Voting results - Overview BioNTech SE, Mainz ordinary Annual General Meeting on 16/05/2025 Page 1Note: Percentages rounded to 2 decimal places Valid votes cast Yes votes No votes Item Shares % of capital stock Shares % Shares % Item 2 Resolution on the appropriation of the balance sheet profit for the 2024 financial year 236,723,942 95.24% 236,705,725 99.99% 18,217 0.01 % adopted Item 3 Resolution on the approval of the actions of the Management Board 192,567,348 77.48% 192,391,103 99.91% 176,245 0.09 % adopted Item 4 Resolution on the approval of the actions of the Supervisory Board 234,724,994 94.44% 233,705,373 99.57% 1,019,621 0.43 % adopted Item 5.1 Resolution on the appointment of the auditor and the Group auditor for the 2025 financial year and the auditor for any audit or review of interim reports; election of the auditor for sustainability reporting for the 2025 financial year - here: Resolution on the appointment of the auditor and the Group auditor for the 2025 financial year and the auditor for any audit or review of interim reports 236,679,086 95.22% 236,231,202 99.81% 447,884 0.19 % adopted Item 5.2 Resolution on the appointment of the auditor and the Group auditor for the 2025 financial year and the auditor for any audit or review of interim reports; election of the auditor for sustainability reporting for the 2025 financial year - here: election of the auditor for sustainability reporting for the 2025 financial year 236,679,377 95.22% 236,362,841 99.87% 316,536 0.13 % adopted Item 6 Resolution on the approval of the Compensation Report 236,712,646 95.24% 223,001,909 94.21% 13,710,737 5.79 % adopted Item 7 Resolution on the cancellation of the existing Authorized Capital 2021 and the creation of new Authorized Capital 2025 with the possibility of excluding subscription rights and corresponding amendment to the Articles of Association 236,705,833 95.23% 230,725,069 97.47% 5,980,764 2.53 % adopted Exhibit 99.2