Exhibit 99.2

 TOPAZ Interim Analysis: SRK-015 Demonstrates Clinical Proof-of-Concept in Spinal Muscular Atrophy  October 27, 2020

 Disclaimers  Various statements in this presentation concerning the future expectations, plans and prospects of Scholar Rock, Inc. (“Scholar Rock”), including without limitation, Scholar Rock’s expectations regarding its strategy, its product candidate selection and development timing, including timing for the initiation of and reporting results from its clinical trials for its product candidates, its disease indication selection and timing for such selection, the ability of SRK-015 to affect the treatment of patients suffering from Spinal Muscular Atrophy (SMA) either as a monotherapy or in conjunction with the current standard of care, and the ability of SRK-181 to affect the treatment of cancer patients in a manner consistent with preclinical data constitute forward-looking statements for the purposes of the safe harbor provisions under The Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. The use of words such as “may,” “might,” “will,” “should,” “expect,” “plan,” “anticipate,” “believe,” “estimate,” “target,” “project,” “intend,” “future,” “potential,” or “continue,” and other similar expressions are intended to identify such forward-looking statements. Actual results may differ materially from those indicated by these forward-looking statements as a result of various important factors, including, without limitation, Scholar Rock’s ability to provide the financial support and resources necessary to identify and develop multiple product candidates on the expected timeline, competition from others developing products for similar uses, the preliminary nature of interim clinical data, Scholar Rock’s ability to obtain, maintain and protect its intellectual property, Scholar Rock’s dependence on third parties for development and manufacture of product candidates including to supply any clinical trials, and Scholar Rock’s ability to manage expenses and to obtain additional funding when needed to support its business activities and establish and maintain strategic business alliances and new business initiatives as well as those risks more fully discussed in the section entitled "Risk Factors" in the Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarter ended June 30, 2020, which is on file with the Securities and Exchange Commission, as well as discussions of potential risks, uncertainties, and other important factors in Scholar Rock’s subsequent filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission. Any forward-looking statements represent Scholar Rock’s views only as of today and should not be relied upon as representing its views as of any subsequent date. Scholar Rock explicitly disclaims any obligation to update any forward-looking statements unless required by law.   © Scholar Rock, Inc. All rights reserved. October 2020.

 Agenda  3  Opening Remarks   Trial Design and Baseline Characteristics  6-month Interim Efficacy and Safety Results  Summary and Next Steps  Tony Kingsley, President & CEO  Yung Chyung M.D., Chief Medical Officer  Yung Chyung M.D., Chief Medical Officer  Tony Kingsley, President & CEO    Questions and Answers  Tony Kingsley, President & CEOYung Chyung M.D., Chief Medical OfficerTed Myles, Chief Financial Officer

 SRK-015 Has Potential to Pioneer a New Treatment Era to Improve Motor Function in Patients with SMA  4  SMN = survival motor neuron. *Also referred to as SMN correctors. **SRK-015 is an investigational therapyunder development.  SMN Upregulator Therapies* + Muscle-Directed Therapy (SRK-015) Could Potentially Enhance Outcomes for Patients  SRK-015**  SMN Upregulator TherapiesAddress SMN deficiency to prevent further motor neuron deterioration   Muscle-Directed TherapiesAct directly on muscle with aim to improve motor function

 Fully human monoclonal antibody (mAb)Half-life of ~23-33 daysAvoids related growth factors (e.g. GDF11, BMP9, Activin A)Rare Pediatric Disease Designation for SMA granted by FDA Orphan Drug Designation for SMA granted by the FDAOrphan Medicinal Product Designation for SMA granted by the European Commission  SRK-015: Highly Selective Inhibitor of the Activation of Pro and Latent Myostatin  5  Highlights of strong patent portfolio protecting SRK-015:US Patent 10,751,413 (expiry in 2037): Covers composition of matter and methods of use for SRK-015US Patent 9,758,576 (expiry in 2034): Covers mAbs that inhibit the activation of myostatin precursorUS 10,287,345 (expiry in 2037): Treatment methods for various myostatin-related conditions

 6  Bringing a Revolutionary Approach to Highly Sought-After Growth Factors Implicated in Devastating Diseases    Scholar Rock’s Target  Growth Factor Precursor (Latent Form)  Scholar Rock’s R&D PlatformTransform Medical Practice  Pursue important targets with well-validated biology but are difficult to drugApply revolutionary approach to tough targetsLeverage deep insights into structure and function Engineer antibodies for exquisite selectivity  First demonstration of the therapeutic potential of inhibiting the latent forms of growth factors

 7  Mean improvements from baseline in HFMSE/RHS observed in each of the 3 cohorts67% of total patients achieved ≥1-point improvement in Hammersmith scoresSubstantial proportion of patients in each cohort attained ≥3-point improvement in HFMSE/RHSHigh bar and uncommon to observe in any given patient35% of total patients achieved ≥3-point improvement in Hammersmith scoresDose response demonstrated in Cohort 3 (randomized, double-blind, parallel arm design)Greater improvements in HFMSE scores for high-dose arm across evaluated timepointsSupportive PK/PD results; high dose led to higher drug exposure and target engagement  TOPAZ Interim Analysis Results Demonstrate Proof-of-ConceptMultiple lines of evidence supporting the potential clinical effect of SRK-015     Ambulatory Patients(Revised Hammersmith Scale)      Non-Ambulatory Patients(Hammersmith Functional Motor Scale Expanded)        Cohort 1      Cohort 2*  Cohort 3*      20 mg/kg pooled (n=23)  20 mg/kgmonotherapy (n=11)  20 mg/kg +nusinersen (n=12)  20 mg/kg +nusinersen (n=14)  2 mg/kg +nusinersen(n=9)  20 mg/kg +nusinersen(n=9)  Mean change from baseline (95% CI)  0.5 (-1.1, 2.2)  0.7 (-2.5, 4.0)  0.3 (-1.4, 2.0)  1.4 (0.1, 2.7)  2.4 (-0.9, 5.8)  5.6 (2.5, 8.7)  # (%) patients achieving ≥1-pt increase  12/23 (52%)  7/11 (64%)  5/12 (42%)  10/14 (71%)  6/9 (67%)  9/9 (100%)  # (%) patients achieving ≥3-pt increase  6/23 (26%)  4/11 (36%)  2/12 (17%)  3/14 (21%)  4/9 (44%)  6/9 (67%)  *3 patients (1 in Cohort 2 and 2 in Cohort 3) each missed 3 doses of SRK-015 and the 6-month interim analysis timepoint due to COVID-19-related site access restrictions; the six-month timepoint from these patients was not included in the interim analysis. Data on file. Scholar Rock, Inc. Cambridge, MA

 Phase 2 Trial Design and Baseline Characteristics  Yung Chyung, M.D.Chief Medical Officer

   9  Next Era of SMA Treatment: Muscle-Directed Therapy    Overall Prevalence of 30,000-35,000 in U.S. and Europe  Type 114%  Type 251%  Type 335%  HFMSE = Hammersmith Functional Motor Scale Expanded   Relative Prevalence Among Patients Living With SMA  Unmet need would be served by a therapy that:Improves motor functionSafety profile that enables chronic dosing, including in the pediatric populationLow drug administration burdenApplicable across SMA types  TOPAZ trial focuses on Type 2 and Type 3 SMA  Type 1: Infant-onsetUsually fatal without treatment Type 2 and non-ambulatory Type 3: Later-onset but still early childhoodSevere deficits in motor functionSMN upregulators appear to primarily stabilize disease courseAmbulatory Type 3: Typically childhood-onsetWide range of motor function deficits; limited mobility and substantial morbiditySMN upregulators appear to primarily stabilize disease course

 SRK-015 Phase 2 Trial Design  Design  Patients  Primary Objectives  HFMSE=Hammersmith Functional Motor Scale Expanded; RHS=Revised Hammersmith ScaleData on file. Scholar Rock, Inc. Cambridge, MA  Evaluate potential of SRK-015 in improving motor function  10    Ambulatory Patients(Revised Hammersmith Scale)  Non-Ambulatory Patients(Hammersmith Functional Motor Scale Expanded)    Cohort 1  Cohort 2  Cohort 3  N= 23; ages 5-21Open-label, single-arm20 mg/kg SRK-015 IV Q4W12-month treatment period   N= 15; ages 5-21 Open-label, single-arm20 mg/kg SRK-015 IV Q4W12-month treatment period  N= 20; ages ≥2Double-blind, randomized (1:1) to 2 mg/kg or 20 mg/kg SRK-015 IV Q4W12-month treatment period  Ambulatory Type 3 SMATwo subgroups: Receiving background nusinersen SRK-015 monotherapy  Type 2 or non-ambulatory Type 3 SMAReceiving background nusinersen  Type 2 SMA Receiving background nusinersen (initiated before age 5)  SafetyMean change from baseline in RHS  SafetyMean change from baseline in HFMSE  SafetyMean change from baseline in HFMSE

 Baseline Characteristics  11    Ambulatory Patients      Non-Ambulatory Patients        Cohort 1      Cohort 2  Cohort 3      20 mg/kgpooled   20 mg/kgmonotherapy  20 mg/kg +nusinersen  20 mg/kg +nusinersen  2 mg/kg +nusinersen  20 mg/kg +nusinersen  N  23  11  12  15  10  10  Mean age (min, max)  12.6 (7, 21)  12.1 (7, 19)  13.1 (7, 21)  11.7 (8, 19)  4.1 (2, 6)  3.8 (2, 6)  Female (%)  65%  73%  58%  53%  30%  50%  SMN2 Gene Copy* (#, %)              2  1 (4%)  1 (9%)  0 (0%)    1 (10%)  1 (10%)  3  13 (57%)  4 (36%)  9 (75%)  11 (73%)  8 (80%)  8 (80%)  4  5 (22%)  4 (36%)  1 (8%)  2 (13%)  1 (10%)  0 (0%)  Mean # of nusinersen maintenance doses  N/A  N/A  5.6  5.1  5.5  5.4  Discontinuation(s)  1**  0  1**  0  0  0  Mean RHS score (min, max)  49.6 (26, 63)  47.6 (26, 63)  51.3 (43, 62)        Mean HFMSE score (min, max)        22.7 (13, 39)  26.1 (12, 44)  23.5 (14, 42)  *data not available for all patients**patient who discontinued study for reasons unrelated to study drug  HFMSE=Hammersmith Functional Motor Scale Expanded; RHS=Revised Hammersmith ScaleData on file. Scholar Rock, Inc. Cambridge, MA

 12  Key Strengths of TOPAZ Trial Design and Conduct  Large and diverse group of study sites for a rare disease trialPatients enrolled across 16 study sites in the U.S. and EuropePatient enrollment was not skewed to any one site for any cohort or across the studyPrimary efficacy endpoints are well-validated outcome measuresHammersmith Functional Motor Scale Expanded (HFMSE) was specifically designed for SMA and served as primary efficacy endpoint in Phase 3 CHERISH trial of nusinersenRevised Hammersmith Scale (RHS) is very similar to the HFMSE, with some modification to reduce ceiling effects in assessing patients who are ambulatory Efficacy assessments are being conducted in a rigorous fashion:Standardized conduct of Hammersmith scale assessments; extensive training of all trial sitesAssessors of the Hammersmith scale measures are blinded to baseline and prior visit scoresEmbedded randomized, double-blind portion of trial (Cohort 3) to evaluate dose response between high and low dose arms of SRK-015

 13  Six-Month Interim Analysis Results  Yung Chyung, M.D.Chief Medical Officer

 14  Mean improvements from baseline in HFMSE/RHS observed in each of the 3 cohorts67% of total patients achieved ≥1-point improvement in Hammersmith scoresSubstantial proportion of patients in each cohort attained ≥3-point improvement in HFMSE/RHSHigh bar and uncommon to observe in any given patient35% of total patients achieved ≥3-point improvement in Hammersmith scoresDose response demonstrated in Cohort 3 (randomized, double-blind, parallel arm design)Greater improvements in HFMSE scores for high-dose arm across evaluated timepointsSupportive PK/PD results; high dose led to higher drug exposure and target engagement  TOPAZ Interim Analysis Results Demonstrate Proof-of-ConceptMultiple lines of evidence supporting the potential clinical effect of SRK-015     Ambulatory Patients(Revised Hammersmith Scale)      Non-Ambulatory Patients(Hammersmith Functional Motor Scale Expanded)        Cohort 1      Cohort 2*  Cohort 3*      20 mg/kg pooled (n=23)  20 mg/kgmonotherapy (n=11)  20 mg/kg +nusinersen (n=12)  20 mg/kg +nusinersen (n=14)  2 mg/kg +nusinersen(n=9)  20 mg/kg +nusinersen(n=9)  Mean change from baseline (95% CI)  0.5 (-1.1, 2.2)  0.7 (-2.5, 4.0)  0.3 (-1.4, 2.0)  1.4 (0.1, 2.7)  2.4 (-0.9, 5.8)  5.6 (2.5, 8.7)  # (%) patients achieving ≥1-pt increase  12/23 (52%)  7/11 (64%)  5/12 (42%)  10/14 (71%)  6/9 (67%)  9/9 (100%)  # (%) patients achieving ≥3-pt increase  6/23 (26%)  4/11 (36%)  2/12 (17%)  3/14 (21%)  4/9 (44%)  6/9 (67%)  *3 patients (1 in Cohort 2 and 2 in Cohort 3) each missed 3 doses of SRK-015 and the 6-month interim analysis timepoint due to COVID-19-related site access restrictions; the six-month timepoint from these patients was not included in the interim analysis. Data on file. Scholar Rock, Inc. Cambridge, MA

     Cohort 1: Improvement in RHS Observed with Both SRK-015 Monotherapy and as Add-on to Background Nusinersen  15  Individual RHS responses  Ambulatory Type 3 SMA  SRK-015 (20 mg/kg)pooled (n=23)  SRK-015 (20 mg/kg)monotherapy (n=11)  SRK-015 (20 mg/kg) +nusinersen (n=12)  Mean change from baseline in RHS (95% CI)  0.5 (-1.1, 2.2)  0.7 (-2.5, 4.0)  0.3 (-1.4, 2.0)  # (%) patients achieving ≥1-pt increase in RHS  12/23 (52%)  7/11 (64%)  5/12 (42%)  # (%) patients achieving ≥3-pt increase in RHS  6/23 (26%)  4/11 (36%)  2/12 (17%)  # (%) patients achieving ≥5-pt increase in RHS  2/23 (9%)  1/11 (9%)  1/12 (8%)  Mean (±SEM) change from baseline in RHS scores   N=  Data on file. Scholar Rock, Inc. Cambridge, MA

   Cohort 2: Meaningful and Consistent Improvements in HFMSE Observed in Type 2 and Non-Ambulatory Type 3 SMA  Individual HFMSE responses  Type 2 and Non-Ambulatory Type 3 SMA  SRK-015 (20 mg/kg) + nusinersen (n=14)  Mean change from baseline in HFMSE (95% CI)  1.4 (0.1, 2.7)  # (%) patients achieving ≥1-pt increase in HFMSE  10/14 (71%)  # (%) patients achieving ≥3-pt increase in HFMSE  3/14 (21%)  # (%) patients achieving ≥5-pt increase in HFMSE  2/14 (14%)  16  Mean (±SEM) change from baseline in HFMSE scores     N=  Data on file. Scholar Rock, Inc. Cambridge, MA

   Cohort 3: SRK-015 High Dose Showed Substantially Greater Improvements in HFMSE scores Than Low Dose   17  Individual HFMSE responses  Type 2 SMA  SRK-015 low dose (2 mg/kg) +nusinersen (n=9)  SRK-015 high dose (20 mg/kg) +nusinersen (n=9)  Mean change from baseline in HFMSE (95% CI)  2.4 (-0.9, 5.8)  5.6 (2.5, 8.7)  # (%) patients achieving ≥1-pt increase in HFMSE  6/9 (67%)  9/9 (100%)  # (%) patients achieving ≥3-pt increase in HFMSE  4/9 (44%)  6/9 (67%)  # (%) patients achieving ≥5-pt increase in HFMSE  3/9 (33%)  5/9 (56%)  Cohort 3 has a randomized, double-blind, parallel arm design embedded within TOPAZ     Mean (±SEM) change from baseline in HFMSE scores   N=  Data on file. Scholar Rock, Inc. Cambridge, MA

 Cohort 3: Time Course Data Supportive of Dose Response  18  Mean (±SEM) change from baseline in HFMSE scores   Greater improvements in HFMSE scores observed with high dose (20 mg/kg) across all timepoints  High-dose arm outperformed low-dose arm numerically across the timepointsPlateau in improvement appears to not yet have been reached at the 6-month interim analysis timepoint12-month and extension data enable evaluating the potential for durability of effect and for further motor function gains  N=  Data on file. Scholar Rock, Inc. Cambridge, MA

 Well-behaved PK profile consistent with that commonly observed with monoclonal antibodiesDrug exposure was dose proportional  Pharmacokinetic and Pharmacodynamic Data are Supportive of Clinically Observed Dose Response   Pharmacokinetics* (PK)  Pharmacodynamics (PD)  Target engagement by SRK-015 was confirmedLow dose (2 mg/kg) yielded lower level of target engagement and did not achieve full target saturation  High dose (20 mg/kg) yielded higher levels of drug exposure and target engagement than low dose (2 mg/kg)  19  *Starting at day 28, measures are pre-dose trough levels  Data on file. Scholar Rock, Inc. Cambridge, MA

 No Safety Signals Identified from Interim Analysis  20  Treatment-emergent adverse events (TEAEs)  SRK-015 2 mg/kg dose (n=10)  SRK-015 20 mg/kg dose (n=48)  Total(n=58)  Any TEAE  9 (90%)  40 (83.3%)  49 (84.5%)  Any Serious TEAE  0 (0.0%)  1 (2.1%)  1 (1.7%)  Any TEAE leading to study drug discontinuation  0 (0.0%)  1 (2.1%)  1 (1.7%)  Any Grade 3 (severe) or higher TEAE  0 (0.0%)  0 (0.0%)  0 (0.0%)  Treatment-emergent adverse events (TEAEs) are defined as AEs that start after the first dose of study drug or start prior to the administration of study drug and worsen in severity/grade or relationship to investigational medication after the administration of study drug.Data on file. Scholar Rock, Inc. Cambridge, MA  Five most frequently reported TEAEs: Headache, upper respiratory tract infection, pyrexia, nasopharyngitis, and cough.1 serious TEAE (Cohort 1): Assessed by trial investigator as unrelated to SRK-015. Grade 2 viral upper respiratory infection (prior history) and was hospitalized. Event resolved without sequelae.1 study drug discontinuation (Cohort 1): Assessed by trial investigator as unrelated to SRK-015. Grade 2 leg muscle fatigue (developed prior to enrollment). Withdrew consent after ~2 months on trial.   Incidence and severity of AEs are consistent with underlying patient population and background therapy

 21  TOPAZ Interim Analysis Results Demonstrate Proof-of-Concept  Mean improvements in Hammersmith scores observed across all 3 cohortsMost patients experienced an improvement (≥1-pt increase in Hammersmith scores)Cohort 1: 52% (pooled)Cohort 2: 71% Cohort 3: 100% high dose, 67% low dosePotential for durability and further improvementsEffects observed through 6 months of treatmentPlateau in improvement has not yet been observed in Cohorts 2 or 312-month and extension data enable evaluation for potential durability of effect and further improvements  Dose response demonstrated in randomized, double-blind, parallel arm Cohort 3High-dose arm showed greater improvements in HFMSE scoresSupportive PK/PD resultsCohort 2 observed improvements from baselineIn population for which SMN upregulator therapy alone offers motor function stabilization rather than improvementSubstantial % of patients in each cohort attained ≥3-pt increase in Hammersmith scoreHigh bar and uncommon to observe in any given patient  2. SRK-015’s broad and meaningful therapeutic potential in SMA  1. Multiple lines of evidence supporting the potential clinical effect of SRK-015   Data on file. Scholar Rock, Inc. Cambridge, MA

 22  Summary and Next StepsTony KingsleyPresident & CEO

 23  Top-line data for 12-month treatment period expected 2Q21Longer-term evaluation of efficacy for potential durability of clinical effect and continued motor function gainsLonger-term safety, PK, PD, and anti-drug antibody39 of 39 patients who have completed 12-month study have opted into the extension period (as of October 23, 2020)Registrational trial preparations ongoingLook forward to meeting with regulatory authorities to discuss regulatory path  Beyond the TOPAZ Interim Analysis    Interim results highlight SRK-015’s potential as an important treatment for patients with SMA

 24  Unlocking the Potential of the Scholar Rock R&D Engine      Scholar Rock seeks to unlock the therapeutic potential of modulating growth factor biology  Targeting the latent forms of growth factors  Opportunities to Further Investigate Therapeutic Potential  Broader exploration of SMA types, age range, and background SMN therapiesPotential for motor function improvement in other neuromuscular disordersExploration of additional indications related to broader myostatin and fast-twitch fiber biologyAntibodies against the latent forms of additional well-validated targets in oncology (e.g. SRK-181 program) and fibrosisDiscovery platform to generate mAbs against other latent growth factors  Emerging Insights  Demonstration of proof-of-concept for SRK-015 in SMA  Validation of therapeutic potential for blocking the activation of latent myostatin with SRK-015  Validation of therapeutic potential in targeting latent forms of growth factors    Emerging Insights  Opportunities Beyond TOPAZ    TGFβ Superfamily: More than 30 Related Growth Factors that Mediate Diverse Biological Processes

   DRAGON Part B Initiation    Gilead Fibrosis-focused TGFβ Collaboration      DRAGON Clinical Response and Safety Data Across Multiple Tumor TypesPart A2 Combo Efficacy and Safety DataPart B – MelanomaPart B – NSCLCPart B – Urothelial CarcinomaPart B – Other Solid Tumor Types  SRK-015SMA  SRK-181 Immuno-Oncology and Oncology  Preclinical / Platform    TOPAZ Topline12M Data(3 Cohorts)  Potential SRK-015 Phase 3 in SMA  TOPAZ Interim Analysis(3 Cohorts)  Differentiated Pipeline with a Series of Anticipated Milestones        TOPAZ 2 Year Extension  Continue to Discover and Advance Preclinical Programs  Update on Dose Escalation  Multiple Opportunities for Additional Indications Beyond SMA    Multiple Additional Opportunities: 1) SRK-181 in Oncology; 2) Latent TGFβ1 Immune Cell in IO; 3) Latent TGFβ1 Immune Cell in Oncology  SRK-015Other Indications  Gilead Fibrosis collaboration      2022 and Beyond  2021  Q4 2020  Q3  Q4  Q1  Q2  Latent TGFβ1 Immune Cell Immuno-Oncology and Oncology  25