Robinhood Financial LLC - Held NMS Stocks and Options Order Routing Public Report Generated on Thu Jul 28 2022 14:00:08 GMT-0400 (Eastern Daylight Time) 2nd Quarter, 2022 April 2022 S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 11.55 24.19 11.03 53.23 Venues Venue - Non- directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Robinhood Securities, LLC 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 Material Aspects: Robinhood Securities, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS executes certain customer fractional share orders on a principal basis; RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for that order flow. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. April 2022 Non-S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 11.35 24.00 10.49 54.16 Venues

Venue - Non- directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Robinhood Securities, LLC 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 Material Aspects: Robinhood Securities, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS executes certain customer fractional share orders on a principal basis; RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for that order flow. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. April 2022 Options Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 0.06 18.04 59.71 22.19 Venues Venue - Non- directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Robinhood Securities, LLC 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 Material Aspects: Robinhood Securities, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. May 2022 S&P 500 Stocks Summary

Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 12.67 23.30 11.00 53.03 Venues Venue - Non- directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Robinhood Securities, LLC 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 Material Aspects: Robinhood Securities, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS executes certain customer fractional share orders on a principal basis; RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for that order flow. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. May 2022 Non-S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 11.45 23.81 9.85 54.88 Venues Venue - Non- directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Robinhood Securities, LLC 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 Material Aspects: Robinhood Securities, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS executes certain customer fractional share orders on a principal basis; RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for that order flow. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/.

May 2022 Options Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 0.05 17.89 60.32 21.73 Venues Venue - Non- directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Robinhood Securities, LLC 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 Material Aspects: Robinhood Securities, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. June 2022 S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 10.90 23.94 11.19 53.97 Venues Venue - Non- directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Robinhood Securities, LLC 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 Material Aspects:

Robinhood Securities, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS executes certain customer fractional share orders on a principal basis; RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for that order flow. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. June 2022 Non-S&P 500 Stocks Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 11.18 22.91 9.83 56.07 Venues Venue - Non- directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Robinhood Securities, LLC 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 Material Aspects: Robinhood Securities, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. RHS executes certain customer fractional share orders on a principal basis; RHF does not receive payments or pay transaction fees for that order flow. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/. June 2022 Options Summary Non-Directed Orders as % of All Orders Market Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Non-Marketable Limit Orders as % of Non- Directed Orders Other Orders as % of Non-Directed Orders 100.00 0.05 21.00 57.19 21.76 Venues

Venue - Non- directed Order Flow Non- Directed Orders (%) Market Orders (%) Marketable Limit Orders (%) Non- Marketable Limit Orders (%) Other Orders (%) Net Payment Paid/Received for Market Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Market Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Non- Marketable Limit Orders(cents per hundred shares) Net Payment Paid/Received for Other Orders(USD) Net Payment Paid/ Received for Other Orders(cents per hundred shares) Robinhood Securities, LLC 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 100.00 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 0.00 0.0000 Material Aspects: Robinhood Securities, LLC: Robinhood Financial LLC (“RHF”) routes customer orders to its affiliated clearing firm, Robinhood Securities, LLC (“RHS”), which routes to various third-party market centers. Revenue and costs that RHS receives and pays, including revenue from third-party market centers, are shared with RHF pursuant to a revenue and cost allocation agreement. Additional information regarding payments made or received by RHS can be found on its quarterly Rule 606(a) report, available at http://robinhood.com/us/en/about/legal/.