Robinhood Securities, LLC - Held NMS Stocks and Options Order Routing Public Report Generated on Tue Apr 30 2024 10:10:07 GMT-0400 (Eastern Daylight Time) 1st Quarter, 2024 January 2024 S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 32.72 30.77 30.23 6.28 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 42.85 38.63 41.82 47.28 48.65 149,288.10 40.3557 184,921.94 55.6911 79,642.84 65.3829 86,646.27 52.2707 Virtu Americas, LLC 36.49 33.42 39.84 35.57 40.53 103,372.08 50.9356 135,502.47 70.0271 59,570.50 91.6618 67,612.35 49.8285 G1 Execution Services, LLC 8.72 14.10 8.50 4.69 1.14 70,317.88 59.9004 40,532.54 56.2026 8,016.97 45.0430 2,427.54 80.4162 Jane Street Capital 6.65 6.20 5.39 9.65 0.76 52,861.24 39.4147 63,681.68 53.3231 34,286.86 65.6492 1,699.31 42.6974 Two Sigma Securities, LLC 5.15 7.42 4.34 2.75 8.92 33,241.77 40.2686 17,621.46 33.9585 4,731.76 37.5001 2,533.79 58.8408 Material Aspects: CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Virtu Americas, LLC:

Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS (i) for orders executed between 4:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. ET, varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during the regular market hours of 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET and 9% of the spread during the extended hours of 4:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. ET and 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET) and (ii) for orders executed between 8:00 p.m. and 4:00 a.m. ET, is $.009/share executed. The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow during the regular market hours and extended hours referenced in (i) above. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. G1 Execution Services, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Jane Street Capital: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Two Sigma Securities, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. January 2024 Non-S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 26.34 32.99 37.16 3.51 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 49.77 46.50 48.04 52.75 58.88 1,062,561.54 15.5528 1,241,128.98 10.9475 568,243.96 11.1082 314,420.40 20.8035 Jane Street Capital 19.21 15.72 20.19 22.18 4.77 760,483.50 11.9702 839,661.42 7.1050 437,098.37 7.5888 27,223.19 14.2531 Virtu Americas, LLC 17.67 14.76 17.30 19.88 19.69 466,640.65 12.6291 536,027.14 7.6230 280,570.93 7.6411 150,485.27 14.6388

Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Two Sigma Securities, LLC 7.61 12.51 8.19 2.94 14.77 370,907.83 11.2408 227,753.44 7.0053 49,514.42 9.1564 39,496.58 15.0204 G1 Execution Services, LLC 5.65 10.33 6.19 2.21 1.88 355,798.38 10.2236 210,204.39 6.7231 49,010.16 9.1158 11,270.49 11.9064 Material Aspects: CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Jane Street Capital: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Virtu Americas, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS (i) for orders executed between 4:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. ET, varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during the regular market hours of 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET and 9% of the spread during the extended hours of 4:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. ET and 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET) and (ii) for orders executed between 8:00 p.m. and 4:00 a.m. ET, is $.009/share executed. The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow during the regular market hours and extended hours referenced in (i) above. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Two Sigma Securities, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. G1 Execution Services, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. January 2024 Options Summary

Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 0.01 34.76 48.65 16.57 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 39.85 26.29 40.04 38.19 44.32 410.35 71.4895 8,782,060.32 37.6604 5,092,595.95 45.5478 1,851,089.81 42.2192 Wolverine Execution Services, LLC 22.99 19.77 23.21 21.23 27.71 307.45 62.8732 4,503,560.33 38.6331 2,649,472.05 45.6569 1,166,388.94 45.0317 Dash/IMC Financial Markets 15.28 13.81 13.90 15.28 18.15 471.08 51.9956 3,934,542.78 35.5790 2,362,981.11 43.0383 1,084,090.62 45.2795 Morgan Stanley & Co., LLC 14.58 32.95 15.94 17.97 1.76 363.55 65.1523 4,436,814.75 40.8974 2,958,072.35 49.7883 65,464.01 41.3795 Global Execution Brokers, LP 7.31 7.19 6.90 7.34 8.06 56.65 60.9140 1,977,860.94 36.5197 1,188,020.34 44.6133 449,832.78 42.8498 Material Aspects: CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on (1) the average closing VIX price over the preceding ten trading days as of the first of the month and (2) the average spread for the symbol traded. For multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.35, $0.45, or $0.55 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.70 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $1.10 for all other symbols. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.18, $0.23, or $0.28 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.35 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $0.55 for all other symbols. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.40, $0.40, or $0.50 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.60 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $0.90 for all other symbols. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Wolverine Execution Services, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on (1) the average closing VIX price over the preceding ten trading days as of the first of the month and (2) the average spread for the symbol traded. For multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.35, $0.45, or $0.55 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.70 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $1.10 for all other symbols. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.18, $0.23, or $0.28 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.35 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $0.55 for all other symbols. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.40, $0.40, or $0.50 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.60 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $0.90 for all other symbols. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Dash/IMC Financial Markets: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on (1) the average closing VIX price over the preceding ten trading days as of the first of the month and (2) the average spread for the symbol traded. For multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.35, $0.45, or $0.55 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.70 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $1.10 for all other symbols. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.18, $0.23, or $0.28 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.35 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $0.55 for all other symbols. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.40, $0.40, or $0.50 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.60 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $0.90 for all other symbols. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Dash utilizes relationships with multiple unaffiliated liquidity providers, including IMC Financial Markets, to facilitate liquidity provision and price improvement opportunities. Through these relationships, Dash routes RHS’ retail equity option orders to exchanges and preferences the liquidity providers consistent with the exchange sponsored programs referenced on the fee schedules of the exchanges. These liquidity providers provide Dash with remuneration in connection with RHS’ retail equity option orders, including reciprocal order flow arrangements and/or payment per contract. RHS receives revenue based on the per contract rates specified above for retail equity option orders executed by any such liquidity provider; RHS receives such amounts from DASH, which in turn receives those amounts from the liquidity provider.

Morgan Stanley & Co., LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on (1) the average closing VIX price over the preceding ten trading days as of the first of the month and (2) the average spread for the symbol traded. For multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.35, $0.45, or $0.55 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.70 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $1.10 for all other symbols. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.18, $0.23, or $0.28 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.35 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $0.55 for all other symbols. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.40, $0.40, or $0.50 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.60 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $0.90 for all other symbols. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Global Execution Brokers, LP: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on (1) the average closing VIX price over the preceding ten trading days as of the first of the month and (2) the average spread for the symbol traded. For multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.35, $0.45, or $0.55 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.70 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $1.10 for all other symbols. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.18, $0.23, or $0.28 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.35 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $0.55 for all other symbols. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.40, $0.40, or $0.50 for symbols assigned to one of four special buckets for symbols with relatively narrow average spreads, $0.60 for other symbols that can be quoted and traded in minimum increments of $0.01, and $0.90 for all other symbols. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. February 2024 S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 35.49 30.40 27.14 6.97 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Virtu Americas, LLC 54.14 51.14 58.87 51.50 59.00 194,928.50 72.7245 243,644.10 97.4840 113,246.12 123.0701 172,761.68 76.0999 CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 26.69 24.06 24.89 31.34 29.84 170,499.98 57.2986 205,616.30 79.9416 111,065.71 93.0533 154,774.43 72.8538 Jane Street Capital 7.28 6.92 6.23 10.57 0.80 79,994.77 53.2818 89,989.91 70.2833 59,328.84 80.8423 2,650.09 67.3944 Two Sigma Securities, LLC 6.49 9.49 4.86 3.56 9.75 47,412.53 54.9417 24,842.09 48.1736 7,073.07 40.6858 3,360.20 80.6480 Material Aspects: Virtu Americas, LLC:

Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS (i) for orders executed between 4:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. ET, varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during the regular market hours of 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET and 9% of the spread during the extended hours of 4:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. ET and 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET) and (ii) for orders executed between 8:00 p.m. and 4:00 a.m. ET, is $.009/share executed. The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow during the regular market hours and extended hours referenced in (i) above. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Jane Street Capital: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Two Sigma Securities, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. February 2024 Non-S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 27.26 33.93 35.05 3.76 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 41.56 36.34 39.79 46.25 51.54 1,463,295.60 23.9227 1,852,048.84 18.0733 948,295.38 20.9035 697,958.33 43.2604 Jane Street Capital 21.18 17.27 22.60 24.53 5.48 1,122,086.11 20.0235 1,294,707.78 13.4948 704,609.62 15.8429 43,378.21 27.4063 Virtu Americas, LLC 20.54 17.23 20.84 22.68 22.02 659,678.72 22.0372 823,752.63 15.5567 452,556.98 17.4335 313,017.02 32.5575

Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Two Sigma Securities, LLC 9.52 15.75 9.46 3.71 19.03 526,912.61 19.4194 306,798.55 12.3638 65,593.72 16.8183 53,158.07 27.4865 G1 Execution Services, LLC 6.74 12.52 6.84 2.65 1.93 494,059.43 16.8656 281,232.32 12.0660 60,895.69 14.1855 18,140.40 20.3529 Material Aspects: CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Jane Street Capital: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Virtu Americas, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS (i) for orders executed between 4:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. ET, varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during the regular market hours of 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET and 9% of the spread during the extended hours of 4:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. ET and 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET) and (ii) for orders executed between 8:00 p.m. and 4:00 a.m. ET, is $.009/share executed. The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow during the regular market hours and extended hours referenced in (i) above. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Two Sigma Securities, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. G1 Execution Services, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. February 2024 Options Summary

Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 0.01 33.46 50.46 16.07 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 41.75 34.37 43.29 39.61 45.28 741.36 73.3294 11,037,198.45 41.4513 7,030,560.78 52.5763 2,088,493.77 45.6124 Wolverine Execution Services, LLC 18.85 17.72 18.32 17.85 23.10 465.10 97.3013 4,746,014.17 42.2316 3,165,026.62 52.8456 1,316,459.05 51.7625 Dash/IMC Financial Markets 16.12 22.40 14.95 15.89 19.26 549.60 37.8512 4,692,575.28 39.4916 3,235,238.77 50.6065 1,254,204.02 51.5568 Morgan Stanley & Co., LLC 14.74 16.07 15.81 18.16 1.76 743.36 42.4050 4,578,012.61 43.2763 3,523,862.08 56.7759 70,158.47 46.5143 Global Execution Brokers, LP 8.54 9.44 7.63 8.49 10.61 388.68 41.5256 2,924,128.98 37.1175 1,968,287.86 49.1119 819,936.83 46.7195 Material Aspects: CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg and multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, $1.12, or $1.20 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.19, $0.28, $0.35, $0.56, or $0.60 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, or $0.90 depending on the symbol’s average spread. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Wolverine Execution Services, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg and multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, $1.12, or $1.20 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.19, $0.28, $0.35, $0.56, or $0.60 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, or $0.90 depending on the symbol’s average spread. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Dash/IMC Financial Markets: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg and multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, $1.12, or $1.20 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.19, $0.28, $0.35, $0.56, or $0.60 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, or $0.90 depending on the symbol’s average spread. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Dash utilizes relationships with multiple unaffiliated liquidity providers, including IMC Financial Markets, to facilitate liquidity provision and price improvement opportunities. Through these relationships, Dash routes RHS’ retail equity option orders to exchanges and preferences the liquidity providers consistent with the exchange sponsored programs referenced on the fee schedules of the exchanges. These liquidity providers provide Dash with remuneration in connection with RHS’ retail equity option orders, including reciprocal order flow arrangements and/or payment per contract. RHS receives revenue based on the per contract rates specified above for retail equity option orders executed by any such liquidity provider; RHS receives such amounts from DASH, which in turn receives those amounts from the liquidity provider. Morgan Stanley & Co., LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg and multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, $1.12, or $1.20 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.19, $0.28, $0.35, $0.56, or $0.60 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, or $0.90 depending on the symbol’s average spread. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Global Execution Brokers, LP:

Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg and multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, $1.12, or $1.20 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.19, $0.28, $0.35, $0.56, or $0.60 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, or $0.90 depending on the symbol’s average spread. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. March 2024 S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 35.38 30.97 25.43 8.22 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Virtu Americas, LLC 60.29 55.13 64.11 60.98 65.93 239,828.98 94.8549 257,353.96 115.1513 96,894.67 138.0482 223,544.53 91.5147 CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 18.56 17.12 17.63 20.86 21.19 188,294.21 73.9664 190,276.82 89.5219 75,128.22 93.6823 172,531.49 86.2400 Jane Street Capital 7.04 7.14 6.11 10.12 0.58 82,834.40 57.7793 82,331.33 71.7208 40,819.91 70.3995 2,543.54 60.1882 G1 Execution Services, LLC 6.84 10.16 6.94 4.00 0.91 104,558.98 107.0961 56,296.04 98.7625 12,393.32 93.3535 4,838.02 161.8089 Two Sigma Securities, LLC 6.67 9.45 4.70 3.67 11.38 58,610.82 70.3612 27,428.77 68.7207 6,569.47 53.5853 5,352.11 135.2602 Material Aspects: Virtu Americas, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS (i) for orders executed between 4:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. ET, varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during the regular market hours of 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET and 9% of the spread during the extended hours of 4:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. ET and 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET) and (ii) for orders executed between 8:00 p.m. and 4:00 a.m. ET, is $.009/share executed. The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow during the regular market hours and extended hours referenced in (i) above. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders.

Jane Street Capital: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. G1 Execution Services, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Two Sigma Securities, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. March 2024 Non-S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 27.93 33.17 34.97 3.93 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 30.74 26.32 29.50 34.53 38.96 1,536,521.89 24.2788 1,766,470.96 16.5012 809,579.50 17.9209 799,492.39 52.3590 Virtu Americas, LLC 27.34 23.59 27.18 29.90 32.54 762,629.39 22.1815 901,266.45 13.2658 434,858.83 13.8435 436,794.18 39.0565 Jane Street Capital 24.53 20.68 26.04 28.35 5.26 1,328,043.80 20.0118 1,468,080.10 12.4496 699,702.53 13.0261 46,551.89 23.3048 Two Sigma Securities, LLC 10.53 17.06 10.37 4.23 21.64 642,939.17 20.6841 388,870.22 13.6956 86,559.48 19.2337 70,695.34 30.4040 G1 Execution Services, LLC 6.38 11.48 6.42 2.80 1.59 606,984.14 20.1625 374,324.87 14.4778 95,969.40 19.6877 23,529.12 25.2761 Material Aspects:

CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Virtu Americas, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS (i) for orders executed between 4:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. ET, varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during the regular market hours of 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET and 9% of the spread during the extended hours of 4:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. ET and 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET) and (ii) for orders executed between 8:00 p.m. and 4:00 a.m. ET, is $.009/share executed. The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow during the regular market hours and extended hours referenced in (i) above. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Jane Street Capital: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Two Sigma Securities, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. G1 Execution Services, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. RHS does not receive payments from third-party market centers for routing orders on behalf of any introducing broker other than RHF. The amounts above represent payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF. The tables above include flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted their introducing broker discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. The payment received by RHS varies based upon a fixed percentage of the spread between the National Best Bid and National Best Offer for the security at the time of order execution (12.35% of the spread during regular market hours and 9% of the spread during extended hours). The fixed percentage is the same for all non-exchange third-party market centers to which RHS routes equity order flow. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. March 2024 Options Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 0.01 31.43 52.03 16.53 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares)

Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 40.42 34.00 43.06 37.86 43.47 1,621.68 61.9198 12,254,119.38 41.5656 7,881,685.48 51.9412 2,285,135.58 45.1557 Wolverine Execution Services, LLC 18.12 14.46 18.05 17.03 21.69 881.82 87.9182 4,733,020.16 45.2994 3,510,804.09 59.1889 1,434,622.61 56.8557 Dash/IMC Financial Markets 17.41 19.22 15.85 17.63 19.71 1,009.27 60.4715 4,464,411.74 43.3242 3,646,757.29 58.1862 1,359,272.44 60.3018 Morgan Stanley & Co., LLC 12.61 18.52 13.37 15.72 1.38 767.48 96.1754 3,687,158.98 44.8492 3,294,200.59 62.0762 56,348.25 48.4424 Global Execution Brokers, LP 11.43 13.80 9.67 11.76 13.74 690.08 83.7476 3,178,114.83 42.4027 2,685,555.62 61.5978 1,032,274.31 53.8933 Material Aspects: CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg and multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, $0.90 or $1.20 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.19, $0.28, $0.35, $0.45, or $0.60 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, or $0.90 depending on the symbol’s average spread. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Wolverine Execution Services, LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg and multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, $0.90 or $1.20 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.19, $0.28, $0.35, $0.45, or $0.60 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, or $0.90 depending on the symbol’s average spread. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Dash/IMC Financial Markets: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg and multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, $0.90 or $1.20 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.19, $0.28, $0.35, $0.45, or $0.60 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, or $0.90 depending on the symbol’s average spread. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Dash utilizes relationships with multiple unaffiliated liquidity providers, including IMC Financial Markets, to facilitate liquidity provision and price improvement opportunities. Through these relationships, Dash routes RHS’ retail equity option orders to exchanges and preferences the liquidity providers consistent with the exchange sponsored programs referenced on the fee schedules of the exchanges. These liquidity providers provide Dash with remuneration in connection with RHS’ retail equity option orders, including reciprocal order flow arrangements and/or payment per contract. RHS receives revenue based on the per contract rates specified above for retail equity option orders executed by any such liquidity provider; RHS receives such amounts from DASH, which in turn receives those amounts from the liquidity provider. Morgan Stanley & Co., LLC: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg and multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, $0.90 or $1.20 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.19, $0.28, $0.35, $0.45, or $0.60 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, or $0.90 depending on the symbol’s average spread. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders. Global Execution Brokers, LP: Revenue that Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”) receives from third-party market centers is shared with Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The venues each pay Robinhood based on the same schedule. For single leg and multi-leg orders, RHS receives a per contract rate that depends on the average spread for the symbol traded. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 1 - 100 contracts of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, $0.90 or $1.20 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For single leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate for orders of 101 contracts or greater of $0.15, $0.19, $0.28, $0.35, $0.45, or $0.60 depending on the symbol’s average spread. For multi-leg orders, RHS received a per contract rate of $0.30, $0.38, $0.56, $0.70, or $0.90 depending on the symbol’s average spread. Differences in average payments among venues are due to the mix of symbols executed at each venue. RHS attests to the retail nature of the orders RHS routes to third-party market centers upon their request. Non-exchange third party market centers compete for orders based on execution quality. The SEC Examination Staff has observed that there is a potential tradeoff between (i) payments received by brokers and (ii) price improvement and/or execution quality. RHS believes that the receipt of payment in the form of a portion of the spread earned by non-exchange third party market centers does not interfere with RHS' pursuit of best execution or the price improvement obtained on customer orders.