UST Form 11-MOR (12/01/2021) 1 UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OFNew Jersey New Jersey In Re. Cyxtera Technologies, Inc. Debtor(s) § § § § Case No. 23-14853 Lead Case No. 23-14853 Jointly Administered Monthly Operating Report Chapter 11 Reporting Period Ended: 09/30/2023 Petition Date: 06/04/2023 Months Pending: 4 Industry Classification: 5 1 8 2 Reporting Method: Accrual Basis Cash Basis Debtor's Full-Time Employees (current): 0 Debtor's Full-Time Employees (as of date of order for relief): 0 Supporting Documentation (check all that are attached): (For jointly administered debtors, any required schedules must be provided on a non-consolidated basis for each debtor) Statement of cash receipts and disbursements Balance sheet containing the summary and detail of the assets, liabilities and equity (net worth) or deficit Statement of operations (profit or loss statement) Accounts receivable aging Postpetition liabilities aging Statement of capital assets Schedule of payments to professionals Schedule of payments to insiders All bank statements and bank reconciliations for the reporting period Description of the assets sold or transferred and the terms of the sale or transfer Signature of Responsible Party Printed Name of Responsible Party Date Address /s/ Felice Yudkin 10/20/2023 Felice Yudkin Court Plaza North, 25 Main Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601 STATEMENT: This Periodic Report is associated with an open bankruptcy case; therefore, Paperwork Reduction Act exemption 5 C.F.R. § 1320.4(a)(2) applies. Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Main Document Page 1 of 12

UST Form 11-MOR (12/01/2021) 2 Debtor's Name Cyxtera Technologies, Inc. Case No. 23-14853 Part 1: Cash Receipts and Disbursements Current Month Cumulative a. Cash balance beginning of month $6,484 b. Total receipts (net of transfers between accounts) $0 $0 c. Total disbursements (net of transfers between accounts) $201 $803 d. Cash balance end of month (a+b-c) $6,283 e. Disbursements made by third party for the benefit of the estate $0 $0 f. Total disbursements for quarterly fee calculation (c+e) $201 $803 Part 2: Asset and Liability Status Current Month (Not generally applicable to Individual Debtors. See Instructions.) a. Accounts receivable (total net of allowance) $0 b. Accounts receivable over 90 days outstanding (net of allowance) $0 c. Inventory ( (attach explanation))Book Market Other $0 d Total current assets $1,531,056 e. Total assets $11,858,261 f. Postpetition payables (excluding taxes) $0 g. Postpetition payables past due (excluding taxes) $0 h. Postpetition taxes payable $0 i. Postpetition taxes past due $0 j. Total postpetition debt (f+h) $0 k. Prepetition secured debt $0 l. Prepetition priority debt $188,478 m. Prepetition unsecured debt $-103,255,523 n. Total liabilities (debt) (j+k+l+m) $-103,067,045 o. Ending equity/net worth (e-n) $114,925,306 Part 3: Assets Sold or Transferred Current Month Cumulative a. Total cash sales price for assets sold/transferred outside the ordinary course of business $0 $0 b. Total payments to third parties incident to assets being sold/transferred outside the ordinary course of business $0 $0 c. Net cash proceeds from assets sold/transferred outside the ordinary course of business (a-b) $0 $0 Part 4: Income Statement (Statement of Operations) Current Month Cumulative (Not generally applicable to Individual Debtors. See Instructions.) a. Gross income/sales (net of returns and allowances) $0 b. Cost of goods sold (inclusive of depreciation, if applicable) $0 c. Gross profit (a-b) $0 d. Selling expenses $0 e. General and administrative expenses $-450 f. Other expenses $-201 g. Depreciation and/or amortization (not included in 4b) $0 h. Interest $0 i. Taxes (local, state, and federal) $0 j. Reorganization items $0 k. Profit (loss) $-651 $-1,253 Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Main Document Page 2 of 12

UST Form 11-MOR (12/01/2021) 3 Debtor's Name Cyxtera Technologies, Inc. Case No. 23-14853 Part 5: Professional Fees and Expenses Approved Current Month Approved Cumulative Paid Current Month Paid Cumulative a. Debtor's professional fees & expenses (bankruptcy) Aggregate Total Itemized Breakdown by Firm Firm Name Role i ii iii iv v vi vii viii ix x xi xii xiii xiv xv xvi xvii xviii xix xx xxi xxii xxiii xxiv xxv xxvi xxvii xxviii xxix xxx xxxi xxxii xxxiii xxxiv xxxv xxxvi Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Main Document Page 3 of 12

UST Form 11-MOR (12/01/2021) 4 Debtor's Name Cyxtera Technologies, Inc. Case No. 23-14853 xxxvii xxxvii xxxix xl xli xlii xliii xliv xlv xlvi xlvii xlviii xlix l li lii liii liv lv lvi lvii lviii lix lx lxi lxii lxiii lxiv lxv lxvi lxvii lxviii lxix lxx lxxi lxxii lxxiii lxxiv lxxv lxxvi lxxvii lxxvii Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Main Document Page 4 of 12

UST Form 11-MOR (12/01/2021) 5 Debtor's Name Cyxtera Technologies, Inc. Case No. 23-14853 lxxix lxxx lxxxi lxxxii lxxxii lxxxiv lxxxv lxxxvi lxxxvi lxxxvi lxxxix xc xci xcii xciii xciv xcv xcvi xcvii xcviii xcix c ci Approved Current Month Approved Cumulative Paid Current Month Paid Cumulative b. Debtor's professional fees & expenses (nonbankruptcy) Aggregate Total Itemized Breakdown by Firm Firm Name Role i ii iii iv v vi vii viii ix x xi xii xiii xiv Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Main Document Page 5 of 12

UST Form 11-MOR (12/01/2021) 6 Debtor's Name Cyxtera Technologies, Inc. Case No. 23-14853 xv xvi xvii xviii xix xx xxi xxii xxiii xxiv xxv xxvi xxvii xxviii xxix xxx xxxi xxxii xxxiii xxxiv xxxv xxxvi xxxvii xxxvii xxxix xl xli xlii xliii xliv xlv xlvi xlvii xlviii xlix l li lii liii liv lv lvi Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Main Document Page 6 of 12

UST Form 11-MOR (12/01/2021) 7 Debtor's Name Cyxtera Technologies, Inc. Case No. 23-14853 lvii lviii lix lx lxi lxii lxiii lxiv lxv lxvi lxvii lxviii lxix lxx lxxi lxxii lxxiii lxxiv lxxv lxxvi lxxvii lxxvii lxxix lxxx lxxxi lxxxii lxxxii lxxxiv lxxxv lxxxvi lxxxvi lxxxvi lxxxix xc xci xcii xciii xciv xcv xcvi xcvii xcviii Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Main Document Page 7 of 12

UST Form 11-MOR (12/01/2021) 8 Debtor's Name Cyxtera Technologies, Inc. Case No. 23-14853 xcix c c. All professional fees and expenses (debtor & committees) $0 $0 $0 $0 Part 6: Postpetition Taxes Current Month Cumulative a. Postpetition income taxes accrued (local, state, and federal) $0 $0 b. Postpetition income taxes paid (local, state, and federal) $0 $0 c. Postpetition employer payroll taxes accrued $0 $0 d. Postpetition employer payroll taxes paid $0 $0 e. Postpetition property taxes paid $0 $0 f. Postpetition other taxes accrued (local, state, and federal) $0 $0 g. Postpetition other taxes paid (local, state, and federal) $0 $0 Part 7: Questionnaire - During this reporting period: a. Were any payments made on prepetition debt? (if yes, see Instructions) Yes No b. Yes NoWere any payments made outside the ordinary course of business without court approval? (if yes, see Instructions) c. Yes NoWere any payments made to or on behalf of insiders? d. Yes NoAre you current on postpetition tax return filings? e. Yes NoAre you current on postpetition estimated tax payments? f. Were all trust fund taxes remitted on a current basis? Yes No g. Yes NoWas there any postpetition borrowing, other than trade credit? (if yes, see Instructions) h. Were all payments made to or on behalf of professionals approved by the court? Yes No N/A i. Do you have: Worker's compensation insurance? Yes No If yes, are your premiums current? Yes No N/A (if no, see Instructions) Casualty/property insurance? Yes No If yes, are your premiums current? Yes No N/A (if no, see Instructions) General liability insurance? Yes No If yes, are your premiums current? Yes No N/A (if no, see Instructions) j. Has a plan of reorganization been filed with the court? Yes No k. Has a disclosure statement been filed with the court? Yes No l. Are you current with quarterly U.S. Trustee fees as set forth under 28 U.S.C. § 1930? Yes No Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Main Document Page 8 of 12

UST Form 11-MOR (12/01/2021) 9 Debtor's Name Cyxtera Technologies, Inc. Case No. 23-14853 Part 8: Individual Chapter 11 Debtors (Only) a. Gross income (receipts) from salary and wages $0 b. Gross income (receipts) from self-employment $0 c. Gross income from all other sources $0 d. Total income in the reporting period (a+b+c) $0 e. Payroll deductions $0 f. Self-employment related expenses $0 g. Living expenses $0 h. All other expenses $0 i. Total expenses in the reporting period (e+f+g+h) $0 j. Difference between total income and total expenses (d-i) $0 k. List the total amount of all postpetition debts that are past due $0 l. Are you required to pay any Domestic Support Obligations as defined by 11 U.S.C § 101(14A)? Yes No m. Yes No N/AIf yes, have you made all Domestic Support Obligation payments? Privacy Act Statement 28 U.S.C. § 589b authorizes the collection of this information, and provision of this information is mandatory under 11 U.S.C. §§ 704, 1106, and 1107. The United States Trustee will use this information to calculate statutory fee assessments under 28 U.S.C. § 1930(a)(6). The United States Trustee will also use this information to evaluate a chapter 11 debtor's progress through the bankruptcy system, including the likelihood of a plan of reorganization being confirmed and whether the case is being prosecuted in good faith. This information may be disclosed to a bankruptcy trustee or examiner when the information is needed to perform the trustee's or examiner's duties or to the appropriate federal, state, local, regulatory, tribal, or foreign law enforcement agency when the information indicates a violation or potential violation of law. Other disclosures may be made for routine purposes. For a discussion of the types of routine disclosures that may be made, you may consult the Executive Office for United States Trustee's systems of records notice, UST-001, "Bankruptcy Case Files and Associated Records." See 71 Fed. Reg. 59,818 et seq. (Oct. 11, 2006). A copy of the notice may be obtained at the following link: http:// www.justice.gov/ust/eo/rules_regulations/index.htm. Failure to provide this information could result in the dismissal or conversion of your bankruptcy case or other action by the United States Trustee. 11 U.S.C. § 1112(b)(4)(F). I declare under penalty of perjury that the foregoing Monthly Operating Report and its supporting documentation are true and correct and that I have been authorized to sign this report on behalf of the estate. /s/ Raymond Li Signature of Responsible Party Deputy Chief Restructuring Officer Printed Name of Responsible Party 10/20/2023 DateTitle Raymond Li Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Main Document Page 9 of 12

UST Form 11-MOR (12/01/2021) 10 Debtor's Name Cyxtera Technologies, Inc. Case No. 23-14853 PageOnePartOne PageOnePartTwo PageTwoPartOne PageTwoPartTwo Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Main Document Page 10 of 12

UST Form 11-MOR (12/01/2021) 11 Debtor's Name Cyxtera Technologies, Inc. Case No. 23-14853 Bankruptcy51to100 NonBankruptcy1to50 NonBankruptcy51to100 Bankruptcy1to50 Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Main Document Page 11 of 12

UST Form 11-MOR (12/01/2021) 12 Debtor's Name Cyxtera Technologies, Inc. Case No. 23-14853 PageFour PageThree Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Main Document Page 12 of 12

September MOR - Statements of Cash Receipts and Disbursements ENTITY NAME Cyxtera  Communications, LLC Cyxtera  Technologies, Inc. Cyxtera Canada,  LLC Cyxtera  Communications  Canada, ULC Cyxtera Data  Centers, Inc. Cyxtera DC  Holdings, Inc. Cyxtera DC Parent  Holdings, Inc. Cyxtera Federal  Group, Inc. Cyxtera Management,  Inc. Cyxtera  Netherlands  B.V. Cyxtera  Canada TRS,  ULC Cyxtera Digital  Services, LLC Cyxtera  Employer  Services, LLC Cyxtera  Holdings, LLC Cyxtera  Technologies  Maryland, Inc. Cyxtera  Technologies,  LLC CASH BEGINNING AS OF SEPTEMBER 1ST 2023        74,371,096            6,484                     ‐           9,914,372                     ‐          29,599                     ‐          47,224           2,272,566              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐  RECEIPTS TOTAL RECEIPTS        67,672,035                     ‐                     ‐           2,390,105                     ‐    5,406,000                     ‐        345,145         15,248,226              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐  DISBURSEMENTS (1) CAPEX          5,682,595                     ‐                     ‐              180,959                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐                 51,789              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐  COMMISSONS             815,748                     ‐                     ‐                            ‐                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐                            ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐  EMPLOYEE / BENEFITS          6,034,382                     ‐                     ‐              273,121                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐          56,588           3,606,856              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐  EQUIPMENT LEASES             252,525                     ‐                     ‐                            ‐                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐                            ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐  OTHER          4,457,908               201                     ‐              307,267                     ‐    2,405,140                     ‐        142,008         11,754,133              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐  RENT        15,222,137                     ‐                     ‐              568,083                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐                 36,136              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐  TAX          3,804,110                     ‐                     ‐                            ‐                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐                        45              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐  THIRD PARTY             591,472                     ‐                     ‐              124,505                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐                 13,100              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐  UTILITIES        10,995,410                     ‐                     ‐                 75,989                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐                     ‐                            ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐  TOTAL DISBURSEMENTS        47,856,287               201                     ‐           1,529,924                     ‐    2,405,140                     ‐        198,596         15,462,059              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐  NET CASH FLOW (RECEIPTS LESS DISBURSEMENTS)        19,815,748              (201)                    ‐              860,181                     ‐    3,000,860                     ‐        146,549             (213,833)             ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐  CASH – END OF MONTH        94,186,843            6,283                     ‐         10,774,553                     ‐    3,030,458                     ‐        193,773           2,058,733              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐              ‐  Notes: (1) Only includes external disbursements; intercompany disbursements removed Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600-1 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Supporting Documentation Page 1 of 4

September MOR - Balance Sheet ENTITY NAME Cyxtera  Communications, LLC Cyxtera Technologies,  Inc. Cyxtera Canada, LLC Cyxtera  Communications  Canada, ULC Cyxtera Data Centers,  Inc. Cyxtera DC Holdings,  Inc. Cyxtera DC Parent  Holdings, Inc. Cyxtera Federal Group,  Inc. Cyxtera Management,  Inc. Cyxtera Netherlands  B.V. Cyxtera Canada  TRS, ULC Cyxtera Digital  Services, LLC Cyxtera  Employer  Services, LLC Cyxtera  Holdings, LLC Cyxtera  Technologies  Maryland, Inc. Cyxtera  Technologies,  LLC Current Assets        146,552,576             1,531,056                            ‐           10,441,228                            ‐             3,030,459                            ‐                893,799           15,219,165                316,370               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Cash          99,043,430                  56,283                            ‐             7,934,017                            ‐             3,030,458                            ‐                193,773             2,025,140                            ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Trade Receivables          28,892,795                            ‐                            ‐             2,240,128                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                  79,250                359,571                  12,019               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Intercompany Receivables                           ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐             1,192,602                            ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Other Current Assets          18,616,351             1,474,773                            ‐                267,084                            ‐                           0                            ‐                620,777           11,641,852                304,351               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Non‐Current Assets     1,862,678,158           10,327,205                            ‐           68,493,400                            ‐      2,068,046,609                            ‐                294,702           13,129,322                109,866               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Other Non‐Current Assets                           ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  PP&E     1,293,919,723                            ‐                            ‐           59,351,606                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐             3,199,999                  20,617               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Operating        154,703,172                            ‐                            ‐             4,257,415                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐             9,279,538                            ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Goodwill                          0                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Net Intangible Asset        393,121,240                            ‐                            ‐             4,862,102                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Other Long Term Asset          20,934,023           10,327,205                            ‐                  22,277                            ‐      2,068,046,609                            ‐                294,702                649,785                  89,249               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Current Liabilities         (45,570,902)       (104,227,700)           (9,090,041)          30,421,955                            ‐         208,347,123                            ‐             8,534,463         607,704,740               (298,110)              ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  A/P          59,066,231                            ‐                            ‐             1,771,537                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                419,191             5,978,428             1,173,049               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Accrued Expenses          88,516,894                188,478                            ‐             1,735,096                            ‐             2,617,804                            ‐                159,383           19,442,465             8,574,693               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Other Current Liabilities            9,170,637                            ‐                            ‐                181,541                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                    4,552                           0                  14,093               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Intercompany Payable       (325,971,344)       (104,416,178)           (9,090,041)          23,555,372                            ‐             5,260,808                            ‐             7,038,703         580,881,466          (10,039,810)              ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Short Term Operating Lease          26,428,875                            ‐                            ‐                690,934                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐             1,246,593                            ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Capital Lease OFO          23,600,797                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                           0                            ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Current Portionn of Debt                           ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐         200,468,511                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Deferred Revenue          73,617,007                            ‐                            ‐             2,487,475                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                912,634                155,789                 (20,135)              ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Non‐Current Liabilities     1,082,207,511             1,160,655                            ‐           28,649,991                            ‐         970,965,318                            ‐               (657,127)          10,514,473                  19,403               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Other Non‐Current Libilities        222,121,523                            ‐                            ‐             6,529,388                            ‐         970,965,318                            ‐                574,201           11,275,331                  19,403               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Long Term Debt LCM                 21,806                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                          (0)                           ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Long Term Cap Lease Obligaation        857,659,018                            ‐                            ‐           22,120,601                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                          (0)                           ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Deferred Tax Liability            2,405,164             1,160,655                            ‐                           2                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐            (1,231,328)              (760,858)                           ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Shareholder's Equity        972,594,125         114,925,305             9,090,041           19,862,682                            ‐         891,764,627                            ‐            (6,688,834)       (589,870,726)               704,942               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Common Stock                           ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Other Shareholder's Equity     1,787,772,618         540,312,669             9,103,140           68,430,684                            ‐      1,333,231,202                            ‐                806,501           67,877,990                228,488               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Treasury Stock                           ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Accumulated Dividend                           ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Retained Earnings       (815,178,493)       (425,387,364)                (13,099)         (48,568,001)                           ‐        (441,466,576)                           ‐            (7,495,335)       (657,748,716)               476,453               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐               ‐  Notes: (1) All tax accruals are not reflected in the balance sheet and income statement due to timing of quarter end financial close process Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600-1 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Supporting Documentation Page 2 of 4

September MOR - Statements of Operations ENTITY NAME Cyxtera  Communications, LLC Cyxtera Technologies,  Inc. Cyxtera Canada, LLC Cyxtera  Communications  Canada, ULC Cyxtera Data Centers,  Inc. Cyxtera DC Holdings,  Inc. Cyxtera DC Parent  Holdings, Inc. Cyxtera Federal Group,  Inc. Cyxtera Management,  Inc. Cyxtera Netherlands  B.V. Cyxtera Canada  TRS, ULC Cyxtera Digital  Services, LLC Cyxtera  Employer  Services, LLC Cyxtera  Holdings, LLC Cyxtera  Technologies  Maryland, Inc. Cyxtera  Technologies,  LLC  Revenue        51,685,302                      ‐                      ‐       2,482,080                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐          682,723                         ‐            13,411         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Colocation Revenue       52,307,893                      ‐                      ‐       2,311,517                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐          682,723                         ‐              4,954         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Cybersecurity Revenue                        ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Intercompany Revenue           (622,591)                     ‐                      ‐          170,563                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐              8,457         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Val Adjustment Revenue                        ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐   Operating Expenses       (28,875,456)                     ‐                      ‐      (1,559,854)                     ‐                      ‐                      ‐             (2,888)               (3,976)        (465,838)        ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Personnel Operating Expenses        (4,280,582)                     ‐                      ‐         (128,269)                     ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                    345           (12,690)        ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Total Direct ‐ COR      (24,594,874)                     ‐                      ‐      (1,431,584)                     ‐                      ‐                      ‐             (2,888)               (4,321)        (453,148)        ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐   SG&A         (6,048,224)               (450)                     ‐           (21,346)                     ‐                      ‐                      ‐         (317,282)        (5,138,701)          (48,494)        ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Total Personnel SG&A        (4,410,292)                     ‐                      ‐             (5,036)                     ‐                      ‐                      ‐         (198,818)        (3,157,274)          (47,269)        ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Marketing and Advertisement             (10,324)                     ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐             (2,380)           (219,159)                     ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Other SG&A        (1,627,608)               (450)                     ‐           (16,310)                     ‐                      ‐                      ‐         (116,084)        (1,762,269)            (1,225)        ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐   Depreciation and Amortization       (16,916,929)                     ‐                      ‐         (698,638)                     ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐            (146,696)          (32,982)        ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Depreciation Expense      (11,891,123)                     ‐                      ‐         (698,638)                     ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐            (146,696)          (32,982)        ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Amortization Expense        (5,025,806)                     ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐   Asset Impairment Loss                         ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Asset Impairment                        ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Notes Receivable Asset Impairment Loss                        ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  IC Receivable Asset Impairment Loss                        ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐   Acquisition & Other Cost                         ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Acquisition cost                        ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Sponsor Fee                        ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐   Net Intereset Expense         (7,595,227)                     ‐                      ‐         (181,631)                     ‐      (2,328,752)                     ‐           (48,699)           (480,003)                     ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Interest and Other Expense        (7,595,227)                     ‐                      ‐         (181,631)                     ‐      (2,328,752)                     ‐           (48,699)           (480,003)                     ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Debt Issuance Cost Amortization                        ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐   Non‐Operating Income         (4,449,323)               (201)                     ‐           (29,354)                     ‐          414,503                      ‐                (540)        (6,687,076)      1,500,003         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Gain.Loss Asset Sale                        ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐           (56,015)        ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Gain.Loss Exchange            616,826                      ‐                      ‐            61,381                      ‐          414,816                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐            12,305         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Gain.Loss Investment                        ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Other Non‐Operating Income        (5,066,149)               (201)                     ‐           (90,735)                     ‐                (313)                     ‐                (540)        (6,687,076)      1,543,713         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐   Change in Warrant Debt                         ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐   Income and Other Tax                         ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Income Tax Expense                        ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Deferred Income Tax                        ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐   Net G/L Cont Operation                         ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Gain/Loss Conti Operation                        ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                      ‐                         ‐                      ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐   Net Income       (12,199,857)               (651)                     ‐             (8,743)                     ‐      (1,914,248)                     ‐          313,314       (12,456,452)         966,099         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐         ‐  Notes: (1) All tax accruals are not reflected in the balance sheet and income statement due to timing of quarter end financial close process Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600-1 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Supporting Documentation Page 3 of 4

September MOR - Payments Made On Prepetition Debt ENTITY NAME Cyxtera  Communications, LLC Cyxtera Technologies,  Inc. Cyxtera Canada, LLC Cyxtera  Communications  Canada, ULC Cyxtera Data Centers,  Inc. Cyxtera DC Holdings,  Inc. Cyxtera DC Parent  Holdings, Inc. Cyxtera Federal Group,  Inc. Cyxtera Management,  Inc. Cyxtera Netherlands  B.V. Cyxtera Canada  TRS, ULC Cyxtera Digital  Services, LLC Cyxtera  Employer  Services, LLC Cyxtera  Holdings, LLC Cyxtera  Technologies  Maryland, Inc. Cyxtera  Technologies,  LLC Vendor 262,418                              ‐                                          ‐                                          35,749                                ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          15,600                                ‐                                          ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            Insurance ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            Wages ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          2,947                                  ‐                                          ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            DIP ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            Tax ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            Customer ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                                          ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            ‐                            Grand total 262,418                             ‐                                         ‐                                         35,749                               ‐                                         ‐                                         ‐                                         ‐                                         18,547                               ‐                                         ‐                           ‐                           ‐                           ‐                           ‐                           ‐                           Case 23-14853-JKS Doc 600-1 Filed 10/20/23 Entered 10/20/23 20:09:35 Desc Supporting Documentation Page 4 of 4