Exhibit 99.1

Allow Everything. Trust Nothing. © Copyright 2019. All Right Reserved. December 2019

Forward - Looking Statements This presentation of Safe - T® Group Ltd . (the “ Company ” ) contains “ forward - looking statements ” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act and other securities laws . Words such as “ expects, ” “ anticipates, ” “ intends, ” “ plans, ” “ believes, ” “ seeks, ” “ estimates ” and similar expressions or variations of such words are intended to identify forward - looking statements . For example, the Company is using forward - looking statements when it discuss the potential of its products, its strategy, market potential for its products and future growth . Forward - looking statements are not historical facts, and are based upon management ’ s current expectations, beliefs and projections, many of which, by their nature, are inherently uncertain . Such expectations, beliefs and projections are expressed in good faith . However, there can be no assurance that management ’ s expectations, beliefs and projections will be achieved, and actual results may differ materially from what is expressed in or indicated by the forward - looking statements . Forward - looking statements are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual performance or results to differ materially from those expressed in the forward - looking statements . For a more detailed description of the risks and uncertainties affecting the Company, reference is made to the Company ’ s reports filed from time to time with the Securities and Exchange Commission ( “ SEC ” ), including, but not limited to, the risks detailed in the Company ’ s annual report on Form 20 - F filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission ( “ SEC ” ) on March 26 , 2019 , and in any subsequent filings with the SEC . Forward - looking stat ements speak only as of the date the statements are made . The Company assumes no obligation to update forward - looking statements to reflect actual results, subsequent events or circumstances, changes in assumptions or changes in other factors affecting forward - looking information except to the extent required by applicable securities laws . If the Company does update one or more forward - looking statements, no inference should be drawn that the Company will make additional updates with respect thereto or with respect to other forward - looking statements . © Copyright 2019 . All Right Reserved. 2

Safe - T – Masters of Access We empower organizations to easily and dynamically allow the access of users to private apps, services and networks with maximum business continuity and minimal risk 3 Allow Everything. Trust Nothing. KT5

Safe - T Leadership © Copyright 2019 . All Right Reserved. 4 Amir Mizhar President and Co - Founder and CSA eTouchware M - Technologies Eitan Bremler Co - Founder and VP Technology Radware (NASDAQ: RDWR) Radvision / Avaya (NYSE: AV) Israeli Intelligence Corps Shai Avnit Chief Financial Officer BriefCam BioProtect Card Guard Scientific / LifeWatch (SIX: LIFE) Shachar Daniel Co - Founder and CEO PrimeSense / Apple (NASDAQ: AAPL) Logic Elbit (TLV: ESLT) Chen Katz Chairman of the Board TechnoPlus Ventures (TASE: TNPV) Nanomedic Technologies Compulab Aminach Barak Avitbul CEO NetNut DiViNetworks Itay Nahum VP Customer Success IBM Moshe Kremer CTO NetNut

US Advisory Committee © Copyright 2019 . All Right Reserved. 5 Gary Eppinger Global Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) and Privacy Officer Carnival Corporation & plc Yabing Wang Chief Security Architect and Vice President of Global Security Alight Solutions (Aon - Hewitt) Floyd Fernandes Chief Information Security Officer for an undisclosed global multi - media company Mike Pflieger Chief Information Security Officer and Vice President of Enterprise Information Management for CDW, provider of technology solution Martin Bally Chief Security Officer and Vice President for Diebold Nixdorf, responsible for enterprise information and product security Richard Greenberg OWSAP Global BoD, ISSA Fellow, Former CISO Los Angeles County Department of Health Services Dr. Sunil Lingayat Chief of Cybersecurity Strategy and Technology T - Mobile

Holding Structure © Copyright 2019. All Right Reserved. 6 GROUP 100% 100 % Secured Application Access (SDP) Secured File Access Secured Internet Access Safe - T Data NetNut Safe - T USA 100%

Safe - T ID © Copyright 2019 . All Right Reserved. 7 Publicly traded cyber security company (NASDAQ, TASE: SFET) with patented technology; Founded in 2013 $ 6 Billion total addressable market* Hundreds of enterprise customers globally, including a scalable cloud solution in 5 continents Recently acquired NetNut Ltd., residential IP Proxy company, and CyKick Labs’ UBA technology Global technology and channel partner network and partnership platform with almost 100 ISPs OEM partnerships in USA (K 2 , SecureAuth) Research coverage by leading industry analysts (Gartner) Employees with deep expertise (leading global cyber companies & intelligence army units)

Selected Customers 8 The trademarks above are the property of their respective owners

Safe - T Secure Application Access Safe - T ’ s Software - Defined Perimeter Solution Safe - T Secure Application Access introduces an evolution in the way organizations grant secure external access to their services. It offers true secure and transparent access for all entities to internal applications and data. Clients requesting access must go through authentication and authorization stages before they can access the resource. © Copyright 2019 . All Right Reserved. 9

Safe - T Secure Application Access © Copyright 2019 . All Right Reserved. 10

Secure Applications Access © Copyright 2019. All Right Reserved. 11 Access based on legacy tech – e.g. VPN SDP the VPN ZoneZero ™ Our customers are here They want to be here Replace legacy access tech, with an SDP solution Safe - T is the only vendor providing a step along the journey • Access before trust is established • Users are on the network • Potential lateral movement • VPN Client - based solution • Designed for on - premises services • Access after trust is established • Users are off the network • No lateral movement • Client - less solution • Designed for cloud & on - premises services • Access after trust is established • Users are off the network • No lateral movement • VPN Client - based solution • Designed for on - premises services Deploying SDP is a Journey

Expected to grow at a CAGR of 36.7 % Secure Application Access 12 Global Software - Defined Perimeter (SDP) Market* In 2016 $ 1.2 B By 2023 $ 10 B According to Gartner, “ By 2023 , 60 % of enterprises will phase out most of their remote access virtual private networks (VPNs) in favor of ZTNA. ” ** was named a Representative Vendor in Gartner SDP reports. Symantec buys Israeli cybersecurity co Luminate for $ 200 m Glob e s, February 2019 " " Proofpoint is paying $ 120 million for Meta Networks , in which $ 10 million has been invested since it was founded two and a half years ago. Glob e s, May 2019 " * https://www.marketwatch.com/press - release/software - defined - perimeter - sdp - market - 2019 - global - analysis - opportunities - and - forecast - to - 2024 - 2019 - 03 - 11 ** Gartner, Market Guide for Zero Trust Network Access, Steve Riley et al., 29 April 2019 Gartner Disclaimer : Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology us ers to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner ’ s research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, express or impli ed, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.

Secure Application Access - Main Advantages 13 Any setup: on - premise, on cloud or hybrid Flexible - Client, Clientless & IoT versions/ with your VPN, instead of your VPN or next to your VPN Full network segmentation using Reverse Access patented technology Detects the presence of bots or authenticated malicious insiders using Telepath Behavioral Analytics thus preventing attacks before they happen Scalable – fits any type & numbers of users, grows with the growing data demands

Safe - T Secure File Access Current File Access and Storage Solutions are Inadequate Requires deploying clients – operational overhead Uses technologies like SMB, which are vulnerable for Ransomware attacks No access control on user actions No auditing of user actions © Copyright 2019 . All Right Reserved. 14

Safe - T Secure File Access Safe - T Secure File Access solution transforms standard network drives to a secure, encrypted and access - controlled drive Sensitive information is exposed on a “ need to know basis ” and permissions Users are granted specific permissions to upload, download, copy, open, delete, view, etc. Secure access to sensitive information is gained over the standard and secured protocols All user actions are controlled and audited Fully integrated with Safe - T Secure Application Access solution © Copyright 2019 . All Right Reserved. 15

Secure File Access Main Advantages 16 Full segregation of duties – Isolate IT from business users Seamless Integration – Hassle - free unification with current file storage solutions Control over sensitive information - Keep your data in the right hands Simple and easy deployment – No client installation Enhanced risk reduction – Prevent data theft and leakage Minimized overall network attack footprint - By removing the insecure SMB protocol

© Copyright 2019 . All Right Reserved. 17 NetNut provides cyber and web intelligence companies with a proxy service that allows them to collect data anonymously and infinitely from any public online sources. The service is based on NetNut ’ s unique optimized proxy and traffic redirection technology deployed on the backbone of ISPs and internet exchange points worldwide. NetNut Global Proxy Network DNS SERVER DNS Query DNS Reply Request 2 Request 1 Request 3 NETNUT - SP NETNUT - SP NETNUT - SP NETNUT - SP IP 3 IP 2 IP 1 Secure Internet Access

NetNut Customer Use Cases 18 Ad verification Our ad network customers view their advertisers ’ landing pages to ensure they don ’ t contain malware or improper ads. This verification is crucial for fraud detection. Travel Travel companies collect pricing information of their competitors from different GEO location. Our network allows them to adapt their pricing accordingly and gain competitive advantage. Brand protection Well known brands monitor the web for proper use of their brand to protect their Intellectual Property, trademarks and pricing strategy. Business intelligence Leading E - commerce websites collect product related features and pricing from the web using our network to get the data in a reliable way without being misled.

Secure Internet Access © Copyright 2019 . All Right Reserved. 19 0 50 100 150 200 250 300 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Year Revenue ($ Million) No IPs Distribution Wide IPs Distribution Stable and Fast Unstable and Slow Luminati GeoSurf OxyLabs NetNut StormProxies Market & Competitors EMK acquires Luminati – the world ’ s largest IP proxy network, which brings transparency to the internet $ 200 M RECENT ACQUISITION IN THE FIELD Solution Comparison Map

Secure Internet Access 20 NetNut Global Proxy Network Main Advantages All traffic is routed exclusively through the NetNut network; no third - party computers are utilized Security Quality Speed Guarantees the quality of its service, by controlling all their servers located on major internet routes or at ISPs around the world Provides unique architecture of residential IP ’ s

Capitalization Table (as of December 8, 2019) © Copyright 2019 . All Right Reserved. 21 # of Shares % of Fully Diluted Ordinary Shares Outstanding – DiviNetworks (*) 2,342,673 2.46% Ordinary Shares Outstanding - Baroma AG (*) 680,508 0.72% Ordinary Shares Outstanding - Directors & Officers 391,251 0.41% Ordinary Shares Outstanding – Public (**) 42,139,870 44.31% Warrants 49,213,874 51.75% Stock Options 335,252 0.35% Fully Diluted Shares Outstanding (***) 95,103,428 100.00% (*) Does not include additional potential equity paid as earnout fee . (**) Includes exercise of all 378,500 American Depositary Shares underlying the Pre - funded Warrants issued as part of the Company’s underwritten public offering dated November 4, 2019. (***) Outstanding convertible debenture is approx. $2.5 million (down from total of $6.9 million originally issued). Does not inclu de future potential dilution resulting from conversion of debentures and /or exercise of warrants issued in connection with the debentures .

Leveraging the fast growth IP proxy by adding hundreds of customers Growth Strategy - Short - term © Copyright 2019 . All Right Reserved. 22 Research & Development Enhancing networking capabilities Adding features: City selection, carrier - based selection, Dynamic IPs etc. China Penetrating the Chinese market Building Chinese website Establish local partners, local affiliates Setting a dedicated sales team Patent infringement Sales & Marketing Expanding existing marketing channels : SDRs, Affiliation, SEO, SEM, Social media, content creation, etc Partnerships with small competitors (less than 1 M$ annually) Increase brand awareness

Growth Strategy - Short - term © Copyright 2019 . All Right Reserved. 23 Research & Development Moving to the cloud (SAAS revenues) Leverage customers slow adoption by disruptive approach “ SDPing the VPN ” Winning features & hybrid approach Leveraging SDP potential Patents and IP Expansion of patents portfolio Research of patent infringement Sales & Marketing Enhance Leads Generation (USA focus): events, SDRs cold calls & email campaigns, digital & social, Evangelism by our Advisory Board executives Partnerships – leverage our success story with K2 & SecureAuth to additional OEMs, expand our distribution network Increase brand awareness

Setting the Course for a Rapid Growth During the past 12 months, Safe - T® has made impressive progress by adopting a new business strategy Acquired NetNut, a fast - growing cash flow positive company with efficient operation Reduced variable overhead costs dramatically Focused on growing our innovative SDP product line, rather than legacy SDE products Adopted focused revenue growth strategy, with short - term growth mainly stemming from IP Proxy activities and long - term growth ( 2020 and on) stemming from the SDP product line along with IP Proxy activities Already bearing fruits from the new strategy Q 3 2019 expected revenues are 5.5 times higher than Q 3 2018 Currently exploring noteworthy business opportunities in the fast - growing SDP market Examining alleged patent infringements of Safe - T ’ s patents by market leaders © Copyright 2019 . All Right Reserved. 24

Thank You