Exhibit 99.2

EXECUTION VERSION

CITIGROUP COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES INC.,

PURCHASER,

and

JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association,

SELLER

MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT

Dated as of October 1, 2018

Benchmark 2018-B6 Mortgage Trust
Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2018-B6

This Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement (“Agreement”), dated as of October 1, 2018, is between Citigroup Commercial Mortgage Securities Inc., a Delaware corporation, as purchaser (the “Purchaser”), and JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association, a national banking association organized under the laws of the United States of America, as seller (the “Seller”).

Capitalized terms used in this Agreement and not defined herein shall have the meanings ascribed to them in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as of October 1, 2018 (the “Pooling and Servicing Agreement”), between the Purchaser, as depositor, KeyBank National Association, as master servicer (the “Master Servicer”), Midland Loan Services, a Division of PNC Bank, National Association, as special servicer (the “Special Servicer”), Park Bridge Lender Services LLC, as operating advisor (in such capacity, the “Operating Advisor”) and asset representations reviewer (in such capacity, the “Asset Representations Reviewer”), Citibank, N.A., as certificate administrator (the “Certificate Administrator”), and Wilmington Trust, National Association, as trustee (the “Trustee”), pursuant to which the Purchaser will transfer the Mortgage Loans (as defined herein), together with certain other commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (collectively, the “Other Loans”), to a trust fund and certificates representing ownership interests in the Mortgage Loans and the Other Loans will be issued by the trust fund (the “Trust Fund”). In exchange for the Mortgage Loans and the Other Loans, the Trust Fund will issue, to or at the direction of the Depositor, certificates to be known as Benchmark 2018-B6 Mortgage Trust 2018-B6, Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2018-B6 (collectively, the “Certificates”). For purposes of this Agreement, “Mortgage Loans” refers to the mortgage loans listed on Exhibit A and “Mortgaged Properties” refers to the properties securing such Mortgage Loans; provided, however, that with respect to the Mortgage Loan secured by the Mortgaged Property identified on Exhibit A to this Agreement as Aventura Mall (the “Aventura Mall Mortgage Loan”), such Mortgage Loan is evidenced solely by note A-2-A-4, with a Cut-Off Date Balance of $75,000,000.

The Purchaser and the Seller wish to prescribe the manner of sale of the Mortgage Loans from the Seller to the Purchaser and in consideration of the premises and the mutual agreements hereinafter set forth, agree as follows:

SECTION 1        Sale and Conveyance of Mortgages; Possession of Mortgage File. The Seller does hereby sell, transfer, assign, set over and convey to the Purchaser, without recourse, representation or warranty (except as otherwise specifically set forth herein), subject to the rights of the holders of interests in any related Companion Loan, all of its right, title and interest in and to the Mortgage Loans secured by the Mortgaged Properties identified on Exhibit A to this Agreement (the “Mortgage Loan Schedule”) including all interest and principal received or receivable on or with respect to the Mortgage Loans after the Cut-Off Date (and, in any event, excluding payments of principal and interest and other amounts due and payable on the Mortgage Loans on or before the Cut-Off Date and excluding any Retained Defeasance Rights and Obligations with respect to the Mortgage Loans).

Upon the sale of the Mortgage Loans, the ownership of each related Note, the Seller’s interest in the related Mortgage represented by the Note and the other contents of the related Mortgage File (subject to the rights of the holders of interests in any related Companion Loan) will be vested in the Purchaser and immediately thereafter the Trustee, and the ownership of records and documents with respect to each Mortgage Loan (other than those to be held by the

holder of any related Companion Loan) prepared by or which come into the possession of the Seller shall (subject to the rights of the holders of interests in any related Companion Loan) immediately vest in the Purchaser and immediately thereafter the Trustee. In connection with the transfer pursuant to this Section 1 of any Mortgage Loan that is part of a Loan Combination, the Seller does hereby assign to the Purchaser all of its rights, title and interest (solely in its capacity as the holder of the subject Mortgage Loan) in, to and under the related Co-Lender Agreement (it being understood and agreed that the Seller does not assign any right, title or interest that it or any other party may have thereunder in its capacity as the holder of any related Companion Loan, if applicable). The Seller’s assignment of any Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan is subject to the terms and conditions of the applicable Outside Servicing Agreement and the related Co-Lender Agreement. The Purchaser will sell certain classes of the Certificates (the “Public Certificates”), excluding the VRR Interest, to the underwriters (the “Underwriters”) specified in the Underwriting Agreement, dated as of September 20, 2018 (the “Underwriting Agreement”), between the Purchaser and the Underwriters, and the Purchaser will sell certain classes of the Certificates (the “Private Certificates”), excluding the VRR Interest, to the initial purchasers (the “Initial Purchasers” and, collectively with the Underwriters, the “Dealers”) specified in the Purchase Agreement, dated as of September 20, 2018 (the “Certificate Purchase Agreement”), between the Purchaser and Initial Purchasers.

The sale and conveyance of the Mortgage Loans is being conducted on an arms-length basis and upon commercially reasonable terms. As the consideration for the Mortgage Loans, the Purchaser shall: (i) pay, by wire transfer of immediately available funds, to the Seller or at the Seller’s direction that sum set forth in the funding schedule executed by the Seller and the Purchaser relating to the sale of the Mortgage Loans contemplated hereby (but subject to certain post-settlement adjustments for expenses incurred by the Underwriters and the Initial Purchasers on behalf of the Depositor and for which the Seller is specifically responsible); and (ii) deliver or cause the delivery of Class VRR Certificates (registered in the name of the Seller) with a $9,810,558 initial aggregate Certificate Balance and representing 33.273% of the VRR Interest (by Certificate Balance), to the Certificate Administrator to be held in the Retained Interest Safekeeping Account on behalf of the Seller in accordance with the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

Consistent with the Vertical Credit Risk Retention Agreement, dated and effective as of September 20, 2018, by and between Citi Real Estate Funding Inc. (“CREFI”), Deutsche Bank AG, acting through its New York Branch, the Seller, German American Capital Corporation (“GACC”) and the Depositor, CREFI will be deemed to have acquired the Class VRR Certificates referred to in clause (ii) of the preceding paragraph from the Depositor and to have sold such Class VRR Certificates to the Seller.

The purchase and sale of the Mortgage Loans shall take place on the Closing Date.

SECTION 2        Books and Records; Certain Funds Received After the Cut-Off Date. From and after the sale of the Mortgage Loans to the Purchaser, record title to each Mortgage (other than with respect to any Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan) and each Note shall be transferred to the Trustee subject to and in accordance with this Agreement. Any funds due after the Cut-Off Date in connection with a Mortgage Loan received by the Seller shall be held in trust on behalf of the Trustee (for the benefit of the Certificateholders) as the owner of such Mortgage

Loan and shall be transferred promptly to the Certificate Administrator. All scheduled payments of principal and interest due on or before the Cut-Off Date but collected after the Cut-Off Date, and all recoveries and payments of principal and interest collected on or before the Cut-Off Date (only in respect of principal and interest on the Mortgage Loans due on or before the Cut-Off Date and principal prepayments thereon), shall belong to, and shall be promptly remitted to, the Seller.

The transfer of each Mortgage Loan shall be reflected on the Seller’s balance sheets and other financial statements as the sale of such Mortgage Loan by the Seller to the Purchaser. The Seller intends to treat the transfer of each Mortgage Loan to the Purchaser as a sale for tax purposes. Following the transfer of the Mortgage Loans by the Seller to the Purchaser, the Seller shall not take any actions inconsistent with the ownership of the Mortgage Loans by the Purchaser and its assignees.

The transfer of each Mortgage Loan shall be reflected on the Purchaser’s balance sheets and other financial statements as the purchase of such Mortgage Loan by the Purchaser from the Seller. The Purchaser intends to treat the transfer of each Mortgage Loan from the Seller as a purchase for tax purposes. The Purchaser shall be responsible for maintaining, and shall maintain, a set of records for each Mortgage Loan which shall be clearly marked to reflect the transfer of ownership of each Mortgage Loan by the Seller to the Purchaser pursuant to this Agreement.

SECTION 3        Delivery of Mortgage Loan Documents; Additional Costs and Expenses. (a)  The Purchaser hereby directs the Seller, and the Seller hereby agrees, such agreement effective upon the transfer of the Mortgage Loans as contemplated herein, to deliver to and deposit with (or to cause to be delivered to and deposited with) the Custodian (on behalf of the Trustee), with copies (other than with respect to an Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan) to be delivered to the Master Servicer, on the dates set forth in Section 2.01 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, all documents, instruments and agreements required to be delivered by the Purchaser, or contemplated to be delivered by the Seller (whether at the direction of the Purchaser or otherwise), to the Custodian and the Master Servicer, with respect to the Mortgage Loans under Section 2.01 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, and meeting all the requirements of such Section 2.01 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement; provided that the Seller shall not be required to deliver any draft documents, privileged or other related Seller communications, credit underwriting, due diligence analyses or data, or internal worksheets, memoranda, communications or evaluations.

With respect to letters of credit (exclusive of those relating to an Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan), the Seller shall deliver to the Master Servicer, and the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall require the Master Servicer to hold, the original (or copy, if such original has been submitted by the Seller to the issuing bank to effect an assignment or amendment of such letter of credit (changing the beneficiary thereof to the Trustee (in care of the Master Servicer) for the benefit of Certificateholders and, if applicable, the related Serviced Companion Loan Holder, to the extent required in order for the Master Servicer to draw on such letter of credit on behalf of the Trustee for the benefit of Certificateholders and, if applicable, the related Serviced Companion Loan Holder in accordance with the applicable terms thereof and/or of the related Loan Documents)) and the Seller shall be deemed to have satisfied any such delivery requirements by delivering with respect to any letter(s) of credit a copy thereof to the Custodian together with an Officer’s Certificate of the Seller certifying that such document has been delivered to the Master

Servicer or an Officer’s Certificate from the Master Servicer certifying that it holds the letter(s) of credit pursuant to Section 2.01(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. If a letter of credit referred to in the previous sentence is not in a form that would allow the Master Servicer to draw on such letter of credit on behalf of the Trustee for the benefit of Certificateholders and, if applicable, the related Serviced Companion Loan Holder in accordance with the applicable terms thereof and/or of the related Loan Documents, the Seller shall deliver the appropriate assignment or amendment documents (or copies of such assignment or amendment documents if the Seller has submitted the originals to the related issuer of such letter of credit for processing) to the Master Servicer within 90 days of the Closing Date. The Seller shall pay any costs of assignment or amendment of such letter(s) of credit required in order for the Master Servicer to draw on such letter(s) of credit on behalf of the Trustee for the benefit of Certificateholders and, if applicable, the related Serviced Companion Loan Holder, and shall cooperate with the reasonable requests of the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer, as applicable, in connection with effectuating a draw under any such letter of credit prior to the date such letter of credit is assigned or amended in order that it may be drawn by the Master Servicer on behalf of the Trustee for the benefit of Certificateholders and, if applicable, the related Serviced Companion Loan Holder.

(b)          Except with respect to any Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan, the Seller shall deliver to and deposit with (or cause to be delivered to and deposited with) the Master Servicer within five (5) Business Days after the Closing Date: (i) a copy of the Mortgage File; (ii) all documents and records not otherwise required to be contained in the Mortgage File that (A) relate to the origination and/or servicing and administration of the Mortgage Loans and any related Serviced Companion Loan(s), (B) are reasonably necessary for the ongoing administration and/or servicing of the Mortgage Loans (including any related asset summaries that were delivered to the Rating Agencies in connection with the rating of the Certificates, material notices related to tenant leases, and any related operating statements, financial statements, appraisals or similar reports) or any related Serviced Companion Loans or for evidencing or enforcing any of the rights of the holder of the Mortgage Loans or any related Serviced Companion Loans or holders of interests therein, and (C) are in the possession or under the control of the Seller; and (iii) all unapplied Escrow Payments and reserve funds in the possession or under control of the Seller that relate to the Mortgage Loans and any related Serviced Companion Loans together with a statement indicating which Escrow Payments and reserve funds are allocable to each Mortgage Loan or any related Serviced Companion Loan; provided that the Seller shall not be required to deliver any draft documents, privileged or other related Seller communications, credit underwriting, due diligence analyses or data, or internal worksheets, memoranda, communications or evaluations. Notwithstanding the foregoing, this Section 3(b) shall not apply to any Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan.

(c)          With respect to any Mortgage Loan secured by any Mortgaged Property that is subject to a franchise agreement with a related comfort letter in favor of the Seller that requires notice to or request of the related franchisor to transfer or assign any such related comfort letter to the Trustee for the benefit of the Certificateholders or have a new comfort letter (or any such new document or acknowledgement as may be contemplated under the existing comfort letter) issued in the name of the Trustee for the benefit of the Certificateholders, the Seller or its designee shall, within 45 days of the Closing Date (or any shorter period if required by the applicable comfort letter), provide any such required notice or make any such required request to the related franchisor for the transfer or assignment of such comfort letter or issuance of a new comfort letter (or any

such new document or acknowledgement as may be contemplated under the existing comfort letter), with a copy of such notice or request to the Custodian (who shall include such document in the related Mortgage File) and the Master Servicer, and the Master Servicer shall use reasonable efforts in accordance with the Servicing Standard to acquire such replacement comfort letter, if necessary (or to acquire any such new document or acknowledgement as may be contemplated under the existing comfort letter), and the Master Servicer shall, as soon as reasonably practicable following receipt thereof, deliver the original of such replacement comfort letter, new document or acknowledgement, as applicable, to the Custodian for inclusion in the Mortgage File.

(d)          Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, with respect to the Aventura Mall Mortgage Loan, the obligations of each of the Seller and GACC to deliver a Mortgage Note to the Custodian shall be limited to delivery of only the Mortgage Note held by such party to the Custodian. With respect to the Aventura Mall Mortgage Loan, the obligations of the Seller and GACC to deliver the remaining portion of the related Mortgage File or any document required to be delivered with respect thereto shall be joint and several, provided that either of the Seller or GACC may deliver one Mortgage File or one of any other document required to be delivered with respect to the Aventura Mall Mortgage Loan hereunder and such delivery shall satisfy such delivery requirements for each of the Seller and GACC.

(e)          Contemporaneously with the execution of this Agreement by the Purchaser and the Seller, the Seller shall deliver a power of attorney substantially in the form of Exhibit G hereto to the Special Servicer, that permits the Special Servicer to take such other action as is necessary to effect the delivery, assignment and/or recordation of any documents and/or instruments relating to any Mortgage Loan which have not been delivered, assigned or recorded at the time required for enforcement actions by the Special Servicer on behalf of the Trust Fund.

SECTION 4        Treatment as a Security Agreement. Pursuant to Section 1 hereof, the Seller has conveyed to the Purchaser all of its right, title and interest in and to the Mortgage Loans. The parties intend that such conveyance of the Seller’s right, title and interest in and to the Mortgage Loans pursuant to this Agreement shall constitute a purchase and sale and not a loan. If such conveyance is deemed to be a pledge and not a sale, then the parties also intend and agree that the Seller shall be deemed to have granted, and in such event does hereby grant, to the Purchaser, a first priority security interest in all of its right, title and interest in, to and under the Mortgage Loans, all payments of principal or interest on such Mortgage Loans due after the Cut-Off Date, all other payments made in respect of such Mortgage Loans after the Cut-Off Date (and, in any event, excluding scheduled payments of principal and interest due on or before the Cut-Off Date) and all proceeds thereof, and that this Agreement shall constitute a security agreement under applicable law. If such conveyance is deemed to be a pledge and not a sale, the Seller consents to the Purchaser hypothecating and transferring such security interest in favor of the Trustee and transferring the obligation secured thereby to the Trustee.

SECTION 5        Covenants of the Seller. The Seller covenants with the Purchaser as follows:

(a)          with respect to the Mortgage Loans (other than any Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan), it shall record and file, or cause a third party on its behalf to record and file, in the appropriate public recording office for real property records or UCC financing statements, as

appropriate, each related assignment of Mortgage and assignment of Assignment of Leases, and each related UCC-3 financing statement referred to in the definition of Mortgage File, in each case in favor of the Trustee, as and to the extent contemplated under Section 2.01(c) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. All out of pocket costs and expenses relating to the recordation or filing of such assignments of Assignment of Leases, assignments of Mortgage and financing statements shall be paid by (or caused to be paid by) the Seller. If any such document or instrument is lost or returned unrecorded or unfiled, as the case may be, because of a defect therein, then the Seller shall promptly prepare or cause the preparation of a substitute therefor or cure such defect or cause such defect to be cured, as the case may be, and the Seller shall record or file, or cause the recording or filing of, such substitute or corrected document or instrument, or with respect to any assignments that a third party on the Seller’s behalf has agreed to record or file as described in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the Seller shall deliver such substitute or corrected document or instrument to such third party (or, if the Mortgage Loan is then no longer subject to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the then holder of such Mortgage Loan);

(b)          as to each Mortgage Loan (except with respect to any Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan), if the Seller cannot deliver or cause to be delivered the documents and/or instruments referred to in clauses (2), (3), (6) (if recorded) and (15) of the definition of “Mortgage File” in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement solely because of a delay caused by the public recording or filing office where such document or instrument has been delivered for recordation or filing, as applicable, it shall forward to the Custodian a copy of the original certified by the Seller or the title agent to be a true and complete copy of the original thereof submitted for recording. The Seller shall cause each assignment referred to in Section (5)(a) above that is recorded and the file copy of each UCC-3 assignment referred to in Section (5)(a) above to reflect that it should be returned by the public recording or filing office to the Custodian or its agent following recording (or, alternatively, to the Seller or its designee, in which case the Seller shall deliver or cause the delivery of the recorded/filed original to the Custodian promptly following receipt); provided that, in those instances where the public recording office retains the original assignment of Mortgage or assignment of Assignment of Leases, the Seller or its designee shall obtain and provide to the Custodian a certified copy of the recorded original. On a monthly basis, at the expense of the Seller, the Custodian shall forward to the Master Servicer a copy of each of the aforementioned assignments following the Custodian’s receipt thereof;

(c)          it shall take any action reasonably required by the Purchaser, the Certificate Administrator, the Trustee or the Master Servicer in order to assist and facilitate the transfer of the servicing of the Mortgage Loans (other than any Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan) to the Master Servicer, including effectuating the transfer of any letters of credit with respect to any Mortgage Loan to the Master Servicer on behalf of the Trustee for the benefit of Certificateholders and any Serviced Companion Loan Holder. Notwithstanding the foregoing, this Section 5(c) shall not apply with respect to any Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan;

(d)          the Seller shall provide the Master Servicer the initial data with respect to each Mortgage Loan for the CREFC® Financial File and the CREFC® Loan Periodic Update File that are required to be prepared by the Master Servicer pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement;

(e)           if (during the period of time that the Underwriters are required, under applicable law, to deliver a prospectus related to the Public Certificates in connection with sales of the Public Certificates by an Underwriter or a dealer) the Seller has obtained actual knowledge of undisclosed or corrected information related to an event that occurred prior to the Closing Date, which event causes there to be an untrue statement of a material fact with respect to the Seller Information (as such term is defined in the Indemnification Agreement) in (i) the prospectus dated September 20, 2018 relating to the Public Certificates, the annexes and exhibits thereto and any electronic media delivered therewith (collectively, the “Prospectus”), or (ii) the offering circular dated September 20, 2018 relating to the Private Certificates, the annexes and exhibits thereto and any electronic media delivered therewith (collectively, the “Offering Circular”; and the Prospectus and the Offering Circular, collectively, the “Offering Documents”), or causes there to be an omission to state therein a material fact with respect to the Seller Information required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein with respect to the Seller Information, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading, then the Seller shall promptly notify the Dealers and the Depositor. If as a result of any such event the Dealers’ legal counsel determines that it is necessary to amend or supplement the Offering Documents in order to correct the untrue statement, or to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances when the Offering Documents are delivered to a purchaser, not misleading, or to make the Offering Documents in compliance with applicable law, the Seller shall (to the extent that such amendment or supplement solely relates to the Seller Information) at the expense of the Seller, do all things reasonably necessary to assist the Depositor to prepare and furnish to the Dealers, such amendments or supplements to the Offering Documents as may be necessary so that the Seller Information in the Offering Documents, as so amended or supplemented, will not contain an untrue statement, will not, in the light of the circumstances when the Offering Documents are delivered to a purchaser, be misleading and will comply with applicable law. (All capitalized terms used in this Section 5(e) and not otherwise defined in this Agreement shall have the meanings set forth in the Indemnification Agreement, dated as of September 20, 2018, between the Dealers, the Seller and the Depositor (the “Indemnification Agreement” and, together with this Agreement, the “Operative Documents”).) Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Seller shall have no affirmative obligation to monitor the performance of the Mortgage Loans or any changes in condition or circumstance of any Mortgaged Property, Mortgagor, guarantor or any of their Affiliates after the Closing Date in connection with its obligations under this Section 5(e);

(f)           for so long as the Trust Fund is subject to the reporting requirements of the Exchange Act, the Seller shall: (1) provide the Depositor and the Certificate Administrator with any Additional Form 10-D Disclosure, any Additional Form 10-K Disclosure and any Form 8-K Disclosure Information for which the Seller is responsible as indicated on Exhibit U, Exhibit V and Exhibit Z to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement within the time periods set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement; provided that, in connection with providing Additional Form 10-K Disclosure and the Seller’s reporting obligations under Item 1119 of Regulation AB, upon reasonable request by the Seller, the Purchaser shall provide the Seller with a list of all parties to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and any other Servicing Function Participant; and (2) reasonably cooperate with each of the Depositor, the Master Servicer and the Certificate Administrator, upon the reasonable request of such party, by providing all Mortgage Loan related documents, data and information in the possession of the Seller at or prior to the Closing Date and on the date of such request and necessary for the ongoing compliance by the Depositor and the Trust with the requirements of Form 10-D with respect to Items 1111 and 1125 of Regulation AB;

provided, that the Seller shall not be required to provide any documents that are proprietary to the related originator or the Seller or any draft documents, privileged or internal communications, credit underwriting or due diligence analysis;

(g)          within sixty (60) days after the Closing Date, the Seller shall deliver or cause to be delivered an electronic copy of the Diligence File for each Mortgage Loan to the Depositor by uploading such Diligence File (including, if applicable, any additional documents that the Seller believes should be included to enable the Asset Representations Reviewer to perform an Asset Review on such Mortgage Loan; provided that such documents are clearly labeled and identified) to the Designated Site, each such Diligence File being organized and categorized in accordance with the electronic file structure reasonably requested by the Depositor;

(h)          within sixty (60) days after the Closing Date, the Seller shall provide the Depositor (with a copy (which may be sent by email) to each of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Administrator, the Trustee, the Custodian, the Controlling Class Representative, the Asset Representations Reviewer and the Operating Advisor) with a certification by an authorized officer of the Seller, substantially in the form of Exhibit F to this Agreement, that the electronic copy of the Diligence File for each Mortgage Loan uploaded to the Designated Site contains all documents required under the definition of “Diligence File” and such Diligence Files are organized and categorized in accordance with the electronic file structure reasonably requested by the Depositor;

(i)           upon written request of the Asset Representations Reviewer (in the event that the Asset Representations Reviewer reasonably determines that any Review Materials made available or delivered to the Asset Representations Reviewer are missing any documents required to complete any Test for a Mortgage Loan that is a Delinquent Loan), the Seller shall provide to the Asset Representations Reviewer within ten (10) Business Days of receipt of such written request (which time period may be extended upon the mutual agreement of the Seller and the Asset Representations Reviewer), such documents requested by the Asset Representations Reviewer and in the possession of the Seller relating to each such Delinquent Loan to enable the Asset Representations Reviewer to complete any Test for each such Delinquent Loan, but only to the extent such documents are in the possession of the Seller; provided that the Seller shall not be required to provide any documents that are proprietary to the related originator or the Seller or any draft documents, privileged or internal communications, credit underwriting or due diligence analysis;

(j)           upon the completion of an Asset Review with respect to each Mortgage Loan that is a Delinquent Loan and receipt by the Seller of a written invoice from the Asset Representations Reviewer, the Seller shall pay to the Asset Representations Reviewer, within forty-five (45) days after receipt of such written invoice, the Asset Representations Reviewer Asset Review Fee with respect to such Delinquent Loan as set forth in Section 11.02(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, subject to adjustment with respect to the Aventura Mall Mortgage Loan, as set forth in Section 11.02(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement;

(k)          if the Preliminary Asset Review Report indicates that any of the representations and warranties fails or is deemed to fail any Test, the Seller shall have 90 days from receipt of the Preliminary Asset Review Report (the “Cure/Contest Period”) to remedy or

otherwise refute the Test failure indicated in the Preliminary Asset Review Report. If the Seller elects to refute the Test failure indicated in the Preliminary Asset Review Report, the Seller shall provide any documents or any explanations to support (i) a conclusion that a subject representation and warranty has not failed a Test or (ii) a claim that any missing documents in the Review Materials are not required to complete a Test to the Master Servicer (with respect to non-Specially Serviced Loans) or the Special Servicer (with respect to Specially Serviced Loans);

(l)           the Seller acknowledges and agrees that in the event an Enforcing Party elects a dispute resolution method pursuant to Section 2.03 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the Seller shall abide by the selected dispute resolution method and otherwise comply with the terms and provisions set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement (including the exhibits thereto) related to the resolution method;

(m)         the Seller shall indemnify and hold harmless the Purchaser against any and all expenses, losses, claims, damages and other liabilities, including without limitation the costs of investigation, legal defense and any amounts paid in settlement of any claim or litigation arising out of or based upon (i) any failure of the Seller to pay the fees described under Section 5(j) above within 90 days of written request by the Asset Representations Reviewer or (ii) any failure by the Seller to provide all documents required to be delivered by it pursuant to Sections 5(g) and 5(i) of this Agreement and under the definition of “Diligence File” in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement within 60 days of the Closing Date (or such later date specified herein or in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement); and

(n)          with respect to any Mortgage Loan that is (or may become pursuant to the related Co-Lender Agreement) part of an Outside Serviced Loan Combination, (x) in the event that the Closing Date occurs on or prior to the closing date of the related Outside Securitization Trust (such event, the “Outside Securitization”), the Seller shall provide (or cause to be provided) to the Depositor (and counsel thereto) and the Certificate Administrator (i) written notice in a timely manner of (but no later than three (3) Business Days prior to) the closing date of such Outside Securitization, and (ii) no later than one (1) Business Day after the closing date of such Outside Securitization, a copy of the Outside Servicing Agreement in an EDGAR-compatible format, and (y) in the event that the Closing Date occurs after the closing date of the Outside Securitization, the Seller shall provide, or cause the Outside Depositor to provide, the Depositor (and counsel thereto) with a copy of the related Outside Servicing Agreement (together with any amendments thereto) in an EDGAR-compatible format by the later of (i) two (2) Business Days prior to the Closing Date and (ii) one (1) Business Day after the closing date of such Outside Securitization.

SECTION 6        Representations and Warranties.

(a)          The Seller represents and warrants to the Purchaser as of the date hereof and as of the Closing Date that:

(i)           The Seller is a national banking association, duly organized, validly existing and in good standing under the laws of the United States of America with full power and authority to own its assets and conduct its business, is duly qualified as a foreign organization in good standing in all jurisdictions to the extent such qualification is

necessary to hold and sell the Mortgage Loans or otherwise comply with its obligations under this Agreement except where the failure to be so qualified would not have a material adverse effect on its ability to perform its obligations hereunder, and the Seller has taken all necessary action to authorize the execution and delivery of, and performance under, the Operative Documents and has duly executed and delivered each Operative Document, and has the power and authority to execute, deliver and perform under each Operative Document and all the transactions contemplated hereby and thereby, including, but not limited to, the power and authority to sell, assign, transfer, set over and convey the Mortgage Loans in accordance with this Agreement;

(ii)          Assuming the due authorization, execution and delivery of this Agreement by the Purchaser, this Agreement will constitute a legal, valid and binding obligation of the Seller, enforceable against the Seller in accordance with its terms, except as such enforcement may be limited by (A) bankruptcy, insolvency, reorganization, moratorium, liquidation or other similar laws affecting the enforcement of creditors’ rights generally, (B) general principles of equity (regardless of whether such enforceability is considered in a proceeding in equity or at law) and (C) public policy considerations underlying the securities laws, to the extent that such public policy considerations limit the enforceability of the provisions of this Agreement that purport to provide indemnification for securities laws liabilities;

(iii)         The execution and delivery of each Operative Document by the Seller and the performance of its obligations hereunder and thereunder will not conflict with any provision of any law or regulation to which the Seller is subject, or conflict with, result in a breach of, or constitute a default under, any of the terms, conditions or provisions of any of the Seller’s organizational documents or any agreement or instrument to which the Seller is a party or by which it is bound, or any order or decree applicable to the Seller, or result in the creation or imposition of any lien on any of the Seller’s assets or property, in each case, which would materially and adversely affect the ability of the Seller to carry out the transactions contemplated by the Operative Documents;

(iv)         There is no action, suit, proceeding or investigation pending or, to the Seller’s knowledge, threatened against the Seller in any court or by or before any other governmental agency or instrumentality which would materially and adversely affect the validity of the Mortgage Loans or the ability of the Seller to carry out the transactions contemplated by each Operative Document;

(v)          The Seller is not in default with respect to any order or decree of any court or any order, regulation or demand of any federal, state, municipal or governmental agency, which default might have consequences that, in the Seller’s good faith and reasonable judgment, is likely to materially and adversely affect the condition (financial or other) or operations of the Seller or its properties or might have consequences that, in the Seller’s good faith and reasonable judgment, is likely to materially and adversely affect its performance under any Operative Document;

(vi)         No consent, approval, authorization or order of any court or governmental agency or body is required for the execution, delivery and performance by the Seller of, or

compliance by the Seller with, each Operative Document or the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby or thereby, other than those which have been obtained by the Seller and those filings and recordings of Loan Documents and assignments thereof that are contemplated by the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to be completed after the Closing Date; and

(vii)        The transfer, assignment and conveyance of the Mortgage Loans by the Seller to the Purchaser is not subject to bulk transfer laws or any similar statutory provisions in effect in any applicable jurisdiction.

(b)          The Purchaser represents and warrants to the Seller as of the Closing Date that:

(i)           The Purchaser is a corporation duly organized, validly existing and in good standing under the laws of the State of Delaware, with full corporate power and authority to own its assets and conduct its business, is duly qualified as a foreign corporation in good standing in all jurisdictions in which the ownership or lease of its property or the conduct of its business requires such qualification, except where the failure to be so qualified would not have a material adverse effect on the ability of the Purchaser to perform its obligations hereunder, and the Purchaser has taken all necessary action to authorize the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement by it, and has duly executed and delivered this Agreement, and has the power and authority to execute, deliver and perform this Agreement and all the transactions contemplated hereby;

(ii)          Assuming the due authorization, execution and delivery of this Agreement by the Seller, this Agreement will constitute a legal, valid and binding obligation of the Purchaser, enforceable against the Purchaser in accordance with its terms, except as such enforcement may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency, reorganization, moratorium, liquidation or other similar laws affecting the enforcement of creditors’ rights generally, and by general principles of equity (regardless of whether such enforceability is considered in a proceeding in equity or at law);

(iii)         The execution and delivery of this Agreement by the Purchaser and the performance of its obligations hereunder will not conflict with any provision of any law or regulation to which the Purchaser is subject, or conflict with, result in a breach of, or constitute a default under, any of the terms, conditions or provisions of any of the Purchaser’s organizational documents or any agreement or instrument to which the Purchaser is a party or by which it is bound, or any order or decree applicable to the Purchaser, or result in the creation or imposition of any lien on any of the Purchaser’s assets or property, in each case which would materially and adversely affect the ability of the Purchaser to carry out the transactions contemplated by this Agreement;

(iv)         There is no action, suit, proceeding or investigation pending or, to the Purchaser’s knowledge, threatened against the Purchaser in any court or by or before any other governmental agency or instrumentality which would materially and adversely affect the validity of this Agreement or any action taken in connection with the obligations of the

Purchaser contemplated herein, or which would be likely to impair materially the ability of the Purchaser to perform under the terms of this Agreement;

(v)          The Purchaser is not in default with respect to any order or decree of any court or any order, regulation or demand of any federal, state, municipal or governmental agency, which default might have consequences that would materially and adversely affect the condition (financial or other) or operations of the Purchaser or its properties or might have consequences that would materially and adversely affect its performance under any Operative Document;

(vi)         No consent, approval, authorization or order of any court or governmental agency or body is required for the execution, delivery and performance by the Purchaser of, or compliance by the Purchaser with, this Agreement or the consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement other than those that have been obtained by the Purchaser; and

(vii)        The Purchaser has (i) prepared a report on Form ABS-15G under the Exchange Act (the “Form 15G”) that attaches the Accountant’s Third-Party Due Diligence Report (as defined herein) (a final draft of which Form 15G was provided to the Seller at least 5 business days before the first pricing date with respect to the Certificates); and (ii) furnished the Form 15G to the Commission (as defined herein) on EDGAR at least 5 business days before the first pricing date with respect to the Certificates as required by Rule 15Ga-2 under the Exchange Act.

(c)          The Seller further makes the representations and warranties as to the Mortgage Loans set forth in Exhibit B to this Agreement as of the Cut-Off Date or such other date set forth in Exhibit B to this Agreement, which representations and warranties are subject to the exceptions thereto set forth in Exhibit C to this Agreement.

(d)          Pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, if (i) any party thereto (other than the Asset Representations Reviewer) discovers or receives notice alleging that any document constituting a part of a Mortgage File has not been properly executed, is missing, contains information that does not conform in any material respect with the corresponding information set forth in the Mortgage Loan Schedule, or does not appear to be regular on its face (each, a “Document Defect”), or discovers or receives notice alleging a breach of any representation or warranty of the Seller made pursuant to Section 6(c) of this Agreement with respect to any Mortgage Loan (a “Breach”) or (ii) the Special Servicer or the Purchaser receives a Repurchase Request, then such party is required to give prompt written notice thereof to the Seller.

(e)          Pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the Enforcing Servicer is required to determine whether any such Document Defect or Breach with respect to any Mortgage Loan materially and adversely affects, or such Document Defect is deemed in accordance with Section 2.03 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to materially and adversely affect, the value of the Mortgage Loan, the value of the related Mortgaged Property (or any related REO Property) or the interests of the Trustee or any Certificateholder in the related Mortgage Loan or the related Mortgaged Property (or any related REO Property) or causes any Mortgage Loan to fail to be a Qualified Mortgage (any such Document Defect shall constitute a “Material Document Defect”

and any such Breach shall constitute a “Material Breach”; and a Material Breach and/or a Material Document Defect, as the case may be, shall constitute a “Material Defect”). If such Document Defect or Breach has been determined to be a Material Defect, then the Enforcing Servicer will be required to give prompt written notice thereof to the Seller, demanding that the Seller cure such Material Defect. Promptly upon becoming aware of any such Material Defect (including, without limitation, through a written notice given by any party to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as provided above if the Document Defect or Breach identified therein is a Material Defect), the Seller shall, not later than 90 days from the earlier of the Seller’s (x) discovery of, and (y) receipt of notice of and receipt of a demand to take action with respect to such Material Defect (or, in the case of a Material Defect relating to a Mortgage Loan not being a Qualified Mortgage, not later than 90 days from any party discovering such Material Defect), cure the same in all material respects (which cure shall include payment of any losses and Additional Trust Fund Expenses associated therewith (including, if applicable, the amount of any fees of the Asset Representations Reviewer payable pursuant to Section 5(j) above attributable to the Asset Review of such Mortgage Loan)) or, if such Material Defect cannot be cured within such 90-day period, the Seller shall (before the end of such 90-day period) either: (i) repurchase the affected Mortgage Loan or any related REO Property (or the Trust Fund’s interest therein) at the applicable Purchase Price by wire transfer of immediately available funds to the Collection Account; or (ii) substitute a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan for such affected Mortgage Loan (provided that in no event shall any such substitution occur later than the second anniversary of the Closing Date) and pay the Master Servicer, for deposit into the Collection Account, any Substitution Shortfall Amount in connection therewith; provided, however, that if (i) such Material Defect is capable of being cured but not within such 90-day period, (ii) such Material Defect is not related to any Mortgage Loan’s not being a Qualified Mortgage and (iii) the Seller has commenced and is diligently proceeding with the cure of such Material Defect within such 90-day period, then the Seller shall have an additional 90 days to complete such cure (or, in the event of a failure to so cure, to complete such repurchase of the related Mortgage Loan or substitute a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan as described above) it being understood and agreed that, in connection with the Seller’s receiving such additional 90-day period, the Seller shall deliver an Officer’s Certificate to the Trustee, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer and the Certificate Administrator setting forth the reasons such Material Defect is not capable of being cured within the initial 90-day period and what actions the Seller is pursuing in connection with the cure thereof and stating that the Seller anticipates that such Material Defect will be cured within such additional 90-day period; and provided, further, that, if any such Material Defect is still not cured after the initial 90-day period and any such additional 90-day period solely due to the failure of the Seller to have received the recorded document, then the Seller shall be entitled to continue to defer its cure, repurchase and/or substitution obligations in respect of such Material Defect so long as the Seller certifies to the Trustee, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer and the Certificate Administrator every 30 days thereafter that the Material Defect is still in effect solely because of its failure to have received the recorded document and that the Seller is diligently pursuing the cure of such defect (specifying the actions being taken), except that no such deferral of cure, repurchase or substitution may continue beyond the date that is 18 months following the Closing Date. Any such repurchase or substitution of a Mortgage Loan shall be on a whole loan, servicing released basis. The Seller shall have no obligation to monitor the Mortgage Loans regarding the existence of a Breach or a Document Defect, but if the Seller discovers a Material Defect with respect to a Mortgage Loan, it will notify the Purchaser. Monthly Payments due with respect to each Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan

(if any) after the related Due Date in the month of substitution, and Monthly Payments due with respect to each Mortgage Loan being repurchased or replaced after the related Cut-Off Date and received by the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer on behalf of the Trust on or prior to the related date of repurchase or substitution, shall be part of the Trust Fund. Monthly Payments due with respect to each Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan (if any) on or prior to the related Due Date in the month of substitution, and Monthly Payments due with respect to each Mortgage Loan being repurchased or replaced and received by the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer on behalf of the Trust after the related date of repurchase or substitution, shall not be part of the Trust Fund and shall be required, under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to be remitted by the Master Servicer to the Seller promptly following receipt. From and after the date of substitution, each Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan, if any, that has been substituted shall be deemed to constitute a “Mortgage Loan” hereunder for all purposes. No mortgage loan may be substituted for a Defective Mortgage Loan as contemplated by this Section 6(e) if the Mortgage Loan to be replaced was itself a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan that had replaced a prior Mortgage Loan, in which case, absent a cure (including by the making of a Loss of Value Payment pursuant to the following paragraph) of the relevant Material Defect, the affected Mortgage Loan will be required to be repurchased.

Notwithstanding the foregoing provisions of this Section 6(e), in lieu of the Seller performing its obligations with respect to any Material Defect as set forth in the preceding paragraph, to the extent that the Seller and the Enforcing Servicer (subject to the consent of the Controlling Class Representative so long as no Control Termination Event has occurred and is continuing and other than with respect to an Excluded Mortgage Loan) as provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, are able to agree upon a cash payment payable by the Seller to the Purchaser or the Trust, as applicable, that would be deemed sufficient to compensate the Purchaser or the Trust, as applicable, for a Material Defect (a “Loss of Value Payment”), the Seller may elect, in its sole discretion, to pay such Loss of Value Payment to the Purchaser or the Trust, as applicable; provided, that a Material Defect as a result of a Mortgage Loan not constituting a Qualified Mortgage, may not be cured by a Loss of Value Payment; and provided, further that the Loss of Value Payment shall include the portion of any Liquidation Fees payable to the Special Servicer in respect of such Loss of Value Payment and the portion of fees of the Asset Representations Reviewer attributable to any Asset Review of such Mortgage Loan (provided, however, that if the Breach relates to the Aventura Mall Mortgage Loan, the portion of fees of the Asset Representations Reviewer attributable to any Asset Review of the Aventura Mall Mortgage Loan shall be subject to adjustment as set forth in Section 11.02(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement). Upon its making a Loss of Value Payment, the Seller shall be deemed to have cured the subject Material Defect in all respects. Provided that such Loss of Value Payment is made, this paragraph describes the sole remedy available to the Purchaser or the Trust, as applicable, and its assignees regarding any such Material Defect, and the Seller shall not be obligated to repurchase or replace the affected Mortgage Loan or otherwise cure such Material Defect. This paragraph is intended to apply only to a mutual agreement or settlement between the Seller and the Enforcing Servicer, provided that, prior to any such agreement or settlement, nothing in this paragraph shall preclude the Seller or the Enforcing Servicer, from exercising any of its rights related to a Material Defect in the manner and within the time frames set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or this Section 6(e) (excluding this paragraph) (including any right to cure, repurchase or substitute for a Mortgage Loan).

If (x) a Mortgage Loan is to be repurchased or replaced as described above (a “Defective Mortgage Loan”), (y) such Defective Mortgage Loan is part of a Cross-Collateralized Group and (z) the applicable Document Defect or Breach does not constitute a Material Defect as to the other Mortgage Loan(s) that are a part of such Cross-Collateralized Group (the “Other Crossed Loans”) (without regard to this paragraph), then the applicable Document Defect or Breach (as the case may be) shall be deemed to constitute a Material Defect as to each such Other Crossed Loan for purposes of the above provisions, and the Seller shall be obligated to repurchase or replace each such Other Crossed Loan in accordance with the provisions above unless, in the case of such Breach or Document Defect, as applicable:

(A) the Seller (at its expense) delivers or causes to be delivered to the Trustee, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer an Opinion of Counsel to the effect that such Seller’s repurchase or replacement of only those Mortgage Loans as to which a Material Defect has actually occurred without regard to the provisions of this paragraph (the “Affected Loan(s)”) and the operation of the remaining provisions of this Section 6(e) (i) will not cause either Trust REMIC to fail to qualify as a REMIC or cause the Grantor Trust to fail to qualify as a grantor trust under subpart E, part I of subchapter J of the Code for federal income tax purposes at any time that any Certificate is outstanding and (ii) will not result in the imposition of a tax upon either Trust REMIC or the Trust Fund (including but not limited to the tax on “prohibited transactions” as defined in Section 860F(a)(2) of the Code and the tax on contributions to a REMIC set forth in Section 860G(d) of the Code); and

(B)  each of the following conditions would be satisfied if the Seller were to repurchase or replace only the Affected Loans and not the Other Crossed Loans:

(1)   the debt service coverage ratio for such Other Crossed Loan(s) (excluding the Affected Loan(s)) for the four calendar quarters immediately preceding the repurchase or replacement is not less than the lesser of (A) 0.10x below the debt service coverage ratio for the Cross-Collateralized Group (including the Affected Loan(s)) set forth in Annex A to the Prospectus and (B) the debt service coverage ratio for the Cross-Collateralized Group (including the Affected Loan(s)) for the four preceding calendar quarters preceding the repurchase or replacement;

(2)   the loan-to-value ratio for the Other Crossed Loans (excluding the Affected Loan(s)) is not greater than the greatest of (A) the loan-to-value ratio, expressed as a whole number percentage (taken to one decimal place), for the Cross-Collateralized Group (including the Affected Loan(s)) set forth in Annex A to the Prospectus plus 10%, (B) the loan-to-value ratio, expressed as a whole number percentage (taken to one decimal place), for the Cross-Collateralized Group (including the Affected Loan(s)) at the time of repurchase or replacement and (C) 75%; and

(3)   either (x) the exercise of remedies against the Primary Collateral of any Mortgage Loan in the Cross-Collateralized Group will not impair the

ability to exercise remedies against the Primary Collateral of the other Mortgage Loans in the Cross-Collateralized Group or (y) the Loan Documents evidencing and securing the relevant Mortgage Loans have been modified in a manner that complies with this Agreement and the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and that removes any threat of impairment of the ability to exercise remedies against the Primary Collateral of the other Mortgage Loans in the Cross-Collateralized Group as a result of the exercise of remedies against the Primary Collateral of any Mortgage Loan in the Cross-Collateralized Group.

The determination of the Enforcing Servicer as to whether the conditions set forth above have been satisfied shall be conclusive and binding in the absence of manifest error on the Certificateholders, other parties to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and the Seller. The Enforcing Servicer will be entitled to cause to be delivered, or direct the Seller to (in which case the Seller shall) cause to be delivered, to the Enforcing Servicer an Appraisal of any or all of the related Mortgaged Properties for purposes of determining whether the condition set forth in clause (B)(2) above has been satisfied, in each case at the expense of the Seller if the scope and cost of the Appraisal is approved by the Seller and, prior to the occurrence and continuance of a Control Termination Event, the Controlling Class Representative (such approval not to be unreasonably withheld in each case).

With respect to any Defective Mortgage Loan that forms a part of a Cross-Collateralized Group and as to which the conditions described in the second preceding paragraph are satisfied, such that the Trust Fund will continue to hold the Other Crossed Loans, the Seller and the Depositor agree to forbear from enforcing any remedies against the other’s Primary Collateral but each is permitted to exercise remedies against the Primary Collateral securing its respective Mortgage Loans, including with respect to the Trustee, the Primary Collateral securing the Affected Loan(s) still held by the Trust Fund. If the exercise of remedies by one such party would impair the ability of the other such party to exercise its remedies with respect to the Primary Collateral securing the Affected Loan or the Other Crossed Loans, as the case may be, held by the other such party, then both parties shall forbear from exercising such remedies unless and until the Loan Documents evidencing and securing the relevant Mortgage Loans can be modified in a manner that complies with this Agreement to remove the threat of impairment as a result of the exercise of remedies. Any reserve or other cash collateral or letters of credit securing any of the Mortgage Loans that form a Cross-Collateralized Group shall be allocated between such Mortgage Loans in accordance with the related Loan Documents, or otherwise on a pro rata basis based upon their outstanding Stated Principal Balances. All other terms of the Mortgage Loans shall remain in full force and effect, without any modification thereof. The provisions of this paragraph shall be binding on all future holders of each Mortgage Loan that forms part of a Cross-Collateralized Group.

The Pooling and Servicing Agreement provides that, to the extent necessary and appropriate, the Master Servicer or Special Servicer, as applicable, will execute (pursuant to a limited power of attorney provided by the Trustee who will not be liable for any misuse of any such power of attorney by the Master Servicer or Special Servicer, as applicable, or any of its agents or subcontractors) the modification of the Loan Documents that complies with this Agreement to remove the threat of impairment of the ability of the Seller or the Trust Fund to

exercise its remedies with respect to the Primary Collateral securing the Mortgage Loan(s) held by such party resulting from the exercise of remedies by the other such party. All costs and expenses incurred by the Trustee, the Special Servicer and the Master Servicer with respect to any Cross-Collateralized Group pursuant to this paragraph and the first, second and third preceding paragraphs shall be advanced by the Master Servicer as provided for in Section 2.03(a) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, and such advances and interest thereon shall be included in the calculation of Purchase Price for the Affected Loan(s) to be repurchased or replaced.

Subject to the Seller’s right to cure set forth above in this Section 6(e), and further subject to Sections 2.01(b) and 2.01(c) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, failure of the Seller to deliver the documents referred to in clauses (1), (2), (7), (8) and (18) in the definition of “Mortgage File” in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement in accordance with this Agreement and the Pooling and Servicing Agreement for any Mortgage Loan shall be deemed a Material Document Defect; provided, however, that no Document Defect (except such deemed Material Document Defect described above) shall be considered to be a Material Document Defect unless the document with respect to which the Document Defect exists is required in connection with an imminent enforcement of the lender’s rights or remedies under the related Mortgage Loan, defending any claim asserted by any Mortgagor or third party with respect to the Mortgage Loan, establishing the validity or priority of any lien on any collateral securing the Mortgage Loan or for any immediate significant servicing obligation.

Notwithstanding any provision of this Agreement, if a Mortgage Loan is not secured by a Mortgaged Property that is, in whole or in part, a hotel, restaurant (operated by a Mortgagor), healthcare facility, nursing home, assisted living facility, self-storage facility, theater or fitness center (operated by a Mortgagor), then the failure to deliver copies of the UCC financing statements with respect to such Mortgage Loan shall not be a Material Defect.

If there is a Material Defect with respect to one or more Mortgaged Properties securing a Mortgage Loan, the Seller shall not be obligated to repurchase such Mortgage Loan if (i) the affected Mortgaged Property(ies) may be released pursuant to the terms of any partial release provisions in the related Loan Documents (and such Mortgaged Property(ies) are, in fact, released), (ii) the remaining Mortgaged Property(ies) satisfy the requirements, if any, set forth in the related Loan Documents and the Seller provides an opinion of counsel to the effect that such release would not (A) cause any Trust REMIC to fail to qualify as a REMIC or (B) result in the imposition of a tax upon any Trust REMIC or the Trust and (iii) each Rating Agency has provided a Rating Agency Confirmation.

(f)           In connection with any repurchase or substitution of one or more Mortgage Loans pursuant to this Section 6, the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall provide that the Trustee, the Certificate Administrator, the Custodian, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer shall each tender to the repurchasing entity, upon delivery to each of them of a receipt executed by the repurchasing entity evidencing such repurchase or substitution, all portions of the Mortgage File (including, without limitation, the Servicing File) and other documents and all Escrow Payments and reserve funds pertaining to such Mortgage Loan possessed by it, and each document that constitutes a part of the Mortgage File shall be endorsed or assigned to the extent necessary or appropriate to the repurchasing or substituting entity or its designee in the same manner, but only if the respective documents have been previously assigned or endorsed to the Trustee, and

pursuant to appropriate forms of assignment, substantially similar to the manner and forms pursuant to which such documents were previously assigned to the Trustee or as otherwise reasonably requested to effect the retransfer and reconveyance of the Mortgage Loan and the security therefor to the Seller or its designee; provided that such tender by the Trustee, the Certificate Administrator and/or the Custodian shall be conditioned upon its receipt from the Master Servicer of a Request for Release and an Officer’s Certificate to the effect that the requirements for repurchase or substitution have been satisfied. In the event a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan is substituted for a Defective Mortgage Loan by the Seller as contemplated by this Section 6, the Seller shall deliver to the Custodian the related Mortgage File and to the Master Servicer all Escrow Payments and reserve funds pertaining to such Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan possessed by it and a certification to the effect that such Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan satisfies all of the requirements of the definition of “Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan” in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

If any Mortgage Loan is to be repurchased or replaced as contemplated by this Section 6, the Seller shall amend the Mortgage Loan Schedule to reflect the removal of any deleted Mortgage Loan and, if applicable, the substitution of the related Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan(s) and deliver or cause the delivery of such amended Mortgage Loan Schedule to the parties to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon any substitution of a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan for a deleted Mortgage Loan, such Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan shall become part of the Trust Fund and be subject to the terms of this Agreement in all respects.

(g)          The representations and warranties of the parties hereto shall survive the execution and delivery of this Agreement and shall inure to the benefit of the respective parties, notwithstanding any restrictive or qualified endorsement on the Notes or Assignment of Mortgage or the examination of the Mortgage Files.

(h)          Each party hereto agrees to promptly notify the other party of any breach of a representation or warranty contained in Section 6(c) of this Agreement. The Seller’s obligation to cure any Material Defect or to repurchase, or substitute for, or make a Loss of Value Payment with respect to, any affected Mortgage Loan pursuant to this Section 6 shall constitute the sole remedy available to the Purchaser in connection with a breach of any of the Seller’s representations or warranties contained in Section 6(c) of this Agreement or a Document Defect with respect to any Mortgage Loan.

(i)           The Seller shall promptly notify the Depositor if (i) the Seller receives a Repurchase Communication of a Repurchase Request (other than from the Depositor), (ii) the Seller repurchases or replaces a Mortgage Loan, (iii) the Seller receives a Repurchase Communication of a Repurchase Request Withdrawal (other than from the Depositor) or (iv) the Seller rejects or disputes any Repurchase Request. Each such notice shall be given no later than the tenth (10th) Business Day after (A) with respect to clauses (i) and (iii) of the preceding sentence, receipt of a Repurchase Communication of a Repurchase Request or a Repurchase Request Withdrawal, as applicable, and (B) with respect to clauses (ii) and (iv) of the preceding sentence, the occurrence of the event giving rise to the requirement for such notice, and shall include (1) the identity of the related Mortgage Loan and the person making the Repurchase Request, (2) the date (x) such Repurchase Communication of such Repurchase Request or Repurchase Request Withdrawal was received, (y) the related Mortgage Loan was repurchased or

replaced or (z) the Repurchase Request was rejected or disputed, as applicable, and (3) if known, the basis for (x) the Repurchase Request (as asserted in the Repurchase Request) or (y) any rejection or dispute of a Repurchase Request, as applicable.

The Seller shall provide to the Depositor and the Certificate Administrator the Seller’s “Central Index Key” number assigned by the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “Commission”) and a true, correct and complete copy of the relevant portions of any Form ABS-15G that the Seller is required to file with the Commission under Rule 15Ga-1 under the Exchange Act with respect to the Mortgage Loans, on or before the date that is five (5) Business Days before the date such Form ABS-15G is required to be filed with the Commission.

In addition, the Seller shall provide the Depositor, upon request, such other information in its possession as would permit the Depositor to comply with its obligations under Rule 15Ga-1 under the Exchange Act to disclose fulfilled and unfulfilled repurchase requests. Any such information requested shall be provided as promptly as practicable after such request is made.

The Seller agrees that no Rule 15Ga-1 Notice Provider will be required to provide information in a Rule 15Ga-1 Notice that is protected by the attorney-client privilege or attorney work product doctrines. In addition, the Seller hereby acknowledges that (i) any Rule 15Ga-1 Notice provided pursuant to Section 2.03(a) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement is so provided only to assist the Seller, the Depositor and their respective Affiliates to comply with Rule 15Ga-1 under the Exchange Act, Items 1104 and 1121 of Regulation AB and any other requirement of law or regulation and (ii)(A) no action taken by, or inaction of, a Rule 15Ga-1 Notice Provider and (B) no information provided pursuant to Section 2.03(a) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement by a Rule 15Ga-1 Notice Provider shall be deemed to constitute a waiver or defense to the exercise of any legal right the Rule 15Ga-1 Notice Provider may have with respect to this Agreement, including with respect to any Repurchase Request that is the subject of a Rule 15Ga-1 Notice.

Each party hereto agrees that the receipt of a Rule 15Ga-1 Notice or the delivery of any notice required to be delivered pursuant to this Section 6(i) shall not, in and of itself, constitute delivery of notice of, receipt of notice of, or knowledge of the Seller of, any Material Defect.

Each party hereto agrees and acknowledges that, as of the date of this Agreement, the “Central Index Key” number of the Trust Fund is 0001751874.

“Repurchase Communication” means, for purposes of this Section 6(i) only, any communication, whether oral or written, which need not be in any specific form.

(j)           The Seller hereby acknowledges and agrees that it and the Purchaser have engaged Ernst & Young LLP (the “Accounting Firm”) to perform “due diligence services” (as defined in Rule 17g-10 under the Exchange Act) with respect to the Mortgage Loans and to prepare one or more “third-party due diligence reports” (as defined in Rule 15Ga-2 under the Exchange Act) (collectively, the “Accountant’s Third-Party Due Diligence Report”) in connection therewith. The Seller hereby represents and warrants to, and covenants with, the Depositor that, except with respect to the Accounting Firm and the Accountant’s Third-Party Due Diligence Report, the Seller, as of the Closing Date, (A) has not obtained any “third-party due diligence report” (as defined in Rule 15Ga-2 under the Exchange Act), and (B) has not retained any third party to engage in, and

will not retain any third party to engage in, any activity that constitutes “due diligence services” (as defined in Rule 17g-10 under the Exchange Act) with respect to the Mortgage Loans, unless, in the case of the immediately preceding clause (B) and following the Closing Date, the Seller (i) provides prior written notice to the Depositor, (ii) requires the third-party due diligence provider to comply with its obligations under Section 15E(s)(4)(B) of, and Rule 17g-10 under, the Exchange Act (including with respect to the timely delivery to any applicable NRSRO and to the Depositor of a Form ABS Due Diligence-15E), and (iii) facilitates the Depositor’s compliance with Rule 17g-5(a)(3)(iii)(E) under the Exchange Act, with respect thereto. The Seller further represents and warrants that no portion of the Accountant’s Third-Party Due Diligence Report contains, with respect to the information contained therein with respect to the Mortgage Loans, any names, addresses, other personal identifiers or zip codes with respect to any individuals, or any other personally identifiable or other information that would be associated with an individual, including without limitation any “nonpublic personal information” within the meaning of Title V of the Gramm-Leach-Bliley Financial Services Modernization Act of 1999. The Underwriters and Initial Purchasers are third-party beneficiaries of the provisions set forth in this Section 6(j).

(k)           The Seller further represents and warrants that, with respect to any Mortgage Loan that is, or that at any time that any Certificate is outstanding becomes, part of an Outside Serviced Loan Combination (and for which the depositor under the Outside Servicing Agreement is not the Purchaser), the related Outside Servicing Agreement contains, or at the time such Outside Servicing Agreement is executed and delivered will contain, terms and provisions (or, to the extent specified on Exhibit E to this Agreement, the related Co-Lender Agreement contains terms and provisions) that are designed to comply in all material respects with the provisions set forth on Exhibit E to this Agreement. The Seller further represents and warrants that, with respect to any Mortgage Loan that is, or that at any time that any Certificate is outstanding becomes, part of an Outside Serviced Loan Combination (and for which the depositor under the Outside Servicing Agreement is the Purchaser), the related Co-Lender Agreement does not contain any terms or provisions that conflict with (or that will conflict with) any terms or provisions in the related Outside Servicing Agreement that are designed to comply in all material respects with the provisions set forth on Exhibit E to this Agreement.

SECTION 7        Review of Mortgage File. The parties hereto acknowledge that the Custodian will be required to review the Mortgage Files pursuant to Section 2.02 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and if it finds any document or documents not to have been properly executed, or to be missing or to be defective on its face in any material respect, to notify the Purchaser, which shall promptly notify the Seller.

SECTION 8        Conditions to Closing. The obligation of the Seller to sell the Mortgage Loans shall be subject to the Seller having received the consideration for the Mortgage Loans as contemplated by Section 1 of this Agreement. The obligations of the Purchaser to purchase the Mortgage Loans shall be subject to the satisfaction, on or prior to the Closing Date, of the following conditions:

(a)           Each of the obligations of the Seller required to be performed by it at or prior to the Closing Date pursuant to the terms of this Agreement shall have been duly performed and complied with and all of the representations and warranties of the Seller under this Agreement shall, subject to any applicable exceptions set forth on Exhibit C to this Agreement, be true and

correct in all material respects as of the Closing Date or as of such other date as of which such representation is made under the terms of Exhibit B to this Agreement, and no event shall have occurred as of the Closing Date which would constitute a default on the part of the Seller under this Agreement, and the Purchaser shall have received a certificate to the foregoing effect signed by the Seller substantially in the form of Exhibit D to this Agreement.

(b)          The Pooling and Servicing Agreement (to the extent it affects the obligations of the Seller hereunder), in such form as is agreed upon and acceptable to the Purchaser, the Seller, the Underwriters, the Initial Purchasers and their respective counsel in their reasonable discretion, shall be duly executed and delivered by all signatories as required pursuant to the terms thereof.

(c)          The Purchaser shall have received the following additional closing documents:

(i)           copies of the Seller’s Articles of Association, charter, by-laws or other organizational documents and all amendments, revisions, restatements and supplements thereof, certified as of a recent date by the Secretary of the Seller;

(ii)          a certificate as of a recent date of the Comptroller of the Currency to the effect that the Seller is duly organized, existing and in good standing under the laws of the United States of America;

(iii)         an officer’s certificate of the Seller in form reasonably acceptable to the Underwriters, the Initial Purchasers and each Rating Agency;

(iv)         an opinion of counsel of the Seller, subject to customary exceptions and carve-outs, in form reasonably acceptable to the Underwriters, the Initial Purchasers and each Rating Agency; and

(v)          a letter from counsel of the Seller substantially to the effect that (a) nothing has come to such counsel’s attention that would lead such counsel to believe that the agreed upon sections of the Preliminary Prospectus, the Prospectus, the Preliminary Offering Circular or the Final Offering Circular (each as defined in the Indemnification Agreement), as of the date thereof or as of the Closing Date (or, in the case of the Preliminary Prospectus or the Preliminary Offering Circular, solely as of the time of sale) contained or contain, as applicable, with respect to the Seller Information, any untrue statement of a material fact or omitted or omit to state a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein relating to the Seller Information, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading and (b) the Seller Information in the Prospectus appears to be appropriately responsive in all material respects to the applicable requirements of Regulation AB.

(d)          The Public Certificates shall have been concurrently issued and sold pursuant to the terms of the Underwriting Agreement. The Private Certificates shall have been concurrently issued and sold pursuant to the terms of the Certificate Purchase Agreement.

(e)          The Seller shall have executed and delivered concurrently herewith the Indemnification Agreement.

(f)           The Seller shall furnish the Purchaser, the Underwriters and the Initial Purchasers with such other certificates of its officers or others and such other documents and opinions to evidence fulfillment of the conditions set forth in this Agreement as the Purchaser and its counsel may reasonably request.

(g)          An officer of the Seller (i) prior to the delivery of the Preliminary Prospectus to investors, shall have delivered to the Depositor for the benefit of the Chief Executive Officer of the Depositor a sub-certification (the “Preliminary Mortgage Loan Seller Sub-Certification”) to the certification provided by the Chief Executive Officer of the Depositor to the Commission pursuant to the requirements of the Commission’s Form SF-3; and (ii) prior to the delivery of the Prospectus to investors, shall have delivered to the Depositor for the benefit of the Chief Executive Officer of the Depositor a sub-certification (the “Mortgage Loan Seller Sub-Certification”) to the certification provided by the Chief Executive Officer of the Depositor to the Commission pursuant to the requirements of the Commission’s Form SF-3.

SECTION 9      Closing. The closing for the purchase and sale of the Mortgage Loans shall take place at the offices of Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP, New York, New York, at 10:00 a.m., on the Closing Date or such other place and time as the parties shall agree.

SECTION 10    Expenses. The Seller shall pay its pro rata share (the Seller’s pro rata portion to be determined according to the percentage that the aggregate principal balance as of the Cut-Off Date of all the Mortgage Loans represents as to the aggregate principal balance as of the Cut-Off Date of all the mortgage loans to be included in the Trust Fund) of all costs and expenses of the Purchaser in connection with the transactions contemplated herein, including, but not limited to: (i) the costs and expenses of the Purchaser in connection with the purchase of the Mortgage Loans; (ii) the costs and expenses of reproducing and delivering the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and this Agreement and printing (or otherwise reproducing) and delivering the Certificates; (iii) the reasonable and documented fees, costs and expenses of the Trustee, the Certificate Administrator, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Operating Advisor, the Asset Representations Reviewer and their respective counsel; (iv) the fees and disbursements of a firm of certified public accountants selected by the Purchaser and the Seller with respect to numerical information in respect of the Mortgage Loans and the Certificates included in the Preliminary Prospectus, the Prospectus, the Preliminary Offering Circular, the Final Offering Circular and any related disclosure for the initial Form 8-K, including the cost of obtaining any “comfort letters” with respect to such items; (v) the costs and expenses in connection with the qualification or exemption of the Certificates under state securities or blue sky laws, including filing fees and reasonable fees and disbursements of counsel in connection therewith; (vi) the costs and expenses in connection with any determination of the eligibility of the Certificates for investment by institutional investors in any jurisdiction and the preparation of any legal investment survey, including reasonable fees and disbursements of counsel in connection therewith; (vii) the costs and expenses in connection with printing (or otherwise reproducing) and delivering the Registration Statement (as such term is defined in the Indemnification Agreement), Preliminary Prospectus, Prospectus, Preliminary Offering Circular and Final Offering Circular and the reproducing and delivery of this Agreement and the furnishing to the Underwriters of such copies

of the Registration Statement, Preliminary Prospectus, Prospectus, Preliminary Offering Circular, Final Offering Circular and this Agreement as the Underwriters may reasonably request; (viii) the fees of the rating agency or agencies requested to rate the Certificates; (ix) the reasonable fees and expenses of Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP as counsel to the Depositor; and (x) the reasonable fees and expenses of Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP, as counsel to the Underwriters and the Initial Purchasers.

If the Seller elects to exercise its rights under Section 12.14 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, then the Seller shall pay the reasonable costs and expenses (if any) of the Depositor, Master Servicer, Special Servicer and Trustee resulting from such parties’ obligations to cooperate with the Seller under Section 12.14 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

SECTION 11    Severability of Provisions. If any one or more of the covenants, agreements, provisions or terms of this Agreement shall be for any reason whatsoever held invalid, then such covenants, agreements, provisions or terms shall be deemed severable from the remaining covenants, agreements, provisions or terms of this Agreement and shall in no way affect the validity or enforceability of the other provisions of this Agreement. Furthermore, the parties shall in good faith endeavor to replace any provision held to be invalid or unenforceable with a valid and enforceable provision which most closely resembles, and which has the same economic effect as, the provision held to be invalid or unenforceable.

SECTION 12    Governing Law. THIS AGREEMENT AND ANY CLAIM, CONTROVERSY OR DISPUTE ARISING UNDER OR RELATED TO THIS AGREEMENT, THE RELATIONSHIP OF THE PARTIES TO THIS AGREEMENT, AND/OR THE INTERPRETATION AND ENFORCEMENT OF THE RIGHTS AND DUTIES OF THE PARTIES TO THIS AGREEMENT SHALL BE GOVERNED BY AND CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE INTERNAL LAWS AND DECISIONS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK, WITHOUT REGARD TO THE CHOICE OF LAW RULES THEREOF. THE PARTIES HERETO INTEND THAT THE PROVISIONS OF SECTIONS 5-1401 AND 5-1402 OF THE NEW YORK GENERAL OBLIGATIONS LAW SHALL APPLY TO THIS AGREEMENT.

SECTION 13    Waiver of Jury Trial. THE PARTIES HERETO HEREBY WAIVE, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, THE RIGHT TO TRIAL BY JURY IN ANY ACTION, PROCEEDING OR COUNTERCLAIM, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, RELATING DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY TO THIS AGREEMENT OR THE TRANSACTIONS CONTEMPLATED HEREBY.

SECTION 14    Submission to Jurisdiction. EACH OF THE PARTIES HERETO IRREVOCABLY (I) SUBMITS TO THE JURISDICTION OF THE COURTS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK LOCATED IN NEW YORK COUNTY AND THE FEDERAL COURTS OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA FOR THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF NEW YORK FOR THE PURPOSE OF ANY ACTION OR PROCEEDING RELATING TO THIS AGREEMENT; (II) WAIVES, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, THE DEFENSE OF AN INCONVENIENT FORUM IN ANY SUCH ACTION OR PROCEEDING IN ANY SUCH COURT; (III) AGREES THAT A FINAL JUDGMENT IN ANY SUCH ACTION OR PROCEEDING IN ANY SUCH COURT SHALL BE CONCLUSIVE AND MAY BE ENFORCED IN ANY OTHER JURISDICTION BY SUIT ON THE JUDGMENT OR IN ANY

OTHER MANNER PROVIDED BY LAW; AND (IV) CONSENTS TO SERVICE OF PROCESS UPON IT BY MAILING A COPY THEREOF BY CERTIFIED MAIL ADDRESSED TO IT AS PROVIDED FOR NOTICES HEREUNDER AND AGREES THAT NOTHING HEREIN SHALL AFFECT THE RIGHT TO EFFECT SERVICE OF PROCESS IN ANY MANNER PERMITTED BY LAW.

SECTION 15    No Third-Party Beneficiaries. The parties do not intend the benefits of this Agreement to inure to any third party except as expressly set forth in Section 6 and Section 16.

SECTION 16    Assignment. The Seller hereby acknowledges that the Purchaser has, concurrently with the execution hereof, executed and delivered the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and that, in connection therewith, it has assigned its rights hereunder to the Trustee for the benefit of the Certificateholders. The Seller hereby acknowledges its obligations pursuant to Sections 2.01, 2.02 and 2.03 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. This Agreement shall bind and inure to the benefit of and be enforceable by the Seller, the Purchaser and their respective permitted successors and assigns. Any Person into which the Seller may be merged or consolidated, or any Person resulting from any merger, conversion or consolidation to which the Seller may become a party, or any Person succeeding to all or substantially all of the business of the Seller, shall be the successor to the Seller hereunder without any further act. The warranties and representations and the agreements made by the Seller herein shall survive delivery of the Mortgage Loans to the Trustee, but shall not be further assigned by the Trustee to any Person.

SECTION 17    Notices. All communications hereunder shall be in writing and effective only upon receipt and (i) if sent to the Purchaser, will be mailed, hand delivered, couriered or sent by fax transmission or electronic mail and confirmed to it at (A) Citigroup Commercial Mortgage Securities Inc., 390 Greenwich Street, New York, New York 10013, to the attention of Richard Simpson, fax number: (646) 328-2943, (B) Citigroup Commercial Mortgage Securities Inc., 390 Greenwich Street, 5th Floor, New York, New York 10013, to the attention of Raul Orozco, fax number: (347) 394-0898, and (C) Citigroup Commercial Mortgage Securities Inc., 388 Greenwich Street, 17th Floor, New York, New York 10013, to the attention of Ryan M. O’Connor, fax number: (646) 862-8988, and with electronic copies emailed to Richard Simpson at richard.simpson@citi.com and to Ryan M. O’Connor at ryan.m.oconnor@citi.com, (ii) if sent to the Seller, will be mailed, hand delivered, couriered or sent by fax transmission or electronic mail and confirmed to it at JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association at 383 Madison Avenue, 8th Floor, New York, New York 10179, Attention: Kunal K. Singh, email: US_CMBS_Notice@jpmorgan.com, with a copy to Bianca A. Russo, Esq., Managing Director & Associate General Counsel, 4 New York Plaza, 21st Floor, New York, New York 10004, email: US_CMBS_Notice@jpmorgan.com, and (iii) in the case of any of the preceding parties, such other address as may hereafter be furnished to the other party in writing by such parties.

SECTION 18    Amendment. This Agreement may be amended only by a written instrument which specifically refers to this Agreement and is executed by the Purchaser and the Seller. This Agreement shall not be deemed to be amended orally or by virtue of any continuing custom or practice. No amendment to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement which relates to defined terms contained therein or to any obligations or rights of the Seller whatsoever shall be effective against the Seller unless the Seller shall have agreed to such amendment in writing.

SECTION 19    Counterparts. This Agreement may be executed in any number of counterparts, and by the parties hereto in separate counterparts, each of which when executed and delivered shall be deemed to be an original and all of which taken together shall constitute one and the same instrument. Delivery of an executed counterpart of a signature page of this Agreement in Portable Document Format (PDF) or by facsimile transmission shall be as effective as delivery of a manually executed original counterpart of this Agreement.

SECTION 20    Exercise of Rights. No failure or delay on the part of any party to exercise any right, power or privilege under this Agreement and no course of dealing between the Seller and the Purchaser shall operate as a waiver thereof, nor shall any single or partial exercise of any right, power or privilege under this Agreement preclude any other or further exercise thereof or the exercise of any other right, power or privilege. Except as set forth in Section 6(h) of this Agreement, the rights and remedies herein expressly provided are cumulative and not exclusive of any rights or remedies which any party would otherwise have pursuant to law or equity. No notice to or demand on any party in any case shall entitle such party to any other or further notice or demand in similar or other circumstances, or constitute a waiver of the right of either party to any other or further action in any circumstances without notice or demand.

SECTION 21    No Partnership. Nothing herein contained shall be deemed or construed to create a partnership or joint venture between the parties hereto. Nothing herein contained shall be deemed or construed as creating an agency relationship between the Purchaser and the Seller and neither party shall take any action which could reasonably lead a third party to assume that it has the authority to bind the other party or make commitments on such party’s behalf.

SECTION 22    Miscellaneous. This Agreement supersedes all prior agreements and understandings relating to the subject matter hereof. Neither this Agreement nor any term hereof may be waived, discharged or terminated orally, but only by an instrument in writing signed by the party against whom enforcement of the waiver, discharge or termination is sought.

SECTION 23    Further Assurances. The Seller and Purchaser each agree to execute and deliver such instruments and take such further actions as any party hereto may, from time to time, reasonably request in order to effectuate the purposes and carry out the terms of this Agreement.

* * * * * *

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties hereto have caused their names to be signed hereto by their respective officers thereunto duly authorized as of the day and year first above written.

CITIGROUP COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES INC.

By:	/s/ Richard Simpson
Name: Richard Simpson Title: President

[signatures continued on the next page]

BMARK 2018-B6 – JPMCB Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement

JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association.

By:	/s/ Bradley J. Horn
Name: Bradley J. Horn Title: Executive Director

BMARK 2018-B6 – JPMCB Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement

EXHIBIT A

MORTGAGE LOAN SCHEDULE

A-1

BMARK 2018-B6 Mortgage Loan Schedule - JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association

									Remaining		Remaining
Loan							Cut-Off Date	Mortgage	Term To		Amortization Term	Master Servicing	Primary Servicing	Subservicing	Outside Servicing
Number	Footnotes	Property Name	Address	City	State	Zip Code	Balance ($)	Rate	Maturity / ARD (Mos.)	Maturity Date / ARD	(Mos.)	Fee Rate (%)	Fee Rate (%)	Fee Rate (%)	Fee Rate (%)
1	(1)	Aventura Mall	19501 Biscayne Boulevard	Aventura	Florida	33180	75,000,000.00	4.12125%	117	7/1/2028	0	0.00125%	0.00000%	NAP	0.00125%
6		636 11th Avenue	636 11th Avenue	New York	New York	10036	50,000,000.00	4.07300%	116	6/1/2028	0	0.00125%	0.00000%	NAP	0.00250%
7		Town Park Commons	125, 175 & 225 Townpark Drive and 500 Townpark Lane	Kennesaw	Georgia	30144	47,610,000.00	4.86100%	59	9/1/2023	0	0.00125%	0.00125%	NAP	NAP
8		Workspace					40,000,000.00	5.37200%	57	7/1/2023	0	0.00125%	0.00000%	NAP	0.00125%
8.001		6625 78th Street West	6625 78th Street West	Bloomington	Minnesota	55439
8.002		1500 Liberty Ridge Drive	1500 Liberty Ridge Drive	Tredyffrin Township	Pennsylvania	19087
8.003		3350 Southwest 148th Avenue & Lakeside Drive	3350 Southwest 148th Avenue & Lakeside Drive	Miramar	Florida	33027
8.004		1301 International Parkway	1301 International Parkway	Sunrise	Florida	33323
8.005		777 West Yamato Road	777 West Yamato Road	Boca Raton	Florida	33431
8.006		4425 East Cotton Center Boulevard	4425 East Cotton Center Boulevard	Phoenix	Arizona	85040
8.007		4500 East Cotton Center Boulevard	4500 East Cotton Center Boulevard	Phoenix	Arizona	85040
8.008		3100 Southwest 145th Avenue	3100 Southwest 145th Avenue	Miramar	Florida	33027
8.009		3400 Lakeside Drive	3400 Lakeside Drive	Miramar	Florida	33027
8.01		3450 Lakeside Drive	3450 Lakeside Drive	Miramar	Florida	33027
8.011		40 Liberty Boulevard	40 Liberty Boulevard	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.012		4630 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	4630 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.013		750 Park of Commerce Road	750 Park of Commerce Road	Boca Raton	Florida	33487
8.014		13621 Northwest 12th Street	13621 Northwest 12th Street	Sunrise	Florida	33323
8.015		2 West Liberty Boulevard	2 West Liberty Boulevard	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.016		10400 Viking Drive	10400 Viking Drive	Eden Prairie	Minnesota	55344
8.017		100 Witmer Road	100 Witmer Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.018		7 Walnut Grove Drive	7 Walnut Grove Drive	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.019		4313 East Cotton Center Boulevard	4313 East Cotton Center Boulevard	Phoenix	Arizona	85040
8.02		1200 Liberty Ridge Drive	1200 Liberty Ridge Drive	Tredyffrin Township	Pennsylvania	19087
8.021		1400 Liberty Ridge Drive	1400 Liberty Ridge Drive	Tredyffrin Township	Pennsylvania	19087
8.022		4750 South 44th Place	4750 South 44th Place	Phoenix	Arizona	85040
8.023		680 Blair Mill Road	680 Blair Mill Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.024		3020 US Highway 301 South	3020 US Highway 301 South	Riverview	Florida	33578
8.025		4 Walnut Grove Drive	4 Walnut Grove Drive	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.026		4631 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	4631 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.027		5 Walnut Grove Drive	5 Walnut Grove Drive	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.028		700 Dresher Road	700 Dresher Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.029		45-67 Great Valley Parkway	45-67 Great Valley Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.03		4610 South 44th Place	4610 South 44th Place	Phoenix	Arizona	85040
8.031		4217 East Cotton Center Boulevard	4217 East Cotton Center Boulevard	Phoenix	Arizona	85040
8.032		1 Country View Road	1 Country View Road	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.033		4410 East Cotton Center Boulevard	4410 East Cotton Center Boulevard	Phoenix	Arizona	85040
8.034		951 Northwest Broken Sound Parkway	951 Northwest Broken Sound Parkway	Boca Raton	Florida	33487
8.035		77-123 Great Valley Parkway	77-123 Great Valley Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.036		420-500 Lapp Road	420-500 Lapp Road	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.037		2 Walnut Grove Drive	2 Walnut Grove Drive	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.038		507 Prudential Road	507 Prudential Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.039		7930, 8010, 8020 Woodland Center Boulevard	7930, 8010, 8020 Woodland Center Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.04		9801 South 51st Street	9801 South 51st Street	Phoenix	Arizona	85044
8.041		180 Sheree Boulevard	180 Sheree Boulevard	Uwchlan Township	Pennsylvania	19341
8.042		7615 Smetana Lane	7615 Smetana Lane	Eden Prairie	Minnesota	55344
8.043		4550 South 44th Place	4550 South 44th Place	Phoenix	Arizona	85040
8.044		131 Kelsey Lane	131 Kelsey Lane	Tampa	Florida	33619
8.045		5775 Old Shakopee Road West	5775 Old Shakopee Road West	Bloomington	Minnesota	55437
8.046		8401-8406 Benjamin Road (North)	8401-8406 Benjamin Road (North)	Tampa	Florida	33634
8.047		7625 Smetana Lane	7625 Smetana Lane	Eden Prairie	Minnesota	55344
8.048		5 Great Valley Parkway	5 Great Valley Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.049		5705 Old Shakopee Road West	5705 Old Shakopee Road West	Bloomington	Minnesota	55437
8.05		7 Great Valley Parkway	7 Great Valley Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.051		65 Valley Stream Parkway	65 Valley Stream Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.052		220 Gibraltar Road	220 Gibraltar Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.053		257-275 Great Valley Parkway	257-275 Great Valley Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.054		240 Gibraltar Road	240 Gibraltar Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.055		200 Gibraltar Road	200 Gibraltar Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.056		9023 Columbine Road	9023 Columbine Road	Eden Prairie	Minnesota	55347
8.057		3 Country View Road	3 Country View Road	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.058		1 Great Valley Parkway	1 Great Valley Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.059		333 Phoenixville Pike	333 Phoenixville Pike	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.06		4405 East Cotton Center Boulevard	4405 East Cotton Center Boulevard	Phoenix	Arizona	85040
8.061		7920 Woodland Center Boulevard	7920 Woodland Center Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.062		20 Valley Stream Parkway	20 Valley Stream Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.063		5715 Old Shakopee Road West	5715 Old Shakopee Road West	Bloomington	Minnesota	55437
8.064		150-182 Kelsey Lane	150-182 Kelsey Lane	Tampa	Florida	33619
8.065		155 Great Valley Parkway	155 Great Valley Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.066		701-725 US Highway 301 South	701-725 US Highway 301 South	Tampa	Florida	33619
8.067		901-933 US Highway 301 South	901-933 US Highway 301 South	Tampa	Florida	33619
8.068		7725 Woodland Center Boulevard	7725 Woodland Center Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.069		4508 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	4508 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.07		3102, 3104 and 3110 Cherry Palm	3102, 3104 and 3110 Cherry Palm	Tampa	Florida	33619
8.071		101 Gibraltar Road	101 Gibraltar Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.072		6161 American Boulevard West	6161 American Boulevard West	Bloomington	Minnesota	55438
8.073		4502 Woodland Center Boulevard	4502 Woodland Center Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.074		110 Gibraltar Road	110 Gibraltar Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.075		8855 Columbine Road	8855 Columbine Road	Eden Prairie	Minnesota	55347
8.076		8939 Columbine Road	8939 Columbine Road	Eden Prairie	Minnesota	55347
8.077		7905 Fuller Road	7905 Fuller Road	Eden Prairie	Minnesota	55344
8.078		10801 Nesbitt Avenue South	10801 Nesbitt Avenue South	Bloomington	Minnesota	55437
8.079		9008 Brittany Way	9008 Brittany Way	Tampa	Florida	33619
8.08		8995 Columbine Road	8995 Columbine Road	Eden Prairie	Minnesota	55347
8.081		7852-7898 Woodland Center Boulevard	7852-7898 Woodland Center Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.082		455 Business Center Drive	455 Business Center Drive	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.083		231-253 Gibraltar Road	231-253 Gibraltar Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.084		747 Dresher Road	747 Dresher Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.085		55 Valley Stream Parkway	55 Valley Stream Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.086		8212 Woodland Center Boulevard	8212 Woodland Center Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.087		4303 East Cotton Center Boulevard	4303 East Cotton Center Boulevard	Phoenix	Arizona	85040
8.088		501 US Highway 301 South	501 US Highway 301 South	Tampa	Florida	33619
8.089		7802-7850 Woodland Center Boulevard	7802-7850 Woodland Center Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.09		8102 Woodland Center Boulevard	8102 Woodland Center Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.091		102 Rock Road	102 Rock Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.092		111-159 Gibraltar Road	111-159 Gibraltar Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.093		181-187 Gibraltar Road	181-187 Gibraltar Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.094		200-264 Lakeside Drive	200-264 Lakeside Drive	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.095		120 Gibraltar Road	120 Gibraltar Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.096		4207 East Cotton Center Boulevard	4207 East Cotton Center Boulevard	Phoenix	Arizona	85040
8.097		161-175 Gibraltar Road	161-175 Gibraltar Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.098		8967 Columbine Road	8967 Columbine Road	Eden Prairie	Minnesota	55347
8.099		8125-8198 Woodland Center Boulevard	8125-8198 Woodland Center Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.1		111 Kelsey Lane	111 Kelsey Lane	Tampa	Florida	33619
8.101		261-283 Gibraltar Road	261-283 Gibraltar Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.102		27-43 Great Valley Parkway	27-43 Great Valley Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.103		767 Electronic Drive	767 Electronic Drive	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.104		200-234 Kelsey Lane	200-234 Kelsey Lane	Tampa	Florida	33619
8.105		4435 East Cotton Center Boulevard	4435 East Cotton Center Boulevard	Phoenix	Arizona	85040
8.106		7800 Equitable Drive	7800 Equitable Drive	Eden Prairie	Minnesota	55344
8.107		8906 Brittany Way	8906 Brittany Way	Tampa	Florida	33619
8.108		201-223 Witmer Road	201-223 Witmer Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.109		4520 Seedling Circle	4520 Seedling Circle	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.11		13630 Northwest 8th Street	13630 Northwest 8th Street	Sunrise	Florida	33325
8.111		5735 Old Shakopee Road West	5735 Old Shakopee Road West	Bloomington	Minnesota	55437
8.112		50 Valley Stream Parkway	50 Valley Stream Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.113		4503 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	4503 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.114		508 Lapp Road	508 Lapp Road	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.115		125-135 Rock Road	125-135 Rock Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.116		8911 Columbine Road	8911 Columbine Road	Eden Prairie	Minnesota	55347
8.117		9306-9324 East Broadway Avenue	9306-9324 East Broadway Avenue	Tampa	Florida	33619
8.118		101-111 Rock Road	101-111 Rock Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.119		201 Gibraltar Road	201 Gibraltar Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.12		4505 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	4505 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.121		4511 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	4511 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.122		400-445 Lakeside Drive, Unit #400	400-445 Lakeside Drive, Unit #400	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.123		40 Valley Stream Parkway	40 Valley Stream Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.124		103-109 Gibraltar Road	103-109 Gibraltar Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.125		7702 Woodland Center Boulevard	7702 Woodland Center Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.126		113-123 Rock Road	113-123 Rock Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.127		4415 East Cotton Center Boulevard	4415 East Cotton Center Boulevard	Phoenix	Arizona	85040
8.128		555 Business Center Drive	555 Business Center Drive	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.129		8001 Woodland Center Boulevard	8001 Woodland Center Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.13		300 Welsh Road Building 4	300 Welsh Road Building 4	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.131		9001-9015 Brittany Way	9001-9015 Brittany Way	Tampa	Florida	33619
8.132		13650 Northwest 8th Street	13650 Northwest 8th Street	Sunrise	Florida	33325
8.133		277-293 Great Valley Parkway	277-293 Great Valley Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.134		300 Welsh Road (aka 5 Horsham Business Center)	300 Welsh Road (aka 5 Horsham Business Center)	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.135		300-309 Lakeside Drive	300-309 Lakeside Drive	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.136		101-107 Lakeside Drive	101-107 Lakeside Drive	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.137		7695-7699 Anagram Drive	7695-7699 Anagram Drive	Eden Prairie	Minnesota	55344
8.138		425 Technology Drive	425 Technology Drive	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.139		300 Technology Drive	300 Technology Drive	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.14		510 Lapp Road	510 Lapp Road	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.141		7851-61 Woodland Center Boulevard	7851-61 Woodland Center Boulevard	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.142		300 Welsh Road Building 3	300 Welsh Road Building 3	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.143		7624 Bald Cypress Place	7624 Bald Cypress Place	Tampa	Florida	33614
8.144		75 Great Valley Parkway	75 Great Valley Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.145		506 Prudential Road	506 Prudential Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
8.146		30 Great Valley Parkway	30 Great Valley Parkway	East Whiteland Township	Pennsylvania	19355
8.147		100 Gibraltar Road	100 Gibraltar Road	Horsham Township	Pennsylvania	19044
10		One American Place	301 Main Street	Baton Rouge	Louisiana	70801	31,464,484.00	5.34200%	59	9/1/2023	359	0.00125%	0.00125%	NAP	NAP
12		Overland Park Xchange	6800 West 115th Street	Overland Park	Kansas	66211	28,000,000.00	4.70000%	117	7/1/2028	0	0.00125%	0.00125%	NAP	NAP
14		Carlton Plaza	20750 Ventura Boulevard	Woodland Hills	California	91364	22,500,000.00	4.49600%	120	10/1/2028	0	0.00125%	0.00125%	0.03000%	NAP
17		Elgin Office Campus	2450-2500 Westfield Drive	Elgin	Illinois	60124	20,750,000.00	5.12800%	118	8/1/2028	300	0.00125%	0.00125%	NAP	NAP
18		JAGR Hotel Portfolio					20,000,000.00	5.09600%	55	5/1/2023	360	0.00125%	0.00000%	NAP	0.00250%
18.001		DoubleTree Grand Rapids	4747 28th Street Southeast	Grand Rapids	Michigan	49512
18.002		Hilton Jackson	1001 East County Line Road	Jackson	Mississippi	39211
18.003		DoubleTree Annapolis	210 Holiday Court	Annapolis	Maryland	21401
28		Belcan Building	2410 Metrocentre Boulevard	West Palm Beach	Florida	33407	13,500,000.00	4.75000%	119	9/1/2028	0	0.00125%	0.00125%	0.04000%	NAP
29		The Sebastian	16 Vail Road	Vail	Colorado	81657	13,484,952.00	5.40300%	119	9/1/2028	359	0.00125%	0.00125%	0.04000%	NAP
31		Residence Inn by Marriott Newport News Airport	531 Saint Johns Road	Newport News	Virginia	23602	11,236,106.00	4.85100%	119	9/1/2028	359	0.00125%	0.00125%	NAP	NAP
42		The Marketplace at Janesville	2700 Pontiac Place	Janesville	Wisconsin	53545	8,100,000.00	4.86200%	121	11/1/2028	360	0.00125%	0.00125%	NAP	NAP

BMARK 2018-B6 Mortgage Loan Schedule - JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
											Serviced Companion Loan		Serviced Companion Loan
				Crossed With							Remaining		Remaining	Serviced Companion Loan
Loan			Mortgage	Other Loans	ARD	ARD Mortgage Loan Final	ARD	Serviced Companion Loan	Serviced Companion Loan	Serviced Companion Loan	Term To	Serviced Companion Loan	Amortization Term	Servicing
Number	Footnotes	Property Name	Loan Seller	(Crossed Group)	(Yes/No)	Maturity Date	Revised Rate	Flag	Cut-Off Date Balance ($)	Interest Rate	Maturity / ARD	Maturity Date / ARD	(Mos.)	Fee Rate (%)
1	(1)	Aventura Mall	JPMCB/GACC	No	No
6		636 11th Avenue	JPMCB	No	Yes	6/1/2029	The greater of i) 4.07300% plus 300 basis points and ii) the 10-year swap yield as of the Anticipated Repayment Date plus 300 basis points
7		Town Park Commons	JPMCB	No	No
8		Workspace	JPMCB	No	No
8.001		6625 78th Street West	JPMCB
8.002		1500 Liberty Ridge Drive	JPMCB
8.003		3350 Southwest 148th Avenue & Lakeside Drive	JPMCB
8.004		1301 International Parkway	JPMCB
8.005		777 West Yamato Road	JPMCB
8.006		4425 East Cotton Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.007		4500 East Cotton Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.008		3100 Southwest 145th Avenue	JPMCB
8.009		3400 Lakeside Drive	JPMCB
8.01		3450 Lakeside Drive	JPMCB
8.011		40 Liberty Boulevard	JPMCB
8.012		4630 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	JPMCB
8.013		750 Park of Commerce Road	JPMCB
8.014		13621 Northwest 12th Street	JPMCB
8.015		2 West Liberty Boulevard	JPMCB
8.016		10400 Viking Drive	JPMCB
8.017		100 Witmer Road	JPMCB
8.018		7 Walnut Grove Drive	JPMCB
8.019		4313 East Cotton Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.02		1200 Liberty Ridge Drive	JPMCB
8.021		1400 Liberty Ridge Drive	JPMCB
8.022		4750 South 44th Place	JPMCB
8.023		680 Blair Mill Road	JPMCB
8.024		3020 US Highway 301 South	JPMCB
8.025		4 Walnut Grove Drive	JPMCB
8.026		4631 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	JPMCB
8.027		5 Walnut Grove Drive	JPMCB
8.028		700 Dresher Road	JPMCB
8.029		45-67 Great Valley Parkway	JPMCB
8.03		4610 South 44th Place	JPMCB
8.031		4217 East Cotton Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.032		1 Country View Road	JPMCB
8.033		4410 East Cotton Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.034		951 Northwest Broken Sound Parkway	JPMCB
8.035		77-123 Great Valley Parkway	JPMCB
8.036		420-500 Lapp Road	JPMCB
8.037		2 Walnut Grove Drive	JPMCB
8.038		507 Prudential Road	JPMCB
8.039		7930, 8010, 8020 Woodland Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.04		9801 South 51st Street	JPMCB
8.041		180 Sheree Boulevard	JPMCB
8.042		7615 Smetana Lane	JPMCB
8.043		4550 South 44th Place	JPMCB
8.044		131 Kelsey Lane	JPMCB
8.045		5775 Old Shakopee Road West	JPMCB
8.046		8401-8406 Benjamin Road (North)	JPMCB
8.047		7625 Smetana Lane	JPMCB
8.048		5 Great Valley Parkway	JPMCB
8.049		5705 Old Shakopee Road West	JPMCB
8.05		7 Great Valley Parkway	JPMCB
8.051		65 Valley Stream Parkway	JPMCB
8.052		220 Gibraltar Road	JPMCB
8.053		257-275 Great Valley Parkway	JPMCB
8.054		240 Gibraltar Road	JPMCB
8.055		200 Gibraltar Road	JPMCB
8.056		9023 Columbine Road	JPMCB
8.057		3 Country View Road	JPMCB
8.058		1 Great Valley Parkway	JPMCB
8.059		333 Phoenixville Pike	JPMCB
8.06		4405 East Cotton Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.061		7920 Woodland Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.062		20 Valley Stream Parkway	JPMCB
8.063		5715 Old Shakopee Road West	JPMCB
8.064		150-182 Kelsey Lane	JPMCB
8.065		155 Great Valley Parkway	JPMCB
8.066		701-725 US Highway 301 South	JPMCB
8.067		901-933 US Highway 301 South	JPMCB
8.068		7725 Woodland Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.069		4508 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	JPMCB
8.07		3102, 3104 and 3110 Cherry Palm	JPMCB
8.071		101 Gibraltar Road	JPMCB
8.072		6161 American Boulevard West	JPMCB
8.073		4502 Woodland Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.074		110 Gibraltar Road	JPMCB
8.075		8855 Columbine Road	JPMCB
8.076		8939 Columbine Road	JPMCB
8.077		7905 Fuller Road	JPMCB
8.078		10801 Nesbitt Avenue South	JPMCB
8.079		9008 Brittany Way	JPMCB
8.08		8995 Columbine Road	JPMCB
8.081		7852-7898 Woodland Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.082		455 Business Center Drive	JPMCB
8.083		231-253 Gibraltar Road	JPMCB
8.084		747 Dresher Road	JPMCB
8.085		55 Valley Stream Parkway	JPMCB
8.086		8212 Woodland Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.087		4303 East Cotton Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.088		501 US Highway 301 South	JPMCB
8.089		7802-7850 Woodland Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.09		8102 Woodland Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.091		102 Rock Road	JPMCB
8.092		111-159 Gibraltar Road	JPMCB
8.093		181-187 Gibraltar Road	JPMCB
8.094		200-264 Lakeside Drive	JPMCB
8.095		120 Gibraltar Road	JPMCB
8.096		4207 East Cotton Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.097		161-175 Gibraltar Road	JPMCB
8.098		8967 Columbine Road	JPMCB
8.099		8125-8198 Woodland Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.1		111 Kelsey Lane	JPMCB
8.101		261-283 Gibraltar Road	JPMCB
8.102		27-43 Great Valley Parkway	JPMCB
8.103		767 Electronic Drive	JPMCB
8.104		200-234 Kelsey Lane	JPMCB
8.105		4435 East Cotton Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.106		7800 Equitable Drive	JPMCB
8.107		8906 Brittany Way	JPMCB
8.108		201-223 Witmer Road	JPMCB
8.109		4520 Seedling Circle	JPMCB
8.11		13630 Northwest 8th Street	JPMCB
8.111		5735 Old Shakopee Road West	JPMCB
8.112		50 Valley Stream Parkway	JPMCB
8.113		4503 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	JPMCB
8.114		508 Lapp Road	JPMCB
8.115		125-135 Rock Road	JPMCB
8.116		8911 Columbine Road	JPMCB
8.117		9306-9324 East Broadway Avenue	JPMCB
8.118		101-111 Rock Road	JPMCB
8.119		201 Gibraltar Road	JPMCB
8.12		4505 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	JPMCB
8.121		4511 Woodland Corporate Boulevard	JPMCB
8.122		400-445 Lakeside Drive, Unit #400	JPMCB
8.123		40 Valley Stream Parkway	JPMCB
8.124		103-109 Gibraltar Road	JPMCB
8.125		7702 Woodland Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.126		113-123 Rock Road	JPMCB
8.127		4415 East Cotton Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.128		555 Business Center Drive	JPMCB
8.129		8001 Woodland Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.13		300 Welsh Road Building 4	JPMCB
8.131		9001-9015 Brittany Way	JPMCB
8.132		13650 Northwest 8th Street	JPMCB
8.133		277-293 Great Valley Parkway	JPMCB
8.134		300 Welsh Road (aka 5 Horsham Business Center)	JPMCB
8.135		300-309 Lakeside Drive	JPMCB
8.136		101-107 Lakeside Drive	JPMCB
8.137		7695-7699 Anagram Drive	JPMCB
8.138		425 Technology Drive	JPMCB
8.139		300 Technology Drive	JPMCB
8.14		510 Lapp Road	JPMCB
8.141		7851-61 Woodland Center Boulevard	JPMCB
8.142		300 Welsh Road Building 3	JPMCB
8.143		7624 Bald Cypress Place	JPMCB
8.144		75 Great Valley Parkway	JPMCB
8.145		506 Prudential Road	JPMCB
8.146		30 Great Valley Parkway	JPMCB
8.147		100 Gibraltar Road	JPMCB
10		One American Place	JPMCB	No	No
12		Overland Park Xchange	JPMCB	No	No			Yes	50,000,000.00	4.70000%	117	7/1/2028	0	0.00125%
14		Carlton Plaza	JPMCB	No	No
17		Elgin Office Campus	JPMCB	No	No
18		JAGR Hotel Portfolio	JPMCB	No	No
18.001		DoubleTree Grand Rapids	JPMCB
18.002		Hilton Jackson	JPMCB
18.003		DoubleTree Annapolis	JPMCB
28		Belcan Building	JPMCB	No	No
29		The Sebastian	JPMCB	No	No
31		Residence Inn by Marriott Newport News Airport	JPMCB	No	No
42		The Marketplace at Janesville	JPMCB	No	No

(1)	The Cut-Off Date Balance of $75,000,000 represents the note A-2-A-4 portion of a mortgage loan (the “Aventura Mall Mortgage Loan”) that will be contributed to the Trust on the Closing Date jointly by JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association (with respect to note A-2-A-4) and German American Capital Corporation (with respect to note A-2-B-4).

EXHIBIT B

MORTGAGE LOAN REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES

(1)	Complete Servicing File. All documents comprising the Servicing File will be or have been delivered to the Master Servicer with respect to each Mortgage Loan by the deadlines set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and/or this Agreement.

(2)	Whole Loan; Ownership of Mortgage Loans. Except with respect to each Mortgage Loan that is part of a Loan Combination, each Mortgage Loan is a whole loan and not an interest in a Mortgage Loan. Each Mortgage Loan that is part of a Loan Combination is a senior portion (or a pari passu portion of a senior portion) of a whole mortgage loan. Immediately prior to the sale, transfer and assignment to the purchaser, no Mortgage Note or Mortgage was subject to any assignment (other than assignments to the Seller or, with respect to any Mortgage Loan that is an Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan, to the related Outside Trustee), participation (other than with respect to any Mortgage Loan that is a Serviced Mortgage Loan) or pledge, and the Seller had good and marketable title to, and was the sole owner of, each Mortgage Loan free and clear of any and all liens, charges, pledges, encumbrances, participations (other than with respect to agreements among noteholders with respect to a Loan Combination) (subject to certain agreements regarding servicing and/or defeasance successor borrower rights as provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, subservicing agreements permitted thereunder and that certain servicing rights purchase agreement, dated as of the Closing Date between the Master Servicer and the Seller), any other ownership interests and other interests on, in or to such Mortgage Loan (subject to certain agreements regarding servicing and/or defeasance successor borrower rights as provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, subservicing agreements permitted thereunder and that certain servicing rights purchase agreement, dated as of the Closing Date between the Master Servicer and the Seller). The Seller has full right and authority to sell, assign and transfer each Mortgage Loan, and the assignment to depositor constitutes a legal, valid and binding assignment of such Mortgage Loan free and clear of any and all liens, pledges, charges or security interests of any nature encumbering such Mortgage Loan (subject to certain agreements regarding servicing and/or defeasance successor borrower rights as provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, subservicing agreements permitted thereunder and that certain servicing rights purchase agreement, dated as of the Closing Date between the Master Servicer and the Seller).

(3)	Loan Document Status. Each related Mortgage Note, Mortgage, Assignment of Leases (if a separate instrument), guaranty and other agreement executed by or on behalf of the related Mortgagor, guarantor or other obligor in connection with such Mortgage Loan is the legal, valid and binding obligation of the related Mortgagor, guarantor or other obligor (subject to any non-recourse provisions contained in any of the foregoing agreements and any applicable state anti-deficiency or market value limit deficiency legislation), as applicable, and is enforceable in accordance with its terms, except as such enforcement may be limited by (i) bankruptcy, insolvency, fraudulent transfer, reorganization, moratorium or other similar laws affecting the enforcement of creditors’ rights generally and (ii) general principles of equity (regardless of whether such enforcement is considered

in a proceeding in equity or at law and except that certain provisions in such Mortgage Loan documents (including, without limitation, provisions requiring the payment of default interest, late fees or prepayment/yield maintenance premiums) may be further limited or rendered unenforceable by applicable law (clauses (i) and (ii) collectively, the “Insolvency Qualifications”).

Except as set forth in the immediately preceding sentences, there is no valid offset, defense, counterclaim or right of rescission available to the related Mortgagor with respect to any of the related Mortgage Notes, Mortgages or other Mortgage Loan documents, including, without limitation, any such valid offset, defense, counterclaim or right based on intentional fraud by the Seller in connection with the origination of the Mortgage Loan, that would deny the mortgagee the principal benefits intended to be provided by the Mortgage Note, Mortgage or other Mortgage Loan documents.

(4)	Mortgage Provisions. The Mortgage Loan documents for each Mortgage Loan contain provisions that render the rights and remedies of the holder thereof adequate for the practical realization against the Mortgaged Property of the principal benefits of the security intended to be provided thereby, including realization by judicial or, if applicable, nonjudicial foreclosure subject to the limitations set forth in the Insolvency Qualifications.

(5)	Hospitality Provisions. The Mortgage Loan documents for each Mortgage Loan that is secured by a hospitality property operated pursuant to a franchise agreement includes an executed comfort letter or similar agreement signed by the Mortgagor and franchisor of such property enforceable by the trust against such franchisor, either directly or as an assignee of the originator. The Mortgage or related security agreement for each Mortgage Loan secured by a hospitality property creates a security interest in the revenues of such property for which a UCC financing statement has been filed in the appropriate filing office.

(6)	Mortgage Status; Waivers and Modifications. Since origination and except by written instruments set forth in the related Mortgage File or as otherwise provided in the related Mortgage Loan documents (a) the material terms of such Mortgage, Mortgage Note, Mortgage Loan guaranty, and related Mortgage Loan documents have not been waived, impaired, modified, altered, satisfied, canceled, subordinated or rescinded in any respect; (b) no related Mortgaged Property or any portion thereof has been released from the lien of the related Mortgage in any manner which materially interferes with the security intended to be provided by such Mortgage or the use or operation of such Mortgaged Property; and (c) neither Mortgagor nor guarantor has been released from its obligations under the Mortgage Loan. The material terms of such Mortgage, Mortgage Note, Mortgage Loan guaranty, and related Mortgage Loan documents have not been waived, impaired, modified, altered, satisfied, canceled, subordinated or rescinded in any respect since September 11, 2018.

(7)	Lien; Valid Assignment. Subject to the Insolvency Qualifications, each endorsement and assignment of Mortgage and assignment of Assignment of Leases (if a separate instrument from the Mortgage) to the Trust (or, with respect to any Mortgage Loan that is an Outside

Serviced Mortgage Loan, to the related Outside Trustee) constitutes a legal, valid and binding endorsement or assignment to the Trust (or, with respect to any Mortgage Loan that is an Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan, to the related Outside Trustee). Each related Mortgage and Assignment of Leases is freely assignable without the consent of the related Mortgagor. Each related Mortgage is a legal, valid and enforceable first lien on the related Mortgagor’s fee (or if identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule, leasehold) interest in the Mortgaged Property in the principal amount of such Mortgage Loan or allocated loan amount (subject only to Permitted Encumbrances (as defined below)), except as the enforcement thereof may be limited by the Insolvency Qualifications. Such Mortgaged Property (subject to Permitted Encumbrances) as of origination was, and as of the Cut-off Date to the Seller’s knowledge, is free and clear of any recorded mechanics’ liens, recorded materialmen’s liens and other recorded encumbrances, and to the Seller’s knowledge and subject to the rights of tenants, no rights exist which under law could give rise to any such lien or encumbrance that would be prior to or equal with the lien of the related Mortgage, except those which are insured against by a lender’s title insurance policy (as described below). Any security agreement, chattel mortgage or equivalent document related to and delivered in connection with the Mortgage Loan establishes and creates a valid and enforceable lien on property described therein subject to Permitted Encumbrances, except as such enforcement may be limited by Insolvency Qualifications subject to the limitations described in clause (11) below. Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, no representation is made as to the perfection of any security interest in rents or other personal property to the extent that possession or control of such items or actions other than the filing of Uniform Commercial Code financing statements is required in order to effect such perfection.

The assignment of the Mortgage Loans to the Depositor validly and effectively transfers and conveys all legal and beneficial ownership of the Mortgage Loans to the Depositor free and clear of any pledge, lien, encumbrance or security interest (subject to certain agreements regarding servicing as provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, subservicing agreements permitted thereunder and that certain servicing rights purchase agreement, dated as of the Closing Date between the Master Servicer and the Seller).

(8)	Permitted Liens; Title Insurance. Each Mortgaged Property securing a Mortgage Loan is covered by an American Land Title Association loan title insurance policy or a comparable form of loan title insurance policy approved for use in the applicable jurisdiction (or, if such policy is yet to be issued, by a pro forma policy, a preliminary title policy with escrow instructions or a “marked up” commitment, in each case binding on the title insurer) (the “Title Policy”) in the original principal amount of such Mortgage Loan (or with respect to a Mortgage Loan secured by multiple properties, an amount equal to at least the allocated loan amount with respect to the Title Policy for each such property) after all advances of principal (including any advances held in escrow or reserves), that insures for the benefit of the owner of the indebtedness secured by the Mortgage, the first priority lien of the Mortgage, which lien is subject only to (a) the lien of current real property taxes, water charges, sewer rents and assessments not yet due and payable; (b) covenants, conditions and restrictions, rights of way, easements and other matters of public record specifically identified in the Title Policy; (c) the exceptions (general and specific) and exclusions set

forth in such Title Policy; (d) other matters to which like properties are commonly subject; (e) the rights of tenants (as tenants only) under leases (including subleases) pertaining to the related Mortgaged Property which the Mortgage Loan documents do not require to be subordinated to the lien of such Mortgage; and (f) if the related Mortgage Loan constitutes a cross-collateralized Mortgage Loan, the lien of the Mortgage for another Mortgage Loan contained in the same cross-collateralized group, provided that none of which items (a) through (f), individually or in the aggregate, materially interferes with the value, current use or operation of the Mortgaged Property or the security intended to be provided by such Mortgage or with the current ability of the related Mortgaged Property to generate net cash flow sufficient to service the related Mortgage Loan or the Mortgagor’s ability to pay its obligations when they become due (collectively, the “Permitted Encumbrances”). Except as contemplated by clause (f) of the preceding sentence none of the Permitted Encumbrances are mortgage liens that are senior to or coordinate and co-equal with the lien of the related Mortgage. Such Title Policy (or, if it has yet to be issued, the coverage to be provided thereby) is in full force and effect, all premiums thereon have been paid and no claims have been made by the Seller thereunder and no claims have been paid thereunder. Neither the Seller, nor to the Seller’s knowledge, any other holder of the Mortgage Loan, has done, by act or omission, anything that would materially impair the coverage under such Title Policy. Each Title Policy contains no exclusion for, or affirmatively insures (except for any Mortgaged Property located in a jurisdiction where such affirmative insurance is not available in which case such exclusion may exist), (a) that the Mortgaged Property shown on the survey is the same as the property legally described in the Mortgage, and (b) to the extent that the Mortgaged Property consists of two or more adjoining parcels, such parcels are contiguous.

(9)	Junior Liens. It being understood that B notes secured by the same Mortgage as a Mortgage Loan are not subordinate mortgages or junior liens, there are no subordinate mortgages or junior liens encumbering the related Mortgaged Property. The Seller has no knowledge of any mezzanine debt related to the Mortgaged Property and secured directly by the ownership interests in the Mortgagor.

(10)	Assignment of Leases and Rents. There exists as part of the related Mortgage File an Assignment of Leases (either as a separate instrument or incorporated into the related Mortgage). Each related Assignment of Leases creates a valid first-priority collateral assignment of, or a valid first-priority lien or security interest in, rents and certain rights under the related lease or leases, subject only to a license granted to the related Mortgagor to exercise certain rights and to perform certain obligations of the lessor under such lease or leases, including the right to operate the related leased property, except as the enforcement thereof may be limited by the Insolvency Qualifications; no person other than the related Mortgagor owns any interest in any payments due under such lease or leases that is superior to or of equal priority with the lender’s interest therein. The related Mortgage or related Assignment of Leases, subject to applicable law, provides for, upon an event of default under the Mortgage Loan, a receiver to be appointed for the collection of rents or for the related mortgagee to enter into possession to collect the rents or for rents to be paid directly to the mortgagee.

(11)	Financing Statements. Each Mortgage Loan or related security agreement establishes a valid security interest in, and a UCC-1 financing statement has been filed (except, in the case of fixtures, the Mortgage constitutes a fixture filing) in all places necessary to perfect a valid security interest in, the personal property (the creation and perfection of which is governed by the UCC) owned by the Mortgagor and necessary to operate any Mortgaged Property in its current use other than (1) non-material personal property, (2) personal property subject to purchase money security interests and (3) personal property that is leased equipment. Each UCC-1 financing statement, if any, filed with respect to personal property constituting a part of the related Mortgaged Property and each UCC-3 assignment, if any, filed with respect to such financing statement was in suitable form for filing in the filing office in which such financing statement was filed.

(12)	Condition of Property. The Seller or the originator of the Mortgage Loan inspected or caused to be inspected each related Mortgaged Property within four months of origination of the Mortgage Loan and within twelve months of the Cut-off Date.

An engineering report or property condition assessment was prepared in connection with the origination of each Mortgage Loan no more than twelve months prior to the Cut-off Date, which indicates that, except as set forth in such engineering report or with respect to which repairs were required to be reserved for or made, all building systems for the improvements of each related Mortgaged Property are in good working order, and further indicates that each related Mortgaged Property (a) is free of any material damage, (b) is in good repair and condition, and (c) is free of structural defects, except to the extent (i) any damage or deficiencies that would not materially and adversely affect the use, operation or value of the Mortgaged Property or the security intended to be provided by such Mortgage or repairs with respect to such damage or deficiencies estimated to cost less than $50,000 in the aggregate per Mortgaged Property; (ii) such repairs have been completed; or (iii) escrows in an aggregate amount consistent with the standards utilized by the Seller with respect to similar loans it originates for securitization have been established, which escrows will in all events be in an aggregate amount not less than the estimated cost of such repairs. The Seller has no knowledge of any material issues with the physical condition of the Mortgaged Property that the Seller believes would have a material adverse effect on the use, operation or value of the Mortgaged Property other than those disclosed in the engineering report and those addressed in sub-clauses (i), (ii) and (iii) of the preceding sentence.

(13)	Taxes and Assessments. As of the date of origination and as of the Closing Date, all taxes and governmental assessments and other outstanding governmental charges (including, without limitation, water and sewage charges) due with respect to the Mortgaged Property (excluding any related personal property) securing a Mortgage Loan that is or if left unpaid could become a lien on the related Mortgaged Property that would be of equal or superior priority to the lien of the Mortgage and that became due and delinquent and owing prior to the Cut-off Date with respect to each related Mortgaged Property have been paid, or, if the appropriate amount of such taxes or charges is being appealed or is otherwise in dispute, the unpaid taxes or charges are covered by an escrow of funds or other security sufficient to pay such tax or charge and reasonably estimated interest and penalties, if any, thereon.

For purposes of this representation and warranty, real property taxes, governmental assessments and other outstanding governmental charges shall not be considered delinquent until the date on which interest and/or penalties would be payable thereon.

(14)	Condemnation. As of the date of origination and to the Seller’s knowledge as of the Closing Date, there is no proceeding pending or threatened for the total or partial condemnation of such Mortgaged Property that would have a material adverse effect on the use or operation of the Mortgaged Property.

(15)	Actions Concerning Mortgage Loan. As of the date of origination and to the Seller’s knowledge as of the Closing Date, there was no pending, filed or threatened action, suit or proceeding, arbitration or governmental investigation involving any Mortgagor, guarantor, or Mortgaged Property, an adverse outcome of which would reasonably be expected to materially and adversely affect (a) title to the Mortgaged Property, (b) the validity or enforceability of the Mortgage, (c) such Mortgagor’s ability to perform under the related Mortgage Loan, (d) such guarantor’s ability to perform under the related guaranty, (e) the use, operation or value of the Mortgaged Property, (f) the principal benefit of the security intended to be provided by the Mortgage Loan documents, (g) the current ability of the Mortgaged Property to generate net cash flow sufficient to service such Mortgage Loan, or (h) the current principal use of the Mortgaged Property.

(16)	Escrow Deposits. All escrow deposits and payments required pursuant to each Mortgage Loan (including capital improvements and environmental remediation reserves) are in the possession, or under the control, of the Seller or its servicer, and there are no deficiencies (subject to any applicable grace or cure periods) in connection therewith, and all such escrows and deposits (or the right thereto) that are required under the related Mortgage Loan documents are being conveyed by the Seller to depositor or its servicer (or, with respect to any Mortgage Loan that is an Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan, to the depositor or servicer for the related Outside Securitization) and identified as such with appropriate detail. Any and all requirements under the Mortgage Loan as to completion of any material improvements and as to disbursements of any funds escrowed for such purpose, which requirements were to have been complied with on or before Closing Date, have been complied with in all material respects or the funds so escrowed have not been released unless such release was consistent with proper and prudent commercial mortgage servicing practices or such released funds were otherwise used for their intended purpose. No other escrow amounts have been released except in accordance with the terms and conditions of the related Mortgage Loan documents.

(17)	No Holdbacks. The principal amount of the Mortgage Loan stated on the Mortgage Loan Schedule has been fully disbursed as of the Closing Date and there is no requirement for future advances thereunder (except in those cases where the full amount of the Mortgage Loan has been disbursed but a portion thereof is being held in escrow or reserve accounts pending the satisfaction of certain conditions relating to leasing, repairs, occupancy, performance or other matters with respect to the related Mortgaged Property).

(18)	Insurance. Each related Mortgaged Property is, and is required pursuant to the related Mortgage to be, insured by a property insurance policy providing coverage for loss in accordance with coverage found under a “special cause of loss form” or “all-risk form” that includes replacement cost valuation issued by an insurer meeting the requirements of the related Mortgage Loan documents and having a claims-paying or financial strength rating of at least “A-:VIII” (for a Mortgage Loan with a principal balance below $35 million) and “A:VIII” (for a Mortgage Loan with a principal balance of $35 million or more) from A.M. Best Company or “A3” (or the equivalent) from Moody’s Investors Service, Inc. or “A-” from S&P Global Ratings (collectively the “Insurance Rating Requirements”), in an amount not less than the lesser of (1) the original principal balance of the Mortgage Loan and (2) the full insurable value on a replacement cost basis of the improvements, furniture, furnishings, fixtures and equipment owned by the mortgagor and included in the Mortgaged Property (with no deduction for physical depreciation), but, in any event, not less than the amount necessary or containing such endorsements as are necessary to avoid the operation of any coinsurance provisions with respect to the related Mortgaged Property.

Each related Mortgaged Property is also covered, and required to be covered pursuant to the related Mortgage Loan documents, by business interruption or rental loss insurance which (i) covers a period beginning on the date of loss and continuing until the earlier to occur of restoration of the Mortgaged Property or the expiration of 12 months (or with respect to each Mortgage Loan with a principal balance of $35 million or more, 18 months); (ii) for a Mortgage Loan with a principal balance of $50 million or more contains a 180-day “extended period of indemnity”; and (iii) covers the actual loss sustained (or in certain cases, an amount sufficient to cover the period set forth in (i) above) during restoration.

If any material part of the improvements, exclusive of a parking lot, located on a Mortgaged Property is in an area identified in the Federal Register by the Federal Emergency Management Agency as having special flood hazards, the related Mortgagor is required to maintain insurance in the maximum amount available under the National Flood Insurance Program, plus such additional excess flood coverage in an amount as-is generally required by the Seller originating mortgage loans for securitization.

If windstorm and/or windstorm related perils and/or “named storms” are excluded from the primary property damage insurance policy, the Mortgaged Property is insured by a separate windstorm insurance policy issued by an insurer meeting the Insurance Rating Requirements or endorsement covering damage from windstorm and/or windstorm related perils and/or named storms, in an amount at least equal to 100% of the full insurable value on a replacement cost basis of the Improvements and personalty and fixtures owned by the mortgagor and included in the related Mortgaged Property by an insurer meeting the Insurance Rating Requirements.

The Mortgaged Property is covered, and required to be covered pursuant to the related Mortgage Loan documents, by a commercial general liability insurance policy issued by an insurer meeting the Insurance Rating Requirements including broad-form coverage for

property damage, contractual damage and personal injury (including bodily injury and death) in amounts as are generally required by the Seller for loans originated for securitization, and in any event not less than $1 million per occurrence and $2 million in the aggregate.

An architectural or engineering consultant has performed an analysis of each of the Mortgaged Properties located in seismic zones 3 or 4 in order to evaluate the structural and seismic condition of such property, for the sole purpose of assessing the probable maximum loss (“PML”) for the Mortgaged Property in the event of an earthquake. In such instance, the PML or equivalent was based on a 475-year return period, an exposure period of 50 years and a 10% probability of exceedance. If the resulting report concluded that the PML or equivalent would exceed 20% of the amount of the replacement costs of the improvements, earthquake insurance on such Mortgaged Property was obtained by an insurer rated at least “A:VIII” by A.M. Best Company or “A3” (or the equivalent) from Moody’s Investors Service, Inc. or “A-” by S&P Global Ratings in an amount not less than 100% of the PML or the equivalent.

The Mortgage Loan documents require insurance proceeds in respect of a property loss to be applied either (a) to the repair or restoration of all or part of the related Mortgaged Property, with respect to all property losses in excess of 5% of the then-outstanding principal amount of the related Mortgage Loan, the lender (or a trustee appointed by it) having the right to hold and disburse such proceeds as the repair or restoration progresses, or (b) to the payment of the outstanding principal balance of such Mortgage Loan together with any accrued interest thereon.

All premiums on all insurance policies referred to in this section required to be paid as of the Cut-off Date have been paid, and such insurance policies name the lender under the Mortgage Loan and its successors and assigns as a loss payee under a mortgagee endorsement clause or, in the case of the general liability insurance policy, as named or additional insured. Each related Mortgage Loan obligates the related Mortgagor to maintain all such insurance and, at such Mortgagor’s failure to do so, authorizes the lender to maintain such insurance at the Mortgagor’s cost and expense and to charge such Mortgagor for related premiums. All such insurance policies (other than commercial liability policies) require at least 10 days’ prior notice to the lender of termination or cancellation arising because of nonpayment of a premium and at least 30 days’ prior notice to the lender of termination or cancellation (or such lesser period, not less than 10 days, as may be required by applicable law) arising for any reason other than non-payment of a premium and no such notice has been received by the Seller.

(19)	Access; Utilities; Separate Tax Lots. Each Mortgaged Property (a) is located on or adjacent to a public road and has direct legal access to such road, or has access via an irrevocable easement or irrevocable right of way permitting ingress and egress to/from a public road, (b) is served by or has uninhibited access rights to public or private water and sewer (or well and septic) and all required utilities, all of which are appropriate for the current use of the Mortgaged Property, and (c) constitutes one or more separate tax parcels which do not include any property which is not part of the Mortgaged Property or is subject to an

endorsement under the related Title Policy insuring the Mortgaged Property, or in certain cases, an application has been made to the applicable governing authority for creation of separate tax lots, in which case the Mortgage Loan requires the Mortgagor to escrow an amount sufficient to pay taxes for the existing tax parcel of which the Mortgaged Property is a part until the separate tax lots are created.

(20)	No Encroachments. To the Seller’s knowledge and based solely on surveys obtained in connection with origination and the lender’s Title Policy (or, if such policy is not yet issued, a pro forma title policy, a preliminary title policy with escrow instructions or a “marked up” commitment) obtained in connection with the origination of each Mortgage Loan, (a) all material improvements that were included for the purpose of determining the appraised value of the related Mortgaged Property at the time of the origination of such Mortgage Loan are within the boundaries of the related Mortgaged Property, except encroachments that do not materially and adversely affect the value or current use of such Mortgaged Property, or are insured by applicable provisions of the Title Policy, (b) no improvements on adjoining parcels encroach onto the related Mortgaged Property except for encroachments that do not materially and adversely affect the value or current use of such Mortgaged Property, or are insured by applicable provisions of the Title Policy and (c) no improvements encroach upon any easements except for encroachments the removal of which would not materially and adversely affect the value or current use of such Mortgaged Property or are insured by applicable provisions of the Title Policy.

(21)	No Contingent Interest or Equity Participation. No Mortgage Loan has a shared appreciation feature, any other contingent interest feature or a negative amortization feature (except that an ARD Mortgage Loan may provide for the accrual of the portion of interest in excess of the rate in effect prior to the Anticipated Repayment Date), any other contingent interest feature or a negative amortization feature or an equity participation by the Seller.

(22)	REMIC. The Mortgage Loan is a “qualified mortgage” within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(3) of the Code (but determined without regard to the rule in Treasury Regulations Section 1.860G-2(f)(2) that treats certain defective mortgage loans as qualified mortgages), and, accordingly, (A) the issue price of the Mortgage Loan to the related Mortgagor at origination did not exceed the non-contingent principal amount of the Mortgage Loan and (B) either: (a) such Mortgage Loan or Loan Combination is secured by an interest in real property (including permanently affixed buildings and structural components, such as wiring, plumbing systems and central heating and air-conditioning systems, that are integrated into such buildings, serve such buildings in their passive functions and do not produce or contribute to the production of income other than consideration for the use or occupancy of space, but excluding personal property) having a fair market value (i) at the date the Mortgage Loan or Loan Combination was originated at least equal to 80% of the adjusted issue price of the Mortgage Loan or Loan Combination on such date or (ii) at the Closing Date at least equal to 80% of the adjusted issue price of the Mortgage Loan or Loan Combination on such date, provided that for purposes hereof, the fair market value of the real property interest must first be reduced by (1) the amount of any lien on the real property interest that is senior to the Mortgage Loan and (2) a

proportionate amount of any lien that is in parity with the Mortgage Loan; or (b) substantially all of the proceeds of such Mortgage Loan were used to acquire, improve or protect the real property which served as the only security for such Mortgage Loan (other than a recourse feature or other third-party credit enhancement within the meaning of Treasury Regulations Section 1.860G-2(a)(1)(ii)). If the Mortgage Loan or Loan Combination was “significantly modified” prior to the Closing Date so as to result in a taxable exchange under Section 1001 of the Code, it either (x) was modified as a result of the default or reasonably foreseeable default of such Mortgage Loan or Loan Combination or (y) satisfies the provisions of either sub-clause (B)(a)(i) above (substituting the date of the last such modification for the date the Mortgage Loan or Loan Combination was originated) or sub-clause (B)(a)(ii), including the proviso thereto. Any prepayment premium and yield maintenance charges applicable to the Mortgage Loan or Loan Combination constitute “customary prepayment penalties” within the meaning of Treasury Regulations Section 1.860G-1(b)(2). All terms used in this paragraph shall have the same meanings as set forth in the related Treasury Regulations.

(23)	Compliance. The terms of the Mortgage Loan documents evidencing such Mortgage Loan, comply in all material respects with all applicable local, state and federal laws and regulations, and the Seller has complied with all material requirements pertaining to the origination of the Mortgage Loans, including but not limited to, usury and any and all other material requirements of any federal, state or local law to the extent non-compliance would have a material adverse effect on the Mortgage Loan.

(24)	Authorized to do Business. To the extent required under applicable law, as of the Closing Date or as of the date that such entity held the Mortgage Note, each holder of the Mortgage Note was authorized to transact and do business in the jurisdiction in which each related Mortgaged Property is located, or the failure to be so authorized does not materially and adversely affect the enforceability of such Mortgage Loan.

(25)	Trustee under Deed of Trust. With respect to each Mortgage which is a deed of trust, a trustee, duly qualified under applicable law to serve as such, currently so serves and is named in the deed of trust or has been substituted in accordance with the Mortgage and applicable law or may be substituted in accordance with the Mortgage and applicable law by the related mortgagee, and except in connection with a trustee’s sale after a default by the related Mortgagor or in connection with any full or partial release of the related Mortgaged Property or related security for such Mortgage Loan, no fees are payable to such trustee except for reasonable fees paid by the Mortgagor.

(26)	Local Law Compliance. To the Seller’s knowledge, based solely upon any of a letter from any governmental authorities, a legal opinion, an architect’s letter, a zoning consultant’s report, an endorsement to the related Title Policy, or other affirmative investigation of local law compliance consistent with the investigation conducted by the Seller for similar commercial and multifamily mortgage loans intended for securitization, the improvements located on or forming part of each Mortgaged Property securing a Mortgage Loan are in material compliance with applicable laws, zoning ordinances, rules, covenants, and restrictions (collectively “Zoning Regulations”) governing the occupancy, use, and

operation of such Mortgaged Property or constitute a legal non-conforming use or structure and any non-conformity with zoning laws constitutes a legal non-conforming use or structure which does not materially and adversely affect the use or operation of such Mortgaged Property. In the event of casualty or destruction, (a) the Mortgaged Property may be restored or repaired to the extent necessary to maintain the use of the structure immediately prior to such casualty or destruction, (b) law and ordinance insurance coverage has been obtained for the Mortgaged Property in amounts customarily required by the Seller for loans originated for securitization that provides coverage for additional costs to rebuild and/or repair the property to current Zoning Regulations, (c) the inability to restore the Mortgaged Property to the full extent of the use or structure immediately prior to the casualty would not materially and adversely affect the use or operation of such Mortgaged Property, or (d) title insurance coverage has been obtained for such nonconformity.

(27)	Licenses and Permits. Each Mortgagor covenants in the Mortgage Loan documents that it shall keep all material licenses, permits, franchises, certificates of occupancy, consents, and other approvals necessary for the operation of the Mortgaged Property in full force and effect, and to the Seller’s knowledge based upon any of a letter from any government authorities or other affirmative investigation of local law compliance consistent with the investigation conducted by the Seller for similar commercial and multifamily mortgage loans intended for securitization; all such material licenses, permits, franchises, certificates of occupancy, consents, and other approvals are in effect or the failure to obtain or maintain such material licenses, permits, franchises or certificates of occupancy does not materially and adversely affect the use and/or operation of the Mortgaged Property as it was used and operated as of the date of origination of the Mortgage Loan or the rights of a holder of the related Mortgage Loan. The Mortgage Loan requires the related Mortgagor to be qualified to do business in the jurisdiction in which the related Mortgaged Property is located and for the Mortgagor and the Mortgaged Property to be in compliance in all material respects with all regulations, zoning and building laws.

(28)	Recourse Obligations. The Mortgage Loan documents for each Mortgage Loan provide that such Mortgage Loan (a) becomes full recourse to the Mortgagor and guarantor (which is a natural person or persons, or an entity distinct from the Mortgagor (but may be affiliated with the Mortgagor) that has assets other than equity in the related Mortgaged Property that are not de minimis) in any of the following events: (i) if any petition for bankruptcy, insolvency, dissolution or liquidation pursuant to federal bankruptcy law, or any similar federal or state law, shall be filed by, consented to, or acquiesced in by, the Mortgagor; (ii) Mortgagor or guarantor shall have colluded with other creditors to cause an involuntary bankruptcy filing with respect to the Mortgagor or (iii) transfers of either the Mortgaged Property or equity interests in Mortgagor made in violation of the Mortgage Loan documents; and (b) contains provisions providing for recourse against the Mortgagor and guarantor (which is a natural person or persons, or an entity distinct from the Mortgagor (but may be affiliated with the Mortgagor) that has assets other than equity in the related Mortgaged Property that are not de minimis), for losses and damages sustained in the case of (i) (A) misapplication, misappropriation or conversion of insurance proceeds or condemnation awards or of rents following an event of default, or (B) any security deposits

not delivered to lender upon foreclosure or action in lieu thereof (except to the extent applied in accordance with leases prior to a Mortgage Loan event of default); (ii) the Mortgagor’s fraud or intentional misrepresentation; (iii) willful misconduct by the Mortgagor or guarantor; (iv) breaches of the environmental covenants in the Mortgage Loan documents; or (v) commission of material physical waste at the Mortgaged Property, which may, with respect to this clause (v), in certain instances, be limited to the extent there is sufficient cash flow generated by the related Mortgaged Property to prevent such waste or acts or omissions of the related Mortgagor, guarantor, property manager or their affiliates, employees or agents.

(29)	Mortgage Releases. The terms of the related Mortgage or related Mortgage Loan documents do not provide for release of any material portion of the Mortgaged Property from the lien of the Mortgage except (a) a partial release, accompanied by principal repayment, or partial Defeasance (as defined in paragraph (34)), in each case, of not less than a specified percentage at least equal to 115% of the related allocated loan amount of such portion of the Mortgaged Property, (b) upon payment in full of such Mortgage Loan, (c) upon a Defeasance (as defined in paragraph (34)), (d) releases of out-parcels that are unimproved or other portions of the Mortgaged Property which will not have a material adverse effect on the underwritten value of the Mortgaged Property and which were not afforded any material value in the appraisal obtained at the origination of the Mortgage Loan and are not necessary for physical access to the Mortgaged Property or compliance with zoning requirements, or (e) as required pursuant to an order of condemnation. With respect to any partial release (including in connection with any partial Defeasance) under the preceding clauses (a) or (d), either: (x) such release of collateral (i) would not constitute a “significant modification” of the subject Mortgage Loan within the meaning of Treasury Regulations Section 1.860G-2(b)(2) and (ii) would not cause the subject Mortgage Loan to fail to be a “qualified mortgage” within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(3)(A) of the Code; or (y) the mortgagee or servicer can, in accordance with the related Mortgage Loan documents, condition such release of collateral on the related Mortgagor’s delivery of an opinion of tax counsel to the effect specified in the immediately preceding clause (x). For purposes of the preceding clause (x), for any Mortgage Loan originated after December 6, 2010, if the fair market value of the real property constituting such Mortgaged Property (reduced by (1) the amount of any lien on the real property that is senior to the Mortgage Loan and (2) a proportionate amount of any lien on the real property that is in parity with the lien of the Mortgage Loan) after the release is not equal to at least 80% of the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan or Loan Combination outstanding after the release, the Mortgagor is required to make a payment of principal in an amount not less than the amount required by the REMIC provisions.

In the case of any Mortgage Loan originated after December 6, 2010, in the event of a taking of any portion of a Mortgaged Property by a State or any political subdivision or authority thereof, whether by legal proceeding or by agreement, the Mortgagor can be required to pay down the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan or Loan Combination in an amount not less than the amount required by the REMIC provisions and, to such extent, such amount may not be required to be applied to the restoration of the Mortgaged Property or released to the Mortgagor, if, immediately after the release of such portion of the

Mortgaged Property from the lien of the Mortgage (but taking into account the planned restoration) the fair market value of the real property constituting the remaining Mortgaged Property (reduced by (1) the amount of any lien on the real property that is senior to the Mortgage Loan and (2) a proportionate amount of any lien on the real property that is in parity with the lien of the Mortgage Loan) is not equal to at least 80% of the remaining principal balance of the Mortgage Loan or Loan Combination.

In the case of any Mortgage Loan originated after December 6, 2010, no such Mortgage Loan that is secured by more than one Mortgaged Property or that is cross-collateralized with another Mortgage Loan permits the release of cross-collateralization of the related Mortgaged Properties or a portion thereof, including due to a partial condemnation, other than in compliance with the loan-to-value ratio and other requirements of the REMIC provisions.

(30)	Financial Reporting and Rent Rolls. Each Mortgage requires the Mortgagor to provide the owner or holder of the Mortgage with quarterly (other than for single-tenant properties) and annual operating statements, and quarterly (other than for single-tenant properties) rent rolls for properties that have leases contributing more than 5% of the in-place base rent and annual financial statements, which annual financial statements (i) with respect to each Mortgage Loan with more than one Mortgagor are in the form of an annual combined balance sheet of the Mortgagor entities (and no other entities), together with the related combined statements of operations, members’ capital and cash flows, including a combining balance sheet and statement of income for the Mortgaged Properties on a combined basis and (ii) for each Mortgage Loan with an original principal balance greater than $50 million shall be audited by an independent certified public accountant upon the request of the owner or holder of the Mortgage.

(31)	Acts of Terrorism Exclusion. With respect to each Mortgage Loan over $20 million, the related special-form all-risk insurance policy and business interruption policy (issued by an insurer meeting the Insurance Rating Requirements) do not specifically exclude Acts of Terrorism, as defined in the Terrorism Risk Insurance Act of 2002, as amended by the Terrorism Risk Insurance Program Reauthorization Act of 2007 and the Terrorism Risk Insurance Program Reauthorization Act of 2015 (collectively referred to as “TRIA”), from coverage, or if such coverage is excluded, it is covered by a separate terrorism insurance policy. With respect to each other Mortgage Loan, the related special all-risk insurance policy and business interruption policy (issued by an insurer meeting the Insurance Rating Requirements) did not, as of the date of origination of the Mortgage Loan, and, to the Seller’s knowledge, do not, as of the Cut-off Date, specifically exclude Acts of Terrorism, as defined in TRIA, from coverage, or if such coverage is excluded, it is covered by a separate terrorism insurance policy. With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the related Mortgage Loan documents do not expressly waive or prohibit the mortgagee from requiring coverage for Acts of Terrorism, as defined in TRIA, or damages related thereto, except to the extent that any right to require such coverage may be limited by availability on commercially reasonable terms.

(32)	Due on Sale or Encumbrance. Subject to specific exceptions set forth below, each Mortgage Loan contains a “due-on-sale” or other such provision for the acceleration of the payment of the unpaid principal balance of such Mortgage Loan if, without the consent of the holder of the Mortgage and/or complying with the requirements of the related Mortgage Loan documents (which provide for transfers without the consent of the lender which are customarily acceptable to the Seller lending on the security of property comparable to the related Mortgaged Property, such as transfers of worn-out or obsolete furnishings, fixtures, or equipment promptly replaced with property of equivalent value and functionality and transfers by leases entered into in accordance with the Mortgage Loan documents), (a) the related Mortgaged Property, or any controlling equity interest in the related Mortgagor, is directly or indirectly pledged, transferred or sold, other than as related to (i) family and estate planning transfers or transfers upon death or legal incapacity, (ii) transfers to certain affiliates as defined in the related Mortgage Loan documents, (iii) transfers of less than a controlling interest in a Mortgagor, (iv) transfers to another holder of direct or indirect equity in the Mortgagor, a specific Person designated in the related Mortgage Loan documents or a Person satisfying specific criteria identified in the related Mortgage Loan documents, (v) transfers of common stock in publicly traded companies, (vi) a substitution or release of collateral within the parameters of paragraphs 29 and 34 in this Exhibit B, or (vii) by reason of any mezzanine debt that existed at the origination of the related Mortgage Loan, or future permitted mezzanine debt or (b) the related Mortgaged Property is encumbered with a subordinate lien or security interest against the related Mortgaged Property, other than (i) any companion interest of any Mortgage Loan or any subordinate debt that existed at origination and is permitted under the related Mortgage Loan documents, (ii) purchase money security interests (iii) any Mortgage Loan that is cross-collateralized and cross-defaulted with another Mortgage Loan or (iv) Permitted Encumbrances. The Mortgage or other Mortgage Loan documents provide that to the extent any Rating Agency fees are incurred in connection with the review of and consent to any transfer or encumbrance, the Mortgagor is responsible for such payment along with all other reasonable fees and expenses incurred by the mortgagee relative to such transfer or encumbrance.

(33)	Single-Purpose Entity. Each Mortgage Loan requires the Mortgagor to be a Single-Purpose Entity for at least as long as the Mortgage Loan is outstanding. Both the Mortgage Loan documents and the organizational documents of the Mortgagor with respect to each Mortgage Loan with a Cut-off Date Balance in excess of $5 million provide that the Mortgagor is a Single-Purpose Entity, and each Mortgage Loan with a Cut-off Date Balance of $20 million or more has a counsel’s opinion regarding non-consolidation of the Mortgagor. For this purpose, a “Single-Purpose Entity” shall mean an entity, other than an individual, whose organizational documents (or if the Mortgage Loan has a Cut-off Date Balance equal to $5 million or less, its organizational documents or the related Mortgage Loan documents) provide substantially to the effect that it was formed or organized solely for the purpose of owning and operating one or more of the Mortgaged Properties securing the Mortgage Loans and prohibit it from engaging in any business unrelated to such Mortgaged Property or Properties, and whose organizational documents further provide, or which entity represented in the related Mortgage Loan documents, substantially to the effect that it does not have any assets other than those related to its interest in and operation

of such Mortgaged Property or Properties, or any indebtedness other than as permitted by the related Mortgage(s) or the other related Mortgage Loan documents, that it has its own books and records and accounts separate and apart from those of any other person (other than a Mortgagor for a Mortgage Loan that is cross-collateralized and cross-defaulted with the related Mortgage Loan), and that it holds itself out as a legal entity, separate and apart from any other person or entity.

(34)	Defeasance. With respect to any Mortgage Loan that, pursuant to the Mortgage Loan documents, can be defeased (a “Defeasance”), (i) the Mortgage Loan documents provide for Defeasance as a unilateral right of the Mortgagor, subject to satisfaction of conditions specified in the Mortgage Loan documents; (ii) the Mortgage Loan cannot be defeased within two years after the Closing Date; (iii) the Mortgagor is permitted to pledge only United States “government securities” within the meaning of Treasury Regulations Section 1.860G-2(a)(8)(ii), the revenues from which will, in the case of a full Defeasance, be sufficient to make all scheduled payments under the Mortgage Loan when due, including the entire remaining principal balance on (A) the maturity date, (B) on or after the first date on which payment may be made without payment of a yield maintenance charge or prepayment penalty; or (C) if the Mortgage Loan is an ARD Mortgage Loan, the entire principal balance outstanding on the related Anticipated Repayment Date, and if the Mortgage Loan permits partial releases of real property in connection with partial Defeasance, the revenues from the collateral will be sufficient to pay all such scheduled payments calculated on a principal amount equal to a specified percentage at least equal to 115% of the allocated loan amount for the real property to be released; (iv) the Defeasance collateral is not permitted to be subject to prepayment, call, or early redemption; (v) the Mortgagor is required to provide a certification from an independent certified public accountant that the collateral is sufficient to make all scheduled payments under the Mortgage Note as set forth in (iii) above, (vi) if the Mortgagor would continue to own assets in addition to the Defeasance collateral, the portion of the Mortgage Loan secured by Defeasance collateral is required to be assumed (or the mortgagee may require such assumption) by a Single-Purpose Entity; (vii) the Mortgagor is required to provide an opinion of counsel that the mortgagee has a perfected security interest in such collateral prior to any other claim or interest; and (viii) the Mortgagor is required to pay all rating agency fees associated with Defeasance (if rating confirmation is a specific condition precedent thereto) and all other reasonable out-of-pocket expenses associated with Defeasance, including, but not limited to, accountant’s fees and opinions of counsel.

(35)	Fixed Interest Rates. Each Mortgage Loan bears interest at a rate that remains fixed throughout the remaining term of such Mortgage Loan, except in the case of an ARD Mortgage Loan and situations where default interest is imposed.

(36)	Ground Leases. For purposes of this Agreement, a “Ground Lease” shall mean a leasehold estate in real property where the fee owner as the ground lessor conveys for a term or terms of years its entire interest in the land and buildings and other improvements, if any, to the ground lessee (who may, in certain circumstances, own the building and improvements on the land), subject to the reversionary interest of the ground lessor as fee owner.

With respect to any Mortgage Loan where the Mortgage Loan is secured by a ground leasehold estate in whole or in part, and the related Mortgage does not also encumber the related lessor’s fee interest in such Mortgaged Property, based upon the terms of the ground lease and any estoppel or other agreement received from the ground lessor in favor of the Seller, its successors and assigns:

(a)	The ground lease or a memorandum regarding such ground lease has been duly recorded or submitted for recordation in a form that is acceptable for recording in the applicable jurisdiction. The ground lease or an estoppel or other agreement received from the ground lessor permits the interest of the lessee to be encumbered by the related Mortgage and does not restrict the use of the related Mortgaged Property by such lessee, its successors or assigns in a manner that would adversely affect the security provided by the related Mortgage. To the Seller’s knowledge, no material change in the terms of the ground lease had occurred since its recordation, except by any written instruments which are included in the related Mortgage File;

(b)	The lessor under such ground lease has agreed in a writing included in the related Mortgage File (or in such ground lease) that the ground lease may not be amended, modified, canceled or terminated without the prior written consent of the lender and that any such action without such consent is not binding on the lender, its successors or assigns;

(c)	The ground lease has an original term (or an original term plus one or more optional renewal terms, which, under all circumstances, may be exercised, and will be enforceable, by either borrower or the mortgagee) that extends not less than 20 years beyond the stated maturity of the related Mortgage Loan, or 10 years past the stated maturity if such Mortgage Loan fully amortizes by the stated maturity (or with respect to a Mortgage Loan that accrues on an actual 360 basis, substantially amortizes);

(d)	The ground lease is not subject to any interests, estates, liens or encumbrances superior to, or of equal priority with, the Mortgage, except for the related fee interest of the ground lessor and the Permitted Encumbrances;

(e)	The ground lease does not place commercially unreasonable restrictions on the identity of the mortgagee and the ground lease is assignable to the holder of the Mortgage Loan and its successors and assigns without the consent of the lessor thereunder, and in the event it is so assigned, it is further assignable by the holder of the Mortgage Loan and its successors and assigns without the consent of the lessor;

(f)	The Seller has not received any written notice of default under or notice of termination of such ground lease. To the Seller’s knowledge, there is no default under such ground lease and no condition that, but for the passage of time or giving of notice, would result in a default under the terms of such ground lease. Such ground lease is in full force and effect as of the Closing Date;

(g)	The ground lease or ancillary agreement between the lessor and the lessee requires the lessor to give to the lender written notice of any default, provides that no notice of default or termination is effective unless such notice is given to the lender, and requires that the ground lessor will supply an estoppel;

(h)	A lender is permitted a reasonable opportunity (including, where necessary, sufficient time to gain possession of the interest of the lessee under the ground lease through legal proceedings) to cure any default under the ground lease which is curable after the lender’s receipt of notice of any default before the lessor may terminate the ground lease;

(i)	The ground lease does not impose any restrictions on subletting that would be viewed as commercially unreasonable by the Seller in connection with loans originated for securitization;

(j)	Under the terms of the ground lease, an estoppel or other agreement received from the ground lessor and the related Mortgage (taken together), any related insurance proceeds or the portion of the condemnation award allocable to the ground lessee’s interest (other than in respect of a total or substantially total loss or taking as addressed in subpart (k)) will be applied either to the repair or to restoration of all or part of the related Mortgaged Property with (so long as such proceeds are in excess of the threshold amount specified in the related Mortgage Loan documents) the lender or a trustee appointed by it having the right to hold and disburse such proceeds as repair or restoration progresses, or to the payment of the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Loan, together with any accrued interest;

(k)	In the case of a total or substantial taking or loss, under the terms of the ground lease, an estoppel or other agreement and the related Mortgage (taken together), any related insurance proceeds, or portion of the condemnation award allocable to ground lessee’s interest in respect of a total or substantially total loss or taking of the related Mortgaged Property to the extent not applied to restoration, will be applied first to the payment of the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Loan, together with any accrued interest; and

(l)	Provided that the lender cures any defaults which are susceptible to being cured, the ground lessor has agreed to enter into a new lease with lender upon termination of the ground lease for any reason, including rejection of the ground lease in a bankruptcy proceeding.

(37)	Servicing. The servicing and collection practices used by the Seller in respect of each Mortgage Loan complied in all material respects with all applicable laws and regulations and was in all material respects legal, proper and prudent, in accordance with Seller’s customary commercial mortgage servicing practices.

(38)	ARD Mortgage Loan. Each Mortgage Loan identified in the Mortgage Loan Schedule as an ARD Mortgage Loan starts to amortize no later than the Due Date of the calendar month immediately after the calendar month in which such ARD Mortgage Loan closed and substantially fully amortizes over its stated term, which term is at least 60 months after the related Anticipated Repayment Date. Each ARD Mortgage Loan has an Anticipated Repayment Date not less than five years following the origination of such Mortgage Loan. If the related Mortgagor elects not to prepay its ARD Mortgage Loan in full on or prior to the Anticipated Repayment Date pursuant to the existing terms of the Mortgage Loan or a unilateral option (as defined in Treasury Regulations under Section 1001 of the Code) in the Mortgage Loan exercisable during the term of the Mortgage Loan, (i) the Mortgage Loan’s interest rate will step up to an interest rate per annum as specified in the related Mortgage Loan documents; provided, however, that payment of such Excess Interest shall be deferred until the principal of such ARD Mortgage Loan has been paid in full; (ii) all or a substantial portion of the excess cash flow (which is net of certain costs associated with owning, managing and operating the related Mortgaged Property) collected after the Anticipated Repayment Date shall be applied towards the prepayment of such ARD Mortgage Loan and once the principal balance of an ARD Mortgage Loan has been reduced to zero all excess cash flow will be applied to the payment of accrued Excess Interest; and (iii) if the property manager for the related Mortgaged Property can be removed by or at the direction of the mortgagee on the basis of a debt service coverage test, the subject debt service coverage ratio shall be calculated without taking account of any increase in the related mortgage interest rate on such Mortgage Loan’s Anticipated Repayment Date. No ARD Mortgage Loan provides that the property manager for the related Mortgaged Property can be removed by or at the direction of the mortgagee solely because of the passage of the related Anticipated Repayment Date.

(39)	Rent Rolls; Operating Histories. The Seller has obtained a rent roll (each, a “Certified Rent Roll”) other than with respect to hospitality properties certified by the related Mortgagor or the related guarantor(s) as accurate and complete in all material respects as of a date within 180 days of the date of origination of the related Mortgage Loan. The Seller has obtained operating histories (the “Certified Operating Histories”) with respect to each Mortgaged Property certified by the related Mortgagor or the related guarantor(s) as accurate and complete in all material respects as of a date within 180 days of the date of origination of the related Mortgage Loan. The Certified Operating Histories collectively report on operations for a period equal to (a) at least a continuous three-year period or (b) in the event the Mortgaged Property was owned, operated or constructed by the Mortgagor or an affiliate for less than three years then for such shorter period of time, it being understood that for mortgaged properties acquired with the proceeds of a Mortgage Loan, Certified Operating Histories may not have been available.

(40)	No Material Default; Payment Record. No Mortgage Loan has been more than 30 days delinquent, without giving effect to any grace or cure period, in making required payments since origination, and as of the Closing Date, no Mortgage Loan is delinquent (beyond any applicable grace or cure period) in making required payments. To the Seller’s knowledge, there is (a) no, and since origination there has been no, material default, breach, violation or event of acceleration existing under the related Mortgage Loan, or (b) no event (other

than payments due but not yet delinquent) which, with the passage of time or with notice and the expiration of any grace or cure period, would constitute a material default, breach, violation or event of acceleration, provided, however, that this representation and warranty does not cover any default, breach, violation or event of acceleration that specifically pertains to or arises out of an exception scheduled to any other representation and warranty made by the Seller in this Exhibit B herein. No person other than the holder of such Mortgage Loan may declare any event of default under the Mortgage Loan or accelerate any indebtedness under the Mortgage Loan documents.

(41)	Bankruptcy. In respect of each Mortgage Loan, the related Mortgagor is not a debtor in any bankruptcy, receivership, conservatorship, reorganization, insolvency, moratorium or similar proceeding.

(42)	Organization of Mortgagor. The Seller has obtained an organizational chart or other description of each Mortgagor which identifies all beneficial controlling owners of the Mortgagor (i.e., managing members, general partners or similar controlling person for such Mortgagor) (the “Controlling Owner”) and all owners that hold a 25% or greater direct ownership share (i.e., the “Major Sponsors”). The Seller (1) required questionnaires to be completed by each Controlling Owner and guarantor or performed other processes designed to elicit information from each Controlling Owner and guarantor regarding such Controlling Owner’s or guarantor’s prior history for at least 10 years regarding any bankruptcies or other insolvencies, any felony convictions, and (2) performed or caused to be performed searches of the public records or services such as Lexis/Nexis, or a similar service designed to elicit information about each Controlling Owner, Major Sponsor and guarantor regarding such Controlling Owner’s, Major Sponsor’s or guarantor’s prior history for at least 10 years regarding any bankruptcies or other insolvencies, any felony convictions, and provided, however, that records searches were limited to the last 10 years. (clauses (1) and (2) collectively, the “Sponsor Diligence”). Based solely on the Sponsor Diligence, to the knowledge of the Seller, no Major Sponsor or guarantor (i) was in a state of federal bankruptcy or insolvency proceeding, (ii) had a prior record of having been in a state of federal bankruptcy or insolvency, or (iii) had been convicted of a felony.

(43)	Environmental Conditions. At origination, each Mortgagor represented and warranted that to its knowledge no hazardous materials or any other substances or materials which are included under or regulated by environmental laws are located on, or have been handled, manufactured, generated, stored, processed, or disposed of on or released or discharged from the Mortgaged Property, except as disclosed by a Phase I environmental assessment (or a Phase II environmental assessment, if applicable) delivered in connection with the origination of the Mortgage Loan or except for those substances commonly used in the operation and maintenance of properties of kind and nature similar to those of the Mortgaged Property in compliance with all environmental laws and in a manner that does not result in contamination of the Mortgaged Property. A Phase I environmental site assessment (or update of a previous Phase I and or Phase II site assessment) and, with respect to certain Mortgage Loans, a Phase II environmental site assessment (collectively, an “ESA”) meeting ASTM requirements conducted by a reputable environmental consultant in connection with such Mortgage Loan within 12 months prior to its origination

date (or an update of a previous ESA was prepared), and such ESA (i) did not reveal any known circumstance or condition that rendered the Mortgaged Property at the date of the ESA in material noncompliance with applicable environmental laws or the existence of recognized environmental conditions (as such term is defined in ASTM E1527-05 or its successor, hereinafter “Environmental Condition”) or the need for further investigation, or (ii) if any material noncompliance with environmental laws or the existence of an Environmental Condition or need for further investigation was indicated in any such ESA, then at least one of the following statements is true: (A) 125% of the funds reasonably estimated by a reputable environmental consultant to be sufficient to cover the estimated cost to cure any material noncompliance with applicable environmental laws or the Environmental Condition has been escrowed by the related Mortgagor and is held by the related lender; (B) if the only Environmental Condition relates to the presence of asbestos-containing materials, radon in indoor air, lead based paint, or lead in drinking water, and the only recommended action in the ESA is the institution of such a plan, an operations or maintenance plan has been required to be instituted by the related Mortgagor that can reasonably be expected to mitigate the identified risk; (C) the Environmental Condition identified in the related environmental report was remediated or abated in all material respects prior to the Cut-off Date, and, as appropriate, a no further action or closure letter was obtained from the applicable governmental regulatory authority (or the environmental issue affecting the related Mortgaged Property was otherwise listed by such governmental authority as administratively “closed” or a reputable environmental consultant has concluded that no further action is required); (D) an environmental policy or a lender’s pollution legal liability insurance policy meeting the requirements set forth below that covers liability for the identified circumstance or condition was obtained from an insurer rated no less than A- (or the equivalent) by Moody’s Investors Service, Inc., S&P Global Ratings and/or Fitch Ratings, Inc.; (E) a party not related to the Mortgagor with assets reasonably estimated to be adequate to effect all necessary remediation was identified as the responsible party for such condition or circumstance; or (F) a party related to the Mortgagor with assets reasonably estimated to be adequate to effect all necessary remediation was identified as the responsible party for such condition or circumstance is required to take action. The ESA will be part of the Servicing File; and to the Seller’s knowledge, except as set forth in the ESA, there is no (i) known circumstance or condition that rendered the Mortgaged Property in material noncompliance with applicable environmental laws, (ii) Environmental Conditions (as such term is defined in ASTM E1527-05 or its successor), or (iii) need for further investigation.

In the case of each Mortgage Loan set forth on Exhibit B-43 herein, (i) such Mortgage Loan is the subject of an environmental insurance policy, issued by the issuer set forth on Exhibit B-43 (the “Policy Issuer”) and effective as of the date thereof (the “Environmental Insurance Policy”), (ii) as of the Cut-off Date the Environmental Insurance Policy is in full force and effect, there is no deductible and the trustee is a named insured under such policy, (iii)(a) a property condition or engineering report was prepared, if the related Mortgaged Property was constructed prior to 1985, with respect to asbestos-containing materials (“ACM”) and, if the related Mortgaged Property is a multifamily property, with respect to radon gas (“RG”) and lead-based paint (“LBP”), and (b) if such report disclosed the existence of a material and adverse LBP, ACM or RG environmental condition or

circumstance affecting the related Mortgaged Property, the related Mortgagor (A) was required to remediate the identified condition prior to closing the Mortgage Loan or provide additional security or establish with the mortgagee a reserve in an amount deemed to be sufficient by the Seller, for the remediation of the problem, and/or (B) agreed in the Mortgage Loan documents to establish an operations and maintenance plan after the closing of the Mortgage Loan that should reasonably be expected to mitigate the environmental risk related to the identified LBP, ACM or RG condition, (iv) on the effective date of the Environmental Insurance Policy, the Seller as originator had no knowledge of any material and adverse environmental condition or circumstance affecting the Mortgaged Property (other than the existence of LBP, ACM or RG) that was not disclosed to the Policy Issuer in one or more of the following: (a) the application for insurance, (b) a Mortgagor questionnaire that was provided to the Policy Issuer, or (c) an engineering or other report provided to the Policy Issuer, and (v) the premium of any Environmental Insurance Policy has been paid through the maturity of the policy’s term and the term of such policy extends at least five years beyond the maturity of the Mortgage Loan.

(44)	Lease Estoppels. With respect to each Mortgage Loan predominantly secured by a retail, office or industrial property leased to a single tenant, the Seller reviewed such estoppel obtained from such tenant no earlier than 90 days prior to the origination date of the related Mortgage Loan, and to the Seller’s knowledge based solely on the related estoppel certificate, the related lease is in full force and effect or if not in full force and effect, the related space was underwritten as vacant, subject to customary reservations of tenant’s rights, such as, without limitation, with respect to common area maintenance (“CAM”) and pass-through audits and verification of landlord’s compliance with co-tenancy provisions. With respect to each Mortgage Loan predominantly secured by a retail, office or industrial property, the Seller has received lease estoppels executed within 90 days of the origination date of the related Mortgage Loan that collectively account for at least 65% of the in-place base rent for the Mortgaged Property or set of cross-collateralized properties that secure a Mortgage Loan that is represented on the Certified Rent Roll. To the Seller’s knowledge, each lease represented on the Certified Rent Roll is in full force and effect, subject to customary reservations of tenant’s rights, such as with respect to CAM and pass-through audits and verification of landlord’s compliance with co-tenancy provisions.

(45)	Appraisal. The Mortgage File contains an appraisal of the related Mortgaged Property with an appraisal date within 6 months of the Mortgage Loan origination date, and within 12 months of the Closing Date. The appraisal is signed by an appraiser who is a Member of the Appraisal Institute (“MAI”) and, to the Seller’s knowledge, had no interest, direct or indirect, in the Mortgaged Property or the Mortgagor or in any loan made on the security thereof, and whose compensation is not affected by the approval or disapproval of the Mortgage Loan. Each appraiser has represented in such appraisal or in a supplemental letter that the appraisal satisfies the requirements of the “Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice” as adopted by the Appraisal Standards Board of the Appraisal Foundation.

(46)	Mortgage Loan Schedule. The information pertaining to each Mortgage Loan which is set forth in the Mortgage Loan Schedule attached as an exhibit herein is true and correct in all material respects as of the Cut-off Date and contains all information required by the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to be contained therein.

(47)	Cross-Collateralization. No Mortgage Loan is cross-collateralized or cross-defaulted with any other mortgage loan that is outside the Mortgage Pool.

(48)	Advance of Funds by the Seller. No advance of funds has been made by the Seller to the related Mortgagor, and no funds have been received from any person other than the related Mortgagor or an affiliate, directly, or, to the knowledge of the Seller, indirectly for, or on account of, payments due on the Mortgage Loan. Neither the Seller nor any affiliate thereof has any obligation to make any capital contribution to any Mortgagor under a Mortgage Loan, other than contributions made on or prior to the Closing Date.

(49)	Compliance with Anti-Money Laundering Laws. The Seller has complied with its internal procedures with respect to all applicable anti-money laundering laws and regulations, including without limitation the USA Patriot Act of 2001 in connection with the origination of the Mortgage Loan.

For purposes of these representations and warranties, the phrases “the Seller’s knowledge” or “the Seller’s belief” and other words and phrases of like import mean, except where otherwise expressly set forth in these representations and warranties, the actual state of knowledge or belief of the Seller, its officers and employees directly responsible for the underwriting, origination, servicing or sale of the Mortgage Loans regarding the matters expressly set forth in these representations and warranties. All information contained in documents which are part of or required to be part of a Servicing File, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement (to the extent such documents exist or existed), shall be deemed to be within the Seller’s knowledge including but not limited to any written notices from or on behalf of the borrower.

For purposes of these representations and warranties, “Servicing File” means a copy of the Mortgage File and documents and records not otherwise required to be contained in the Mortgage File that (i) relate to the origination and/or servicing and administration of the Mortgage Loans, (ii) are reasonably necessary for the ongoing administration and/or servicing of the Mortgage Loans or for evidencing or enforcing any of the rights of the holder of the Mortgage Loans or holders of interests therein and (iii) are in the possession or under the control of the Seller, provided that the Seller shall not be required to deliver any draft documents, privileged or other communications, credit underwriting, due diligence analyses or data or internal worksheets, memoranda, communications or evaluations.

Exhibit B-43

Mortgaged Property For Which Environmental Insurance Is Maintained

Loan No.	JPMCB Mortgage Loan
6	636 11th Avenue

EXHIBIT C

EXCEPTIONS TO MORTGAGE LOAN REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES

Representation	Mortgage Loan	Description of Exception

(5) Hospitality Provisions	Residence Inn by Marriott Newport News Airport (Loan No. 31)	The comfort letter obtained in connection with the Mortgage Loan is not assignable by the lender. However, the franchisor has agreed to issue a replacement comfort letter if the lender: (A) transfers the Mortgage Loan to a successor mortgagee that is a financial institution in the business of routinely financing real estate transactions, designates a trustee of a trust established in connection with the securitization of the Mortgage Loan, or appoints a third-party loan servicing agent to service the Loan (each, a “Replacement Event”), provided that such transferee, designee, or appointee (i) is not a competitor (as defined in the comfort letter) or an affiliate of a competitor or certain other restricted transferees or an affiliate of the Mortgagor; and (ii) provides a written request to franchisor, no later than 90 days after the Replacement Event, to issue a replacement comfort letter, and includes in such request: (a) the name and address of the entity for which the replacement comfort letter is requested to be issued, (b) the name, address, telephone number, and email address for the contact person for such entity, and (c) the date of the Replacement Event.

(7) Lien; Valid Assignment	Aventura Mall (Loan No. 1); Workspace (Loan No. 8); Overland Park Xchange (Loan No. 12); 636 11th Avenue (Loan No. 6); JAGR Hotel Portfolio (Loan No. 18)	The related Mortgages and any related assignments of leases secure the subject Mortgage Loan and the related Pari Passu Companion Loan(s) on a pari passu basis.
(8) Permitted Liens; Title Insurance	Workspace (Loan No. 8)	The sole tenant at the 155 Great Valley Mortgaged Property, Janssen Biotech, Inc. has a purchase option for its leased premises. The Mortgagor is permitted to obtain the release of the Mortgaged Property at any time with the payment of the applicable release price.

(8) Permitted Liens; Title Insurance	Residence Inn by Marriott Newport News Airport (Loan No. 31)	The franchisor has a right of first refusal if there is a proposed transfer to a competitor of the franchisor (as defined in the franchise agreement) of (i) the hotel (or any interest therein), (ii) the Mortgagor’s ownership interest in the franchise agreement, or (iii) an ownership interest or other interest in either the Mortgagor or a controlling affiliate. The comfort letter provides that the right of first refusal will be subordinate to the exercise of the lender’s rights under the mortgage or security deed securing the Mortgage

Representation	Mortgage Loan	Description of Exception

Loan if and for so long as: (a) such mortgage or security deed is and remains validly recorded and in full force and effect and the Mortgage Loan is in compliance with requirements pertaining to financings or indebtedness in the franchise agreement; and (b) the lender is a bona fide lender and is not a competitor of the franchisor or an affiliate of a competitor.

(9) Junior Liens	Aventura Mall (Loan No. 1)	The Mortgage Loan documents permit Mortgagor to enter into any “Property-Assessed Clean Energy” (PACE) loan or any other indebtedness which is incurred for improvements to the Mortgaged Property for the purpose of increasing energy efficiency, increasing use of renewable energy resources, resource conservation or any combination of the foregoing and is repaid through multi-year assessments against the Mortgaged Property, in an amount not to exceed $5,000,000 subject to Rating Agency Confirmation and the lender’s consent (not to be unreasonably withheld, conditioned or delayed).

(9) Junior Liens	636 11th Avenue (Loan No. 6)	In connection with any extension of the term of the lease for the sole tenant at the property, The Ogilvy Group, Inc. (the “Ogilvy Lease”), and provided no event of default under the Mortgage Loan documents has occurred and is continuing, the Mortgage Loan documents permit the owner of 100% of the equity interests in the Mortgagor to obtain a mezzanine loan (the “Approved Mezzanine Loan”) secured by the equity interests in the Mortgagor upon satisfaction of the following terms and conditions, including among others: (i) the Ogilvy Lease has been extended pursuant to an extension in form and substance acceptable to the lender in its sole and absolute discretion, (ii) the loan-to-value ratio (including the Approved Mezzanine Loan) does not exceed 56.07%, (iii) the combined debt service coverage ratio (as calculated in the loan documents and including the Approved Mezzanine Loan) for the first year of the extension term of the Ogilvy Lease is not less than 2.28x, (iv) the mezzanine lender enters into an intercreditor agreement in form reasonably acceptable to the lender and (v) the lender has obtained a rating agency confirmation.

(9) Junior Liens	JAGR Hotel Portfolio (Loan No. 18)	There is a mezzanine loan in the amount of $5,000,000, which is held by a third party investor. In connection with the mezzanine loan, the Mortgage Loan seller and the mezzanine lender have entered into an intercreditor agreement, a copy of which will be included in the Mortgage File.

(10) Assignment of Leases and Rents	Aventura Mall (Loan No. 1); Workspace (Loan No. 8); Overland Park Xchange (Loan No. 12); 636 11th Avenue (Loan No. 6);	The related Mortgage and assignment of leases secures the subject Mortgage Loan and the related Pari Passu Companion Loan(s) on a pari passu basis.

Representation	Mortgage Loan	Description of Exception

JAGR Hotel Portfolio (Loan No. 18)

(18) Insurance	Aventura Mall (Loan No. 1)

The all-risk property insurance may contain a deductible of $250,000 (the “Required Deductible”) or such higher deductible if the Mortgagor provides the lender with cash or a letter of credit in an amount equal to the difference between the actual deductible and the Required Deductible.

The Mortgage Loan documents permit insurance through a syndicate of insurers, provided that at least seventy-five percent (75%) of the coverage (if there are four (4) or fewer members of the syndicate) or at least sixty percent (60%) of the coverage (if there are five (5) or more members of the syndicate) is with carriers having a claims paying ability rating of “A” or better by S&P, and the balance of the coverage is, in each case, provided by insurers with a claims paying ability rating of “BBB” or better by S&P.

The Mortgagor may obtain a policy from an insurance company not satisfying the rating requirements set forth in the Mortgage Loan documents, provided that any such insurance company is subject to (A) the prior approval of the lender and (B) the lender’s receipt of a rating agency confirmation with respect to each such insurance carrier.

The Mortgagor may continue to utilize Pennsylvania Manufacturers’ Association Insurance (“PMA”) as the carrier for the Workers Compensation/Employers’ Liability coverage required in the Mortgage Loan documents, provided the AM Best rating of PMA is not withdrawn or downgraded below its rating as of the loan origination date.

The Mortgagor may continue to utilize Lancashire Insurance Company Limited, rated “A-” by S&P and “A3” by Moody’s, in its current participation amount and position within the syndicate of the terrorism coverage required in the Mortgage Loan documents, provided that Lancashire Insurance Company Limited maintains its ratings in place as of the loan origination date.

(18) Insurance	Workspace (Loan No. 8)	The threshold at or above which lender has the right to hold and disburse insurance proceeds in respect of a property loss is the greater of (i) 5.0% of the release amount in the Mortgage Loan documents for the applicable individual Mortgaged Property and (ii) $500,000.

(19) Access; Utilities; Separate Tax Lots	Marketplace at Janesville (Loan No. 42)	The Mortgaged Property did not have a separate tax parcel number at the time of origination. The Mortgagor is required to (i) obtain a separate tax parcel identification number effective as of January 2019 and (ii) escrow real estate taxes for the entire tax parcel (including the Mortgaged Property).

Representation	Mortgage Loan	Description of Exception

(26) Local Law Compliance	636 11th Avenue (Loan No. 6)	The Mortgaged Property has outstanding fire code violations, including, among other things, with respect to exterior walls and elevator condition. The Mortgagor is required to resolve such open violations within eighteen (18) months following the origination date and promptly deliver documentation reasonably satisfactory to the lender evidencing the resolution of such open violations.

(26) Local Law Compliance	Workspace (Loan No. 8)	Two individual Mortgaged Properties (6601-6625 W 78th Street and 100 and 110 Gibraltar Road) have legal nonconforming uses. The applicable ordinances provide that (i) with respect to the 6601-6625 W 78th Street Mortgaged Property, following destruction or removal of the structures, the Mortgaged Property will be required to be brought into conformance with current requirements of the city code, and (ii) with respect to the 100 and 110 Gibraltar Road Mortgaged Property, following any casualty, the nonconforming buildings may be reconstructed and used for the nonconforming use, provided that the reconstructed building does not exceed in height, area and volume the building destroyed. Laws and ordinance coverage was also obtained at origination.

(28) Recourse Obligations	Aventura Mall (Loan No. 1)

The nonrecourse carve-out for losses for fraud or intentional misrepresentation is limited to fraud or intentional misrepresentation in connection with the closing of the Mortgage Loan or regarding matters stated in the financial statements or other information required to be delivered in connection with the Mortgage Loan or otherwise delivered and upon which the lender reasonably relied.

The nonrecourse carve-out for losses for willful misconduct is limited to willful misconduct regarding the operation of the Mortgaged Property.

The nonrecourse carve-out for losses for material physical waste is limited to material physical waste intentionally committed.

The liability of the guarantors for breaches or violations of the nonrecourse carve-out guaranty is capped at $350,000,000 in the aggregate, plus all reasonable, out-of-pocket costs and expenses (including, but not limited to, court costs and fees and reasonable attorney’s fees) incurred by the lender in connection with the enforcement of, or preservation of the lender’s rights under, the guaranty.

The Mortgage Loan does not have a separate environmental indemnity in place.

(28) Recourse Obligations	Workspace (Loan No. 8)

The loss carveout with respect to insurance proceeds or condemnation awards or rents following an event of default is limited to misappropriation or conversion thereof and does not include misapplication.

The Mortgage Loan documents provide that there will be no liability to the Mortgagors and guarantor for punitive damages.

The non-recourse carveout for losses for material physical waste is limited to the extent sufficient cash flow from the Mortgaged

Representation	Mortgage Loan	Description of Exception

Property is not available to prevent such waste (unless such insufficient cash flow arises from the intentional misappropriation or conversion of revenues by the Mortgagors, any special purpose entity principal, an affiliated property manager, the guarantor or their respective affiliates).

(28) Recourse Obligations	One American Place (Loan No. 10)	The Mortgagor and the guarantor will be released from its obligations set forth in the environmental indemnity agreement from and after the date on which each of the following is satisfied: (i) the Debt is paid in full or the Mortgagor has transferred the Mortgaged Property to a transferee in accordance with the Mortgage Loan documents, (ii) the Mortgagor, at sole cost and expense of the Mortgagor, delivers to the lender a Phase I environmental site assessment with respect to the Mortgaged Property in form and substance and prepared by an environmental engineer reasonably acceptable to the lender which concludes that there is no evidence that the Mortgaged Property contains any hazardous substances and the Mortgaged Property is not subject to any then-existing material risk of contamination from any off-site hazardous substances, (iii) no event of default exists and is continuing under the Mortgage Loan documents, (iv) the lender has not exercised any of its remedies under the Mortgage Loan documents to obtain an entry of a judgment of foreclosure, exercise any power of sale, or delivery of a deed in lieu of foreclosure of the Mortgaged Property, (v) as of the date of determination, all of the representations and warranties contained herein as they relate to environmental matters are true and correct in all material respects, as determined by lender, and (vi) no liability of Indemnitor has arisen hereunder in the interim.

(28) Recourse Obligations	Overland Park Xchange (Loan No. 12)	The obligations and liabilities of the Mortgagor and the guarantor under the environmental indemnity will terminate and be of no further force and effect with respect to any unasserted claim on or after the date that is twenty-four (24) months from the date on which the Mortgage Loan is paid in full, provided that all of the following conditions are satisfied in full: (i) the Mortgage Loan has been paid in full on or prior to the maturity date and the indemnitee has not foreclosed or otherwise taken possession of any Mortgaged Property, (ii) there has been no material change, between the date of the environmental indemnity and the date the Mortgage Loan is paid in full, in any environmental law, the effect of which change would make a lender or mortgagee liable in respect to any matter for which the indemnified parties are entitled to indemnification pursuant to the environmental indemnity, notwithstanding the fact that the Mortgage Loan is paid in full, and (iii) the indemnitee has received, at the Mortgagor’s or the guarantor’s expense, an updated environmental report dated within sixty (60) days of the requested release showing, to the reasonable satisfaction of the indemnitee, that there exists no matter for which the indemnified parties are entitled to indemnification pursuant to the environmental indemnity.

(28) Recourse Obligations	JAGR Hotel Portfolio (Loan No. 18)	The loss carve-out for material physical waste is limited to the intentional acts or omissions of any of the Mortgagor, the guarantor, any manager affiliated with the Mortgagor, or any

Representation	Mortgage Loan	Description of Exception

developer providing development management services with respect to the Mortgaged Property affiliated with the Mortgagor, unless caused by insufficient cash flow from the Mortgaged Property or unless the same would have been prevented by sufficient cash flow from the Mortgaged Property but the lender failed to make such amounts available to the Mortgagor.

The loss carve-out for misapplication, misappropriation or conversion of rents, insurance proceeds or condemnation awards is limited to the intentional misapplication (if not cured following notice to the Mortgagor), misappropriation or conversion of the foregoing amounts.

The indemnification obligations of the Mortgagor and guarantors under the environmental indemnity will terminate three (3) years after the full and indefeasible payment of the Mortgage Loan, provided that at the time of such payment, the Mortgagor furnishes to the lender an updated environmental report in form and substance, and from an environmental consultant reasonably acceptable to the lender and the rating agencies, which updated environmental report discloses, as of the date of such repayment, no actual or threatened (other than as disclosed in the environmental report delivered at origination of the Mortgage Loan) (A) non-compliance with or violation of applicable environmental law (or permits issued pursuant to environmental law) in connection with the property or its operations, (B) environmental liens encumbering the Mortgaged Property, (C) administrative processes or proceedings or judicial proceedings in directly connected with any matter addressed in the indemnity, or (D) the presence or release of hazardous substances in, on, above or under the Mortgaged Property that has not been fully remediated in accordance with applicable laws.

The Mortgage Loan documents provide that the Mortgagor and guarantors are not liable for special, indirect, punitive or consequential damages resulting from a breach or violation of the non-recourse carveout provisions.

The loss carveout regarding failure to deliver security deposits upon a foreclosure or deed-in-lieu of foreclosure is limited to security or advance deposits held by the Mortgagor or an affiliated property manager.

(28) Recourse Obligations	Belcan Building (Loan No. 28)	There is no nonrecourse carve out guarantor, and the Mortgagor is the sole party responsible for breaches or violations of the nonrecourse carve-out provisions in the Mortgage Loan documents and the environmental indemnity.

(28) Recourse Obligations	The Sebastian (Loan No. 29)

There is no nonrecourse carve out guarantor, and the Mortgagor is the sole party responsible for breaches or violations of the nonrecourse carve-out provisions in the Mortgage Loan documents and the environmental indemnity.

The loss carve-out for misapplication, misappropriation or conversion of rents, excludes application of rents towards reasonable and customary operating expenses or to extraordinary expenses approved by the lender.

Representation	Mortgage Loan	Description of Exception

(28) Recourse Obligations	Residence Inn by Marriott Newport News Airport (Loan No. 31)	The non-recourse carveout for losses for material physical waste specifically excludes termination of the franchise agreement. The Mortgage Loan documents provide for a loss carveout in the event of any amendment, modification, expiration or termination of the franchise agreement by or consented to by the Mortgagor without the lender’s consent (except to the extent the franchise agreement is replaced prior to termination with a replacement franchise agreement acceptable to the lender in its reasonable discretion and the Mortgagor also delivers a tri-party agreement or comfort letter relating to the replacement franchise agreement acceptable to the lender in its reasonable discretion).

(29) Mortgage Releases	Aventura Mall (Loan No. 1)	In the event that any of JCPenney, Macy’s Men’s Home Furnishings, Macy’s, Bloomingdale’s or Nordstrom (individually and collectively, “Department Store”) ceases operations or seeks to assign the applicable lease of any Department Store (individually and collectively, “Department Store Lease”) to any party or in any manner that is not expressly permitted under any Department Store Lease, the Mortgagor may, without the consent of the lender, (x) enter into a ground lease for the entirety of the parcel of the applicable Department Store (the “Department Store Ground Lease”) with a tenant that is a third-party or an affiliate of the Mortgagor and (y) obtain the release of the lien on the ground leasehold estate created by the Department Store Ground Lease, including the improvements on the applicable Department Store parcel from the lien of the mortgage, upon satisfaction of certain terms and conditions in the Mortgage Loan documents, but without a requirement for such release to be accompanied by principal repayment of not less than a specified percentage at least equal to 115% of the related allocated loan amount of such portion of the Mortgaged Property. Notwithstanding the foregoing, no release or transfer of any ground leasehold estate will be permitted unless, immediately after the transfer and release, either (i) the ratio of the unpaid principal balance of the Mortgage Loan to the value of the remaining Mortgaged Property (excluding personal property and going concern value, if any) must be equal to or less than 125% (to be determined by the lender in accordance with the Mortgage Loan documents) or (ii) the Mortgagor must pay down the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan (without any prepayment premium or other premium or penalty of any kind) by an amount set forth in the Mortgage Loan documents, unless the lender receives an opinion of counsel that if the amount in (ii) is not paid, the securitization will not fail to maintain its status as a REMIC as a result of the transfer and release.

(29) Mortgage Releases	Workspace (Loan No. 8)	In connection with sales of individual Mortgaged Properties to an unaffiliated third-party and the release of such Mortgaged Properties from the lien of the security instruments, the release price is required to be 110% of the related allocated loan amount for such individual Mortgaged Property.

Representation	Mortgage Loan	Description of Exception

(30) Financial Reporting and Rent Rolls	Workspace (Loan No. 8)	The Mortgage Loan agreement provides that financial reports may be prepared on a consolidated basis by all Mortgagors, provided that such consolidated reports delineate performance and information on an individual Mortgaged Property basis as well. The delivery of financial reports of the guarantor is required to be accepted in lieu of financial reports from the Mortgagors so long as (i) the guarantor’s financial reports substantially represent the financial reports of the Mortgagor on a combined basis, (ii) the guarantor’s financial reports separately delineate performance and information on an individual Mortgaged Property basis, and (iii) the guarantor’s financial reports separately delineate the Mortgaged Properties, on a collective basis, from any other assets which do not constitute collateral for the Mortgage Loan.

(30) Financial Reporting and Rent Rolls	JAGR Hotel Portfolio (Loan No. 18)	The Mortgage Loan documents provide that the Mortgagor may deliver annual financial statements on a combined basis provided that such financials show adequate individual Mortgaged Property information in the lender’s reasonable determination.

(31) Acts of Terrorism Exclusion	Aventura Mall (Loan No. 1)	If the Terrorism Risk Insurance Program Reauthorization Act of 2015, as amended from time to time (including any extensions thereof), is not in effect, the Mortgagor is required to carry terrorism coverage throughout the term of the Mortgage Loan, but in such event the Mortgagor may not be required to pay annual premiums in excess of an amount equal to two (2) times the then-current annual insurance premiums payable by the Mortgagor for the policies insuring only the Mortgaged Property (excluding the wind and flood components of such insurance premiums) on a stand-alone basis (the “Terrorism Cap”) in order to obtain the terrorism coverage (but the Mortgagor is obligated to purchase the maximum amount of terrorism coverage available with funds equal to the Terrorism Cap).

(31) Acts of Terrorism Exclusion	636 11th Avenue (Loan No. 6)	If the Terrorism Risk Insurance Program Reauthorization Act of 2007 similar or subsequent statute is no longer in effect, then provided that terrorism insurance is commercially available, the Mortgagor is not required to pay for any premiums in excess of 200% the amount of the insurance premium that is payable at such time in respect of the property and business interruption/rent loss insurance coverage on a stand-alone basis (without giving effect to the cost of any terrorism component); and if the cost of terrorism insurance exceeds such amount, the Mortgagor is required to purchase the maximum amount of terrorism insurance available with funds equal to such amount.

Representation	Mortgage Loan	Description of Exception

(31) Acts of Terrorism Exclusion	JAGR Hotel Portfolio (Loan No. 18)	If Terrorism Risk Insurance Program Reauthorization Act of 2015 or a similar or subsequent statute is not in effect, then the Mortgagor is required to carry terrorism insurance throughout the term of the Mortgage Loan, but in such event the Mortgagor is not required to spend on terrorism insurance coverage more than two times the amount of the insurance premium that is payable at such time in respect of the casualty and business interruption/rental loss insurance (excluding the cost of terrorism) required under the Mortgage Loan documents.

(31) Acts of Terrorism Exclusion	The Sebastian (Loan No. 29)	If Terrorism Risk Insurance Program Reauthorization Act of 2007 (or any successor or similar statute) is discontinued or not renewed, the Mortgagor will not be required to spend, for terrorism insurance coverage, more than 200% of the amount of the then-current annual premiums under a stand-alone all-risk policy (including property/casualty coverage and loss of rents/business interruption coverage, but excluding any terrorism, wind, earthquake and flood components of such annual premiums) (“Terrorism Cap”) and, if the cost exceeds such Terrorism Cap, the Mortgagor will be required to purchase the maximum amount of coverage available with funds equal to the Terrorism Cap.

(33) Single-Purpose Entity	Workspace (Loan No. 8)	Mortgagors previously owned certain real property located at 132 Welsh Road, Horsham, Pennsylvania, and 4755 South 44th Place, Phoenix, Arizona, which were transferred prior to the origination date.

(33) Single-Purpose Entity	Overland Park Xchange (Loan No. 12)	The Mortgagor owns bonds issued by the City of Overland Park, Kansas, which were issued in connection with a payment in lieu of taxes program at the Mortgaged Property. The Mortgagor has pledged the bonds to the lender as collateral for the Mortgage Loan. Please see “Description of the Mortgage Pool – Real Estate and Other Tax Considerations” for additional details regarding the payment in lieu of taxes program.

(33) Single-Purpose Entity	JAGR Hotel Portfolio (Loan No. 18)	Two of the Mortgagors, along with one other entity, were borrowers under the prior financing secured by the Mortgaged Properties and one other property that is not collateral for the Mortgage Loan. In connection with the prior financing, the two Mortgagors pledged their assets as collateral for the prior financing and previously commingled funds under a cash management system with the entity that is not part of the borrowing structure for the Mortgage Loan.

(33) Single-Purpose Entity	Marketplace at Janesville (Loan No. 42)

The Mortgagor previously owned certain real property located adjacent to the Mortgaged Property, which was transferred to an affiliate of the Mortgagor in January 2018 and is currently being developed as a hotel.

(34) Defeasance	Aventura Mall (Loan No. 1)	The Mortgage Loan documents require the Mortgagor to pay for all reasonable out-of-pocket costs and expenses incurred in connection with a defeasance (including Rating Agency fees and reasonable attorneys’ fees, but accountants’ fees are not expressly enumerated in the provision), but the Mortgage Loan documents provide that

Representation	Mortgage Loan	Description of Exception

any servicing fees will be limited to a maximum amount of $10,000.

(34) Defeasance	636 11th Avenue (Loan No. 6)	The Mortgage Loan documents require the Mortgagor to pay for all reasonable expenses incurred in connection with a defeasance (including Rating Agency fees and reasonable attorneys’ fees, but accountant’s fees are not expressly enumerated in the provision), but the Mortgage Loan agreement provides that the Mortgagor will only be required to pay for actual costs and expenses incurred by the servicer and that any processing fee for the servicer is limited to a maximum amount of $25,000.

(35) Fixed Interest Rates	Workspace (Loan No. 8)	The Mortgage Loan bears interest at a fixed rate per annum, but certain of the related Companion Loans bear interest on a floating rate basis.

(38) ARD Loan	636 11th Avenue (Loan No. 6)	The Mortgage Loan is interest only until the Anticipated Repayment Date and will not substantially fully amortize over its stated term. The maturity date of the Mortgage Loan is less than sixty (60) months following the Anticipated Repayment Date.

(43) Environmental Conditions	636 11th Avenue (Loan No. 6)	The ESA obtained at origination indicates that the Mortgaged Property, which consists of multiple parcels developed around 1890, has had the following operations over the years: large-scale printing/lithographing (1938-1993), electroplating/metalworking (1938-2000), dry cleaning (1995-2003), and auto repair operations (1992-2005). The environmental consultant’s review of the historical sources showed certain analytical results of the soil samples from a Phase II subsurface investigation from 2002, which indicated the presence of hazardous chemicals in the soil and groundwater below the basement floor of the former dry cleaning site. Among such chemicals, tetrachloroethene (PCE), trichloroethene (TCE), and o-xylene exceeded the standard value of the New York State Department of Environmental Conservation. The ESA recommended a new investigation to evaluate soil vapor concentrations and provided an estimated cost of $363,000 for investigation and the testing, design, installation and maintenance costs of a sub-slab depressurization system in the event constituent concentrations exceeded EPA guidance levels.

(43) Environmental Conditions	Workspace (Loan No. 8)	At origination, the Mortgagor was required to deposit $37,500 for potential costs to be incurred in connection with additional investigations as recommended in the environmental site assessment (“ESA”) for the Mortgaged Property commonly known as 45-67 Great Valley Parkway with respect to three gas propane storage tanks.

(47) Cross Collateralization	Aventura Mall (Loan No. 1); Workspace (Loan No. 8);	The Mortgage Loan is cross-collateralized and cross-defaulted with the related Companion Loans.

Representation	Mortgage Loan	Description of Exception

Overland Park Xchange (Loan No. 12); 636 11th Avenue (Loan No. 6); JAGR Hotel Portfolio (Loan No. 18)

EXHIBIT D

FORM OF CERTIFICATE

JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association (“Seller”) hereby certifies as follows:

1.	All of the representations and warranties (except as set forth on Exhibit C) of the Seller under the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, dated as of October 1, 2018 (the “Agreement”), between Citigroup Commercial Mortgage Securities Inc. and the Seller, are true and correct in all material respects on and as of the date hereof (or as of such other date as of which such representation is made under the terms of Exhibit B to the Agreement) with the same force and effect as if made on and as of the date hereof (or as of such other date as of which such representation is made under the terms of Exhibit B to the Agreement).

2.	The Seller has complied in all material respects with all the covenants and satisfied all the conditions on its part to be performed or satisfied under the Agreement on or prior to the date hereof, and no event has occurred which would constitute a default on the part of the Seller under the Agreement.

3.	Neither the Prospectus, dated September 20, 2018 (the “Prospectus”), relating to the offering of the Class A-1, Class A-2, Class A-3, Class A-4, Class A-AB, Class X-A, Class A-S, Class B and Class C Certificates, nor the Offering Circular, dated September 20, 2018 (the “Offering Circular”), relating to the offering of the Class X-D, Class D, Class E, Class F-RR, Class G-RR, Class J-RR, Class NR-RR and Class R Certificates, in the case of the Prospectus, as of the date thereof or as of the date hereof, or the Offering Circular, as of the date thereof or as of the date hereof, included or includes any untrue statement of a material fact relating to the Seller Information (as such term is defined in the Indemnification Agreement) or omitted or omits to state therein a material fact relating to the Seller Information required to be stated therein or necessary in order to make the statements therein relating to the Seller Information, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading.

For the purposes of the foregoing certifications, with respect to any description contained in the Prospectus and the Offering Circular of the terms or provisions of, or servicing arrangements under, any Outside Servicing Agreement, to the extent that such description refers to any terms or provisions of, or servicing arrangements under, the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the Seller has assumed that the description of such terms or provisions of, or servicing arrangements under, the Pooling and Servicing Agreement contained in the Prospectus and the Offering Circular (i) does not include an untrue statement of a material fact and (ii) does not omit to state therein a material fact necessary in order to make the statements therein, in light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading.

Capitalized terms used herein without definition have the meanings given them in the Agreement or, if not defined therein, in the Indemnification Agreement.

[SIGNATURE APPEARS ON THE FOLLOWING PAGE]

Certified this 9th day of October 2018.

JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association

By:
Name: Title:

EXHIBIT E

OUTSIDE SERVICED MORTGAGE LOAN PROVISIONS

i.	Pursuant to the related Co-Lender Agreement or Outside Servicing Agreement, payments due to the Trust in respect of the related Mortgage Loan are required to be remitted on or prior to the Business Day following the Determination Date;

ii.	Pursuant to the related Outside Servicing Agreement, customary CREFC® reports related to the Mortgage Loan and the Mortgaged Properties are required to be delivered to the Trust or made available through the related Outside Servicer’s or related Outside Certificate Administrator’s website in order to permit the Master Servicer, Special Servicer and Certificate Administrator or Trustee to timely comply with their respective reporting obligations under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement;

iii.	Pursuant to the related Outside Servicing Agreement, each party to the Outside Servicing Agreement is required to deliver (and to cause any party engaged by such party to the Outside Servicing Agreement to deliver (or to use commercially reasonable efforts to cause such engaged party to deliver if such engaged party constitutes a “Mortgage Loan Seller Sub-servicer” or a term substantially similar thereto under the Outside Servicing Agreement)) (x) all materials and notices required in order for the holder of the Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan and the Depositor to timely comply with (1) its obligations under the Exchange Act (including any required 10-D, 8-K and 10-K reporting), and (2) any applicable comment letter from the Securities and Exchange Commission or its obligations with respect to a deficient Exchange Act deliverable, and (y) with respect to any Sarbanes-Oxley Certification, the applicable certification to each Certifying Person;

iv.	Pursuant to the related Outside Servicing Agreement, customary industry standard indemnification provisions exist for the failure of the applicable parties to timely deliver (or cause to be timely delivered) the materials and notices required pursuant to clause (iii) above;

v.	In connection with (x) any amendment to the Outside Servicing Agreement, a party to such Outside Servicing Agreement is required to provide a copy of (or to provide written notice of and make available) the executed amendment to the Depositor and the Certificate Administrator (which may be by email), in order for the holder of the Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan and the Depositor to timely comply with its obligations under the Exchange Act, and (y) the termination, resignation and/or replacement of any Outside Servicer or Outside Special Servicer, the replacement Outside Servicer or Outside Special Servicer, as applicable, is required to provide all disclosure about itself that is required to be included in Form 8-K no later than the date of effectiveness thereof;

vi.	The holder of an Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan is an intended third-party beneficiary of the rights under the Outside Servicing Agreement to the extent such rights affect the related Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan or the holder thereof;

E-1

vii.	The Outside Servicing Agreement provides that it shall not be amended in any manner that materially and adversely (or words of similar import) affects the holder of the Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan without the consent of such party;

viii.	Servicer Termination Events (or any analogous term under the Outside Servicing Agreement) include customary market termination events with respect to failure to make advances, failure to remit payments to the holder of the Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan as required, failure to deliver (or cause to be delivered) materials or notices required in order for the holder of the Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan and the Depositor to timely comply with its obligations under the Exchange Act, and Rating Agency triggers with respect to the Certificates, subject to customary grace periods (provided, in the case of failures related to the Exchange Act, such grace periods do not materially and adversely affect the Depositor or will not cause the Depositor to fail to comply with the applicable provisions of the Exchange Act); and

ix.	If the Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan becomes the subject of an Asset Review, the applicable parties to the Outside Servicing Agreement are required to reasonably cooperate with the Asset Representations Reviewer in connection with such Asset Review (or a substantially similar provision), including with respect to providing access to related underlying documents, to the extent the Asset Representations Reviewer has not obtained such documents from the Seller and such documents are in the possession of the applicable party to the Outside Servicing Agreement.

E-2

EXHIBIT F

FORM OF DILIGENCE FILE CERTIFICATION

(BMARK 2018-B6)

Reference is hereby made to that certain Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as of October 1, 2018 (the “Pooling and Servicing Agreement”), relating to the issuance of the Benchmark 2018-B6 Mortgage Trust, Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2018-B6 (the “Series 2018-B6 Certificates”) and that certain Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, dated as of October 1, 2018 (the “Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement”), between the undersigned (the “Seller”) and Citigroup Commercial Mortgage Securities Inc. (the “Depositor”), pursuant to which the Seller sold certain Mortgage Loans to the Depositor in connection with the issuance of the Series 2018-B6 Certificates. In accordance with Section 5(h) of the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, the Seller hereby certifies to the Depositor (with a copy to the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Administrator, the Trustee, the Custodian, the Controlling Class Representative, the Asset Representations Reviewer, and the Operating Advisor), as follows:

1.	The Seller has delivered an electronic copy of the Diligence File (as defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement) with respect to each Mortgage Loan to the Depositor by uploading such Diligence File to the Designated Site (as defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement); and

2.	Each Diligence File uploaded to the Designated Site contains all documents required under the definition of “Diligence File” and each such Diligence File is organized and categorized in accordance with the electronic file structure reasonably requested by the Depositor.

Capitalized terms used herein without definition have the meanings given them in the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned has caused this diligence file certification to be executed by its duly authorized officer or representative, the ___ day of [______], 2018.

[INSERT SELLER NAME]

By:
Name: Title:

EXHIBIT G

FORM OF POWER OF ATTORNEY

RECORDING REQUESTED BY:

Midland Loan Services, a Division of PNC Bank, National Association

AND WHEN RECORDED MAIL TO:

Midland Loan Services, a Division of PNC Bank, National Association

10851 Mastin Street

Overland Park, Kansas 66210

Attention: Executive Vice President – Division Head

POWER OF ATTORNEY
(JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association)

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association, as seller under that certain Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement dated and effective as of October 1, 2018 (the “Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement”), does hereby appoint Midland Loan Services, a Division of PNC Bank, National Association, as special servicer (the “Special Servicer”), under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement dated as of October 1, 2018, between Citigroup Commercial Mortgage Securities Inc., as depositor, KeyBank National Association, as master servicer, Midland Loan Services, a Division of PNC Bank, National Association, as special servicer, Citibank, N.A., as certificate administrator, Wilmington Trust, National Association, as trustee, and Park Bridge Lender Services LLC, as operating advisor and as asset representations reviewer, as its true and lawful attorney-in-fact for it and in its name, place, stead and for its use and benefit:

To perform any and all acts which may be necessary or appropriate to enable the Special Servicer to take such action as is necessary to effect the delivery, assignment and/or recordation of any documents and/or instruments relating to any Mortgage Loan (as defined in the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement and other than any Mortgage Loan that is an Outside Serviced Mortgage Loan within the meaning of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement) which has not been delivered, assigned or recorded at the time required for enforcement as provided in the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, giving and granting unto the Special Servicer full power and authority to do and perform any and every lawful act necessary, requisite, or proper in connection with the foregoing and hereby ratifying, approving or confirming all that the Special Servicer shall lawfully do or cause to be done by virtue hereof; provided that, if not earlier terminated, this

power of attorney shall terminate on the Rated Final Distribution Date (as defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement).

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned caused this power of attorney to be executed as of the 9th day of October, 2018.

JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association

By:
Name: Title:

State of ____}

County of ____}

On _______________________, before me, ______________________________Notary Public, personally appeared ___________________________, who proved to me on the basis of satisfactory evidence to be the person whose name is subscribed to the within instrument and acknowledged to me that he/she executed the same in his/her authorized capacity and that by his/her signature on the instrument the person, or the entity upon behalf of which the person acted, executed the instrument.

I certify under PENALTY OF PERJURY under the laws of the State of ____ that the foregoing paragraph is true and correct.

Witness my hand and official seal.

Notary Public

[SEAL]

My commission expires:

G-4