byNordic Acquisition Corp (CIK 1801417)
Form 10-Q
period 2026-06-30
filed 2026-08-14

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

As of August 12, 2026, there were 3,161,255 shares of Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value and 3,750,000 shares of Class B common stock, $0.0001 par value, issued and outstanding.

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

FORM 10-Q FOR THE QUARTER ENDED JUNE 30, 2026

i

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Interim Financial Statements.

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

June 30,	December 31,
2026	2025
(Unaudited)
Assets
Current assets:
Cash	$150,345	$337,755
Prepaid franchise tax	24,860	20,812
Income tax receivable	—	1,010
Prepaid expenses and other current assets	11,818	12,114
Total current assets	187,023	371,691

Marketable securities held in Trust Account	5,718,028	5,532,541
Total assets	$5,905,051	$5,904,232

Liabilities, Commitments and Contingencies and Stockholders’ Deficit
Current liabilities:
Accrued expenses and other current liabilities	$973,811	$457,734
Excise tax payable	70,197	70,197
Income taxes payable	2,319	—
Deferred tax liability	3,486	3,626
Promissory notes – related parties	7,935,000	7,685,000
Due to related party	367,500	307,500
Total current liabilities	9,352,313	8,524,057

Deferred legal fee	175,000	175,000
Deferred underwriters’ discount	6,037,500	6,037,500
Total liabilities	$15,564,813	$14,736,557

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 6)
Class A common stock subject to possible redemption, 436,743 shares at redemption value of $13.10 and $12.67 per share as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively.	$5,720,940	$5,534,572

Stockholders’ Deficit
Preferred stock, $0.0001 par value; 1,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding	—	—
Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value; 100,000,000 shares authorized; 2,940,000 issued and outstanding as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 (excluding 436,743 shares subject to possible redemption) as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025.	294	294
Class B common stock, $0.0001 par value; 10,000,000 shares authorized; 3,750,000 issued and outstanding as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025.	375	375
Additional paid-in capital	—	—
Accumulated deficit	(15,381,371)	(14,367,566)
Total stockholders’ deficit	(15,380,702)	(14,366,897)
Total Liabilities, Commitments and Contingencies and Stockholders’ Deficit	$5,905,051	$5,904,232

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

1

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

(UNAUDITED)

For the Three Months Ended June 30,	For the Six Months Ended June 30,
2026	2025	2026	2025
General and administrative support fees	$30,000	$30,000	$60,000	$60,000
Insurance	69,482	58,721	113,487	120,051
Listing and filing fees	6,613	19,806	12,441	85,414
Other operating costs	253,401	134,404	719,017	260,526
Total loss from operations	(359,496)	(242,931)	(904,945)	(525,991)

Other income:
Interest earned on marketable securities held in Trust Account	50,078	128,284	99,188	254,255

Loss before provision for income taxes	(309,418)	(114,647)	(805,757)	(271,736)
Provision for income taxes	(12,164)	(21,316)	(21,680)	(43,685)
Net loss	$(321,582)	$(135,963)	$(827,437)	$(315,421)

Weighted average redeemable Class A common stock outstanding - basic and diluted	436,743	1,007,796	436,743	1,007,796
Net loss per redeemable Class A common stock - basic and diluted	$(0.05)	$(0.02)	$(0.12)	$(0.04)
Weighted average non-redeemable Class A and Class B common stock outstanding - basic and diluted	6,690,000	6,690,000	6,690,000	6,690,000
Net loss per non-redeemable Class A and Class B common stock - basic and diluted	$(0.05)	$(0.02)	$(0.12)	$(0.04)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

2

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

UNAUDITED CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CHANGES IN STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

FOR THE THREE AND SIX MONTHS ENDED JUNE 30, 2026

Class A Common Stock	Class B Common Stock	Additional Paid-in	Accumulated	Total Stockholder’
Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance – January 1, 2026	2,940,000	$294	3,750,000	$375	$—	$(14,367,566)	$(14,366,897)
Remeasurement of Class A common stock subject to redemption	—	—	—	—	—	(88,201)	(88,201)
Net loss	—	—	—	—	—	(505,855)	(505,855)
Balance – March 31, 2026	2,940,000	294	3,750,000	375	—	(14,961,622)	(14,960,953)
Remeasurement of Class A common stock subject to redemption	—	—	—	—	—	(98,167)	(98,167)
Net loss	—	—	—	—	—	(321,582)	(321,582)
Balance – June 30, 2026	2,940,000	$294	3,750,000	$375	$—	$(15,381,371)	$(15,380,702)

FOR THE THREE AND SIX MONTHS ENDED JUNE 30, 2025

Class A Common Stock	Class B Common Stock	Additional Paid-in	Accumulated	Total Stockholder’
Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance – January 1, 2025	2,940,000	$294	3,750,000	$375	$—	$(12,928,539)	$(12,927,870)
Remeasurement of Class A common stock subject to redemption	—	—	—	—	—	(204,760)	(204,760)
Net loss	—	—	—	—	—	(179,458)	(179,458)
Balance – March 31, 2025	2,940,000	294	3,750,000	375	—	(13,312,757)	(13,312,088)
Reversal of excess excise tax payable	—	—	—	—	—	659	659
Remeasurement of Class A common stock subject to redemption	—	—	—	—	—	(201,078)	(201,078)
Net loss	—	—	—	—	—	(135,963)	(135,963)
Balance – June 30, 2025	2,940,000	$294	3,750,000	$375	$—	$(13,649,139)	$(13,648,470)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

3

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

(UNAUDITED)

For the Six Months Ended June 30,
2026	2025
Cash Flows from Operating Activities:
Net loss	$(827,437)	$(315,421)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used in operating activities:
Interest earned on marketable securities held in Trust Account	(99,178)	(253,882)
Deferred taxes payable	(140)	(482)
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Prepaid expenses and other current assets	296	(9,208)
Accrued expenses and other current liabilities	516,077	83,090
Excise tax payable	—	(294,914)
Franchise and federal income taxes payable	(719)	38,357
Due to related party	60,000	40,000
Net cash used in operating activities	(351,101)	(712,462)

Cash Flows from Investing Activities:
Withdrawal from trust account	18,511	52,037
Investment of cash in Trust Account	(104,820)	(241,872)
Net cash used in investing activities	(86,309)	(189,835)

Cash Flows from Financing Activities:
Proceeds from promissory note to related party	250,000	850,000
Net cash provided by financing activities	250,000	850,000

Net Change in Cash	(187,410)	(52,297)
Cash – Beginning of period	337,755	272,588
Cash – End of period	$150,345	$220,291

Non-Cash investing and financing activities:
Remeasurement of Class A common stock subject to redemption	$186,368	$405,838
Reversal of excise tax payable attributable to redemption of common stock	$—	$659

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

4

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

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

5

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

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

6

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

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

At the annual meeting on August 6, 2026, the stockholders of the Company approved amendments (the “August 2026 Amendments”) to the Company’s Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation to permit the Board to extend the Combination Period by one month each time from August 12, 2026 to August 12, 2027, or such earlier date as determined by the Board in its sole discretion, by depositing $8,850 for each such monthly extension to the Trust Account, unless the closing of a Business Combination shall have occurred prior thereto. In connection with the August 2026 amendments to the Company’s Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation, 215,488 of the Public Shares were tendered for redemption for $2,837,690 or approximately $13.17 per share. The Company funded a one-month extension of the Combination period to September 12, 2026 by depositing $8,850 to the Trust Account on August 10, 2026.

7

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

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

In order to protect the amounts held in the Trust Account, the Sponsor has agreed to be liable to the Company if and to the extent any claims by a third party for services rendered or products sold to the Company, or a prospective target business with which the Company has discussed entering into a transaction agreement, reduce the amount of funds in the Trust Account to below the lesser of (i) $10.30 per Public Share following the exercise of the Company’s Initial Extension) and (ii) the actual amount per Public Share held in the Trust Account as of the date of the liquidation of the Trust Account, if less than $10.30 per share, due to reductions in the value of the Trust Account assets, less taxes payable, provided that such liability will not apply to any claims by a third party or prospective target business who executed a waiver of any and all rights to the monies held in the Trust Account (whether or not such waiver is enforceable) nor will it apply to any claims under the Company’s indemnity of the underwriters of the IPO against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”). Moreover, in the event that an executed waiver is deemed to be unenforceable against a third party, the Sponsor will not be responsible to the extent of any liability for such third-party claims. The Company will seek to reduce the possibility that the Sponsor will have to indemnify the Trust Account due to claims of creditors by endeavoring to have all vendors, service providers, prospective target businesses or other entities with which the Company does business, execute agreements with the Company waiving any right, title, interest or claim of any kind in or to monies held in the Trust Account. From May 8, 2023, when the Company announced that its Board of Directors elected to extend the date by which the Company has to consummate a Business Combination through June 30, 2026, the Company had deposited an aggregate of $3,655,914 to the Trust Account to extend the Combination Period to July 12, 2026. Subsequent to June 30, 2026, the Company deposited an aggregate of $26,320 to extend the Combination period to September 12, 2026.

8

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

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

As previously disclosed, on August 6, 2026, the Company held an annual meeting of stockholders to consider, among other things, proposals to amend the Company’s amended and restated certificate of incorporation in order to extend the time the Company has to complete its initial Business Combination from August 12, 2026 to August 12, 2027, or such earlier date as determined by the Company’s board of directors, in its sole discretion, and to allow the Company, without another stockholder vote, to elect to extend the termination date by one additional month, for a total of twelve additional months, until August 12, 2027, unless the closing of the Company’s initial Business Combination shall have occurred prior thereto.

Pursuant to an amendment of the Company’s Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation approved by stockholders on August 6, 2025, the Company can exercise up to 12 monthly extensions of the Combination Period until August 12, 2026. The Company exercised monthly extensions of the Combination period in each month from September 2025 to July 2026 and deposited $17,470 into the Trust Account in connection with each extension. With such extensions, the Combination period has been extended to August 12, 2026. (See Note 9).

Pursuant to an amendment of the Company’s Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation approved by stockholders on August 6, 2026, the Company can exercise up to 12 monthly extensions of the Combination Period until August 12, 2027. On August 10, 2026, the Company exercised a monthly extension of the Combination period to September 12, 2026 and deposited $8,850 into the Trust Account in connection with such extension. (See Note 9).

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

9

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

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

As of June 30, 2026, the Company had cash of $150,345 not held in the Trust Account and a working capital deficit of $9,165,290.

The Company has entered into the Convertible Promissory Notes and Non-convertible Promissory Notes and as of June 30, 2026 borrowed $7,935,000 to be used to extend the Combination Period and for general working capital purposes (Note 5).

Pursuant to an amendment of the Company’s Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation approved by stockholders on August 6, 2026, the Company can exercise up to 12 monthly extensions of the Combination Period until August 12, 2027, by depositing $8,850 to the Company’s Trust Account for each month the board of directors elects to extend the Combination Period. Any extension beyond August 12, 2027 would require an amendment to the Company’s Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation. It is uncertain that the Company will be able to consummate a Business Combination by the Combination Period or such later date to which the Business Combination period may be extended. As of the filing of this Form 10-Q, the Company has deposited funds in the Trust Account to fund the Combination Period to September 12, 2026 (See Note 9). If a Business Combination is not consummated by September 12, 2026 or during any further extension period, there will be a mandatory liquidation and subsequent dissolution.

In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with ASC 205-40, “Presentation of Financial Statements-Going Concern”, management has determined that (i) uncertainty with respect to the Company’s ability to obtain the cash needed to fund professional fees and other expenses related to its target search activities, SEC reports, tax returns, securities listing, trust and stock transfer administration and other business and corporate activities, and trust deposits required for further extensions to the Combination Period, and (ii) the mandatory liquidation and subsequent dissolution, should the Company be unable to complete a Business Combination by the end of the Combination Period, raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities should the Company be required to liquidate after September 12, 2026 or at the end of any further extension period.

10

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

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

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements should be read in conjunction with the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K filed March 25, 2026. The interim results for the three and six months ended June 30, 2026 are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the year ending December 31, 2026 or for any future periods.

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

11

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

(Unaudited)

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company did not have any cash equivalents as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025. The Company held $150,345 and $337,755 in cash as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively. Included in the cash as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 is $2,902 and $2,023, respectively, of funds withdrawn from the Trust Account to be used for the payment of taxes.

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

Income Taxes

The Company accounts for income taxes under ASC 740, “Income Taxes.” ASC 740, Income Taxes, requires the recognition of deferred tax assets and liabilities for both the expected impact of differences between the financial statements and tax basis of assets and liabilities and for the expected future tax benefit to be derived from tax loss and tax credit carry forwards. ASC 740 additionally requires a valuation allowance to be established when it is more likely than not that all or a portion of deferred tax assets will not be realized. As of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the Company’s deferred tax asset had a full valuation allowance recorded against it. The effective tax rates were (3.9)% and (18.6)% for the three months ended June 30, 2026 and 2025, respectively, and (2.7)% and (16.1)% for the six months ended June 30, 2026 and 2025, respectively. The effective tax rate differs from the statutory tax rate of 21% for the three and six months ended June 30, 2026 and 2025, due to the valuation allowance on the deferred tax assets.

12

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

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

The following table reflects the calculation of basic and diluted net loss per common stock (in dollars, except per share amounts):

For the Three Months Ended June 30,	For the Six Months Ended June 30,
2026	2025	2026	2025
Redeemable Class A	Non-Redeemable Class A and Class B	Redeemable Class A	Non-Redeemable Class A and Class B	Redeemable Class A	Non-Redeemable Class A and Class B	Redeemable Class A	Non-Redeemable Class A and Class B
Basic and diluted net loss per common stock
Numerator:
Allocation of net loss	$(19,707)	$(301,875)	$(17,800)	$(118,163)	$(50,707)	$(776,730)	$(41,295)	$(274,126)

Denominator:
Basic and diluted weighted average shares outstanding	436,743	6,690,000	1,007,796	6,690,000	436,743	6,690,000	1,007,796	6,690,000
Basic and diluted net loss per common stock	$(0.05)	$(0.05)	$(0.02)	$(0.02)	$(0.12)	$(0.12)	$(0.04)	$(0.04)

13

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

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

At June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the amount of public common stock reflected on the balance sheets are reconciled in the following table:

Class A common stock subject to possible redemption	Shares	Amount
December 31, 2024	1,007,796	$11,916,287
Less:
Redemption	(571,053)	(7,019,660)
Add:
Remeasurement adjustment on redeemable common stock	—	637,945
December 31, 2025	436,743	5,534,572
Add:
Remeasurement adjustment on redeemable common stock	—	88,201
March 31, 2026	436,743	$5,622,773
Add:
Remeasurement adjustment on redeemable common stock	—	98,167
June 30, 2026	436,743	$5,720,940

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

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

14

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

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

15

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

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

16

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

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

As of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the Company reported an aggregate of $7,935,000 and $7,685,000, respectively, in outstanding balances under the Convertible Promissory Notes and the Non-convertible Promissory Notes as promissory notes – related parties on the balance sheets.

Due to Related Party - Administrative Services Agreement

Commencing on the effective date of the IPO, the Company has agreed to pay the Sponsor a total of $10,000 per month for administrative support services. Upon completion of the Business Combination or the Company’s liquidation, the Company will cease paying these monthly fees. At June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the Company incurred $60,000 and $120,000, respectively, of which $367,500 and $307,500, respectively, is recorded as due to related party in the condensed balance sheets at June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025.

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

17

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

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

18

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

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

In connection with the August 2026 Amendments, 215,488 shares of Class A common stock were tendered for redemption, resulting in 3,161,255 shares of Class A common stock (including 2,000,000 converted shares of Class B common stock) and 3,750,000 shares of Class B common stock outstanding as of August 12, 2026.

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

19

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

(Unaudited)

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

For the Three Months Ended June 30,	For The Six Months Ended June 30,
2026	2025	2026	2025
Operating costs	$359,496	$242,931	$904,945	$525,991
Interest earned on marketable securities held in Trust Account	$50,078	$128,284	$99,188	$254,255

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

The Company held its annual meeting on August 6, 2026. At the annual meeting, the stockholders of the Company approved amendments (the “August 2026 Amendments”) to the Company’s Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation to permit the Board to extend the Combination Period by one month each time from August 12, 2026 to August 12, 2027, or such earlier date as determined by the Board in its sole discretion, by depositing $8,850 for each such monthly extension to the Trust Account, unless the closing of a Business Combination shall have occurred prior thereto. In connection with the August 2026 amendments to the Company’s Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation, 215,488 of the Public Shares were tendered for redemption for $2,837,690 or approximately $13.17 per share.

In July and August 2026 the Company funded monthly extensions to Combination Period that had previously been approved by the Board by depositing $17,470 and $8,850, respectively, into the Trust Account, thereby extending the time available to the Company to consummate its initial Business Combination to September 12, 2026.

20

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

21

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

At an annual meeting on August 6, 2026, the stockholders of the Company approved amendments (the “August 2026 Amendments”) to the Company’s Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation to extend the Combination Period by one month each time from August 12, 2026 to August 12, 2027, or such earlier date as determined by the Board in its sole discretion, unless the closing of a Business Combination shall have occurred prior thereto. (See Note 1 of Notes to Financial Statements). The Company is required to deposit $8,850 to the trust account with respect to each such monthly extension. In connection with the August 2026 Amendments, 215,488 of the public shares were tendered for redemption for a total redemption price of $2,837,690 or approximately $13.17 per share.

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

22

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

Trust Account Funding

Since May 8, 2023 when the Company announced that its Board of Directors elected to extend the date by which the Company has to consummate a Business Combination through the date of this filing, the Company has deposited an aggregate of $3,682,234 to the Trust Account to extend the Combination Period to September 12, 2026.

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

For the three months ended June 30, 2026, we had a net loss of $321,582 which consisted of operating costs of $359,496 and federal income taxes of $12,164, partially offset by interest earned on marketable securities held in trust account of $50,078.

For the three months ended June 30, 2025, we had a net loss of $135,963 which consisted of operating costs of $242,931 and federal income taxes of $21,316, partially offset by interest earned on marketable securities held in trust account of $128,284.

For the six months ended June 30, 2026, we had a net loss of $827,437 which consisted of operating costs of $904,945 and federal income taxes of $21,680, partially offset by interest earned on marketable securities held in trust account of $99,188.

For the six months ended June 30, 2025, we had a net loss of $315,421 which consisted of operating costs of $525,991 and federal income taxes of $43,685, partially offset by interest earned on marketable securities held in trust account of $254,255.

Liquidity, Capital Resources and Going Concern

As of June 30, 2026, the Company had cash of $150,345 not held in the Trust Account and a working capital deficit of $9,165,290.

For the six months ended June 30, 2026, cash used in operating activities was $351,101. Net loss of $827,437 was affected by interest earned on marketable securities held in the Trust Account of $99,178 and deferred taxes of $140. Changes in operating assets and liabilities provided $575,654 of cash for operating activities. Cash used in investing activities was $86,309 which consist of investment of cash to the Trust Account of $104,820 and a withdrawal of $18,511 for the payment of taxes. Cash used in financing activities was $250,000 which consist of the proceeds from promissory note to related party.

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

As of June 30, 2026, we had marketable securities held in the Trust Account of $5,718,028 consisting of money market funds which are invested in U.S. Treasury securities. Interest income on the balance in the Trust Account may be used by us to pay taxes. For the six months ended June 30, 2026, we withdrew $18,511 of interest earned on the Trust Account for the payment of franchise and income taxes.

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

23

The Company has entered into the Convertible Promissory Notes and Non-convertible Promissory Notes and as of June 30, 2026 borrowed $7,935,000 to be used to extend the Combination Period and for general working capital purposes. At June 30, 2026, the aggregate principal amounts outstanding under Convertible and Non-Convertible Promissory Notes issued to the Sponsor and Achilles were $3,235,000 and $4,700,000, respectively.

The Company currently has until September 12, 2026 or the end of any further monthly extension period approved by the Board through August 12, 2027 to consummate a Business Combination. It is uncertain that the Company will be able to consummate a Business Combination by September 12, 2026 or such later date to which the business combination period may be extended. If a Business Combination is not consummated by September 12, 2026 or during any further extension period, there will be a mandatory liquidation and subsequent dissolution.

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

Contractual Obligations

We do not have any long-term debt, capital lease obligations, operating lease obligations or long-term liabilities, other than an agreement pay the Sponsor a total of $10,000 per month for administrative support services and outstanding promissory notes to the Sponsor and its affiliates in the aggregate amount of $7,935,000 as of June 30, 2026. We began incurring the administrative support services fees on February 8, 2022 and will continue to incur these fees monthly until the earlier of the completion of the Business Combination and our liquidation.

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

24

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

25

PART II - OTHER INFORMATION

Item 1. Legal Proceedings

None.

Item 1A. Risk Factors

Factors that could cause our actual results to differ materially from those in this report include the risk factors described in our final prospectus for our Initial Public Offering filed with the SEC. Any of these factors could result in a significant or material adverse effect on our results of operations or financial condition. As of the date of this Report, there have been no material changes to the risk factors disclosed in our Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2025 filed with the SEC except as set forth below.

Certain Risks to Ability to Consummate a Business Combination

The lack of a definitive agreement with respect to a business combination, the continuing extensions of the Combination Period, increased financing from affiliates of our Sponsor, and the over-the-counter trading status of our public shares of common stock may adversely affect our ability to consummate a business combination prior to the expiration of the Combination Period.

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

Item 3. Defaults Upon Senior Securities

None.

Item 4. Mine Safety Disclosures

Not applicable.

Item 5. Other Information

None.

26

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

27

SIGNATURES

In accordance with the requirements of the Exchange Act, the registrant caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.

BYNORDIC ACQUISITION CORPORATION

Date: August 14, 2026	By:	/s/ Michael Hermansson
Name:	Michael Hermansson
Title:	Chief Executive Officer
(Principal Executive Officer)

Date: August 14, 2026	By:	/s/ Thomas Fairfield
Name:	Thomas Fairfield
Title:	Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
(Principal Financial and Accounting Officer)

28