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0 50 100 150 200 250 300 350 # o f Lo an s Coupon Rate (%) 0 50 100 150 200 # o f Lo an s Credit Score

Investor Loans, 33% Just Missed Prime, 5% Loans Made to Bank Statement Borrowers, 35% HELOCs and Closed End Seconds, 27%

CA, 32% FL, 21% TX, 7% NY, 4% Other, 37%

CA, 34% FL, 20% TX, 7%GA, 4% Other, 34%

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