Exhibit 99.1

Andrew Winn CFO Financial Review

Unaudited | 2022 Total Assets

Unaudited | 2022 Total Liabilities & Shareholders Equity

Unaudited | 2022 Total Revenue & Gross Proﬁt

Unaudited | 2022 Cash Flow

Unaudited | 2022 Cash Flow Cont’d