Exhibit 99.2

ASX Announcement 18 November 2019 Investor Call details Coronado Global Resources Inc (ASX: CRN) will hold an Investor Call on Tuesday 19 November 2019, commencing at 8.30am AEST | 9.30am AEDT to discuss current market conditions. The call will be hosted by Mr Gerry Spindler, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, and Ms Ayten Saridas, Group Chief Financial Officer. Please click on the link below to pre-register for the conference call. Once you click on register now you will be redirected to the registration page (as below). Here you will be provided with a dial in number, passcode and unique access PIN after registering. https://s1.c-conf.com/diamondpass/coronado-10002954-invite.html – Ends – For further information please contact: Investors/Media Ayten Saridas Group CFO P: +61 437 565 833 E: asaridas@coronadoglobal.com.au Investors Aidan Meka P: +61 428 082 954 E: ameka@coronadoglobal.com.au Coronado Global Resources Inc. ARBN: 628 199 468 Level 31, Central Plaza One, 345 Queen Street Brisbane QLD 4000 T: +61 7 3031 7777 | F: +61 7 3229 7402 www.coronadoglobal.com.au