Exhibit 99.1
GOODRX REPORTS THIRD QUARTER 2025 RESULTS
Company Maintains Full Year 2025 Revenue and Adjusted EBITDA Expectations;
Raises Pharma Manufacturer Solutions Revenue Outlook to Approximately 35% Year-Over-Year Growth for 2025
SANTA MONICA, Calif. -- (November 4, 2025) -- GoodRx Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq: GDRX) ("we," "us," "our," “GoodRx,” or
the “Company”), the leading platform for medication savings in the U.S., has released its financial results for the third quarter
of 2025.
Third Quarter 2025 Highlights
•Revenue of $196.0 million
•Net income of $1.1 million; Net income margin of 0.6%
•Adjusted Net Income1 of $28.8 million; Adjusted Net Income Margin1 of 14.7%
•Adjusted EBITDA1 of $66.3 million; Adjusted EBITDA Margin1 of 33.8%
•Net cash provided by operating activities of $76.0 million
“GoodRx delivered another quarter of strong execution and meaningful progress across our strategic priorities,” said Wendy
Barnes, Chief Executive Officer and President of GoodRx. “We expanded our manufacturer partnerships, launched
innovative pharmacy counter solutions, and strengthened our brand as the most trusted name in prescription access and
affordability. We also engaged meaningfully with the Presidential administration, helping to inform policy efforts that expand
access and affordability for all Americans. Even amid a dynamic healthcare environment, our platform continues to
demonstrate its power and relevance, delivering real value to consumers, pharmacies, and manufacturers, and positioning
GoodRx for sustainable, long-term growth.”
1Adjusted EBITDA, Adjusted EBITDA Margin, Adjusted Net Income, and Adjusted Net Income Margin are non-GAAP financial measures and are presented for
supplemental informational purposes only. Adjusted EBITDA Margin and Adjusted Net Income Margin are defined as Adjusted EBITDA and Adjusted Net
Income, respectively, divided by Adjusted Revenue. Refer to the Non-GAAP Financial Measures section below for definitions, additional information, and
reconciliations to the most directly comparable GAAP measures.
Third Quarter 2025 Financial Overview (all comparisons are made to the same period of the prior year unless otherwise
noted):
Revenue increased to $196.0 million compared to $195.3 million.
Prescription transactions revenue decreased 9% to $127.3 million compared to $140.4 million, primarily driven by a
decrease in the number of our Monthly Active Consumers, due to the broader changes in the retail pharmacy landscape,
including store closures, and volume reduction in one of our integrated savings programs, partially offset by improved unit
economics related to contracting with certain of our customers and partners and favorable changes in sales mix.
Subscription revenue decreased 3% to $20.7 million compared to $21.3 million, primarily driven by a decrease in the
number of our subscription plans.
Pharma manufacturer solutions revenue increased 54% to $43.4 million compared to $28.1 million, driven by organic growth
as we continued to expand our market penetration with pharma manufacturers and other customers, including ongoing
growth in our consumer direct pricing (previously described as point of sale discount programs).
Net income was $1.1 million compared to $4.0 million. Net income margin was 0.6% compared to 2.0%. Adjusted Net
Income1 was $28.8 million compared to $31.9 million.
Adjusted EBITDA1 was $66.3 million compared to $65.0 million. Adjusted EBITDA Margin1 was 33.8% compared to 33.3%.
Cash Flow and Capital Allocation
Net cash provided by operating activities in the third quarter was $76.0 million compared to $86.9 million in the comparable
period last year. As of September 30, 2025, we had cash and cash equivalents of $273.5 million and total outstanding debt
of $496.3 million.
We are focused on a disciplined approach to capital allocation, centered on furthering our mission and creating shareholder
value. Our capital allocation priorities are investing for profitable growth, paying down debt, buying back shares, and M&A
that aligns with our strategic priorities. These capital allocation priorities support our long-term growth strategy while also
providing flexibility to navigate near-term challenges.
Exhibit 99.1
Share Repurchases
During the third quarter of 2025, we repurchased 13.4 million shares of Class A common stock for an aggregate of $61.6
million. As of September 30, 2025, we had $81.4 million of unused authorized share repurchase capacity under our $450.0
million share repurchase program, which does not have an expiration date.
Guidance
For the full year 2025, management is anticipating the following:

$ in millions	FY 2025	FY 2024	YoY Change
Revenue	Increase from 2024	$792.3	-
Adjusted EBITDA[2]	$265 - $275	$260.2	2% - 6%
“GoodRx delivered a solid financial quarter and strong execution across our key initiatives,” said Chris McGinnis, Chief
Financial Officer and Treasurer of GoodRx. “Total revenue of $196 million increased slightly versus the prior year, with
pharma manufacturer solutions seeing 35% growth year-to-date when compared to the first nine months of 2024.”
“Looking ahead, we are reaffirming our full-year 2025 revenue and Adjusted EBITDA2 guidance,” continued McGinnis.
“While we expect fourth quarter revenue to decline sequentially due to the timing of certain manufacturer deals that closed
earlier than anticipated, we believe our fundamentals remain strong. We are executing with discipline, maintaining a healthy
balance sheet, and continuing to focus on driving profitable growth and long-term value creation.”
2Adjusted EBITDA Margin is Adjusted EBITDA divided by Adjusted Revenue. Adjusted EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA Margin are non-GAAP financial
measures and are presented for supplemental informational purposes only. We have not reconciled our Adjusted EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA Margin
guidance to GAAP net income or loss and GAAP net income or loss margin, respectively, because we do not provide guidance for such GAAP measures due
to the uncertainty and potential variability of stock-based compensation expense, acquired intangible assets and related amortization and income taxes, which
are reconciling items between Adjusted EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA Margin and their respective most directly comparable GAAP measures. Because such
items cannot be provided without unreasonable efforts, we are unable to provide a reconciliation of the non-GAAP financial measure guidance to the
corresponding GAAP measure. However, such items could have a significant impact on our future GAAP net income or loss and GAAP net income or loss
margin.
Investor Conference Call and Webcast
GoodRx management will host a conference call and webcast tomorrow, November 5, 2025, at 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time (8:00
a.m. Eastern Time) to discuss the results and the Company’s business outlook.
To participate via telephone, please call (800) 715-9871 at least 10 minutes before the conference call is scheduled to begin.
The conference ID is 9085550.
The call will also be webcast live on the Company’s investor relations website at https://investors.goodrx.com, where
accompanying materials will be posted prior to the conference call.
Approximately one hour after completion of the live call, an archived version of the webcast will be available on the
Company’s investor relations website at https://investors.goodrx.com for at least 30 days.
Exhibit 99.1
About GoodRx
GoodRx is the leading platform for medication savings in the U.S., used by nearly 30 million consumers and over one million
healthcare professionals annually. Uniquely situated at the center of the healthcare ecosystem, GoodRx connects
consumers, healthcare professionals, payers, pharmacy benefit managers, pharmaceutical manufacturers, and retail
pharmacies to make saving on medications easier. By reducing friction and inefficiencies, GoodRx helps consumers save
time and money when filling prescriptions so they can get the care they deserve. Since 2011, GoodRx has helped
Americans save over $85 billion on the cost of their medications.
GoodRx periodically posts information that may be important to investors on its investor relations website at https://
investors.goodrx.com. We intend to use our website as a means of disclosing material non-public information and for
complying with our disclosure obligations under Regulation FD. Accordingly, investors and potential investors are
encouraged to consult GoodRx’s website regularly for important information, in addition to following GoodRx’s press
releases, filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission and public conference calls and webcasts. The information
contained on, or that may be accessed through, GoodRx’s website is not incorporated by reference into, and is not a part of,
this press release.
Investor Contact
GoodRx
Aubrey Reynolds
ir@goodrx.com
Press Contact
GoodRx
Lauren Casparis
lcasparis@goodrx.com
Exhibit 99.1
Forward-Looking Statements
This press release contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of
1995. All statements contained in this press release that do not relate to matters of historical fact should be considered
forward-looking statements, including without limitation statements regarding our future results of operations and financial
position, industry and business trends, including uncertainty in the macro environment, the impact of retail store closures
and bankruptcies on our future financial results, the potential impact of the new government sponsored direct-to-consumer
platform called “TrumpRx.gov” and other evolving federal initiatives, our value proposition, consumer and partner perception
and our position in the healthcare ecosystem/industry, our integrated savings programs, the impact of recent volume
reduction in the program with a certain PBM partner, our business strategy and our ability to execute on our strategic
priorities and value creation, our plans, market opportunity, strategic initiatives and long-term growth prospects, our capital
allocation priorities, the anticipated expansion of our condition-specific subscription program and our ability to expand our
offerings through partnerships with pharmaceutical companies. These statements are neither promises nor guarantees, but
involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other important factors that may cause our actual results, performance
or achievements to be materially different from any future results, performance or achievements expressed or implied by the
forward-looking statements, including, but not limited to, risks related to our limited operating history and early stage of
growth; our recent growth rates may not be sustainable or indicative of future growth; our ability to achieve broad market
education and change consumer purchasing habits; our general ability to continue to attract, acquire and retain consumers
in a cost-effective manner; our significant reliance on our prescription transactions offering and ability to expand our
offerings; changes in medication pricing and the significant impact of pricing structures negotiated by industry participants;
our general inability to control the categories and types of prescriptions for which we can offer savings or discounted prices;
our reliance on a limited number of industry participants, including pharmacy benefit managers, pharmacies, and pharma
manufacturers; the competitive nature of our industry; risks related to pandemics, epidemics or outbreak of infectious
disease; the accuracy of our estimate of our addressable market and other operational metrics; our ability to respond to
changes in the market for prescription pricing and to maintain and expand the use of GoodRx codes; our ability to maintain
positive perception of our platform or maintain and enhance our brand; risks related to any failure to maintain effective
internal control over financial reporting; risks related to use of social media, emails, text messages and other messaging
channels as part of our marketing strategy; our dependence on our information technology systems and those of our third-
party vendors, and risks related to any failure or significant disruptions thereof; risks related to government regulation of the
internet, e-commerce, consumer data and privacy, information technology and cybersecurity; risks related to the use of AI
and machine learning in our business; risks related to a decrease in consumer willingness to receive correspondence or any
technical, legal or any other restrictions to send such correspondence; risks related to any failure to comply with applicable
data protection, privacy and security, advertising and consumer protection laws, regulations, standards, and other
requirements; our ability to utilize our net operating loss carryforwards and certain other tax attributes; the risk that we may
be unable to realize expected benefits from our restructuring and cost reduction efforts; our ability to attract, develop,
motivate and retain well-qualified employees; risks related to our acquisition strategy; risks related to our debt arrangements;
interruptions or delays in service on our apps or websites or any undetected errors or design faults; our reliance on third-
party platforms to distribute our platform and offerings, including software as-a-service technologies; systems failures or
other disruptions in the operations of these parties on which we depend; risks related to climate change; the increasing
focus on environmental sustainability and social initiatives; risks related to our intellectual property; risks related to operating
in the healthcare industry; risks related to our organizational structure; litigation related risks; our ability to accurately
forecast revenue and appropriately plan our expenses in the future; risks related to general economic factors, natural
disasters or other unexpected events; risks related to fluctuations in our tax obligations and effective income tax rate which
could materially and adversely affect our results of operations; risks related to the healthcare reform legislation and other
proposed or future changes impacting the healthcare industry and healthcare spending which may adversely affect our
business, financial condition and results of operations; as well as the other important factors discussed in the section entitled
“Risk Factors” of our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2024, as updated by our Quarterly
Report on Form 10-Q for the three months ended September 30, 2025, and in our other filings with the Securities and
Exchange Commission. The forward-looking statements in this press release are based upon information available to us as
of the date of this press release, and while we believe such information forms a reasonable basis for such statements, such
information may be limited or incomplete, and our statements should not be read to indicate that we have conducted an
exhaustive inquiry into, or review of, all potentially available relevant information. These statements are inherently uncertain
and investors are cautioned not to unduly rely upon these statements. While we may elect to update such forward-looking
statements at some point in the future, we disclaim any obligation to do so, even if subsequent events cause our views to
change.
Exhibit 99.1
Key Operating Metrics
Monthly Active Consumers (MACs) refers to the number of unique consumers who have used a GoodRx code to purchase a
prescription medication in a given calendar month and have saved money compared to the list price of the medication. A
unique consumer who uses a GoodRx code more than once in a calendar month to purchase prescription medications is
only counted as one Monthly Active Consumer in that month. A unique consumer who uses a GoodRx code in two or three
calendar months within a quarter will be counted as a Monthly Active Consumer in each such month. Monthly Active
Consumers do not include subscribers to our subscription offerings, consumers of our pharma manufacturer solutions
offering, or consumers who use our telehealth offering. When presented for a period longer than a month, Monthly Active
Consumers are averaged over the number of calendar months in such period. Monthly Active Consumers from acquired
companies are only included beginning in the first full quarter following the acquisition. Effective January 1, 2025, Monthly
Active Consumers from acquired companies are included beginning from the acquisition date. Prior to January 1, 2025,
Monthly Active Consumers from acquired companies were only included beginning in the first full quarter following the
acquisition. As our business continues to evolve, we are reassessing the Monthly Active Consumers metric as a primary
indicator of performance to ensure it aligns with how we measure growth and profitability.
Subscription plans represent the ending subscription plan balance across our subscription offerings, GoodRx Gold, Kroger
Savings Club (sunset in July 2024), condition-specific related subscription programs (first launched in June 2025), and
RxSmartSaver+ powered by GoodRx (launched in July 2025). For GoodRx Gold, Kroger Savings Club, and
RxSmartSaver+, each subscription plan may represent more than one subscriber since family subscription plans may
include multiple members.
We exited the third quarter of 2025 with over 6 million prescription-related consumers that used GoodRx across our
prescription transactions and subscription offerings. Our prescription-related consumers represent the sum of Monthly Active
Consumers for the three months ended September 30, 2025 and subscribers to our subscription plans as of September 30,
2025.

	Three Months Ended
(in millions)	September 30, 2025	June 30, 2025	March 31, 2025	December 31, 2024	September 30, 2024	June 30, 2024	March 31, 2024
Monthly Active Consumers	5.4	5.7	6.4	6.6	6.5	6.6	6.7

	As of
(in thousands)	September 30, 2025	June 30, 2025	March 31, 2025	December 31, 2024	September 30, 2024	June 30, 2024	March 31, 2024
Subscription plans	671	668	680	684	701	696	778
Exhibit 99.1
GoodRx Holdings, Inc.
Condensed Consolidated Balance Sheets (Unaudited)

	(in thousands, except par values)
	September 30, 2025	December 31, 2024
Assets
Current assets
Cash and cash equivalents	$273,529	$448,346
Accounts receivable, net	203,738	145,934
Prepaid expenses and other current assets	88,248	64,975
Total current assets	565,515	659,255
Property and equipment, net	11,276	12,664
Goodwill	421,719	410,769
Intangible assets, net	62,773	52,102
Capitalized software, net	142,118	124,781
Operating lease right-of-use assets, net	29,694	27,794
Deferred tax assets, net	69,093	77,182
Other assets	23,319	23,520
Total assets	$1,325,507	$1,388,067
Liabilities and stockholders' equity
Current liabilities
Accounts payable	$28,725	$14,137
Accrued expenses and other current liabilities	143,372	99,130
Current portion of debt	5,000	5,000
Operating lease liabilities, current	4,761	5,636
Total current liabilities	181,858	123,903
Debt, net	484,114	486,711
Operating lease liabilities, net of current portion	51,260	46,040
Other liabilities	7,563	6,755
Total liabilities	724,795	663,409
Stockholders' equity
Preferred stock, $0.0001 par value	—	—
Common stock, $0.0001 par value	34	38
Additional paid-in capital	2,016,677	2,165,633
Accumulated deficit	(1,415,999)	(1,441,013)
Total stockholders' equity	600,712	724,658
Total liabilities and stockholders' equity	$1,325,507	$1,388,067
Exhibit 99.1
GoodRx Holdings, Inc.
Condensed Consolidated Statements of Operations (Unaudited)

	(in thousands, except per share amounts)
	Three Months Ended September 30,		Nine Months Ended September 30,
	2025	2024	2025	2024
Revenue	$196,028	$195,251	$602,068	$593,741
Costs and operating expenses:
Cost of revenue, exclusive of depreciation and amortization presented separately below	13,419	11,684	40,133	36,022
Product development and technology	31,012	30,139	92,087	92,010
Sales and marketing	83,532	89,867	252,944	273,285
General and administrative	32,014	25,619	90,023	94,316
Depreciation and amortization	21,431	17,535	62,072	50,442
Total costs and operating expenses	181,408	174,844	537,259	546,075
Operating income	14,620	20,407	64,809	47,666
Other expense, net:
Other (expense) income	—	(2,660)	694	(2,660)
Loss on extinguishment of debt	—	(2,077)	—	(2,077)
Interest income	2,309	4,797	9,044	18,686
Interest expense	(10,829)	(12,355)	(32,202)	(41,564)
Total other expense, net	(8,520)	(12,295)	(22,464)	(27,615)
Income before income taxes	6,100	8,112	42,345	20,051
Income tax expense	(4,981)	(4,147)	(17,331)	(10,401)
Net income	$1,119	$3,965	$25,014	$9,650
Earnings per share:
Basic	$0.00	$0.01	$0.07	$0.03
Diluted	$0.00	$0.01	$0.07	$0.02
Weighted average shares used in computing earnings per share:
Basic	346,776	379,667	360,746	385,553
Diluted	347,810	388,504	361,423	393,477

Stock-based compensation included in costs and operating expenses:
Cost of revenue	$86	$86	$308	$226
Product development and technology	5,050	6,384	17,043	18,491
Sales and marketing	4,456	9,725	16,267	27,248
General and administrative	8,526	10,186	25,089	32,102
Exhibit 99.1
GoodRx Holdings, Inc.
Condensed Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows (Unaudited)

	(in thousands)
	Nine Months Ended September 30,
	2025	2024
Cash flows from operating activities
Net income	$25,014	$9,650
Adjustments to reconcile net income to net cash provided by operating activities:
Depreciation and amortization	62,072	50,442
Loss on extinguishment of debt	—	2,077
Amortization of debt issuance costs and discounts	1,314	2,076
Non-cash operating lease expense	3,063	2,981
Stock-based compensation expense	58,707	78,067
Deferred income taxes	8,089	(642)
Loss on operating lease asset	4,409	—
Other	476	—
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Accounts receivable	(57,804)	12,805
Prepaid expenses and other assets	(23,233)	(12,268)
Accounts payable	14,625	(23,167)
Accrued expenses and other current liabilities	42,208	19,778
Operating lease liabilities	(4,732)	(3,250)
Other liabilities	808	600
Net cash provided by operating activities	135,016	139,149
Cash flows from investing activities
Purchase of property and equipment	(2,280)	(1,078)
Acquisition	(30,000)	—
Capitalized software	(55,910)	(52,625)
Net cash used in investing activities	(88,190)	(53,703)
Cash flows from financing activities
Proceeds from long-term debt	—	472,033
Payments on long-term debt	(3,750)	(639,038)
Payments of debt issuance costs	—	(2,673)
Repurchases of Class A common stock	(206,942)	(158,657)
Proceeds from exercise of stock options	61	18,435
Employee taxes paid related to net share settlement of equity awards	(11,872)	(24,922)
Proceeds from employee stock purchase plan	860	857
Net cash used in financing activities	(221,643)	(333,965)
Net change in cash and cash equivalents	(174,817)	(248,519)
Cash and cash equivalents
Beginning of period	448,346	672,296
End of period	$273,529	$423,777
Exhibit 99.1
For the three and nine months ended September 30, 2025 and 2024, revenue comprised of the following:

(in thousands)
	Three Months Ended September 30,		Nine Months Ended September 30,
	2025	2024	2025	2024
Prescription transactions revenue	$127,294	$140,419	$419,281	$432,562
Subscription revenue	20,724	21,306	62,264	65,860
Pharma manufacturer solutions revenue	43,372	28,136	107,001	79,149
Other revenue	4,638	5,390	13,522	16,170
Total revenue	$196,028	$195,251	$602,068	$593,741
Exhibit 99.1
Non-GAAP Financial Measures
Adjusted Revenue and metrics presented as a percentage of Adjusted Revenue, Adjusted EBITDA, Adjusted EBITDA
Margin, Adjusted Net Income, Adjusted Net Income Margin and Adjusted Earnings Per Share are supplemental measures of
our performance that are not required by, or presented in accordance with, U.S. GAAP. We also present each cost and
operating expense on our condensed consolidated statements of operations on an adjusted basis to arrive at adjusted
operating income. Collectively, we refer to these non-GAAP financial measures as our “Non-GAAP Measures."
We define Adjusted Revenue for a particular period as revenue excluding client contract termination costs associated with
restructuring related activities. We exclude these costs from revenue because we believe they are not indicative of past or
future underlying performance of the business. For the three and nine months ended September 30, 2025 and full year
2024, revenue was equal to Adjusted Revenue. In addition, we expect revenue for the full year of 2025 to equal Adjusted
Revenue.
We define Adjusted EBITDA for a particular period as net income or loss before interest, taxes, depreciation and
amortization, and as further adjusted for, as applicable for the periods presented, acquisition related expenses, stock-based
compensation expense, payroll tax expense related to stock-based compensation, loss on extinguishment of debt, financing
related expenses, loss on operating lease assets, restructuring related expenses, legal settlement expenses, gain on sale of
business, and other income or expense, net. Adjusted EBITDA Margin represents Adjusted EBITDA as a percentage of
Adjusted Revenue.
We define Adjusted Net Income for a particular period as net income or loss adjusted for, as applicable for the periods
presented, amortization of intangibles related to acquisitions and restructuring activities, acquisition related expenses, stock-
based compensation expense, payroll tax expense related to stock-based compensation, loss on extinguishment of debt,
financing related expenses, loss on operating lease assets, restructuring related expenses, legal settlement expenses, gain
on sale of business, other income or expense, net, and as further adjusted for estimated income tax on such adjusted items.
Our adjusted taxes also excludes (i) the valuation allowance recorded against certain of our net deferred tax assets that was
recognized in accordance with GAAP and any subsequent releases of the valuation allowance, and (ii) all tax benefits/
expenses resulting from excess tax benefits/deficiencies in connection with stock-based compensation. Adjusted Net
Income Margin represents Adjusted Net Income as a percentage of Adjusted Revenue.
Adjusted Earnings Per Share is Adjusted Net Income attributable to common stockholders divided by weighted average
number of shares. The weighted average shares we use in computing Adjusted Earnings Per Share – basic is equal to our
GAAP weighted average shares – basic and the weighted average shares we use in computing Adjusted Earnings Per
Share – diluted is equal to either GAAP weighted average shares – basic or GAAP weighted average shares – diluted,
depending on whether we have adjusted net loss or adjusted net income, respectively.
We also assess our performance by evaluating each cost and operating expense on our condensed consolidated
statements of operations on a non-GAAP, or adjusted, basis to arrive at adjusted operating income. The adjustments to
these cost and operating expense items include, as applicable for the periods presented, acquisition related expenses,
amortization of intangibles related to acquisitions and restructuring activities, stock-based compensation expense, payroll
tax expense related to stock-based compensation, financing related expenses, restructuring related expenses, legal
settlement expenses, loss on operating lease assets, and gain on sale of business. Adjusted operating income is Adjusted
Revenue less non-GAAP costs and operating expenses.
We believe our Non-GAAP Measures are helpful to investors, analysts and other interested parties because they assist in
providing a more consistent and comparable overview of our operations across our historical financial periods. Adjusted
Revenue, Adjusted EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA Margin are also key measures we use to assess our financial
performance and are also used for internal planning and forecasting purposes. In addition, Adjusted Revenue, Adjusted
EBITDA, Adjusted EBITDA Margin, Adjusted Net Income and Adjusted Earnings Per Share are frequently used by analysts,
investors and other interested parties to evaluate and assess performance.
The Non-GAAP Measures are presented for supplemental informational purposes only and should not be considered as
alternatives or substitutes to financial information presented in accordance with GAAP. These measures have certain
limitations in that they do not include the impact of certain costs that are reflected in our condensed consolidated statements
of operations that are necessary to run our business. Other companies, including other companies in our industry, may not
use these measures or may calculate these measures differently than as presented herein, limiting their usefulness as
comparative measures.
Exhibit 99.1
The following table presents a reconciliation of net income, the most directly comparable financial measure calculated in
accordance with GAAP, to Adjusted EBITDA, and presents net income margin, the most directly comparable financial
measure calculated in accordance with GAAP, with Adjusted EBITDA Margin:

(dollars in thousands)
	Three Months Ended September 30,		Nine Months Ended September 30,		Year Ended December 31,
	2025	2024	2025	2024	2024
Net income	$1,119	$3,965	$25,014	$9,650	$16,390
Adjusted to exclude the following:
Interest income	(2,309)	(4,797)	(9,044)	(18,686)	(23,273)
Interest expense	10,829	12,355	32,202	41,564	52,922
Income tax expense	4,981	4,147	17,331	10,401	15,070
Depreciation and amortization	21,431	17,535	62,072	50,442	69,538
Other expense (income)	—	2,660	(694)	2,660	2,660
Loss on extinguishment of debt	—	2,077	—	2,077	2,077
Financing related expenses	—	66	—	898	898
Acquisition related expenses	776	65	802	413	557
Restructuring related expenses	5,526	—	7,291	441	8,902
Legal settlement expenses	5,500	—	5,855	13,000	13,000
Stock-based compensation expense	18,118	26,381	58,707	78,067	99,026
Payroll tax expense related to stock-based compensation	313	510	1,547	2,236	2,471
Loss on operating lease asset	—	—	4,409	—	—
Adjusted EBITDA	$66,284	$64,964	$205,492	$193,163	$260,238

Revenue	$196,028	$195,251	$602,068	$593,741	$792,324
Net income margin	0.6%	2.0%	4.2%	1.6%	2.1%
Adjusted EBITDA Margin	33.8%	33.3%	34.1%	32.5%	32.8%
Exhibit 99.1
The following tables present a reconciliation of net income and calculations of net income margin and earnings per share,
the most directly comparable financial measures calculated in accordance with GAAP, to Adjusted Net Income, Adjusted Net
Income Margin, and Adjusted Earnings Per Share, respectively:

(dollars in thousands, except per share amounts)
	Three Months Ended September 30,		Nine Months Ended September 30,
	2025	2024	2025	2024
Net income	$1,119	$3,965	$25,014	$9,650
Adjusted to exclude the following:
Amortization of intangibles related to acquisitions	2,793	1,961	8,379	6,837
Other expense (income)	—	2,660	(694)	2,660
Loss on extinguishment of debt	—	2,077	—	2,077
Financing related expenses	—	66	—	898
Acquisition related expenses	776	65	802	413
Restructuring related expenses	5,526	—	7,291	441
Legal settlement expenses	5,500	—	5,855	13,000
Stock-based compensation expense	18,118	26,381	58,707	78,067
Payroll tax expense related to stock-based compensation	313	510	1,547	2,236
Loss on operating lease asset	—	—	4,409	—
Income tax effects of excluded items and adjustments for valuation allowance and excess tax benefits/deficiencies from equity awards	(5,324)	(5,749)	(14,223)	(19,385)
Adjusted Net Income	$28,821	$31,936	$97,087	$96,894

Revenue	$196,028	$195,251	$602,068	$593,741
Net income margin	0.6%	2.0%	4.2%	1.6%
Adjusted Net Income Margin	14.7%	16.4%	16.1%	16.3%
Weighted average shares used in computing earnings per share:
Basic	346,776	379,667	360,746	385,553
Diluted	347,810	388,504	361,423	393,477
Earnings per share:
Basic	$0.00	$0.01	$0.07	$0.03
Diluted	$0.00	$0.01	$0.07	$0.02
Weighted average shares used in computing Adjusted Earnings Per Share:
Basic	346,776	379,667	360,746	385,553
Diluted	347,810	388,504	361,423	393,477
Adjusted Earnings Per Share:
Basic	$0.08	$0.08	$0.27	$0.25
Diluted	$0.08	$0.08	$0.27	$0.25
Exhibit 99.1
The following table presents (i) each non-GAAP, or adjusted, cost and expense and operating income measure together with
its most directly comparable financial measure calculated in accordance with GAAP; and (ii) each adjusted cost and
expense and adjusted operating income as a percentage of Adjusted Revenue together with each GAAP cost and expense
and operating income as a percentage of revenue, the most directly comparable financial measure calculated in accordance
with GAAP:

(dollars in thousands)
	GAAP		Adjusted		GAAP		Adjusted
	Three Months Ended September 30,		Three Months Ended September 30,		Nine Months Ended September 30,		Nine Months Ended September 30,
	2025	2024	2025	2024	2025	2024	2025	2024
Cost of revenue	$13,419	$11,684	$13,240	$11,596	$40,133	$36,022	$39,732	$36,093
% of Revenue	7%	6%	7%	6%	7%	6%	7%	6%
Product development and technology	$31,012	$30,139	$23,017	$23,545	$92,087	$92,010	$70,507	$72,210
% of Revenue	16%	15%	12%	12%	15%	15%	12%	12%
Sales and marketing	$83,532	$89,867	$77,060	$79,961	$252,944	$273,285	$233,430	$245,109
% of Revenue	43%	46%	39%	41%	42%	46%	39%	41%
General and administrative	$32,014	$25,619	$16,427	$15,185	$90,023	$94,316	$52,907	$47,166
% of Revenue	16%	13%	8%	8%	15%	16%	9%	8%
Depreciation and amortization	$21,431	$17,535	$18,638	$15,574	$62,072	$50,442	$53,693	$43,605
% of Revenue	11%	9%	10%	8%	10%	8%	9%	7%
Operating income	$14,620	$20,407	$47,646	$49,390	$64,809	$47,666	$151,799	$149,558
% of Revenue	7%	10%	24%	25%	11%	8%	25%	25%
Exhibit 99.1
The following table presents a reconciliation of each non-GAAP, or adjusted, cost and expense and operating income
measure to its most directly comparable financial measure calculated in accordance with GAAP:

	(dollars in thousands)
	Three Months Ended September 30,		Nine Months Ended September 30,
	2025	2024	2025	2024
Cost of revenue	$13,419	$11,684	$40,133	$36,022
Restructuring related expenses	(90)	—	(80)	311
Stock-based compensation expense	(86)	(86)	(308)	(226)
Payroll tax expense related to stock-based compensation	(3)	(2)	(13)	(14)
Adjusted cost of revenue	$13,240	$11,596	$39,732	$36,093

Product development and technology	$31,012	$30,139	$92,087	$92,010
Acquisition related expenses	—	(10)	—	(62)
Restructuring related expenses	(2,782)	—	(3,689)	(112)
Stock-based compensation expense	(5,050)	(6,384)	(17,043)	(18,491)
Payroll tax expense related to stock-based compensation	(163)	(200)	(848)	(1,135)
Adjusted product development and technology	$23,017	$23,545	$70,507	$72,210

Sales and marketing	$83,532	$89,867	$252,944	$273,285
Acquisition related expenses	—	(55)	—	(351)
Restructuring related expenses	(1,935)	—	(2,870)	(114)
Stock-based compensation expense	(4,456)	(9,725)	(16,267)	(27,248)
Payroll tax expense related to stock-based compensation	(81)	(126)	(377)	(463)
Adjusted sales and marketing	$77,060	$79,961	$233,430	$245,109

General and administrative	$32,014	$25,619	$90,023	$94,316
Financing related expenses	—	(66)	—	(898)
Acquisition related expenses	(776)	—	(802)	—
Restructuring related expenses	(719)	—	(652)	(526)
Legal settlement expenses	(5,500)	—	(5,855)	(13,000)
Stock-based compensation expense	(8,526)	(10,186)	(25,089)	(32,102)
Payroll tax expense related to stock-based compensation	(66)	(182)	(309)	(624)
Loss on operating lease asset	—	—	(4,409)	—
Adjusted general and administrative	$16,427	$15,185	$52,907	$47,166

Depreciation and amortization	$21,431	$17,535	$62,072	$50,442
Amortization of intangibles related to acquisitions	(2,793)	(1,961)	(8,379)	(6,837)
Adjusted depreciation and amortization	$18,638	$15,574	$53,693	$43,605

Operating income	$14,620	$20,407	$64,809	$47,666
Amortization of intangibles related to acquisitions	2,793	1,961	8,379	6,837
Financing related expenses	—	66	—	898
Acquisition related expenses	776	65	802	413
Restructuring related expenses	5,526	—	7,291	441
Legal settlement expenses	5,500	—	5,855	13,000
Stock-based compensation expense	18,118	26,381	58,707	78,067
Payroll tax expense related to stock-based compensation	313	510	1,547	2,236
Loss on operating lease asset	—	—	4,409	—
Adjusted operating income	$47,646	$49,390	$151,799	$149,558