Exhibit 99.1

Nanox Analyst Day 2024 and its subsidiaries

Nanox Analyst Day 2024

Nanox Analyst Day 2024

Nanox Analyst Day 2024

Cantor Global Healthcare Conference

Nanox Analyst Day 2024

Nanox Analyst Day 2024 • • • • • •

Nanox Analyst Day 2024 Chest 30% Hand 29% Head 5% Pelvis 4% Leg 13% Abdomen 6% Spine 13%

Nanox Analyst Day 2024 Sherri Donaldson, COO at DRI, Kansas Dr. Todd Goldman, Chiropractor at TCC, New York

Nanox Analyst Day 2024 U.S. FDA 510(k)

Nanox Analyst Day 2024 Alexis Kurek, PhD. MA.CCC - SLP Population Health Operations Specialist Dr. Madubata, MD Non - Invasive Cardiologist Einstein Medical Center, Philadelphia Brittany Weber,MD Phd. Director, Cardio - Rheumatology Clinic, Division of Preventive Cardiology, Division of Cardiovascular Imaging

Nanox Analyst Day 2024 Radiologists Radiologists + AI tool

Nanox Analyst Day 2024 Early findings study, show in the ADOPT that Nanox.AI software improves the detection of spine fractures, an early sign of osteoporosis, outperforming UK National Health Service national average . ”

Nanox Analyst Day 2024

Nanox Analyst Day 2024

Nanox Analyst Day 2024 Pulmonary nodule is expected to be the first AI application for the new Nanox.ARC X, automatically identifying patients with pulmonary nodules aiming to raise report rates across US

Nanox Analyst Day 2024

Nanox Analyst Day 2024 • • • • • •

Nanox Analyst Day 2024 • • •

Nanox Analyst Day 2024

Nanox Analyst Day 2024

Nanox Analyst Day 2024 • • • • • •

Nanox Analyst Day 2024

Nanox Analyst Day 2024

Nanox Analyst Day 2024

Nanox Analyst Day 2024

Nanox Analyst Day 2024

Nanox Analyst Day 2024