Jan-19 Jul-19 Jan-20 Jun-20 Dec-20 Jun-21 Dec-21 Jun-22 Dec-22 Interest over time 2021 average

I discovered the Hydrafacial when I was working in France. I really saw the difference. My skin has never felt so clean and glowing.

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