Exhibit 99.2

INVESTOR PRESENTATION February 2025 Revolutionizing the Treatment of Infections Associated with Chronic Disease Through Phage Therapy NYSE American: PHGE 1

SAFE HARBOR STATEMENT About this Presentation The information contained in this presentation has been prepared by BiomX Inc. and its subsidiaries (collectively, the “Compa ny” or “BiomX”) and contains information pertaining to the business and operations of the Company. The information contained in this presentation is current only as of the date on its cover. For an y t ime after the cover date of this presentation, the information, including information concerning our business, financial condition, results of operations and prospects, may have changed. The delivery of this presentation shall not, under any circumstances, create any implication that there have been no changes in our affairs after the date of this presentation. We have not authorized any pe rso n to give any information or to make any representations about us in connection with this presentation that is not contained herein. If any information has been or is given or any representation s h ave been or are made to you outside of this presentation, such information or representations should not be relied upon as having been authorized by us. Forward - Looking Statements This presentation contains certain “forward - looking statements” within the meaning of the “safe harbor” provisions of the U.S. P rivate Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Forward - looking statements can be identified by words such as: “target,” “believe,” “expect,” “will,” “may,” “anticipate,” “estimate,” “would ,” “positioned,” “future,” and other similar expressions that predict or indicate future events or trends or that are not statements of historical matters. Forward - looking statements are neither historical fact s nor assurances of future performance. Instead, they are based only on BiomX management’s current beliefs, expectations and assumptions. For example, when we discuss future potential clinical tria ls, including their design, objectives, costs, endpoints, potential benefits and timing, the potential outcomes of discussions that we may have with the U.S. Food and Drug Administration and foreign reg ula tory agencies, potential commercial opportunities, our financial needs to fund future clinical trials and our ability to protect our intellectual property assets in the future we are making for ward - looking statements. In addition, past and current pre - clinical and clinical results, as well as compassionate use, are not indicative and do not guarantee future success of BiomX clinical trials. Becau se forward - looking statements relate to the future, they are subject to inherent uncertainties, risks and changes in circumstances that are difficult to predict and many of which are outside of our co ntrol. Actual results and outcomes may differ materially from those indicated in the forward - looking statements. Therefore, you should not rely on any of these forward - looking statements. You shou ld review additional disclosures we make in our filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”), which are available on the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov. Except as required b y l aw, we are under no duty to (and expressly disclaim any such obligation to) update or revise any of the forward - looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. No Offer or Solicitation This presentation is for informational purposes only. Nothing in this presentation constitutes an offer to buy or sell or a s oli citation of an offer to buy or sell investments, loans, securities, partnership interests, commodities or any other financial instruments. This presentation and any oral statements made in connection with thi s presentation do not constitute and may not be used for or in connection with, an offer or solicitation by anyone in any state or jurisdiction in which such an offer or solicitation is no t a uthorized or permitted, or to any person to whom it is unlawful to make such offer or solicitation. Trademarks and Service Marks The trademarks and service marks included herein are the property of the owners thereof and are used for reference purposes o nly . Such use should not be construed as an endorsement of such products. FDA This presentation concerns certain products that are under clinical investigation and which have not yet been cleared for mar ket ing by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. These products are currently limited by federal law to investigational use, and no representation is made as to the safety or effectiveness of t hes e products for the purposes for which they are being investigated. 2 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

3 AT - A - GLANCE Company Pipeline Highlights Unmet need Partners Key Investors Clinical stage biotech harnessing the therapeutic potential of phage therapy • BX004 for CF – Positive results in P1b/2a study. P2b results expected in Q1 2026 • BX211 for DFO – Ongoing P2 study, results expected Q1 2025 Treatment of underlying persistent infections in chronic diseases that become harder to treat as antibiotic - resistant pathogens emerge • Pulmonary infections in Cystic Fibrosis (CF), Non - Cystic Fibrosis Bronchiectasis (NCFB) patients are the primary causes of death • 30% - 40 % of Diabetic Foot Osteomyelitis (DFO) cases result in amputation due to bacterial infection 1. DFO phages originally developed by WRAIR and licensed by APT (acquired by BiomX ) for use in the trial

4 OUR SCIENCE PHAGE THERAPIES

Phage : Nature’s tool to target bacteria Each phage binds only to specific bacterial strains SPECIFIC 1 Phage proteins burst bacterial cell wall from within KILLING MECHANISM ORTHOGONAL TO ANTIBIOTICS 2 Phage can breakdown biofilm (a polysaccharide mesh secreted by bacteria) BREAKDOWN BIOFILM 3 Phage components multiply and assemble within bacterial cell AMPLIFY 4 100s of compassionate use cases with no significant side effects to date SAFETY PROFILE 5 1. Kortright et al. (2019), Cell Host & Microbe 5

6 Phage therapy picking up momentum >50 compassionate cases utilizing BiomX phage Lung infection Prosthetic Joint Infection Osteomyelitis LVAD infection 1 Wound infection Other Phage By Indication Sept. 2023 Aug. 2023 Feb. 2019 1. LVAD - Left Ventricular Assist Devices 2. Jean - Paul Pirnay et al. Nature Microbiology, Volume 9,, June 2024, 1434 – 1453 100 cases of compassionate phage treatment (Belgian consortium) 2 • 35 hospitals, 29 cities • Clinical improvement reported in 77% of cases Oct. 2024 March. 2024

Peer company reported positive P2 Part 1 data, Aug. 2023 • 39 patients • Urinary tract infections 7 Accumulating clinical efficacy and safety data for phage therapy in the industry 1 1 2 BiomX positive P1b/2a Part 1 data, Feb. 2023 • 9 patients • Cystic Fibrosis Peer company reported positive P1b/2a data, Mar. 2023 • 32 patients • Cystic Fibrosis 3 4 BiomX positive P1b/2a Part 2 data, Nov. 2023 • 34 patients • Cystic Fibrosis 5 Expected in 2025 from various phage companies: Efficacy data from >90 patients in DFO, and Bacteremia 1. Press releases of BiomX and other companies developing phage therapies. Disclaimer: BiomX is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims responsibility for, the content of third party press releases 2. Jean - Paul Pirnay et al. Nature Microbiology, Volume 9,, June 2024, 1434 – 1453 6 100 cases of compassionate phage treatment (Belgian consortium) 2 • 35 hospitals, 29 cities • Clinical improvement reported in 77% of cases Peer company reported encouraging P2 data, Dec. 2024 • 48 patients • Non - cystic fibrosis bronchiectasis

Pipeline: Addressing Chronic Disease with Hard - to - treat Bacterial infections Partners Status Phase 2 Clinical - Ready Preclinical Indication Program Cystic Fibrosis (1] BX004 Non - Cystic Fibrosis Bronchiectasis (NCFB) Diabetic Foot Osteomyelitis BX211 Ph2b topline expected Q1 2026 Ph2 topline expected Q1 2025 and Q1 2026 1. Granted Orphan Drug Designation and Fast Track by the FDA BiomX harnesses its proprietary platform to develop novel phage therapies to treat underlying persistent in fec tions in chronic diseases that become harder to treat as antibiotic - resistant pathogens emerge 8 Phase 2a Completed Ph2 - Ready

BX004 CYSTIC FIBROSIS and NCFB 9

Phases of P. aeruginosa infection in CF 3 Chronic pulmonary infections and the inflammatory response are a primary cause of death in CF patients Antibiotics Antibiotics Antibiotics Antibiotics Antibiotics Initial Intermittent Chronic Clonal selection Biofilm formation Genotype/phenotypic adaptation Infanc y Childhood Adolescence / Adulthood Limit of detection P. aeruginosa density in sputum Lack of antibiotic efficacy driven by: 1. P. aeruginosa strains with multidrug resistance (MDR) 2. Formation of biofilm => making infection harder to treat 1. CF Foundation estimates across 94 countries ( https://www.cff.org/intro - cf/about - cystic - fibrosis ) 2. CFF Annual Data Report 2019, ECFS patient registry report, 2020 3. Nicole M. Bouvier et al., 2016 CF causes severe damage to the lungs, digestive system and other organs with > 80% of deaths from respiratory failure. 105K i ndi viduals are estimated to live with CF worldwide, with 33k in the US alone 1 After prolonged and repeated antibiotic courses, increased resistance to antibiotics has lowered efficacy, creating a large u nme t need for CF patients suffering from chronic Pseudomonas aeruginosa (PsA) infections - Estimated at 17,000 patients in the US and Western Europe 2 10

Pseudomonas aeruginosa (PsA) bacteria are associated with decreased lung function (FEV1) in CF patients PsA colonization associated with lower FEV1 1 PsA colonization associated with lower FEV1 2 Eradicated – Cleared early/first time PsA when treated with the antibiotic eradication treatment Chronic – Did not clear early/first time PsA infection when treated with the antibiotic eradication treatment PsA bacteria and biofilm lead to persistent inflammation causing tissue damage and eventually necrosis of lung tissue 1. Isabel Gascon Casaredi et al., Journal of Cystic Fibrosis 22 (2023) 98 – 102 2. Bjarnsholt et al., Trends in Microbiology 2013 Maya - Add image of biofilm formation by PsA in the lungs Check biofilm pathogenicity Arrows show aggregates of PsA ( red ) within biofilm patches surrounded by inflammatory cells ( Blue ) 11

Product – Proprietary phage cocktail targeting PsA Patient population – CF patients with chronic PsA lung infections Delivery – Nebulized Key features – Potentially effective on antibiotic resistant strains, enables breakdown of biofilm Potential impact : • Suppression/eradication of PsA (CFU in sputum) • Improved lung function (FEV1) • Fewer exacerbations, hospitalizations • Increased efficacy of antibiotic treatment • Reduced oral, inhaled and IV antibiotic treatments 12 BX004 – BiomX’s proprietary phage cocktail has the potential to treat CF patients with chronic PsA lung infections BX004 Nebulizer

Multicentered , double blind, placebo controlled study to asses safety , re duction of PsA burden and improvement in clinical outcomes 13 PHASE 1B/2A STUDY – Study design 1 • Safety and tolerability • Decrease in PsA burden • FEV1 ( forced expiratory volume) • CFQ - R (CF Questionnaire - Revised ) and CRISS Key Endpoints: Total enrollment: 43 CF patients with chronic PsA infections Standard of care antibiotic, no restriction on CFTR modulators Intervention: Nebulized dose BX004 Part 1 7 days - Single ascending dose followed by multiple doses 2 Treated – 7 subjects Control – 2 subjects Part 2 10 days of same dose, twice daily Treated – 23 subjects Control – 11 subjects 1. Study design informed by input from the CF Foundation 2. 7 days duration (3 ascending, 4 multiple dosing) Image of phage product is intended as an illustration only, and may not represent the number of phages administered

14 • Study drug was well - tolerated • In Part 1, Mean PsA CFU/g 1 reduction at Day 15: - 1.42 log10 CFU/g (BX004) compared to - 0.28 log10 CFU/g (placebo) • Part 2: BX004 showed signals of improvement in pulmonary function vs. placebo : Relative FEV1 3 improvement (5.67%) and CF Questionnaire - Revised respiratory 3 (8.87 points) at Day 17 (1 week after EOT 3 ) in subgroup of patients with reduced lung function 4 • Culture conversion: Part 2, in the BX004 arm, 3 of 21 (14.3%) patients converted to sputum culture negative for PsA after 10 days of treatment compared to 0 out of 10 (0%) in the placebo arm 2 . In Part 1, 1 of 7 (14.3%) treated patients also had converted based on physician report • Part 2: In full population, BX004 vs. placebo PsA levels were more variable. In a prespecified subgroup of patients on SOC 3 inhaled antibiotics on continuous regimen, BX004 vs. placebo showed bacterial reduction of 2.8 log10 CFU/g at EOT 3 , exceeding Part 1 results Phase 1b/2a – Result highlights (Parts 1 and 2) 1. CFU – Colony forming units 2. In patients that had quantitative CFU levels at study baseline 3. FEV1 (or ppFEV1) – percent predicted forced expiratory volume in 1 second, CF Questionnaire - Revised Respiratory – a PRO (Patient reported outcome ) for respiratory parameters in CF aptients , EOT – End of treatment , SOC – standard of care 4. Predefined group with Baseline FEV1<70%

15 PART 1 BX004 demonstrated greater reduction in PsA levels compared to placebo Placebo BX004 2 7 n - 0.28 (0.13) - 1.42 (1.03) Mean reduction (SD) Log 10 CFU/g - 0.37 , - 0.18 - 3.27 , - 0.37 Max, Min 1. CFU – Colony forming units

In the BX004 arm 3 out of 21 (14.3%) patients converted to sputum culture negative for P. aeruginosa after 10 days of treatme nt (2 already after 4 days) 2 . In the placebo arm 0 out of 10 (0%) 2 16 PART 2 BX004 showed greater conversion (bacterial culture turned negative) in treatment over placebo Baseline PsA 1 in sputum (CFU/g) Duration of PsA infection (years) Patient 2.40x10 3 18 1 5.60x10 7 13 2 1.09x10 7 35 3* *Subject had negative sputum culture for P. aeruginosa at D4, D10, D28, D38, and at follow - up standard of care clinic visits (D63, D150, and D175) In addition, in Part 1 of the study, one subject in the BX004 arm (1/7: 14.3%) who was persistently positive for PsA for at l eas t 13 years had a 3.3 log reduction at D15 later converted to sputum negative 1. PsA – Pseudomonas aeruginosa, CFU/g – Colony forming units per gram 2. In patients that had quantitative CFU levels at study baseline Patients which were converted :

PART 2 BX004 shows meaningful clinical improvement after 10 days of treatment in multiple clinical readouts Clinical improvements were observed on both objective & patient reported outcomes Clinical readouts in patients with reduced baseline lung function (predefined group, ppFEV1 of <70%) Difference Placebo (N=8) 2 BX004 (N=12) 2 3.29 - 4.86 (3.39) - 1.57 (2.64) D10 5.67 - 4.21 (2.78) 1.46 (2.33) D17 2.19 - 1.12 (3.96) 1.07 (2.32) D28 5.3 - 0.62 (3.65) 4.68 (3.28) D38 Difference Placebo (N=8) 3 BX004 (N=12) 3 8.87 - 6.35 (3.45) 2.52 (2.61) D17 7.07 - 5.56 (4.05) 1.51 (5.1) D38 ppFEV1 change from Baseline: Mean(SE) CFQR respiratory change from Baseline: Mean(SE) Treatment 5.67% Follow up ppFEV1 BX004 Placebo Treatment Follow up CFQR 1 (respiratory) 8.87 BX004 Placebo # #: p=0.07 1. PRO (Patient reported outcome ) - CF Questionnaire - Revised for respiratory parameter 2. BX004: D38 N=7, Placebo: D28 N=7, D38 N=6 3. BX004: D17 and D38 N=11, Placebo: D17 and D38 N=7 17

International, multicenter, double blind, placebo - controlled study to assess reduction of PsA burden and improvement in clinical outcome 18 PHASE 2B STUDY – Study design • Decrease in PsA burden (incl. Culture conversion/eradication) • FEV1 (forced expiratory volume) • CFQ - R (CF Questionnaire - Revised) and CRISS • Safety and tolerability Key Endpoints: Total enrollment: Objective: ~60 CF patients with chronic PsA infections Standard of care antibiotic, no restriction on CFTR modulators Intervention: Nebulized dose BX004 Part 2b 2 months of same dose, twice daily Treated (n=40) Control (n=20) Randomized 2:1 Topline results expected in Q 1 2026 *Subject to discussions with FDA, and further consultation. Number of subjects under the study stated is an objective and act ual numbers may vary 2 months 6 months F/U F/U Image of phage product is intended as an illustration only, and may not represent the number of phages administered

19 Bacterial Reduction Potential Regulatory Endpoint Evaluating Real - World Evidence Journal of Cystic Fibrosis 22 (2023) 98 – 102 Eradicated – Cleared early/first time PsA when treated with the antibiotic eradication treatment Chronic – Did not clear early/first time PsA infection when treated with the antibiotic eradication treatment Pediatric Pulmonology 47:44 – 52 (2012) Tobramycin Inhalation Solution – Antibiotic treatment to target PsA Chronic – Patients on TIS throughout follow - up years had reduced mortality and improved survival Peer - reviewed publications demonstrated that P. aeruginosa reduction improves patient outcomes, and ongoing real - world evidence (RWE) analysis may support regulatory filings

20 BX004 is a promising candidate for treating NCFB Non - Cystic Fibrosis Bronchiectasis (NCFB) is a chronic progressive inflammatory lung disease with > 1 million diagnosed patients (US, 5 EU and Japan) 1 Characterized by permanent dilatation of the bronchi caused by multiple etiologies but with similar symptoms No FDA approved treatments. Insmed recently announced positive results with brensocatib ( reversible inhibitor of dipeptidyl peptidase 1) for treatment of NCFB 3 NCFB patients infected with PsA present worse clinical symptoms compared to non - infected patients More frequent inpatient and outpatient encounters in NCFB patients positive for PsA 2 • PsA – Pseudomonas Aeruginosa, IP: In Patient • Based on 19,254 NCFB patient registries in the US between 2006 - 2020, IQVIA’s PharMetrics Plus database Inpatient encounters within 1 year Outpatient encounters within 1 year 1 .. Weycker , Chron Respir Dis. 2017 , Quint, European Respiratory Journal, 2016 , Ringshausen , European Respiratory Journal, 2019 , Henkle, Chest, 2018 , Asakura , American Journal of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine 2024 , Insmed Commercial Presentation June 4 th, 2024 2. Franklin et. al, JME, Apr 2024 3. Insmed Announces Positive Topline Results in Bronchiectasis , May 2024. https://investor.insmed.com/2024 - 05 - 28 - Insmed - Announces - Positive - Topline - Results - from - Landmark - ASPEN - Study - of - Brenso catib - in - Patients - with - Bronchiectasis - PsA positive (N=1,180) - PsA negative (N=18,074) - PsA positive (N=1,180) - PsA negative (N=18,074)

BX211 Diabetic Foot Osteomyelitis (DFO) 21

• Hospitalization and off - loading (removing all pressure from foot, reducing patient mobility) • Debridement and/or antibiotic therapy, typically 4 - 6 weeks of IV/oral antibiotics High unmet need in DFO Truong 2022; Giurato , 2017 DFO is a bacterial infection of the bone in patients with diabetes that is caused by bacteria spreading from adjacent infecte d s oft tissue 1. Superficial ulcer 2. Ulcer deepens extending through subcutis, and becomes infected 3. DFO – Ulcer and infection further penetrate and reach bone, displaying destruction of periosteum Staphylococcus aureus is the most common bacteria present in DFO Infection reaches bone Standard of care 30 - 40% of DFO cases result in amputation 22

Biofilm and antibiotic resistance among key drivers of treatment failure Key drivers of treatment failure: • Biofilm - S. aureus inhabiting biofilms are 10 to 1,000 - fold more resistant to antibiotics, compared to planktonic cells • Poor blood supply limits effective concentration of IV/oral antibiotics • Antibiotic resistance • S. aureus present in ~50% of DFO cases • While other organisms are often present, S. aureus is considered the main pathogenic species, due to its rapid doubling time and arsenal of virulence factors S. aureus forms biofilm patches in diabetic foot ulcers Confocal laser scanning microscopy of soft tissue from patient with diabetic foot ulcer infected by S. aureus S. aureus bacteria ( green ) Bacterial biofilms, EPS ( blue ) Host cell nuclei ( red ) Eleftheriadou , 2010 Lesens 2011 Neut 2011 Oates 2012 Kavanagh 2018 Sharma 2023 23

24 Multiple compassionate treatments of DFO patients demonstrate potential for phage treatment Fish 2017, Fish 2018, Suh 2022, Onallah 2023 11 Osteomyelitis cases (not DFO, various bacteria) Treatment Bacteria No. of cases IV, 11 days A.baumanii and K. pneumonia 1 IV 2 weeks or direct application, 7 - 12 days P. aeruginosa 5* Direct application, 7 - 10 days P. aeruginosa and S. epidermidis 2 Direct application, 7 days E.faecalis 1 Direct application, 9 days S.agalactiae and S aureus 1 IV S.a ureus 1* Outcome - a t least 8 reported as clinical recovery 12 DFO cases ( S. aureus) 9 patients • Single phage against S aureus • Topical application or injection to bone, surrounding tissue • 3 - 7 weekly applications • Olympia, Washington 3 patients • Administration – Direct application • 6 - 45 days of application • Jerusalem, Israel Outcome (in 11 out of 12 patients) o Clearance of soft tissue infection and DFO o Wound healing o Prevented amputation

BIOPSY 25 BX211 phage treatment for DFO patients with S. aureus • Product – Phage treatment targeting S. aureus. P hage , originating from a ‘phage - bank’, are personally matched for each patient • Patient population – DFO patients with S. aureus infection • Delivery – IV + topical • Treatment - On top of standard of care • Key features – Is potentially effective on antibiotic resistant strains, enables breakdown of biofilm, and improves antibiotic penetration • Potential impact: (1) Prevent amputations (2) Shorten time to healing 1 CULTURE 2 Proprietary Phage Susceptibility Test (PST) platform MATCH PHAGE TO S. AUREUS ISOLATE 3 S. aureus bacterial culture Phage - bank ‘ATM - like’ dispensing system PHAGE THERAPY ACCESSED AT HOSPITAL 4

Multicenter, double blind, placebo - controlled study to assess improvement of clinical outcomes 26 PHASE 1B/2A STUDY – Study design Topline results from week 13 expected in Q1 2025, and from week 52 expected in Q1 2026 Enrollment: Objective : Up to 45 patients with Diabetic Foot Osteomyelitis positive for S. aureus Background standard of care antibiotic Intervention: IV & topical single dose 1 BX 211 Duration: 12 weeks of once weekly treatment 1 Treatment Control Randomized 2:1 Week 13 (readout 1) Week 52 (readout 2) 12 weeks • Percent area reduction of study ulcer through Week 13 • Time to complete ulcer healing • Time to 85 % CRP 2 reduction Key Endpoints: • Percentage of subjects with amputation - free survival at Week 52 • Safety and tolerability 40 weeks F/U F/U 1. Topical for 12 weeks, IV only in week 1 2. C - reactive protein Image of phage product is intended as an illustration only, and may not represent the number of phages administered

FINANCING AND INVESTORS UNMET NEED • In several chronic diseases, such as CF, NCFB, and diabetes, underlying related infections become harder to treat as resistant pathogens emerge • Accordingly, the need for new antimicrobial therapies becomes more urgent every year PHAGE THERAPY - PICKING UP MOMENTUM • BiomX and peer companies have shown evidence of clinical effects with phage therapy • Hundreds of cases of compassionate usage of phage BX 2 11 • Diabetic Foot Osteomyelitis ( ‘ DFO ’ ) patients represent the majority of 160 K lower limb amputations in diabetic patients annually in the US 3 . Potential commercial opportunity of > $ 2 billion worldwide 3 • Phase 2 ongoing, readout expected in Q 1 25 • Pseudomonas aeruginosa ( ‘ PsA ’ ) lung infections are a leading cause of morbidity and mortality In CF. Potential commercial opportunity of > $ 1.5 billion worldwide 1 • Positive results i n a Phase 1 b/ 2 a study - 14.3 % of patients in the BX 004 arm converted to sputum culture negative for PsA after 10 days of treatment compared to none in the placebo arm 2 • Phase 2 b readout expected Q 1 26 BX004 • Publicly traded ( NYSE American: PHGE ) • $ 24.7 . million cash and cash equivalents as of Sept 30 , 2024 Executive Summary 1. See slide 29 2. In patients that had quantitative CFU levels at study baseline 3. See slide 30 • Key investors: 27

Thank you

29 BX 004 CF addressable market of > $ 1.5 billion worldwide References/Comments BX004 Number of CF patients with chronic PsA infections 1 ~8,000 Patient population (US) Magnitude observed under tobramycin Phase 3 study was ~1.5 - 2 log 2 Suppression/eradication of PsA (CFU in sputum) Potential effect on PsA CFU in lungs Magnitude observed under tobramycin Phase 3 study was 8 - 12% 2 Improved lung function ( FEV1) Potential impact on lungs Benchmarks (cost annually per patient): Trikafta : $300K, alternating antibiotics treatment, Tobi Podhaler and Cayston solution: $80K, Arikayce for MAC: $100 - 120K 3 $100K - $120K annually per patient Potential pricing (US) US patient population times potential pricing ~$1 Billion in the US alone (worldwide $1.6 billion) 4 Relevant market potential 1. CFF 2019 Patient Registry Annual Data Report 2. See slide on Tobramycin study 3. Trikafta and Arikayce – Publicly announced pricing, First Databank, Jan. 8, 2021, public pricing information. for alternating Tobi Podhaler and Cayston solution assumes 65% compliance 4. Assumes rest of the world outside US comprises 40% of total market ( Vertex annual report, publicly available pricing for Vertex drugs)

References/Comments BX211 Lower limb amputations (LLA), diabetic patients annually, US 1 160,000 Patient population Deductions due to 2 : - 85% of amputation are due to DFO - 50% positive for S. aureus - 60% not urgent amputations, enabling biopsy and treatment 85% X 50% X 60% = 25% 40,000 (25% of 160,000) Assumed relevant population for BX211 treatment Based on 50% of the saved $50K amputation costs 3 $25,000 Potential Pricing 40K times $25K $1 Billion Relevant market for BX211, US ROW is over $1 billion, based on the following: . Annual incidence of LLA in the OECD is 3 - 4 higher than the US 4 Assuming OECD pricing is 50% of US pricing. >$2 Billion Relevant market potential, Worldwide 30 BX211 DFO addressable market of >$2B worldwide 1. (1) CDC National Diabetes Statistics Report, 2020 (2) Brooks, 2021; Giurato , 2017, Lesens , 2014 (3) Nilsson, 2018; Brooks, 2021 (4) Hughes, 2020; OECDiLibrary Diabetes care report,2017

31 Dr. Bassan was most recently Vice President Head of Translational Sciences at Teva Pharmaceutical Industries, Inc., where she was responsible for early stages of clinical development via translation from animal data to human. Prior to this role, Dr. Bassan served as Vice President of Project Leadership at Teva Pharmaceutical, where she managed project leaders overseeing end - to - end drug development at pre - clinical, PI - III and post marketing stages in multiple therapeutic areas, such as pain, oncology, women ‘ s health, endocrinology, GI, biosimilars and other areas. Overall, Dr. Bassan has over 20 years of leadership experience with clinical and drug development teams in her various roles at Teva Pharmaceutical and other smaller biotech companies. MERAV BASSAN, PH.D. | CDO Prior to his role in BiomX , Mr. Solomon was a co - founder, president, and CEO of ProClara (formerly NeuroPhage ), which is pioneering an approach to treating neurodegenerative diseases. Under his leadership, the company raised more than $ 100 million and launched an ongoing clinical trial related to Alzheimer ’ s disease. Mr. Solomon holds a B.Sc. magna cum laude in Physics and Mathematics from the Hebrew University, an M.Sc. summa cum laude in Electrical Engineering from Tel Aviv University, and an M.B.A. with honors from the Harvard Business School. JONATHAN SOLOMON | CEO & BOARD MEMBER Management T eam

32 Ms. Benjamini - Elran has over 15 years of experience in executive HR roles in global and diverse environments. At Teva Pharmaceuticals Industries Inc (NYSE:TEVA) she served in various senior roles including Director of HR of the European HQ (Netherlands) and HR manager of R&D API division. Her most recent experience was as Head of HR at Herzog, one of the largest law firms in Israel and as an independent HR consultant, advising a variety of companies in the Israeli hi - tech and biotech sectors. Ms. Benjamini - Elran holds an M.B.A. from Bar - Ilan University and a B.A. in behavioural science from Ben - Gurion University. INBAL BENJAMINI - ELRAN | CHRO Management T eam (cont ’ d) Marina Wolfson, Chief Financial Officer, joined BiomX in December 2019, bringing extensive experience from large pharmaceutical and high - tech companies, as well as venture capital funds. Prior to joining the company, Ms. Wolfson served as Vice President of Finance at BioView Ltd. (TASE) from 2010 to 2019 and as a senior auditor at Ernst & Young, an international auditing and business advisory firm, from 2007 to 2010. Ms. Wolfson is a certified public accountant in Israel and holds a B.A. in Economics and Accounting (with honors) and an MBA (with honors, specializing in finance) from Ben - Gurion University . MARINA WOLFSON | CFO

33 Russell G. Greig, Ph.D. worked at GlaxoSmithKline for three decades, most recently as President of SR One, GlaxoSmithKline’s corporate venture group. Prior to joining SR One, he served as President of GlaxoSmithKline’s Pharmaceuticals International from 2003 to 2008 as well as on the GlaxoSmithKline corporate executive team. Currently, Dr. Greig serves as Chairman of MedEye Solutions in the Netherlands, eTheRNA in Belgium and Sanifit in Spain. RUSSELL GREIG, PH.D. CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS Jonathan Leff is a Partner on the Therapeutics team at Deerfield and Chairman of the Deerfield Institute, and joined the Firm in 2013. He focuses on venture capital and structured investments in biotechnology and pharmaceuticals. He is a member of the Boards of several public and private healthcare companies as well as several not - for - profit organizations, including the Spinal Muscular Atrophy Foundation and the Columbia University Medical Center . JONATHAN LEFF DIRECTOR Alan Moses, M.D., was co - founder and co - director of the Clinical Investigator Training Program at Beth Israel Deaconess - Harvard Medical School - MIT. Dr. Moses served as Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer of the Joslin Diabetes Center in Boston. He was appointed Professor of Medicine at Harvard Medical School. Over the course of 14 years at Novo Nordisk, Dr. Moses served in multiple roles, rising to the position of Senior Vice President and Global Chief Medical Officer. ALAN MOSES, MD DIRECTOR Mr. Greg Merril is a serial life - science entrepreneur, recognized by Ernst & Young as a regional Entrepreneur of the Year winner. He has served as Chair of several international phage therapy conferences. As prior founding CEO of Immersion Medical (NASDQ: IMMR) he led the creation of the world ’ s first commercially successful virtual reality surgical training simulators. GREG MERRIL DIRECTOR Mr. Eddie Williams is a well - recognized, senior global life sciences executive with extensive boardroom and commercial operations experience. He most recently served as a Special Advisor to the Chief Executive Officer of Ascendis Pharma, Inc., and previously as their interim U.S. Chief Commercial Officer. EDDIE WILLIAMS DIRECTOR Jesse Goodman, M.D., M.P.H. is Professor of Medicine at Georgetown University and Director of the Center on Medical Product Access, Safety and Stewardship which focuses on science and policy to address public health needs including antimicrobial resistance. He is Attending Physician in Infectious Diseases at Georgetown University, Washington DC Veterans Administration and Walter Reed Medical Centers . JESSE GOODMAN, MD, MPH DIRECTOR Prior to his role in BiomX , Mr. Solomon was a co - founder, president, and CEO of ProClara (formerly NeuroPhage ), which is pioneering an approach to treating neurodegenerative diseases. Under his leadership, the company raised more than $ 100 million and launched an ongoing clinical trial related to Alzheimer ’ s disease. JONATHAN SOLOMON DIRECTOR Ms. Blum is the Chief Financial Officer of Melinta Therapeutics, LLC. ( “ Melinta ” ), a company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative therapies for acute and life - threatening illnesses. She joined Melinta in 2016 as the company ’ s Controller, and then served as Vice President of Finance & Chief Accounting Officer prior to being appointed to the CFO position in 2021 . SUSAN BLUM DIRECTOR Board of Directors