Exhibit 99.1

VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022

VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 2 0 0 | SUMMA R Y DISCLAIMER This presentation contains forward - looking statements. All statements other than statements of historical facts contained herein are forward - looking statements reflecting the current beliefs and expectations of management made pursuant to the safe harbor provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, including, but not limited to, the statements regarding financial projections, market opportunity, and statements about the development, regulatory pathway and commercialization of the Vicarious System. Such forward - looking statements involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties, and other important factors that may cause Vicarious Surgical’s actual results, performance, or achievements to be materially different from any future results, performance, or achievements expressed or implied by the forward - looking statements. Such risks and uncertainties include, among others, the risks and uncertainties of the duration, extent and impact of the COVID - 19 pandemic, including market acceptance of the Vicarious System; the ability to develop and commercialize the Vicarious System; the ability to identify new medical procedures for Vicarious Surgical technology; the retention of key personnel and employees and the ability to attract, recruit, train, retain, motivate and integrate key personnel and employees; risks and uncertainties relating to developing, optimizing and operating Vicarious Surgical sales and distribution channels; the ability to enter into and maintain arrangements with third parties to sell and market Vicarious Surgical products; risks and uncertainties of obtaining FDA approval of marketing authorization for current Vicarious Surgical products or any future Vicarious Surgical products and technologies; the ability to maintain any technological or competitive advantage over Vicarious Surgical competitors and potential competitors; risks of third party claims alleging infringement of patents and proprietary rights or seeking to invalidate Vicarious Surgical’s or Vicarious Surgical’s partner’s patents or proprietary rights; and the risk that Vicarious Surgical’s proprietary rights may be insufficient to protect its technologies. For a further description of the risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ from those expressed in these forward - looking statements, as well as risks relating to Vicarious Surgical’s business in general, see Vicarious Surgical’s risk factors set forth in Vicarious Surgical’s Current Report on Form 8 - K filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) on September 23, 2021 and subsequent filings with the SEC. Additional risk factors may be described in the “Risk Factors” section of Vicarious Surgical’s Quarterly Report on Form 10 - Q,filed with the SEC on November 8, 2021. In addition, many of the foregoing risks and uncertainties are, and could be, exacerbated by the COVID - 19 pandemic and any worsening of global or regional business and economic environment as a result. Any forward - looking statements contained in this presentation speak only as of the date hereof, and Vicarious Surgical specifically disclaims any obligation to update any forward - looking statement, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise.

KEY INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS 0 0 | SUMMA R Y 3 NEXT GENERATION ROBOTICS TECHNOLOGY DESIGNED TO SOLVE MANUAL AND ROBOT - ASSISTED SURGERY SHORTCOMINGS TAPPING INTO A $136B MARKET; 96.8% UNADDRESSED BY ROBOTICS 1 ABILITY TO ADDRESS MOST ABDOMINAL PROCEDURES DEVELOPED IN STEALTH BY VISIONARY MANAGEMENT TEAM AND INVESTORS [1] VICARIOUS ESTIMATES FROM DATA SOURCED FROM LSI MARKET SIZE ANALYSIS AND PUBLIC FILINGS. INCLUDES ONLY PROCEDURES THAT COULD BE ADDRESSED BY VICARIOUS THROUGH 2027 VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022

OU R TE A N D IN V E S T O R S 01 VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 4

VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 5 0 1 | OU R TEA M A N D IN V E S T ORS VISIONARY MANAGEMENT TEAM CO - FOUNDER AND CEO ADAM SACHS CO - FOUNDER AND CTO SAMMY KHALIFA EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN DAVID STYKA VP OF SYSTEMS DAVE WILKINSON GENERAL COUNSEL AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER JUNE MORRIS VP OF COMMERCIAL STRATEGY MICHAEL PRATT VP OF SOFTWARE NEERAJ MAINKAR VP OF CLINICAL REGULATORY AFFAIRS MICHAEL TRICOLI VP OF PEOPLE & CULTURE EMMA PLOUFFE CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER BILL KELLY CO - FOUNDER, CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER BARRY GREENE VP OF OPERATIONS JOHN MAZZOLA

0 1 | OU R TEA M A N D IN V E S T ORS VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 6 EXPERIENCED BOARD AND ADVISORS SEASONED IN V E S T ORS SELECT EXISTING INVESTORS Bill G a t e s EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN DAVID STYKA D 8 B O AR D DIRE C T O R 1 DAVID HO BOARD DIRECTOR PHIL LIANG BOARD DIRECTOR ADAM SACHS BOARD DIRECTOR SAMIR KAUL BOARD DIRECTOR DROR BERMAN BOARD MEMBER DONALD TANG BOARD DIRECTOR RIC FULOP IP ADVISOR DAVE HIGHET F or m er O p e r a tional L e ader a t Auris N o t ed HI V / AIDS R e se a r ch er; T i m e “Man o f th e Y e ar” 1996 TECHNOLOGY ADVISOR PAUL HERMES F or m er H e ad o f Medt r onic R o b o tics P r og r am F or m er G e n e r al C ounsel a n d Chi e f IP C ounsel a t BD BOARD DIRECTOR SAMMY KHALIFA [1] SUBJECT TO BEING FORMALIZED

T H E PROBLEM 02 VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 7

8 THE STATE OF SURGERY TODAY SURGERY THE BEGINNING OPEN La r ge i n cision Injuri e s Pain Complications >50% 2 a r e s till o p en su r ge r y Weeks a t h o m e a n d m onths o f pain High c o s t o f ca re 15 - 20% 1 15 - 20% 1 1.2% 3 8.4% 3 WE NEED A SOLUTION THAT IS MINIMALLY INVASIVE AND MORE CAPABLE INVASIVE SURGE R Y Manual a n d R o b o tic Small i n cision Multiple i n cisions L e s s injuri e s L e s s capability ONE STEP FORWARD MINIMALLY - SINGLE - PO R T ROBOTS E v en m o r e inju r y E v en l e s s capability T in y p r o c edu r al a r e a Limi ted m o tion High c o s t ONE STEP BACKWARD EXISTING STUCK AT THE BEGINNING OPEN SURGERY D OMINANCE 39 million 2 r o b o tic add r e s sable a b dominal s o f t - ti s sue p r o c edu r e s w orldwide p er y e ar 1.5CM 2.5CM EXISTING SINGLE PORT ROBOTS VICARIOUS SURGICAL ROBOTS 4 TROCAR SIZE 1 HERNÁNDEZ - GRANADOS P ET AL, INCISIONAL HERNIA PREVENTION AND USE OF MESH. A NARRATIVE REVIEW. 2018 2 VICARIOUS ESTIMATES BASED ON LSI DATA. 2020 DATA 3 MARKS JM ET AL, SINGLE INCISION LAPAROSCOPIC CHOLECYSTECTOMY IS ASSOCIATED WITH IMPROVED COSMESIS SCORING AT THE COST OF SIGNIFICANTLY HIGHER HERNIA RATES. 2013 [4] VICARIOUS SYSTEM IS CAPABLE OF INCISION SIZES AS LOW AS 1.2CM. CURRENT DISPOSABLES REQUIRE 1.8CM INCISION. VICARIOUS IS DEVELOPING AND EXPECTS TO LAUNCH DISPOSABLES REQUIRING 1.5CM INCISION COMPLICATION RATES FROM INCISION

[1] VICARIOUS ESTIMATES FROM DATA SOURCED FROM LSI MARKET SIZE ANALYSIS AND PUBLIC FILINGS 9 [2] MARKS JM ET AL, SINGLE INCISION LAPAROSCOPIC CHOLECYSTECTOMY IS ASSOCIATED WITH IMPROVED COSMESIS SCORING AT THE COST OF SIGNIFICANTLY HIGHER HERNIA RATES. 2013 LIMITATIONS OF ROBOTIC SURGERY TODAY THESE LIMITATIONS RESU L T I N ON L Y 3.2% PENETRATION OF PROCEDURES ADDRESSED BY LEGACY ROBOTS 1 HIGH COST C apital a n d se r vi c e c o s ts >$2M i n v e s t m ent High upf r ont c o s t a n d bu r denso m e se r vic e c ont r acts a r e o f t en p r ohibiti vely ex p ensi ve , e s p ecially f or outp a tient settings LIMITED CAPABILITIES Ill - sui t ed f or man y outp a tient p r oc edu re s. Single - p o r t s y s t ems h a v e limi t ed capabiliti e s Limi t ed ability t o o p e r a t e in multiple quadr ants, difficulty o p e r a ting on t h e c eiling, c ollisions inside a n d outside t h e a b do m e n , a n d r e stric t ed a c c e s s t o t h e p a tient Exis ting single p o r t r o b o ts increase complications in 8.4% 2 o f su r geri e s with t rocar siz e s o f 2.5cm+ DIFFICULT TO USE S t eep l e arning cu r v e s a n d d e vi c e - s p ecific t r aining requirements Su r geon is r equi r ed t o “ d e sign r o b o t m o tion” f or e ach p r o c edu r e: in c h oosing i n cision si t es, su rgeon n eeds t o build a r o b o t f or e v e r y p r o c edu r e t o operate well and avoid collisions inside a n d outside t h e a b do m en LOW UTILIZATION La r ge p r ofil e , limi t ed p o r tabilit y , e x t ensi v e s e t - u p , a n d OR tur n o v er ti m e s Multi - p o r t s y s t ems o c cu p y v aluable OR r e al - e s t a t e due t o la r ge p r ofile a n d limi t ed portability Ex t ensi v e s e t up a n d OR tur n o v er ti m e s c r e a t e i n e fficie n ci e s a n d i n c r e ase c o s t

OU R SOLUTION 03 VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 10

0 3 | OU R SOLUTION VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 11

VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 12 0 3 | OU R SOLUTION THE SYSTEM 9 DEGREES OF FREEDOM PER ARM 5 - 10x LOWER CAPITAL COST 2 30+ PATENTS ISSUED AND PENDING 3 28 SENSORS PER ARM INSIDE PATIENT 1.5cm SINGLE INCISION 1 34 ” wide FITS THROUGH ANY STANDARD DOOR 360 DEGREES VIEW 7 YEARS OF R&D PATIENT CART CAMERA AND INSTRUMENT ARMS SURGEON CONSOLE 3D SCREEN PROPRIE T A R Y SOFTWARE 1.5CM 1 2.5CM EXISTING SINGLE PORT ROBOTS TROCAR SIZE 1 VICARIOUS SYSTEM IS CAPABLE OF INCISION SIZES AS LOW AS 1.2CM. CURRENT DISPOSABLES REQUIRE 1.8CM INCISION. VICARIOUS IS DEVELOPING AND EXPECTS TO LAUNCH DISPOSABLES REQUIRING 1.5CM INCISION 2 AS COMPARED TO LEGACY SURGICAL ROBOTS; VICARIOUS MANUFACTURING DATA AND VICARIOUS ESTIMATES FROM PUBLIC FILINGS 3 INCLUDING PROVISIONAL APPLICATIONS VICARIOUS SURGICAL ROBOT

13 LESS INVASIVE WHILE MAXIMIZING CAPABILITIES INCISION ONE 1.5CM 1 TROCAR MOTION HUMAN EQUIVALENT REACH ANYWHERE 2 VISIBILITY EVERYWHERE 2 MOBILITY PORTABLE 2 r o b o tic arms a n d 1 ca m e r a th r ough 1 in cision In a n d out; l e s s c oll a t e r al damage; small scar F ull r eplication o f su r geo n ’ s up p er body: wrists, elbows, and shoulders 2 r o b o tic arms map p ed t o t h e su r geo n ’ s own arms N a tu r al vi e w in a n y a n d all di r ections — see in 360º Fits th r ough a s ta n da r d door; f a s t er s e t u p /b r e ak d o wn ti m e REQUIRING 1.5CM INCISION [2] WITHIN THE ABDOMINAL CAVITY VIDEO LINK 9 deg r e e s o f f r eedom p er arm VIDEO LINK Unp r e c eden t ed d e x t erity th r ough t h e sam e in cision [1] VICARIOUS SYSTEM IS CAPABLE OF INCISION SIZES AS LOW AS 1.2CM. CURRENT DISPOSABLES REQUIRE 1.8CM INCISION. VICARIOUS IS DEVELOPING AND EXPECTS TO LAUNCH DISPOSABLES

0 3 | OU R SOLUTION VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 14 SIZE Simpl e , p o r tabl e , a n d capable — t h e Vicarious Su r gical r o b o t fits th r ough a s ta n da r d door and can fit into surgical facilities without c on s truction buildout VICARIOUS SURGICAL ROBOTS LEGACY SURGICAL ROBOTS

0 3 | OU R SOLUTION 360 ƒ REACH AND VIEW 15 T h e Vicarious Su r gical r o b o t can w ork a nyw h e r e in t h e a b do m en th r ough a 1.5c m 1 incision The 9 decoupled actuators in each arm provide unp r e c eden t ed d e x t erity inside o f an ult r a thin sup p o r t tu b e [1] VICARIOUS SYSTEM IS CAPABLE OF INCISION SIZES AS LOW AS 1.2CM. CURRENT DISPOSABLES REQUIRE 1.8CM INCISION. VICARIOUS IS DEVELOPING AND EXPECTS TO LAUNCH DISPOSABLES REQUIRING 1.5CM INCISION LEGACY SINGLE PORT ROBOTS Limi t ed a r e a wh e r e t h e su rgeon can w ork VI C ARIOU S SURGICAL Su r geon has full a c c e s s t o w ork within t h e a b do m en LARGE W ORKING AREA LIMITED W ORKING AREA

16 SENSING AND VISUALIZATION 0 3 | OU R SOLUTION 16 3D DEPTH MAPPING 4K HIGH FRAME RATE HEAD MOUNTED DISPLAY 1 TONE ADJUSTING LIGHTING FULL MOTION TRACKING WIDE FOV FORCE SENSING + FEED B A C K A T EVERY JOINT A U T O F OCUS [1] WHILE CAPABLE OF HEAD MOUNTED DISPLAY CURRENTLY, HEAD MOUNTED DISPLAY WILL BE LAUNCHED AS AN UPGRADE AFTER INTIAL PRODUCT CLEARANCE

17 0 3 | OU R SOLUTION ECONOMICS A d v a n c ed engi n eering enabl e s s t erile p o r tion t o b e dis p osable with c om p e titi v e c o s t structure • 3D printed and injection molded parts with polymer fiber cables • De coupled actu a t o r s enable poly m er cabl e s a n d pa r ts, l o w ering pa r t c o s ts v s t r aditional manu facturing o v er 5 - 10 x 1 • Enables sterile portions of robot to be fully disposable • Closed loop feedback enables high force capability with polymer cables, enabling most abdominal procedures Capital equipment is primarily non - robotic as r o b o tic m o tion hap p ens f r om inside t h e patient • Cost of goods of capital equipment is significantly lower than c om p e ting p r oduct s 1 [1] BASED ON QUOTED PRODUCTION PARTS FROM VICARIOUS SUPPLIERS

0 3 | OU R SOLUTION VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 18 MARKET RESEARCH FEATURES Su r geons a n d admini s t r a t o r s r e ac t ed positively to the features that our surgical r o b o t p r o vid e s. T h eir f a v ori t e f e a tu re s a r e unique t o our t ech n ology SOURCE: BLINDED STUDY PERFORMED BY THIRD PARTY RESEARCH FIRM I like it because it can articulate in 360º and provides a camera that allows for instruments to al w a y s b e in vi e w - GENERAL SURGEON, COMMUNITY HOSPITAL This is wh a t I call a r e al ge n e r a tion a h e ad o f e v e r ything. This is much b e t t er than wh a t cur r ently e xis ts - GENERAL SURGEON, ACADEMIC MEDICAL CENTER 360º REACH PROVIDES ACCESS TO ENTIRE ABDOMEN 1 | FULLY ARTICULATING JOINTS ALLOW FOR 9 DEGREES OF FREEDOM 2 | REAL - TIME 4K 3D VISUALIZATION WITH WIDE FIELD OF VIEW 3 | 2 | Fully articulating joints allow for 9 degrees of freedom 3 | Real - time 4K 3D visualization with wide FOV 4 | More space efficient than existing solutions 5 | F utu r e AI capabilitie s 6 | Compact and portable parts for easy access around patients 7 | F utu r e pip elin e i n clud e s ad v a n c ed sensing a n d d a ta c ollection 8 | Enabl e s r em o te t r aining a n d tele - su r ge r y 9 | E r go n omic d e sign - 3 - 2 STRONG NEGATIVE IMPACT - 1 0 1 2 3 STRONG POSITIVE IMPACT VICARIOUS DELIVERS: 1 | 360º r e ach p r o vid e s a c c e s s t o enti r e a b domen

VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 19 0 3 | OU R SOLUTION MARKET RESEARCH COMPETITOR COMPARISON 5 | Major B r e akth r ough VERY EASY SELL STRONG SELLING POSITION NEEDS STRONG MARKETING RECONSIDER LAUNCH 4 | Im p o r tant A d v a n c e 3 | Mi n or Imp r o v e m ent 2 | Mi n or Change 1 | No Be n efit I n de p e n dent bli n ded s tudy with su r geons a n d hospitals shows over 4 out of 5 score (very easy sell), w ell a b o v e c om p e ting solutions 4.8 4.2 COMPARED TO MANUAL MINIMALLY INVASIVE SURGERY COMPARED TO LEGACY SURGICAL ROBOTS SOURCE: BLINDED STUDY PERFORMED BY THIRD PARTY RESEARCH FIRM

OU R P A TH W A Y T O COMMERCIALIZ A TION 04 VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 20

2025 VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 21 04 | OUR PATHWAY TO COMMERCIALIZATION EXPECTED ROADMAP 20 2 1 20 2 3 2024 Lau n ch o f Early A dop t er P r og r am with K OL Su r geons DEVELOPMENT AND REGULATORY COMMERCIAL, GROWTH AND CLINICAL NOTE: ACTUAL MILESTONES AND TIMELINE MAY VARY AS CERTAIN ACTIVITIES ARE BEYOND VICARIOUS’ CONTROL Filing F D A P r e submi s sion C en t er o f E x c elle n c e Agreement Executed Manufacturing Cl e an r oom V alid a t ed Simula t or Lau n ch Initial Manu f acturing / P r oduction B uild (V1 . 0) ISO 13485 Certification Clinical B uild C ompl e te Obtaining N R TL Mark F D A De N o v o Submi s sion B e ta 2 B e ta 1 Initial Human Use Si t e s Lau n ch f or Clinical D a ta C ollection Cl e an r oom S e tup 2022

OU R MARKE T , OU R P O TENTIAL 05 VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 22

0 5 | OU R MARKE T , OU R P O TENTIAL VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 23 FIRST INDICATION: VENTRAL HERNIA 3.3M OUTSIDE US VENTRAL HERNIA CASES 0.9M US VENTRAL HERNIA CASES MARKET SIZE 1 RECURRENCE R A T E MEDICARE REIMBURSEMENT FOR EACH PROCEDURE 2 PROCEDUR E REIMBURSEMENT TYPE Simple Repair $5,615 I n cisional Hernia R epair $9,3 0 1 C ompl e x A b dominal W all R epair $13,227 EXISTING MEDICARE REIMBURSEMENTS 1 VICARIOUS ESTIMATES FROM LSI MARKET DATA, INCLUDES INCISIONAL AND UMBILICAL HERNIA CASES. 2020 DATA 2 MEDICARE.GOV CODES 49652, 49654, 49654+BILATERAL 15734 3 LAVANCHY ET AL: LONG - TERM RESULTS OF LAPAROSCOPIC VERSUS OPEN INTRAPERITONEAL ONLAY MESH INCISIONAL HERNIA REPAIR. 2018 4 J. A. WEGDAM ET AL, SYSTEMATIC REVIEW OF TRANSVERSUS ABDOMINIS RELEASE IN COMPLEX ABDOMINAL WALL RECONSTRUCTION. 2018 AMOUNTS SHOWN ARE AVERAGE TOTALS PAID TO HOSPITAL AND SURGEON FOR EACH PROCEDURE IN 2020 OUR FUNDAMENTAL ADVANTAGE Lega c y r o b o ts s truggle t o w ork on t h e a b dominal w all Our system easily operates on the “ceiling” of the abdominal cavity 20% 3 20% 3 4% 4

VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 24 0 5 | OU R MARKE T , OU R P O TENTIAL INITIAL ADDRESSABLE MARKET 1 INCLUDES INCISIONAL HERNIA AND UMBILICAL, VICARIOUS ESTIMATES FROM LSI WW 2020 DATA, INCLUDES SOME PATIENTS WHO CHOSE TO NOT HAVE HERNIAS REPAIRED WITH LEGACY TECHNIQUES 2 HYSTERECTOMY, OOPHORECTOMY, COLPOPEXY, LSI WW 2020 DATA 3 VICARIOUS ESTIMATES FROM LSI WW 2020 DATA, INCLUDES SOME PATIENTS WHO CHOSE TO NOT HAVE HERNIAS REPAIRED WITH LEGACY TECHNIQUES 4 LSI WW 2020 DATA 5 COLORECTAL, SMALL BOWEL, BARIATRIC, ESOPHAGEAL, BARIATRIC, STOMACH (NON - ENDOSCOPIC), LSI WW 2020 DATA 6 VICARIOUS ESTIMATES FROM DATA SOURCED FROM LSI MARKET SIZE ANALYSIS 2020 DATA AND PUBLIC FILINGS. INCLUDES ONLY PROCEDURES THAT COULD BE ADDRESSED BY VICARIOUS THROUGH 2027. ASSUMES $3506 REVENUE PER PROCEDURE CURRENTLY REALIZED BY LEGACY ROBOTIC COMPANY. 7 VICARIOUS ESTIMATES FROM LSI MARKET DATA. 2020 DATA ADDRESSABLE PROCEDURES TARGET L A UNCH GENERAL SURGERY G Y N ECOL O G Y ~4.1M V ENT R AL HERNIA 1 (~0.9M US) ~7.0M ALL OTHER HERNIA 3 (~1.5 M US} ~11.5M G ALLB L ADDE R PROCEDURES 4 (~2.3M US) ~13.4M GI PROCEDURES 5 (~2.8M US) ~2.7M HYSTERECTOMY 2 (~0.6M US) 39M ABDOMINAL PROCEDURES ADDRESSABLE BY VICARIOUS 7 TOTAL INITIAL ADDRESSABLE MARKET $136 B 6

VICARIOUS SURGICAL INVESTOR PRESENTATION MARCH 2022 T H AN K Y OU 78 F ou r th A v enue W altha m , MA, 024 5 1 vicariou s su r gical . c om +1.617.868.1700 VICARIOUS SURGICAL