Exhibit 99.1

APTORUM GROUP - Novel Therapeutics for Unmet NeedsNASDAQ:APM Q4 2019 UPDATESALS-4 (MRSA bacteremia)ALS-4 Modality Mechanism Market Size Small molecule First-in-Class Oral Non-antibioticUS$ 4bn (2025) MRSA bacteremia incidence (US)>130,000Recent deals in anti-infectives US$ 8.4bn Merck acq. of Cubist Pharm. (2014) US$ 658m Roivant licensing of Intron’s Ph1 asset (2018)Claves (druggable microbiome platform) Diseases (70+ indications)Mkt size 1.Obesity (CLS-1)2.Diabetes3.CV disease4.Renal failure5.Alzheimer’s disease US$ 6bn US$ 22bn US$ 130bn US$ 93bn US$ 18bn Market projection (US)SACT-12018A2035E ALS-42018A2035ECLS-12018A2035E US Total Population (m)328.1363.2MRSA bacteremia136,967172,451Obese population (m)127.3141Neuroblastoma2,6122,891MRSA pneumonia136,967172,451of which high-risk1,1751,301MRSA endocarditis68,48486,226MRSA bone & joint infection8,95011,269Immunocompromised patients10m+10m+Summary of our assumptions on TAM, price, market share and peak salesCurrent progress of pipeline programs:Lead ProjectsOther CandidatesProjected timelineNote: all projected timelines refer to the estimated commencement time of the indicated stagesIND 505(b)(2) filing2ProgramIndicationMechanismComputational DiscoveryIn vitrovalidationExisting PhI/II clinical safety data1In vivovalidationBridging studiesPhII / III with limited population3SACT-1NeuroblastomaDrug RepurposingQ4 2019ready for clinical trial by Q2/Q3 2020SACT-2To be disclosedDrug RepurposingSACT-3To be disclosedDrug RepurposingProgramIndicationMechanismDiscoveryLead OptimizationIND enablingPhase IPhase II / IIIALS-4Anti S. aureus(incl. MRSA)Anti-virulenceQ1/2 2020based onLPAD pathway4+ oral formulation Q3 2019 CLS-1ObesityDruggable Microbiota Q4 2019Q2 2020Q4 2020ProgramModalityIndicationFormulationCommercialisationDOI (NLS-2)Dietary SupplementMenopausal symptoms5Q1 2020Sources to industry data, market size and financial projections available upon request. For full description of our programs please visit ir.aptorumgroup.com1.Refers to the drug’s existing Phase I/II safety data previously conducted by a third party. Does not refer to clinical trials conducted by Aptorum2.Subject to FDA’s approval on a case-by-case basis, a 505(b)(2) can rely in part on existing information from approved products (such as FDA’s previous finding on safety and efficacy) or data in the public domain3.Subject to the FDA’s approval4.ALS-4’s eligibility for the LPAD pathway is subject to the FDA’s approval. Targeting other indications in Phase II may affect our valuation. QIDP status can be applied once we identify an indication5.BBC News: “National shortage in hormone replacement therapy adds to the stress of menopause” Aug 2019IR CONTACTST+852 2117 6611Einvestor.relations@aptorumgroup.comWir.aptorumgroup.com