Exhibit 99.1

ASX Announcement15 February 2023Full Year 2022 Results webcast details Coronado Global Resources Inc. (ASX: CRN) will report its Full Year 2022 Results on Wednesday 22 February 2023, commencing at 9.00am (AEST) / 10.00am (AEDT) | Tuesday 21 February at 6pm (EST). The presentation will be hosted by Mr Gerry Spindler, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer and Mr Gerhard Ziems, Group Chief Financial Officer.WEBCAST DETAILSInvestors will be able to access the webcast via the following link: Coronado Global Resources Inc. 2022 Full Year Results PresentationCONFERENCE CALL DETAILSAlternatively, if you would like to join by telephone, please click on the link below to pre-register. https://kapara.rdbk.com.au/landers/6d4dc8.htmlThe webcast and presentation will be recorded and made available on Coronado’s website www.coronadoglobal.com shortly after the meeting.This announcement was authorised for release by the Disclosure Committee of Coronado Global Resources Inc.– Ends –For further information please contact:Investors Andrew Mooney Vice President Investor Relations & Communications P: +61 458 666 639 E: amooney@coronadoglobal.comMedia Helen McCombie Citadel Magnus P: +61 411 756 248 E: hmccombie@citadelmagnus.comCoronado Global Resources Inc. Level 33, Central Plaza One, 345 Queen Street ARBN: 628 199 468 Brisbane QLD 4000T: +61 7 3031 7777 | F: +61 7 3229 7402 www.coronadoglobal.com