Exhibit 99.2

© Immatics. Not for further reproduction or distribution. © Immatics. Not for further reproduction or distribution. IMA402 PRAME Bispecific & IMA401 MAGEA4/8 Bispecific Phase 1a Dose Escalation Clinical Data Update and Next Development Steps November 12, 2025

Disclaimer This presentation (“Presentation”) is provided by Immatics N . V . (“Immatics” or the “Company”) for informational purposes only . The information contained herein does not purport to be all inclusive and none of Immatics, any of its affiliates, any of its or their respective control persons, officers, directors, employees or representatives makes any representation or warranty, express or implied, as to the accuracy, completeness or reliability of the information contained in this Presentation . Forward - Looking Statements . Certain statements in this presentation may be considered forward - looking statements . Forward - looking statements generally relate to future events or the Company’s future financial or operating performance . For example, statements concerning timing of data read - outs for product candidates, observations from the Company’s clinical trials, the timing, outcome and design of clinical trials, the nature of clinical trials (including whether such clinical trials will be registration - enabling), the timing of IND, CTA or BLA filings, estimated market opportunities of product candidates, the Company’s focus on partnerships to advance its strategy, and other metrics are forward - looking statements . In some cases, you can identify forward - looking statements by terminology such as “may”, “should”, “expect”, “plan”, “target”, “intend”, “will”, “estimate”, “anticipate”, “believe”, “predict”, “potential” or “continue”, or the negatives of these terms or variations of them or similar terminology . Such forward - looking statements are subject to risks, uncertainties, and other factors which could cause actual results to differ materially from those expressed or implied by such forward looking statements . These forward - looking statements are based upon estimates and assumptions that, while considered reasonable by Immatics and its management, are inherently uncertain . New risks and uncertainties may emerge from time to time, and it is not possible to predict all risks and uncertainties . Factors that may cause actual results to differ materially from current expectations include, but are not limited to, various factors beyond management's control including general economic conditions and other risks, uncertainties and factors set forth in the Company’s Annual Report on Form 20 - F and other filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) . Nothing in this presentation should be regarded as a representation by any person that the forward - looking statements set forth herein will be achieved or that any of the contemplated results of such forward - looking statements will be achieved . You should not place undue reliance on forward - looking statements, which speak only as of the date they are made . The Company undertakes no duty to update these forward - looking statements . No Offer or Solicitation . This communication is for informational purposes only and does not constitute, or form a part of, an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to sell or an offer to buy or the solicitation of an offer to buy any securities, and there shall be no sale of securities, in any jurisdiction in which such offer, solicitation or sale would be unlawful prior to registration or qualification under the securities laws of any such jurisdiction . No offer of securities shall be made except by means of a prospectus meeting the requirements of Section 10 of the Securities Act of 1933 , as amended, or in an offering exempt from registration . Certain information contained in this Presentation relates to or is based on studies, publications, surveys and the Company’s own internal estimates and research . In addition, all of the market data included in this presentation involves a number of assumptions and limitations, and there can be no guarantee as to the accuracy or reliability of such assumptions . Finally, while the Company believes its internal research is reliable, such research has not been verified by any independent source . All the scientific and clinical data presented within this presentation are – by definition prior to completion of the clinical trial and a clinical study report – preliminary in nature and subject to further quality checks including customary source data verification . 2

IMA401 MAGEA4/8 Bispecific Beyond PRAME Immatics ’ PRAME Franchise Spanning Two Distinct Modalities Anzutresgene autoleucel ( anzu - cel, formerly IMA203), 1 Data on file: PRAME target prevalence is based on a proprietary mass spec - guided initial expression threshold applied to RNAseq and/or IHC dat a (approximate values, values between 95 - 100% shown as 95%); anzu - cel (IMA203), IM203CD8, IMA402 are being evaluated in separate clinical trials 2 T PP in monotherapy in 2L or later settings post SOC at RP2D. Other factors such as median progression - free survival ( mPFS ) and median overall survival ( mOS ) may also be considered; cORR : confirmed objective response rate; IHC: immunohistochemistry; mDOR : median duration of response; NSCLC: non - small cell lung cancer; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose; SOC: standard of care; TPP: target product profile ≥95% ≥10 % Cancer Cell Death IMA402 PRAME Bispecific a nzu - cel (IMA203) PRAME Cell Therapy IMA203CD8 PRAME Cell Therapy (GEN2) PRAME is expressed in more than 50 cancers % PRAME+ patients 1 Indication 95% Cutaneous Melanoma 95% Uterine Carcinoma 95% Uterine Carcinosarcoma 95% Synovial Sarcoma 90% Uveal Melanoma 90% Mucosal Melanoma 85% Ovarian Carcinoma Subtypes 70% Squamous Cell NSCLC 65% Triple - negative Breast Carcinoma 45% Small Cell Lung Cancer 45% Esophageal Carcinoma Subtype 40% Kidney Carcinoma Subtype 35% Cholangiocarcinoma 30% HER2 - Enriched Breast Carcinoma 25% Adenocarcinoma NSCLC 25% Head & Neck Squamous Cell Carcinoma 20% Hepatocellular Carcinoma 20% Bladder Carcinoma 3 Indication Cutaneous Melanoma Endometrioid Endometrial Carcinoma Uterine Carcinosarcoma Synovial Sarcoma Acral Melanoma Uveal Melanoma Mucosal Melanoma Endometrial Clear Cell Carcinoma Endometrial Serous Carcinoma Ovarian Serous Cystadenocarcinoma Ovarian Clear Cell Carcinoma Ovarian Endometrioid Carcinoma Head and Neck Salivary Duct Carcinoma Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma Neuroblastoma Malignant Rhabdoid Tumor Wilms Tumor (Nephroblastoma) Squamous Cell NSCLC Triple Negative Breast Carcinoma (TNBC) Cervical Adenosquamous Cell Carcinoma Large Cell Neuroendocrine Lung Carcinoma (LCNEC) Basal Cell Carcinoma Mucoepidermoid Carcinoma Large Cell Lung Carcinoma (LCLC) Spindle Cell Melanoma Testicular Germ Cell Tumor (Seminoma and Non - Seminoma) Myxoid Liposarcoma Angiosarcoma Small Cell Lung Cancer (SCLC) Esophageal Small Cell Carcinoma Cutaneous Squamous Cell Carcinoma Thymoma Merkel Cell Carcinoma Endometrial Sarcoma Esophageal Squamous Carcinoma Esophageal Adenosquamous Carcinoma Kidney Renal Papillary Cell Carcinoma Malignant Peripheral Nerve Sheath Tumor (MPNST) Cholangiocarcinoma Cervical Adenocarcinoma Head and Neck Salivary Gland Carcinoma Osteosarcoma HER2 - Enriched Breast Carcinoma Embryonal Rhabdomyosarcoma Adenosquamous NSCLC Diffuse Large B - cell Lymphoma (DLBCL) Sarcomatoid Carcinoma of the Lung Adenocarcinoma NSCLC Head and Neck Squamous Cell Carcinoma (HNSCC) Alveolar Rhabdomyosarcoma Ovarian Mucinous Carcinoma Adrenocortical Carcinoma Kidney Renal Clear Cell Carcinoma Hepatocellular Carcinoma Bladder Urothelial Carcinoma Cervical Squamous Cell Carcinoma Non - Squamous Anal Carcinoma Pancreatic Neuroendocrine Adenocarcinoma Prostate Neuroendocrine Adenocarcinoma Liposarcoma Undifferentiated Pleomorphic Sarcoma Acute Myeloid Leukemia (AML) Ewing Sarcoma Ovarian Leiomyosarcoma Breast Carcinoma, Luminal A Breast Carcinoma, Luminal B Squamous Anal Carcinoma Stomach Adenocarcinoma Esophageal Adenocarcinoma Fibrosarcoma Anaplastic Thyroid Carcinoma (…) Today’s Focus Bispecifics offer unique opportunities • “Off - the - shelf” availability • Targeted outpatient administration, hospitals and community centers • Positioning in earlier lines, incl. frontline or (neo)adjuvant setting (in combination with SOC) • TPP at RP2D for development beyond Ph1b 2 : ≥20% cORR , ≥6 months mDOR (monotherapy, last line) PRAME

Immatics ’ TCR - based Bispecific T Cell Engager (TCER®) 1 see appendix for potency assessment of proprietary TCR Bispecific f ormat (TCER®) ; 2 median half - life IMA402: ~7 days, IMA401: >14 days, see appendix; pHLA : peptide - human leukocyte antigen; q2w: every 2 weeks; TCR: T cell receptor. CD3/TCR Activated T cell Tumor Cell PRAME IMA402 x Anti - tumor Activity High - affinity and specificity TCR domain targeting tumor pHLA molecules x Antibody - like format with half - life extension (HLE) Long half life of 1 - 2 weeks 2 allows for q2w or longer dosing intervals Bispecifics 4 x Optimized tolerability Low - affinity T cell recruiter against CD3/TCR allows higher dosing Proprietary Format Combines Superior Potency 1 with Long Half - life

Clinical Proof - of - Concept of Immatics ’ Bispecifics Pipeline Summary of Today’s Update on IMA402 and IMA401 5 Favorable tolerability in RP2D range with no high - grade CRS no ICANS 30% (6/20) cORR across all indications, incl. melanoma & ovarian carcinoma 1 IMA402: 10 - 30 mg, IMA401: 1 - 2.5 mg; cORR: confirmed objective response rate; Gyn - Onc : gynecologic cancers; H&N: head and neck cancer; RP2D: recommended Phase 2 dose; sqNSCLC : squamous cell non - small cell lung cancer. 29% (2/7) cORR in melanoma IMA402 IMA402 IMA402 (PRAME) IMA401 (MAGEA4/8) Bispecific Safety Anti - Tumor Activity 1 Development Opportunities IMA402 Melanoma Gyn - Onc 25% (2/8) cORR in H&N P romising early activity in sqNSCLC Bispecifics sqNSCLC + others Solid tumors with high unmet medical need IMA401 Heavily pre - treated last - line patients IMA402 Other solid tumors Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA402 - PRAME Bispecific PRAME Franchise Clinical Proof - of - Concept of PRAME Bispecific 6

• Ph1a dose escalation completed, MTD not reached at 30 mg • Provisional RP2D range identified at 10 to 30 mg • Ph1b dose expansion ongoing at two distinct doses within RP2D range • Combination with immune checkpoint inhibitor started 7 Phase 1/2 Clinical Trial to Evaluate IMA402 PRAME Bispecific EudraCT No. 2022 - 503133 - 54 - 00; NCT05958121; 1 Cutaneous melanoma, melanoma of unknown primary, uveal melanoma, synovial sarcoma, endometrial carcinoma, ovarian carcinoma, sq uamous non - small cell lung cancer; 2 Based on preclinical in vitro and in vivo data; 3 Step dosing introduced at 0.36 mg, optimized step dosing currently being applied: 0.03 mg/0.3 mg/6 mg/target dose, low - dose dexa methasone used as preventive measure for initial doses as applied for other bispecific T cell engagers; Ability to increase dose to previously cleared dose levels; BLRM: bayesian logistic regression model; MABEL: minimum anticipated biological effect level ; MTD: maximum tolerated dose; q1w: every week; q2w: every 2 weeks; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose. Key Eligibility Criteria Objectives Primary: • Determine MTD and/or RP2D • Assess safety and tolerability Secondary: • Evaluate initial anti - tumor activity (RECIST 1.1 and iRECIST ) • Assess pharmacokinetics • Recurrent and/or refractory solid tumors expressing PRAME 1 • No prospective PRAME testing required • HLA - A*02:01 positive • ECOG performance status 0 - 1 • Received or not eligible for all available indicated standard of care treatments Total safety population (N=80) • MABEL - based starting dose • Dose escalation based on cohorts of 1 - 6 patients using adaptive design (BLRM model) • q1w step dosing (3 doses) up to target dose 3 • q2w dosing planned based on favorable PK and already applied for individual patients 0.36 mg 0.8 m g 3 m g 5 m g 0.12 mg 1.6 mg 0.06 mg 0.02 mg 8 mg 4 mg 12 mg 20 mg 30 m g 10 m g RP2D range Sub - therapeutic dose 2 IMA402 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

Demographics and Baseline Characteristics IMA402 PRAME Bispecific 8 1 Efficacy - evaluable population: All patients treated as of Jun 26, 2025 (who had the opportunity for at least 3 months follow - up or who discontinued early due to disease progression or death), tested positive or not tested/not evaluable for PRAME and received ≥4 infusions as defined per protocol (thereof 3 step doses, currently at 0.03 mg/ 0.3 mg/6 mg, and 1 target dose); Baseline characteristics for melanoma and ovarian carcinoma are listed in the appendix; ECOG: e astern cooperative oncology group ; LDH: Lactate dehydrogenase; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose; ULN: upper limit of normal. Efficacy population (N=57) 1 Safety population (N=80) RP2D range, ≥10 mg ( n=20) 3 – 8 mg ( n=22) ≤1.6 mg ( n=15) 0.02 - 30 mg 56 (37, 74) 55 (34, 74) 61 (28, 82) 59 (21, 82) Age Median (min, max) 11 (55) 9 (45) 11 (50) 11 (50) 6 (40) 9 (60) 47 (59) 33 (41) ECOG performance status 0, n (%) 1, n (%) 3 (1, 6) 3 (1, 5) 3 (2, 7) 3 (1, 7) Prior lines of systemic treatment Median (min, max) 14 (70) 6 (30) 0 (0) 11 (50) 11 (50) 0 (0) 5 (33) 9 (60) 1 (7) 39 (49) 40 (50) 1 (1) LDH at baseline ≤ 1xULN, n ( %) 1 - 2xULN, n ( %) > 2xULN, n ( %) 76 (21, 255) 68 (25, 258) 80 (46, 398) 80 (16, 398) Baseline tumor burden Median target lesion sum of diameter (mm) (min, max) 4 (2, 11) 6 (30) 3 (15) 6 (1, 15) 8 (36) 1 (5) 4 (2, 10) 8 (53) 1 (7) 4 (1, 15) 33 (41) 6 (8) Tumor lesions Number of lesions, median (min, max) Liver metastases, n (%) Brain metastases, n (%) IMA402 Heavily pre - treated patient population with comparable baseline characteristics across dose groups Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA402 PRAME Bispecific Shows a Favorable Tolerability Profile 9 Safety Population (N=80) ≥ Grade 3 All Grades TEAEs, n (%) 48 (60) 78 (98) Any 42 (53) 76 (95) Treatment - related • Favorable tolerability across wide dose range and consistent with tolerability at RP2D range (see appendix) • Most frequent/relevant related AEs were • Expected and transient lymphopenia, consistent with the mechanism of action • Low - grade CRS (33% G1, 5% G2, 0% G3, 1% G4) mostly at first step dose • One CRS G4 event in patient at 0.08 mg starting dose only; no further CRS G4 events after step dose optimization • No ICANS observed • No IMA402 - related Grade 5 events • MTD not reached 2 at 30 mg ≥ Grade 3 All Grades Treatment - related AEs 1 , n (%) 30 (38) 40 (50) Lymphopenia 1 (1) 31 (39) Cytokine release syndrome 1 (1) 21 (26) Arthralgia 19 (24) Fatigue 7 (9) 16 (20) Alanine aminotransferase increased 5 (6) 14 (18) Aspartate aminotransferase increased 13 (16) Rash 11 (14) Pruritus 11 (14) Pyrexia 2 (3) 10 (13) Anaemia 1 (1) 10 (13) Myalgia 9 (11) Nausea 3 (4) 8 (10) Gamma - glutamyltransferase increased 7 (9) Lipase increased 7 (9) Abdominal pain 2 (3) 3 (4) Hypertension 2 (3) 2 (3) Neutropenia 1 (1) 2 (3) Blood creatinine increased 1 (1) 2 (3) Stomatitis 1 (1) 2 (3) Tumour pain 1 (1) 1 (1) Acute kidney injury 1 (1) 1 (1) Electrocardiogram abnormal 1 (1) 1 (1) Herpes zoster 1 (1) 1 (1) Immune - mediated arthritis 1 (1) 1 (1) Liver function test increased 1 (1) 1 (1) Tumour lysis syndrome 1 All treatment - emergent adverse events (TEAEs) for IMA402 monotherapy at least possibly related to IMA402 infusion with Grade 1 - 2 occurring in at least 7% of patients and all events with ≥ G rade 3, one additional patient treated with IMA402 at first step dose + pembrolizumab is not included in the safety population/table and had the following AEs: lymphopenia G3, erythema G1 , TSH decrease G1; 2 Two dose - limiting toxicities (DLTs) at 0.08 mg and 0.3 mg; AE: adverse event; CRS: cytokine release s yndrome; G: grade; ICANS: immune e ffector c ell - associated n eurotoxicity s yndrome; MTD: maximum tolerated dose; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose . IMA402 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

Clinical Proof - of - Concept of IMA402 PRAME Bispecific across Various Indications Dose - Response Relationship in Monotherapy Setting 1 Melanoma includes cutaneous melanoma, melanoma of unknown primary, uveal melanoma; 2 Other indications include endometrioid carcinoma, synovial sarcoma and one patient with sqNSCLC at 1.6 mg; BL: baseline; BOR: best overall response; cORR : confirmed objective response rate; cPR : confirmed partial response; ICI: immune checkpoint inhibitor; PD: progressive disease; SD: stable disease; PR: partial resp ons e; RECIST: response evaluation criteria in solid tumors ; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose . Melanoma 1 Other Indications 2 Ovarian Carcinoma Indications • All responders with ovarian carcinoma were platinum resistant • All responders with melanoma were ICI - resistant IMA402 cORR 30% RP2D ≥10 mg 3 - 8 mg ≤ 1.6 mg 10 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025 N=57

Deep and Durable Responses at RP2D Range 11 6/6 Confirmed Objective Responses Ongoing, incl. Two Complete Metabolic Responses at 12 mg IMA402 IMA402 Complete metabolic response at 12 mg PD SD cPR Ongoing response/ disease control Ongoing treatment BOR (RECIST 1.1) All indications Melanoma Ovarian carcinoma 2/3 29% (4/14) 30% (6/20) cORR not reached 2.2 not reached 7.3 not reached 4.2 mDOR (mo) mFU (mo) 2/3 57% (8/14) 55% (11/20) Tumor shrinkage 2/3 71% (10/14) 65% (13/20) DCR (at week 6) RECIST 1.1 BL: baseline; BOR: best overall response; cPR : confirmed partial response; cORR: confirmed objective response rate; DCR: disease control rate ; mDOR : median duration of response; mFU : median follow - up; PD: progressive disease; PR: partial response; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose; SD: stable disease. Complete metabolic response at 12 mg Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025 N=20

Early Promising PFS and OS Snapshot for IMA402 at RP2D Range Survival Outcomes Across All Indications at All Dose Levels Median PFS Median OS ≥10 mg 3 – 8 mg ≤ 1.6 mg Not reached 5.4 13.9 12.1 10.3 NA mOS (mo) mFU (mo) 94% 63% 33% 1y - OS rate ≥10 mg 3 – 8 mg ≤ 1.6 mg 4.8 6.8 1.5 NA 1.4 NA mPFS (mo) mFU (mo) 45% 5% 0% 6m PFS rate Median iPFS 1 ≥10 mg 3 – 8 mg ≤ 1.6 mg Not reached 6.3 2.1 NA 1.4 NA miPFS (mo) mFU (mo) 58% 14% 0% 6m iPFS rate IMA402 12 Efficacy population n=15 ≤1.6 mg n=22 3 - 8 mg n=20 ≥10 mg 1 iRECIST , developed by the RECIST Working Group, adapts RECIST 1.1 definition for progression for immunotherapies by introducing unco nfi rmed ( iUPD ) and confirmed ( iCPD ) progression to account for atypical response patterns. Patients with iUPD not confirmed at a subsequent scan but turning into SD or response are not considered progressive according to iRECIST . PFS (according to RECIST 1.1) and iPFS (according to iRECIST ), are prospectively defined co - secondary endpoints in the IMA402 trial protocol to provide a balanced view of efficacy; mFU : median follow - up; (m)PFS: (median) progression - free survival; (m)OS: (median) overall survival; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose ; 6m: 6 months; 1y: 1 year. Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

Patient Case: Ongoing PET - based Complete Metabolic Response in Cutaneous Melanoma Patient Characteristics & Outcomes 68 - year - old female with ICI - resistant cutaneous melanoma; i nitial diagnosis in 2004 Patient & Diagnosis • Target lesions: 2 peritoneal, 1 abdominal • Non - target lesions: brain and lung (left and right) • I ntensive i mmune - related previous medical history Disease at Baseline 3 prior lines of therapy: • Adjuvant: nivolumab • Ipilimumab + nivolumab, discontinued due to toxicity • Lenvatinib + pembrolizumab, BOR: PD Prior systemic therapy Initial dose: 5 mg, escalated to 20 mg Bi - weekly treatment 9 months post treatment start Study Treatment • First assessment (6 weeks): PR • Complete response in brain lesion • Ongoing cPR with - 68% tumor reduction and PET scan with c omplete metabolic response at 8 months after switch to 12 mg Response Assessment Scans courtesy of Dr. Dirk Schadendorf , University Hospital Essen BOR: best overall response; (c)PR: (confirmed) partial response; ICI: immune checkpoint inhibitor; PD: progressive disease; P ET: p ositron emission tomography. 13 IMA402 Baseline 6 weeks 3 months 5 months Peritoneum incl. ovaries Peritoneum Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA402 PRAME Bispecific Ph1a Dose Escalation Summary and Next Steps Expansion to Earlier - Line PRAME Cancers Promising Monotherapy & High Potential in Combination x Favorable tolerability profile x Deep & durable responses x Promising early PFS/ iPFS and OS Development Opportunities Initial Focus Indications IMA402 1L advanced: ICI combo IMA402 2L ICI - resistant 1 : monotherapy or ICI combo Cut. melanoma IMA402 PSOC: SOC combo IMA402 PROC 1 : monotherapy or non - platinum SOC combo IMA402 2L EC: ICI combo Gyn - Onc IMA402 + IMA401 with or without ICI sqNSCLC Development Opportunities in 2026 » Ph1b d ose expansion completion (RP2D with & w/o ICI) » Initiation of additional Ph1b/Ph2 expansion cohorts in focus indications IMA402 1 Potential to become registration - directed subject to Ph1b data; 1L: first line or later, 2L: second line or later; cut. melanoma: cutaneous melanoma; EC: endometrial carcinoma; Gyn - Onc : gynecologic cancers; ICI: immune checkpoint inhibitor; OS: overall survival; PFS: progression - free survival; PROC: platinum - resistant ovarian cancer; PSOC: platinum - sensitive ovarian cancer; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose; SOC: standard of care; sqNSCLC : squamous cell non - small cell lung cancer. 14 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA401 – MAGEA4/8 Bispecific Beyond PRAME Maximizing the Potential of Bispecifics Combination 15

Phase 1 Clinical Trial to Evaluate IMA401 MAGEA4/8 Bispecific Key Eligibility Criteria Objectives Primary: • Determine MTD and/or RP2D in monotherapy and in combination with ICI Secondary: • Assess safety and tolerability • Evaluate initial anti - tumor activity (RECIST 1.1 and iRECIST ) • Assess pharmacokinetics • Recurrent and/or refractory solid tumors 1 • HLA - A*02:01 positive • MAGEA4/8 - positive • ECOG performance status 0 - 2 • Received or not eligible for all available indicated standard of care treatments EudraCT No 2021 - 004326 - 30 ; NCT05359445; 1 Basket trial with >15 different tumor indications 2 Step dosing introduced at 1.2 mg, l ow - dose dexamethasone partially used as preventive measure for initial doses as applied for other bispecific T cell engagers ; Ability to increase dose to previously cleared dose levels; 3 q2w: once every two weeks, weekly (q1w) IMA401 dosing was applied up to 0.54 mg ; BLRM: Bayesian logistic regression model; ICI: immune checkpoint inhibitor; ( i )RECIST: ( immune) response evaluation criteria in solid tumors ; MABEL: minimum anticipated biological effect level; MTD: maximum tolerated dose, Ph1a: phase 1 a; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose; P ts : patients. 0.18 m g 0.54 mg 1.8 m g 2.5 mg 0.06 mg 1.2 mg Total safety population (N=55) 0.02 mg 0.0066 mg • MTD not reached, provisional RP2D range 1 to 2 mg • Ph1a dose escalation completed • Basket trial with >15 different tumor indications in last - line • MABEL - based starting dose • Dose escalation based on cohorts of 1 - 6 patients using adaptive design (BLRM model) • Initial q1w step dosings 2 (2 - 3 doses) up to target dose, q2w after reaching target dose 3 2.0 mg 1.0 mg 1.5 mg 1.0 mg + Pembrolizumab 1.5 mg + Pembrolizumab Monotherapy IMA401 + ICI RP2D range IMA401 16 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA401 MAGEA4/8 Bispecific – Tolerability Profile Across All Doses Safety Population (N=55) Treated with IMA401 Monotherapy and in Combination with Pembrolizumab • Most frequent/relevant related AEs were • Low - grade CRS ( 24% G1, 11% G2, 0% G3, 0% G4 ), mostly at first step dose • Expected and transient lymphopenia, consistent with the mechanism of action • Neutropenia, mostly transient and not re - occurring after resolution under continued treatment 2 ; well manageable at RP2D • No ICANS observed • Tolerability of IMA401 in combination with pembrolizumab consistent with IMA401 monotherapy • MTD not reached (3 DLTs observed at 2.5 mg) 3 • RP2D range determined at 1 - 2 mg • Favorable tolerability observed at RP2D range of 1 - 2 mg (see appendix) 1 All treatment - emergent adverse events (TEAEs) at least possibly related to IMA401 infusion with grade 1 - 2 occurring in at least 7% of patients and all events with ≥ grade 3; 2 O ne possibly related death (pneumonia in the context of lung tumor progression and concurrent neutropenia) as previously reported, patient was treated outside RP2D range with 2.5 mg IMA401 and di d not receive dexamethasone pre - medication; 3 Three dose - limiting events at 2.5 mg (DLT), neutropenia observed in patients with and without dexamethasone pre - medication; AE: adverse event; CRS: cytokine release syndrome; DLT: dose - limiting toxicity; ICANS: immune e ffector c ell - associated n eurotoxicity s yndrome ; MTD: maximum tolerated dose; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose . IMA401 ≥ Grade 3 All Grades TEAEs, n (%) 39 (71) 54 (98) Any 27 (49) 48 (87) Treatment - related ≥ Grade 3 All Grades Treatment - related AEs 1 , n (%) 0 19 (35) Cytokine release syndrome 13 (24) 16 (29) Lymphopenia 10 (18) 16 (29) Neutropenia 2 (4) 8 (15) Thrombocytopenia 2 (4) 8 (15) Headache 3 (5) 7 (13) Leukopenia 2 (4) 7 (13) Facial pain 5 (9) 7 (13) Anaemia 1 (2) 6 (11) Alanine aminotransferase increased 0 6 (11) Fatigue 0 6 (11) Pyrexia 2 (4) 4 (7) Hypertension 2 (4) 4 (7) Aspartate aminotransferase increased 0 4 (7) Nausea 1 (2) 2 (4) Hypoxia 1 (2) 2 (4) Gamma - glutamyltransferase increased 1 (2) 2 (4) Arthralgia 1 (2) 1 (2) Febrile neutropenia 1 (2) 1 (2) Pneumonia 1 (2) 1 (2) Sinus tachycardia 17 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

PR -100 -50 0 50 100 -69 -50 -43 -15 -6 13 62 -39 -19 0 -62 -54 -22 5 13 1919 38 -66 -25 -20 -19 -14 -12 -11 -6 0 1 3 18 20 22 29 40 56 96 B e s t % C h a n g e i n S u m o f L o n g e s t D i a m e t e r o f T a r g e t L e s i o n s f r o m B a s e l i n e a n d B O R ( R E C I S T 1 . 1 ) BL BOR (RECIST 1.1) Ongoing response /disease control PD PR cPR SD ⯈ Pembro combo ⯈ • • • • • ⯈ SD SD Promising Clinical Activity of IMA401 in H&N, Melanoma and Lung Cancer Efficacy Population 1 with ≥1 mg as Monotherapy or in Combination with Pembrolizumab 29% (2/7) cORR 57% (4/7) DCR Melanoma (n=7) 25% (2/8) cORR 63% (5/8) DCR H&N (n=8) sqNSCLC (n=3) IMA401 • 1 PR ( patient died in biopsy procedure at ~week 7) • 1 SD for >4 months and OS ~16 months • 1 PD with shrinkage of liver target lesions 1 Efficacy - evaluable population: All patients treated as of Jun 26, 2025 (who had the opportunity for at least 3 months follow - up or who discontinued early due t o disease progression or death) and received ≥4 infusions as defined per protocol (thereof 3 step doses, currently at 0.3 mg/ 0.6 mg/1 mg, and 1 target doses ) ; 2 Includes cutaneous melanoma and one patient with mucosal melanoma; 3 Includes gallbladder adenocarcinoma, triple - negative breast cancer, gastric cancer, small - cell lung cancer, esophageal large - cell neuroendocrine carcinoma and others, two patients in “Others” not shown in plot due to clinical progression before post - infusion scan; BOR: best overall response; BL: baseline; (c)O RR: (confirmed) objective response rate; cPR : confirmed partial response; DCR: disease control rate; H&N: head and neck cancer; mDOR : median duration of response; mFU : median follow - up; OS: overall survival; PD: progressive disease; PR: partial response; RECIST: response evaluation criteria in solid tumors ; SD: stable disease; sqNSCLC : squamous non - small cell lung cancer. H&N sqNSCLC Melanoma 2 Other 3 ( n =20, >10 different indications) LCNEC Esophageal SCLC TNBC SCLC Syn. Sarcoma Ovarian Carcinoma TNBC Urothelial Carcinoma Syn. Sarcoma LCNEC Lung Gallbladder Adenocarcinoma Gastric Adenocarcinoma Syn. Sarcoma Ovarian Carcinoma adNSCLC Ovarian Carcinoma Bladder Carcinoma NET CUP BOR (RECIST 1.1) PD SD PR cPR Ongoing response /disease control Pembrolizumab combo 18 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

Deep and Durable Responses Observed in Focus Indications at ≥1 mg Duration of All Confirmed Responses Beyond 6 Months post Infusion, Longest Response Ongoing >2 Years IMA401 sqNSCLC Melanoma 1 H&N BL: baseline; BOR: best overall response; (c)PR: (confirmed) partial response; 1 M elanoma i ncludes cutaneous melanoma and one patient with mucosal melanoma ; H&N: head and neck cancer; sqNSCLC : squamous non - small cell lung cancer; PD: progressive disease; RECIST: response evaluation criteria in solid tumors ; SD: stable disease. 0 6 12 18 24 30 -100 -50 0 50 100 Months post First IMA401 Infusion C h a n g e i n S u m o f L o n g e s t D i a m e t e r o f T a r g e t L e s i o n s f r o m B a s e l i n e [ % ] BL PR Data cut-off: 15-Oct-2025 Ongoing treatment BOR (RECIST 1.1) Ongoing response /disease control PD PR cPR SD ⯈ ⯈ ⯈ Palliative Radiotherapy + + + Target Lesion removed treatment ongoing +18m Target Lesion removed treatment until14m Target lesion removed; treatment until month 14 with 3/4 non - target lesions absent Target lesion removed; treatment ongoing +18m Palliative radiotherapy 19 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025 N=18

Patient Case: Partial Response after IMA401 + Pembrolizumab in sqNSCLC Lung Baseline 7 weeks Jaw Head Head PR with IMA401 in 5 th line ICI - resistant sqNSCLC patient with shrinkage of all target lesions IMA401 Scans courtesy of treating physician Dr. Martin Wermke , TU Dresden; BOR: best overall response; CRS: cytokine release syndrome; ALT: alanine aminotransferase; AST: aspartate amino tra nsferase; G: grade; ICI: immune checkpoint inhibitor; PR: partial response; Pt: patient; Q6W: once every 6 weeks; SD: stable disease; sqNSCLC : squamous non - small cell lung cancer Patient Characteristics & Outcome 63 - year - old male with ICI - resistant sqNSCLC ; initial diagnosis in July 2018 Patient & Diagnosis Multiple metastases i n lymph nodes, skin, lung and bone Disease at Baseline 4 prior lines of systemic therapy with BOR SD • Adjuvant: cisplatin, vinorelbine • carboplatin, ipilimumab, nivolumab, paclitaxel, BOR: SD • docetaxel, ramucirumab, BOR: SD • carboplatin, gemcitabine, BOR: SD, discontinued due to toxicity Prior systemic therapy 1 mg IMA401 + 400 mg pembrolizumab Q6W; Pt died during a biopsy due to pulmonary haemorrhage Study Treatment PR at first scan post IMA401 treatment start with - 39% tumor reduction Response Assessment 20 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

Expands addressable market as first step in sqNSCLC , potential for many other indications like HNSCC, TNBC, endometrial carcinoma, ovarian carcinoma, melanoma, sarcoma and other s as next steps Bispecifics Combination with Increased Commercial Potential PRAME+ or MAGEA4/8+ i ncluding 60% double positive > 90% Potential to Unlock >90% of sqNSCLC Patients with IMA401 + IMA402 Dual Targeting 21 Data on file - dot plot: PRAME and MAGEA4/8 mRNA expression in stage III/IV sqNSCLC TCGA samples (TPM, log - scale), PRAME and MAGEA4/8 target prevalences are based on an optimized proprietary target expression threshold applied to TCGA data ; Bar graph: In vitro LDH - killing assay, A375 tumor cell line with low target density of PRAME (~50 copies per cell) and medium target density of MAGEA4/8 (~25 0 c opies per cell), TCER® concentration: 1nM IMA401 and 10 nM IMA402; 3 Refers to addressable 1L advanced HLA - A*02:01/target+ patients in the US & EU5 in 2025, Source: Clarivate Disease Landscape and Forecast; HNSCC: head and neck squamous cell carcinoma; sqNSCLC : squamous non - small cell lung cancer. >90% of patients with sqNSCLC are targetable, potentially unlocking broad treatment coverage for ~40K patients with sqNSCLC in the US and EU per year 3 Expanded Patient Reach Dual targeting has the potential to improve depth and durability of tumor response by counteracting tumor heterogeneity and escape ~ 6 0% of patients with sqNSCLC express both targets Synergistic Anti - Tumor Activity In vitro model of PRAME and MAGEA4/8 double positive tumor PRAME MAGEA4/8 w / o T C E R I M A 4 0 2 I M A 4 0 1 I M A 4 0 1 + I M A 4 0 2 0.0 0.2 0.4 0.6 0.8 Tumor cell killing [OD 490 nm - 650 nm ] Combination

Special Thanks to Study Participants and Caregivers University Hospital Würzburg Anja Gesierich University Medical Center Utrecht Eelke H. Gort Marien Hospital Dusseldorf Stefanie Gröpper Mühlenkreiskliniken (AöR); Johannes Wesling Klinikum Minden; Ruhr Universität Ralf Gutzmer Klinikum Chemnitz gGmbH Mathias Hänel Ev. Kliniken Essen - Mitte Philipp Harter National Center for Tumor Diseases Heidelberg Jessica C. Hassel University Hospital Regensburg Daniel Heudobler University Medical Center Groningen Hilde Jalving Nuremberg General Hospital Stefan Knop Leiden University Medical Center Judith Kroep University Medical Centre Mannheim Frederik Marmé Comprehensive Cancer Center Ulm Brigitte Rack University Hospital Essen Dirk Schadendorf The Netherlands Cancer Institute Tim Schutte University Hospital Erlangen Silvia Spörl University Cancer Center Leipzig Gertraud Stocker University Hospital Magdeburg Thomas Tueting University Hospital TU Dresden Martin Wermke Clinical Trial Sites IMA402 IMA401 University Hospital Freiburg Heiko Becker University Hospital Münster Annalen Bleckmann Thoraxklinik Heidelberg gGmbH Farastuk Bozorgmehr University Hospital Würzburg Manik Chatterjee Marien Hospital Dusseldorf Stefanie Gröpper Klinikum Chemnitz gGmbH Mathias Hänel University Hospital Tübingen Max - Felix Häring TUM Klinikum Rechts der Isar Munich Judith Hecker University Hospital Regensburg Daniel Heudobler University Hospital Bonn Moritz Kleemiß National Center for Tumor Diseases Heidelberg Dirk Jäger Nuremberg General Hospital Stefan Knop Ulm University Medical Center Simon Laban University Hospital Schleswig - Holstein Kiel Anne Letsch Charité Comprehensive Cancer Center Berlin Sebastian Ochsenreither University Hospital Frankfurt Martin Sebastian University Hospital Erlangen Silvia Spörl University Hospital TU Dresden Martin Wermke Treating physicians in alphabetical order 22

© Immatics. Not for further reproduction or distribution. www.immatics.com CELL THERAPY Anzu - cel Ph3 trial and Ph2 trial in cutaneous & uveal melanoma ongoing IMA203CD8 Ph1 trial in PRAME cancers ongoing BISPECIFICS IMA402 Ph1b trial ongoing, additional cohorts planned Exploration of IMA402 + IMA401 combination IMMATICS PRAME FRANCHISE - Spanning Two Clinically Active Modalities Tumor cell HLA PRAME peptide

• IMA402 PRAME Bispecific • IMA401 MAGEA4/8 Bispecific • Proprietary TCER® Format TCER APPENDIX • ICI Combination Rationale ICI 24

IMA402 - PRAME Bispecific APPENDIX 25

IMA402 PRAME Bispecific – Patient Disposition Safety Population RP2D Range ≥ 10 mg n = 29 Melanoma n=14 Cutaneous melanoma n=12 Uveal melanoma n=1 Melanoma ( unk . primary) n=1 Ovarian carcinoma n=3 Other cancers n=3 Endometrioid carcinoma n=2 Synovial sarcoma n=1 Efficacy - evaluable 3 Dose group ≥ 10 mg n=20 Safety Population ≤ 1.6 mg n=21 Efficacy - evaluable 3,4 ≤ 1.6 mg n=15 Safety Population 3 - 8 mg n=25 Efficacy - evaluable 3,4 3 - 8 mg n=22 Safety Population 1 (N=80) Dose groups according to highest actual dose received at any time point as initial target dose or via intra - patient dose escalat ion. 1 Does not include one patient treated with IMA402 at first step dose (0.04 mg) + pembrolizumab as of data cutoff; 2 Including one PRAME - negative patient ; 3 Efficacy - evaluable population: All patients treated as of Jun 26, 2025 (who had the opportunity for at least 3 months follow - up or who discontinued early due to disease progression or death), tested positive or not tested/not evaluable for PRAME and received ≥4 infusions as defined per protocol (thereof 3 step doses, curre ntl y at 0.03 mg/0.3 mg/6 mg, and 1 target dose); RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose IMA402 Patients not evaluable for efficacy • Received <4 IMA402 infusions (n=4) • PRAME negative (n=2) Patients not evaluable for efficacy • Treated after Jun 26, 2025 (n=1) • Received <4 IMA402 infusions (n=1) 2 • PRAME negative (n=1) Patients not evaluable for efficacy • Treated after Jun 26, 2025 (n=7) 2 • PRAME negative (n=2) • PRAME positive (n=18) • PRAME not tested/not evaluable (n=2) Patients in ongoing early step dosing not yet reached target dose 2 : n=5 26 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA402 PRAME Bispecific – Baseline Characteristics of Melanoma Patients IMA402 Melanoma Baseline Characteristics Efficacy pop. ≥ 10 mg (n=14) Safety pop. (n=53) n=12 n=1 n=1 n=37 n=3 n=13 Indication Cut. Melanoma Melanoma unknown primary Uveal melanoma 52 (37, 68) 59 (28, 82) Age Median (min, max) 10 (71) 4 (29) 34 (64) 19 (36) ECOG performance status 0, n (%) 1, n (%) 3 (1, 6) 3 (1, 7) Prior lines of systemic treatment Median (min, max) 2 (1, 5) 14 (100) 14 (100) 13 (93) 1 (7) 1 (7) 2 (0, 5) 50 (94) 50 (94) 46 (87) 17 (32) 16 (30) Prior lines of ICI, median (min, max) ≥1 line of ICI treatment, n (%) Anti PD(L) - 1, n (%) Anti - CTLA4, n (%) Prior TCR - based therapy, n (%) Tebentafusp, n (%) 10 (71) 4 (29) 0 (0) 27 (51) 25 (47) 1 (2) LDH at baseline ≤ 1xULN, n ( %) 1 - 2xULN, n ( %) > 2xULN, n ( %) 82 (21, 255) 90 (21, 398) Baseline tumor burden Median target lesion sum of diameter (mm) (min, max) 4 (2, 11) 4 (29) 3 (21) 5 (1, 15) 23 (43) 5 (9) Tumor lesions Number of lesions, median (min, max) Liver metastases, n (%) Brain metastases, n (%) • Patients were heavily pre - treated with median 3 prior lines • All melanoma patients received prior ICI, median 2 prior ICI lines • 93% in efficacy population received ipilimumab/nivolumab • All uveal melanoma patients received prior tebentafusp Efficacy - evaluable population: All patients treated as of Jun 26, 2025 (who had the opportunity for at least 3 months follow - up or who discontinued early due to disease progression or death), tested positive or not tested/not evaluable for PRAME and received ≥4 infusions as defined per protocol (thereof 3 step doses, currently at 0.03 mg/0.3 mg/6 mg, and 1 target dose); CT LA4 : Cytotoxic T - lymphocyte associated protein 4; ECOG: e astern cooperative oncology group ; LDH: lactate dehydrogenase; inhibitors; PD(L) - 1: Programmed cell death protein (ligand) 1; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose; ULN: upper limit of normal. 27 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA402 PRAME Bispecific – Baseline Characteristics of Ovarian Carcinoma Patients Ovarian Carcinoma Baseline Characteristics Efficacy - evaluable ≥10 mg (N=3) Safety population (N=19) 58 (55, 72) 59 [21, 73] Age Median (min, max) 1 (33) 2 (67) 11 (58) 8 (42) ECOG performance status 0, n (%) 1, n (%) 4 (3, 5) 3 (100) 3 (3, 3) 2 (67) 3 (100) 2 (67) 1 (33) 4 (1, 6) 19 (100) 2 (1, 5) 9 (47) 14 (74) 10 (53) 4 (21) Prior lines of systemic treatment Median (min, max) Prior platinum containing chemotherapy regimen ≥1 line , n (%) Median number of lines (min, max) ≥1 line of non - p latinum chemotherapy regimen, n (%) Bevacizumab, n (%) PARPi, n (%) ADC, n (%) 1 (33) 2(67) 0 (0) 6 (32) 13 (68) 0 (0) LDH at baseline ≤ 1xULN, n ( %) 1 - 2xULN, n ( %) > 2xULN, n ( %) 77 (22, 95) 77 (16, 150) Baseline tumor burden Median target lesion sum of diameter (mm) (min, max) 4 (3, 4) 2 (67) 0 (0) 4 (1, 10) 9 (47) 1 (5) Tumor lesions Number of lesions, median (min, max) Liver metastases, n (%) Brain metastases, n (%) 1 (33) 4 (21) Ascites, n (%) IMA402 Efficacy - evaluable population: All patients treated as of Jun 26, 2025 (who had the opportunity for at least 3 months follow - up or who discontinued early due to disease progression or death), tested positive or not tested/not evaluable for PRAME and received ≥4 infusions as defined per protocol (thereof 3 step doses, currently at 0.03 mg/0.3 mg/6 mg, and 1 target dose); AD C: antibody - drug conjugate; ECOG: e astern cooperative oncology group ; LDH: lactate dehydrogenase; PARPi : Poly (ADP - ribose) polymerase inhibitors; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose; ULN: upper limit of normal. • Patients were heavily pre - treated • Median of 4 prior lines • All patients were platinum - resistant • Majority had prior bevacizumab and PARPi 28 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA402 PRAME Bispecific Shows a Favorable Tolerability Profile Tolerability at RP2D Range (n=29) ≥ Grade 3 All Grades TEAEs, n (%) 20 (69) 29 (100) Any 18 (62) 28 (97) Treatment - related IMA402 1 All treatment - emergent adverse events (TEAEs) for IMA402 monotherapy at least possibly related to IMA402 infusion with grade 1 - 2 occurring in at least 7% of patients and all events with ≥ grade 3 ; 2 Two dose - limiting toxicities (DLTs) at 0.08 mg and 0.3 mg; AEs: adverse events; CRS: cytokine release syndrome; G: grade; MTD: Maximum tolerated dose; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose. • Favorable tolerability consistent with tolerability across all doses • Most frequent/relevant related AEs were • Expected and transient lymphopenia, consistent with the mechanism of action • Low - grade CRS (21% G1, 7% G2, no ≥ G3) • No ICANS • No IMA402 - related Grade 5 events • MTD not reached 2 at 30 mg ≥ Grade 3 All Grades Treatment - related AEs 1 , n (%) 13 (45) 16 (55) Lymphopenia 9 (31) Arthralgia 9 (31) Fatigue 8 (28) Cytokine release syndrome 3 (10) 7 (24) Alanine aminotransferase increased 2 (7) 7 (24) Aspartate aminotransferase increased 5 (17) Lipase increased 5 (17) Myalgia 1 (3) 4 (14) Gamma - glutamyltransferase increased 4 (14) Amylase increased 4 (14) Anaemia 4 (14) Erythema 3 (10) Arthritis 3 (10) Blood alkaline phosphatase increased 3 (10) Decreased appetite 3 (10) Diarrhoea 3 (10) Dry skin 3 (10) Nausea 3 (10) Pruritus 3 (10) Rash 2 (7) Abdominal pain 2 (7) Embolism 2 (7) Hypoalbuminaemia 2 (7) Hypokalaemia 2 (7) Hypomagnesaemia 2 (7) Hypophosphataemia 2 (7) Oedema peripheral 2 (7) Periorbital oedema 2 (7) Thrombocytopenia 2 (7) Vitiligo 1 (3) 1 (3) Herpes zoster 1 (3) 1 (3) Hypertension 1 (3) 1 (3) Liver function test increased 29 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA402 PRAME Bispecific Pharmacokinetics in Patients Antibody - like TCER® Format with Half - life Extension (HLE) Dose normalized IMA402 serum conc. (ng/ml)/µg IMA402 PRAME Bispecific Median half - life: 7.3 days IMA402 2nd PK profiles close to steady - state shown for patients dosed at ≥ 3 mg (N=2 5 ); median and interquartile range shown . Half - li ves from 2nd PK profiles calculated by non - compartmental analysis (NCA; N=22). 30 Status Sep 26, 2025

Patient Case: Ongoing cPR in Patient with Platinum - resistant Ovarian Carcinoma Patient Characteristics & Outcomes 72 - y ear - old female with platinum - resistant ovarian high grade serous carcinoma (PROC); initial diagnosis in June 2019 Patient & Diagnosis Target lesions: • 2 lesions in liver • 1 mediastinal lymph node Disease at Baseline 3 prior lines of therapy • Adjuvant: Carboplatin + Paclitaxel , maintenance with Bevacizumab + Olaparib • Carboplatin + Doxorubicin/Caelyx , maintenance with N iraparib; BOR CR  PD • Cisplatin + Gemcitabine ; BOR PD Prior systemic therapy Initial dose: 7 mg , escalated to 20 mg Start of IMA402 treatment : Jun 20 25 Study Treatment • PR at first scan at 12 mg • Ongoing cPR at 3 - months scan at 20 mg with - 51% tumor reduction Response Assessment Baseline 6 weeks 3 months Scans courtesy of treating physician Dr. Brigitte Rack, Comprehensive Cancer Center Ulm; BOR: best overall response; cPR : confirmed partial response; CR: complete response; PD: progressive disease. IMA402 31 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA402 PRAME Bispecific: Clinical Responses Across Various Indications Efficacy Population at RP2D Range ≥ 10mg (n=20) Ongoing treatment PFS (months) BOR (Max % change of target lesions) BOR (RECIST 1.1) Baseline Tumor Burden (mm) 1 Highest dose received (mg) PRAME Status List of prior treatment lines No of prior treatment lines Indication Yes 7.3 (ongoing) - 77.1 cPR 70 20 Positive Pembrolizumab Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab/ Nivolumab/ Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab Dacarbazin Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab Nivolumab Nivolumab/ Ipilimumab 6 Cut. melanoma Yes 10.0 (ongoing) - 68.1 cPR 90 20 Positive Nivolumab Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab Lenvatinib/ Pembrolizumab 3 Cut. melanoma Yes 3.4 (ongoing) - 43.7 cPR 54 20 Positive Interferone - alpha Nivolumab Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab 3 Cut. melanoma Yes 19.9 (ongoing) - 35 cPR 40 20 Positive Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab Nivolumab Tebentafusp 3 Uveal melanoma Yes 4.8 - 16.8 SD 75 20 Positive Nivolumab Nivolumab/ Ipilimumab Pembrolizumab 3 Cut. melanoma Yes 6.8 (ongoing) - 3.2 SD 126 20 Positive Pembrolizumab Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab Cyclophosphamide/ Fludarabin/ TIL tumorinfiltrating lymphocytes 3 Cut. melanoma Yes 4.7 - 1.5 SD 198 12 Not evaluable Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab/ Braftovi/ Mektovi Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab Braftovi/ Mektovi 3 Cut. melanoma Yes 7.0 (ongoing) - 0.2 SD 255 20 Not evaluable Interferon Nivolumab/ Ipilimumab 3mg/kg body weight Pembrolizumab 3 Melanoma (Unk. Primary) Yes 3.6 (ongoing) 0 SD 122 20 Positive Pembrolizumab Nivolumab/ Ipilimumab Darcabacin 3 Cut. melanoma Yes 5.4 (ongoing) 15.1 SD 135 20 Positive Pembrolizumab/ MK - 7684A Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab Nivolumab 3 Cut. melanoma IMA402 1 Median target lesion sum of diameter; BOR: best overall response; cPR : confirmed partial response; PFS: progression - free survival; PD: progressive disease; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose; SD: stabl e disease. 32 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA402 PRAME Bispecific: Clinical Responses Across Various Indications Efficacy Population at RP2D Range ≥ 10mg (n=20) Ongoing treatment PFS (months) BOR (Max % change of target lesions) BOR (RECIST 1.1) Baseline Tumor Burden (mm) 1 Highest dose received (mg) PRAME Status List of prior treatment lines No of prior treatment lines Indication Yes 1.4 28.6 PD 112 20 Positive Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab 1 Cut. melanoma No 1.4 41.1 PD 21 20 Positive Pembrolizumab / IO102 - 103 ( other investigational drug ) Encorafenib / Binimitinib 2 Cut. melanoma No 1.4 50.9 PD 58 12 Positive Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab/ Nivolumab BNT - 111 ( other study medication )/ Cemiplimab Lenvatinib / Pembrolizumab Dacarbazin 4 Cut. melanoma No 1.4 0 PD 21 20 Positive Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab Nivolumab Cyclophosphamide/ Fludarabine 3 Cut. melanoma Yes 4.7 (ongoing) - 100 cPR 22 20 Positive Carboplatin/ Paclitaxel/ Bevazizumab Carboplatin/ Peg - liposomal doxorubicin Mitoxantron Carboplatin/ Cisplatin 4 Ovarian cancer Yes 3.8 (ongoing) - 50.5 cPR 95 20 Positive Carboplatin auc5/ Paclitaxel/ Avastin/ Olaparib Doxorubicin/ Caelyx/ Niraparib/ Carboplatin auc5 Cisplatin/ Gemcitabine 3 Ovarian cancer Yes 1.4 20.8 PD 77 20 Positive Carboplatin/ Paclitaxel/ Bevacizumab/ Durvalumab/ Olaparib Carboplatin/ Gemcitabine Carboplatin/ Caelyx Raludotatug Paclitaxel 5 Ovarian cancer No 4.7 3.5 SD 68 20 Positive Doxorubicin/ Olaratumab/ Doxorubicin Paclitaxel/ Carboplatin Pembrolizumab Trastuzumab - deruxtecan Paclitaxel 5 Endometrioid carcinoma No 1.4 9.4 PD 32 20 Positive Carboplatin/ Paclitaxel/ Carboplatin/ Paclitaxel Pembrolizumab/ Lenvatinib 2 Endometrioid carcinoma No 1.4 - 24.8 PD 137 12 Positive Doxorubcin/ Ifosfamide 1 Syn. sarcoma IMA402 1 Median target lesion sum of diameter; BOR: best overall response; cPR : confirmed partial response; PD: progressive disease; PFS: progression - free survival; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose; SD: stabl e disease. 33 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

Potential of IMA402 PRAME Bispecific in Solid Cancers PRAME Target Expression and Prevalences in Selected Solid Cancer Types Hukelmann et al., SITC 2022, updated prevalences as of May 2025; 1 Data on file: PRAME target prevalence is based on a proprietary mass spec - guided initial expression threshold applied to TCGA or in - house (SCL C) RNAseq data (approximate values, values between 95 - 100% shown as 95%); 2 PRAME target prevalence in uveal melanoma based on IMADetect® qPCR testing of screening biopsies from clinical trial patients d emonstrates substantial higher prevalence of ~90% compared to prevalence based on TCGA data of 50%, TCGA: early & late - stage pri mary tumor samples, Immatics clinical trials: late - stage/metastatic tumor samples, Role of PRAME in metastasis of uveal melanoma: Field et al. 2016 Clinical Cancer Research; MS: mass spectrometry; NSCLC: non - small cell lung cancer Selected indications Clinical activity shown No clinical activity expected Potential for clinical activity 95% 90% (50% 2 ) 95% 85% 95% 95% 70% 65% 45% 40% 35% 25% 25% 25% 25% 20% 20% Cutaneous Melanoma Uveal Melanoma 2 Uterine Carcinoma Ovarian Carcinoma (serous) Uterine Carcinosarcoma Synovial Sarcoma Squamous Cell NSCLC Triple - negative Breast Carcinoma Small Cell Lung Cancer Kidney Carcinoma (papillary) Cholangiocarcinoma Adenocarcinoma NSCLC Breast Carcinoma (all subtypes) Head & Neck Squamous Cell Carcinoma Esophageal Carcinoma (all subtypes) Hepatocellular Carcinoma Bladder Carcinoma IMA402 Initial threshold to determine PRAME positive patients in current clinical trials 1 Presumed optimized threshold 34

IMA401 - MAGEA4/8 Bispecific APPENDIX 35

Safety Population (N=55 enrolled patients) IMA401 MAGEA4/8 Bispecific – Patient Disposition Safety Population ≥1 mg n=44 Efficacy Population 1 ≥1 mg N= 38 patients H&N n=8 Melanoma n=7 sqNSCLC n=3 IMA401 Others (> 10 different indications): n=20 Safety Population <1mg n=8 Dose groups according to highest actual dose received at any time point as initial target dose or via intra - patient dose escalat ion. 1 All patients treated as of Jun 26, 2025 (who had the opportunity for at least 3 months follow - up or who discontinued early due to disease progression or death) and received ≥4 infusions as defined per protocol (thereof 3 step doses, currently at 0.3 mg/0.6 mg/1 mg, and 1 target doses) ; H&N: head and neck cancer; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose; sqNSCLC : squamous non - small cell lung cancer; TNBC: triple - negative breast cancer. Efficacy Population 1 <1mg n=6 Patients not evaluable for efficacy: • Received < 4 IMA401 infusions: n=2 Patients not evaluable for efficacy • Treated after June 26, 2025: n=3 • Received < 4 IMA401 infusions: n=3 (urothelial carcinoma, TNBC, testicular cancer) 36 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025 Patients in ongoing early step dosing not yet reached target dose : n=3

Demographics and Baseline Characteristics Patients Treated with IMA401 MAGEA4/8 Bispecific with or without Pembrolizumab Efficacy - evaluable population (N=38) 1 ≥1 mg Safety Population (N=55) 0.0066 mg – 2.5 mg 63 (28, 82) 63 (19, 82) Age Median (min, max) 11 (29) 25 (66) 2 (5) 17 (31) 35 (64) 3 (5) ECOG performance status 0, n (%) 1, n (%) 2, n (%) 4 (1, 9) 4 (1, 9) Prior lines of systemic treatment Median (min, max) 22 (58) 15 (39) 1 (3) 31 (56) 20 (36) 4 (7) LDH at baseline ≤ 1xULN, n (%) 1 - 2xULN, n (%) > 2xULN, n (%) 76 (15, 203) 67 (11, 223) Baseline tumor burden Median target lesion sum of diameter (mm) (min, max) 4 (1, 10) 9 (24) 3 (8) 4 (1, 10) 14 (25) 4 (7) Tumor lesions Number of lesions, median (min, max) Liver metastases, n (%) Brain metastases, n (%) 1 All patients treated as of Jun 26, 2025 (who had the opportunity for at least 3 months follow - up or who discontinued early due t o disease progression or death) and received ≥4 infusions as defined per protocol (thereof 3 step doses, currently at 0.3 mg/0.6 mg/1 mg, and 1 target doses) ; ECOG: e astern cooperative oncology group; LDH: Lactate dehydrogenase; SOC: standard of care; ULN: Upper limit of normal. IMA401 Heavily pre - treated last - line patients with a median of 4 prior treatment lines Heavily pre - treated and highly heterogenous patient population with >15 different indications Efficacy population: • All melanoma patients (n=7) were ICI pretreated • All sqNSCLC patients (n=3) were ICI pretreated and have received ≥2 chemo regimens • Majority of H&N patients have received Cetuximab and ICI (plus various chemotherapies) • All IMA401 + pembrolizumab combo patients have progressed on prior ICI 37 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA401 Safety Population IMA401 Monotherapy Only vs. IMA401/ Pembro Combo Safety Population (N=55) Treated with IMA401 Monotherapy (N=46) and in Combination with Pembrolizumab (N=9) IMA401 1 All treatment - emergent adverse events (TEAEs) at least possibly related to IMA401 infusion and/or Pembrolizumab infusion with gr ade 1 - 2 occurring in at least 7% of all patients and all events with ≥ grade 3; 2 IMA401 dose in pembrolizumab combo cohort was 1 mg (n=6) or 1.5 mg (n=2) and includes one patient still in ongoing step dosin g at 0.3 mg IMA401; AE: adverse event IMA401/Pembro Combo 2 (N=9) IMA401 Monotherapy (N=46) ≥ Grade 3 All Grades ≥ Grade 3 All Grades Treatment - related AEs 1 , n (%) 0 3 (33) 0 16 (35) Cytokine release syndrome 0 1 (11) 10 (22) 15 (33) Neutropenia 1 (11) 3 (33) 12 (26) 13 (28) Lymphopenia 0 0 2 (4) 8 (17) Thrombocytopenia 0 0 2 (4) 8 (17) Headache 0 0 2 (4) 7 (15) Facial pain 0 0 5 (11) 7 (15) Anaemia 0 1 (11) 3 (7) 6 (13) Leukopenia 0 1 (11) 0 5 (11) Fatigue 0 2 (22) 1 (2) 4 (9) Alanine aminotransferase increased 0 0 2 (4) 4 (9) Hypertension 0 2 (22) 0 4 (9) Pyrexia 0 0 0 4 (0) Nausea 0 1 (11) 2 (4) 3 (7) Aspartate aminotransferase increased 0 0 1 (2) 2 (4) Hypoxia 0 0 1 (2) 2 (4) Arthralgia 1 (11) 1 (11) 0 1 (2) Gamma - glutamyltransferase increased 0 0 1 (2) 1 (2) Febrile neutropenia 0 0 1 (2) 1 (2) Pneumonia 0 0 1 (2) 1 (2) Sinus tachycardia • No additional toxicities in the combination of IMA401 and pembrolizumab (400mg q6w) observed • Confirmation of RP2D dose for the combination ongoing 38 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA401 MAGEA4/8 Bispecific Shows a Favorable Tolerability Profile at RP2D Safety Population (N=37) Treated with IMA401 Monotherapy and in Combination with Pembrolizumab (1 - 2 mg) ≥ Grade 3 All Grades TEAEs, n (%) 24 (65) 36 (97) Any 16 (43) 32 (86) Treatment - related ≥ Grade 3 All Grades Treatment - related AEs 1 , n (%) 0 14 (38) Cytokine release syndrome 7 (19) 10 (27) Lymphopenia 4 (11) 10 (27) Neutropenia 1 (3) 6 (16) Headache 2 (5) 6 (16) Leukopenia 1 (3) 5 (14) Alanine aminotransferase increased 2 (5) 4 (11) Aspartate aminotransferase increased 0 4 (11) Thrombocytopenia 0 4 (11) Pyrexia 2 (5) 3 (8) Hypertension 0 3 (8) Fatigue 0 3 (8) Pruritus 0 3 (8) Rash maculo - papular 1 (3) 1 (3) Anaemia 1 (3) 1 (3) Gamma - glutamyltransferase increased 1 (3) 1 (3) Sinus tachycardia Dose 0 1 (9) 0 0 1 (9) <1 mg, n (%) 3 (8) 1 (3) 4 (11) 2 (5) 10 (27) 1 - 2 mg, n (%) 4 (57) 1 (14) 0 0 5 (71) >2 mg, n (%) Grade 1 Grade 2 Grade 3 Grade 4 N=11 N=37 N=7 RP2D range All Grades Related Neutropenia by dose range 39 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025 IMA401 1 All treatment - emergent adverse events (TEAEs) at least possibly related to IMA401 infusion with grade 1 - 2 occurring in at least 7% of patients and all events with ≥ grade 3. • Favorable tolerability observed at RP2D range of 1 - 2 mg • Most frequent/relevant related AEs were • Low - grade CRS ( 24% G1, 14% G2, no ≥ G3 ), mostly at first step dose • Expected and transient lymphopenia, consistent with the mechanism of action • Transient neutropenia, well - manageable and not re - occurring after resolution under continued treatment • No ICANS observed

IMA401 MAGEA4/8 Bispecific Pharmacokinetics in Patients Antibody - like TCER® Format with Half - life Extension (HLE) Median half - life: 19.6 days Dose normalized IMA401 serum conc. (ng/ml)/µg IMA401 MAGEA4/8 Bispecific IMA401 2nd PK profiles close to steady - state shown for patients dosed at ≥ 1 mg (N=2 4 ); median and interquartile range shown . Half - li ves from 2nd PK profiles calculated by non - compartmental analysis (NCA; N=18). 40 Status Sep 26, 2025

Baseline Lung right Lung left 3 months 5 months Patient Case: cPR for 8 Months & Stabilization Post PD with Continued Treatment in HNSCC Patients Characteristics & Outcome 63 - year - old male with HNSCC hypopharynx; Initial diagnosis in Jan 2022 Patient & Diagnosis Several metastases in lung Disease at Baseline 3 prior lines of therapy • Carboplatin, cisplatin, BOR: PD – Toxicity • Carboplatin, fluorouracil (5 - FU), pembrolizumab, BOR: PD – Toxicity • Cetuximab, docetaxel, BOR: SD  PD Prior Systemic Therapy Start with 1.8 mg, switched to 2 mg post progression still in treatment >18 months Study Treatment PR at first staging (week 7) with deepening of response to - 62%. cPR for 8 months, continued treatment post progression (PD due to growth of target lesions) with re - stabilization and further decrease of lesions down to - 66.7% Response Assessment IMA401 Scans courtesy of treating physician Dr. med. Max - Felix Häring, University Hospital Tübingen; AEs: adverse events; BOR: Best ove rall response; CRS: cytokine release syndrome; cPR : confirmed partial response; HNSCC: Head and neck squamous cell carcinoma; PD: progressive disease; SD: stable disease . 41 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA401 MAGEA4/8 Bispecific: Clinical Responses in H&N, Melanoma, sqNSCLC Patients Treated at ≥1 mg as Monotherapy or in Combination with Pembrolizumab IMA401 Ongoing treatment PFS (months) BOR (Max % change of target lesions) BOR (RECIST 1.1) Baseline Tumor Burden (mm) 1 Pembrolizumab (≥ one dose) Highest dose received (mg) List of prior treatment lines No of prior treatment lines Indication Yes 10.2 - 61.5 cPR 39 2 Cisplatin/ Carboplatin Pembrolizumab/ Fluorouracil/ Carboplatin Cetuximab/ Docetaxel 3 H&N – HNSCC Yes 9.8 (ongoing) - 53.8 cPR 3 2 2 Cisplatin 1 H&N - Salivary gland adenocarcinoma No 2.6 - 22.4 SD 67 1 . 5 Cisplatin/ Carboplatin Nivolumab Cisplatin/ Cetuximab/ Docetaxel 3 H&N – HNSCC No 2.4 4.8 SD 53 1 . 2 Cisplatin Carboplatin/ Paclitaxel/ Cetuximab 2 H&N – HNSCC No 2.2 18.9 SD 53 1 . 5 Cemiplimab 1 H&N - Sq cell carcinoma right lacrimal sac No 1.1 13.4 PD 82 Yes 1 Pembrolizumab/ Cisplatin/ Fluorouracil Cetuximab 2 H&N – HNSCC No 1.4 19.4 PD 129 1 . 2 Pembrolizumab Cetuximab/ Docetaxel 2 H&N – HNSCC No 1.2 37.8 PD 37 1 . 8 Cisplatin Carboplatin/ Paclitaxel Tipifarnib Bicalutamide/ Triptorelin VB - N - 10 - NEO/ Atezolizumab Trastuzumab Deruxtecan Darolutamide Abiraterone Sacituzumab govitecan 9 H&N - HNSCC No 1.4 - 38.8 PR 65 Yes 1 Cisplatin/ Vinorelbine Tartrate Carboplatin/Paclitaxel/Nivolumab/Ipilimumab Docetaxel/ Ramucirumab Carboplatin/ Gemcitabine Hydrochloride 4 sqNSCLC No 4.4 0 .0 SD 84 2.5 (above RP2D) Atezolizumab/ Carboplatin/ Paclitaxel Nanoparticle Albumin - bound Docetaxel/ Ramucirumab 2 sqNSCLC No 1.4 - 19.0 PD 105 Yes 1 Cisplatin/ Vinorelbine Tartrate Carboplatin/ Paclitaxel/ Pembrolizumab Pembrolizumab Docetaxel/ Ramucirumab 4 sqNSCLC 1 Median target lesion sum of diameter; BOR: best overall response; (c)PR: (confirmed) partial response; PD: progressive disease; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose; SD: st able disease. H&N: head and neck cancer. 42 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

IMA401 MAGEA4/8 Bispecific: Clinical Responses in H&N, Melanoma, sqNSCLC Patients Treated at ≥1 mg as Monotherapy or in Combination with Pembrolizumab IMA401 Ongoing treatment PFS (months) BOR (Max % change of target lesions) BOR (RECIST 1.1) Baseline Tumor Burden (mm) 1 Pembrolizumab (≥ one dose) Highest dose received (mg) List of prior treatment lines No of prior treatment lines Indication #N Yes 29.1 (ongoing) - 68.9 cPR 106 1.8 Nivolumab Dabrafenib/ Trametinib Nivolumab/ Encorafenib/ Binimetinib Nivolumab/ Talimogene Laherparepvec/ Ipilimumab Nivolumab 5 Cut. Melanoma 401 - 26 - 009 No 10.2 - 42.6 cPR 61 1.8 Pembrolizumab Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab 2 Cut. Melanoma 401 - 10 - 043 No 6.5 - 50 .0 PR 18 1.8 Nivolumab/ Ipilimumab Nivolumab Imatinib 3 Muc. Melanoma 401 - 26 - 119 Yes 12.0 13.3 SD 15 2 Pembrolizumab Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab Dacarbazine Citrate Ipilimumab/ Nivolumab 4 Cut. Melanoma 401 - 15 - 033 No 0.8 - 14.6 PD 82 1.8 Pembrolizumab Nivolumab/ Ipilimumab 2 Cut. Melanoma 401 - 34 - 028 No 1.4 - 5.9 PD 34 1 . 8 Bempegaldesleukin/ Nivolumab Talimogene Laherparepvec ICT 01 (BTN3A AK)/ Pembrolizumab Other Antineoplastic Agents 4 Cut. Melanoma 401 - 10 - 060 No 0.9 61.8 PD 178 2 . 5 (above RP2D) Vemurafenib/ Cobimetinib Encorafenib/ Binimetinib Nivolumab/ Ipilimumab Binimetinib/ Encorafenib Other Antineoplastic Agents 5 Cut. Melanoma 401 - 10 - 071 1 Median target lesion sum of diameter; BOR: best overall response; (c)PR: (confirmed) partial response; PD: progressive disease; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose; SD: st able disease; cut. melanoma: cutaneous melanoma, muc . melanoma: mucosal melanoma; sqNSCLC : squamous cell non - small cell lung cancer. 43 Data cutoff Sep 26, 2025

MAGEA4/8: Superior Target Peptide Density and Inducible Upregulation 1 Data on file: Copy number per tumor cell ( CpC ) measured on a paired - sample basis by AbsQuant ®, i.e. comparing MAGEA4 vs. MAGEA4/8 peptide presentation on same sample, student’s paired t - test ; 2 CpC fold change on an A375 tumor cell line measured by AbsQuant ® with and without IFN - γ (100 U/mL) stimulation for 48 h, student’s paired t - test; 3 Jorgovanovic et al., Biomark Res , 2020; pHLA : peptide - human leukocyte antigen; IFN - γ : interferon gamma. MAGEA4 Commonly used peptide MAGEA4/8 Immatics MAGEA4 Commonly used peptide MAGEA4/8 Immatics MAGEA4 and MAGEA4/8 Target Peptide Density in primary and metastatic solid tumors 1 A375 Tumor C ell Line P resenting MAGEA4 and MAGEA4/8 Peptide stimulated with IFN - γ 2 When tumor cells are exposed to immune signals like IFN - γ that can be abundant in the tumor micro - environment 3 , t hey substantially enhance presentation of MAGEA4/8 peptide, whereas the observed effect on the MAGEA4 peptide is 10 - fold weaker . MAGEA4/8 target is presented at >5 - fold higher target density than a commonly used MAGEA4 target peptide Immune activation boosts MAGEA4/8 peptide levels  unlocking tumor visibility where it matters most IMA401 p<0.001 p<0.01 44

Potential of IMA401 MAGEA4/8 Bispecific in Solid Cancers MAGEA4/8 Target Expression and Prevalences in Selected Solid Cancer Types 1 Data on file: MAGEA4/8 target prevalence is based on a proprietary mass spec - guided initial expression threshold applied to TCGA RNAseq data (approximate values); HNSCC: Head and neck squamous cell carcinoma; sqNSCLC : s quamous cell non - small cell lung cancer IMA401 Clinical activity shown No clinical activity expected Potential for clinical activity 35% 30% 25% 25% 20% 50 % Cutaneous melanoma HNSCC Ovarian carcinoma sqNSCLC Esophageal carcinoma Bladder carcinoma Initial threshold to determine MAGEA4/8 positive patients in current clinical trials 1 Presumed optimized threshold 45

IMA402 - PRAME Bispecific APPENDIX IMA401 - MAGEA4/8 Bispecific Combination with Immune Checkpoint Inhibitors ICI ICI: immune checkpoint inhibitor 46

Combinational Targeting PD - L1: Unlocking Potential with ICI Reduced response to IMA402 or IMA401 monotherapy Non - Responders Show High PD - L1 Levels • (Approved) immune checkpoint inhibitors already in use • Strategic next steps: • IMA402 + ICI combination in cutaneous melanoma and OC • IMA402 + IMA401 + ICI combination • Potential to overcome resistance and expand clinical benefit Opportunity in PD - L1 High Tumors : sqNSCLC , HNSCC, melanoma, EC, OC 1 - 5 Data on file: PD - L1 RNA expression (qPCR) in pre - treatment biopsies (fresh - frozen samples) of efficacy - evaluable patients treate d with either IMA402 (≥10 mg) or IMA401 (≥1 mg ) monotherapy ; BOR: best overall response (RECIST 1.1); (c)PR: (confirmed) partial response; EC: endometrial carcinoma; HNSCC: head and neck squamous cell carcinoma; ICI: immune checkpoint in hibitor; OC: ovarian carcinoma; PD: progressive disease; RP2D: recommended phase 2 dose; SD: stable disease sqNSCLC : squamous non - small cell lung cancer. PD /SD PR / cPR 2 - dCT PD - L1 expression in pre - treatment biopsies p<0.05 Combination 1 Dietel M et al., Lung Cancer , 2019 ; 2 Hong MH et al., ESMO Open , 2024 ; 3 Ellebaek E et al, Eur J Cancer, 2024 ; 4 De Tommasi O et al, Clin Med , 2025 ; 5 Alwosaibai K et al, BMC Cancer 23, 2023 Best overall Response 47

Proprietary TCER® Format APPENDIX 48

Potency of Our Proprietary TCR Bispecific Format TCER® • Seven different TCR Bispecific formats were evaluated with a pHLA targeting TCR and the identical T cell recruiting antibody • TCER® format had higher combination of potency and specificity 1 than six alternative TCR Bispecific format designs evaluated Flexible Plug - and - play platform: TCER® format successfully validated for different TCRs & different T cell recruiting antibodies TCER® 2+1 TCR bispecific format: High potency was linked to a significantly reduced specificity profile Killing of target - positive cells by different TCR Bispecifics Data on file: Preclinical data on specificty not shown TCER® 49

TCER® Format Is Designed for Optimized Efficacy and Safety Superior Tumor Control Using a Novel, Low - Affinity Recruiter Widely used T cell recruiting Ab (3 variants) medium to high affinity (single to double digit nM ) n = 6 mice/treatment group, n = 10 mice in vehicle group, 2 donors/group Dose: 0.025 mg/kg Proprietary, low - affinity T cell recruiting region demonstrates superior tumor control compared to analogous TCER® molecules designed with higher - affinity variants of a widely used recruiter Immatics’ T cell recruiting Ab low affinity (triple digit nM ) Tumor Model in Mice Data on file: Hs695T xenograft model in NOG m ice , tumor volume of group means shown. Ab: antibody TCER® 50