Exhibit 99.2

THIS DOCUMENT IS IMPORTANT AND REQUIRES YOUR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION d HONG KONG EXCHANGES AND CLEARING LIMITED AND THE STOCK EXCHANGE OF HONG KONG LIMITED TAKE NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE CONTENTS OF THIS ELECTION FORM, MAKE NO REPRESENTATION AS TO ITS ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS AND EXPRESSLY DISCLAIM ANY LIABILITY WHATSOEVER FOR ANY LOSS HOWSOEVER ARISING FROM OR IN RELIANCE UPON THE d d WHOLE OR ANY PART OF THE CONTENTS OF THIS ELECTION FORM. f IF YOU ARE IN ANY DOUBT AS TO ANY ASPECT OF THIS FORM OR AS TO THE ACTION TO BE TAKEN, YOU SHOULD CONSULT YOUR LICENSED SECURITIES DEALER OR REGISTERED INSTITUTION IN SECURITIES, BANK MANAGER, SOLICITOR, PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTANT OR OTHER PROFESSIONAL ADVISER. d e e e f Lufax Holding Ltd (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code j6623) (NYSE Stock Ticker : LU) SCRIP DIVIDEND SCHEME IN RELATION TO SPECIAL DIVIDEND ELECTION FORM IF YOU WISH TO RECEIVE THE SPECIAL DIVIDEND WHOLLY IN CASH, YOU NEED NOT COMPLETE THIS FORM. d f IF YOU WISH TO RECEIVE NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN LUFAX HOLDING LTD (THE “COMPANY”) OF US$0.00001 EACH CREDITED AS FULLY PAID UP (“NEW SHARES”) IN LIEU OF THE CASH DIVIDEND FOR SPECIAL DIVIDEND IN WHOLE, YOU MUST COMPLETE AND RETURN THIS ELECTION FORM TO THE COMPANY’S SHARE REGISTRAR, TRICOR INVESTOR SERVICES LIMITED, AT 17/F, FAR EAST FINANCE CENTRE, 16 HARCOURT ROAD, HONG KONG NO LATER THAN 4:30 P.M. ON JULY 2, 2024. IF THIS ELECTION FORM IS NOT COMPLETED CORRECTLY AND RETURNED BY SUCH TIME AND DATE, ALL OF THE SPECIAL DIVIDEND WILL BE PAID WHOLLY IN CASH. THE DECISION OF THE COMPANY IN ANY DISPUTES RELATING TO THE SCRIP DIVIDEND SCHEME (AS DEFINED IN THE CIRCULAR OF THE COMPANY DATED JUNE 12, 2024 (THE “CIRCULAR”)) SHALL BE CONCLUSIVE AND BINDING. 0.00001 d 2024 7~2 4 30 d 16 17 f d f 2024 612 PART 1 YOUR DETAILS BOX A NAME(S) AND ADDRESS(ES) OF REGISTERED SHAREHOLDER(S) NUMBER OF SHARE(S) HELD ON BOX B THE RECORD DATE, JUNE 4, 2024 2024 6 PART 2 CASH DIVIDEND ONLY IF YOU WISH d TO RECEIVE ONLY CASH FOR THE SPECIAL DIVIDEND, YOU DO NOT NEED TO TAKE ANY ACTION. THEREFORE, PLEASE DO NOT RETURN THIS ELECTION FORM. f d f PART 3 NEW SHARES ONLY IF YOU WISH TO RECEIVE ONLY NEW SHARES FOR THE SPECIAL DIVIDEND, PLEASE JUST INPUT “ ” IN BOX C, SIGN, DATE AND RETURN THIS ELECTION FORM. d “ ”d d f I HEREBY ELECT TO RECEIVE THIS DIVIDEND IN NEW SHARES IN LIEU OF BOX C CASH DIVIDEND. f “ ” IN THE BOX AS APPROPRIATE “ ” TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF LUFAX HOLDING LTD: j I/We, the undersigned and above-named shareholder(s), give notice that the Special Dividend should be paid in accordance with the instructions given above, subject to the terms and conditions set out in the Circular dated June 12, 2024 and the Articles of Association of the Company. I/We acknowledge that the notes form part of this form. d d 2024 6~12 f f SIGNED (1) (2) (3) (4) Daytime telephone number j Date j 2024. Notes: (1) In the case of joint holders, all must sign. j d f (2) In d d f the case of a corporation, this form should be signed on its behalf by a duly authorised officer whose office should be stated. (3) Your signature(s) above must correspond with your specimen signature(s) filed with Tricor Investor Services Limited. f For d d f the avoidance of doubt, we do not accept any special instructions written on this Election Form. THIS ELECTION FORM SHOULD BE READ IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE CIRCULAR. THIS ELECTION FORM IS ONLY FOR THE USE BY THE SHAREHOLDER(S) OF THE COMPANY NAMED IN BOX A. THE RIGHT TO RECEIVE NEW SHARES IN LIEU OF CASH DIVIDEND IS NON-TRANSFERABLE. NO ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF RECEIPT OF THIS ELECTION FORM WILL BE ISSUED. NO ELECTIONS IN RESPECT OF THE SPECIAL DIVIDEND MAY, AFTER THIS ELECTION FORM IS SIGNED AND RETURNED TO THE COMPANY’S SHARE REGISTRAR, BE IN ANY WAY WITHDRAWN, REVOKED, SUPERSEDED OR ALTERED. SHARE CERTIFICATES AND/OR CHEQUES FOR THE CASH ENTITLEMENT WILL BE SENT BY ORDINARY POST ON OR ABOUT TUESDAY, JULY 30, 2024 TO THE SHAREHOLDER(S) AND AT THE SHAREHOLDERS’ RISK TO THE ADDRESS STATED ABOVE.