Exhibit 99.2

   Atlanta, Georgia, automated packaging systems  Westrock Q4 fy2021 resultsNovember 9, 2021

 Forward Looking Statements:This presentation contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, including but not limited to the statements on the slides entitled “Capital Allocation”, “Q1 FY22 Guidance”, “FY22 Guidance”, “Proven Track Record of Growth”, “Additional Guidance” and “Key Commodity Annual Consumption Volumes” that give guidance or estimates for future periods, as well as statements regarding, among other things, (i) that pricing flow through is expected to outpace inflation for FY22; (ii) that we are building momentum entering FY22; (iii) that our strategic capital investments will deliver more than $125 million in EBITDA; (iv) launching new sustainable solutions; (v) that we are positioned for continued sales, earnings and free cash flow growth and record sales and earnings in FY22; (vi) that we will be reducing our exposure to specialty SBS and export containerboard; (vii) that there is accelerating demand for sustainable paper and packaging solutions; (viii) the statements that appear on slide 13; and (ix) the additional guidance that appears on slide 21.Forward-looking statements are based on our current expectations, beliefs, plans or forecasts and are typically identified by words or phrases such as “may,” “will,” “could,” “should,” “would,” “anticipate,” “estimate,” “expect,” “project,” “intend,” “plan,” “believe,” “target,” “prospects,” “potential” and “forecast,” and other words, terms and phrases of similar meaning. Forward-looking statements involve estimates, expectations, projections, goals, forecasts, assumptions, risks and uncertainties. WestRock cautions readers that a forward-looking statement is not a guarantee of future performance and that actual results could differ materially from those contained in the forward-looking statement. WestRock’s businesses are subject to a number of risks that would affect any such forward-looking statements, including, among others, developments related to the COVID-19 pandemic, including the severity, magnitude and duration of the pandemic, negative global economic conditions arising from the pandemic, impacts of governments’ responses to the pandemic (including the Occupational Safety and Health Administration’s recent emergency temporary standard that, once implemented, will require us to ensure our workers are fully vaccinated or tested on at least a weekly basis) on our operations and the operations of our customers, impacts of the pandemic on commercial activity, our customers and consumer preferences and demand, supply chain disruptions, and disruptions in the credit or financial markets; decreases in demand for their products; increases in energy, raw materials, shipping and capital equipment costs; reduced supply of raw materials; our ongoing assessment of the recent ransomware incident, adverse legal, reputational and financial effects on us resulting from the incident or additional cyber incidents; fluctuations in selling prices and volumes; intense competition; the potential loss of certain customers; the scope, costs, timing and impact of any restructuring of our operations and corporate and tax structure; the occurrence of a natural disaster, such as hurricanes or other unanticipated problems, such as labor difficulties, equipment failure or unscheduled maintenance and repair; risks associated with completing our strategic capital projects on the anticipated timelines and realizing our anticipated EBITDA improvements; benefits that we expect to realize from actions that we are taking and plan to take in response to COVID-19; and adverse changes in general market and industry conditions. Such risks and other factors that may impact management’s assumptions are more particularly described in our filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including in Item 1A under the caption “Risk Factors” in our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended September 30, 2020. The information contained herein speaks as of the date hereof and WestRock does not have or undertake any obligation to update or revise its forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. Non-GAAP Financial Measures:We report our financial results in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States (“GAAP”). However, management believes certain non-GAAP financial measures provide users with additional meaningful financial information that should be considered when assessing our ongoing performance. Management also uses these non-GAAP financial measures in making financial, operating and planning decisions and in evaluating our performance. Non-GAAP financial measures should be viewed in addition to, and not as an alternative for, our GAAP results. The non-GAAP financial measures we present may differ from similarly captioned measures presented by other companies.We may from time to time be in possession of certain information regarding WestRock that applicable law would not require us to disclose to the public in the ordinary course of business, but would require us to disclose if we were engaged in the purchase or sale of our securities. This presentation shall not be considered to be part of any solicitation of an offer to buy or sell WestRock securities. This presentation also may not include all of the information regarding WestRock that you may need to make an investment decision regarding WestRock securities. Any investment decision should be made on the basis of the total mix of information regarding WestRock that is publicly available as of the date of the investment decision.   Forward Looking Statements; Non-GAAP Financial Measures  2

   3  Q4 FY21 key highlights  Sales and earnings growth in Q4 FY21Record net sales of $5.1 billion, up 14% year-over-yearAdjusted Segment EBITDA(1) of $878 million, up 22% year-over-yearAdjusted Segment EBITDA margin(1) of 17.2%, up 110 basis points year-over-yearAdjusted EPS(1) of $1.23 per share, up 68% year-over-yearGenerated $372 million of Adjusted Free Cash Flow(1)Packaging sales increased 8% year-over-year driven by successful implementation of price increases and solid demandCost inflation and supply chain disruptions negatively impacted earningsLeverage target ratio(1) achieved and repurchased $122 million of stock    Non-GAAP Financial Measure. See Non-GAAP Financial Measures in the Appendix.  Strong earnings growth in dynamic environment  Adjusted Segment EBITDA(1)  ($ in millions)     Q4 fy21 margin  Vs. q3 fy21  Vs. q4 fy20  Corrugated  18.4%  +30bps  +20bps  NA Corrugated  19.0%  -30bps  -60bps  Consumer  15.9%  +40bps  +220bps  WestRock  17.2%  +40bps  +110bps  Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margins(1)

 4  Pricing and mix management outpacing inflation Year-over-Year  FY21 price realization of $853 million; $73 million in excess of inflationPublished price increases since Q4 FY20(1):+$160/ton North America Containerboard+$250/ton CNK +$250/ton SBS folding carton grades+$250/ton SBS plate and cup stock grades+$270/ton CRBFlow through of published price increases in kraft paper; higher export containerboard pricesKey inflation drivers include fiber, energy, freight and chemicals; fiber and energy higher than expected in Q4  Year-over-year price/mix and inflation  highlights  Sequential price/mix and inflation  Pricing flow through expected to outpace inflation for FY22  As of October 15, 2021

         5  FY21 Year in review  Strong financial performance driven by packaging volume growth and rising pricesNet sales of $18.7 billion up 7% year-over-yearAdjusted Segment EBITDA(1) of $3.0 billion up 7% year-over-yearAdjusted EPS(1) of $3.39 up 23% year-over-yearRecord Adjusted Free Cash Flow(1) of $1.5 billionBuilding momentum entering FY22Completed strategic capital investments expected to deliver more than $125 million in EBITDALeverage target ratio(1) achieved>$280 million of annual run-rate revenue from plastic replacement Launching new sustainable solutions  Net Sales  Non-GAAP Financial Measure. See Non-GAAP Financial Measures in the Appendix.Adjusted earnings  Adjusted segment EBITDA(1)  Adjusted Free cash flow(1)  Positioned for record sales and earnings(2) in FY22  ($ in billions)  ($ in billions)  ($ in billions)  +7%  +7%  +30%

 Capital Allocation$2.3B of adjusted Operating Cash Flow(1) in FY21  Core principlesFlexibility across business cyclesReinvest in our businessSustainable and growing dividendOpportunistic share repurchasesM&A aligned to strategy; delivers ROICCommitted to Investment Grade Credit Profile (with target leverage ratio(1) of 2.25x to 2.5x)When above targeted leverage, debt reduction takes higher priority  M&AReturns above Cost of Capital by Year 3  ONGOING CAPITAL INVESTMENT$900M to $1B invested per year   SHARE REPURCHASESOpportunistic when share price trades below intrinsic value  DIVIDENDSustainable and growing dividend    DEBT AND LEVERAGEMaintain leverage target ratio(1) of 2.25 to 2.5X                    STRATEGIC CAPITAL INVESTMENTSImprove competitive position and supports organic growth in attractive end markets      $816 million in Capital InvestmentsBelow annual target level as part of pandemic action plan  Raised dividend 25% since February including October announced increase  Paid down $1.3 billion of adjusted net debt(1)Net leverage of 2.38 times(1)  Repurchased 2.4 million shares totaling $122 million  Completed Florence and Tres Barras projects  Non-GAAP Financial Measure. See Non-GAAP Financial Measures in the Appendix.  6              CAPITALALLOCATION    Foundation Built on:Strong Cash Flow Generation Core Principles Flexibility

     7  Q4 FY21 Market Update  Excludes Victory and assembly business.  Strong backlogs across the businessLabor and supply chain challenges negatively impacted shipments as underlying demand continues to be solid  Retail & E-Commerce  Stable year-over-year  Beverage  Stable volumes year-over-year  Industrial & Distribution  Supply chain challenges across customer base  Processed Foods  Solid demand but lower than pandemic peak  Foodservice  Solid demand, especially quick service  Healthcare  Recovering from pandemic impact  WestRock serves a diversified set of end markets  End Market update  4Q FY21 Packaging Sales by end market(1)

     8  packaging Delivering more for customers and consumers        Future of sustainablesmiles100% plastic free, 100% recyclable secondary packaging  FRESH PICKED PRODUCE PACKAGINGReplaces plastic clamshells and zip-top bags  SWEET, SMART + SUSTAINABLENestle’s first plastic-free brand  What's hot?Zero waste.Partnership to launch test of innovative recyclable and compostable hot beverage cup

                     2021paperboard packaging council Awards        9  Sustainability Award of the YearWestRock CanCollar® withCoca-Cola Europacific Partners, LERVING Brewing  GOLD AWARDSustainability & InnovationWestRock Cluster-Wing™with KraftHeinz  GOLD AWARD InnovationColumbia ClassicsCollection  GOLD AWARDNestlé SmartiesHexatube  GOLD AWARDSustainability & InnovationTAO Sushi Carton                              GOLD AWARDSally HansenMentos Gift Pack  GOLD AWARDRaasay Single Malt Whisky  GOLD AWARDWestRock EcoPush™with Chagrin Valley  EXCELLENCE AWARDSUSTAINABILITYColgate Optic White  EXCELLENCE AWARDINNOVATIONOozlefinch/Hop Culture FML Fest Shipper & Photo Box Set  EXCELLENCE AWARDDie Besten von FerreroAdventskalender    EXCELLENCE AWARDStella Artois Midnight Lager  EXCELLENCE AWARDReese’s Holiday Miniatures

 10  Q1 fy22 guidance  Q1 FY22Adjusted Segment EBITDA(1)      Q1 FY22Adjusted EPS(1)      Non-GAAP Financial Measure. See Non-GAAP Financial Measures in the Appendix.  $660 - $700 MILLION  $0.56 - $0.67Per Share  Q1 FY22 Sequential Guidance Details  Flow through of previously published price increases across containerboard, kraft paper, SBS, CNK, CRB and URB; price realization greater than inflationLower volume with three fewer shipping days and seasonally lower volume in consumer packaging and displaysApproximately 200K tons of maintenance downtime; peak maintenance outage period for FY22 Sequential inflation driven by higher fiber and energy costs; seasonal increase in healthcare costs

 11  FY22 guidance  FY22Adjusted Segment EBITDA(1)      FY22Adjusted EPS(1)      Non-GAAP Financial Measure. See Non-GAAP Financial Measures in the Appendix.Adjusted earnings.  $3.3 - $3.7 BILLION  $4.00 - $5.10Per Share  FY22 Guidance Details  Continued flow through of previously published price increases across all grades; Price realization well in excess of inflationBenefits from strategic investments and productivity initiativesHigher recycled fiber, energy, virgin fiber, chemicals and transportation costsContinued supply chain challenges Approximately 100K tons of additional maintenance downtime compared to FY21  Solid Demand and Pricing Expected To Drive Record Year in Sales and Earnings(2)

   12  Proven track record of growth  ($ in Billions except EPS)  FY16  FY21  CAGR    FY22E  Sales(1)  $14.2  $18.7  6%    $20.0 to $21.0  Adjusted Segment EBITDA(2)  $2.3  $3.0  6%    $3.3 to $3.7  Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margin(1)(2)  16%  16%      16.5% to 17.5%   Adjusted EPS(2)  $2.52  $3.39  6%    $4.00 to $5.10  Adjusted Free Cash Flow(2)  $1.0  $1.5  8%    >$1.3  Net Leverage Ratio(2)  2.2x  2.38x      Less than 2.3x  Positioned for continued sales, earnings and free cash flow growth      Broadest portfolio of paper and packaging solutionsAttractive marginsConsistent cash flowStrong balance sheet  Resilient business model  As reported: Including recycling sales in FY16.Non-GAAP Financial Measure. See Non-GAAP Financial Measures in the Appendix

   `      13  Corrugated and Consumer PackagingUnmatched portfolio of innovative, sustainable packaging solutionsUniquely positioned to meet evolving market trends and customer needsFuture growth fueled by unrivaled capabilities  External paper salesLeader in attractive domestic containerboard and paperboard end marketsReduce exposure to export containerboard and specialty SBS marketsInvest in mill system to significantly reduce costsDrive cost reduction across newly integrated supply chain  Victory distributionImportant channel for packaging solutionsDifferentiated service solution across diverse marketsGrowth opportunities by utilizing local warehousing and delivery   Updated Reporting Structure  Communicating the business to align with our Strategy  Packaging  paper  distribution

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 Appendix  15

 16    $13.4 Billion72% of Total Sales+8% Yoy  Distribution, Industrial & Other  Food & Beverage  Beauty & healthcare  Retail & e-commerce          $5.3 Billion28% of Total Sales+4% Yoy  SPECIALTY SBS, EXPORT CONTAINERBOARD & OTHER    DOMESTIC CONTAINERBOARD, KRAFT PAPER, FOOD and BEVERAGE    Packaging Sales   Record Packaging sales and volumesAnnual box shipments of 100 billion square feet, up 5.2% year-over-year on a per-day basisAttractive margins with growth and investment opportunities across broad platform  Paper Sales  Focusing on customers that find value in WestRock’s premium solutionsAttractive domestic containerboard and paperboard business with growth opportunitiesReducing exposure over time to specialty SBS and export containerboard  Accelerating demand for sustainable paper and packaging solutions  WestRock Sales by End Market  Non-GAAP Financial Measure. See Non-GAAP Financial Measures and Reconciliations in the Appendix

       Adjusted Segment EBITDA(1) ($ in millions)    Q4 year over year BRIDGES  17  WESTROCK  CORRUGATED  CONSUMER  Non-GAAP Financial Measure. See Non-GAAP Financial Measures and Reconciliations in the Appendix.

       Adjusted Segment EBITDA(1) ($ in millions)    Q4 sequential BRIDGES  18  WESTROCK  CORRUGATED  CONSUMER  Non-GAAP Financial Measure. See Non-GAAP Financial Measures and Reconciliations in the Appendix.

       Adjusted Segment EBITDA(1) ($ in millions)    FY21 year over year BRIDGES  19  WESTROCK  CORRUGATED  CONSUMER  Non-GAAP Financial Measure. See Non-GAAP Financial Measures and Reconciliations in the Appendix.

 Westrock Serves Diverse End Market segments  20      N.A. Corrugated Packaging      Consumer Packaging Segment  2) Represents WestRock trailing twelve-month Q4 FY21 sales of converted shipments and paperboard shipped to end markets.  1) Represents WestRock trailing twelve-month Q4 FY21 sales of North American corrugated boxes, excluding sheets

 21  Additional guidance  FY22 Guidance  Q1 FY22  Full Year  Depreciation & Amortization  Approx. $370 million  Approx. $1.48 billion  Net Interest Expense and Interest Income  Approx. $90 million  Approx. $350 million  Effective Adjusted Book Tax Rate(1)  Approx. 25.5%  Approx. 25%  Adjusted Cash Tax Rate(1)    Approx. 25%  Share Count  Approx. 270 million  Approx. 270 million  Mill Maintenance Schedule (tons in thousands)    Q1  Q2  Q3  Q4  Full Year  FY22 Maintenance  143  115  51  0  309  FY21 Maintenance  79  55  104  10  248  FY20 Maintenance  110  87  21  88  306  North American Corrugated Packaging    Q1  Q2  Q3  Q4  Full Year  FY22 Maintenance  53  7  21  2  83  FY21 Maintenance  26  10  15  2  53  FY20 Maintenance  36  18  0  14  68  Consumer Packaging  Note: In addition to the North American Corrugated Packaging FY21 maintenance downtime we incurred 48,000 tons of mill downtime in Brazil during Q1 FY21 from the Tres Barras mill upgrade   FY22 GUIDANCE  Non-GAAP Financial Measure. See Non-GAAP Financial Measures in the Appendix

 22  Key Commodity Annual Consumption Volumes  Commodity Category  Volume  Recycled Fiber (tons millions)  5.9  Wood (tons millions)  42  Natural Gas (MMBTU)   90  Electricity (kwh billions)  6.0  Polyethylene (lbs millions)  35  Caustic Soda (tons thousands)  242  Starch (lbs millions)  616  Approx. FY22 Annual Consumption Volumes  Sensitivity Analysis  Category  Increase in Spot Price  Approx. Annual EPS Impact  Recycled Fiber (tons millions)  +$10.00 / ton  ($0.16)  Natural Gas (MMBTU)   +$0.25 / MMBTU  ($0.06)  FX Translation Impact  +10% USD Appreciation  ($0.07)  Key Commodity Annual Consumption Volumes

 23  Shipment Data  Combined North America, Brazil and India shipments.

 ADJUSTED EARNINGS PER DILUTED SHAREWe use the non-GAAP financial measure “adjusted earnings per diluted share,” also referred to as “adjusted earnings per share” or “Adjusted EPS”, because we believe this measure provides our board of directors, investors, potential investors, securities analysts and others with useful information to evaluate our performance since it excludes restructuring and other costs and other specific items that we believe are not indicative of our ongoing operating results. Our management and board of directors use this information to evaluate our performance relative to other periods. We believe the most directly comparable GAAP measure is Earnings per diluted share.ADJUSTED OPERATING CASH FLOW AND ADJUSTED FREE CASH FLOWWe use the non-GAAP financial measures “adjusted operating cash flow” and “adjusted free cash flow” because we believe these measures provide our board of directors, investors, potential investors, securities analysts and others with useful information to evaluate our performance relative to other periods because they exclude certain cash restructuring and other costs, net of tax that we believe are not indicative of our ongoing operating results. We believe adjusted free cash flow provides greater comparability across periods by excluding capital expenditures. We believe the most directly comparable GAAP measure is net cash provided by operating activities. AADJUSTED SEGMENT INCOME , ADJUSTED SEGMENT EBITDA AND ADJUSTED SEGMENT EBITDA MARGINSWe use the non-GAAP financial measures “adjusted segment income”, “adjusted segment EBITDA” and “adjusted segment EBITDA margins”, along with other factors, to evaluate our segment performance against our peers. We believe that board of directors, investors, potential investors, securities analysts and others use these measures to evaluate our performance relative to our peers. We calculate adjusted segment income for each segment by adding segment income to certain adjustments and calculate “adjusted segment EBITDA” by further adding depreciation, depletion and amortization. We calculate adjusted segment EBITDA margin for each segment by dividing that segment’s adjusted segment EBITDA by its adjusted segment sales. LEVERAGE RATIO, NET LEVERAGE RATIO, TOTAL FUNDED DEBT AND ADJUSTED TOTAL FUNDED DEBTWe use the non-GAAP financial measures “leverage ratio” and “net leverage ratio” as measurements of our operating performance and to compare to our publicly disclosed target leverage ratio. We believe our board of directors, investors, potential investors, securities analysts and others use each measure to evaluate our available borrowing capacity – in the case of “net leverage ratio”, adjusted for cash and cash equivalents. We define leverage ratio as our Total Funded Debt divided by our Credit Agreement EBITDA, each of which term is defined in our credit agreement, dated July 1, 2015. Borrowing capacity under our credit agreement depends on, in addition to other measures, the Credit Agreement Debt/EBITDA ratio or the leverage ratio. As of September 30, 2021, our leverage ratio was 2.47 times. While the leverage ratio under our credit agreement determines the credit spread on our debt, we are not subject to a leverage ratio cap. Our credit agreement is subject to a Debt to Capitalization and Consolidated Interest Coverage Ratio, as defined therein. We define “Adjusted Total Funded Debt” as our Total Funded Debt less cash and cash equivalents. Net Leverage Ratio is the product of Adjusted Total Funded Debt divided by our Credit Agreement EBITDA. As of September 30, 2021, our net leverage ratio was 2.38 times. ADJUSTED NET DEBTWe believe “adjusted net debt” provides WestRock’s board of directors, investors, potential investors, securities analysts and others with useful information to evaluate WestRock’s repayment of debt relative to other periods because it includes or excludes certain items management believes are not comparable from period to period. We believe adjusted net debt provides greater comparability across periods by adjusting for cash and cash equivalents, as well as fair value of debt step-up included in Total Debt that is not subject to debt repayment. WestRock believes that the most directly comparable GAAP measure is “Total Debt” which is derived from the current portion of debt and long-term debt due after one year. Forward-looking GuidanceWe are not providing a reconciliation of forward-looking non-GAAP financial measures to the most directly comparable U.S. GAAP measure because we are unable to predict with reasonable certainty the ultimate outcome of certain significant items without unreasonable effort. These items include, but are not limited to, merger and acquisition-related expenses, restructuring expenses, asset impairments, litigation settlements, changes to contingent consideration and certain other gains or losses. These items are uncertain, depend on various factors, and could have a material impact on U.S. GAAP reported results for the guidance period. In addition, we have not quantified future amounts to develop our leverage ratio target but have stated our commitment to an investment grade credit profile in order to generally maintain the target. This target does not reflect Company guidance.  Non-GAAP Financial Measures  24

 25  The GAAP results for Pre-Tax, Tax, Net of Tax and EPS are equivalent to the line items “Income (loss) before income taxes", "Income tax expense“, "Consolidated net income (loss)“ and “Earnings (loss) per diluted share”, respectively, as reported on the statements of operations.The variance between the Pre-Tax column and the sum of the Adjustments to Segment EBITDA is depreciation and amortization.  Adjusted Net Income and Adjusted Earnings Per Diluted Share Reconciliation

 26  Adjusted Segment Sales, Adjusted Segment EBITDA and Adjusted Segment Income(1)  Segment income includes pension and other postretirement income (expense).See the Adjusted Net Income table on slide 25 for adjustments.Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Segment / Net sales, Corrugated Packaging and Consumer Packaging Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Adjusted Segment Sales; the Consolidated Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margin is calculated using Segment / Net sales.

 27  Corrugated Packaging Adjusted Segment EBITDA  The “Other” column includes our Victory Packaging and India corrugated operations.Segment income includes pension and other postretirement income (expense).See the Adjusted Net income table on slide 25 for adjustments.Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Segment sales and Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Adjusted Segment Sales.

 28  The GAAP results for Pre-Tax, Tax, Net of Tax and EPS are equivalent to the line items “Income before income taxes", "Income tax expense“, "Consolidated net income“ and “Earnings per diluted share”, respectively, as reported on the statements of income.The variance between the Pre-Tax column and the sum of the Adjustments to Segment EBITDA is depreciation and amortization.  Adjusted Net Income and Adjusted Earnings Per Diluted Share Reconciliation

 29  Adjusted Segment Sales, Adjusted Segment EBITDA and Adjusted Segment Income(1)  Segment income includes pension and other postretirement income (expense).See the Adjusted Net Income table on slide 28 for adjustments.Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Segment / Net sales; Corrugated Packaging and Consumer Packaging Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Adjusted Segment Sales; the Consolidated Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margin is calculated using Segment / Net sales.

 30  Corrugated Packaging Adjusted Segment EBITDA  The “Other” column includes our Victory Packaging and India corrugated operations.Segment income includes pension and other postretirement income (expense).See the Adjusted Net income table on slide 28 for adjustments.Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Segment sales and Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Adjusted Segment Sales.

 31  The GAAP results for Pre-Tax, Tax, Net of Tax and EPS are equivalent to the line items “Income (loss) before income taxes", "Income tax expense“, "Consolidated net income (loss)“ and “Earnings (loss) per diluted share”, respectively, as reported on the statements of operations.The variance between the Pre-Tax column and the sum of the Adjustments to Segment EBITDA is depreciation and amortization.  Adjusted Net Income and Adjusted Earnings Per Diluted Share Reconciliation

 32  Adjusted Segment Sales, Adjusted Segment EBITDA and Adjusted Segment Income(1)  Segment income includes pension and other postretirement income (expense).See the Adjusted Net Income table on slide 31 for adjustments.Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Segment / Net sales, Corrugated Packaging and Consumer Packaging Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Adjusted Segment Sales; the Consolidated Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margin is calculated using Segment / Net sales.

 33  Corrugated Packaging Adjusted Segment EBITDA  The “Other” column includes our Victory Packaging and India corrugated operations.Segment income includes pension and other postretirement income (expense).See the Adjusted Net income table on slide 31 for adjustments.Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Segment sales and Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Adjusted Segment Sales.

 34  Adjusted Net Income and Adjusted Earnings Per Diluted Share Reconciliation  The GAAP results for Pre-Tax, Tax, Net of Tax and EPS are equivalent to the line items “Income (loss) before income taxes", "Income tax expense“, "Consolidated net income (loss)“ and “Earnings (loss) per diluted share”, respectively, as reported on the statements of operations.The variance between the Pre-Tax column and the sum of the Adjustments to Segment EBITDA is depreciation and amortization.The variance between the Pre-Tax column and the sum of the Adjustments to Segment EBITDA is primarily interest income.

 35  Adjusted Segment Sales, Adjusted Segment EBITDA and Adjusted Segment Income(1)  Segment income includes pension and other postretirement income (expense).See the Adjusted Net Income table on slide 34 for adjustments.Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Segment / Net sales; Corrugated Packaging and Consumer Packaging Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Adjusted Segment Sales; the Consolidated Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margin is calculated using Segment / Net sales.

 36  Corrugated Packaging Adjusted Segment EBITDA  The “Other” column includes our Victory Packaging and India corrugated operations.Segment income includes pension and other postretirement income (expense).See the Adjusted Net income table on slide 34 for adjustments.Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Segment sales and Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Adjusted Segment Sales.

 37  The GAAP results for Pre-Tax, Tax, Net of Tax and EPS are equivalent to the line items “Income (loss) before income taxes", "Income tax expense“, "Consolidated net income (loss)“ and “Earnings (loss) per diluted share”, respectively, as reported on the statements of operations.The variance between the Pre-Tax column and the sum of the Adjustments to Segment EBITDA is depreciation and amortization.The variance between the Pre-Tax column and the sum of the Adjustments to Segment EBITDA is primarily interest income.   Adjusted Net Income and Adjusted Earnings Per Diluted Share Reconciliation

 38  Adjusted Segment Sales, Adjusted Segment EBITDA and Adjusted Segment Income(1)  Segment income includes pension and other postretirement income (expense).See the Adjusted Net Income table on slide 37 for adjustments.Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Segment / Net sales; Corrugated Packaging and Consumer Packaging Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Adjusted Segment Sales; the Consolidated Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margin is calculated using Segment / Net sales.

 39  Corrugated Packaging Adjusted Segment EBITDA  The “Other” column includes our Victory Packaging and India corrugated operations.Segment income includes pension and other postretirement income (expense).See the Adjusted Net income table on slide 37 for adjustments.Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Segment sales and Adjusted Segment EBITDA Margins are calculated using Adjusted Segment Sales.

 40  Reconciliation of Net Income to Adjusted Segment EBITDA  Schedule adds back expense or subtracts income for certain financial statement and segment footnote items to compute segment income, Segment EBITDA and Adjusted Segment EBITDA.Segment income includes pension and other postretirement income (expense).See the Adjusted Net Income tables on slides 34, 28, 25, and 31 for adjustments.

 41  The GAAP results for Pre-Tax, Tax, Net of Tax and EPS are equivalent to the line items “Income from continuing operations before income taxes", "Income tax expense“, “Income from continuing operations“ and “Diluted earnings per share from continuing operations”, respectively, as reported on the statements of operations.The variance between the Pre-Tax column and the sum of the Adjustments to Segment EBITDA is depreciation and amortization.Impacted by non-deductible goodwill  Adjusted Net Income and Adjusted Earnings Per Diluted Share Reconciliation

 42  Reconciliation of Net Income to Adjusted Segment EBITDA  Schedule adds back expense or subtracts income for certain financial statement and segment footnote items to compute segment income, Segment EBITDA and Adjusted Segment EBITDA.Segment income includes pension and other postretirement income (expense).See the Adjusted Net Income tables on slides 41, 37 and 31 for adjustments.

 43  Adjusted operating cash flow and adjusted free cash flow reconciliation

 44  Reconciliation of Packaging Solutions & external paper Sales to Consolidated Net Sales

 45  TTM Credit Agreement EBITDA  Total Debt, Funded Debt and Leverage Ratio  Additional Permitted Charges primarily include restructuring and other costs, and certain non-cash and other items as allowed under the credit agreement  TTM Credit Agreement EBITDA

 46  Adjusted Net Debt

 47