Company Presentation April 2026

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The forward-looking statements in this presentation include, without limitation, statements regarding the following: the Company’s pipeline and capital strategy; the design and potential benefits, advantages, promise, attributes, and target usage of givastomig, ragistomig, uliledlimab and VIS-101; the impact of independent evaluations of our clinical trials results; the reliability and reproducibility of comparative clinical data; the projected development and advancement of the Company’s portfolio and anticipated clinical milestones, results and related timing; the Company’s expectation regarding the potential market opportunity of gastric cancer, pancreatic ductal adenocarcinoma, cholangiocarcinoma, neovascular age-related macular degeneration and diabetic macular edema; the market opportunity and the Company’s potential next steps (including the potential expansion, differentiation, or commercialization) for givastomig, ragistomig, uliledlimab and VIS-101; estimated future revenues from the Company’s drug candidates; the Company’s expectations regarding the impact of data from past, ongoing and future studies and trials; the benefits of the Company’s collaboration with development partners; the timing and progress of studies (including with respect to patient enrollment and dosing); the availability of data and information from ongoing studies; and the Company’s expectations regarding its anticipated cash runway, ability to obtain financing and future use of its cash position. 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Company Overview & Highlights

NovaBridge: Accelerating Access to Innovation Global biotech platform with a portfolio of potential first- and best-in-class programs Two lead assets with compelling clinical proof-of-concept supporting differentiated positioning Givastomig: CLDN18.2 × 4-1BB bispecific antibody demonstrating robust and durable responses over broad Claudin 18.2 expression levels and first-in-class/best-in-class potential in 1L gastric cancer VIS-101: Differentiated VEGF-A/ANG-2 bispecific with favorable safety profile and rapid, robust, and durable responses supporting potential best-in-class durability $210.8M in cash providing operational runway through 2028 to support key clinical milestones Multiple near-term catalysts across oncology and ophthalmology programs

Notes: mAb = monoclonal antibody; bsAb = bispecific antibody; PoC = Proof of Concept; PD-L1 = programmed death-ligand 1; CLDN18.2 = Claudin18.2 Our Evolution to Pioneer the Next Frontier in Global Innovation Pivot & Focus Asset-based Model Clinical-stage China Biotech 1.0 Clinical-stage US Biotech 2.0 Global Biotechnology Platform 3.0 Immuno-oncology Autoimmune disorders 11 assets CD47 mAb / CD73 mAb / αGM-CSF Fast-to-market China strategy Fast-to-PoC global strategy Precision immune-oncology 3 assets CLDN18.2x4-1BB bsAb / PD-L1x4-1BB bsAb / CD73 mAb Fast-to-market ex-China strategy Therapeutic area-agnostic 4 assets CLDN18.2x4-1BB bsAb / VEGFxAng-2 bsAb / PD-L1x4-1BB bsAb / CD73 mAb Global business development strategy Fast-to-PoC global strategy 2020-2023 Global Vision Platform Model 2023-2025 2025 onwards

Notes: mAb = monoclonal antibody; bsAb = bispecific antibody; PD-L1 = programmed death-ligand 1; CLDN18.2 = Claudin 18.2 Driving Accelerated Development and Value Creation of Innovations in a Quality-oriented and Approach Our Platform-based Business Model Accelerate innovative asset development with at scale value creation Emerging innovation for asset sourcing Attractive  exit/spin-off Deeply rooted in emerging innovation ecosystem with incomparable networks Oncology Co Ophthal Co Future New Co Givastomig（CLDN18.2 x 4-1BB bsAb） Ragistomig（PD-L1 x 4-1BB bsAb） Uliledlimab（CD73 mAb） … VIS-101（VEGF x Ang-2 bsAb） … … Strong exit through acquisition or robust options of financing to fuel continued growth and value creation Our Competitive Edge BD-in Clinical Development BD-out Enhanced by CBC Group Healthy cash runway with strong fund-raising capabilities Abundant know-how of platform Co targeting different TA Distinctive PoC approach with deep expertise Strong exit track record Leadership with deep BD and finance expertise Unparalleled healthcare ecosystem access Unique strategies for accelerated asset development Cross-functional drug development expertise and experience Long standing presence in US with strong capability to provide bespoke solutions for biotech/MNCs

Givastomig also known as ABL111, ragistomig also known as ABL503 BMS agreed to manufacture, supply and grant us a license to use nivolumab (OPDIVO®) in our Phase 1 trial to evaluate givastomig’s combination with nivolumab and mFOLFOX6 Trial conducted by TJ Biopharma, NCT04322006 Global rights, ex-Greater China, ex-South Korea Global rights, ex-China Notes: mAb = monoclonal antibody; bsAb = bispecific antibody; 1L = first line; nivo = nivolumab; tori = toripalimab (TUOYI®); CPI = checkpoint inhibitor; GEA = gastroesophageal adenocarcinoma, including gastric cancer, gastroesophageal junction cancer, and esophageal adenocarcinoma; BTC = biliary tract cancer; PDAC = pancreatic ductal adenocarcinoma; NSCLC = non-small cell lung cancer; Wet AMD = wet age-related macular degeneration; DME = diabetic macular edema; FPI = first patient in; PD-(L)1 = inhibitors of PD-L1 or PD-1; CLDN18.2 = Claudin18.2; CLDN18.2 Low = CLDN18.2 < 75%; PD-L1 Low = CPS < 1 Our Expanding Pipeline — Four Clinical-stage Assets Asset/ Target Indication(s) Regimen PHASE 1 PHASE 2 REGISTRATIONAL/ PHASE 3 NCT # MILESTONES PARTNER Givastomig1,2 CLDN18.2 X 4-1BB 1L GEA Giva + Chemo + Nivo vs. Chemo + Nivo       NA Potential to begin as early as YE 2026 Giva/Nivo/Chemo v. Nivo/Chemo NCT07432295 Phase 2 data 2027 Giva + Chemo + Nivo NCT04900818 Phase 1b Topline data Jan-2026 Giva + Chemo Phase 1b FPI Q4 2025 1L BTC Giva + Chemo + CPI       Phase 1b FPI Q1 2026 1L PDAC Giva + Chemo       Phase 1b FPI Q1 2026 Ragistomig1 PD-L1 X 4-1BB Solid Tumors Ragi + PD-(L)1       NCT04762641 Phase 1b Topline data 2H 2026 Uliledlimab CD73 NSCLC Uli + PD-(L)1 ± Chemo       NCT06984588 Phase 1b/2 PFS data 2H 20263 VIS-101 VEGF-A X ANG-2 Wet AMD Mono       NCT05456828 Phase 2b FPI 2H 2026 DME Mono       NCT05940428 Phase 1 complete Core Product Ongoing Clinical Trials Clinical Trials to be Initiated 4 5 5 Oncology programs Ophthalmology programs Potential Accelerated Approval Pathway CLDN18.2 Positive CLDN18.2 Positive CLDN18.2 Low / PD-L1 Low CLDN18.2 Positive CLDN18.2 Positive CD73 Positive Planned Phase 2b

Visionary and Seasoned Management Team A seasoned management team composed of industry veterans with extensive regional and functional expertise Years of Industry Experience # 12 Wei Fu Director and Executive Chairman of our Board 25 Sean Fu PhD, MBA Chief Executive Officer Phillip Dennis MD, PhD Chief Medical Officer 28 Kyler Lei Chief Financial Officer 8 Sean Cao PhD Chief Business Development Officer 29 Claire Xu MD, PhD Senior Vice President, Clinical Development 18

Oncology Program Givastomig Claudin 18.2 X 4-1BB bsAb with Best-in-Class Potential

5th most common cancer , 4th leading cause of cancer mortality worldwide1 Over 60% of patients are diagnosed at an advanced or metastatic stage2 5-year survival rates are only ~7%2 Sung 2021; Markets include U.S., five E.U. countries, and Japan in 2025 based on Data Monitor Biomed Tracker The American Cancer Society; based on patients diagnosed with metastatic gastric cancers between 2014 and 2020; https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ctarc.2024.100845 Markets include U.S., five E.U. countries, and Japan by 2030 for potential sales based on Data Monitor Biomed Tracker Study results included in FDA approval labels; CHECKMATE-649 used CapeOX in certain patients; comparisons are not based on data from head-to-head trials and are not direct comparisons VYLOY (zolbetuximab-clzb) FDA label, where Claudin 18.2 positivity defined as immunohistochemistry 2+ or 3+ Shitara, K., Xu, RH., Ajani, J.A. et al. Global prevalence of claudin 18 isoform 2 in tumors of patients with locally advanced unresectable or metastatic gastric or gastroesophageal junction adenocarcinoma. Gastric Cancer 27, 1058–1068 (2024) Notes: ORR = objective response rate; mPFS = median progression free survival; 1L = first line, IHC = immunohistochemistry; GI = gastrointestinal; I/O = immuno-oncology; CLDN18.2 = Claudin 18.2; CLDN18 = Claudin 18.2 and Claudin 18.1 Current 1L Standards of Care Leave Significant Room for Improvement4 ORR – (%) mPFS – (months) CHECKMATE-649 SPOTLIGHT CHECKMATE-649 SPOTLIGHT Givastomig has wide potential CLDN18.2 therapeutic reach Current givastomig studies are evaluating patients with a wide range of CLDN18.2 exression (≥1%), representing 72% of patients Zolbetuximab limited to CLDN18.2 expression (≥75%)6, which represents only 36% of patients Distribution of Claudin 18.2 Expression5 Significant Unmet Need in Gastric Cancer, Givastomig Has Potential to Address >70% of the CLDN18.2 Market

Revised from Nat Rev Clin Oncol. 2024 May;21(5):354-369 Notes: scFv = single chain Fragment-variable region; IgG1 = Immunoglobin G1; ADCC = antibody-dependent cell-mediated cytotoxicity; CDC = complement-dependent cytotoxicity; TME = tumor microenvironment; PFS = progression free survival; CLDN18.2 = Claudin 18.2; 1L = first line; mAb = monoclonal antibody;, PD-L1 = programmed death-ligand Givastomig: Best-in-Class, First-in-Class Broad Potential for Gastric Cancer and Other Solid Tumors Broadest coverage in the Claudin 18.2 class Superior/substantial efficacy across all levels of Claudin 18.2 expression Potential eligibility for FDA’s Accelerated Approval Pathway Tolerable safety profile Unique Molecular Design Balances Anti-Tumor Efficacy and Safety CLDN18.2 4-1BB scFv Highly Potent CLDN18.2 mAb Silenced FC: IgG1 (N297A) Conditional 4-1 BB agonist Higher affinity than zolbetuximab Binds to tumor cells with a wide range of CLDN18.2 expression No ADCC or CDC Designed to minimize unintended systemic immune activation driven by FcgR-mediated 4-1BB clustering Localized T cell activation in TME leading to tumor killing and minimal 4-1BB-mediated liver toxicity or systemic immune response

Notes: GEC = gastroesophageal cancer; GEJ = gastroesophageal junction; EAC = esophageal adenocarcinoma; mFOLFOX6 = standard of care chemotherapy regimen; nivo = nivolumab; Q2W = every two weeks; Giva = givastomig; ORR = objective response rate; PK = pharmacokinetic; PD = pharmacodynamic; BoR = best overall response; DoR = duration of response; PFS = progression free survival; OS = overall survival; 1L = first line; PD-L1 = programmed death-ligand 1; CLDN18.2 = Claudin 18.2 Givastomig Development Plan: Phase 1b Study Design in Combination with Nivolumab + Chemotherapy Eligibility: 1L unresectable or metastatic GEC/GEJ/EAC HER2-negative CLDN18.2 ≥1+ on ≥1% of tumor cells PD-L1 all comers Sites: All U.S.-based Endpoints: Primary: Safety Secondary: Response rate: ORR, BoR, DoR Survival: PFS, OS PK/PD/exposure Dose Escalation Lead-In (n=5) Dose Escalation (n=17) Dose Expansion (n=42) Dose Escalation (n=6) Giva 12 mg/kg + nivo + mFOLFOX6 Q2W Dose Escalation (n=6) Giva 8 mg/kg + nivo + mFOLFOX6 Q2W Giva 5 mg/kg + nivo + mFOLFOX6 Q2W Dose Expansion 8 mg/kg (n=21) Giva 8 mg/kg + nivo + mFOLFOX6 Q2W Dose Expansion 12 mg/kg (n=21) Giva 12 mg/kg + nivo + mFOLFOX6 Q2W

Feature(s) 8 mg/kg (n=27) Giva combo 12mg/kg (n=27) 12 mg/kg (n=27) 8 mg/kg or 12 mg/kg (n=54) Age Median (y) 64 58 61 Gender Male 63% 41% 52% Female 37% 59% 48% Race Asian 15% 11% 13% White 59% 63% 61% Black 7% 11% 9% NR 19% 15% 17% ECOG PS 0 52% 48% 50% 1 48% 52% 50% 2 0% 0% 0% NR 0% 0% 0% CLDN18.2 ≥ 75 63% 44% 54% < 75 33% 56% 44% NR 4% 0% 2% PD-L1 ≥ 1 89% 63% 76% < 1 11% 37% 24% NR 0% 0% 0% MSI High 4% 4% 4% Notes: Data cutoff as of December 2, 2025, NR = Not Reported; PD-L1 = programmed death-ligand 1; CLDN18.2 = Claudin 18.2; ECOG PS = Eastern Cooperative Oncology Group performance status, MSI = microsatellite instability Givastomig Combination Dose Escalation and Expansion Baseline Patient Characteristics

Cohort / Study: Givastomig Phase 1b Combination CHECKMATE-6493 SPOTLIGHT4 ILUSTRO6 8 mg/kg esc + exp (n=27) 12 mg/kg esc + exp (n=27) 8 & 12 mg/kg esc + exp (n=53) mFOLFOX6 / CapeOX + Nivo (n=789) mFOLFOX6 + Zolbe (n=283) Zolbe+Nivo+ Chemo (n=77) Efficacy-evaluable (n)1 26 26 52 71 ORR % (n) 77 (20/26) 73 (19/26)2 75 (39/52) 47 NA 62 (36/58)5 PD-L1 CPS ≥ 1 74 (17/23) 75 (12/16) 74 (29/39) 49 NA NA PD-L1 CPS < 1 100 (3/3) 70 (7/10) 77 (10/13) 38 NA NA CLDN18.2 ≥ 75 76 (13/17) 67 (8/12) 72 (21/29) NA 40 68 (32/47) CLDN18.2 1-74 78 (7/9) 79 (11/14) 78 (18/23) NA NA NA CLDN18.2 50-74 NA NA 78 (7/9) NA NA 40 (4/10) DCR % (n) 96 (25/26) 100 (26/26) 98 (51/52) NA NA NA 8 mg/kg esc + exp (n=26) ORR: % (n) PD-L1 ≥ 1 PD-L1 < 1 CLDN18.2 ≥ 75 73 (11/15) 100 (2/2) CLDN18.2 < 75 75 (6/8) 100 (1/1) 12 mg/kg esc + exp (n=26) ORR: % (n) PD-L1 ≥ 1 PD-L1 < 1 CLDN18.2 ≥ 75 71 (5/7) 60 (3/5) CLDN18.2 < 75 78 (7/9) 80 (4/5) Efficacy evaluable = at least one evaluable on-treatment scan Includes three subjects ongoing with unconfirmed partial responses still on treatment Janjigian 2021; The Lancet, Volume 398, Issue 10294, 27 - 40 Shitara et al. 2023; The Lancet, Volume 401, Issue 10389, 1655 – 1668 Biomarker data were not available for all 58 patients Shitara et al. 2026 Notes: Data cutoff as of December 2, 2025. NA = data not available; ORR = objective response rate; CLDN18.2 = Claudin 18.2; DCR = disease control rate; esc = escalation; exp = expansion; PD-L1 = programmed death-ligand 1; CPS = combined positive score; CLDN18.2 Low = CLDN18.2 < 75%; PD-L1 Low = CPS < 1. Givastomig is an investigational early-phase therapy. Information in the tables above is not intended to be a direct comparison to approved treatments. The comparisons in the tables above are not based on data from head-to-head trials. Differences in trial designs, patient groups, trial endpoints, study sizes, and other factors may impact the comparisons. Patients with PD-L1 Low and CLDN18.2 Low: ORR of 83% (5/6) Expansion Data Confirm Prior Efficacy Signals Observed in Escalation

Biomarker Key: PD-L1 CPS < 5 or CLDN18.2 < 75 51/52 Subjects Experienced Tumor Shrinkage Notes: Data cutoff as of December 2, 2025. PD-L1 = programmed death-ligand 1; CPS = combined positive score; CLDN = Claudin 18.2;; CLDN18.2 = Claudin 18.2; SD = stable disease; uPR = unconfirmed partial response; PR = confirmed partial response; PD = progressive disease; CR = complete response

Rapid Responses That Deepen Over Time Dose level 8 mg/kg (n=26)1 12 mg/kg (n=26)2 Median time to response (mo., Min, Max) 1.8 (1.3, 7.5) 2.5 (1.5, 5.4) PD-L1 CPS ≥ 1 1.8 (1.3, 7.5) 1.8 (1.5, 3.9) PD-L1 CPS < 1 5.7 (1.7, 5.7) 3.6 (1.9, 5.4) CLDN18.2 ≥ 75 1.9 (1.5, 5.7) 1.8 (1.7, 3.9) CLDN18.2 < 75 1.7 (1.3, 7.5) 3.1 (1.5, 5.4) 8 mg/kg 12 mg/kg One patient at 8 mg/kg lost to follow up One patient at 12 mg/kg not evaluable for response Notes: Data cutoff as of December 2, 2025. PD-L1 = programmed death-ligand 1; CPS = combined positive score; CLDN18.2 = Claudin 18.2

Phase 1b PFS in efficacy evaluable patients Based on patients in the dose escalation and dose expansion cohorts Cohort / Study: Givastomig Phase 1b Combination Study CHECKMATE-6492 SPOTLIGHT3 ILUSTRO4 8 mg/kg esc + exp (n=27) 12 mg/kg esc + exp (n=27) 8 & 12 mg/kg esc + exp (n=54) mFOLFOX6 / CapeOX + Nivo (n=789) mFOLFOX6 + Zolbe (n=283) Zolbe+Nivo+ Chemo (n=77) Efficacy evaluable patients (n) 26 271 53 71 Median follow-up (months) 10.7 6.8 8.0 Events n (%) 12 (46%) 5 (19%) 17 (33%) 31 (44%) Censored n (%) 14 (54%) 22 (81%) 36 (68%) 40 (56%) Median PFS (months, 95% CI) 16.9 (6.8, NA) 7.7 (6.9, NA) 16.9 (7.4, NA) 7.7 (7.1, 8.5) 10.6 (8.9, 12.5) 14.8 (8.3, NA) 6-month PFS rate (95% CI) 73% (51.7, 86.2) 91% (69.0, 97.7) 82% (67.6, 90.0) 73 (NA) DOR (months, 95% CI) 15.2 (5.6, NA) NA 15.2 (6.0, NA) Patients remaining on study 11 18 29 Promising Progression Free Survival Data Observed The 12 mg/kg cohort includes one additional patient for survival analysis who was ineligible for response analysis Janjigian 2021; The Lancet, Volume 398, Issue 10294, 27 - 40 Shitara et al. 2023; The Lancet, Volume 401, Issue 10389, 1655 – 1668 Shitara et al. 2026 Notes: Data cutoff as of December 2, 2025. PFS = progression free survival; DOR = duration on response; NA = not yet reached. Givastomig is an investigational early-phase therapy. Information in the tables above is not intended to be a direct comparison to approved treatments. The comparisons in the tables above are not based on data from head-to-head trials. Differences in trial designs, patient groups, trial endpoints, study sizes, and other factors may impact the comparisons.

Givastomig is an investigational early-phase therapy. Information in the tables above is not intended to be a direct comparison to approved treatments. The comparisons in the tables above are not based on data from head-to-head trials. Differences in trial designs, patient groups, trial endpoints, study sizes, and other factors may impact the comparisons. Efficacy Breakdown of Givastomig vs. Zolbetuximab in 1L GEC (ILUSTRO) Givastomig Efficacy Comparisons in Combination with nivolumab + FOLFOX Inclusion of CLDN high patients (≥75%) Inclusion of CLDN intermediate patients (≥ 50% - 74%) Inclusion of CLDN low patients (1% - 49%) ORR > 70% in all patients mPFS > 16 months in ITT 6-month landmark PFS > 80% in all patients 12-month landmark OS > 60% Zolbetuximab

Cohort/Study Givastomig Phase 1b Combination Study CHECKMATE-6491 SPOTLIGHT2 ILUSTRO3 8 mg/kg (n=27) 12 mg/kg (n=27) mFOLFOX6 / CapeOX + Nivo (n=782) mFOLFOX6 + Zolbe (n=279) Zolbe+Nivo+ Chemo (n=77) TEAE All Grades 100% 100% NA >99% 98.7% ≥ Grade 3 70% 70% NA 87% 66.2% TRAE any drug All Grades 100% 100% 94% 99% 98.7% ≥ Grade 3 56% 56% 60% 79% NA TRAE any drug  CLDN agent withdrawn All Grades 22% 11% NA 20% 5.2% (TEAE) TRAE any drug  any drug withdrawn All Grades 41% 26% 36% 14% 49.4% (TEAE) TRAE leading to death 0% 0% 2% 5% NA SAE all causality All Grades 59% 41% 54% 45% 37.7% SAE related any drug All Grades 19% 19% 22% NA 23.4% Givastomig Safety: Comparable to Other 1L Combinations in GEC Janjigian 2021; The Lancet, Volume 398, Issue 10294, 27 - 40 Shitara et al. 2023; The Lancet, Volume 401, Issue 10389, 1655 – 1668; VYLOY [package insert]. Northbrook, IL: Astellas Pharma US, Inc.. Shitara et al. 2026 Notes: Data cutoff as of December 2, 2025. TEAE = treatment emergent adverse event; TRAE = treatment related adverse event; 1L = first line; GEC = Gastroesophageal cancer; SAE = serious adverse event. Givastomig is an investigational early-phase therapy. Information in the tables above is not intended to be a direct comparison to approved treatments. The comparisons in the tables above are not based on data from head-to-head trials. Differences in trial designs, patient groups, trial endpoints, study sizes, and other factors may impact the comparisons.

Janjigian 2021; The Lancet, Volume 398, Issue 10294, 27 – 40 Notes: TRAE = treatment emergent adverse event, ORR = objective response rate, PFS = progression free survival, OS = overall survival Givastomig is an investigational early-phase therapy. Information in the text above is not intended to be a direct comparison to approved treatments. The comparisons in the text above are not based on data from head-to-head trials. Differences in trial designs, patient groups, trial endpoints, study sizes, and other factors may impact the comparisons. Givastomig Safety Profile Suitable for Combination in 1L Gastric Cancer Most common givastomig-related TRAEs were nausea, vomiting, and fatigue, with Grade 3 incidence of these AEs ≤11% Most common any drug-related TRAEs were fatigue, nausea, neutropenia Grade 3 incidence was low in each cohort (8 mg/kg and 12 mg/kg, respectively): fatigue (7%, 11%) nausea (7%, 4%) neutropenia (26%, 26%) Only Grade 4 TRAE was neutropenia (4% at 8 mg/kg and 7% at 12 mg/kg) No Grade 5 TRAEs were reported Incidence of immune-related adverse events similar to those observed in CHECKMATE-6491 except for immune-related gastritis Observed in 33% of patients: Grade 3 incidence low (≤ 12% at each dose), no Grade 4 Clinically manageable with medication and treatment interruption, median onset 2-3 months after tumor response, associated with improved clinical outcomes (ORR, PFS and OS)

Shitara et al. 2026 Shitara et al. 2023; The Lancet, Volume 401, Issue 10389, 1655 – 1668 Notes: ORR = objective response rate, PFS = progression free survival, OS = overall survival, AE = adverse event; CPI = checkpoint inhibitor *Givastomig is an investigational early-phase therapy. Information in the text above is not intended to be a direct comparison to approved treatments. The comparisons in the text above are not based on data from head-to-head trials. Differences in trial designs, patient groups, trial endpoints, study sizes, and other factors may impact the comparisons. Givastomig Demonstrated BIC/FIC Potential in 1L GEC Comparison of givastomig + immunochemotherapy vs. zolbetumimab + immunochemotherapy (ILUSTRO study1)* Coverage: Givastomig Provides the Broadest Coverage in CLDN18.2 Asset Class Givastomig includes CLDN18.2 ≥1% at ≥1+ intensity Zolbetuximab development limited to CLDN18.2 ≥75% at ≥2+ intensity Efficacy: Givastomiag Provides Superior Efficacy in 1L Gastric Cancer ORR: 75% for Givastomig vs 62% for zolbetuximab in combination with immunochemotherapy. Efficacy observed across all CLDN18.2 and PD-L1 levels Median PFS: 16.9 Months for givastomig vs 14.8 for zolbetuximab Safety: Givastomig well tolerated when combined with immunochemotherapy alone Little 4-1BB historically reported liver toxicity Incidence of immune-related AE similar to immunochemotherapy alone (except for gastritis) Reported in 33% of patients at both dose levels, few Grade 3 events Clinically manageable with withholding of givastomig/CPI, initiation of corticosteroids Observed after tumor responses (4-5 months) and associated with improved ORR, PFS and OS

Expansion Data Reinforces Givastomig's Best-in-Class Potential Robust efficacy, with 77% ORR observed at 8 mg/kg and 73% ORR observed at 12 mg/kg Responses observed across a wide range of PD-L1 and CLDN18.2 expression levels Durable responses with 16.9-month mPFS observed at 8 mg/kg Well tolerated in combination with immunochemotherapy, without dose dependent toxicity Broad potential in gastric cancer and other CLDN18.2+ tumors such as PDAC and BTC Detailed Phase 1b expansion data to be presented at a medical conference in 2026 Notes: Data cutoff as of December 2, 2025. scFv = single chain Fragment-variable region; ORR = objective response rate; PD-L1 = programmed death-ligand 1; CLDN18.2 = Claudin 18.2; mPFS = median progression free survival CLDN18.2 4-1BB scFv

Markets include U.S., five E.U. countries, and Japan in 2025 based on Data Monitor Biomed Tracker, based on 1L treatment HER2-negative status of 78%. Van Cutsem E, Bang YJ, Feng-Yi F, et al. HER-2 screening data from ToGA: targeting HER2 in gastric and gastroesophageal junction cancer. Gastric Cancer 2015;18(3):476-84 CLDN18.2 positive status of ~70%. Kohei Shitara, et al, 2023 ASCO Annual Meeting (June 2-6), poster #4035 Markets include U.S., five E.U. countries, and Japan by 2030 for potential sales based on Data Monitor Biomed Tracker Based on Frost & Sullivan – Internal Report, on file Ventana Assay Validation Report – Internal Report, on file Potential peak sales numbers shown do not consider gross-to-net, probability of success adjustments, or revenue splits. Includes only U.S., five E.U. countries, and Japan Notes: 1L = first line; IO = immuno-oncology; FIC = first-in-class; BIC = best-in-class;; PD-L1 = programmed death-ligand 1; CLDN18.2 = Claudin 18.2; CPS = combined positive score; BTC = biliary tract carcinoma; PDAC = pancreatic ductal adenocarcinoma Significant Market Opportunity in Gastric Cancer and Beyond Givastomig Potentially FIC & BIC Givastomig Potentially BIC Zolbetuximab4 100% 10% 1% >1% ≥75% CLDN18.2 Level PD-L1 CPS 1L HER2-negative GEC Therapeutic Landscape Metastatic Gastric Cancer ~$12Bn4 >70%6 1L Pancreatic Ductal Adenocarcinoma ~$3.7Bn5 60-85%6 1L Biliary Tract Carcinoma ~$1.2Bn5 ~70%6 ~$5Bn Across 1L GEC / BTC / PDAC Gastroesophageal Cancer (GEC) Promising peak sales potential + + Estimated global peak sales7 of givastomig ~$3Bn 1L GEC Only Currently, ~180k1 patients diagnosed with 1L gastric cancer US/EU5/Japan, among which ~105k2,3 cases are HER2-negative & CLDN18.2-positive Total Addressable Market by 2030 % as prevalence of CLDN18.2 expression

Visara, Inc. NovaBridge’s 1st Spoke 23

Transaction Structure Visara, Inc. NovaBridge AffaMed ESOP 65% 30% 5% NovaBridge invested cash for 65% equity interest in Visara AffaMed contributed its rights and interests in VIS-101 for 30% of the equity interest in Visara The remaining 5% equity interest in Visara reserved for an ESOP VIS-101-related ownership interests shown schematically Emmett T. Cunningham, Jr., MD, PhD, MPH Co-Founder and Executive Chairman, Visara; Vice-Chairman, NovaBridge World-renowned ophthalmologist; Former Senior Managing Director, Blackstone Group 25+ years of experience as an entrepreneur and investor Co-founder of 5+ companies, with a track record of serial entrepreneurial successes (IPO or acquired by MNCs) Internationally recognized specialist in infectious and inflammatory eye disease with over 450 publications Led the development of Macugen®: a first-in-class VEGF-A inhibitor for AMD and DME Cadmus Rich, MD, MBA Chief Medical Officer (CMO) Carlos Quezada-Ruiz MD, FASRS Chairman, Scientific Advisory Board, Visara 18+ years experience as an Executive level R&D professional with deep ophthalmology experience at multiple pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies including Lassen Therapeutics, Aura Biosciences and Alcon Strong experience working with FDA, EMA and MHRA on multiple, varied research and development projects NewCo Leadership Visara is Led by an Exceptional and Experienced Leadership Team 15+ years experience in ophthalmology holding various roles as a vitreoretinal surgeon, translational science & drug development executive, clinical R&D & TA head CMO, Alkeus Pharmaceuticals. Most recently the medical lead for VABYSMO® at Roche, and played a pivotal role in the global development and approvals of VABYSMO® and SUSVIMO ®, leading design, execution, readouts, fillings and launch

VIS-101 – Purpose-Designed to be Best-in-Class for Retinal Vascular Diseases 25 Anti-Ang-2 Anti-VEGF-A Modified Fc Phase 2a wet AMD Update Safe and well-tolerated Rapid, robust, and durable treatment responses Mean BVCA > 10 ETDRS letters Mean CST 100-150 µm Potentially best in class durability: ~Two-thirds retreatment free at 4 months, ~Half retreatment free at 6 months

$15B Total Branded Anti-VEGF-A Market1 DME Wet AMD RVO 20M+ 21M+ 16M+ More than 57M people affected globally2 Data source: 1. Ophthalmic Anti-VEGF Therapeutics Market Size & Share 2025 – 2034, published December 2025, 2. Invest Ophthalmol Vis Sci. 2021 Nov 24; 62 (14): 26. doi: 10.1167/iovs.62.14.26, wet age-related macular degeneration (wet AMD), diabetic macular edema (DME), retinal vein occlusion (RVO) 26

Global revenue projected to grow to >$20B by 2030 Increased revenue correlates with improved durability Lucentis® Q4W Eylea® Q8W Revenue 2y from Launch $1.8B $2.8B Vabysmo® Q8-16W Eylea HD® Q8-16W $4.4B $1.5B VIS-101 $1B+* Early Data Support VIS-101’s Potential for Best-in-Class Durability Q8-24W+  Anti-VEGF Ophthalmology Market Growth Driven by Efficacy and Durability Improvements Data source: Global data & Evaluate Pharma; sales revenue forecasts for Lucentis, Eylea, Vabysmo and Eylea HD, *Estimated VIS-101 revenue, Visara estimate 27

Bispecific, Tetravalent design: increased binding sites and increased VEGF-A and ANG-2 affinity Optimized Fc region for shortened plasma half-life Humanized anti-VEGF-A mAb ~2X inhibitory activity Anti-Ang-2 inhibitory peptides (18mers) ~17X inhibitory activity, for class leading durability ~Half of VIS-101 Patients in Phase 1 and Phase 2a Remain Retreatment-Free at 6 months* ~ 154 kDa biologic VIS-101: Purpose-Designed to be Best-in-Class Dual VEGF-A X ANG-2 Inhibitor *Based on treatment naïve groups from evaluated patients in two clinical studies; The Phase 1 study was conducted in the U.S, the Phase 2a study was conducted in China 28

4 doses Up to 16 weeks Study Assessed Safety and Tolerability of VIS-101, Time to Retreatment After Loading Doses 6 mg (n=25) 3 mg (n=13) Monthly follow-up to Week 36 or retreatment Patient criteria: Aged 50-80 years with wet AMD (both treatment naïve and pre-treated) BCVA ETDRS letter score 78-19 CST ≥250 µm on OCT Endpoints: BCVA (ETDRS letters) CST Safety VIS-101: Phase 2a Study Overview *Specific Disease Activity Criteria defined in the clinical protocol N=38, randomized 2:1 Retreatment rate Study designed to evaluate time to retreatment after 3 loading doses Retreatment based on defined Disease Activity Criteria based on BCVA or CST and wet AMD disease activity Loading Doses 29

Baseline characteristics were similar between the 6mg and 3mg cohorts Patient Characteristics 6mg (N=25) 3mg (N=13) Total (N=38) Age (average), years 69.5 71.5 Sex, (n, %) Male 17 (68.0) 8 (61.5) 25 (65.8) Female 8 (32.0) 5 (38.5) 13 (34.2) Baseline BCVA (Letters) 54.7 52.3 53.9 Baseline CST (μm) 417.2 407.6 413.9 Previously received anti-VEGF therapy, n (%) Yes 13 (52.0) 4 (30.8) 15 (44.7) No 12 (48.0) 9 (69.2) 21 (55.3) Phase 2a Study Demographics Represent Wet AMD Patients Source: ASKG712-CT-I-1_Phase 1/2a Top Line Table 14.1.3 30

(7/9) (7/11) (3/9) (5/11) * * (16 vs. 24 weeks post loading doses) (7/9) (7/11) (3/9) (5/11) * Source:  nAMD China Phase 2a final raw dataset (tab BCVA001_1) – not final analysis Notes: *12 randomized, one patient in the 6mg naïve patient cohort dropped out after week 8 follow-up. #One patient did not have reading on W32. VIS-101 - Sustained BCVA and CST Improvements (treatment naïve) Mean BCVA >10 ETDRS letters Mean CST ~100-150 µm (after 3 loading doses) ~Two-thirds retreatment free at 4 months ~Half retreatment free at 6 months 31 # ~Half of patients are retreatment free through 36 weeks BCVA CST VIS-101 (3 loading doses) (4 mos) (6 mos)

Q12W  VIS-101 (3 intravitreal injections) Faricimab 6mg  (All Treatment Naïve) Treatment free Less loading doses Faricimab   (4 intravitreal injections) Treatment Interval: 12-16 weeks Faricimab, Q16W  (n=31) Ranibizumab, 0.5mg, Q4W (n=16) Faricimab, Q12W  (n=24) Q16W  1.Cross trial comparison, Faricimab data source: Adapted from Figure 5 in Khanani et al., The STAIRWAY Phase 2 Randomized Clinical Trial. JAMA Ophthalmol. 2020 Sep 1;138(9):964-972. Source:  nAMD China Phase 2a final raw dataset (tab BCVA001_1) – not final analysis Notes: *12 randomized, one patient in the 6mg naïve patient cohort dropped out after week 8 follow-up. Also note that one patient in the 6 mg treatment group did not have reading on W32. Treatment Naïve and Pre-Treated VIS-101 patients compare favorably to faricimab Phase 2 STAIRWAY trial1 Fixed Treatment Regimen of 12 and 16 weeks VIS-101 – Robust Efficacy, Best-in-Class Potential 32 3mg (n=9 randomized) 6mg (n=122 randomized) Treatment Free: up to 28 weeks Treatment-Naïve, Retreatment free Patients

Source:  nAMD China Phase 2a final raw dataset (tab TREAT001_1) Faricimab Phase 3 data; 16 weeks after loading. Efficacy, durability, and safety of intravitreal faricimab up to every 16 weeks for neovascular age-related macular degeneration (TENAYA and LUCERNE): two randomised, double-masked, phase 3, non-inferiority trials. Lancet 2022; 399: 729–40. Retreatment Criteria based on Disease Activity Criteria in the Phase 2a clinical protocol ASKG 712-CT-I-1 Faricimab comparison is not based on a head-to-head study. VIS-101 is an investigational agent that has not been approved in any geography. Neovascular age-related macular degeneration (nAMD), optical coherence tomography (OCT), best corrected visual acuity (BCVA) VIS-101 Retreatment free Rates by Visit (Treatment Naïve) Faricimab ~45%1 ~Half of patients are retreatment free through 36 weeks VIS-101 - Best-in-Class Durability Potential (4 mos) (6 mos) 33 Retreatment Criteria2 Change in CST ≥75 μm compared previous lowest CST BCVA decreases of ≥5 letters compared to the mean BCVA of the last two visits OR decreases by ≥10 letters compared to the previous highest BCVA New or recurrent retinal/subretinal fluid on OCT Presence of new macular hemorrhage related to nAMD

Source:  ASKG712-CT-I-1_Phase 1/2a Top Line Table 14.3.2.5, *2 events one with a grade change, System Organ Class/Preferred Term (SOC/PT)  SOC/PT 3mg (N=13) n(%) E 6mg (N=25) n(%) E Total Treatment Related TEAE 0 2 (8) 4 Eye Disorder 0 2 (8) 4 Uveitis 0 1 (4) 3* Vitreous opacities 0 1 (4) 1 *Uveitis was asymptomatic and did not include change in vision or vasculitis Favorable safety profile with only 2 patients with related AEs VIS-101 was Safe and Well-Tolerated with Only 2 Related Events and No Safety Signals Identified in Treatment Emergent Adverse Events VIS-101 - Favorable Safety Profile with No Dose-Limiting Toxicity 34

VIS-101 – Purpose-Designed to be Best-in-Class for Retinal Vascular Diseases 35 Anti-Ang-2 Anti-VEGF-A Modified Fc Phase 2a wet AMD Update Safe and well-tolerated Rapid, robust, and durable treatment responses Potentially best in class durability Next Steps: Phase 2b study expected to be initiated H2 2026 Global Phase 3 program expected to begin in 2027

Other Oncology Programs Ragistomig Uliledlimab

ASCO 2024 poster Cancer Discovery 2022 Notes: The comparisons in the table above are not based on data from head-to-head trials and are not direct comparisons. Differences in trial designs, patient groups, trial endpoints, study sizes, and other factors may impact the comparisons. bsAb = bispecific antibody; ORR = objective response rate; DCR = disease control rate; CR complete response; PR = partial response; SD = stable disease; AST = aspartate aminotransferase; ALT = alanine aminotransferase; Q2W = every two weeks; BIC = best-in-class; PD-L1 = programmed death-ligand 1; TRAE = treatment related adverse event Ragistomig: A Potential Next-Generation Immuno-oncology Backbone for Cancer Treatment Key Differentiators Highly differentiated PD-L1 and 4-1BB bsAb molecule design Reduced cytokine release and lower hepatic and systemic immunotoxicity Higher specificity for 4-1BB binding Compelling Clinical Data in Phase 1, Including Significant Checkpoint Inhibitor Exposed Patients Safety Data in Phase 1 Trial Ragistomig1 Acasunlimab (GEN1046)2 Diagnosis Advanced or refractory solid tumors Advanced or refractory solid tumors Treatment Monotherapy 0.7 mg – 10 mg/kg, Q2W Monotherapy 25 –1,200 mg, Q3W Efficacy Evaluable 26 (sum of 3 mg/kg and 5 mg/kg) 61 (25 – 1,200 mg) 30 (80 – 200 mg) ORR 26.9% (7/26) 6.6% (4/61) 13.3% (4/30, 80 – 200 mg) Prior PD-(L)1 exposure of responders 71.4% (5/7) 50% (2/4) DCR (CR+PR+SD) 69.2% (18/26) 65.6% (40/61) Safety 24.5% (13/53) Grade 3 AST / ALT 10% Grade 3 AST / ALT Ragistomig Differentiation Potential BIC PD-L1 x 4-1BB with better ORR data in Phase 1 as monotherapy Compelling clinical data in checkpoint inhibitor relapsed/refractory and PD-(L)1 naïve patients All Grades Grade≥3 Any TRAE 40 (75.5%) 22 (41.5%) TRAE in >= 10% of patients ALT Increased 17 (32.1%) 12 (22.6%) AST Increased 16 (30.2%) 11 (20.8%) Pyrexia 8 (15.1%) 1 (1.9%) Nausea 7 (13.2%) - Rash 7 (13.2%) 2 (3.8%) Fatigue 6 (11.3%) 1 (1.9%) Platelet Count Decreased 6 (11.3%) 1 (1.9%) Novel Bispecific PD-L1 x 4-1BB with Differentiated Molecular Design

Patient disposition based on ASCO 2023 Poster from a cohort of 70 enrolled patients with unresectable/metastatic disease, including 67 efficacy evaluable and 64 patients who received at least one post baseline tumor assessment per iRECIST. Overall study (up to n=190) enrolled 5 cohorts (3 NSCLC sub-types, 1 ovarian, 1 all comers): data in this deck are from the treatment naïve, Stage IV NSCLC patients. Source: AACR2021 Notes: ORR = objective response rate; MTD = maximally tolerated dose; Q3W = every three weeks; AE = adverse events; CPI = checkpoint inhibitors; TRAEs = treatment-related adverse events; ASCO 2023 = the American Society of Clinical Oncology 2023 Annual Meeting; toripalimab (used in this study) = Approved/China and the US (Shanghai Junshi Biosciences / Coherus Biosciences) Uliledlimab: A Potential Best-in-Class CD73 Therapeutic Key Differentiators Complete inhibition of CD73 in a typical dose-response curve without the “hook effect” vs. other mAbs Non-competitive inhibitory effect that is not blunted by high levels of CD73 enzyme substrates, offering a clear edge over small molecules Patient selection based on CD73 expression supported by clinical data, with a demonstrated safety profile comparable to CPI monotherapy studies Dose-dependent CD73 Inhibition without the “Hook Effect” Uliledlimab + Toripalimab Data Support Patient Selection Based on CD73 Expression and Show Manageable Toxicity CD73 Enzyme Activity Inhibition Uliledlimab Concentration Uliledlimab CD73 dimer CD73 Enzyme Activity Inhibition Oleclumab CD73 dimer Oleclumab Concentration ORR% (n) PD-L1 All PD-L1>1% CD73High 53% (10/19) 63% (10/16) CD73Low 18% (8/45) 20% (5/25) Pembro (KN-042) PD-L1>1% NA 27% (174/637) Phase 2 ORR Data from Front-line NSCLC Cohort1 Safety profile of combination comparable to CPI monotherapy studies Well tolerated up to the highest doses tested (45mg/kg Q3W), without MTD Most TRAEs/AEs were Grade 1 or 2 Safety Observations for Uliledlimab, Administered to >200 Patients in Combination Studies with CPIs Anti-CD73

Financial Overview and Upcoming Catalysts

Financial Overview No outstanding debt Cash, cash equivalents & short-term investments To support planned operations $210.8 million1 Runway to Q4 2028 Unlevered balance sheet Represents consolidated cash balance of NovaBridge (including Visara) as of December 31, 2025

Notes: 1L = first line; GEA = Gastroesophageal adenocarcinoma, including gastric cancer, gastroesophageal junction cancer, and esophageal adenocarcinoma; BTC = biliary tract cancer; PDAC = pancreatic ductal adenocarcinoma; NSCLC = non-small cell lung cancer; Wet AMD = wet age-related macular degeneration; DME = diabetic macular edema; PD-(L)1 = inhibitors of PD-L1 or PD-1; PFS = progression free survival Illustrative timeline reflects management’s current expectations Near-term Catalysts Clinical Development Data Readout VIS-101 Topline data from randomized monotherapy Phase 2 study in wet AMD 2H26 Ragi Topline data from Phase 1b study for late-line treatment of solid tumors in combo with PD-(L)1 Uli PFS data from Phase 1b/2 study for late-line treatment of NSCLC in combo with PD-(L)1 ± chemo 1Q26 Giva Topline data of dose expansion cohorts from Phase 1b study for 1L treatment of GEA in combo with chemo + PD-1 2027 Giva PFS data from Phase 2 study for 1L treatment of GEA in combo with chemo + PD-1 Giva Complete Phase 2 study for 1L treatment of GEA in combo with chemo + PD-1 YE26 Initiate Phase 3 to support Accelerated Approval Pathway (as early as YE 26) Giva Giva Initiate randomized global Phase 2 study for 1L treatment of GEA in combo with chemo + PD-1 and have the first patient enrolled 1Q26 Giva Initiate additional Phase 1b cohorts for 1L treatment of PDAC in combo with chemo and have the first patient enrolled Initiate additional Phase 1b cohorts for 1L treatment of BTC in combo with chemo + PD-L1 and have the first patient enrolled Giva Presentation of dose expansion Phase 1b combination data at major medical meeting Initiate Phase 3 wet AMD studies in the US and China VIS-101 2H27 2H26 VIS-101 Initiate Phase 2b Study in China to finalize Phase 3 wet AMD dosing regimen 2026

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