3rd Quarter 2025 Financial Results & Corporate Update November 3rd, 2025 Exhibit 99.2

2 This Slide Presentation Includes Forward-Looking Statements This presentation contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, as amended, including, but not limited to, statements concerning: BioNTech’s expected revenues and net profit/(loss) related to sales of BioNTech’s COVID-19 vaccine, referred to as COMIRNATY where approved for use under full or conditional marketing authorization, in territories controlled by BioNTech’s collaboration partners, particularly for those figures that are derived from preliminary estimates provided by BioNTech’s partners; the rate and degree of market acceptance of BioNTech’s COVID-19 vaccine and, if approved, BioNTech’s investigational medicines; expectations regarding anticipated changes in COVID-19 vaccine demand, including changes to the ordering environment and expected regulatory recommendations to adapt vaccines to address new variants or sublineages; the initiation, timing, progress, results, and cost of BioNTech’s research and development programs, including BioNTech’s current and future preclinical studies and clinical trials, including statements regarding the expected timing of initiation, enrollment, and completion of studies or trials and related preparatory work and the availability of results, and the timing and outcome of applications for regulatory approvals and marketing authorizations; BioNTech’s expectations regarding potential future commercialization in oncology, including goals regarding timing and indications; the targeted timing and number of additional potentially registrational trials, and the registrational potential of any trial BioNTech may initiate; discussions with regulatory agencies; BioNTech’s expectations with respect to intellectual property; the impact of BioNTech’s collaboration and licensing agreements, including BioNTech’s partnership with BMS; BioNTech’s planned acquisition of CureVac; the development, nature and feasibility of sustainable vaccine production and supply solutions; the deployment of AI across BioNTech’s preclinical and clinical operations; BioNTech's expectations with respect to tariff policy; BioNTech’s estimates of revenues, research and development expenses, selling, general and administrative expenses, and capital expenditures for operating activities; BioNTech's expectations regarding upcoming payments relating to litigation settlements; BioNTech's expectations for upcoming scientific and investor presentations; and BioNTech’s expectations of net profit / (loss). 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Solely for convenience, the trademarks and trade names in this presentation may be referred to without the ® and TM symbols, but such references should not be construed as any indicator that their respective owners will not assert, to the fullest extent under applicable law, their rights thereto. An abbreviation directory of defined terms can be found at the end of the presentation.

1 Progress Highlights Uğur Şahin, Co-founder & Chief Executive Officer 2 Oncology Execution Update Özlem Türeci, Co-founder & Chief Medical Officer 3 Financial Update Ramón Zapata, Chief Financial Officer

1 Progress Highlights Uğur Şahin, Co-founder & Chief Executive Officer 3rd Quarter 2025

Translating Science into Survival Building a Global Immunotherapy Powerhouse

Purpose-Built Pipeline To Enable Novel–Novel Combinations Across Solid Tumors Pumitamig2 Novel mRNA cancer immunotherapies PD-L1/VEGF-A bispecific antibodyNext generation of personalized cancer therapy targeting tumor associated antigens and cancer mutations FixVac & iNeST1 Next-Generation IO-backbone Neoadjuvant, adjuvant 1L advanced/metastatic Late stage, refractory cancers Clinical-stage candidates for novel-novel combinations Immunomodulators mRNA cancer immunotherapies ADCs 6 1. Partnered with: Genentech, a member of the Roche Group; 2. Formerly BNT327, partnered with Bristol Myers Squibb.

3Q 2025 Progress Towards Our Strategic Goals mRNA cancer immunotherapies Pumitamig1 • Executing broad pan-tumor development plan led by registrational Phase 3 clinical trials in lung2 and breast cancer with first potential launches before the end of the decade • Progressed clinical mono-agent profiling of potential combination partners, informing future registrational plans for novel- novel combinations • Advanced 10+ new signal-seeking trials to expand into additional indications and explore novel-novel combinations • Showcased BioNTech’s fully integrated AI capabilities, and unique position to build personalized immunotherapies and precision medicines Innovation Series: AI Day Financials • Strong balance sheet with ~€16.7 bn total cash and cash equivalents plus security investments5 • Received regulatory approvals in U.S. and other major markets, including Europe, UK, Japan, for the commercial roll-out of variant-adapted COVID-19 vaccine COMIRNATY4 • Progressing late-stage trials for FixVac and iNeST3 with two recent randomized Phase 2 updates • Recent readouts in advanced disease provide insights that further support current focus for iNeST3 in the adjuvant setting Oncology Execution Tech-bio Innovation COVID-19 Leadership Corporate Strength 7 Partnered with: 1. Formerly BNT327, partnered with Bristol Myers Squibb; 2. Includes a Phase 2/3 seamless clinical trial in NSCLC; 3.Genentech, a member of the Roche Group; 4. Pfizer; 5. Cash and cash equivalents plus security investments as of September 30, 2025, reached €16,704.9 million, comprising €10,092.9 million in cash and cash equivalents, €4,275.6 million in current security investments and €2,336.4 million in non-current security investments.

2 Oncology Execution Update Özlem Türeci, Co-founder & Chief Medical Officer 3rd Quarter 2025

Advancing Towards Commercial Stage in Oncology Partnered with: 1. Formerly BNT327, partnered with Bristol Myers Squibb; 2. Formerly BNT323/DB-1303, partnered with DualityBio. 9 Pumitamig1 Trastuzumab pamirtecan2 mRNA Cancer Immunotherapies Aim to accelerate and expand Pumitamig1 development in strategic collaboration with BMS Generating data that support and inform our current development strategy Advancing T-Pam2 towards BLA submission in EC and BC

Pumitamig – Executing a Parallel Three-Wave Strategy to Build a Proprietary IO Franchise 10 Partnered with: 1. Bristol Myers Squibb. Establish Expand Elevate SCLC 1L Ph3 (Global) 2L Ph3 (China) 1L/2L Ph2 (Global) NSCLC 1L Ph2/3 (Global) 2L Ph2 (Global) 2L EGFRm Ph2 (China) IIT neoadjuvant (China) TNBC 1L Ph3 trial (Global) 1L Ph3 (China) Foundational Registrations Registrational Trials with Pumitamig1 ongoing in 3 High-Impact Tumors Broad Pan-Tumor Applicability With Standard-of-Care Chemotherapy 12+ Studies Exploring Pumitamig1 in 10+ New Indications Registrational-Intent 1L Gastric Ph2/3 (Global) 1L CRC Ph2/3 (Global) Signal-Seeking 1L CRC Ph2 (China) 1L PDAC Ph2 (China) 1L HCC Ph2 (China) 1L MPM Ph2 (China) 1L NEN Ph2 (China) HNSCC, RCC, CC, PROC, EC, Melanoma Ph1/2 (China) Q3 actions advanced registrational readiness (dose, design, geography) and combination rationale, the two prerequisites for a durable backbone. Combining with our ADCs targeting • HER2 • TROP2 • B7H3 Exploring synergies with our IO agents • EpCam x 4-1BB • TIGIT x PVRIG • mRNA cancer immunotherapy Defining Potential New Standards of Care 10+ Novel-Novel Combinations • HER3 • EGFR x HER3 • Novel targets 1. Formerly BNT327, partnered with Bristol Myers Squibb.

11 cORR 66.7%cORR 85.0% 20 0 -20 -40 -60 -80 -100 30 mg/kg20 mg/kg B e s t C h a n g e f ro m B a s e lin e ( % ) PD SD PR CR Patient Population 2L SCLC China IO Naïve 30mg/kg Q3W 2L SCLC China IO Treated 30mg/kg Q3W 1L ES-SCLC China 30mg/kg Q3W 1L ES-SCLC Global 20mg/kg Q3W 1L ES-SCLC Global 30mg/kg Q3W N 22 43 48 20 18 cORR (%) 50.0 37.2 85.4 85.0 66.7 DCR (%) 81.8 90.7 97.9 100 100 mPFS (months) 5.5 5.4 6.9 6.3 7.0 mOS (months) 14.7 14.3 16.8 - - Congress ELCC 2025 ELCC 2025 WCLC 2025 Broad Presence Ph3 and Ph1/2 trials across 1L and later lines; pan-tumor insights inform indication strategy; novel combinations also being evaluated Safety Profile Consistent and manageable safety profile across studies with low discontinuation rates and no new safety concerns Consistent Performance Activity and safety confirmed in China and global datasets, supporting frontline benefit Unique Positioning Designed to improve on current chemo-IO standard-of-care; combination potential being explored Heymach et al. WCLC 2025 Oral #OA13.02 Establishing Pumitamig1 in Small Cell Lung Cancer 1. Formerly BNT327, partnered with Bristol Myers Squibb,; 2. This benchmarking is not based on head-to-head trials between BioNTech’s investigational candidates and other products or product candidates. Furthermore, definitive conclusions cannot be drawn from cross-trial comparisons or anticipated data, as they may be confounded by various factors, and should be interpreted with caution; 3. L. Horn et al., New England Journal of Medicine, 2018; 4. I. Paz-Ares et al., The Lancet, 2019. Benchmark data2 1L ES-SCLC Regimen ORR (%) mPFS (months) mOS (months) Pivotal Trial Atezo + Chemo 60 5.2 12.3 IMpower1333 Durva + Chemo 68 5.1 12.9 CASPIAN4

ADC Single Agent Profiling to Inform Late-Stage Mono and Combo Development 12 Combination Partner Compound Indications + T-Pam1 HER2 ADC HR+ HER2-low, ultra-low/null BC or TNBC + BNT324/DB-13111 B7-H3 ADC NSCLC, SCLC, HCC, HNSCC, CC, PROC + BNT325/DB-13051 TROP2 ADC TNBC, NSCLC, OC, PROC + BNT326/YL2022 HER3 ADC NSCLC, EGFRm NSCLC, Melanoma, HER2-neg BC + BNT3212 EGFR x HER3 bsADC Multiple solid tumors + BNT314/GEN10593 EpCAM x 4-1BB bsAb MSS-CRC + BNT32134 TIGIT x PVRIG bsAb HCC + BNT116 NY-ESO-1,MAGE-A3- tyrosinase,TPTE mRNA NSCLC Multiple Signal-Seeking Pumitamig Combination Trials with ADCs and other Novel Modalities BNT324/DB-13111 (B7H3) Monotherapy in 2L+ SCLC and NSCLC Cheng et al. ESMO Asia 2024 57O BNT324/DB-13111 (B7H3) Monotherapy in 2L+ mCRPC Parsonson et al. ASCO 2025 5015 B e s t c h a n g e f ro m b a s e lin e in s u m o f ta rg e t le s io n d ia m e te r (% ) 9 mg/kg 6 mg/kg −80 −60 −40 −20 0 20 40 −100 Partnered with: 1. DualityBio; 2. MediLink; 3. Genmab; 4. China-only trial. Study day BNT325/DB-13111 (TROP2) Monotherapy in 2L+ mTNBC Hamilton et al. ESMO 2025 #557P 20% -30% 75 50 25 0 -25 -50 -75 -100 0 6 12 18 24 30 36 42 48 54 60 66 PDSDPR cORR: 34.6 % DCR: 80.9% mPFS: 5.55 months Overall response (RECIST 1.1) 70 nsqNSCLC (n=41) ORR 22.0% sqNSCLC (n=25) ORR 16.0% B e s t c h a n g e f ro m b a s e lin e ( % ) SCLC (n=73) ORR 56.2% EGFRm (n=14) ORR 21.4% C h a n g e f ro m b a s e lin e i n s u m o f ta rg e t le s io n d ia m e te r (% )

13 Individualized Immunotherapy: iNeST FixVac Autogene cevumeran (BNT122/RO7198457)1 BNT1112 BNT113 BNT116 Adjuvant 1L R/R R/R 1L Multiple settings MIUC Phase 2 CRC Phase 2 PDAC Phase 2 Melanoma Phase 2 Solid tumors Phase 1 Melanoma Phase 2 HPV16+ PD-L1 CPS ≥1 HNSCC Phase 2/3 NSCLC Phase 1 & 2 + Nivolumab Monotherapy + Atezolizumab + mFOLFIRINOX + Pembrolizumab Monotherapy and + Atezolizumab + Cemiplimab + Pembrolizumab Mono & combo with IO, ADCs and mRNA Recruitment ongoing Recruitment ongoing Data presented from epi sub-study at ASCO 2024 and from biomarker sub-study at ESMO-GI 2024 Recruitment ongoing Data from Phase 1 trial published: Rojas et al., Nature 2023; Sethna et al., Nature 2025 Trial completed (N=125) Primary endpoint (significant PFS improvement) not met. Numerical OS benefit trend observed. Data presented at ESMO 2025 Trial completed (N=272) Data published (Lopez et al., Nature Medicine 2025) Trial completed (N=184) Positive topline data announced in 2024 Data presented at ESMO 2025 Recruitment ongoing Trial updated to Phase 2/3 Recruitment completed in Phase 2 in 1L NSCLC2 Data presented at SITC 2023, AACR 2024 and SITC 2024. Data in frail patients presented at AACR 2025 Data in patients after CRT presented at WCLC 2025 Clinical Trial Execution Across iNeST and FixVac Portfolios Partnered with: 1. Genentech, a member of the Roche Group; 2. In collaboration with Regeneron.

Key Inclusion Criteria BNT111 FixVac Phase 2 Data in PD-(L)1 Melanoma Yield Insights That Guide Further Development 14 BNT111 is active in difficult to treat, post-IO setting Signal-seeking trials evaluating other FixVac candidates in combination with ADCs and IO are ongoing 1. In collaboration with Regeneron. Key Findings • A statistically significant improvement (ORR: 18.1%) of BNT111 + cemiplimab versus an assumed historical control ORR of 10% in heavily pretreated, PD-(L)1–r/r advanced/metastatic melanoma • 11.7% complete responses, and responses were deep and durable • BNT111 also indicated clinical activity as monotherapy • BNT111 showed a manageable safety profile as single agent and in combination Calibrator arms n=180 Optional upon disease progression BNT111 + Cemiplimab U.S. FDA Fast Track Designation and Orphan Drug Designation Ascierto et al. ESMO 2025 #1605MO Trial Design • IIIc/IV melanoma, measurable disease • ≥12 weeks of aPD-(L)1 treatment • ≤ 6 months after confirmed disease progression on/after aPD- (L)1 • ≤ 5 prior lines of treatment (including ipilimumab) • Prior B-RAF ± MEKi for patients with positive B-RAF tumor(s) • Serum LDH ≤ ULN Cemiplimab n=45 BNT111 + Cemiplimab n=94 BNT111 n=45 R 2:1:1 -60 -20 20 60 100 140 180 −100 220 0 12 24 36 48 60 72 84 96 108 120 132 144 156 BNT111 + Cemiplimab P e rc e n t c h a n g e i n S L D f ro m b a s e lin e Time, Weeks Best overall response CR PR SD PD NE BNT111 + cemiplimab (n=94) CR, n (%) 11 (11.7) PR, n (%) 6 (6.4) SD, n (%) 35 (37.2) ORR, n (%) 17 (18.1) DCR, n (%) 52 (55.3)

Trial Design Key Findings iNest1 Phase 2 Data in 1L Melanoma Yield Insights That Support Current Development Focus 15 1. Partnered with Genentech, a member of the Roche Group Improved PFS in patients who had a higher breadth of immune response as stratified by the number of neoantigen-specific T-cell responses A trend of improved OS in patients with PD-L1 High vs. PD-L1-Low in the autogene cevumeran combination arm vs. the pembrolizumab arm A trend of improved OS in patients with tumors with low mutation burden treated with autogene cevumeran combination vs pembrolizumab arm P a ti e n ts ( % ) Progression Free Survival 0 20 40 60 80 100 0 6 12 2418 30 36 42 48 54 Arm A (Pembrolizumab) Arm B (Pembrolizumab + autogene cevumeran) Time (Months) Arm A Arm B >3 neoantigen-specific T-cell responses Arm B  3 neoantigen-specific T-cell responses Time (Months) 0 10 20 30 40 50 60 0 25 50 75 100 Overall Survival P a ti e n ts ( % ) Arm A (Pembrolizumab) Arm B (Pembrolizumab + autogene cevumeran) Arm A: PD-L1 IC-High Arm A: PD-L1 IC-Low Arm B: PD-L1 IC-High Arm B: PD-L1 IC-Low 100 75 0 25 50 Time (Months) P a ti e n ts ( % ) Arm A (Pembrolizumab) Arm B (Pembrolizumab + autogene cevumeran) Arm A: TMB-High Arm A: TMB-Low Arm B: TMB-High Arm B: TMB-Low Overall Survival • Primary endpoint of progression free survival was not met. A numerical trend favoring the combination in overall survival at 12 and 24 months was observed • Robust neoantigen-specific T-cell responses, with multi-epitope breadth and persistence of T-cell clones well beyond induction • The combination of mRNA immunotherapy with a PD1 was well tolerated with mostly Grade 1 or 2 TRAEs with no new safety signals Sullivan et al. ESMO 2025 #954P 0 10 20 30 40 50 60 1L advanced melanoma Autogene Cevumeran + Pembrolizumab Pembrolizumab (1 cycle) R 1:2 Crossover allowed after confirmed PD n=125 Pembrolizumab

Upcoming Data Guide Late-Stage Development Strategies 16 Partnered with: 1. Formerly BNT327, partnered with Bristol Myers Squibb; 2. DualityBio; 3. Medilink; 4. Genentech, a member of the Roche Group; 5 OncoC4. Establishing Pumitamig’s Foundation Pumitamig1 1L/2L TNBC Global Phase 2 Helps inform Phase 3 dose Validating our Broader ADC Platform BNT324/DB-13112 CC and PROC Phase 1/2 Informs contribution of components for combination strategy and late-stage development BNT325/DB-13052 mTNBC Phase 1/2 BNT326/YL2023 HR+ HER2-null or low BC Phase 1/2 Informing Optimal Setting for mRNA Cancer Immunotherapy Development Autogene Cevumeran4 Adjuvant CRC Phase 2 First randomized trial data in the adjuvant setting Advancing our Next-Wave Immuno-Oncology Assets Gotistobart5 2L sq NSCLC Global Phase 3 (Stage 1) Helps de-risk pivotal stage of ongoing Phase 3

3 Financial Update Ramón Zapata, Chief Financial Officer 3rd Quarter 2025

Q3 and YTD Financial Results 18 Balance Sheet as of September 30, 2025 – Cash and cash equivalents plus security investments2 €16.7 bn (in millions €, except per share data)1 Three months ended September 30, Nine months ended September 30, 2025 2024 2025 2024 Revenues 1,519 1,245 1,963 1,561 Cost of sales (148) (179) (309) (298) Research and development expenses (565) (550) (1,600) (1,642) Sales and marketing expenses (27) (18) (61) (47) General and administrative expenses (121) (132) (346) (420) Other operating result (705) (355) (729) (617) Operating income / (loss) (47) 11 (1,082) (1,463) Finance result 72 148 259 484 Income taxes (54) 39 (8) 54 Net profit / (loss) (29) 198 (831) (925) Basic earnings / (loss) per share (0.12) 0.82 (3.45) (3.83) Diluted earnings / (loss) per share (0.12) 0.81 (3.45) (3.83) 1. Numbers have been rounded and may have been adjusted in the table to add up to the totals. Presentation of the consolidated statements of profit or loss has been condensed. More information can be found in BioNTech’s Report on Form 6-K for the three and nine months ended September 30, 2025, filed today with the U.S. SEC and available at https://www.sec.gov/; 2. Cash and cash equivalents plus security investments as of September 30, 2025, reached €16,704.9 million, comprising €10,092.9 million in cash and cash equivalents, €4,275.6 million in current security investments and €2,336.4 million in non-current security investments.

19 1. Excludes external risks that are not yet known and/or quantifiable, including, but not limited to, the effects of ongoing and/or future legal disputes and related activities, as well as certain potential one-time effects and charges related to portfolio prioritization. It includes effects identified from licensing arrangements, collaborations and M&A transactions to the extent disclosed and completed and may be subject to update. It excludes the effect of the announced transaction to acquire CureVac, which is ongoing. The Company does not expect to report a positive net income figure for the 2025 financial year. The Company’s approach to revenue recognition, including the amount and timing of revenues, is based on the facts and circumstances known to the Company and various other judgments, estimates, and assumptions that the Company believes to be reasonable under the circumstances. More information can be found in BioNTech’s Report on Form 6- K for the three and nine months ended September 30, 2025, filed today, and in BioNTech’s Report on Form 20-F for the year ended December 31, 2024 filed on March 10, 2025, both of which are available at www.sec.gov. FY Guidance March 2025 FY Guidance November 2025 Planned FY 2025 Revenues Revenues €1,700 – €2,200 m €2,600 – €2,800 m Planned FY 2025 Expenses and Capex R&D expenses €2,600 – €2,800 m €2,000 – €2,200 m SG&A expenses €650 – €750 m €550 – €650 m Capital expenditure for operating activities €250 – €350 m €200 – €250 m Guidance Considerations With regards to COVID-19 vaccine franchise, the guidance reflects the following assumptions: • Relatively stable COVID-19 vaccine pricing and market share as compared to 2024 • Inventory write-downs and other charges are estimated to be ~15% of BioNTech’s share of gross profit from COVID-19 vaccines sales in Pfizer’s territory • Anticipated revenues from a pandemic preparedness contract with the German government However, current and potential further developments in law, global public policy, international trade, and public sentiment as they continue to evolve could further impact the anticipated COVID-19 vaccine revenues and expenses. The revenue guidance also includes anticipated revenues from collaborations, and from the BioNTech Group service businesses. BioNTech Increases Revenues Guidance and Reduces Expenditures Guidance for the Full Year 20251

Save the date Innovation Series R&D Day November 11, 2025 New York, NY U.S. Thank you!

Appendix

22 Selected Pipeline Milestones in 2025 and Beyond Program Indication 2025+ Milestone Next-Generation Immunomodulator Pumitamig1 1L/2L SCLC Global Phase 2 dose optimization data 1L/2L TNBC Global Phase 2 dose optimization data mRNA Cancer Immunotherapy Autogene cevumeran2 ctDNA+ adj. CRC Phase 2 update BNT1113 2L+ melanoma Phase 2 data Targeted Therapy Trastuzumab pamirtecan4 2L+ HER2 EC Phase 2 data5 Regulatory submission6 Partnered with: 1. Formerly BNT327, partnered with Bristol Myers Squibb; 2. Genentech, a member of the Roche Group; 3. In collaboration with Regeneron; 4. Formerly BNT323/DB-1303, partnered with DualityBio; 5. We plan to share these data at a medical conference in 2026; 6. We plan to file a BLA in second-line endometrial cancer in 2026, subject to regulatory feedback.

BioNTech’s Oncology Pipeline – Phase 2 and Phase 3 Clinical Trials Gotistobart4 (CTLA-4) PROC, + pembrolizumab BNT1115 aPD-(L)1-R/R melanoma, + cemiplimab Autogene cevumeran2 Adj. ctDNA+ stage II or III CRC BNT1165 1L adv. PD-L1  50% NSCLC, + cemiplimab Autogene cevumeran2 Adj. PDAC, + atezolizumab + mFOLFIRINOX Autogene cevumeran2 Adj. MIUC, + nivolumab Phase 3Phase 2 mRNA immunotherapyNext generation IO Targeted therapy Trastuzumab-Pamirtecan3 (HER2) multiple solid tumors 23 Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 2L NSCLC, + CTx Pumitamig1 or BNT325/DB-1305 + BNT324/DB-13113 combination Multiple solid tumors Gotistobart4 (CTLA-4) aPD-1/PD-L1 experienced squamous NSCLC Trastuzumab-Pamirtecan3 (HER2) HR+/HER2-low met. breast cancer Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 2L SCLC, + CTx6 Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 1L TNBC, + CTx6 Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 1L SCLC, + CTx Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 1L NSCLC, + CTx Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 1L TNBC, + CTx PLANNED Trastuzumab-Pamirtecan3(HER2) 2L HER2+ endometrial cancer NEW BNT113 1L r./met. HPV16+ PD-L-1+ HNC, + pembrolizumab Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 1L HCC + CTx6 Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 1L/2L met. TNBC, + CTx Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 1L/2L+ (ES-)SCLC, + CTx Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 2L ES-SCLC, + CTx6 Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 1L ES-SCLC + CTx6 Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) EGFR TKI experienced, EGFRm NSCLC, + CTx6 Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 1L MPM, + CTx6 Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 2L NEN, + CTx6 Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 1L CRC6 NEW Partnered with: 1. Bristol Myers Squibb; 2. Genentech, member of Roche Group; 3. DualityBio; 4. OncoC4; 5. In collaboration with Regeneron; 6. Trial ongoing in China only.

BioNTech’s Oncology Pipeline – Phase 1 and Phase 1/2 Clinical Trials 24 Phase 1/2Phase 1 BNT312/GEN10422 (CD40x4-1BB) Multiple solid tumors Gotistobart4 (CTLA-4) Multiple solid tumors BNT116 Adv. NSCLC BNT211 (CLDN6) Multiple solid tumors BNT314/GEN10592 (EpCAMx4-1BB) Multiple solid tumors BNT326/YL2025 (HER3) Multiple solid tumors BNT317 Multiple solid tumors Gotistobart4 (CTLA-4) mCRPC, + radiotherapy BNT325/DB-13053 (TROP2) Multiple solid tumors BNT324/DB-13113 (B7-H3) Multiple solid tumors BNT329 Multiple solid tumors Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) 1L TNBC6 Pumitamig1 (PD-L1 x VEGF-A) Multiple solid tumors6 Pumitamig1 + BNT325/DB-13053 combination Multiple solid tumors, PROC, OC, TNBC, NSCLC Pumitamig1 + BNT324/DB-13113 combination Adv. or metastatic HNSCC, HCC, CC, PROC, NSCLC Pumitamig1 + BNT324/DB-13113 combination Adv. or metastatic NSCLC or SCLC Pumitamig1 + BNT326/YL2025 combination Multiple solid tumors Pumitamig1 + BNT314/GEN10592 combination Advanced CRC Pumitamig1 + BNT326/YL2025 combination Advanced NSCLC Pumitamig1 + Trastuzumab-Pamirtecan3 combination Adv. or metastatic HR+/- HER2-low,ultra-low or null breast cancer Pumitamig1 + BNT3213 combination 1L HCC6 NEWNEW NEW NEW Pumitamig1 + BNT3212 combination Multiple solid tumors NEW Partnered with: 1. Bristol Myers Squibb; 2. Genmab; 3. DualityBio; 4. Onco C4; 5. MediLink; 6. Trial ongoing in China only. mRNA immunotherapyNext generation IO Targeted therapy

Abbreviation Directory 25 n L nth line ESMO European Society for Medical Oncology PDAC Pancreatic ductal adenocarcinoma AACR American Association for Cancer Research FDA Food and Drug Administration PD-(L)1 Programmed cell death protein (ligand) 1 (bs)AB (bispecific) Antibody FixVac Fixed Antigen Vaccine PD-(L)1 IC PD-L1 Immune Cell Score (bs)ADC (bispecific) Antibody-drug conjugate FY Fiscal year (m)PFS (median) Progression-free survival adj. Adjuvant HCC Hepatocellular carcinoma PR Partial response adv. Advanced HER2 (or 3) Human epidermal growth factor receptor 2 (or 3) PROC Platinum-resistant ovarian cancer AI Artificial intelligence HNC Head and neck cancer PVRIG Poliovirus receptor-related immunoglobulin ASCO American Society of Clinical Oncology HNSCC Head and neck squamous cell carcinoma QxW Every x week(s) B7-H3 B7 Homolog 3 HPV Human papilloma virus RCC Renal cell carcinoma BC Breast cancer HR Hormone receptor R&D Research and development BLA Biologics License Applications iNeST Individualized NeoAntigen-Specific Therapy RECIST Response Evaluation Criteria in Solid Tumors B-RAF Serin/Threonin-Kinase IO Immuno-oncology R/R Relapsed/refractory bsAB Bispecific antibody LDH Lactate dehydrogenase (ES/LS)SCLC (Extensive/low stage) small cell lung cancer CAPEX Capital expenditures M&A Merger and acquisitions SD Stable disease CC Cervical cancer MAGE-A3 Melanoma antigen A3 SEC U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission CD-x Cluster of differentiation MEKi Mitogen-activated protein kinase kinase inhibitor SG&A Selling, general and administrative expenses CLDN6 Claudin 6 met. Metastatic SITC Society of Immunotherapy of Cancer CPS Combined positive score MIUC Muscle-invasive urothelial carcinoma TIGIT T cell immunoreceptor with Ig and ITIM domains CR Complete response MPM Malignant pleural mesothelioma TKI Tyrosine kinase inhibitor CRC Colorectal cancer mRNA Messenger ribonucleic acid TMB-H (or L) Tumor mutational burden-high (or low) CRPC Castration resistant prostate cancer MSS Microsatellite stability (m)TNBC (metastatic) Triple-negative breast cancer CRT Chemoradiation therapy NE Not evaluable for response TPTE Transmembrane phosphatase w.tensin homology ctDNA Circulating tumor DNA NEN Neuroendocrine neoplasm TRAE Treatment-related adverse event CTLA Cytotoxic T-lymphocyte-associated protein NSCLC Non-small cell lung cancer TROP2 Trophoblast cell-surface antigen 2 CTx Chemotherapy (n)sq (non-)squamous UK United Kingdom DCR Disease control rate NY-ESO-1 NY esophageal squamous cell carcinoma-1 ULN Upper limit of normal EC Endometrial cancer OC Ovarian cancer U.S. United States EGFR(m) Epidermal growth factor receptor (mutated) (c)ORR (Confirmed) objective response rate VEGF(R) - A Vascular endothelial growth factor A ELCC European Lung Cancer Congress (m)OS (median) Overall survival WCLC World Conference of Lung Cancer EpCAM Epithelial cell adhesion molecule PD Progressive disease YTD Year-to-date