© 2022 Dynatrace, Inc. All Rights Reserved 1 Total ARR Expansion Trends1 FY21 FY22 ($ in millions) Q1-21 Q2-21 Q3-21 Q4-21 Q1-22 Q2-22 Q3-22 Q4-22 Year-over-Year ARR (As Reported) 601 638 722 774 823 864 930 995 Year-over-Year increase 37% 35% 35% 35% 37% 35% 29% 29% TTM FX headwind/(tailwind)2 8 (9) (18) (19) (30) (8) 21 20 ARR - Constant Currency 609 629 704 755 794 856 951 1,014 Year-over-Year ARR Increase - Constant Currency3 39% 33% 32% 32% 32% 34% 32% 31% TTM Perpetual License Rolloff - Constant Currency4 4 7 8 18 24 25 34 27 ARR Excluding TTM Perp License Rolloff - Constant Currency 613 635 711 773 817 881 985 1,041 Year-over-Year ARR Growth ex-Perp -Constant Currency 39% 35% 33% 35% 36% 38% 36% 35% Q1-21 Q2-21 Q3-21 Q4-21 TTM Q1-22 Q2-22 Q3-22 Q4-22 TTM Quarter-over-Quarter ARR (As Reported) 601 638 722 774 823 864 930 995 Net New ARR (As Reported)5 29 37 84 52 201 49 41 66 65 221 Quarterly FX headwind/(tailwind)6 1 (11) (12) 3 (18) (6) 10 15 1 19 Net New ARR - Constant Currency 30 26 72 56 183 43 50 81 66 240 Quarterly Perpetual License Rolloff - Constant Currency7 0 3 4 11 18 6 4 12 5 27 Net New ARR Excluding Perpetual License Rolloff - Constant Currency 30 28 76 67 201 49 54 93 71 268 Year-over-Year ARR Growth ex-Perp -Constant Currency (17)% (25)% 17% 61% 63% 92% 22% 7% 33% 1. Values have been rounded and may not add up precisely to the totals 2. Year-over-year FX headwind/(tailwind) using exchange rates from the same quarter in the prior year. 3. Represents the year-over-year growth rate excluding the FX headwind/(tailwind). 4. Represents the cumulative trailing-twelve-month amount of Dynatrace perpetual license ARR that had reached the end of its revenue recognition schedule. 5. Defined as the quarterly increase/(decrease) in the current quarter as reported ARR compared to the previous quarters as reported ARR. 6. Quarterly FX impact using exchange rates from the prior quarter. 7. Represents the quarterly amount of Dynatrace perpetual license ARR that had reached the end of its revenue recognition schedule in constant currency, net of new perpetual license ARR signed in the quarter.