Exhibit 99.1

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ase 23-11704-BLS Doc 133 Filed 11/21/23 Page 1 of 12

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ase 23-11704-BLS Doc 133 Filed 11/21/23 Page 2 of 12

867 )RUP 025 'HEWRU V 1DPH 5(9,7$/,' 3+$50$&(87,&$/ &253 &DVH 1R 3DUW 3URIHVVLRQDO )HHV DQG ([SHQVHV $SSURYHG &XUUHQW 0RQWK $SSURYHG &XPXODWLYH 3DLG &XUUHQW 0RQWK 3DLG &XPXODWLYH D 'HEWRU V SURIHVVLRQDO IHHV H[SHQVHV EDQNUXSWF\ Aggregate Total Itemized Breakdown by Firm )LUP 1DPH 5ROH L LL LLL LY Y YL YLL YLLL L[ [ [L [LL [LLL [LY [Y [YL [YLL [YLLL [L[ [[ [[L [[LL [[LLL [[LY [[Y [[YL [[YLL [[YLLL [[L[ [[[ [[[L [[[LL [[[LLL [[[LY [[[Y [[[YL Case 23-11704-BLS Doc 133 Filed 11/21/23 Page 3 of 12

867 )RUP 025 'HEWRU V 1DPH 5(9,7$/,' 3+$50$&(87,&$/ &253 &DVH 1R [[[YLL [[[YLL [[[L[ [O [OL [OLL [OLLL [OLY [OY [OYL [OYLL [OYLLL [OL[ O OL OLL OLLL OLY OY OYL OYLL OYLLL OL[ O[ O[L O[LL O[LLL O[LY O[Y O[YL O[YLL O[YLLL O[L[ O[[ O[[L O[[LL O[[LLL O[[LY O[[Y O[[YL O[[YLL O[[YLL Case 23-11704-BLS Doc 133 Filed 11/21/23 Page 4 of 12

867 )RUP 025 'HEWRU V 1DPH 5(9,7$/,' 3+$50$&(87,&$/ &253 &DVH 1R O[[L[ O[[[ O[[[L O[[[LL O[[[LL O[[[LY O[[[Y O[[[YL O[[[YL O[[[YL O[[[L[ [F [FL [FLL [FLLL [FLY [FY [FYL [FYLL [FYLLL [FL[ F FL $SSURYHG &XUUHQW 0RQWK $SSURYHG &XPXODWLYH 3DLG &XUUHQW 0RQWK 3DLG &XPXODWLYH E 'HEWRU V SURIHVVLRQDO IHHV H[SHQVHV QRQEDQNUXSWF\ Aggregate Total Itemized Breakdown by Firm )LUP 1DPH 5ROH L LL LLL LY Y YL YLL YLLL L[ [ [L [LL [LLL [LY Case 23-11704-BLS Doc 133 Filed 11/21/23 Page 5 of 12

867 )RUP 025 'HEWRU V 1DPH 5(9,7$/,' 3+$50$&(87,&$/ &253 &DVH 1R [Y [YL [YLL [YLLL [L[ [[ [[L [[LL [[LLL [[LY [[Y [[YL [[YLL [[YLLL [[L[ [[[ [[[L [[[LL [[[LLL [[[LY [[[Y [[[YL [[[YLL [[[YLL [[[L[ [O [OL [OLL [OLLL [OLY [OY [OYL [OYLL [OYLLL [OL[ O OL OLL OLLL OLY OY OYL Case 23-11704-BLS Doc 133 Filed 11/21/23 Page 6 of 12

867 )RUP 025 'HEWRU V 1DPH 5(9,7$/,' 3+$50$&(87,&$/ &253 &DVH 1R OYLL OYLLL OL[ O[ O[L O[LL O[LLL O[LY O[Y O[YL O[YLL O[YLLL O[L[ O[[ O[[L O[[LL O[[LLL O[[LY O[[Y O[[YL O[[YLL O[[YLL O[[L[ O[[[ O[[[L O[[[LL O[[[LL O[[[LY O[[[Y O[[[YL O[[[YL O[[[YL O[[[L[ [F [FL [FLL [FLLL [FLY [FY [FYL [FYLL [FYLLL Case 23-11704-BLS Doc 133 Filed 11/21/23 Page 7 of 12

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ase 23-11704-BLS Doc 133 Filed 11/21/23 Page 8 of 12

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ee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ase 23-11704-BLS Doc 133 Filed 11/21/23 Page 9 of 12

867 )RUP 'HEWRU V 1DPH 5(9,7$/,' 3+$50$&(87,&$/ &253 &DVH 1R PageOnePartOne PageOnePartTwo PageTwoPartOne PageTwoPartTwo Case 23-11704-BLS Doc 133 Filed 11/21/23 Page 10 of 12

867 )RUP 025 'HEWRU V 1DPH 5(9,7$/,' 3+$50$&(87,&$/ &253 &DVH 1R Bankruptcy51to100 NonBankruptcy1to50 NonBankruptcy51to100 Bankruptcy1to50 Case 23-11704-BLS Doc 133 Filed 11/21/23 Page 11 of 12

867 )RUP 'HEWRU V 1DPH 5(9,7$/,' 3+$50$&(87,&$/ &253 &DVH 1R PageFour PageThree Case 23-11704-BLS Doc 133 Filed 11/21/23 Page 12 of 12

IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE ) In re: ) Chapter 11 ) REVITALID PHARMACEUTICAL CORP. ) ) Case No. 23-11704 (BLS) Debtors.1 ) (Jointly Administered) ) GLOBAL NOTES AND STATEMENT OF LIMITATIONS, METHODOLOGY AND DISCLAIMERS REGARDING OCTOBER 31, 2023, MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT Description of Chapter 11 Cases The debtor and debtor in possession (the “Debtor”) in the above-captioned chapter 11 case (the “Chapter 11 Case”) has prepared and filed the attached October 31, 2023, Monthly Operating Report (the “MOR”) in the United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of Delaware (the “Court”). The Debtor has prepared the MOR with the assistance of its advisors and professionals solely for the purpose of complying with the reporting requirements applicable in the Chapter 11 Case and is in a format consistent with the instructions provided by the Office of the United States Trustee for the District of Delaware. Debtor in Possession Financial Statements The financial statements and supplemental information presented in this MOR have been prepared using the Debtors' books and records solely to comply with the monthly reporting requirements under the United States Bankruptcy Code and those of the United States Trustee for the District of Delaware. The financial statements and other information presented herein are unaudited, preliminary in nature, and may not comply with generally accepted accounting principles in the United States of America (“US GAAP”) in all material respects. These preliminary unaudited financial statements and other information represent the Debtors' good faith attempt to comply with the requirements of the United States Bankruptcy Code and those of the United States Trustee using the resources available. This information is limited in scope to the requirements of this MOR. These preliminary unaudited financial statements have not been subject to procedures that would typically be applied to financial information presented in accordance with US GAAP, and upon application of such procedures, the Debtors believe that the financial information could be subject to changes, which could be material. Certain totals may not sum due to rounding. 1 The Debtors in these chapter 11 cases, along with the last four digits of each Debtor’s federal tax identification number, are: RevitaLid Pharmaceutical Corp. (0983), RVL Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (7918), and RVL Pharmacy, LLC (6132). The location of the Debtors’ principal place of business is 400 Crossing Boulevard, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807. Case 23-11704-BLS Doc 133-1 Filed 11/21/23 Page 1 of 6

Part 1: Cash Receipts and Disbursements The cash flow contained in the attached MOR is prepared on a bank/cash basis, not in accordance with US GAAP. The MOR presents the Debtor’s receipts and disbursements for the period from October 12, 2023, through October 31, 2023. Part 2: Asset and Liability Status The amounts identified in Part 2 of the MOR are derived from the Debtor’s unaudited and estimated accrual-based Balance Sheet as of October 31, 2023. Assets includes a postpetition receivables due from Debtor affiliate, RVL Pharmaceuticals, Inc. in relation to the downstreaming of DIP proceeds during the period. Please refer to the notes above for information about presentation and limitations that may exist in the MOR. Part 4: Income Statement (Statement of Operations) The Debtor’s Income Statement per this MOR presents the Debtor’s best estimate of its Statement of Operations, on an accrual basis, for the period from October 12, 2023, through October 31, 2023. Please refer to the notes above for information about presentation and limitations that may exist in the MOR. Case 23-11704-BLS Doc 133-1 Filed 11/21/23 Page 2 of 6

REVITALID PHARMACEUTICAL CORP. Case No. 23-11704 Debtor Reporting Period: October 12, 2023 through October 31, 2023 MOR-1 Part 1: Schedule of Cash Receipts and Disbursements - Unaudited 10/12/23 - 10/31/23 $ in USD - Rounded to Nearest Whole Dollar REVITALID PHARMACEUTICAL CORP. Schedule of Cash Receipts and Disbursements Operating Cash Flow Operating Receipts - $ Operating Disbursements - Operating Cash Flow - $ DIP Proceeds - $ DIP Interest / Fees - DIP Financing Activity - $ Restructuring/Non-Recurring First Day Relief $ - Professional Fees - UST Fees - Restructuring/Non-Recurring - $ Intercompany Transfers Debtor Affiliates $ - Non-Debtor Affiliates Intercompany Transfers - $ Net Cash Flow $ - Available Debtor Beginning Cash Balance Change +/- - Available Debtor Ending Cash Balance $ - Notes Case 23-11704-BLS Doc 133-1 Filed 11/21/23 Page 3 of 6

REVITALID PHARMACEUTICAL CORP. Case No. 23-11704 Debtor Reporting Period: October 12, 2023 through October 31, 2023 MOR-2 Part 2: Balance Sheet - Unaudited October 31, 2023 $ in USD - Rounded to Nearest Whole Dollar REVITALID PHARMACEUTICAL CORP. Current Assets: Cash and Cash Equivalents $ - Accounts Receivable and Other Receivables - Inventories, Net - Prepaid Expenses and Other Current Assets 2,946 Total Current Assets $ 2,946 Property, Plant and Equipment, Net - Intercompany $ 79,040,467 Other Non-Current Assets 53,763,560 Total Non-Current Assets $ 132,804,027 Total Assets $ 132,806,973 Current Liabilities (Post-Petition) Accounts Payable and Accrued Expenses - Trade $ - Accounts Payable and Accrued Expenses - Intercompany - Accrued Payroll and Benefits - Other Current Liabilities - Debtor in Posession Financing 7,500,000 Total Liabilities Not Subject to Compromise $ 7,500,000 Liabilities Subject to Compromise 89,879,728 Total Equity $ 35,427,246 Total Liabilities + Equity $ 132,806,973 Notes Case 23-11704-BLS Doc 133-1 Filed 11/21/23 Page 4 of 6

REVITALID PHARMACEUTICAL CORP. Case No. 23-11704 Debtor Reporting Period: October 12, 2023 through October 31, 2023 MOR-3 Part 4: Statement of Operations - Unaudited 10/12/23 - 10/31/23 $ in USD - Rounded to Nearest Whole Dollar REVITALID PHARMACEUTICAL CORP. Gross Profit Net Product Sales $ - Cost of Goods Sold - Gross Profit $ - Expenses: Selling, General and Administrative Expenses $ - Research and Development Expenses - Other Operating Expenses - Total Operating Expenses $ - Reorganization Items 141 Interest Expense and Fees (311,948) Profit (loss) Before Income Tax $ (311,808) Provision for Taxes Profit (Loss) $ (311,808) Notes Case 23-11704-BLS Doc 133-1 Filed 11/21/23 Page 5 of 6

REVITALID PHARMACEUTICAL CORP. Case No. 23-11704 Debtor Reporting Period: October 12, 2023 through October 31, 2023 MOR-4 Part 7g: Post-Petition Borrowings $ in USD - Rounded to Nearest Whole Dollar Part 7g: Post-Petition Borrowings On October 13, 2023 an Interim Order was approved for Debtor In Possession Financing [docket entry 40] granting the Debtors use of $7.5 million of a proposed $17.5 million Debtor In Possession financing facility. The remaining and final $10 million in DIP financing was subsequently approved by the court's final order approved on November 9, 2023 [docket entry 88]. Post-petition borrowing of the Debtor during the period represents a loan under the abovementioned DIP Financing, with the proceeds subsequently downstreamed to Debtor affilitate, RVL Pharmaceuticals, Inc., with a corresponding receivable due from RVL Pharmaceuticals, Inc recorded. Case 23-11704-BLS Doc 133-1 Filed 11/21/23 Page 6 of 6