Exhibit 99.1

Company Pr e s e n t a t i o n SP R I N G 2 0 2 3

2 F o r w a r d L oo ki n g S t a t e m e n t s This presentation may contain “forward - looking statements” within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933 and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. For such forward - looking statements, we claim the protection of the safe harbor for forward - looking statements contained in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. As used below and throughout this presentation, the words “we”, “us” and “our” may refer to Amesite individually or together with one or more partner companies, as dictated by context. Such statements include, but are not limited to, any statements relating to our growth strategy and product development programs and any other statements that are not historical facts. Forward - looking statements are based on management’s current expectations and are subject to risks and uncertainties that could negatively affect our business, operating results, financial condition and stock price. Factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those currently anticipated include: risks related to our growth strategy; risks relating to the results of research and development activities; our ability to obtain, perform under and maintain financing and strategic agreements and relationships; our dependence on third party suppliers; our ability to attract, integrate, and retain key personnel; the early stage of products under development; our need for and continued access to additional funds; government regulation; patent and intellectual property matters; competition; as well as other risks described in our Securities and Exchange Commission filings. We expressly disclaim any obligation or undertaking to release publicly any updates or revisions to any forward - looking statements contained herein to reflect any change in our expectations or any changes in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based, except as may be required by law. The information contained herein is intended to be reviewed in its totality, and any stipulations, conditions or provisions that apply to a given piece of information in one part of this presentation should be read as applying mutatis mutandis to every other instance of such information appearing herein. © 202 3 A m e s i t e In c. Al l R i g h ts R e s er v e d.

3 Meet A m e s i te A m e s i t e d el i v e r s b r a n d e d on l i ne l e a r n i ng p r og r a m s for unive r s i t ie s , m us e u ms , go v e r n m en t a n d b u si ne ss e s , p o w e r e d by a r t ifi c i al i n t e lli g e n c e to c r e a t e a m a z i n g e x p e r i e n c e s – at s c a l e . © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d . O n b o a r d ed 5 3 Co u r s e s i n 4 D a y s Tr a i n s 1 , 00 0 G l o ba l E m p l o y ee s

Fe b ru a ry 14 , 202 3 Amesite integrates GPT - 3 on its learning platform: • Co m p l e m e n t s e x i s t i n g A I c a p a b ili t i e s • 24 / 7 A I - a s s i s t f o r l ea r n e r s GPT - 3 f e a t u r e s : • Ad v a n c e d Q & A s u pp o r t • T a s k e x e cu ti o n a cr o ss i n d u s tr i e s • Co d e g e n e r a t i o n f o r m u l t i p l e languages/frameworks • I n f o r me d o u t p u t s f o r e nh a n c ed a cc u r a c y G PT - 3 G PT - 4 Ap r il 3 , 202 3 Amesite Inc. announced its Version 6.0 platform, with expanded AI capabilities powered by GPT - 4 – t h e s a m e t ec hn o l o g y b e h i n d C h a t GPT P l u s a n d M i c roso f t ’ s N e w Bi n g. G PT - 4 i s O p e n A I ' s l a t e s t m o d e l , s u r p a ss i ng G PT - 3 w i t h : • E n h a n c e d c o m p l e x i t y h a n d li n g • I m p r ov e d r e li a bi li t y • In c r e a s e d c r e a t i v i t y © 2023 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 4

NA F EO – 5 U n i v e r si t i es NA F EO – 12 U n i v e r si t i es Am e si t e I nc . a nnounce s: Five new universities join NAFEO alliance N e w m e m b e r s i n c l u d e : • A l a b a m a S t a t e U n i v er s i t y • A l l e n U n i v er s i t y • B e ne d ict C oll e g e • Cl a r k A t l a n t a U n i v e r s i t y • U n i v e r s i t y o f t h e D i s t r i c t o f C o l u m b i a New universities join NAFEO alliance C o ll a b o r a t i o n w i t h H B C U s a n d P B I s • H u s t o n T ill ot s o n C o lleg e • J. F . D r a ke S ta te U n i v e r s ity • So u t h e r n U n i v e r s i t y Sy s t e m (Shreveport) • U n i v e r s ity o f t h e D i s tr i c t o f Columbia • U n i v e r s ity o f t h e V i r g i n Islands M e m b e r s i n c l u de : • A l a b ama S t a t e U n i v e r s i t y • A l l en U n i v e r s i t y • Ar k a n s a s B a p t i s t C o ll e g e • B e n e d i c t C o ll e g e • Bo w i e S t a t e U n i v e r s i t y • C h e y n ey S t a t e U n i ve r s it y • Cla r k A t la n t a U n i ve r s it y S e p t e m b e r 15 , 202 2 M a r c h 30 , 202 3 Am e si t e I nc . a nnounce s: “These programs will not only enable our colleges and universities to build their storied brands, but also advance their constituencies economically. I am incredibly excited to see more and more universities take advantage of this opportunity to leverage NAFEO's COEE and deploy effective upskilling to their learners.” – H o n . L e z li Ba s k e r v ill e , E s q . , C E O o f N A F E O © 2023 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 5

Fe b ru a ry 14 , 202 3 Le a r n i n g & C r e a t i v e A ss i s t a n t s N e w Ca p ab ili t i e s F R E E O N L I N E C O U R S E M a r c h 30 , 202 3 A m e s i t e I n c . un v e il s : Free course: ChatGPT Fundamentals Le a r n t o h a r n e ss t h e p o w e r o f g e n e r a t i v e A I • Hi s t o r y - G e n e r a ti ve A I • Accessing ChatGPT and Platforms that Use It • ChatGPT Use: Ethical Considerations • C h a t GP T T e c hn i cal C a p a b ili t i e s – Sc i e n c e an d T e c hno l o g y • C h a t GP T f o r O ff i c e W o r k V i s i t www .a m e s i t e . c o m f o r o n e - clic k e n tr y 6 © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d .

Ren ew i n g C u s t o m e r s t ha t C a n S c a l e, in Government, Universities, Museums a n d B u s i n e ss J a nu a ry 25 , 202 3 Ame s i t e ' s c a s e s t u d y v i de o o n G l o b a l e n t e r p r i s e so l ut i on for E W I E G rou p : Amesite's on - demand solutions tackle training challenges: • S e l f - pa c e d , a cc e ss i b l e l e a r n i n g f o r e m pl o y ee s • C u s t o m e r p r a i s e s : • patient, flexible, approachable team • p r o m pt , p o s i t i v e r e s p o n s e s t o q ue r i e s • s u cc e ss fu l , c o ll a b o ra t i v e p a r t ne rs h i p Cu s t o m e r S u cc e ss Ca s e S t u d y 1,000 E m p l o y e e s across 10 co un t r i e s 7 © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d . Onboarded >50 co u r s e s i n 4 d a y s Sc o r e s w e r e 91% a g ai n s t t ar g e t of 70% Ap r il 27 , 202 3 A m e s i t e A nn o un c e s Pa r t n e r s h i p R e n e w a l w i t h M i chi g a n W or k s! S out he a st • Me m be r , 1 6 - a g e nc y s y s t e m • K e ep s M i c h i g a n w ork i ng • S e r v e s 437 , 000 + l a b o r f o r c e • 2021 : f i ll e d 2,200 + j o b s , e n ga g e d 47 8 e m p l o y e r s 71% s a y A I h a s a l re a dy c h a n g e d t h e ir co m p a n y ’ s j o b r o l e s / s k ill s. 82% s a y A I w ill s i g n i f i c a n t l y c h a n g e s j o b r o l e s / s k ills o v e r ne x t t hr e e y e a r s . https://www2.deloitte.com/content/dam/insights/us/articles/6546_talent - and - workforce - effects - in - the - age - of - ai/DI_Talent - and - work force - effects - in - the - age - of - AI.pd f

A m e s i t e I s N o w G l o b a l – and Co m p li a n t f o r K - 12 • A c h i e v e d c o m p li a n c e : e x p li c i t p a r e n t a l c o n s e n t • E n a b l e d p a r e n t a l ma n a g e m e n t o f c h il d ' s a cc e ss an d d at a • Amesite & partners: significant scaling potential • Subscription - based model drives revenue t h r o u gh s c h oo l s https:// www.aam - us.org/programs/museums - and - p - 12 - education / https://research.com/education/american - school - statistics https://nces.ed.gov/fastfacts / https://brighterly.com/blog/homeschooling - statistics/ One of our Customers’ greatest opportunity for growth in their digital learning program subscriptions is in K - 12 learning . Non - p r o f it s c a n s c a l e t he i r de li v e r y o f l e a r n i n g b y o ff e r i n g s p o n s o r ed programming in schools – which is central to their missions.” Dr. A nn M a r i e S as t ry Fo un d e r & C E O A m e s i t e I n c . “ 16.8K Sc h oo l D i s t r i c t s in t h e U n it e d S ta t e s 49.5M K - 1 2 L e a r ne r s in t h e U n it e d S ta t e s M a r c h 15 , 202 3 Ma r k e t O u t l oo k : MU SE U MS 3.7M Homeschoolers in t h e U n it e d S ta t e s $682B Pu b li c K - 1 2 E x p en d i t u r e s in t h e U n it e d S ta t e s 8 © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d . S E G M E N T : • $2B+ annual museum spending on education • 75 % o f b u d g e t d e d i c a t e d t o K - 1 2 s t u d e n t s • 18 M + i n s t r u c t i o n a l h o u r s y e a r l y • Offerings: guided tours, school visits, tr a v e li n g e x h i b i t s , te a c h e r d e v e l o p m e n t

Investment Highlights 1 PR OV E N A I - PO W E R E D PR O D U C T T H A T M EE T S E N OR M O U S MA RK E T N EE D 2 T A R G E T I N G H I G H M A R G I N S W I T H L E A N OP E R A T I ON S 3 S C A L A B L E C U S T OM E R C ON T R A C T S & R E V E N U E G R O W T H 4 U N I Q U E B U S I N E SS M O D E L F OR E D U C A T I ON 5 C A T A L Y T I C E V E N T S T H A T V A L I D A T E B U S I N E SS M O D E L 9 © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d .

AI - F I R S T AI - Fi rst S t r a t e g y: • St a n d a r d f o r a ll e x e c u t i o n s • G e n e r a ti ve A I t o o l li c e n s e s • L i v e d e m o s & t e a m p ar t i c i p a t i o n i n c oac h i ng • Weekly Reviews: showcase wins & share s u cc es s s t r a t e g i es Amesite's Generative AI implementation: • A I - FI R S T s tr a t e g y : 10 x d e v e l o p e r efficiency • A I - FI R S T p r a c t i c e s f o r c o d e & infrastructure Wo r k f l o w s : A m e s i t e 10 © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d . M o s t i n c u m be n t s w ill a d a p t sl o w l y d ue t o p h il o s o p h i c a l m i sa li g n m e n t , I P f e a r , an d w ork f l o w s t as i s . D I S R U PT O R S A R E MO V I N G N O W .

Universities Museums Businesses • Revenue - generating certificates & industry programs • No - cost learning through government/foundation funding • eCommerce & branding for revenue and impact • R e v enue - g ene r a t ing lea r nin g , docent - led & affinity experiences • G ov e r n m e n t / f o und a t i o n - f unded K - 12 programs • eCommerce & branding for revenue and impact • Fast program launches for efficient employee upskilling • Scalable learning without added costs • API integration for cross - platform efficiency A m e s i t e ’ s s o l ut i on d e li v e r s fo r m u l t i p l e ma rk e t s w i t h u r g e n t l y n e e d e d s o l ut i on s th a t ma t ch t h e i r k ey or g a n i z a ti on a l n e e d s . ttps:// www.statista.com/outlook/dmo/eservices/online - education/worldwide#revenue https:// www.aam - us.org/programs/about - museums/museum - facts - data / https:// www.statista.com/statistics/788521/training - expenditures - united - states/ https://pubs.royle.com/publication/?m=20617&i=727569&p=24&ver=html5 $2B M u s eu m a nnu a l s p en d o n e d u c a t i o n a c t i v i t i e s $103B P r o j e c t e d R e v enue , 2023 >$1B/Y ($1100/Eee/y) Annual workplace training s p en d i n t h e U . S . SOLUTIONS 11 © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d . SOLUTIONS S O L U T I O N S

12 © 2023 A m e s i t e I n c . A l l R i gh t s R e s e r v e d . Pa t h to Profitability: S c a li n g C u s t o m e r Us e r s + M u lt i - I n s t i t u t i o n D e a l s P r o d u c t C o n c e p t s a n d E ar l y A d o pt e r Customers Bu i l d i ng W ho l e - E n t e r p r i s e C a p a b ilit y S c a l a b l e R e v e nu e w i t h E x i s t i n g C u s t o m e r s – a n d Ne w M u l ti - I n s ti t u ti o n C u s t o m e r s BR E A K I N G N E W S B i de n s i gn s $1 . 7 t r illi o n go v e r n m e n t s p e n d i n g b il l i n t o l a w BR E A K I N G N E W S S e n a t e p ass e s $280 b illi o n c h i p m anu f a c t u r i n g b il l AM E S I T E S T O R Y E s s e n t i a l e - l e a r n i n g ec o sys t e m s m o v e to t he h e a d o f t he c l a ss AM E S I T E S T O R Y EdTech Company Amesite CEO Sits Down W i t h B e n z i n g a T o D i s c u ss 2022 S u cc e ss e s A n d T h e V i s i o n F o r 2023 – Bu i l d i ng A P r o m i s i n g F u t u r e O f A I I n L e a r n i n g AM E S I T E N E W S A m e s i t e I n c . A n n o un ce s C l o s i n g o f I n i t i a l Pu b li c O ff e r i n g AM E S I T E N E W S A m e s i t e C E O D r . A n n M a ri e S a s tr y Ap p e a r e d on " M o r n i n g s W it h M a ri a " 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 CO V I D

© 2 0 2 3 A m e s i t e I nc . A l l R i g h t s R e s e r v e d . 13 Amesite Brings Flexibility for Customers in Every Sector Am e si t e C a n B u il d c u s t o m co n t e n t f r o m hi g h s c h oo l programs to executive learning, contracting with experts a n d f r o n t li n e d e s i g ne r s – f r om a n y w he r e . A t o Z G l o b a l t a l en t p oo l , ex p e r t g u i d a n c e 1000s o f e x i s t i ng pr o g r am s t h a t ca n b e i mp r ov e d C u s t o m e r s C a n P r ov i de co n t e n t t h a t w a s f o r m e r ly en t r a ppe d i n o l d e r s y s t em s , e a s il y . 1000s o f c a t a l o g offe r i ng s Third Parties Can Supply thousands of programs, either custom - building for Customers, or catalog offerings that ca n b e m i x e d a n d m a tch e d o n t h e p la t f o r m . Customers Have Purchasing Power for Amesite’s Solutions: Useful, relevant and affordable programs for learners that generate scalable revenue! Universities: Us e r P u r c h as e s , Go v e r n m e n t a n d Do n o r Su pp o rt Museums: Programmatic Do n o r Su pp o rt + C u s t o m er P u r c h a s es Business: L & D B u d g e t s ( A v e r a g e : $1 , 207 pe r E m pl oy ee ) How we SCALE = $ / user / month and subscriptions

B e n e f i t s : M u s e u m s G a i n R e v e nu e ( D o n o r o r Government); Amesite Scales Revenue YE A R O N E YE A R T W O YE A R T H R E E SCALE AMST RE VE N U E MUSEUM RE VE N U E N/ A SCALE AMST RE VE N U E MUSEUM RE VE N U E $1M S C A LE MUSEUM RE VE N U E AMST RE VE N U E $540K $2M A m e s i t e M o n e t i z e s D e v e l o p m e nt + D r i v e s R e v e nu e w h i l e C r e a t i ng O pp o r t u ni t y f o r C u s t o m e r s R e v e nu e S c a li n g : Mus e um ( K - 12) Model 5,000 users/mo $300K 14 © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d . 10,000 users/mo <250 users/mo $250K

B e n e f i t s : Uni v e r s iti e s & Go v e r nm e n t R e c e i v e Funds to Drive Strong ROI; Amesite Scales R e v e nu e w it h P l a t f o r m & S e r v i c e s YE A R O N E YE A R T H R E E SCALE AMST RE VE N U E CU S T O M ER REVENUE - - SCALE AMST RE VE N U E CU S T O M ER REVENUE >$10M S C A LE CU S T O M ER REVENUE AMST RE VE N U E >$18M >$20M A m e s it e P r o v i d e s Te c h n o l o g y + S e r v i c e s t o D r i v e O ut c o m e s a n d R e v e n ue f o r C u s t o m e r s a n d C o m p a n y YE A R T W O Revenue Scaling: Un i v e r s it y / G o v e r n m e n t Model 5,000 users/mo >$9M 15 © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d . 10,000 users/mo <250 u se r s/ mo

“ By empowering Amesite and putting their platform on Microsoft Azure, we can approach our partner universities around the country and get these solutions out to people who need upskilling courses ." Ta m e r E r z u r u m lu D i r e c t o r o f P a r t n e r S t r a t e g y Ed u c a t i o n a t M i c ro s o f t 24h 30d V6 A m e s i t e ’ s V 6 p l a t f o r m i s e m p o w e r i n g o u r u se r s w i t h a cc e s s t o t h e l a t e s t g e n e r a t i v e A I solutions, that provide them personalized l e a r n i n g o n - de m a n d . o r l e s s I s t h e d e li v e r y t i m e no w f o r a cu s t o m - b r a n de d, e n t e r p r i se s c a l e s y st e m f o r o u r cu s t o me r s – o ff e r i ng un p ar a l l e l ed s p eed . la un c h es o f c u s t o m c o n t e n t a r e a v a ila b le, bec a u se A m e s i t e ’ s e as y - t o - us e p l a t f or m and fl e x i b l e b u s i n e ss m o de l e na b l e f a s t, h i g h q ua l i t y con t e nt c r e a t i on. o f A P I s c a n b e i n t egr a t e d w i t h A m e s i t e ’ s platf o r m b e c a u s e A m e s i t e u s e s a m o de r n t e c h s t a c k a n d i s f u ll y m o d u l a r i z ed . retention rates across all paid products have be en a c h i e v e d – A m e s i t e ’ s c u s t o m e r s de li v e r l e a r n i n g p r o d u c t s t h a t w o r k f o r t he i r u s e r s . 1,000s 99% A m e si t e : B u il t f o r S pee d a n d E ffi ci e n cy t o M ee t O u r P a r t n e r s ’ N eed s A m e s i t e & M i c r o s o f t 16 © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d .

Technology: Advantages, D i ff e r e n t i a t i o n & O ppo r t un i t y S C A L A B L E & S E CU R E A I - D R I V E N B E S T - I N C L A S S F E A T U R E S & I N T E G R A B I L I T Y A M E S I T E U S E S A I T O I M P R O V E L E A R N I N G 17 © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d . AI d r i v e s e n g a g e m e n t w i t h f r e s h , r e l e v a n t c o n t e n t a n d a n a l y t i c s t h at g i v e a c ti o na b l e i n s i g h t s . Amesite’s analytics architecture enables agile, con t i nuou s i m p r ov e m e n t s . A M E S I T E U S E S B E S T - I N - C L A S S C O D E A N D ARCHITECTURE Amesite’s platform is built with tools that enable integration with thousands of APIs and offers reliable, out - of - the box auto scalability. A M E S I T E T E C H N O L O G Y S UPP O R T S DE S I G N S C U S TO M E R S L O V E – W I T H TH E A B I L I TY TO S C A L E If it’s easy to code, it’s hard to use. If it’s easy to use, it’s hard to code. Our platform is easy to use because we support accessible design with a flexible, sophisticated codebase.

LE A R N I N G M A N A G E M E N T S Y S T E M S A m e s i t e un i q u e l y f o c u s e s o n t h e u s e r e x pe r i e n c e , d r i v i n g s u cc e ss f o r c u st o m e r s a n d l e a r n e r s. W e a r e d i s r u p t i n g t h e “ L M S . ” Companies: Pluralsight $PS, Stride $LRN, B l a c k b a u d $B L K B C O N T E N T C U R A T O R S , P R O G R AM MA N A G E R S , S E R V I C E P R O V I D E R S We believe that the private sector will continue to spur advancements in learning markets. But we believe that our C o m p a n ies : 2 U $ T W O U, C h e g g $ CHG G PL A T F O R M S F O R T H E F U T U R E OF W OR K Amesite brings new data, and insights to other Enterprise SaaS platforms. We believe that the future of work is more digital, more connected and will offer con t i nuou s l e a r n i ng . Companies: Workday $WDAY, Atlassian $TEAM A I G R O W T H $126B b y 2025 https:// www.statista.com/statistics/607716/worldwide - artificial - intelligence - market - revenues/#:~:text=The%20global%20artificial%20intelligence%20(AI,process%20automation %2C%20and%20machine%20learning. O N L I N E E D U C A T IO N G R O W T H $319B b y 2025 https:// www.researchandmarkets.com/reports/4986759/global - online - education - market - forecasts - from S A A S FO R B U S I N E S S G R O W T H $623B b y 2023 https:// www.prnewswire.com/news - releases/software - as - a - service - saas - market - could - exceed - 600 - billion - by - 2023 301102655.html#:~:text=According%20to%20Finances%20Online%3A%20%22The,a%20hold%20o f %20such%20system s. Investment Landscape: I n t e r f a c e s & Growth 18 © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d .

C a s e S t u d i e s : Fl e x i b l e U se P A R TN E R C O NT E NT C U S T O M I N T EG R A T I O N S C U S T O MIZED F E A T U RES C U S T O M C O N T EN T L I C E N S E D C O NT E N T U PG R A D E D F E A T U R E S C U S T O M C O N T EN T S T A N D A R D F E A T U RES WA T C H T H E E G C C A S E S T U D Y WA T C H T H E M W S E C A S E S T U D Y WA T C H T H E W S U C A S E S T U D Y 19 © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d .

P e o pl e & G r o w t h We a r e h o n o r ed to b e a m o n g th e w i nn e r s o f th e following workplace and technical awards, including four national workplace excellence awards. • St r o n g a b ili t y t o a ttr a c t t a l e n t • Bu il d i n g b e n c h s tr e n g t h s a n d p a rt n e r s h i p s i n S a l e s a n d M a r k e t i n g • A l i g n i n g t e c hn i c a l w o r k t o d i s ru p t ma r k e t s a n d s e rv e o u r c u s t o m e rs 20 © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d .

TE C H & I P FI N A N C E P E O P L E & G R O W T H Dr. A nn M a r i e S as t ry Fo un d e r , C h a i r & C E O A n t h o n y Ba r k e tt , J . D . Ba r b i e B r e w e r J. M i c h a e l Los h R i c h a r d O g a w a , J . D . G i l b e r t S . O m e nn , M D , Ph . D . G e o r g e Pa r m e r • Former CEO and co - Founder of Sakti3 (acquired by Dy s o n i n 2015 f o r $90 M) • Recognized by President Obama at the White House in 2015 f o r he r t e c hn o l o g y en t r e p r e neu rs h i p • H e r t e c hn o l o g y a n d b u s i n e ss w o r k h a v e b ee n f e a t u r e d in WSJ, Fortune, Forbes, The Economist, USA Today, The N e w Y o r k T i m e s a n d o n t h e c ov e r o f I n c . • Arthur F. Thurnau Professor (UM’s highest teaching honor) at the University of Michigan, 17 years • Recognized with some of the highest honors in her sc i en t i f i c f i e l ds • C o - a u t h o r e d ov e r 100 p u b l i c at i o n s a n d 100 p at en t s a n d filings and delivered over 100 invited lectures and seminars globally (NIH, NSF, NAE, MIT, Stanford, UC Be r k e l e y , O x f o r d , C am b r i d g e , e t c . ) • S e r v e s o n t h e B o a r d s o f t h e I n t e r n a t i o n a l C o un c i l o n Clean Transportation (ICCT), the Alpha House Family H o m e l e ss S he l t e r , L a i d la w & C o m p a n y , am o n g o t he r s • Holds PhD and MS degrees from Cornell University, and a BS from the University of Delaware, all in Mechanical Engineering L e a d e rsh i p & B o a r d 21 © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d .

22 Fi nan c i al Position $373k * A v e r a g e M o n t h l y B u r n Pr o j e c t i o n o v e r 1 2 m o n t h s $6 . 1M C a s h O n H a n d © 202 3 A m e s ite I n c . A l l R i g h ts R e s e r v e d . F Y Q3 2023 10 - Q M a y 10 , 2023 Bu i l d i n g R e v e nu e : • W o r k i n g to r e d u c e m o n t h l y b u r n • T e c hn o l o g y I s S cal a b l e • K e y S t a f f P o s i t i on s F ill e d ; R e d uc i n g B urn • G o o d L i q u i d ity • No D e b t • $15M Equity Line to Raise as Needed, Subject to Limits * Does not include fundraising or commissions o n f u n d r a i s i n g De b t Mont hs of b urn re m a i ni n g, a ssu m i ng no n e w r ev e nue . $2.3M To t a l Co n tr a ct Va l u e S i n c e I n c e p t i o n $ 0 16

23 Cost Savings: V5 Rollout (announced June 2022) Enabled Leaner Team; Company Is Reducing G&A © 2023 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. Operational Efficiency: People, G&A Additional G&A Reductions*: • Reduction in tech & content costs in FY23 ( 55%) • Reduction in marketing cost in FY23 ( 40% in $/MQLs) • Reduction in insurance costs (similar coverage) in FY23 ( 71% ) *periods for calculation of reductions vary by category 25 20 15 10 5 0 Q22022 O c t 1 - D ec 3 1 2021 Q32022 J a n 1 - M a r 3 1 2022 Q42022 Apr 1 - Jun 30 2022 Q12023 Jun 1 - Sep 30 2022 Q22023 O c t 1 - D ec 3 1 2022 Q32023 J a n 1 - M a r 3 1 2023 FTE Headcount

A m e s i t e e n j o y s a h i g h r e pu t a t i o n a l s c o r e K e y I n s i g h t s : • Th e r e was a 44 % i n c r e a s e i n A m e s i t e ’ s ave r a g e m o n t h l y m e n t i o n s i n Q1 2023 a n d Q2 2023 • Amesite was most often discussed in relation to its stock price and viewed as a positive disruptor in the online learning platform industry • Twitter was the top source of mentions for the Amesite brand (49%) and online learning platforms in general (70%). Amesite’s mentions on the site were only 2% negative and 31% positive. • Consumer sentiment of the Amesite brand was very positive at 52%. Amesite also had the lowest negative mention rate at 1.7%, enabling them to have the best Overall Reputation Score (ORS) results for this scorecard analysis. V o l u m e o f Mentions Reach A m p lifi c a t i o n Positive S e n t i m e n t Negative S e n t i m e n t Overall R e pu t a t i o n Fi n a l S c o r e (o u t o f 4 ) 2U C o u r s e r a PowerSchool 3 2.6 2.2 2.2 1 st 97 1 st 1.7% 1 st 52.4% 3 rd 7.4K 4 th 2.2K 3 rd 87.6 2 nd 4.8% 4 th 33.1% 1 st 50.7K 2 nd 22.1K 4 th 86 4 th 5.5% 3 rd 33.3% 2 nd 19K 1 st 48.9K 2 nd 88.4 3 rd 5.4% 2 nd 41.8 4 th 5.3K 3 rd 10.2K T h e A m e s i t e br a n d h a d e x tr e m e l y h i g h s e nt i m e nt s c o r e s co m p a r e d to i ts co m p e ti to r s . ” “ Data above provided by 3 rd party source © 2023 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 24

T H A N K Y OU . F O L L O W O U R P RO G RE S S F O R R ES O U R C E S F O R I N V ES T M E N T © 2023 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 25