Exhibit 99.1

Company Presentation SP R I N G 2 0 2 2

Forward Looking Statements This presentation may contain “forward - looking statements” within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933 and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. For such forward - looking statements, we claim the protection of the safe harbor for forward - looking statements contained in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. As used below and throughout this presentation, the words “we”, “us” and “our” may refer to Amesite individually or together with one or more partner companies, as dictated by context. Such statements include, but are not limited to, any statements relating to our growth strategy and product development programs and any other statements that are not historical facts. Forward - looking statements are based on management’s current expectations and are subject to risks and uncertainties that could negatively affect our business, operating results, financial condition and stock price. Factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those currently anticipated include: risks related to our growth strategy; risks relating to the results of research and development activities; our ability to obtain, perform under and maintain financing and strategic agreements and relationships; our dependence on third party suppliers; our ability to attract, integrate, and retain key personnel; the early stage of products under development; our need for and continued access to additional funds; government regulation; patent and intellectual property matters; competition; as well as other risks described in our Securities and Exchange Commission filings. We expressly disclaim any obligation or undertaking to release publicly any updates or revisions to any forward - looking statements contained herein to reflect any change in our expectations or any changes in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based, except as may be required by law. The information contained herein is intended to be reviewed in its totality, and any stipulations, conditions or provisions that apply to a given piece of information in one part of this presentation should be read as applying mutatis mutandis to every other instance of such information appearing herein. © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 2

Investment H i g hl i g h t s 1 2 3 4 5 MARKET OPPORTUNITY addressing multi - billion - dollar online learning markets in business and education. UNIQUE MODEL for transparent B2B business that creates an opportunity for growth and revenue for customers. PROVEN TECHNOLOGY that scales, with the efficiency and interoperability that customers need. SUCCESSFUL PRODUCTS that customers LOVE : s t r o n g focus on technology + design to create great user experiences. STRONG DIFFERENTIATION in markets that urgently need technology to meet the demand for growth. © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 3

Meet A m e s i te Amesite's cloud - based platform + content creation services provide fully - managed, customized learning environments for businesses, nonprofits, government agencies and universities. Amesite is unique in its focus on the user experience for learning: for instructors, administrators and learners. © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 4

F i na n c i a l Position D eb t Operating Cash Used Q2 2022 $0 $2.6M Amesite’s Financial Position: • G o o d L i q ui d i t y • N o D e b t • E qu i t y L in e t o R a is e a s N e e d e d , S u b j e c t t o L i m its • In c l u d e s $ 3 M E qu i t y R a is e d ( F e b . 2 0 22 ) $ 1 5 . 0 M Cash Remaining on Equity Line Cash On Hand as of February 18, 2022 >1y Cash Remaining as of February 18, 2022 $9.5M F Y Q 2 2 0 22 10 - Q fi l e d F e b r u a r y 1 8 , 2 0 22 © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 5

Revenue Q2 2022 YoY (3 Month) Net Revenue Growth 5 2% 2.5X T r a ili ng 1 2 mo n t hs ( C Y 2 0 2 1 over CY2020) $1.8M Total Recognized Revenue Since Inception Building Revenue: • Ke y S t a f f P o s i t i o n s F ill e d • Co m p a n y I s D i v e r s if y in g O u r Cu s to m e r B a s e • La r g e A dd r e ssa b l e M a r k et s i n Fo u r S e c t o r s: Enterprise, Higher Ed, Nonprofit and Government F Y Q 2 2 0 22 10 - Q fi l e d F e b r u a r y 1 8 , 2 0 22 © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 6

Amesite: Built for Speed and Efficiency to Meet Our Partners’ Needs Amesite & Microsoft “ B y e m p o w e r i n g A m e s i te a n d p u tt i n g t h e i r p l a t f o r m o n M i c r o s o f t A z u r e , we can approach our partner universities around the country and get these solutions out to people who need upskilling courses . " Tamer Erzurumlu Di re c t o r o f P a r t n e r S t ra te g y Ed u c a t i o n a t M i c r o s o ft Am e s i t e ’ s V 4 p la t f o r m is n o w o n M i c r o s o f t ’ s Azure Cloud - enabling scalability , speed, an d be s t - i n - cl a ss i n f r a s t r u ctu r e . o r l e ss I s t h e d e li v e r y t i m e n o w f o r a c u s t o m - branded, enterprise scale system for our customers – offering unparalleled speed. la unch e s o f cu s t o m c o n te n t a r e a v a ila b l e , b e c a u s e A m e s i t e ’ s e a s y - to - use p l a t f o r m a n d flexible business model enable fast, high quality content creation. V4 24h 30d 1 , 000 s 98% of A P I s c a n b e i n te g r a te d w i t h A m e s i te ’ s p l a t f o r m b e c a u s e A m e s i t e u s e s a m o d e r n t e c h stack and is fully modularized. © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 7 re t e n t i o n ra t e s a c r o ss a ll p r o d uc t s h a v e b ee n a c h i e v e d – A m e s i t e ’ s c u s t o m e r s d e l i v er learning products that work for their users.

P a r t ne r s hi p s and Impact: >98% retention CITY COLLEGE OF NEW YORK • Infrastructure training for underserved learners at the largest urban university system in the United States WAYNE STATE UNIVERSITY • Future of Mobility training to the Greater Detroit Area as Michigan’s third - largest university MICHIGAN WORKS! SOUTHEAST • Future of Work training to and agency that supports n e a r l y 18 , 00 0 c o mm u n it y m e m be r s THE HENRY FORD MUSEUM • Innovation for Teachers training to an organization that is rapidly digitalizing offerings REAGAN PRESIDENTIAL INSTITUTE • Communications training for an organization that is rapidly expanding access INNOVATION INSTITUTE - CATHIE WOOD, CEO • Innovation training for teachers in partnerships with school districts FORD MOTOR COMPANY • AI training for R&D leaders to build know - how in AI and AI team formation © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 8 https://www1.nyc.gov/site/planning/about/press - releases/pr - 20210720.page https:// www.statista.com/statistics/1232500/size - of - the - workplace - training - market - north - america - and - rest - of - the - world / https:// www.statista.com/statistics/738519/workplace - training - spending - per - employee/ https:// www.weforum.org/agenda/2021/02/most - in - demand - jobs - 2021 / https:// www.statista.com/statistics/1174784/museum - industry - market - size - us / $133.7B 1 0 - y e a r s t r a te g y f o r b u il d i n g a n d enhancing city infrastructure a n n o unc e s b y t h e N Y C D e p . O f C i t y P l a nn i n g i n J u l y 2 0 2 1 U p s k illi n g i s a $358B global market with em p l o ye r s s p e n d i n g $1,300 o n e a c h e m p l o y e e a nn u a ll y fo r c o n t i nu i n g e d uc a t i o n 150M n e w t e c hn o l o g y j o b s w i l l b e a d d e d t o t h e g l o b a l e c o n o m y o v e r t h e n ex t 5 y ea r s M a r ke t s i z e o f t h e m u s e u m in d u s t r y i n t h e U S r e a ch e d $12.7B i n 2020

People & Growth We are honored to be among the winners of the following workplace and technical awards, including four national workplace excellence awards. • 1 9 E m p l oy ee s i n 1 0 S t a te s • S t r o n g a b ili t y t o a tt r a c t t a l e n t • Bu il d i n g b e nch s t r e n g t h s a n d p a r t n e r s h i p s i n S a l e s a n d M a r ket i n g • Aligning technical work to disrupt markets and serve our customers © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 9

Model & M a rk e t s SE T U P FE E ADAPTABLE: Amesite delivers custom, enterprise - wide systems, or new, specialized or technical programs, branded to the Customer COURSE C R E A T I O N F EE FLEXIBLE: Amesite can build - from - scratch, from technical to introductory / general - interest courses and programs — or Customers c a n u s e t h e i r o w n co n te n t M A I N T E N A N C E F EE RELEVANT: Amesite assures content stays up - to - date US E R F EE SCALABLE: Manageable user fees enable course monitoring and customer service, leveraging infrastructure that supports growth Model: SaaS Flexibility and Scalability, T a r g e t i n g H ig h M a r gi n + A R R H I G H E R E D 19.7M learners https://nces.ed.gov/fastfacts/display.asp?id=372 E N T ER P R I S E $165B https:// www.statista.com/statistics/738412/size - of - the - workplace - training - market - north - america/ G O V E R N M E N T $3.6B https:// www.dol.gov/sites/dolgov/files/general/budget/2020/FY20 20OperatingPlanAPT.pdf © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 10

Learning Solutions for Enterprise are in High Demand of ex ec u ti v es r ep o r t s k ill s g a p s in t h e ir current workforce. of e m p lo y ees wo u ld stay at a company lo ng er if it in v e s ted in their career. of co m p a nie s r e p o r t e d plans to implement an upskilling program thi s y e a r . https:// www.mckinsey.com/~/media/McKinsey/Business%20Functions/Organization/Our%20Insi ghts/Beyond%20hiring%20How%20companies%20are%20reskilling%20to%20address%20talent %20gaps/Beyond - hiring - How - companies - are - reskilling.ashx https://learning.linkedin.com/content/dam/me/learning/resources/pdfs/LinkedIn - Learning - 2020 - Workplace - Learning - Report.pdf https://learning.linkedin.com/content/dam/me/learning/resources/pdfs/LinkedIn - Learning - 2020 - Workplace - Learning - Report.pdf By 2030, the talent shortage and skills gap in the U.S. alone is expected to total a loss of $8.5 trillion. 8 7% 94% 5 1 % Th e r e s u l t s w e ’ v e s ee n s o f a r a r e unp a ra ll e l ed , t he technology has made the system scalable and easy to use and we can fully achieve our goals of inspiring that next generation of innovators and inventors.” Patricia Mooradian P r e s i d e nt & C E O , Th e H e n r y F o r d M u s e u m Built by Amesite, Innovation Foundation Engage – our online learning platform - uses advanced technology to enhance education focused on innovation . Amesite's technology will help us engage all who wish to be a part of our mission..” Cathie Wood C E O a n d F o un d e r , I n n o v a t i o n F o un d a t i o n © 2 0 2 2 A m e s i t e I nc . A l l R i g h t s R e s e r ve d . 11 “ “ “ Amesite is clearly the company of choice to integrate our platforms because of the quality and depth of their A.I driven technology. People are our greatest investment, and we are committed to making sure they are the best prepared in our industry.” Jay Mullick President, E W I E G r o u p o f C o m p a n i e s Amesite’s Enterprise Solutions: Scalable & Easy

© 2 0 2 2 A m e s i t e I nc . A l l R i g h t s R e s e r ve d . 12 loss of revenue a c r o ss 2 0 2 0 an d 202 1 f o r h i g h e r e d u c a ti o n i nsti t u ti o ns. decrease in the “importance of college” among yo u n g a d u l t s si nc e 2 0 1 5 . of C E O s ar e concerned about employees’ lack of essential skills. https://amesite.com/blogs/higher - education - turns - its - focus - to - alumni/?_ga=2.120359755.272252507.1638311622 - 743462973.1630370722 https://www.chronicle.com/article/how - to - fight - covids - financial - crushhttps://amesite.com/blogs/higher - education - relevance - renaissance/ https:// www.forbes.com/sites/brandonbusteed/2019/12/15/importance - of - college - drops - nearly - 50 - among - young - adults - in - just - six - years/ https:// www.pwc.com/gx/en/ceo - survey/2020/trends/pwc - talent - trends - 2020.pdf 1 4% 5 0% 7 4 % Alumni markets are 20x the size of undergraduate markets in the US. We chose to partner with Amesite because they offer the most advanced online learning platform in the market today . The feedback from our students and i n s t r uc t o r s h a s b ee n o v e r w h e l m i n g l y p o s it i v e . ” It i s v i t a ll y i mp o r t a nt t h at w e a r e a b l e t o d e li v e r programs with outstanding results. With Amesite, we had 100% retention across a challenging, technical program. Amesite enabled program creation, execution and scale. We trust Amesite as a partner committed to helping us in our mission to serve our youth, with programs that will set them on a course to bring them economic success and bring our city and state greater talent, and growth.” “ “ Dr. Farshad Fotouhi D e a n o f E n g i n ee r i n g , Wa y n e S t a t e U n i v e r s i t y Higher Education Needs Solutions for Upskilling and Pipeline Growth Amesite’s Higher Ed Solutions: Advanced Tech

Workforce upskilling and reskilling is needed more urgently n o w t ha n e v e r, gi v e n t h e e v o l u t io n o f t h e w o r k w o r l d . W e chose Amesite to support our own workforce in their p r o f e ss i o n a l d e v e l o p m e n t j o u r n e y b e c a u s e we be li e v e i n t h e p o w e r o f t he i r p l a t f o r m to s u pp o r t the en g a g e m en t an d ul t i m at e l y t h e suc c e ss o f o ur t e a m s . " Shamar Herron Ex e c u t i v e D i r e c t o r , M i ch i g a n W o r k s ! S o u t h e a st of f e d e r a l wo r k e r s re p o r t e d t h e y c o u l d b e more productive in their job if they had better training. 27% 20% 4 7% © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 13 US Federal Government allocated over $ 3 . 6 B of budget towards Training and Employment Services in 2021 . https:// www.dol.gov/sites/dolgov/files/ETA/budget/pdfs/FY2022BIB_ETA.pdf https://home.treasury.gov/system/files/241/Treasury - 2020 - AES.pdf https://blog.shrm.org/blog/reskilling - and - upskilling - your - workforce - for - the - post - covid - 19 - era “ “ To effectively achieve our mission of preparing the workforce for the future, our own workforce must be ready to foster an d s u s t a i n a s t r o n g , d i v e r s e e c o n o m y w h e r e p e o p l e li v e , work, and prosper. Our partnership with Amesite is crucial to our mission, With the advanced workforce training platform they created for us, we are training our employees to better se r v e t h e n ee d s o f o u r r eg i o n a l b u si n esses a n d j o b seek e r s . ” Mi s t y Sh u l t e r s D e p u ty Di re c t o r , M i ch i g a n W o r k s ! S o u t h e a st Government Agencies have a Critical Need for L&D Platforms of f e d e r a l wo r k e r s re p o r t e d t h e y c o u l d b e m o r e p r o d u c t i v e in their job if they had job - related software. of co m p a nie s r e p o r t e d plans to implement a reskilling program thi s y e a r . Amesite’s Government Solutions: Urgently Needed

Case Studies: Flexible Use PARTNER CONTENT CUSTOM INTEGRATIONS CUSTOMIZED FEATURES CUSTOM CONTENT LICENSED CONTENT UPGRADED FEATURES CUSTOM CONTENT STANDARD FEATURES W A T C H T H E I N H U B C A S E S T U D Y W A T C H T H E M W S E C A S E S T U D Y W A T C H T H E W S U C A S E S T U D Y © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 14

Technology: Advantages, D i ff e r e n t i a t i o n & Opportunity S C A L A B L E & S E C U R E A I - D R I V E N B E S T - I N C L A S S F E A T U R E S & I N T E G R A B I L I T Y A M E S I T E U S E S A I T O I M P R O V E L E A R N I N G AI drives engagement with fresh, relevant content and anal yt i c s t ha t g i v e a c t i o na b l e i n s i ght s . Amesite’s analytics architecture enables agile, c o n t i nu o u s i m p r o v e m e n t s . © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 15 A M E S I T E U S E S B E S T - I N - C L A S S C O D E A N D A R C H I T E C T U R E A m e s i te ’ s p l a t f o r m i s b u il t w i t h t oo l s t h a t e n a b l e i n te g r a t io n w it h t h o us a n d s o f A P I s a n d o ff e r s r e li a b le , o u t - of - t h e b o x a u t o s c a l a b ili ty . A M E S I T E T E C H N O L O G Y S U P P O R T S DE S I G N S C U S T O M E RS L O V E – W I T H T H E A B I L I T Y T O S C A L E I f i t ’ s e a s y t o c o d e , i t ’ s ha r d t o u s e . I f i t ’ s e a s y t o u s e , it’s hard to code. Our platform is easy to use because we su pp o r t a cc essi b l e d esi g n w i t h a f l e x i b l e, s o p h i s t i c a t ed codebase.

Investment Landscape : Interfaces & Growth L E A R N I N G M A N A G E M E N T S Y S T E M S A m e s i te un i q u e l y f o c u s e s o n t h e u s e r e xp e r i e n c e , d r i v i n g s u cce ss f o r cu s t o m e r s a n d l e a r n e r s . W e a r e d i s r u p t i n g t h e “ L M S . ” C o m p a n i es : P l u r a l s i g h t $ P S , S t r i d e $ L R N , B l a c k b a u d $ B L K B C O N T E N T C U R A T O R S , P R O G R A M M A N A G E R S , S E R V I C E P R O V I D E R S We believe that the private sector will continue to spur a d van ce m e nt s i n l e a r n i ng ma r k et s . C o m p a n i es : 2 U $ T W O U , C h e g g $ C H G G P L A T F O R M S F O R T H E F U T U R E O F W O R K A m e s i te b r i n g s n e w d a t a , a n d i n s i g h t s t o o t h e r Enterprise SaaS platforms. We believe that the future of w o r k i s m o r e d i g i t al , m o r e c o n n e c t e d a n d w ill of f e r c o n t i nu o u s l e a r n i n g . C o m p a n i es : W o r k d a y $ W D A Y , A t l a ss i a n $ T E A M A I G R O W T H $126B by 2025 https:// www.statista.com/statistics/607716/worldwide - artificial - intelligence - market - revenues/#:~:text=The%20global%20artificial%20intelligence%20(AI,process%20auto mation%2C%20and%20machine%20learning. O N L I N E E D U C A T I O N GR O W T H $319B by 2025 https:// www.researchandmarkets.com/reports/4986759/global - online - education - market - forecasts - from S A A S F O R B U S I N E S S G R O W T H $623B by 2023 https:// www.prnewswire.com/news - releases/software - as - a - service - saas - market - could - exceed - 600 - billion - by - 2023 © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 16 301102655.html#:~:text=According%20to%20Finances%20Online%3A%20%22The,a%20hold% 20of%20such%20system s.

T E C H & I P F I N A N C E P E O P L E & G R O W T H Dr. Ann Marie Sastry Founder, Chair & CEO Anthony Barkett, J.D. Barbie Brewer J. Michael Losh Richard Ogawa, J.D. Gilbert S. Omenn, MD, Ph.D. George Parmer • Former CEO and co - Founder of Sakti3 (acquired by D y s o n i n 2 0 1 5 f o r $ 9 0 M ) • Recognized by President Obama at the White House in 2015 for her technology entrepreneurship • Her technology and business work have been featured in WSJ, Fortune, Forbes, The Economist, USA Today, The New York Times and on the cover of Inc. • A r t hu r F . T hu r n a u P r o f e ss o r ( U M ’ s h i g h e s t t e a c h i n g hono r ) at t h e U n i v e r s i t y o f M i ch i g a n , 1 7 y e a r s • Recognized with some of the highest honors in her scientific fields • C o - a u t h o r e d o v e r 1 0 0 p u b li c a t i o n s a n d 1 0 0 p a t e n t s and filings and delivered over 100 invited lectures and seminars globally (NIH, NSF, NAE, MIT, Stanford, UC Berkeley, Oxford, Cambridge, etc.) • Serves on the Boards of the International Council o n C l e a n T r a n s p o r t a t i o n ( I CC T ) , t h e A l p h a H o u s e Fa m il y H o m e l e s s S h e l t e r , L a i d l a w & C o m pa n y, among others • Holds PhD and MS degrees from Cornell University, and a BS from the University of Delaware, all in Mechanical Engineering L e a d e r s hi p & Board © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 17

SL I D E T I T LE T H A N K Y O U . F O L L O W O U R P RO G RE S S F O R R ES O U R C E S F O R I N V ES T M E N T © 2022 Amesite Inc. All Rights Reserved. 18