Robinhood Financial LLC - Held NMS Stocks and Options Order Routing Public Report Generated on Mon Jan 29 2024 19:01:07 GMT-0500 (Eastern Standard Time) 4th Quarter, 2023 October 2023 S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 12.35 35.04 47.32 5.30 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Virtu Americas, LLC 43.00 35.31 40.54 45.61 53.82 86,555.68 82.5119 127,718.45 71.0614 62,159.48 88.0234 40,557.79 38.6476 CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 29.79 23.84 28.19 32.14 33.36 75,230.46 48.0873 107,737.13 42.3033 57,127.17 54.0842 41,674.78 39.7040 G1 Execution Services, LLC 14.06 28.11 19.72 7.43 3.16 86,276.62 77.7203 50,495.36 38.0467 8,495.70 38.5783 3,453.30 46.1004 Jane Street Capital 9.47 6.74 7.16 12.77 1.53 47,549.58 59.3680 63,912.58 48.1214 37,380.50 68.4629 1,845.69 36.6077 Material Aspects: Virtu Americas, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. CITADEL SECURITIES LLC:

Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. G1 Execution Services, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. Jane Street Capital: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. October 2023 Non-S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 11.26 36.86 48.73 3.15 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 35.39 30.60 32.80 37.79 45.74 528,349.58 13.8377 688,228.26 7.6460 320,174.50 8.0202 120,955.83 11.7341 Virtu Americas, LLC 27.66 23.21 26.71 29.12 31.96 324,711.19 12.9599 413,747.75 7.1840 223,865.65 7.5998 64,354.75 10.8195

Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Jane Street Capital 26.15 23.39 25.79 28.24 7.82 501,436.41 11.9885 615,848.66 6.3215 336,032.62 7.2567 19,899.74 9.4627 G1 Execution Services, LLC 5.80 12.97 7.94 2.71 3.00 237,710.52 12.2929 157,054.41 7.2820 31,280.83 8.0129 9,387.20 8.7929 Material Aspects: CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. Virtu Americas, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. Jane Street Capital: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. G1 Execution Services, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. October 2023

Options Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 0.00 35.52 45.90 18.58 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 37.59 30.39 35.92 36.47 43.56 406.48 44.3755 6,025,034.46 29.7398 3,573,555.50 35.3034 1,594,765.34 32.9610 Wolverine Execution Services, LLC 30.94 29.67 31.67 29.11 34.04 149.40 55.1292 4,111,823.26 30.6831 2,419,420.86 35.1254 1,097,007.51 33.9029 Dash/IMC Financial Markets 18.06 17.76 17.53 17.54 20.34 323.24 38.0730 3,146,379.70 28.4462 1,833,371.09 33.7178 965,490.59 33.7452 Morgan Stanley & Co., LLC 12.72 21.15 14.19 16.18 1.36 274.76 49.9564 2,999,528.35 29.2602 1,845,857.66 35.4108 39,785.37 28.1680 Material Aspects: CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing options order flow to it on behalf of RHF. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Wolverine Execution Services, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing options order flow to it on behalf of RHF. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Dash/IMC Financial Markets: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing options order flow to it on behalf of RHF. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Morgan Stanley & Co., LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing options order flow to it on behalf of RHF. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. November 2023 S&P 500 Stocks Summary

Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 15.04 32.04 46.28 6.64 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Virtu Americas, LLC 42.35 37.79 41.39 43.45 49.72 95,072.25 79.8775 124,470.60 64.9655 61,959.51 75.0613 40,823.76 37.1861 CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 33.00 28.43 31.81 34.65 37.58 81,049.75 49.2789 104,846.01 41.1820 47,874.37 44.0155 36,855.70 35.6514 Jane Street Capital 10.05 7.15 8.08 13.57 1.59 50,914.58 52.5019 66,677.27 46.7959 35,252.10 54.4069 1,954.25 38.2958 G1 Execution Services, LLC 10.03 19.52 13.27 5.86 2.01 49,562.80 66.0504 26,848.74 31.9401 6,171.02 34.0033 1,641.38 32.5093 Material Aspects: Virtu Americas, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. Jane Street Capital: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. G1 Execution Services, LLC:

Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. November 2023 Non-S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 11.96 37.25 47.27 3.52 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 35.83 31.16 33.51 38.07 46.26 607,975.15 16.5132 767,168.36 9.1585 418,314.82 11.1814 157,524.90 13.2388 Virtu Americas, LLC 26.51 22.21 25.40 28.21 30.04 364,255.69 15.8599 459,310.41 8.1691 268,725.14 10.4049 78,972.77 12.8620 Jane Street Capital 25.88 22.06 25.46 28.56 7.41 567,057.81 13.3229 674,982.76 6.8366 408,696.65 9.2019 19,795.21 12.5305 Two Sigma Securities, LLC 5.83 11.20 7.56 2.50 14.00 197,507.92 9.6612 127,503.09 5.7135 29,450.40 8.3666 17,513.96 9.8287 G1 Execution Services, LLC 5.57 12.53 7.55 2.49 2.29 267,169.83 12.8929 170,936.68 6.9009 40,897.62 9.5360 8,754.10 11.3895 Material Aspects: CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. Virtu Americas, LLC:

Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. Jane Street Capital: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. Two Sigma Securities, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. G1 Execution Services, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. November 2023 Options Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 0.01 35.78 46.82 17.40 Venues

Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 29.26 34.45 25.49 29.98 35.06 233.56 53.5688 5,457,316.95 32.0139 3,267,373.34 40.4004 1,265,825.29 35.0658 Wolverine Execution Services, LLC 27.13 26.22 27.54 25.18 31.53 513.52 46.4304 4,081,014.51 30.9702 2,262,140.16 36.9181 940,486.10 34.6155 Dash/IMC Financial Markets 24.14 18.08 24.60 22.77 26.91 92.20 56.2195 3,828,220.54 29.6986 2,161,949.75 36.2610 881,872.38 34.9773 Morgan Stanley & Co., LLC 14.76 16.29 17.71 17.32 1.79 61.64 54.0702 3,434,175.63 30.3930 2,008,941.65 37.7083 47,725.14 31.2374 Material Aspects: CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing options order flow to it on behalf of RHF. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Wolverine Execution Services, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing options order flow to it on behalf of RHF. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Dash/IMC Financial Markets: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing options order flow to it on behalf of RHF. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Morgan Stanley & Co., LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing options order flow to it on behalf of RHF. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. December 2023 S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 15.66 32.76 43.49 8.08 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares)

Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 41.87 35.86 40.38 44.54 45.21 99,648.42 53.4371 108,282.39 40.8418 42,305.43 39.6611 50,945.17 32.6899 Virtu Americas, LLC 32.63 27.39 31.06 34.93 36.72 78,458.62 73.5833 92,877.83 57.2091 37,990.85 58.9505 46,249.62 36.5427 G1 Execution Services, LLC 9.31 17.43 12.61 5.37 1.43 54,457.88 65.5112 29,432.08 33.0172 6,486.00 35.4250 2,072.71 42.4294 Two Sigma Securities, LLC 8.30 13.23 9.58 4.17 15.83 40,829.58 65.3666 21,895.92 32.9927 5,499.81 32.8468 2,834.35 39.8322 Jane Street Capital 7.81 5.93 6.28 10.95 0.80 43,473.22 55.1894 47,958.68 44.0974 24,670.07 49.4229 1,372.86 35.3970 Material Aspects: CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. Virtu Americas, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. G1 Execution Services, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. Two Sigma Securities, LLC:

Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. Jane Street Capital: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. December 2023 Non-S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 13.24 37.98 44.35 4.44 Venues Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 41.94 36.19 39.09 45.22 50.82 824,625.42 14.5357 967,439.22 7.3304 477,632.69 8.2336 227,091.90 14.3902 Jane Street Capital 23.06 19.44 23.61 25.46 5.18 649,783.74 7.2361 759,648.23 3.3885 414,534.26 3.9636 22,898.22 6.5930 Virtu Americas, LLC 21.17 17.35 19.75 23.37 22.80 429,148.58 7.1796 516,357.08 3.5098 283,350.79 3.7946 118,664.60 9.2310 Two Sigma Securities, LLC 8.86 16.19 11.15 3.65 19.53 349,879.27 7.6512 218,596.29 3.7018 49,957.20 5.4432 30,750.46 5.6932 Material Aspects: CITADEL SECURITIES LLC:

Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. Jane Street Capital: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. Virtu Americas, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. Two Sigma Securities, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS may execute a share-based or dollar-based customer order for a quantity that includes a fraction of a share, or a portion of such an order, in a principal capacity (rather than an agency or riskless principal capacity); RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for any portion of such an order executed in a principal capacity. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing equity order flow to it on behalf of RHF, including flow that resulted from orders for which customers granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at https:// robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Note that RHF deems each of the following stock orders entered by or on behalf of a customer to be a “not held” order (i.e., an order with respect to which the customer has granted RHF discretion with respect to the price and time of execution), and such orders are therefore excluded from the summary statistics and routing percentages provided above: orders (i) entered by a customer for a share quantity that includes a fraction of a share (fractional share-based orders); (ii) entered by a customer for a dollar amount (dollar-based orders); (iii) entered by a customer to invest in a portfolio of exchange traded funds (ETFs) pursuant to a recommendation from RHF; (iv) entered for Robinhood 24 Hour Market trading; (v) to invest in a security pursuant to a customer instruction provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Paycheck Recurring Investment (split-your-paycheck) program or the Robinhood Stock Round-ups (weekly roundups) program, both offered by Robinhood Money, LLC and certain of its affiliates; or (vi) to invest in a security pursuant to customer instructions provided in connection with the customer’s participation in the Recurring Investment program or the Dividend Reinvestment Program, each offered by RHF, to the extent such orders are routed by RHF to a bulk order engine that is operated by RHS and was incrementally rolled out to customers in 2022. RHS does not execute held orders in a principal capacity and therefore is excluded from the list of venues above. December 2023 Options Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 0.01 34.53 48.73 16.72 Venues

Venue - Non-directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) CITADEL SECURITIES LLC 32.69 27.56 31.44 31.77 37.96 970.09 29.0359 6,418,769.62 31.1844 3,688,901.59 38.2215 1,389,676.19 33.9695 Wolverine Execution Services, LLC 27.08 25.61 27.85 25.09 31.31 489.23 39.6780 4,017,639.08 31.4368 2,360,931.25 37.4729 946,990.45 35.4980 Dash/IMC Financial Markets 16.84 13.13 16.10 16.30 19.92 285.56 30.5085 3,422,460.69 29.0059 2,012,652.00 35.1364 855,779.78 35.8106 Morgan Stanley & Co., LLC 14.30 24.13 15.84 17.55 1.65 709.16 51.0554 3,558,331.58 33.0030 2,329,218.94 40.2532 52,669.15 33.2837 Global Execution Brokers, LP 9.09 9.56 8.77 9.30 9.16 295.20 48.0782 1,748,779.22 31.3071 1,069,521.50 38.3181 336,650.66 34.6924 Material Aspects: CITADEL SECURITIES LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing options order flow to it on behalf of RHF. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Wolverine Execution Services, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing options order flow to it on behalf of RHF. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Dash/IMC Financial Markets: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing options order flow to it on behalf of RHF. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Morgan Stanley & Co., LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing options order flow to it on behalf of RHF. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. Global Execution Brokers, LP: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. RHS passes 80% of such revenue to RHF. The amounts above accordingly represent 80% of the payments received by RHS from this venue for routing options order flow to it on behalf of RHF. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/.