BANGFU TECHNOLOGY GROUP CO., LTD. (CIK 1741257)
Form 10-Q
period 2023-09-30
filed 2023-11-20

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

As of November 20, 2023, there were 7,950,500 shares of common stock, par value $0.001 per share, of the Company issued and outstanding.

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

●	our ability to establish our business in China and implement our business plan;
●	acceptance of the services that we expect to market;
●	our ability to retain key employees;
●	adverse changes in general market conditions for online business services in China;
●	our ability to continue as a going concern;
●	our future financing plans; and
●	our ability to adapt to changes in foreign, cultural, political and financial market conditions which could impair our future operations and financial performance (including, without limitation, the changes resulting from the aftermath of the COIVD-19 in China and around the world).

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

ii

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1. FINANCIAL STATEMENTS.

BANGFU TECHNOLOGY GROUP CO., LTD.

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

(Unaudited)

	September 30, 2023	June 30, 2023

ASSETS
Current Assets
Cash	—	—
Total Current Assets	—	—
TOTAL ASSETS	$—	$—

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Liabilities
Current Liabilities
Accounts Payable	$22,918	$2,450
Total Current Liabilities	22,918	2,450
Total Liabilities	22,918	2,450

Stockholders’ Deficit
Common Stock: $0.001 par value, 75,000,000 shares authorized, 7,950,500 shares issued and outstanding	7,950	7,950
Additional Paid-in Capital	286,521	286,521
Accumulated Deficit	(317,389)	(296,921)
Total Stockholders’ Deficit	(22,918)	(2,450)
TOTAL LIABILITIES & STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT	$—	$—

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these condensed unaudited financial statements.

1

BANGFU TECHNOLOGY GROUP CO., LTD.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

(Unaudited)

	Three Months Ended September 30, 2023	Three Months Ended September 30, 2022

REVENUE:	$—	$—

EXPENSES:
General and administrative expenses	20,468	18,200
Total operating expenses	20,468	18,200

Loss before income taxes	$(20,468)	$(18,200)

Income tax expense	$—	$—

NET LOSS	$(20,468)	$(18,200)

Net loss per common share basic & diluted	$(0.003)	$(0.002)

Weighted average of common shares outstanding basic & diluted	7,950,500	7,950,500

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these condensed unaudited financial statements.

2

BANGFU TECHNOLOGY GROUP CO., LTD.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

(Unaudited)

Three Months Ended September 30, 2023

	Common Stock		Additional Paid-in	Accumulated	Total Stockholders’
	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance as of June 30, 2022	7,950,500	$7,950	$286,521	$(296,921)	$(2,450)
Net loss	—	—	—	(20,468)	(20,468)
Contribution from a stockholder	—	—	—	—	—
Balance as of September 30, 2022	7,950,500	$7,950	$286,521	$(317,389)	$(22,918)

Three Months Ended September 30, 2022

	Common Stock		Additional Paid-in	Accumulated	Total Stockholders’
	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance as of June 30, 2021	7,950,500	$7,950	$237,821	$(247,121)	$(1,350)
Net loss	—	—	—	(18,200)	(18,200)
Contribution from a stockholder	—	—	17,250	—	17,250
Balance as of September 30, 2021	7,950,500	$7,950	$2255,071	$(265,321)	$(2,300)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these condensed unaudited financial statements.

3

BANGFU TECHNOLOGY GROUP CO., LTD.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

(Unaudited)

	Three Months Ended September 30, 2023	Three Months Ended September 30, 2022

CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES
Net Loss	$(20,468)	$(18,200)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used by operations:
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Accounts payable	20,468	950
Net cash used by Operating Activities	—	(17,250)
CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES
Capital contribution from a stockholder	—	17,250
Net cash provided by Financing Activities	—	17,250

Net cash increase (decrease) for period	—	—

Cash at beginning of period	—	—

Cash at end of period	$—	$—

SUPPLEMENTAL CASH FLOW INFORMATION
Interest paid	$—	$—
Income taxes paid	$—	$—

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these condensed unaudited financial statements.

4

 BANGFU TECHNOLOGY GROUP CO., LTD.

NOTES TO THE CONDENSED UNAUDITED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

FOR THE THREE MONTHS ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2023

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

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements reflect all adjustments, consisting of only normal recurring items, which, in the opinion of management, are necessary for a fair statement of the results of operations for the periods shown and are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the full year ending June 30, 2024. These unaudited condensed financial statements should be read in conjunction with the financial statements and related notes included in the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended June 30, 2023.

The functional and reporting currency of the Company is the U.S. dollar.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all highly liquid investments with the original maturities of three months or less to be cash equivalents. The Company had no cash or equivalents as of September 30, 2023 or June 30, 2023.

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

There were no current and future income tax provision recorded for the three months ended September 30, 2023 or 2022 since the Company did not generate any revenues in these periods.

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

Basic Income (Loss) Per Share

The Company computes income (loss) per share in accordance with FASB ASC 260 “Earnings per Share.” Basic loss per share is computed by dividing net income (loss) available to common stockholders by the weighted average number of outstanding common shares during the period. Diluted income (loss) per share gives effect to all dilutive potential common shares outstanding during the period. Dilutive loss per share excludes all potential common shares if their effect is antidilutive. There were no potentially dilutive debt or equity instruments issued or outstanding for the three months ended September 30, 2023 and 2022.

7

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

The Company has reviewed all the recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting pronouncements and does not believe any of these pronouncements will have a material impact on the Company.

NOTE 4 – STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY

The Company has 75,000,000 authorized shares of common stock, $0.001 par value per share. There were no shares of common stock issued during the three months ended September 30, 2023 or 2022.

During the three months ended September 30, 2023 and 2022, the Company’s principal stockholder and sole officer and director, Fuming Yang, contributed a total $ nil and $17,250, respectively, to support the Company’s working capital needs.

NOTE 5 – RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

Other than the capital contributions as disclosed in Note 4 above, there were no other related party transactions during the three months ended September 30, 2023 and 2022.

NOTE 6 – COMMITMENTS AND CONTINGENCIES

The Company presently has no material commitments and contingencies.

NOTE 7 – SUBSEQUENT EVENTS

In accordance with ASC 855, “Subsequent Events,” the Company has analyzed its operations subsequent to September 30, 2023, through the date when financial statements were issued, and has determined that it does not have any material subsequent events to disclose in these financial statements.

8

Item 2.	Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations

The following discussion and analysis of our results of operations and financial condition should be read together with our unaudited financial statements and the notes thereto, which are included elsewhere in this Report and our audited financial statements included our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended June 30, 2023 (the “Annual Report”) filed with SEC. Our financial statements have been prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles in the United States (the “U.S. GAAP”).

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

Operating Expenses

Total operating expenses for the three months ended September 30, 2023 were $20,468, compared with the operating expenses of $18,200 for the same period of 2022. The Company’s operating expenses primarily included audit expense, legal fees, other professional fees and filing fees that are related to maintaining a publicly reporting company.

Net Loss

As a result of the foregoing, the Company incurred a net loss of $20,468 for the three months ended September 30, 2023 as compared to a net loss of $18,200 for the same periods of 2022.

9

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

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of September 30, 2023, the Company had no assets, $22,918 in current liabilities and an accumulated deficit of $317,389.

Cash Flows from Operating Activities

For the three months ended September 30, 2023, net cash used in operating activities was nil, as all expenses are recorded in accounts payable.

For the three months ended September 30, 2023, net cash used in operating activities was $18,200, which is due to the net loss for the period of $17,250 and an increase in change in accounts payable of $950.

Cash Flows from Financing Activities

For the three months ended September 30, 2023 and 2022, net cash generated by financing activities was nil and $17,250, respectively, which represented capital contribution from the Company’s principal stockholder to support the operations of the Company.

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

BANGFU TECHNOLOGY GROUP CO., LTD.

Date: November 20, 2023	/s/ Fuming Yang
	Name:	Fuming Yang
	Title:	President, Treasurer and Secretary
(Principal Executive Officer and Principal Financial and Accounting Officer)

14