 Lithium – made in the USA

 Piedmont at a Glance

 ELECTRIFICATION is A GLOBAL MEGA-TREND

 CLEAN ENERGY Products

 LITHIUM 101

 EVS IN THE US CAPITAL MARKET

 400+ NEW EV MODELS COMING TO MARKET BY 2025

 DECLINING BATTERY COSTS DRIVING EV ADOPTION

 Lithium hydroxide taking share

 SPODUMENE IS PREFERRED FEEDSTOCK

 North Carolina – the cradle of the lithium industry

 Development highlights

 SALES AGREEMENT WITH TESLA

 OEM Friendly ESG Profile

 LOCATION DRIVES cost ADVANTAGE

 CO-PRODUCTS OFFER IMPORTANT CREDITS TO OPERATING COSTS…

 …AND SERVE LARGE, FAST-GROWING MARKETS

 CLEAR PATH TO CONSTRUCTION & COMMISSIONING

 CATALYSTS TO DRIVE SHAREHOLDER value

 AppendiCES

 RESOURCE EXPANSION & ECONOMIC UPSIDE OPPORTUNITIES

 Leadership team

 SPODUMENE PROJECTS EXIST WORLDWIDE, BUT 100% OF LiOH CONVERSION OCCURS IN CHINA

 EV DEMAND BOOMING IN EUROPE

 811 Battery cell cost BREAKDOWN

 Lithium prices

 Disclaimers

 LITHIUM – MADE IN THE USA