2 0 2 1 Q 1 ($19.9M) NET LOSS ($0.13) LOSS PER SHARE $0.19 ADJUSTED EARNINGS PER SHARE FIRST QUARTER HIGHLIGHTS NET STORE GROWTH LONG-TERM TARGETS SEGMENT PERFORMANCE REVENUE +83% $329.4M $77.9M ADJUSTED EBITDA ADJUSTED NET INCOME $30.4M SAME STORE SALES MAINTENANCE +14 +2 +7 -1 +22 CAR WASH PAINT, COLLISION & GLASS TOTAL MAINTENANCE +16.5% +27.8% -9.4% PAINT, COLLISION & GLASS +22.0% PLATFORM SERVICES PLATFORM SERVICES % OF SEGMENT– ADJUSTED EBITDA % OF REVENUE % OF SYSTEM-WIDE SALES SAME-STORE SAL ES REVENUE ADJUSTED EBITD A ADJUSTED NET INC OM EGROWTH CAR WASH +0.5%* DRVN LOW SINGLE-DIGIT % LOW DOUBLE-DIGIT % LOW DOUBLE-DIGIT % MID-TO HIGH-TEENS % Maintenance Car Wash Paint Co l l is ion & G lass Platform Serv ices This document contains Non-GAAP financial measures. For full financial data and Non-GAAP reconciliations, please refer to the associated press release dated April 28, 2021 available at investors.drivenbrands.com. This document may contain forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, which are not based on historical facts but instead represent our current expectations and assumptions regarding our business, the economy and other future conditions. For risks and other factors that may cause actual results to differ materially from expectations, refer to the “Risk Factors” section in our most recent 10-K, available at investors.drivenbrands.com. SYSTEM-WIDE SALES $1 BILLION +155% *Car Wash will not be included in consolidated same-store sales until the one-year anniversary of the ICWG acquisition in the third quarter of 2021. 39% 33% 17% 11% 40% 36% 13% 11% 28% 11%54% 7%