EXHIBIT 99.1

Upexi’s Tytan Tiles Brand Featured on Good Morning America

Clearwater, FL, June 14th, 2023 (ACCESSWIRE) – Upexi Inc. (NASDAQ: UPXI) (the “Company” or “Upexi”), a multi-faceted Amazon and Direct-to-Consumer brand owner and innovator in aggregation, today announced the Company’s children’s toy brand, Tytan Tiles (“Tytan”), has been featured on Good Morning America (“GMA”), launching six new products during the live television segment.

The debut of these new, magnetic, STEM toy products aired on the morning newscast with the brands’ Construction, Princess, Dinosaur, Cubes, Pirate Ship, and Unicorn Set offered for sale. A discounted price is available on these products via this link until midnight tonight. Michael Strahan, co-host of GMA, in the middle of the segment commented, “You know, I feel like a kid, I want to keep messing around with those…!”

President of Tytan Tiles, Nick Romano, commented, “This is another milestone for Tytan Tiles and we couldn’t be happier with the response. Our main goal is to spread awareness and grow revenues efficiently. With our recent Disney license, Amazon first party agreement, and these new products, we are confident that our brand will continue to flourish and provide happiness for children and parents. We hope to continue working with Good Morning America for upcoming product releases as well.”

About Upexi, Inc.:

Upexi is a multifaceted brand owner with established brands in the health, wellness, pet, beauty and other growing markets. We operate in emerging industries with high growth trends and look to drive organic growth of our current brands. We focus on direct to consumer and Amazon brands that are scalable and have anticipated, high industry growth trends. Our goal is to continue to accumulate consumer data and build out a significant customer database across all industries we sell into. The growth of our current database has been key to the year over year gains in sales and profits. To drive additional growth, we have and will continue to acquire profitable Amazon and eCommerce businesses that can scale quickly and reduce costs through corporate synergies. We utilize our in-house, SaaS programmatic ad technology to help achieve a lower cost per acquisition and accumulate consumer data for increased cross-selling between our growing portfolio of brands.

FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS:

This news release contains "forward-looking statements" as that term is defined in Section 27A of the United States Securities Act of 1933 and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Statements in this press release which are not purely historical are forward-looking statements and include any statements regarding beliefs, plans, expectations or intentions regarding the future. Actual results could differ from those projected in any forward-looking statements due to numerous factors. Such factors include, among others, the inherent uncertainties associated with business strategy, potential acquisitions, revenue guidance, product development, integration and synergies of acquiring companies and personnel. These forward-looking statements are made as of the date of this news release, and we assume no obligation to update the forward-looking statements, or to update the reasons why actual results could differ from those projected in the forward-looking statements. Although we believe that the beliefs, plans, expectations and intentions contained in this press release are reasonable, there can be no assurance that such beliefs, plans, expectations or intentions will prove to be accurate. Investors should consult all of the information set forth herein and should also refer to the risk factors disclosure outlined in our annual report on Form 10-K and other periodic reports filed from time-to-time with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Company Contact

Andrew Norstrud, Chief Financial Officer

Email: andrew.norstrud@upexi.com

Phone: (702) 332-5591

Investor Relations Contact

KCSA Strategic Communications

Valter Pinto or Jack Perkins

Email: Upexi@KCSA.com

Phone: (212) 896-1254