Exhibit 99.2

PainReform Ltd.

PROXY FOR THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS
TO BE HELD ON DECEMBER 9, 2021

THIS PROXY IS SOLICITED ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

The undersigned hereby appoints Mr. Ilan Hadar , Chief Executive Officer, attorney, agent and proxy of the undersigned, with full power of substitution, to represent and to vote on behalf of the undersigned all the ordinary shares in PainReform Ltd. (the “Company”) which the undersigned is entitled to vote at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (the “Meeting”) to be held at the offices of the Company’s attorneys, Doron Tikotzky Kantor Gutman Nass & Amit Gross., at 7 Metsada st., B.S.R Tower 4, Bnei Brak, Israel, on December 9, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. (Israel time), and at any adjournments or postponements thereof, upon the following matters, which are more fully described in the Notice of Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (the “Notice”) and Proxy Statement relating to the Meeting (“Proxy Statement”).

The undersigned acknowledges receipt of the Notice of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders and Proxy Statement of the Company relating to the Meeting. All terms that are not defined in this Proxy shall have the same meaning of such terms in the Notice and/or the Proxy Statement.

This Proxy, when properly executed, will be voted in the manner directed herein by the undersigned. If no direction is made with respect to any matter, this Proxy will be voted FOR such matter. Any and all proxies heretofore given by the undersigned are hereby revoked.

(Continued and to be signed on the reverse side)

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF
PAINREFORM LTD.

December 9, 2021, 11:00 a.m. (Israel time)

Please date, sign and mail
your proxy card in the
envelope provided as soon
as possible.

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS RECOMMENDS A VOTE “FOR” EACH OF THE PROPOSALS FOR THE MEETING

PLEASE SIGN, DATE AND RETURN PROMPTLY IN THE ENCLOSED ENVELOPE.
PLEASE MARK YOUR VOTE IN BLUE OR BLACK INK AS SHOWN HERE ☒

1.	To approve the re-election of Prof. Eli Hazum to the Board of Directors, until the next annual general meeting of shareholders, as detailed in the Proxy Statement dated October 27, 2021.

☐	for	☐	against	☐	abstain

2.	To approve the re-election of Dr. Ehud Geller to the Board of Directors, until the next annual general meeting of shareholders, as detailed in the Proxy Statement dated October 27, 2021.

☐	for	☐	against	☐	abstain

3.	To approve the re-election of Efi Cohen-Arazi to the Board of Directors, until the next annual general meeting of shareholders, as detailed in the Proxy Statement dated October 27, 2021.

☐	for	☐	against	☐	abstain

4.
To appoint Kesselman & Kesselman, certified public accountants in Israel and a member of PricewaterhouseCoopers International Limited, as the Company’s independent auditors for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021, instead of Brightman Almagor Zohar & Co., Certified Public Accountants, a firm in the Deloitte Global Network.

☐	for	☐	against	☐	abstain

5.
To increase the Company’s authorized share capital by NIS 3,000,000, such that following the increase, the authorized share capital shall equal NIS 8,000,000 divided into 26,666,666 ordinary shares, par value NIS 0.03 each, and to amend the Company’s articles of association accordingly.

☐	for	☐	against	☐	abstain

In their discretion, the proxies are authorized to vote upon such other matters as may properly come before the Meeting or any adjournment or postponement thereof.

	Date: ________, 2021		Date_________, 2021
SIGNATURE		SIGNATURE

Please sign exactly as your name appears on this Proxy. When shares are held jointly, each holder should sign. When signing as executor, administrator, trustee or guardian, please give full title as such. If the signed is a corporation, please sign full corporate name by duly authorized officer, giving full title as such. If signer is a partnership, please sign in partnership name by authorized person.