Exhibit 99.1

DFP HEALTHCARE ACQUISITIONS CORP.

Report of Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm	F-2
Balance Sheet	F-3
Notes to Balance Sheet	F-4

Report of Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm

To the Stockholders and the Board of Directors of

DFP Healthcare Acquisitions Corp.

Opinion on the Financial Statement

We have audited the accompanying balance sheet of DFP Healthcare Acquisitions Corp. (the "Company") as of March 13, 2020, and the related notes (collectively referred to as the "financial statement"). In our opinion, the financial statement presents fairly, in all material respects, the financial position of the Company as of March 13, 2020, in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America.

Basis for Opinion

This financial statement is the responsibility of the Company's management. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the Company's financial statement based on our audit. We are a public accounting firm registered with the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (United States) ("PCAOB") and are required to be independent with respect to the Company in accordance with the U.S. federal securities laws and the applicable rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission and the PCAOB.

We conducted our audit in accordance with the standards of the PCAOB. Those standards require that we plan and perform the audit to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statement is free of material misstatement, whether due to error or fraud. The Company is not required to have, nor were we engaged to perform, an audit of its internal control over financial reporting. As part of our audit we are required to obtain an understanding of internal control over financial reporting but not for the purpose of expressing an opinion on the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting. Accordingly, we express no such opinion.

Our audit included performing procedures to assess the risks of material misstatement of the financial statement, whether due to error or fraud, and performing procedures that respond to those risks. Such procedures included examining, on a test basis, evidence regarding the amounts and disclosures in the financial statement. Our audit also included evaluating the accounting principles used and significant estimates made by management, as well as evaluating the overall presentation of the financial statement. We believe that our audit provides a reasonable basis for our opinion.

/s/ WithumSmith+Brown, PC

We have served as the Company's auditor since 2019.

New York, New York
March 19, 2020

DFP HEALTHCARE ACQUISITIONS CORP.

BALANCE SHEET

March 13, 2020

Assets:
Current assets:
Cash	$1,507,436
Prepaid expenses	261,800
Total current assets	1,769,236
Cash held in Trust Account	230,000,000
Total assets	$231,769,236

Liabilities and Stockholders' Equity:
Current liabilities:
Accrued expenses	$265,000
Franchise tax payable	39,802
Total current liabilities	304,802
Deferred underwriting commissions	6,300,000
Total liabilities	6,604,802

Commitments
Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value; 22,016,443 shares subject to possible redemption at $10.00 per share	220,164,430

Stockholders' Equity:
Preferred stock, $0.0001 par value; 1,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding	-
Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value; 100,000,000 shares authorized; 983,557 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 22,016,443 shares subject to possible redemption)	98
Class B common stock, $0.0001 par value; 10,000,000 shares authorized; 5,750,000 shares issued and outstanding	575
Additional paid-in capital	5,041,083
Accumulated deficit	(41,752)
Total stockholders' equity	5,000,004
Total liabilities and stockholders' equity	$231,769,236

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the balance sheet.

DFP HEALTHCARE ACQUISITIONS CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

1. Organization, Business Operations and Basis of Presentation

Incorporation

DFP Healthcare Acquisitions Corp. (the "Company") was incorporated as a Delaware corporation on November 1, 2019.

Sponsor

The Company's sponsor is DFP Sponsor LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (the "Sponsor").

Fiscal Year End

The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end.

Business Purpose

The Company was formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, capital stock exchange, asset acquisition, stock purchase, reorganization or other similar business combination with one or more operating businesses that it has not yet selected ("Business Combination"). The Company has neither engaged in any operations nor generated revenue to date.

The Company's management has broad discretion with respect to the specific application of the net proceeds of its proposed initial public offering of Units (as defined in Note 3 below) (the "Initial Public Offering"), although substantially all of the net proceeds of the Initial Public Offering are intended to be generally applied toward completing a Business Combination. Furthermore, there is no assurance that the Company will be able to successfully complete a Business Combination.

Financing

The registration statement for the Company’s Initial Public Offering was declared effective on March 10, 2020. On March 13, 2020, the Company consummated its Initial Public Offering of 23,000,000 units (the “Units” and, with respect to the Class A common stock included in the Units being offered, the “Public Shares”), including 3,000,000 additional Units to cover over-allotments (the “Over-Allotment Units”), at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $230.0 million, and incurring offering costs of approximately $10.4 million, inclusive of approximately $6.3 million in deferred underwriting commissions (Note 3).

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the private placement (“Private Placement”) of 3,733,334 warrants (each, a “Private Placement Warrant” and collectively, the “Private Placement Warrants”) at a price of $1.50 per Private Placement Warrant in a private placement to the Sponsor, generating proceeds of $5.6 million (Note 4).

Trust Account

Upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement, $230.00 million ($10.00 per Unit) of the net proceeds of the Initial Public Offering and certain of the proceeds of the Private Placement was placed in a  trust account (the "Trust Account") and will be invested in permitted United States "government securities" within the meaning of Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended, which we refer to as the Investment Company Act, having a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 promulgated under the Investment Company Act that invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations.

DFP HEALTHCARE ACQUISITIONS CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

The Company's second amended and restated certificate of incorporation provides that, other than the withdrawal of interest earned on the funds that may be released to the Company to pay taxes, none of the funds held in Trust Account will be released until the earlier of: (i) the completion of the Business Combination; (ii) the redemption of the Public Shares to its holders (the "Public Stockholders") properly tendered in connection with a stockholder vote to amend the Company's certificate of incorporation to modify the substance or timing of the Company's obligation to redeem 100% of the Public Shares or with respect to any other material provision relating to stockholders' rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity, or (iii) the redemption of 100% of the Public Shares if the Company does not complete a Business Combination within 24 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering.

The Company, after signing a definitive agreement for a Business Combination, will either (i) seek stockholder approval of the Business Combination at a meeting called for such purpose in connection with which stockholders may seek to redeem their shares, regardless of whether they vote for or against the Business Combination, for cash equal to their pro rata share of the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account calculated as of two business days prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to the Company to fund its working capital requirements (subject to an annual limit of $500,000) and/or to pay its taxes, or (ii) provide the Public Stockholders with the opportunity to sell their shares to the Company by means of a tender offer for an amount in cash equal to their pro rata share of the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account calculated as of two business days prior to commencement of the tender offer, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to the Company to fund its working capital requirements and/or to pay taxes. The decision as to whether the Company will seek stockholder approval of the Business Combination or will allow stockholders to sell their shares in a tender offer will be made by the Company, solely in its discretion, and will be based on a variety of factors such as the timing of the transaction and whether the terms of the transaction would otherwise require the Company to seek stockholder approval. If the Company seeks stockholder approval, it will complete its Business Combination only if a majority of the outstanding shares of common stock voted are voted in favor of the Business Combination. However, in no event will the Company redeem its Public Shares in an amount that would cause its net tangible assets to be less than $5,000,001.

If the Company holds a stockholder vote in connection with a Business Combination, a Public Stockholder will have the right to redeem its shares for an amount in cash equal to their pro rata share of the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account calculated as of two business days prior to the consummation of the initial business combination, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to the Company to fund its working capital requirements (subject to an annual limit of $500,000) and/or to pay its taxes. As a result, such common stock will be recorded at redemption amount and classified as temporary equity upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering, in accordance with FASB, ASC 480, "Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity." The amount in the Trust Account is initially anticipated to be $10.00 per public share ($230.0 million held in the Trust Account divided by 23,000,000 public shares).

The Company will only have 24 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering, or March 13, 2022, to complete its initial Business Combination (the "Combination Period"). If the Company does not complete a Business Combination within this period of time, it will (i) cease all operations except for the purposes of winding up; (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible, but not more than ten business days thereafter, redeem the public shares for a per share pro rata portion of the Trust Account, including interest and not previously released to the Company to fund its working capital requirements (subject to an annual limit of $500,000) (less taxes payable and up to $100,000 of such net interest to pay dissolution expenses) and (iii) as promptly as possible following such redemption, liquidate and dissolve the balance of the Company's net assets to its remaining stockholders, as part of its plan of dissolution and liquidation. The Sponsor and the Company's officers and directors (the "initial stockholders") have entered into a letter agreement with us, pursuant to which they have waived their rights to participate in any redemption with respect to their Founder Shares (as defined below); however, if the initial stockholders acquire shares of common stock in or after the Initial Public Offering, they will be entitled to a pro rata share of the Trust Account upon the Company's redemption or liquidation in the event the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the required time period. In the event of such distribution, it is possible that the per share value of the residual assets remaining available for distribution (including Trust Account assets) will be less than the initial public offering price per Unit in the Initial Public Offering.

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying balance sheet of the Company are presented in U.S. dollars in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America and pursuant to the rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC").

DFP HEALTHCARE ACQUISITIONS CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

Emerging Growth Company

The Company is an "emerging growth company," as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the "Securities Act"), as modified by the Jumpstart our Business Startups Act of 2012 (the "JOBS Act"), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the auditor attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a nonbinding advisory vote on executive compensation and stockholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Exchange Act) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that a company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such an election to opt out is irrevocable. We have elected not to opt out of such extended transition period which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, we, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company's financial statements with another public company which is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company which has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accountant standards used.

2. Significant Accounting Policies

Concentration of Credit Risk

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentration of credit risk consist of cash accounts in a financial institution which, at times, may exceed the Federal depository insurance coverage of $250,000. The Company has not experienced losses on these accounts and management believes the Company is not exposed to significant risks on such accounts.

Fair Value of Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company's assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under FASB ASC 820, "Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures," approximates the carrying amounts represented in the balance sheet.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of the balance sheet in conformity with U.S. generally accepted accounting principles requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the balance sheet. Actual results could differ from those estimates.

Offering Costs Associated with the Initial Public Offering

The Company complies with the requirements of the ASC 340-10-S99-1. Offering costs consist of legal, accounting, underwriting fees and other costs incurred that are directly related to the Initial Public Offering, and were charged to stockholders’ equity upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering.

DFP HEALTHCARE ACQUISITIONS CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

Class A common stock subject to possible redemption

The Company accounts for its Class A common stock subject to possible redemption in accordance with the guidance in ASC Topic 480 “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.” Class A common stock subject to mandatory redemption (if any) is classified as liability instruments and are measured at fair value. Conditionally redeemable Class A common stock (including Class A common stock that features redemption rights that are either within the control of the holder or subject to redemption upon the occurrence of uncertain events not solely within the Company’s control) are classified as temporary equity. At all other times, Class A common stock is classified as stockholders’ equity. The Company’s Class A common stock feature certain redemption rights that are considered to be outside of the Company’s control and subject to the occurrence of uncertain future events. Accordingly, at March 13, 2020, 22,016,443 shares of Class A common stock subject to possible redemption is presented as temporary equity, outside of the stockholders’ equity section of the Company’s balance sheet.

Income Taxes

The Company complies with the accounting and reporting requirements of Financial Accounting Standards Board Accounting Standard Codification, or FASB ASC, 740, "Income Taxes," which requires an asset and liability approach to financial accounting and reporting for income taxes. Deferred income tax assets and liabilities are computed for differences between the financial statement and tax bases of assets and liabilities that will result in future taxable or deductible amounts, based on enacted tax laws and rates applicable to the periods in which the differences are expected to affect taxable income. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized.

There were no unrecognized tax benefits as of March 13, 2020. FASB ASC 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more-likely-than-not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. No amounts were accrued for the payment of interest and penalties at March 13, 2020. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position. The Company is subject to income tax examinations by major taxing authorities since inception.

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

In July 2017, the FASB issued ASU 2017-11, Earnings Per Share (Topic 260); Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity (Topic 480); Derivatives and Hedging (Topic 815): (Part I) Accounting for Certain Financial Instruments with Down Round Features, (Part II) Replacement of the Indefinite Deferral for Mandatorily Redeemable Financial Instruments of Certain Nonpublic Entities and Certain Mandatorily Redeemable Noncontrolling Interests with a Scope Exception. The ASU allows companies to exclude a down round feature when determining whether a financial instrument (or embedded conversion feature) is considered indexed to the entity's own stock. As a result, financial instruments (or embedded conversion features) with down round features may no longer be required to be accounted classified as liabilities. A company will recognize the value of a down round feature only when it is triggered and the strike price has been adjusted downward. For equity-classified freestanding financial instruments, such as warrants, an entity will treat the value of the effect of the down round, when triggered, as a dividend and a reduction of income available to common shareholders in computing basic earnings per share. For convertible instruments with embedded conversion features containing down round provisions, entities will recognize the value of the down round as a beneficial conversion discount to be amortized to earnings. The guidance in ASU 2017-11 is effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2018, and interim periods within those fiscal years. The Company adopted this guidance effective January 1, 2019. As a result, the warrants issued in connection with the Initial Public Offering and Private Placement, were equity-classified.

 In December 2019, the FASB issued ASU No. 2019-12, “Income Taxes (Topic 740): Simplifying the Accounting for Income Taxes (“ASU 2019-12”), which is intended to simplify various aspects related to accounting for income taxes. ASU 2019-12 removes certain exceptions to the general principles in Topic 740 and also clarifies and amends existing guidance to improve consistent application. This guidance is effective for fiscal years, and interim periods within those fiscal years, beginning after December 15, 2020, with early adoption permitted. The Company is currently evaluating the impact of this standard on its consolidated financial statements and related disclosures.

Management does not believe that any other recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting pronouncements, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the Company's financial statements.

DFP HEALTHCARE ACQUISITIONS CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

Subsequent Events

Management has evaluated subsequent events to determine if events or transactions occurring after the date of the balance sheet was issued, require potential adjustment to or disclosure in the balance sheet and has concluded that all such events that would require adjustment or disclosure have been recognized or disclosed.

3. Initial Public Offering

Public Units

On March 13, 2020, the Company consummated its Initial Public Offering of 23,000,000 Units, including 3,000,000 Over-Allotment Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $230.0 million, and incurring offering costs of approximately $10.4 million, inclusive of approximately $6.3 million in deferred underwriting commissions. Of the Units sold in the Initial Public Offering, 5,000,000 Units were purchased by certain domestic private pooled investment vehicles managed by Deerfield Management Company, L.P. and its affiliates (the "Deerfield Funds").

Each Unit consists of one of the Company's shares of Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value and one-fourth of one redeemable warrant (the "Warrants"). Each whole Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one share of Class A common stock at a price of $11.50 per share. The exercise price and number of shares of Class A common stock issuable upon exercise of the Warrants may be adjusted in certain circumstances including in the event of a stock dividend, or recapitalization, reorganization, merger or consolidation.

Underwriting Agreement

The Company granted the underwriters a 45-day option to purchase up to 3,000,000 additional Units to cover any over-allotment, at the initial public offering price less the underwriting discounts and commissions. The warrants that would be issued in connection with the 3,000,000 over-allotment Units are identical to the public warrants and have no net cash settlement provisions. The underwriters exercised the over-allotment option in full on March 13, 2020.

The underwriters did not receive any underwriting discounts or commission on the Units purchased by the Deerfield Funds. The Company paid an underwriting discount of 2.0% of the per Unit offering price, or $3.6 million, at the closing of the Initial Public Offering, with an additional fee (the "Deferred Underwriting Fees") of 3.5% of the gross offering proceeds, or $6.3 million, payable upon the Company's completion of an Initial Business Combination. The Deferred Underwriting Fees will become payable to the underwriters from the amounts held in the Trust Account solely in the event the Company completes its initial Business Combination.

4. Related Party Transactions

Founder Shares

On December 30, 2019, the Sponsor received 4,312,500 shares of Class B common stock (the "Founder Shares") in exchange for a capital contribution of $25,000, or approximately $0.004 per share. In January 2020, the Sponsor transferred 100,000 Founder Shares to each of Steven Hochberg, the Company's Chief Executive Officer, Christopher Wolfe, the Company's Chief Financial Officer, and Richard Barasch, the Company's Executive Chairman, and 30,000 Founder Shares to each of Dr. Jennifer Carter, Dr. Mohit Kaushal and Dr. Gregory Sorensen, the Company's independent director nominees, for the same per-share price initially paid by the Sponsor, resulting in the Sponsor holding 3,922,500 Founder Shares. On February 19, 2020, the Company effected a split of its Class B common stock resulting in the Sponsor holding 5,360,000 Founder Shares, resulting in an increase in the total number of Founder Shares from 4,312,500 to 5,750,000. Of the 5,750,000 Founder Shares, up to 750,000 shares were subject to forfeiture by the initial stockholders depending on the exercise of the underwriters' over-allotment option. The underwriters exercised their over-allotment option in full on March 13, 2020; thus, the Founder Shares are no longer subject to forfeiture.

DFP HEALTHCARE ACQUISITIONS CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

The Founder Shares are identical to the shares of Class A common stock included in the Units being sold in the Initial Public Offering except that the Founder Shares are subject to certain transfer restrictions.

The initial stockholders agreed not to transfer, assign or sell any of their Founder Shares until the earlier of (A) one year after the completion of the Company's initial Business Combination, or earlier if, subsequent to the Company's initial Business Combination, the closing price of the Company's common stock equals or exceeds $12.00 per share (as adjusted for stock splits, stock capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) for any 20 trading days within any 30-trading day period commencing at least 150 days after the Company's initial Business Combination, and (B) the date on which the Company completes a liquidation, merger, capital stock exchange or other similar transaction after the initial Business Combination that results in all of the Company's stockholders having the right to exchange their common stock for cash, securities or other property.

Private Placement Warrants

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company sold 3,733,334 Private Placement Warrants to the Sponsor at a price of $1.50 per Private Placement Warrant in a Private Placement, generating proceeds of $5.6 million.

Each Private Placement Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one share of Class A common stock at $11.50 per share. Certain proceeds of the Private Placement Warrants were added to the proceeds from the Initial Public Offering held in the Trust Account. If the Company does not complete a Business Combination, then the proceeds will be part of the liquidating distribution to the Public Stockholders and the Warrants issued to the Sponsor will expire worthless.

Sponsor Loans

The Sponsor agreed to loan the Company up to an aggregate of $200,000 by the issuance of an unsecured promissory note (the "Note") to cover expenses related to this Initial Public Offering. The Note was payable without interest upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering. The Company received the $200,000 proceeds under the Note and repaid this Note in full on March 13, 2020.

Administrative Services Agreement

Commencing on the date that the Company's securities are first listed on Nasdaq, the Company will pay the Sponsor $10,000 per month for office space, secretarial and administrative services provided to members of the Company's management team. Upon completion of the initial Business Combination or the Company's liquidation, the Company will cease paying such monthly fees.

Wolfe Strategic Services Agreement

Commencing on the date that the Company's securities are first listed on Nasdaq, the Company will pay its Chief Financial Officer, Christopher Wolfe, $7,500 per month for his services prior to the initial Business Combination.

Working Capital Loans

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with an intended initial Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company's officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (the "Working Capital Loans"). Up to $1.5 million of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into warrants of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $1.50 per warrant at the option of the lender. Such warrants would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants. Except for the foregoing, the terms of such loans, if any, have not been determined, no written agreements exist with respect to such loans and no amounts borrowed under such loans to date.

DFP HEALTHCARE ACQUISITIONS CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

5. Commitments

Registration Rights

The initial stockholders and holders of the Private Placement Warrants were entitled to registration rights pursuant to a registration rights agreement. The initial stockholders and holders of the Private Placement Warrants will be entitled to make up to three demands, excluding short form registration demands, that the Company register such securities for sale under the Securities Act. In addition, these holders will have "piggy-back" registration rights to include their securities in other registration statements filed by the Company. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

6. Stockholders’ Equity

Class A Common Stock—The Company is authorized to issue 100,000,000 shares of Class A common stock with a par value of $0.0001 per share. At March 13, 2020, there were 23,000,000 shares of Class A common stock issued or outstanding, including 22,016,443 shares of Class A common stock subject to possible redemption.

Class B Common Stock—The Company is authorized to issue 10,000,000 shares of Class B common stock with a par value of $0.0001 per share. Holders of the Company's Class B common stock are entitled to one vote for each share. On December 30, 2019, the Company initially issued 4,312,500 shares of Class B common stock. On February 19, 2020, in connection with the increase of the size of the Initial Public Offering, the Company effected a split of its Class B common stock resulting in the Sponsor holding 5,360,000 Founder Shares, resulting in an increase in the total number of Class B common stock outstanding from 4,312,500 to 5,750,000. Of the 5,750,000 shares of Class B common stock outstanding, up to 750,000 shares were subject to forfeiture to the Company to the extent that the underwriters' over-allotment option is not exercised in full or in part, so that the initial stockholders will collectively own 20% of the Company's issued and outstanding common stock after the Initial Public Offering. The underwriters exercised their over-allotment option in full on March 13, 2020; thus, the 750,000 shares of Class B common stock were no longer subject to forfeiture.

The Class B common stock will automatically convert into Class A common stock at the time of the Initial Business Combination on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment. In the case that additional shares of Class A common stock or equity-linked securities are issued or deemed issued in connection with the initial Business Combination, the number of shares of Class A common stock issuable upon conversion of all Class B common stock will equal, in the aggregate, on an as-converted basis, 20% of the total number of shares of Class A common stock outstanding after such conversion (after giving effect to any redemptions of shares of Class A common stock by Public Stockholders), including the total number of shares of Class A common stock issued, or deemed issued or issuable upon conversion or exercise of any equity-linked securities or rights issued or deemed issued, by the Company in connection with or in relation to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, excluding any shares of Class A common stock or equity-linked securities or rights exercisable for or convertible into shares of Class A common stock issued, or to be issued, to any seller in the initial Business Combination and any Private Placement Warrants issued to the Sponsor, officers or directors upon conversion of working capital loans, provided that such conversion of Founder Shares will never occur on a less than one-for-one basis.

Preferred stock—The Company is authorized to issue 1,000,000 shares of preferred stock with a par value of $0.0001 per share. At March 13, 2020, there are no shares of preferred stock issued or outstanding.

Warrants—Public Warrants may only be exercised for a whole number of shares. No fractional Public Warrants will be issued upon separation of the Units and only whole Public Warrants will trade. The Public Warrants will become exercisable on the later of (a) 30 days after the completion of a Business Combination or (b) 12 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering; provided in each case that the Company has an effective registration statement under the Securities Act covering the shares of Class A common stock issuable upon exercise of the Public Warrants and a current prospectus relating to them is available and such shares are registered, qualified or exempt from registration under the securities, or blue sky, laws of the state of residence of the holder (or the Company permits holders to exercise their Public Warrants on a cashless basis under certain circumstances). The Company has agreed that as soon as practicable, but in no event later than 15 business days after the closing of a Business Combination, the Company will use its best efforts to file with the SEC and have an effective registration statement covering the shares of Class A common stock issuable upon exercise of the warrants and to maintain a current prospectus relating to those shares of Class A common stock until the warrants expire or are redeemed, as specified in the warrant agreement. If a registration statement covering the Class A common stock issuable upon exercise of the warrants is not effective by the 60th business day after the closing of the initial Business Combination, warrantholders may, until such time as there is an effective registration statement and during any period when the Company will have failed to maintain an effective registration statement, exercise warrants on a "cashless basis" in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act or another exemption. Notwithstanding the above, if the Company's shares of Class A common stock are at the time of any exercise of a warrant not listed on a national securities exchange such that they satisfy the definition of a "covered security" under Section 18(b)(1) of the Securities Act, the Company may, at its option, require holders of Public Warrants who exercise their warrants to do so on a "cashless basis" in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act and, in the event the Company so elects, the Company will not be required to file or maintain in effect a registration statement, and in the event the Company does not so elect, it will use its best efforts to register or qualify the shares under applicable blue sky laws to the extent an exemption is not available. The Public Warrants will expire five years after the completion of a Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

DFP HEALTHCARE ACQUISITIONS CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

The Private Placement Warrants are identical to the Public Warrants, except that the Private Placement Warrants and the shares of Class A common stock issuable upon exercise of the Private Placement Warrants will not be transferable, assignable or salable until 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination and they will be non-redeemable for cash so long as they are held by the initial purchasers of the Private Placement Warrants or their permitted transferees. If the Private Placement Warrants are held by someone other than the initial purchasers of the Private Placement Warrants or their permitted transferees, the Private Placement Warrants will be redeemable by the Company and exercisable by such holders on the same basis as the warrants included in the Units being sold in the Initial Public Offering.

The Company may call the Public Warrants for redemption:

·	in whole and not in part;
·	at a price of $0.01 per warrant;
·	upon a minimum of 30 days' prior written notice of redemption; and
·	if, and only if, the last reported sales price of the Class A common stock equals or exceeds $18.00 per share (as adjusted) for any 20 trading days within the 30-trading day period ending on the third trading day prior to the date on which the Company sends the notice of redemption to the warrant holders.

If the Company calls the Public Warrants for redemption, management will have the option to require all holders that wish to exercise the Public Warrants to do so on a "cashless basis," as described in the warrant agreement.

In addition, commencing ninety days after the warrants become exercisable, the Company may redeem the outstanding warrants for shares of Class A common stock:

·	in whole and not in part;
·	at $0.10 per warrant upon a minimum of 30 days' prior written notice of redemption provided that holders will be able to exercise their warrants on a cashless basis prior to redemption and receive that number of shares determined by reference to the table set forth under "Description of Securities—Warrants—Public Stockholders' Warrants" based on the redemption date and the "fair market value" of our Class A common stock (as defined below) except as otherwise described in "Description of Securities—Warrants—Public Stockholders' Warrants";
·	if, and only if, the last reported sale price of its Class A common stock equals or exceeds $10.00 per share (as adjusted per stock splits, stock dividends, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) on the trading day prior to the date on which it sends the notice of redemption to the warrant holders;
·	if, and only if, the private placement warrants are also concurrently exchanged at the same price (equal to a number of shares of Class A common stock) as the outstanding public warrants, as described above; and
·	if, and only if, there is an effective registration statement covering the issuance of the shares of Class A common stock issuable upon exercise of the warrants and a current prospectus relating thereto available throughout the 30-day period after written notice of redemption is given.

DFP HEALTHCARE ACQUISITIONS CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

The "fair market value" of the Company's Class A common stock shall mean the average last reported sale price of its Class A common stock for the 10 trading days ending on the third trading day prior to the date on which the notice of redemption is sent to the holders of warrants. This redemption feature differs from the typical warrant redemption features used in other blank check offerings.

No fractional shares of Class A common stock will be issued upon redemption. If, upon redemption, a holder would be entitled to receive a fractional interest in a share, the Company will round down to the nearest whole number of the number of shares of Class A common stock to be issued to the holder.

Pursuant to the warrant agreement, references above to Class A common stock shall include a security other than Class A common stock into which the Class A common stock has been converted or exchanged for in the event the Company is not the surviving company in its initial business combination.

In no event will the Company be required to net cash settle any warrant. If the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period and the Company liquidates the funds held in the Trust Account, holders of warrants will not receive any of such funds with respect to their warrants, nor will they receive any distribution from the Company's assets held outside of the Trust Account with the respect to such warrants. Accordingly, the warrants may expire worthless.