Curaleaf Holdings, Inc. Investor Relations Curaleaf to Report Third Quarter 2025 Financial and Operational Results STAMFORD, Conn., Sept. 25, 2025 /PRNewswire/ -- Curaleaf Holdings, Inc. (TSX: CURA / OTCQX: CURLF) ("Curaleaf" or the "Company"), a leading international provider of consumer products in cannabis, today announced that it will report its financial and operating results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2025 after market close on November 5, 2025. Management will host a conference call and audio webcast that afternoon at 5:00 p.m. ET consisting of prepared remarks followed by a question-and-answer session related to the Company's operational and financial highlights. Event: Curaleaf Third Quarter 2025 Financial Earnings Conference Call Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2025 Time: 5:00 p.m. ET Live Call: +1-844-512-2926 (U.S.), +1-416-639-5883 (Canada) or +1-412-317-6300 (International) Passcode: 5064695 Webcast: https://ir.curaleaf.com/events For interested individuals unable to join the conference call, a dial-in replay of the call will be available until November 12, 2025, and can be accessed by dialing +1-877-344-7529 (U.S.), +1-855-669-9658 (Canada) or +1-412-317-0088 (International) and entering replay pin number: 8603366 About Curaleaf Holdings Curaleaf Holdings, Inc. (TSX: CURA) (OTCQX: CURLF) ("Curaleaf") is a leading international provider of consumer products in cannabis with a mission to enhance lives by cultivating, sharing and celebrating the power of the plant. As a high-growth cannabis company known for quality, expertise and reliability, the Company and its brands, including Curaleaf, Select, Grassroots, Find, Anthem and The Hemp Company provide industry-leading service, product selection and accessibility across the medical and adult use markets. Curaleaf International is powered by a strong presence in all stages of the supply chain. Its unique distribution network throughout Europe, Canada and Australasia brings together pioneering science and research with cutting-edge cultivation, extraction and production. Curaleaf is listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol CURA and trades on the OTCQX market under the symbol CURLF. For more information, please visit https://ir.curaleaf.com. Curaleaf IR X Account: https://x.com/Curaleaf_IR Investor Relations Website: https://ir.curaleaf.com/ Investor Contact: Curaleaf Holdings, Inc. Camilo Lyon, Chief Investment Officer IR@curaleaf.com Media Contact: MATTIO Communications MattioCuraleaf@Mattio.com SOURCE Curaleaf Holdings, Inc. https://ir.curaleaf.com/2025-09-25-Curaleaf-to-Report-Third-Quarter-2025-Financial-and-Operational-Results