Exhibit 99.2

Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report

Table of Contents NO.4 Management’ s Letter 02 Highlights 03 NO.3 Honors & Awards 04 NO.2 NO.1 Corporate Governance 51 ESG Responsible Governance Governance 55 52 Building Social Value 39 Eco-Friendly Community Development & Green Principles & Social 40 44 Enhancing Industry Value 22 Responsibility Creators First 23 Human Capital 29 About the Report 58 Creating Community Value 05 Partnerships for Industry 36 Appendix Development 59 I: ESG Indicators 59 Engaging Quality Content Community & Tech & Innovation Healthy 06 11 II: List of Major Applicable Laws and Regulations 61 III: HKEX ESG Guide Content Index 62 Ecosystem Cybersecurity & User Privacy 16 IV: Climate Change Risk and Opportunity Identification 65 V: Footnotes 66 User Communication and Care 20

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 02 Management’ s Letter When AIGC was first trending last March, our content creator San Yue Yu A Gou approached ChatGPT with a heartfelt query:“My mom passed away when I was seven. Will you be my mom?” In the four-minute video, ChatGPT’s final words deeply moved audiences:“I’ m the mom who adored you at seven, forever young, forever by your side.” This video eventually gained more than 2 million views. I believe what touches us most is not merely the technology, but the genuine feelings underlying it. At Bilibili, countless heartfelt, heartwarming and deeply touching stories like this one unfold every day. Millions of content creators share their personal journeys and moments of happiness, spreading warmth and hope to society. We feel so lucky to be a witness, recorder and participant in their growth and joy. 14 years ago, we started as a small, personal website. Over time, as waves of new users came on board, existing users also embarked on new chapters of their lives. In the second half of last year, we achieved a significant milestone by surpassing 100 million DAUs, with average users’ daily time spent exceeding 95 minutes. This reinforces our position as a mainstream content community in China while also placing greater responsibilities and expectations upon us. I believe Bilibili goes beyond being an internet company; we are also a cultural enterprise. Our goal is not only generating commercial value, but also creating social value. We encourage the creation of useful, high-quality video content, hoping that users on Bilibili can not only find joy but also learn and grow. We care about healthy development of teenagers and continually refine our anti-addiction features to safeguard these minors’ growth. We are committed to philanthropy by continually investing in rural education. We hope to ensure that all children, regardless of their backgrounds, have equal access to education. On Bilibili, young generations are passionate about learning in-depth knowledge. Animated presentations of advanced mathematics, Stickman vs. Mathematics, is one of our most popular videos. They learn how to perceive the world and themselves from renowned teachers like Professor Wang Defeng. Through high-quality documentaries like Planet Earth, they explore the world and broaden their horizons. Over the past year, over 200 million users studied on Bilibili. On average, more than 20 million users watched technology- and science-related videos on Bilibili every day. Interest-driven educational videos gained more than 44 billion views in 2023. The extensive, high-quality content on our platform has made Bilibili a reliable mentor and partner for the youth in their growth journey. A number of esteemed educators and industry experts have joined Bilibili, aiming to break down education barriers and share knowledge with young people in a vivid and interesting way. As of the end of 2023, three Nobel Prize winners, 645 professors and scholars have joined Bilibili, and the number of technology-related content creators reached 1.16 million. Over the past year, some of our users have joyfully embraced parenthood, sharing their firsthand parenting experiences on Bilibili. Others have celebrated the excitement of moving into their first homes, eagerly documenting their home decoration journeys and sharing their joy. For those who recently acquired their first cars, they cannot wait to share stories of their road trips and the beauty of the landscape. Additionally, some first-time travelers meticulously crafted helpful guide videos on navigating high-speed railway ticket purchases. Some have dedicated their efforts to creating specialized equipment for gamers with disabilities, while others have immersed themselves in charitable endeavors, such as organizing fashion shows for children in rural areas. The interesting and useful content shared by these content creators and users make our platform even more diverse and engaging. We believe that helping content creators earn income is the most practical way to support their continuous creations. In 2023, over 3 million content creators earned income on Bilibili through our diverse monetization avenues. In addition to live broadcasting and advertising, content creators on Bilibili can earn over one million RMB through the fan charging program, or generate millions of RMB in revenue through premium courses, allowing them to reap the rewards of their creative talent. The welcoming and friendly community atmosphere is an important reason why many users and content creators choose Bilibili. We employ an intelligent self-regulating system to screen and manage negative expressions in the community. Additionally, we conduct targeted community action projects to address issues such as cyberbullying and low-quality content. Beginning in 2019, we launched “Youth Mode,”“ Parental Controls,”“ Family Platform” and other optimized anti-addiction functions for minors. In addition, our“Charging Station” program continues to provide an outlet for our users’ emotional expression, and was updated with an emergency intervention function. In response to cyberviolence such as doxing and personal information leakage, we actively collaborate with relevant authorities and take both online and offline measures to combat such behaviors, safeguarding a clean and positive community environment. Meanwhile, we consistently value information security and user privacy. We are the first online video platform to obtain CCRC APP Security Certification in China. We also share our charitable philosophy in various ways, calling on more young users to participate. The Bilibili Charity Platform is one of the Third Batch of Internet Fundraising Information Platforms for Charitable Organizations designated by the Ministry of Civil Affairs. By early March 2024, the platform had launched 76 charitable projects, drawing in more than 800,000 participants and raising more than RMB17 million. Through our Tower Guardians Charity Program, we resourcefully linked e-sports to cultural heritage preservation. By incorporating supportive bullet chats and hosting charity e-sports matches, we have effectively transformed online support into tangible donations. This initiative has offered assistance to the guardians of 600 ancient towers in Shanxi Province, enhancing their working and living conditions. Supporting rural education has always been the focus of our charity efforts. We aim to offer children in the mountains equal opportunities in education, paving the way for brighter futures and fulfilling their dreams. In June last year, we supported construction of the Bilibili Soccer Primary School in Binchuan County, Dali City, Yunnan Province. Bilibili has now supported the construction of six rural primary schools. Utilizing Bilibili’ s distinctive resources, we have teamed up with our amazing content creators to make top-notch video courses for these children, inspiring joy in their learning and daily life. On our 12th anniversary, we established the Bilibili Happy Scholarship, aiming to spread the warmth and joy of our community to children and teachers in rural areas. As of the end of 2023, the scholarship had cumulatively disbursed over RMB1.19 million, providing support for these schools’ extracurricular innovation projects and interest-based clubs. We firmly believe that good content itself carries significant value. Looking forward, we will continue to encourage and support the creation of high-quality content, enabling more creators’ abilities to create excellent content that reaches more users. We believe that good content plays an indispensable role in driving the development of the internet content industry. At the same time, we will relentlessly uphold stringent ESG standards, fortify our corporate governance and embrace our corporate social responsibility. Let us forge ahead together, steadfast in our commitment to propel society toward sustainable development. Rui Chen Chairman and CEO

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 03 Highlights Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Users & Community Creators First Green Philosophy Refined overall greenhouse gas emission verification plan to gradually explore 100 mn+ DAUs1, 2, 3 97 minutes average daily time spent4 24% year-over-year growth of daily active content creators a carbon reduction path 15 bn+ monthly interactions 230 mn official members5 3 mn+ content creators earned income on Bilibili, up 30% year over year 12.6 bn environmental protection-related video views Content & Technology Human Capital Social Responsibility 4.3 bn average daily video views 100% of full-time employees were covered by our employee benefit system 10 800k+ users donated on Bilibili Charity Platform 95%+ video views contributed by PUGV6 and Story Mode 290k hours total employee training sessions Provided support to build 6 Bilibili primary schools, benefiting 7,041 rural Launched self-developed Large Language Model (LLM), Supported 2,000+ employees in organizing interest-based club activities students11 developed AI search and AI video assistant functions Industry Development Fulfilling Content Safety & Care Produced or co-produced 270+ Chinese anime titles9 44.2 bn hobby-related video views 80%+ of our businesses have received ISO Information Security 200 mn+ users studied on Bilibili Management System Certifications7 Inclusive collaboration to build an open-source ecosystem First online video platform in China to obtain CCRC8 APP Security 200 mn+ traditional culture enthusiasts on Bilibili Certification 73k+ emotional support sessions for users via our Charging Station program

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 04 Honors & Awards Honorary Certificate of“ Internet Shanghai Innovative Enterprise OSCAR Peak Open Source Enterprise Best Documentary Series Nomination Gold Prize Best Composer Award Platform Representative for Practicing (Open Source Compliance Pioneer) Award The Land of Spirits Golden Monkey King Award Rendez Vous With The Future Corporate Social Responsibility” Capsules Season 1 Products & Services Cyberspace Administration of China Shanghai Municipal Development and China Academy of Information and Shanghai TV Festival Magnolia Awards China International Cartoon & Royal Television Society Reform Commission Communications Technology, China Animation Festival Communications Standards Association Shanghai May Day Labor Certificate The 18th People’s Corporate Building 2023 Top 10 Charitable Ideas 2023 Emerging Responsible Attractive Employer for Global Talent 2023 Top 100 Best Employers in China Dream Future Enterprise Social Enterprise of the Year Most Popular Employer for University Responsibility Award Students Social Shanghai Trade Union People s Daily Ifeng.com Southern Weekly LinkedIn Zhaopin.com ’ 2023 Best ESG Award (Asia) Shanghai Outstanding Talent 2023 Best CEO Award (Asia) 2023 Forbes Top 100 Outstanding 2023 China’s Top 30 Influential 2023 Best Investor Relations Rui Chen Rui Chen Businesswomen Businesswomen Program (Asia) Ni Li Ni Li Governance Institutional Investor Organization Department of the CPC Institutional Investor Forbes Chinese Entrepreneur Magazine Institutional Investor Shanghai Municipal Committee

NO.1 Creating Community Value

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 06 Quality Content & Tech Innovation Bilibili is dedicated to providing its users with rich, diverse and high-quality content that brings them a sense of fulfillment. Meanwhile, with an emphasis on technology research and development, we continuously upgrade our technologies to optimize user experience and provide more efficient, easy-to-use tools for content creators. Thriving Content Ecosystem Since our establishment in 2009, we have provided users with a diverse array of high-quality content, attracting more users to join, stay and enjoy Bilibili. In the fourth quarter of 2023, our DAUs surpassed the 100 million milestone, and MAUs reached 336 million. In 2023, the average daily time spent per user on Bilibili reached 97 minutes, while average daily video views were approximately 4.3 billion, up 25% year over year. Automobile Traditional Chinese Art 4.3 bn +25% 97minutes +17% Food average daily video views year over year average daily time spent year-over-year growth in Knowledge Lifestyle total user time spent12 Music Entertainment Games More content categories have sprouted up at Bilibili to meet users’ evolving interests and diversified needs as they grow with us. The average age of our active users in 2023 was 24 years old. As our users enter new stages of life, such as starting a career or forming a family, a number of high-quality content creators also emerged in baby and maternity, travel, home & decoration, automobile, fashion Handicrafts and beauty categories. These content creators are widely loved by our users for their informative content and unique styles. Pets Fitness Anime By deepening our understanding of user needs and interests and continuously improving algorithm capabilities, we are able to recommend parameter for content AI algorithm-based that users are recommendations interested in more and provides accurately. high-quality Meanwhile, PUGV Bilibili content uses and positive creators user with feedback traffic support. 13 as the main Technology Autotune Remix 95%+ 499 Video views contributed by PUGV and Story Mode additional content creators reached one million followers

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 07 Fulfilling Content We believe that good content should be useful and valuable to users. Bilibili has always insisted on providing high-quality content that offers users a sense of fulfillment, presenting users with academic knowledge, cutting-edge tech insights, practical life skill and other diverse quality content. Professional Knowledge Sharing Cutting-edge Tech Insights At Bilibili, content creators range from renowned experts to frontline practitioners. They provide users with all kinds of professional Bilibili continues to attract top scholars, scientists and technologists to share research findings and professional insights with users knowledge in vivid and intuitive ways. Through videos, we break down the barriers to knowledge sharing, and create a“ learn through videos. As of the end of the reporting period, 645 professors and scholars had joined us, and there were 730,000 science- and everything, ask anything” community environment. technology-related content creators on Bilibili. 2.17 mn 200 mn+ 8.5 mn+ 13 mn+ content creators uploaded pan-knowledge content5 users studied on Bilibili science- and technology-related videos5 users every watched day science- and technology-related videos on Bilibili Representative Knowledge Section Content Creators 01 AIGC 03 Brain-computer 05 Controlled 1.84 million related A series Interface of cutting-edge Analysis Nuclear video by Fusion content Bo Hai Xiao Li Song Hao Lao Shi Guan Fang Zhong Qi Ai Followers: 3.02 mn14 Followers: 7.28 mn Followers: 2.01 mn video submissions, developments ignited a creator Ku Wan Shi Yan History knowledge Esteemed math Climate knowledge over 5.9 billion total wave of related knowledge Shi was recognized by the content creator content creator content creator related video views5 Room-temperaturesharing on Bilibili heated authoritative discussions CNNC, online spurring    Content creator with the fastest Content creator with the longest Professional weather announcer 02 Superconductor 04 Black Hole growing number of followers in 2023 video view time in 2023 Sharing knowledge on forecasts and Science-related video 50+ relevant videos    His Advanced Mathematics videos, analysis of extreme weather, as well interactions reached achieved over 1 million accumulated nearly 3 billion minutes as disaster prevention and mitigation 12.3 million5 views of viewing time in his spare time 2023 Top 5 Science Spotlights on Bilibili

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 08 Enhanced Physical and Spiritual Wellness On Bilibili, users can not only conveniently receive information on cutting-edge technology insights, but also engage with content creators to exercise and stay fit, cultivate hobbies, enrich their inner world and become their better selves. Healthy Life Healthy Mind Self Enrichment Relating to real-life scenarios, content creators produce Bilibili cares about the mental wellness of the young Bilibili provides users with a variety of interesting and 126 mn users watched sports and fitness videos on Bilibili a wealth of practical video tutorials, using their expertise generation, and raises discussions on emotional expressions, practical content. This content not only enriches users’ to guide users in exercising and maintaining a healthy intimate relationships, self-recognition, and life path choices. leisure time but also provides them with spiritual satisfaction lifestyle. Through videos, our content creators provide positive and growth. psychological guidance for the youth to better face the 44.2 bn hobby-related video views challenges and difficulties in life. Diet and Workout Guides Philosophy Course by Professor Wang Defeng Read Good Books Together Literature for Everyone A Hub for Cultivating Hobbies Content creator Yan Shuai Qi shares various practical Professor Wang Defeng is from the Department of In the Reading section on Bilibili, excellent content creators Bilibili has become a“night school” for young people. More dietary and exercise guides on Bilibili. His videos not only Philosophy of Fudan University. From a philosophical abound. They share their passion for reading and unique are cultivating hobbies and enriching their mental world cover traditional fitness topics, such as weight loss and perspective, he talks about how personality are being insights in book reviews and recommendations, providing on Bilibili. From singing to musical instruments, baking, muscle gain, but also focus on helping users improve shaped in the contemporary macro environment, the extensive resources for users who enjoy reading. make-up and handicrafts, young people can always satisfy other health issues like knee pain, hair care, shoulder pain, influence of social standards on individuals’ destiny and their curiosity about various interests and hobbies on insomnia and more. insights on breakups, gaining great popularity among Bilibili. students. Tian Zhen De He Gan Shang De Xiao Shuo Jia Followers: 1.34 mn Interpretation of classic literature works and analysis on emerging forms such as web fiction Dong Xing Gou Shi San Followers: 1.71 mn Poetic interpretation of ancient literati and their works from a first-person point of view Xiao Shuo Jia Puckio Followers: 970k Published 8 novels ranging from suspense mystery to campus life with her unique literary charm Representative Reading Content Creators on Bilibili

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 09 AI-Driven Product Optimization Bilibili fosters a thriving content ecosystem while continuously exploring new technologies and optimizing products to provide users and creators with the best experience. Our self-developed“Index” LLM is able to effectively perform a variety of complex natural language processing tasks such as text classification, entity labeling, creative writing, etc. We applied our Index LLM to multiple products and function improvements, which can bring a better user experience and improve content creators’ efficiency, providing more room for creative production. AI Empowers User Experience We apply our self-developed LLM to commonly used functions, such as video interpretation, content search and live broadcasting. This helps users find content they like more conveniently, grasp highlights and core message of the videos more intuitively and quickly, and enjoy continuously optimized experiences. AI Search Assistant AI Video Assistant AI Subtitles By leveraging our proprietary LLM’ s deep understanding and learning to video content, Through our proprietary LLM, our AI Video Assistant helps users summarize video We apply AI technology to our accessible live broadcasting rooms. This includes we provide targeted and concise answers to users, while precisely recommending content and sends reminders for highlight moments, catering to users’ needs for upgrading real-time data and AI subtitle functions, allowing visually and hearing related videos. This function effectively improves users’ searching experience and information summaries and queries. This function greatly reduces learning costs and impaired users to have a better immersive live streaming experience. During the League opens new scenarios and channels for users to discover hidden gems in the vast Bilibili enables users to discover and share valuable information more efficiently. of Legends S13 World Championship, over one million users used the accessible content universe. subtitling and real-time data functions, fully immersed in the charm of the e-sport event. AI subtitles switch enables accessible, immersive game viewing AI Search Assistant Function Video Summarization by AI Video Assistant AI Subtitles in Accessible Live Broadcasting Room

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 10 Empowers Efficient Content Creation Bilibili also applies LLM to text, image, voice and video generation. We have developed tools that facilitate content creation, allowing content creators to better convey ideas and thoughts. Bilibili strictly follows the Interim Measures for the Management of Generative Artificial intelligence Services and other relevant laws and regulations for the compliant application of AI technology. We uphold morality standards and ethics in algorithm design, training data selection, model generation and optimization, and service provision. We protect intellectual property rights and fulfill Internet information security obligations. We also ensure compliance while applying AI-related technology to our products. AI Storytelling Function AI Voice Generation AI Digital Human Based on generative AI technology, our AI storytelling function can analyze materials We actively explore AI voice recognition and generation technologies. We are the first By collecting real-person appearances, Bilibili is able to build a digital version of the uploaded by users and provide up to 22 different video styles for users to choose company in China to achieve over 60 specific AI audio control capabilities,15 including content creator through LLM training. With this technology, content creators may from. Based on the style selected, it will automatically add suitable special effects, nuanced emotions, stressed (weak) voice, speech speed, pitch, etc., in TTS. With our simply input text to generate videos with their“ real” appearance. The technology voiceovers, subtitles, background music and more to generate a full video. The function self-developed speech recognition technology and LLM-enabled free conversational significantly saves production knowledge costs and improves efficiency. This function significantly lowers barriers to content creation, facilitating the creation process and capabilities, we widely apply AI voice generation technology to various scenarios, is particularly helpful for those content creators specializing in history, science and encouraging more users to take their first step in creation. including videos, live broadcasting and documentaries. technology, finance and economics, and other knowledge categories to create videos based on their scripts. Application of AI Voice on Virtual Singer Luo Tianyi Content Creator Da Xiang Fang Ying Shi And Her Digital Human On July 12, 2023, virtual singer Luo Tianyi interacted with her fans using Bilibili’ s Humanities and History content creator Da Xiang Fang Ying Shi utilizes our digital self-developed AI voice generation technology for the first time during her 11th human feature, which drastically improves her content production efficiency birthday party. The audience was amazed at the AI-generated voice, noting its and stability. Through multiple version upgrades, her digital human can now smooth and delicate emotional expression, as well as high fidelity in reproducing achieve ultra-realistic and ultra-natural movements, voice and demeanor. The the original voice of Luo Tianyi. content creator said that this innovative tool has helped her to overcome creative bottlenecks and enabled her to submit videos more frequently. Real Person Digital Human

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 11 Engaging Community & Healthy Ecosystem The healthy development of a community depends on a Strengthened Community Consensus and Regulation We launched an awareness course of Community Convention, Positive Atmosphere Guidance harmonious community atmosphere and effective guarantee inviting content creators to interpret our updated Community of content safety. Bilibili guarantees content safety and We believe that users’ recognition and consensus on Convention version. Through vivid representations of common The number of official members who passed the membership commercial content audit compliance team building, through and internal technology system empowerment, improvements. community philosophy and norms is crucial for the healthy scenarios videos garnered in our a community, total of 13.4 million these community video views. rules-related exam reached 230 mn,17 up by 18% year over year. operation of our community. We advocate for positive Through technical means, such as labeling high-quality Meanwhile, we care about minor protection, continuously community values and culture. In April 2023, we launched comments with #Bravo# tags, we guide users to make positive refining relevant mechanisms and hosting associated events to an updated version of the Community Convention, further comments and create a positive community atmosphere. raise public awareness. clarifying community consensus, encouraging friendly New Community Administrator – Professor Luo Xiang communication, diligent creation and embracing innovation. In 2023, we launched Community Special Daily for positive Harmonious Community Upon the publication of the new Community Convention, trending topics to meet users’ curiosity for hot bullet chats professor Luo Xiang gave in-depth explanations of case and comments. “Embrace Consensus, Not Disputes” is the community We encourage dedicated work and scenarios, helped users better understand the Convention In 2023, we carried out a series of special actions against management principle that we always uphold. In 2023, authentic content creation with zero and the rationale behind it through vivid language and cyberviolence to maintain platform safety and raise anti-we further improved our Community Convention, clarified tolerance for plagiarism, fabrication, or analogies, and encouraged Bilibili community members to cyberviolence awareness across the community. Earnestly respect and safeguard the community together. community consensus, enhanced management transparency, Create intentional information distortion. and actively guided a positive atmosphere to create an A Poem Collection Jointly Created by Our Users: No 2023, inclusive, our average diverse monthly and friendly interactions community reached environment. over 15 billion, 16 In More Trying to Be Someone Else an increase of 14% year over year. We encourage users to respect others In our diverse, inclusive community, users are free to share views and experiences. In recent years, users and as they express personal views, and content creators have left tens of thousands of poems 15 bn+ Friendly advocate friendly exchanges without in the comments, bullet chats and moments sections. Communications malice or slandering. We selected 132 of them and put together a collection of average monthly interactions on Bilibili poems. The collection shows young people’ s unique view of the world, and is resonating well within the community. We encourage creativity and innovation in content creation. Meanwhile, Bravely we advocate respect for different Innovate personalities and diversity. New Community Convention is released! Bilibili Community Consensus See how our new Dark Chamber administrator Luo Xiang handles cases

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 12 Content Safety Assurance We believe that content safety is crucial for the healthy development of our communities. While enhancing our community management, we continue to strengthen our content auditing capabilities to further improve our efficiency and quality. Technology-enabled Efficiency Improvement In 2023, we continued to optimize our dual-level content audit mechanism,18 namely, our AI-powered content screening system and the manual content audit team. We upgraded our content audit system with the latest AI technology to improve accuracy and its scope, and also optimized review channels for high-risk content. As for results, the overall efficiency and quality of our content auditing were further improved during the year. AI Screening Improvement Interactive Content Auditing Channel Optimization We continued to iterate our multi- By leveraging LLM capabilities alongside In 2023, we added special audit channels dimensional AI-powered content contextual understanding, community for vulgarity, violence and terrorism, screening model by systematically rules and case studies, we implemented and copyright-related content, further differentiating various content formats automatic reviewing and processing of improving the accuracy of our content such as text, ASR, voiceprint and images, interactive content like bullet chats and auditing. successfully increasing the accuracy comments within our community. by 55%. Additionally, we expanded the scope of our model to include the identification of vulgar, pornographic and other harmful content. Content Audit Team We continue to strengthen the capabilities of our content audit team. In 2023, we carried out personalized development programs tailored for employees with different qualifications, such as the Youth Seedling Program and the UP Program. We also actively participated in various Internet information security trainings organized by authorities of different levels. 2,000 Content audit training sessions + Training 100 coverage % (department level and above)

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 13 Healthy Commercial Ecosystem Bilibili strictly complies with the Advertising Law of the People’ s Republic of China, the Measures for the Administration of Internet Advertising, and other laws and regulations to ensure commercial compliance in places where we operate. Meanwhile, we actively enhance our internal management and mechanism of our commercial products, improving the vibrancy and health of our commercial ecosystem. Advertiser and Advertising Content Management Product Selection Requirements for Video and Live Commerce User Experience Improvement We established online advertising content review standards and advertiser admission With the development of our video and live commerce, we further refined the with processes, industry-relevant 19 which are regulations reviewed and and updated platform in feedback. a timely manner In 2023, in we accordance enhanced product admission selection: requirements and strengthened process management and quality control of Improved Recheck Mechanism the coverage scope and algorithms of our advertising review system, achieving full We conduct counter-checks on ad content after its publication to ensure the safety and coverage of new commercial resources with a back-end review system. compliance of all ads released on our platform. Require advertisers Review and verify their Approve to open ad We have set up a specialized team for product review to conduct to submit related qualifications account ✓ commercialization-specific assessments on candidate products. Formed a Closed-loop Processing System qualifications Release compliant ad Require ad material We incorporate the scoring system of e-commerce platforms and adopt Our customer service team collects advertising-related feedback online, and relevant materials Review ad materials submission ✓ stringent requirements for product qualification verification. departments swiftly intervene to provide timely responses and processing, ensuring effective resolution. Bilibili Advertising Admission Process Optimized Commercial Recommendation Algorithms For users expressing negative sentiment toward ad content, we adjust our recommendation algorithm based on their feedback and viewing interests, and optimize the quality of advertising content. Advertising management-related training sessions covered 100% of our commercial content reviewing team members

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 14 Guarding Teenagers Bilibili strictly complies with the requirements of the Law of the People’ s Republic of China on the Protection of Minors and relevant laws 2020.04 2021.08 and regulations, continuously enhancing the construction of its minor protection system. We Optimized anti-addiction Carried out the Dedicated are dedicated to creating a safe and healthy features for teenagers Minor Protection Project online community for minors. Through strict with login reminders and (Phase I) to establish a content audit mechanisms, effective anti- user curfew functions comprehensive protection addiction measures and proactive community system for minors based on 2023 guidance, we are committed to ensuring that user attributes and platform minors can enjoy beneficial and positive content characteristics, and sought Based on real-name 2020.10 further improvement with 2021.09 authentication and user on Bilibili, supporting their healthy growth. Further optimized the real- various stakeholders Launched the real-name strengthened behavior, we further the review name registration system for verification system for and control of advertising our mobile gaming platform games and issued notices content management 2019.11 and the Bilibili gaming health regarding minors’ play time displayed to minor users system 2021.03 who do not use our Youth Launched an anti-addiction Mode which has zero ad system and applied to all Closely followed the content games with automatic requirements of the Publicity updates Department of the Central 2021.11 2022.05 Youth Mode Committee of the Communist Carried out the Dedicated Launched our Family 2021.01 Party of China and connected Minor Protection Project Platform to allow parents to all online games to the official (Phase II), establishing remotely manage the usage Initiated automatic real-name authentication a systematic framework time of their children’ s identification of underage system and control strategies for accounts, working with users to prohibit them from risky content, as well as a parents to guard the virtual gifting during live routine management plan healthy development of broadcasting; an adult may for minor content creators. minors request refunds upon proof Upgraded our Youth Mode 2022.01 that their virtual gift was with better user experience actually made by a minor and content classification Carried community out multiple governance rounds activities of special on inappropriate content for minors; Minor Protection Measures Timeline collaborated with content creators in Broadcasting Videos Games) various fields to create high-quality content for teenagers

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 15 Bilibili places high importance on minor protection. We introduce and continuously and Family Platforms. Meanwhile, leveraging the strength of our community, we use offline content creators to share experiences and promote public awareness of minor protection. Bilibili“ Protecting Minors Action” In response to the Shanghai“Protecting Minors Alliance” initiative, Bilibili launched the Little Community Steward and the Protection of Minors IP at the 2023 Bilibili World event. We attracted the support of more than 10,000 participants and renowned content creators, and contributed to improving awareness of community governance and the protection of minors. Content Creator Wang Xiao Albert Represented Bilibili at UN Meeting In October 2023, as a representative of Bilibili, content creator Wang Xiao Albert attended the“ China’ s Practice in Preventing and Combating Cyberbullying” side event of the 54th session of the United Nations Human Rights Council. He shared how we use artificial intelligence to detect and process harmful information, as well as our experience in guiding children’ s healthy development with positive content. Content creator Represented Bilibili at The 54th Session Wang Xiao Albert of The UN Human Rights Council

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 16 Cybersecurity & User Privacy Bilibili attaches great importance to cybersecurity and user privacy. Based on our comprehensive cybersecurity management structure and processes, we enhance our security awareness and management capability through technology innovation, data risk assessment, cybersecurity training and cultural promotion. Through these approaches, we aim to create a safe and trustworthy online community for our users. Security Management System strategies Bilibili strictly through abides a top-down by the laws, approach, regulations ensuring and that industry 100% standards of our business in the is regions covered where by our we cybersecurity operate, establishing management a clear system. cybersecurity During the boundary reporting that period, we will we referenced never cross. the We internationally have established recognized a three-tier Common cybersecurity Vulnerability management Scoring System structure (CVSS) 21 and 3.1 implemented to revise our security related vulnerability management standards. We also optimized the rules for vulnerability base scoring and repair time requirements. Additionally, we proactively invited independent third-party organizations to conduct data security audits and cooperated with relevant regulatory authorities’ inspections to ensure the security and compliance of information and data usage. Information Security Certification Information Security Audit Bilibili actively promotes information security- In 2023, in accordance with regulatory requirements and related certification efforts, with over 80% of industry standards, we invited external independent third-our business having obtained ISO information7 party organizations to conduct data security audits. These security management system certifications, audits covered aspects such as data security organizational including ISO 27001 Information Security structure, data security system establishment and data Management System, ISO/IEC 29151 Personal security lifecycle management. During the reporting Identity Protection Management System, period, we conducted four internal cybersecurity audits, and ISO/IEC 27701:2019 Privacy Information and supported 13 compliance inspections by regulatory Management. authorities. Thanks to our comprehensive cybersecurity mechanism, in 2023 we were honored to receive the APP Security Certificate and 22 Information Security Certificate from CVERC. In January 2024, we also passed the review for the Mobile Internet Application Security of our businesses are covered by our online Certification video platform by CCRC, in8 China becoming to obtain the such first 100% information security system certification. of our businesses have obtained ISO 80%+ information security certifications7 Bilibili APP CCRC Security Certificate Bilibili APP Security Certificate Bilibili APP Information Security Certificate

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 17 Security Management Initiatives Bilibili makes continuous efforts on security technology research and development and optimizing security management processes, as well as enhancing awareness among relevant personnel through various programs. Our ability to deal with, respond to and prevent information security risks has improved greatly. Process Optimization Awareness Improvement Requirements for External Partners Bilibili conducts cybersecurity training and awareness We continuously refine the Third-Party Data Security Due promotion for all personnel, including interns and outsourced Diligence Questionnaire strictly regulating the data processing staff. Our diverse methods include phishing drills, awareness behavior of our partners, including suppliers. We require 100% training and security knowledge exams. We focus on of our partners to sign data security-related agreements or seven dimensions, namely, anti-phishing, data protection commitment letters. External data transmission is only allowed responsibility, data use, data security levels, data sharing, legal when the Third-Party Data Security Due Diligence Checker is requirements and legal liabilities. filled out and the green light from our security team is given. To ensure compliance, we regularly review the data protection Cybersecurity Awareness Improvement Week system of our partners. In 2023, we launched the“ Cybersecurity Awareness Pro Partners signed data security-related Week” to share data security knowledge. We empower all 100% agreements or commitment letters employees to identify and respond to data security risks that may arise in daily work. We believe that improving Through a comprehensive, end-to-end information security security awareness among our employees provides a solid prevention mechanism, we have ensured cybersecurity foundation for conducting compliant data usage and standards were upheld during our major events in 2023, protection. including the live broadcasting of the 2023 League of Legends World Championship Finals, and Bilibili World and Bilibili Macro Link ticketing. 2023 Bilibili Cybersecurity Awareness Week

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 18 Privacy Protection Data privacy is important to Bilibili and we uphold the eight prinicples of proviacy protection. We employ three primary approaches, namely, policy compliance, user rights and interests and technical comprehensiveness, to create a safe environment for users. Furthermore, we are committed to protecting the privacy of content creators, adhering to a dual personal content creators information with protection a comprehensive mechanism. and closed-loop 24 Through protection specialized system. channels for handling complaints and reports regarding personal information and privacy protection, we provide Legality, Fairness and Ensure that personal information is collected and used in a lawful, compliant, fair and transparent manner. Transparency Principle of Accountability Ensure that rules and protocols are in place to define accountability of data and information security incidents. Ensure that users are fully informed and have given voluntary and unequivocal consent, and ensure that user demand and rights are addressed User Awareness, Consent and in a timely manner. Control Fully respect users’ right to information and decision-making, and clearly inform users when making algorithm-driven and personalized content recommendations. Protect users’ rights to access, correct, and delete personal information. User Experience Optimization Provide convenient access for users to grant or revoke permission and delete accounts. Implement rigorous information protection measures for minors. Fully protect user rights and interests. Ensure that only the minimum amount of data required for processing is collected and honor the scope of data collection defined by the Bilibili Minimal Data Collection Privacy Policy. Collect and use data only within the range of products and services consented to by the user. Data Accuracy Ensure that users’ electronic and hard-copy personal files are encrypted and protected to prevent information tampering. Ensure that personal information is stored and retained for the shortest period necessary for the purpose of providing products and services Rigorous Data Storage to users (e.g, the E-Commerce Law of the People’ s Republic of China stipulates that information on goods and services as well as related Restrictions transactions shall be kept for no more than three years from the date of completion of the transaction), and deleted or anonymized such information upon expiration of the storage period. Data Integrity and Adopt industry-recognized security protection measures and technical tools to protect users’ personal information. Confidentiality Ensure data security to the greatest extent possible. Eight Principles of Privacy Protection

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 19 Technology-Enabled Security Assurance Bilibili has independently developed a series of monitoring, assessment, and platform technologies for information protection to ensure timely and effective responses to various security incidents, building a more comprehensive, efficient, and intelligent security assurance system. SDLC Platform25 Threat Intelligence Platform Security LLM This self-developed platform is primarily used for automated scheduling, Our self-developed threat intelligence platform is primarily used to collect threat We integrate open-source localized models with Bilibili’ s self-developed LLMs, coordination, and management of data security reviews, code audits, vulnerability intelligence from publicly available sources on the Internet, including IP blacklists, applying them to the SDLC platform and threat intelligence platform. The security scans, component dependency scans, and online security scans throughout the CVE vulnerabilities,26 data leaks, etc. It facilitates centralized management of LLMs enhance our analysis and judgment of security threat intelligence. This enable entire lifecycle of Bilibili’ s various business applications. security incidents, including intelligence discovery, investigation records, and us to have better recommendations for security reviews during the develop phase closed-loop disposal processes. and better fixing suggestions for vulnerability in security testing. We use the SDLC platform to record and display security work results at different stages of various projects. During the development phase, we integrate data This platform provides us with various types of threat intelligence, which are security and privacy protection measures into the development of products and applied to internal security platform alert detection, vulnerability emergency services, ensuring data and information security from inception. After the product is response, and intrusion and attack simulations. This enhances our proactive and launched, the SDLC platform helps us conduct automated security testing based on reactive defense capabilities, as well as our ability to collaboratively handle security application changes, generate security assessment reports promptly, and monitor incidents after they occur. data security in real time. Leveraging our industry leading privacy protection and data security capabilities, we actively participate in the formulation of national and industry information security standards. In 2023, we assisted in drafting the consultation paper on the System for Statistics and Investigation of Radio, Television, and Online Audiovisual Content, contributing to industry development with our rich experience in data security management.

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 20 User Communication and Care Bilibili consistently serves users with high-quality, efficient and safe products and services. We maintain smooth, open communication with users through our self-service system and our high-quality customer service team. Meanwhile, through the Charging Station Program, we timely observe our users’ special needs and provide them with emotional support and care. Improved Communication Capability and Efficiency We always prioritize users’ needs. Through a series of measures such as improving our self-service system and customer service team, we continuously enhance service quality and feedback was launched, processing the efficiency efficiency of . In handling 2023, our user customer feedback service has team continuously 27 received improved a total of . In 270,000 2023, user the hotline complaints, received 100% more of which than have 140,000 been user resolved feedback . Since calls, our and customer the average service time hotline to 23.94mn 270k 100% resolve feedback was less than 9 minutes. number of feedback across of which were user Complaint all customer service channels complaints28 Resolution Rate Optimized Self-service System Empowering Customer Service Team In 2023, Bilibili further enhanced our customer self-service system and improved the To further support our stability of our AI assistant, which shortened the feedback processing time. Users enhancement programs may now obtain accurate answers through automated Q&A interactions, which has capabilities, and individual increased the problem resolution rate and enhanced user experience. service department “National User Satisfaction Ministry of Industry and Strengthening Self-service Capabilities Implemented automated answering mechanism for users’ FAQs Improved self-service channels and launched 5 new self-service functions, including account recovery, video/comment/live broadcasting reporting and complaints, and appeals for rejected submissions. Optimizing Process Strengthened our closed-loop management process from user communication channels to feedback processing, improving problem resolution efficiency.

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 21 Charging Station Program Through our Charging Station Program, we connect to the inner world of users, especially minors, and build an outlet for users to express emotions and relieve stress. During the reporting period, our Charging Station Program provided over 73,000 emotional support sessions, and an average of over 6,000 users were served by our Charging Station per month. Our Charging Station Program is equipped with a professional and caring team, with 100% of its staff members having an educational background in psychology and work experience in psychological counseling or education. All of the team members are capable of providing professional, timely, one-on-one counseling for users in need of help. Through chatting and interactive Q&A via live broadcasting, the Charging Station’ s host,“Hai Le Jie Jie,” and assistant host, “Zhan Zhan,” share professional psychology knowledge, interpret trending social phenomena and provide practical advice 73,000+ 6,000+ 100% on emotional problems, garnering massive popularity and appreciation among the audience. emotional support sessions provided average monthly users served by team members have educational backgrounds by our Charging Station Program our Charging Station Program and work experience in psychology To Sharing Warmth via Live Broadcasting A In 2023, our Charging Station actively explored new content formats such as live broadcasting and knowledge sharing videos, to encourage users to bravely talk about the troubles they encounter at work and in life, and share their own growth stories. During the reporting period, our Charging Station team created a total of 33 knowledge sharing videos and conducted nearly 100 live broadcasting sessions, reaching more than 3.7 million users. Strengthening Cooperation with Other Parties Bilibili cooperates with the 12355 Shanghai Youth Online Youth Public Service Center, Shanghai Mental Health Center, and Shanghai Mental Hotline 962525 Volunteer Teams to provide professional and accessible psychological counseling services, jointly listening to users and protecting their mental health. A 2023.8.6 A Letter to Hai Le Jie Jie

NO.2 Enhancing Industry Value

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 23 Creators First Our dedicated content creators and high-quality content are indispensable to our Content Creator Portrait Over the years, content creators have infused our content ecosystem with vitality through their unique and diverse perspectives, boundless creativity and profound thinking. In 2023, showcased an increasing their number talents of and content creativity creators on Bilibili. from In different 2023, our geographies average daily and active backgrounds content 18-23 51% creators rose by 24% compared to the previous year. Meanwhile, our average monthly 24-30 Beijing 23% video submissions reached 21.5 million, representing a 46% year-over-year increase. Men 62% 31+ Hubei Women 38% 26% Tianjin Average monthly video submissions Average daily active content creators Zhejiang +46% +24% Jiangsu year over year year over year Content Creators Content Creators Top 5 Provinces With Highest Year-Over-Year Growth in Distribution by Gender5 Distribution by Age5 New Content Creators5

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 24 Content Creator Support Bilibili empowers content creators with content operation support, creation tools and rights protection. We also provide content creators with frictionless communication channels, empowering more creators to consistently convert their ideas into high-quality content. Content Operation Support We value high-quality content and encourage high-quality creations. Through our well-established creator content We fully appreciate and honor content creators who continue to create and innovate. We have hosted the BILIBILI operation support and mentoring system, we continuously aid content creators along the way to enhance their POWER UP 2023 Top 100 Content Creators Awards selection for 6 consecutive years. Based on the expertise, influence, capabilities in video creation, script structuring, account operation, etc. and creativity, we select the most representative, high-quality content creators of the year, and give them official recognition. Specialized Program to BILIBILI POWER UP 2023 Top 100 Content Creators Awards Support Creators’ Growth Category-speci?c Mentoring for In 2023, in addition to existing awards, we set up a range of new awards to encourage content creators to step out of Fan-Base Growth Onboarding Support for • Targeted Training: Organized their comfort zones, explore new forms of creation, and find suitable commercialization channels for themselves. New Content Creators targeted training for high- • Category Mentoring: stickiness creators to support Category-based long-term their ascent and boost their Annual Live Streaming Dark Horse Award Annual Business Impact Award & • Newbies Training Camp: 2 incubation to accelerate number of followers Annual Business New Force Award weeks of systematic tutorials fan-base growth for high to rapidly improve new content potential content creators • Personalized Interaction, creators’ video production and training and diagnostic account operation skills • Community Groups: Provide programs: Support content community panels, database creators in exploring their • Editor’ s Q&A for Newbies: and community activities to unique growth paths Reduce barriers for new content support content creators in and content operation creators during creation various content categories methodology • Trending Topic and Thematic Roundtables: Help creators find their most suitable category Content creator Qi Shou Zhan Ying is a professional 16 content creators, including Xiao Chao Yuan Go player with a rank of 2-dan. With her sweet Zhang and Coco Kou Kou_, were recognized for and captivating live streaming content, she has their breakthroughs in commercialization. This also introduced millions of Bilibili users to Go and encouraged content creators to actively strive for turned them into Go fans. more commercial success through Bilibili channels. Support Channels for Creators’ Content Operations

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 25 Creation Support Creator Rights Protection Experience Sharing Platform We provide continuous creation support to content creators at different stages. During the reporting period, we upgraded our creation We continuously enhance our Content Creator Copyright By organizing offline content creator experience sharing tools, provided abundant resources, and strengthened the service capabilities of our Content Creator Academy and Creators Hub. Protection Program, Content Creator Rights Protection activities, we provide face-to-face opportunities for Ticket and Music Copyright features, among other rights content creators to share what they have learned about Automatic Protection for protection systems and tools. We fully protect content video creations and spark new ideas. Content Data Analysis and Review Updated Content Creator Academy creators’ rights and interests in music and video, portrait, Certified Original Content reputation and beyond. We launched a content creator copyright We upgraded our data analysis services We have launched a brand new creative protection program. This enables content by adding certain key metrics that course tailored to concrete creative Content Creator Copyright Protection Program Offline Experience Sharing Event creators to actively monitor piracy and effect traffic recommendations and scenarios, covering multiple modules infringement and take action to protect refining the data analysis on follower including video creation, account To support content creators’ legitimate rights and interests, On August 16, 2023, we partnered with the Institute their rights and interests. This function conversion to help creators identify management, commercialization, and we have launched functions including original content of Physics of the Chinese Academy of Sciences and safeguards content creators’ copyrights issues that impact growth in their live broadcasting. These courses aim copyright protection and account reporting. By the end of invited tech-related content creators who are also and ensures their continuous submission traffic and followers. Meanwhile, we to help content creators enhance their the reporting period, more than 65,000 content creators had current students to an offline event in Beijing. At the of original content to the platform. introduced weekly and monthly account competitiveness. joined the programs, and over 980,000 infringing videos had event, content creators shared how they balanced reports with content analysis and been removed. study and video creation, while our operations team comparative analysis to other videos, shared insights into the development prospects of providing insights to advance account scientific videos. development and addressing issues in account operations. Content Creator Rights Protection Ticket Original Content Protection and Creators Data Center This feature is available to all content creators, with our ‘ rights customer protection service matters. team providing When necessary, full-process we will follow-up introduce on legal measures to assist content creators in safeguarding their rights. Music Fingerprint Function For original musicians on Bilibili, we ensure a better system for rights protection and copyright commercialization, including sitewide usage detection, creation authorization, music usage settlement and long-term user feedback tracking.

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 26 Commercialization for Content Creators In 2023, while expanding the stage for content creators to showcase their talent, Bilibili also facilitated broader income channels for our creators. We are dedicated to supporting an increasing number of content creators from diverse backgrounds in generating income through our various commercial avenues, leveraging their unique strengths. Over 3 million content creators earned income on Bilibili in 2023, a 30% increase year over year. Among them, over 1.8 million content creators earned income through live broadcasting, and over 950,000 content creators joined our various advertising plans. Furthermore, our video and live commerce, premium course, content creator craftstudio, and upgraded fan charging program have enabled a wider range of content creators to discover monetization avenues tailored to their content styles. Advertisement Live Broadcasting Other Value-added Services Sparkle – Native Ads Platform Premium Course Virtual Gifting Ad Revenue Sharing Program Content Creator Craftstudio Grand Voyage Monthly Subscription Video and Live Commerce Fan Charging Cash Incentive Program Diversified Commercialization Channels for Content Creators Among them, 3 mn+ 1.8 content creators mn+ earned income through live broadcasting content creators earned income on Bilibili +30% 950k+ year over year content creators joined various advertising plans

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 27 Sparkle Native Ads Platform Video and Live Commerce Our Sparkle native ads platform is a matching platform for content creators and Since the launch of video and live commerce, we have established a dedicated operations team to guide and Number of content creators who earned income through advertisers. Using Sparkle, content creators can efficiently match their creativity with assist more content creators in utilizing this product as a new income avenue. We have been providing tutorials video and live commerce advertisers’ needs, allowing content creators to monetize their influence on fans and for content creators on how to dive into video and live commerce. Additionally, we have partnered with creative talent through our native advertising products. external e-commerce platforms and optimized our live broadcasting features, all aiming to bridge high-quality content with excellent commercialization capabilities. +133% year over year Content Creator Dao Yue She Shi Yu Ji Partnered with Wildlander Automotive Content creator Mr Mi Deng Achieved Commercialization in Niche Category Content creator Ying Wu Li Highlights Female Consumption Power on Bilibili Content creator Dao Yue She Shi Yu Ji and the well-known automotive brand Content creator Mr Mi Deng provides professional and in-depth reviews on home Content creator Ying Wu Li captivates a significant female audience with her Wildlander jointly released Super Food Deliverer Season 2. The video documented decoration and appliances in his videos, gaining a large number of followers in distinctive flair and style, offering insights into the latest fashion trends, personal their story of jointly preparing a special feast for the children and their soccer our community. In 2023, Mr Mi Deng applied his product selection expertise to outfit tips, makeup product reviews and more. Through live commerce, she shows coaches in a mountainous area. The video received over 1 million likes, delighting live commerce, featuring the most cost-effective home decoration and appliance female followers how to mix and match clothing to create stylish looks for varying the entire community and aiding Wildlander in successfully building its brand products for users. During the Double 11 shopping festival in 2023, hisMr. Mi Deng body types, ultimately achieving total GMV of over RMB50 million during the 2023 image among young generations. Home Decor Festival raked in RMB1.68 billion in GMV across all channels, growing Double 12 shopping festival. 400% from the same period of the prior year.

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 28 Live Broadcasting Upgraded Fan Charging Program Craftstudio More and more content creators on Bilibili are exploring monetization through live In 2023, we upgraded our Fan Charging Program with a feature enabling content Our content creators Craftstudio is an original work trading platform we built for content broadcasting, engaging in real-time interaction with their fans while earning income creators to offer exclusive videos to users who participate in their Fan Charging creators. Through the platform, creators may sell or customize original works, including through virtual gifting. We provide a detailed guide and a range of tools for new live Program, providing creators with an additional revenue stream. It opens up the paintings, handicrafts, figurines, knowledge services and virtual merchandise. broadcasting hosts, including video, gaming, voice and virtual live broadcasting formats, pathway for users to pay for good content and enables content creators to continuously catering to hosts’ varied styles and preferences. Additionally, through a featured event create high-quality, in-depth content. operation system, we continuously enhance the liveliness of our live broadcasting community and assist hosts in achieving long-term fan retention and operations. Number of average daily active live broadcasting hosts who earned income 2.4 mn 2.76 mn 136k+ content creators enabled their users paid through the Fan Charging content creators and painters joined our Craftstudio5 +50% year over year Fan Charging feature5 Program V-tuber Zhe Yuan Lu Lu Performing Folk Tunes And Game Theme Songs Fan Charging Enabled The Success of Exclusive Video Lost in Tokyo by Shi Pin Dao Premium Course In 2023, content creator Zhe Yuan Lu Lu presented various styles of song The exclusive fan charging video Lost in Tokyo is a documentary made by Our Premium Course provides an effective commercialization channel for nearly adaptations and covers using a virtual avatar in her live broadcasting room. content creator Shi Pin Dao. The exquisite production brought our users a unique monetize 10,0005 content their expertise, creators with skills professional and interests knowledge by creating and paid skills. courses. Content This creators product can Through live broadcasting, she has garnered nearly 3 million viewers and perspective and triggered deep thoughts on the underlying cultural and social accumulated income of over RMB1 million.5 issues. Since its release on November 30, 2023, the video has received more than expands new avenues for content creators to earn income, motivating them to keep RMB4 million5 revenue through our upgraded fan charging feature. The revenue producing high-quality content for years to come. not only covered the content creator’ s production cost, but also supported him in continuing the journey of his next episode. 200 content creators +achieved over RMB1 million grossing revenue via Bilibili Premium Course Content Creator Yuan Yi’s Relationship and Growth for Young Generations course made over RMB10 million in gross revenue Zhe Yuan Lu Lu’s Live Broadcasting Fan Charging-exclusive video Lost in Tokyo by Shi Pin Dao Course of the Year: Relationship and Growth for Young Generations

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 29 Human Capital Bilibili provides a diverse and inclusive workplace environment, a well-defined career path and a supportive benefits As of December 31, 2023, Bilibili had a total of 8, 801 employees. Breakdowns by gender, function, age and region are as follows: system for each like-minded employee. We believe that by collaborating with our employees, we can achieve sustainable development goals together. Employment Compliance Gender (Number of Employees, %) Age (Number of Employees, %) We strictly adhere to laws and regulations including the Labor Law of the People’ s Republic of China and the Provisions on Prohibition of Child Labor in China, as well as guidelines of international human rights practices such as the International Labor Organization’ s Declaration on Fundamental Principles and Rights at Work in our recruitment and employment practices. We fully respect the freedom of association of our employees and firmly prohibit the use of child 4,995 3,806 8,142 659 labor and forced labor. If any such situations are found, we will take strict actions in accordance with relevant laws 57% 43% 93% 7% and regulations as well as our internal policy. Meanwhile, we allow our employees to have flexible working hours. The Company has established a comprehensive equal employment policy for people with disabilities and has designed an accessible workspace to fully protect their rights. To ensure compliance and fairness in the recruitment and employment process, and to track the dynamic status of employee contracts, we have further optimized our internal system for human resources contracts and certificates in Male Female Gen Z+30 Non Gen Z+ 2023 to effectively improve our human resources management efficiency. Function (Number of Employees, %) Region (Number of Employees, %) We believe campus recruitment is a crucial 529 126 source for building our talent pipeline. 3,751 5% 1% Through initiatives like“Seeking Outstanding 43% Talent,” we aim to deepen the understanding 5,598 433 and alignment of young graduates with our 64% 5% 2,868 1,653 corporate culture, continuously infusing our 2,644 team with fresh perspectives and energy. In 33% 19% 30% 2023, we maintained close collaborations with various universities, and were awarded “Best Employer” by the Shanghai University Product & Technology Content Audit Shanghai Other Cities in Chinese Mainland31 of International Business and Economics, and “Excellent Partnership Model” by the School Operation Management, Sales, Finance & Beijing Hong Kong SAR, Macao of Management of Fudan University. 2023 Bilibili Campus Recruitment Project Administration SAR, Taiwan Region and Overseas

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 30 Employee Development At Bilibili, we are always refining our talent development system to provide personalized support and opportunities for employees at every stage. This ensures that high-quality talent fuels our growth while giving each team member the chance to shine their brightest. Comprehensive Training System External Education and Professional Exam Support Program In 2023, Bilibili continued to focus our recruitment efforts on Gen-Z university graduates and young managers. We launched our annual B-STAR Graduate Bilibili continues to offer a program covering 100% of employees to help them obtain degrees, diplomas, Program and the UP Plan Frontline Manager Development Program, concentrating on enhancing general skills, professional expertise and leadership and external qualifications and certifications, including JLPT, IELTS, TOEFL and TOEIC. Furthermore, capabilities. These initiatives were tailored to cultivate top talent from different perspectives. we provide incentives for employees in the finance department to acquire qualifications like a CPA designation. Employees who meet the criteria can have their exam fees funded by the Company and Leading UP32 UP Plan Frontline Manager Development Program receive rewards upon obtaining relevant certifications. Keeping UP33 assists Our UP Plan managers Frontline from Manager various Development business sectors Program in Leadership skills During the reporting period, our employee training coverage reached 92% and average training hours UP Plan34 refining their management approach and improving their professionalism, leadership and results- per employee reached 32 hours.42 oriented skills. We conducted four sessions of this Ready UP35 program during the reporting period. % of trained employees % of trained employees among genders43 by gender44 Ultra-electromagnetic Wave36 B-STAR Graduate Program 92% Male 57% Male Bilibili Tech Hackathon B-learning To assist our campus hires in adapting to their new platform roles and achieving their long-term career goals, 93% Female 43% Female Professional skills Neutron Star37 FID38 we’ ve tailored growth objectives that align with their evolving needs and job requirements during their IMI Interviewer Training Program39 first 0-24 months with us. With our ongoing B-STAR Graduate Program, we aim to further identify, retain 40 and nurture talented young individuals within % of trained employees % of trained employees TTT Training Bilibili. among position levels43 by position level44 41 93% General Staff 97% General Staff Learning and Charging Corner 72% Middle Management 2% Middle Management General skills B-STAR Graduate Program Orientation training 100% Senior Management 1% Senior Management

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 31 Compensation and Promotion At Bilibili, we adhere to the principle of“merit-based performance, rank-based salary, and performance-based bonus” for performance evaluation and compensation. We treat all employees equally and adhere to the relevant labor laws and regulations principles of equal pay for equal work, without evaluating salaries based on age, race, ethnicity, or other differences. There is no significant wage gap between male and female employees. We conduct regular employee evaluations and publicly announce the assessment results to ensure we put the right person in the right position. Meanwhile, we continuously share the Company’ s achievements with employees through equity incentive plans. In 2023, we tailored specific goal management approaches for each business line, aiming to boost employee support our performance employees in using growing the OKR alongside concept the45 Company. and measurable performance goal tools. We believe these initiatives can effectively We follow the“merit-based ranking” principle, offering both vertical promotions and horizontal career development 46 opportunities. This creates two clear pathways for advancement for all employees, whether in management or specialized roles. Additionally, we provide online training courses for promoted employees, aiming to cultivate a highly skilled and professionally adept team. Merit-based Ranking + Management Judgment & Vertical Promotion + Horizontal Development Bilibili’ s Promotion Principles In 2023, Bilibili handled employee departures in compliance with legal regulations. We conducted exit interviews with departing employees to understand their reasons for leaving, continually improving our employee management practices. Meanwhile, we further advanced our rotation program, providing avenues for employees looking to explore new directions and opportunities for development. This initiative assists employees in finding internal positions aligned with the Company’ s strategic goals, facilitating their transition accordingly. Applying: O?ering: Transfering: Employee submits CV and gets Employee receives rotation We negotiate and assist with the an interview offer after successful interview transfer of employees between departments Process of Rotation Program

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 32 Health and Safety With employee health and safety as our top priority, we conduct safety management in accordance with all laws and compliance requirements to minimize risks, prevent accidents, and provide a solid safety guarantee for employees’ daily work routine. Health Support Emergency Response Bilibili embeds its commitment to health and safety into its corporate culture, continuously promoting safety awareness and safeguarding the occupational health and safety of its Based on our comprehensive emergency response mechanism, we have developed employees. targeted response plans for potential health and safety risks in our operations to minimize the impact of safety risks on the Company’ s daily operations. Employee Health Benefits 2023 Blood Drive To help employees stay up-to-date with their health status, we provide annual In November 2023, we organized a Blood Drive. We rewarded eligible blood donors Fire Drill physical exam programs as well as offer a variety of health support benefits, with a gift bag, a paid day off and a special breakfast on the day of donation. including dental health and psychological well-being initiatives. Bilibili held a fire drill for part of our Shanghai office in November 2023 to effectively prevent and resolve potential fire hazards and improve employees’ emergency precautionary measures, response and evacuation skills. Annual Physical Dental Care Examination CPR & AED First Aid Training We hosted CPR & AED47 first aid training sessions for employees to advocate basic Risks of A Sedentary Scalp Health Seminar Mental Health Seminar emergency first aid awareness and enhance emergency response skills, helping to Lifestyle Seminar ramp up the Company’ s overall awareness and emergency response capabilities.

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 33 Employee Welfare Bilibili prioritizes the physical and mental well-being of its employees. We are committed to fostering an inclusive, )BQQZ_’BJS free and supportive work environment. Through thoughtful %BJMZ_-JGF_;POF 1FU_GSJFOEMZ__$PNQBOZ_BOOJWFSTBSZ__ (BNF_;POF__(ZN__%PDVNFOUBSZ_TIPQT__ communication mechanisms and diverse employee activities, &NQMPZFF_JOUFSOBM_TIPQQJOH__ _____TIVUUMF_CVT $FMFCSJUZ_WJTJUT__’BNJMZ_EBZ we aim to cultivate happiness and a sense of belonging among 1MBOFU_-BOEJOH_;POF all employees. Additionally, we offer benefits such as flexible 1SFNJVN_NFNCFSTIJQ_PG_#JMJCJMJ__ working hours, a casual dress code, pet-friendly policies and *1_EFSJWBUJWF_HJGUT__$PVQPOT_ employee interest clubs to meet the personalized needs of our GPS_#JMJCJMJ_.FSDIBOEJTF employees. Our unique corporate culture and work atmosphere make 100 Bilibili one of the younger generation’ s most coveted % full-time employees are covered by our employee welfare system .FNPSZ_7BMMFZ 8FEEJOH_TVCTJEZ_ .BUFSOJUZ_TVCTJEZ_ #JSUIEBZ_QBSUZ 3FTU_;POF 1BJE_NPOUIMZ_TJDL_EBZ__ “OOVBM_QBJE_MFBWF__ 4QFDJBM_IPMJEBZT *OUFSFTU_$MVCT_;POF &_TQPSUT__$PTQMBZ__1JOH_1POH_ 1IPUPHSBQIZ__#PBSE_HBNFT_ 4LBUFCPBSEJOH 1MBOFU_%FQBSUVSF_;POF )PMJEBZ_$FMFCSBUJPO_;POF .FNPSBCJMJB )FBMUI_4VQQPSU_;POF $ISJTUNBT___/FX_:FBS__,JDLP_EBZ__ 1SJWBUF_IFBMUI_JOTVSBODF___)FBMUI_TVQQPSU_IPVTF__ .BSDI_’MPXFS_’FTUJWBM__.FPX_’FTUJWBM &”1_NFOUBM_IFBMUI_IPUMJOF__0OMJOF_EPDUPS_ BQQPJOUNFOU__-PWF_-JWF Parts of Bilibili featured Employee Welfare (The complete employee welfare system of Bilibili can be found on page 30 of the 2022 Bilibili Environmental, Social, and Governance Report.)

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 34 Themed and Tailored Employee Events Bilibili encourages employees to launch their own interest clubs and provides support for club activities. Number of employees who joined Number of company-level staff Bilibili interest-based clubs in 2023 activities held in 2023 In addition, we organized a range of exciting Bilibili-themed employee events. These events promote diversity and openness, aiming to create an environment where employees can enjoy both work and life to the fullest. 2,000+ 600+ New Year Kickoff Gifts Flower Festival Interest Club Signups Mother’ s Day Bilibili 14th Anniversary as Chinese New Year ween Christm ammer’ s Day Hallo Family Day Progr Chinese Valentine’ s Day

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 35 Employee Care Employee Communication50 Employee Feedback Labor Union and“ Love Live”48 We highly value employees’ sense of involvement in our development and actively listen and respond We conduct satisfaction surveys and analyses for HR processes to their needs. We regularly enhance our internal HR TalentVerse portal to cover common topics such such as our rapid onboarding process and relevant guidelines. This The Bilibili labor union provides its members with a range of services and benefits, as company facilities, environment, services, culture and benefits. This includes organizing HR policies enables us to promptly assist employees with any issues or specific such as health and critical illness insurance, legal assistance, union protection rights and practical manuals within a dedicated“Q&A” section, providing employees with straightforward needs they encounter during their work. and health retreats, among others, to safeguard the rights and interests of employees. guidance on their daily tasks. In 2023, we launched the“Bilibili Culture Base” mini-program, offering In addition, our“Love Live” program continues to provide assistance to employees in a systematic presentation of our corporate culture, rules, regulations and latest news. Our goal is to In August 2023, our administrative services department conducted need. As of the end of the reporting period, a total of 5,664 employees had joined our deepen employees’ understanding of our cultural values through an engaging platform. a survey on key employee service projects, including pet-friendly “Love Live” mutual support foundation. policies, concierge services, general store and our late-night canteen, aiming to collect feedback from employees and make improvements Mental Health accordingly. By the end of the reporting period, we received a total of 1,178 feedback responses, with over 80% of employees expressing We prioritize the mental well-being of our employees and offer various services such satisfaction with the improvements. as a 24-hour mental health hotline and mental health sharing sessions to help them manage their mental and emotional well-being, reducing stress levels. WELCOME! Our mental health hotline is staffed by individuals who hold national level-2 Bilibili Culture Base employees psychological in managing certification negative and emotions have extensive and convey experience love and in care. EAP. As49 of They September assist 2023, our hotline had provided 92 hours of counseling for employees, covering diverse All Thing You Need To Know About Bilibili topics including emotional distress, family issues and workplace challenges. Housing Support In light of the housing challenge employees face in major cities like Shanghai, we have actively partnered with rental service providers to help employees access affordable Annual CSR Honors and stable long-term rental options. In 2023, Bilibili was awarded the“Annual Support for Talent Housing - Outstanding Partner” award by Shanghai Cheng Tou Kuan Ting. milestones Trending on Onboarding Our culture Bilibili HR portal Our red lines Feedback

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 36 Partnerships for Industry Development Bilibili has always been committed to exploring new paths with promising partners, sharing know-how and actively promoting collaboration and innovation, to jointly facilitate progressive, prosperous, and coordinated industry development. Sustainable Supply Chain We highly value our partnerships with suppliers. As such, we Environmental Risk Management: Business Ethics Management: We continuously enhance our supplier management policy, uphold responsible procurement principles and implement full and introduced new procurement management standards lifecycle management for our suppliers. As of the end of the We actively control the environmental risks of our supply Supplier We require all suppliers52 to sign and honor our during the reporting period. We further optimized supplier reporting period, Bilibili had 11,559 suppliers, distributed across suppliers. chain and In impose 2023, we PUE further 51 requirements solidified the on data reward center and ESG Business business ethics Ethics and Commitment compliance management. to strengthen We management criteria, detailing specifications for supplier the following regions: penalty mechanism to share energy-saving benefits Management immediately terminate and blacklist suppliers if admission, supplier data base maintenance and updates, with suppliers. Additionally, we leveraged AI and other any violations are found. supplier evaluations, supplier communication management technologies to continue exploring ways to lower the and supplier elimination. PUE ratio and ensure energy conservation and carbon reduction for our data centers. Bilibili has adopted an efficient procurement platform for 724 6% 10,835 94% supplier classification and categorization to manage suppliers Hong Kong SAR, Macao SAR, Chinese Mainland We work with suppliers to mutually adhere to the in different categories, including registered suppliers, qualified Taiwan Region and Overseas International Labour Organization’ s Declaration on suppliers, preferred suppliers, strategic suppliers and eliminated Fundamental Principles and Rights at Work as a way to suppliers. We strictly supervise and review all aspects of the Number of Suppliers by Location ensure a safe and fair work environment and protect supplier’ s lifecycle, and by end of the reporting period, our Labor RIsk Management: labor rights and interests. annual supplier review covered over 80% of the contract value of all technical procurement deals.

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 37 Win-win Cooperations Bilibili providers fosters and identify mutually and beneficial empower partnerships exceptional with OGV suppliers creators, contributing through resource to the sharing advancement and support, of the industry. driving cooperation for win-win solutions and sustainable development. We continue to support OGV53 content Documentaries Chinese Anime Bilibili initiated the Searchlight Project and the Celestial Star Project to consistently support high- In 2021, Bilibili launched the Light Catcher Program. It consists of three sub-programs that provide quality documentary production and explore new creative outlets and innovative themes. technical guidance, resources, funding, distribution assistance and other types of support for animation creators at different stages in their creative journey, promoting the all-round development of Chinese Searchlight Project Celestial Star Project anime. In September 2023, we held the 6th MADE BY BILIBILI Chinese Anime Press Conference. We have always Regarding documentary content, we launched a We partner with a diverse range of professional prioritized original content, providing support and development opportunities for original anime proposal solicitation program to search for high-quality institutions both domestically and internationally producers and studios. As of December 31, 2023, Bilibili has released over 270 Chinese anime titles, with topics and provide support accordingly. In January to produce top-notch documentary content known 2024, Bilibili’ s Searchlight Program Season 2 concluded for its professionalism and depth. In 2023, Bilibili over 70 original titles. successfully. Through this initiative, Bilibili collaborated produced China’ s first psychological therapy with China National Geographic to produce the Wonders documentary focusing on human emotions, titled Bilibili Light Catcher Program of Life documentary series, addressing a gap in the It’ s Okay to Feel Bad, in collaboration with the domestic market for natural science documentaries. Shanghai Mental Health Center. The documentary serves as a reflective guide for those in need of emotional or psychological assistance. Season 2 of The Capsules Program In addition, we have collaborated with BBC Distribution, CGTN Hong Kong PCCW and Malaysia’ s largest The Capsules Program is a support program under the Bilibili Light Catcher Program designed Chinese-language TV station Astro, to market outstanding documentaries, including Dig Deeper, specifically for professional Chinese animators. This project invites professional teams with The Truth and The Land of Spirits to countries and regions like UK, France, Hong Kong SAR, Malaysia, mature animation production experience from various industries to independently create short Singapore, Serbia, and Italy, where they have been warmly received by local audiences. films, without limitations on format or style. In December 2023, the second season of the Capsules Program’ s original animated short film series was released, winning high acclaim. It has received over 18 million views so far and a rating of 8.1/10 on Douban.5

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 38 Open-source Community Bilibili has always been an advocate for the open source concept, dedicated to collaborating with users and developers alike in building a thriving technological ecosystem. We partner with industry collaborators to undertake open-source projects, sharing our technological research and development experiences and achievements through various channels. We believe that these ongoing efforts with our partners will propel the advancement of industry technology. Cooperative R&D projects Released the Kratos microservice framework open-source project to encourage Integrated service governance capabilities with Tencent’ s Polaris and Alibaba Integrated log collection capabilities with Tencent Log (CLS) developers to engage in project development, maintenance and enrichment. Cloud’ s OpenSergo. and Alibaba Cloud Log (SLS). Sharing R&D Experiences As we bolster our R&D capabilities, we keep a keen eye on industry advancements. By actively participating in live sharing sessions and industry conferences, we both learn about and share new technologies. Through public channels like the Bilibili Technology WeChat account and the Bilibili Technology account on the Bilibili platform, we promote the spread of technology. Additionally, we take part in various industry summits and conferences, where we share technical solutions and best practices, and showcase our latest achievements and future directions. Head of Bilibili Mao Jian Technology Committee Attack on Pixels: How Far Are We From“ Ultra HD” Technology Selection and Implementation in Bilibili’ s Big Data System Construction Guest Speaker, Global Software Engineering Innovation Summit

NO.3 Building ildi Social Value

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 40 Eco-friendly & Green Principles We proactively adapt to the opportunities and challenges Dealing with Climate Change presented by climate change. We strive to achieve green office operations to minimize our negative impact on the environment. Meanwhile, we are committed to using high- Nowadays, climate change has become an overwhelming challenge for our planet and a critical issue for the world. In response to the Chinese government’ s carbon peaking and carbon neutrality goals, quality content to promote a green mindset, collaborating Bilibili proactively follows disclosure recommendations from the Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD) to identify and evaluate the risks and opportunities that come with climate carbon with our and users sustainable and communities future. to jointly create a lower- change.54 We are on the lookout for fresh ways to take on climate change, rallying the entire industry to team up with us in tackling this urgent challenge head-on. Governance Risk Management We are committed to addressing climate change and have established a climate change governance structure consisting We have established a full risk-management process covering of the Board of Directors, the ESG Committee and the ESG Working Group to supervise, coordinate and conduct daily work identification, assessment and management of climate change in response to climate change. In an effort to continuously improve the effectiveness of our governance structure, we have risks and opportunities. During the reporting period, physical incorporated climate change-related outcomes into our ESG Working Group members’ personal KPIs, which are directly and transition risks as well as opportunities related to energy, linked to their annual performance reviews and compensation. products and services have been identified. Specifically, Strategy physical risks include contingency and chronic risks, while transition risks cover policy, law, technology, market and As we analyze climate-related risks and opportunities, we continue to review and update our business development strategies reputation risks.54 accordingly. We have established short-term, medium-term and long-term management strategies and action plans to better address potential risks arising from climate change. Short-term Mid-term Long-term To conduct risk evaluation To design a mid-term To set up a long-term and financial forecasts, plan to ensure our climate climate management and plan short-term management strategy strategy and clarify the management strategies, aligns with policy trends, significance and direction including concrete steps to market development and of our actions in response tackle climate change user demand to climate change

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 41 Indicators and Goals Given that we are a non-manufacturing company, we do not directly consume fossil fuels such as gasoline, diesel and natural gas, and therefore do not produce direct (Scope 1) emissions. Our office operations and merchandise business generated indirect (Scope 2 and Scope 3) emissions only. Within the reporting period, our main energy and resource consumption and carbon emission-related metrics were as follows: Procured electricity kWh Comprehensive energy Comprehensive energy consumption consumption (tce) density tce/m2 Energy 12,520,580 1,539 0.01 Consumption55 Total greenhouse gas emissions Greenhouse gas emission density tCO2e tCO2e/m2 Greenhouse Gas Emissions56 7,140 0.05 Water consumption tonne Water consumption density tonne/m2 Water Resource 92,265 0.69 Consumption57 Total packaging material consumption Packaging material consumption density tonne tonne/RMB10,000 GMV Packaging 3,275 0.02 Consumption58 By exploring the emission reduction potential within our own operations and throughout the supply chain, we have been consistently examining and analyzing our carbon footprint, thereby contributing to the national and global goals in combating climate change. In 2023, with reference to the Greenhouse Gas Protocol: A Corporate Accounting and Reporting Standard (Revised), Bilibili initiated a carbon examination plan for our own business and related upstream and downstream supply chain operations to further identify greenhouse gas emissions, laying a solid foundation for continued exploration of future emission reduction plans. During the reporting period, we conducted an audit on our data centers’ Scope 3 emissions, which were equivalent to 50,371 tons of carbon dioxide. Our main data center suppliers widely use clean energy and reduce carbon emissions through advanced energy efficiency management techniques. We have full access to the data regarding the actual energy consumption and the proportion of renewable energy used in all leased data centers. In 2023, the average actual PUE of all our leased data centers was ≤1.3. Based on audit results, design 2026 and onwards actionable carbon reduction goals and 2025-2026 When our own actions plans in office venues are line with Company Roll out other put into use, we will reality 2024 further define the Scope 3 emissions 2023 Additional audit categories boundary of Scope disclosure of Scope to complete a full 1, 2 & 3 emissions Scope 1&2 3 emissions for emissions audit audits to ensure emissions audit and employee commute completeness, Scope 3 emissions and business travel accuracy and audit for data reliability centers

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 42 Bilibili commits to fostering a better environment by strictly enforcing relevant environmental protection laws and regulations in locations where we operate and by adopting standardized management measures for environmental protection. As of the end of 2023, the office buildings of our Shanghai headquarters and Guangzhou branch had obtained the ISO 14001 environmental management system certification and the LEED platinum green building certification. We are actively implementing energy-saving and carbon-reducing actions in our office operations, logistics and business operations. Green Oï¬ƒce Green Packaging Green Computing We deployed an integrated property management system that combines property management, administrative services, equipment maintenance to enhance efficiency and reduce operational carbon footprint. We increased shuttle bus runs between office areas in our Shanghai offices to reduce private car use and reduce emissions from commuting. We used energy-efficient equipment such as energy-saving air conditioning and heating equipment. We established an energy consumption monitoring system to track and manage energy usage at each operational location on a monthly basis. We developed a paper box size optimization tool for the Bilibili Merchandize business and adopted lightweight, eco-friendly and renewable packaging to help reduce emissions from product shipping. By promoting resource conservation and recycling, we further reduced our carbon footprint associated with waste management processes. Through energy-saving technology upgrades and streamlined operational management, we aim to reduce the PUE and energy consumption per unit of computing power in data centers. This includes initiatives such as deploying photovoltaic facilities and optimizing the operation of diesel generator water jacket heating systems and terminal air conditioning. We played an active role in preparing industry standards for green data centers, providing guidance and support for next-generation green technologies. We finished the Scope 3 emissions audit for data centers to provide fundamental and objective data support for the design of a systematic emission reduction plan.

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 43 Promoting Green Awareness By leveraging our platform’ s clout and unique video content, we promote the ideas of respecting and caring for nature in a way that connects with the young generation. In 2023, video views related to“environmental protection,” “ low carbon,” “ recycling,” etc., reached 12.6 billion, increasing by 34% from 2022. 12.6 bn video views related to green environmental protections Tree Planting in the Desert with Content Creators Bilibili invited well-known content creators such as CCTV Agriculture to produce series of educational videos for the public, sending the crew to Alashan, Xinjiang, to plant saxaul trees on the edge of the desert. These videos were broadcasted in CCTV 17’ s TV program China Agricultural Report, which helped enhance public awareness of environmental protection. CCTV Anchor Experiences Scientific Tree Planting to Prevent Desertification Calling for Desertification Prevention Bilibili collaborated with the virtual male idol group LASER to create a charitable theme song for the environment called The Last Forest, calling for joint action in preventing desertification. The Last Forest, a Environmental Charity Song Charity Auction for Environmental Conservation Bilibili organized a charity auction with one of our Bilibili Power Up Top 100 content creators, Zimin, and donated all proceeds to the“Join Me in Low-Carbon Living” public welfare project launched by the China Environmental Protection Foundation on the Bilibili charity platform. Zimin Team’ s Charity Auction at Shanghai Jing’ an World Coffee Culture Festival

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 44 Community development & social responsibility We believe that little sparks can light a bonfire and little stars can light up the whole sky. We place great importance in social responsibility and actively engage in charity. Meanwhile, we leverage our content influence to help make underprivileged communities’ voices heard, and strive to spread warmth, hope and joy to more people through our positive content. With our philanthropic vision of empowering Gen Zs to become idealistic, capable and responsible young people that make charity a part of their life, we have focused on three key areas of philanthropy – our charity platform, rural education and poverty and disaster relief. Our philanthropic vision To empower Gen Zs to become visionary, capable and responsible young people that make charity a part of their life. Charity Platform Rural Education Poverty and Disaster Relief

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 45 Building our Charity Platform As a designated online fundraising information platform accredited by the Ministry of Civil Affairs of China (third batch), Bilibili Charity Platform serves as a communication bridge between young users and charitable organizations. The platform focuses on areas such as education support, poverty and disaster relief, cultural and natural heritage, special care needs, continuously expanding into new areas of philanthropy. In 2023, the platform introduced projects related to protecting girls and combating domestic violence, as well as planning and producing diverse charity content to provide support to charitable organizations while instilling philanthropic values in the hearts of every user. Bilibili Charity Platform Institution Bilibili Charity Platform Login Entrance Accumulated Platform Data10 Charitable 76 projects launched RMB17,454,084.94 Total charity funds raised Total 808,369 users participated in donations 68,185 people donated 23,897 people donated 2,449 people donated Free Lunch for Rural Children Project Power Up For Girls (Third) Project Empowering Rural Women Project China Social Welfare Foundation China Social Welfare Foundation China Social Welfare Foundation Fund raising target RMB1,359,753.83/RMB1,500,000.0010 Fund raising target RMB809,604.80/RMB809,600.0010 Fund raising target RMB113,923.50/RMB120,000.0010 For every fundraising project launched on our Charity Platform, we strictly adhere to the Three Reviews and Three Verifications system, conducting regular audits on the operations of charity projects to ensure transparency and traceability of fund utilization. Additionally, we regularly review and supervise the qualifications of charitable organizations to ensure their compliance and safety standards are met, thereby enhancing their credibility. Real-time financial disclosure of the charity project A Future Without Violence 37 well-known charitable organizations joined 76 our platform10 charitable projects launched10 800k+ users participated in donations10 RMB17 mn+ total charity funds raised10

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 46 Empowering Rural Education We believe talent is the cornerstone of rural development, an area where we strive to make a positive impact. Focusing on rural education development, we have created a unique“resource + talent + culture” development model, aiming to narrow the gap between urban and rural education levels. Support to Build Rural Primary Schools Since the establishment of Bilibili Beautiful Primary School in 2019, our support for rural education has entered its sixth year. As of the end of the reporting period, we had supported the construction of six rural schools, providing various forms of support including but not limited to equipment, staff, resources, and prizes. Currently, a total of 7,041 rural student are enrolled in the schools we support.11 Improving the Quality of Rural Education Rural teachers are the bedrock of rural revitalization and talent development. During the reporting period, we launched innovative projects for rural teachers and provided external charity resources to support the development of local teachers. Together with the professional support provided by Shanghai Normal University, we organized teacher training sessions in Huaping County of Yunnan Province to build a sound educational talent support system. Bilibili Soccer Primary School In 2023, by collaborating with Beijing Lead Future Foundation, Bilibili supported the construction of Bilibili Soccer Primary School in Binchuan County, Dali Prefecture, Yunnan Province. Four professional teachers with backgrounds in both soccer and education were recruited to support the holistic development of the children. Bilibili Soccer School has fostered a passionate atmosphere for soccer. With just over 200 students, the school successfully developed a provincial-level champion female soccer team. The students have achieved comprehensive and diverse development at school. First Offline Sharing Session for Volunteer Teachers In May 2023, we organized the first offline sharing panel for our rural volunteer teachers. The event helped participants review and share experiences from creative rural teaching projects, such as the Happy Museum, English Drama Club, DIY Specimen Preparation, Bag of Magic, etc. Through the sharing session, teachers gained insights and felt students’ warmth and gratitude. Bilibili Happy Primary School Huaping, Li Jiang, Yunnan Province Bilibili Aihua Dream Primary School Bilibili Dream Primary School Huaping, Lijiang, Yunnan Province Wuchuan, Zunyi, Guizhou Province Guizhou Yunnan Bilibili Beautiful Primary School Bilibili Yili Primary School Weishan, Dali, Yunnan Province Huize, Qujing, Yunnan Province Bilibili Soccer Primary School Bingchuan, Dali, Yunnan Province Locations of the rural schools supported by Bilibili A Surreal Country Primary School Teacher Ding and I, Surrounded by Kids on Youth Day

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 47 Broadening Horizons for Rural Children We firmly believe that every child should have access to equal opportunities for care and education. To that end, Bilibili established the Bilibili Happy Scholarship to support rural schools’ interest clubs, help rural teachers organize creative extracurricular projects and purchase teaching equipment. We strive to enable rural students to develop personal hobbies, broaden their horizons, and grow up with joy. As of the end of 2023, the Bilibili Happy Scholarship has granted over RMB1.19 million. Meanwhile, we also encourage content creators in our community to actively engage in charitable projects which help connect rural children with the broader world and open up personal development possibilities for them with interesting, educational videos. The amount of Bilibili Happy Scholarship funds granted to support rural students in exploring their interests RMB1.19 mn+ Street Dance Youth: Journey of Dreams With support from the Bilibili Happy Scholarship, Student Chen from Bilibili Beautiful Primary School joined the Hi, Let’ s Dance to the Future youth hip-hop dance contest organized by Yunnan Children’ s TV. Cheered on by his family and teachers, Chen successfully advanced from the Baoshan City tournament to win “Best in Subdivision” and a championship in the Kunming City tournament. In April 2023, students from the Bilibili Beautiful Primary School’s photography club joined content creator MediaStorm on a field trip to Weishan Ancient Town to practice photography. Each holding a camera, the students were able to observe the people and objects around them in detail. They took vivid shots of their experience on the trip, including a mother doing gym exercises while looking after her baby, a grandfather practicing the ancient art of Jiama woodblock printing, the art of making Weishan grilled rice cake and much more. Discovering Beauty Through Lens

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 48 Supporting Underprivileged Communities With deep insight into the challenges and needs of underprivileged communities, Bilibili provides a channel to make their voices heard, promoting greater understanding and respect for these groups. Meanwhile, we strive to share our warmth and friendship, encouraging people from underprivileged groups to live confidently and bravely. Girls Protection Projects Bilibili has launched a series of charitable projects focused on protecting young girls, calling on the public to recognize the importance of safeguarding their interests and helping them grow up safely, healthily and happily. Helping Disadvantaged Children Disadvantaged children are often in need of basic material support, educational opportunities, and mental health care, which makes it imperative for society to extend a helping hand. Leveraging our powerful community influence, we have actively encouraged users to prioritize the plight of children in need. Supporting the Disabled Community We encourage content creators from the disabled community to share their stories, and we document their real lives through our documentaries. This content allows the public to see and hear from them, inspiring greater public understanding and support. Their positive and resilient spirit continues to inspire more people to overcome challenges in life. Joint Initiative for Girls’ Protection The Bilibili Charity Platform has partnered with the China Social Welfare Foundation and other relevant foundations that focus on protecting girls to launch multiple dedicated projects:“ Power Up for Girls,” the“ Spring Willow Initiative for left-behind girls,” and“ Protecting Children from Sexual Assault.” It has also collaborated with multiple content creators to produce charity-themed content to inspire user attention and action. During the International Women’ s Day period in 2023,59 these projects raised over RMB160,000 in donations, which is used to fund the distribution of feminine hygiene products to safeguard girls’ health. “Candy for Children’ s Day” Thematic Activities On June 1, 2023, Bilibili launched the“Candy for Children’ s Day” event inviting 14 content creators including Tan Qiao, Genji Shi Zhen Xiang Jiao Hui Ni, and Ke Ma Ke Ma to generate video content to speak out for disadvantaged children, and call on users to donate for children in need. More than RMB260,000 60 was raised for distressed children within two weeks. Shining a Light for the Visually Impaired Content creator Dong Li Na De Sheng Yin Shi Jie is China’ s first visually impaired graduate with a master’ s degree in broadcasting. She has been actively sharing her story and personal growth as a visually impaired woman, helping her fans understand how to better assist the visually impaired in everyday life. She currently has 250,000 followers on Bilibili. Through her personal experiences, she continuously inspires more people to overcome challenges and pursue their dreams. Seeing the Voice of the Hearing Impaired On World Deaf Day in September 2023, Bilibili Charity Platform worked with the team behind the documentary What are you up to today? to produce a special episode named See the Voice. This episode offered viewers a glimpse into the daily realities of deaf people and sign language interpreters and the plight they face, while calling on the public to understand, respect and support the hearing-impaired community. 8 Minutes, Cheering for Little Girls [A Special Bilibili Campaign for Women’ s Day] Give us Two Minutes for This Announcement! I Was Thrilled to Be a Commencement Speaker! What are you up to today? Episode 1: See the Voice

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 49 Advocating Positivity Bilibili is committed to demonstrating the power of positive content. We strive to keep users up-to-date on social issues, and enable diverse content creators to produce heartwarming and thought-provoking content in their unique ways. Promoting Traditional Culture Our content creators dive deeply into China’ s rich traditional culture to encourage more young people to explore and appreciate our heritage. As of the end of the reporting period, we had over 7.45 million videos about Chinese traditional culture, delighting the 220 million Chinese traditional culture enthusiasts on Bilibili. Restoring Cultural Relics Preserving cultural relics is an important means of passing on Chinese history and heritage. Bilibili focuses on cultural relic restoration. In 2021, we partnered with the China Foundation for Rural Development to donate funds to support restoration work on the Longmen Grottoes. Additionally, we actively utilize the influence of our content platform to fully track and document the process of cultural relic restoration through the lens. Content Creator Hun Yuan Rysn Breathes Fresh Life into the Suona, a Traditional Content Chinese creator Instrument Hun Yuan Rysn demonstrates the suona’ s versatility by interpreting melodies with grandeur or delicate emotion. Collaborating with other music content creators, he seamlessly blends classical, electronic, and Qin opera styles, expanding the suona’ s musical range and showcasing the infinite possibilities of traditional Chinese music. Longmen Grottoes Preservation and Restoration Project The Longmen Grottoes Preservation and Restoration Project, supported by Bilibili, completed its restoration work in April 2023. Meanwhile, we started to work with the Longmen Grottoes Research Institute to produce the documentary Guarding Longmen, which tells the moving story behind the preservation efforts at Longmen Grottoes, calling on the public to protect cultural relics and safeguard China’ s brilliant traditional art works. Playing‘ Beat It’ Like This?! Does Jackson Know? Longmen Grottoes Research Institute Shocking! Bilibili Craftswoman Recreates Full Set of Miao Ethnic Headwear with 68 Aluminum Cans in 60 Days

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 50 Showcasing Female Power At Bilibili, numerous outstanding female content creators have showcased their extraordinary talent in various fields, advocating for female power in their own unique way. Supporting Rural Revitalization Through Bilibili, many content creators have made their dreams come true by effecting change in their hometowns and in rural life. Through their videos, content creators take our users on a journey to witness the modern transformation of rural life. They also play a key role in promoting and selling local specialty agricultural products, contributing to the revitalization of rural economies. Documenting Stories of Society We believe in the power of authenticity and insist on showcasing our society’ s most authentic and touching stories through documentaries, aiming to provoke in-depth reflections on the most relevant social issues. The Century of Changes in Chinese Women The video series The Century of Changes in Chinese Women produced by our female content creator Duo Duo Hua Lin took us on a journey of transformation in Chinese women’ s fashion over the last century, racking up over 47 million video views. historical 10 Her eras, video but also series emphasizes not only showcases the importance the beauty of freedom of women for women, in different calling on the public to respect women for their wisdom and talent. Content Creator Xiao Chen Zong Ah Promotes Organic Agricultural Products Content creator Xiao Chen Zong Ah vigorously supports farmers through videos and live streams, promoting the sale of organic agricultural products. At the end of 2023, he embarked on a nearly 2000-kilometer journey to the remote mountainous town of Guanyin Temple, nestled deep in the Qinling Mountains. There, he collaborated with local village-run enterprises to bring high-quality forest-raised eggs out of the mountains. Stories from a Children’ s Hospital Bilibili’ s documentary Glorious Pediatricians gives viewers a glimpse into the lives of pediatricians in different specialties, as well as an overview of important childcare topics such as newborn babies, learning impediments, single parents and mental wellness. Through stories from a children’ s hospital, the documentary explores issues that exist throughout society, guiding the audience to contemplate the myriad facets of life. “Her” from 1920 to 2020, 100 Years of Chinese Women’ s Hairstyles 2000-Kilometer Journey to Guanyin Temple Town Glorious Pediatricians

NO.4 Corporate Governance

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 52 We have established a comprehensive and efficient governance structure, and continuously improve our risk management and internal control framework to actively fulfill our corporate responsibilities and create sustainable value. Responsible governance The Board of Directors, as the highest decision-making body of Bilibili, possesses a high degree of independence and professionalism, providing accurate and authoritative guidance at various stages of Bilibili’ s development. The Board oversees the Audit Committee, Compensation Committee, and Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee,61 further strengthening the scope and transparency of governance. 62 Bilibili continues to improve its comprehensive, collaborative and agile risk management framework, emphasizing company-wide participation, ensuring flexible response to internal and external risks, and protecting the rights and interests of all stakeholders. Governance Structure Risk Management Board of Directors Supervision and decision-making management Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee Review and support “Three Defense Lines” Identification and reporting Business departments Middle & functional Internal audit departments Board of Directors Audit Committee Compensation Nomination and Corporate Committee Governance Committee In our board nominations and appointments, we take diverse factors into consideration, including gender, age, professional background, industry experience, and occupational skills, aiming to enhance the quality of company decision-making and innovation. We work closely with independent third-party audit firms and conduct external audits every year to ensure all business lines are properly audited. Meanwhile, based on factors such as business size, strategic development priorities, and level of system dependence, we also identify all internal risks and produce the Special Risk List, which is submitted to leaders of the relevant business teams. Special audits are followed by regular tracking of improvement measures for closed-loop risk resolution.

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 53 Business Ethics Bilibili strictly abides by the laws and regulations of the countries and regions in which it operates, such as the Anti-unfair Competition Law of the People’ s Republic of China, as well as international initiatives, such as the United Nations Convention against Corruption (UNCAC). We have also stepped up management of external suppliers to ensure high ethical standards for all business activities. In 2023, we continued to identify and inspect company-wide business ethics risks, with particular focus on new business activities, to ensure 100% coverage of all business lines. Refining the Internal System Bilibili has established a business ethics system centered around the Bilibili Code of Business Conduct and Ethics, clearly defining management measures regarding anti-corruption, intellectual property protection, anti-discrimination and harassment, and fair trading. We also regulate employee conduct through a series of internal policies such as the Anti-Corruption Compliance Policy, Anti-Fraud and Supervision System and Policy Statement on Material Non-Public Information and Prevention of Insider Trading, among others. In 2023, we issued the policy document Management Measures for Business Entertainment Expenses, which comprehensively defines the protocol for entertainment spending and gifting. Additionally, our Self-Discipline Committee, in collaboration with our Merchandise team, revised and issued the Bilibili Merchandise Integrity Code of Conduct (2.0 version) to further refine the requirements for integrity in our IP derivative and others business. To provide easy access to the integrity policy and code of conduct for employees, we launched an“Integrity System” mini-program on our WeChat Work APP to enhance employee awareness and understanding of our anti-corruption compliance policies. Strengthening Internal Awareness In 2023, we organized a series of business ethics training sessions for all employees (including part-time staff, contractors, interns, etc.), as well as targeted training for board members. For business scenarios involving external engagements and procurement, we hosted targeted policy sessions to introduce real-life case studies that help improve employees’ ability to identify red lines, and tested training outcomes with exams. To help new employees understand our policies, we incorporated business ethics into their mandatory orientation courses. Standardizing External Management We have imposed clear constraints on supplier conduct to ensure business ethics in accordance with our Supplier Management Policy. We require all suppliers to sign our Business Ethics Commitment before being granted access, while also using third-party preset tools we developed in the procurement system to effectively minimize the impact of potential violations by external parties. To further implement the Bilibili Code of Business Conduct and Ethics and prevent violations, we have established a variety of reporting mechanisms. We take whistleblower protection seriously and provide safe and easy-to-use channels for employees and stakeholders. We also conduct timely, transparent and fair investigations for any alleged violation and implement corrective and improvement measures upon resolution. Safe and Easy-to-Access Channels Multiple-party Handling Whistleblower Protection Online platform Team leader Information confidentiality Anonymous emailBilibili Compliance Officer Strict access control Assistance with evidence Phone callSelf-Discipline Committeecollection

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 54 Intellectual Property Protection Intellectual property rights are the main driver of the Company’ s innovation efforts. In 2023, in strict accordance with the Patent Law of the People’ s Republic of China and other relevant laws and regulations of locations where we operate, we consistently upgraded our intellectual property management system. Open Source Licensing Issued Guidelines on the Use of Bilibili Open Source License to provide guidance on potential risks in open source projects and standardize the compliance process for open source work. Copyright Registration Optimized the Bilibili Copyright Registration Process Manual to finalize the evidence preparation process to prevent evidence loss due to the passage of time or employee turnover. Resource Management Issued the Rating Criteria for Approved Invention Patents and Rating Criteria for Approved Design Patents for comprehensive assessments of the Company’ s patents; designed the Bilibili Guidance on the Management of Patent Agent Resources to define the basis for monitoring and evaluating agent resources. Expanding Incentives for Tech Innovation We launched the integrated Bilibili Technology Achievement Management and Reward Policy based on our previous Patent Management and Incentive Policy, expanding the reward scope from patent applications to include project open-source, paper publications, and competition awards. Current policy clearly defines the eligibility criteria for technical achievement rewards, the amount of rewards, and the reward application and issuance process, to incentivize employees to engage in technological innovation and IP protection. Strengthening Copyright Management for Original Content • Trademark Management and Asset Conversion: Establishing an internal database for idle trademarks to centrally manage and mitigate risks of trademark infringement and cancellation, ensuring trademark stability. • Patent analysis: Establishing a specialized patent database and alert platform to safeguard innovative accomplishments and preempt technical risks. Enhancing IP Protection Awareness Bilibili is committed to cultivating an intellectual property culture among its employees. We employ a blended approach, integrating online and offline methods as well as our unique video format, to offer all employees easily understandable and relevant intellectual property training tailored to their daily work. 2023 Achievements in Bilibili’ s IP Rights Protection Won the national award of CPCC’ s“Top 10 Copyright Owners” in China Awarded“2023 Outstanding Intellectual Property Rights Protection Project of Shanghai” Selected as one of the top 10 influential litigation cases of China’ s new Won the“Open Source Award for OSCAR Open Source Summit culture and entertainment industry Enterprises (Open Source Compliance Pioneer)” Selected as Top 10 judicial protection of trademark licensing and Became a member of the International Trademark Association (INTA) confirmation cases of 2023 by the Beijing High People’ s Court Won the“2023 Shanghai Enterprise Patent Work Model Enterprise” Shortlisted for“World Trademark Review (WTR) Industry Award 2023” award Successfully passed recertification of standard implementation of the Became a founding member of the Patent Pool of the“Data Asset third-party intellectual property management system in 2023 Management and Processing Ecosystem” As of the end of the reporting period, we owned a total of 1,281 patents, 2,768 copyrights and 8,693 trademarks. During the reporting period, the registration status of the Company’ s intellectual property rights was as follows: Project 20222023 Total Registered Patent Applications9851,281 PatentAnnual Number of Newly Registered Patents252296 Total Registered Copyright Applications1,8472,768 CopyrightAnnual Number of Newly Registered Copyrights905921 Total Registered Trademark Applications8,1548,693 TrademarkAnnual Number of Newly Registered Trademarks2,726539

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 55 ESG Governance In 2023, Bilibili continued to deepen its commitment to sustainable development by integrating ESG issues closely into its business decision-making and execution processes through an enhanced ESG governance framework. We have responded actively to the concerns of stakeholders to jointly create sustainable value. ESG Governance Structure We have established a three-tiered ESG governance structure. The Board of Directors supervises, supports and decides on ESG matters, and authorizes the ESG Committee to coordinate and manage ESG activities and progress. The ESG Committee, in conjunction with stakeholders and global societal concerns, formulates work objectives and action plans, which are then executed by the ESG Working Group. To deeply integrate sustainability goals into the Company’ s development strategy, we have incorporated ESG-related indicators into salary and bonus assessments for members of the ESG Working Group. Board’ s ESG Statement The Board’ s ESG Responsibilities The Board of Directors holds ultimate responsibility for ESG strategy and performance. As such, the Board has established the ESG Committee, which convenes regularly to actively identify ESG-related risks and opportunities. It leads in formulating the Company’ s sustainable development strategy, goals, and management policies, while also coordinating resources to ensure effective implementation of sustainability objectives. ESG Risk Identification The ESG Committee maintains close communication with internal and external stakeholders to define the Company’ s sustainable development strategy by identifying and evaluating important ESG risks. The committee regularly reviews the Company’ s ESG work and allocates resources according to international sustainable development trends and industry peer practices. ESG Goal Setting & Monitoring The ESG Committee formulates goals and execution plans integrating the Company’ s sustainable development status as well as the concerns of various stakeholders and the international community, and supervises and conducts regular progress reviews. Board of Responsible for evaluating, monitoring and approving Directors significant ESG-related matters Manage ESG issues and advise the Board on sustainable ESG Committee development Set ESG goals and action paths ESG Working Group Communicate, implement and execute ESG issues under the guidance of the ESG Committee ESG Governance Structure

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 56 Communication with Stakeholders We maintain close communication with various stakeholders through multiple channels, actively respond to and meet their expectations and demands, and clarify the direction of ESG management work. Stakeholders Stakeholders’ Concerns Communication and Response Frequency Sustained and stable Corporate governance Shareholders’ meetings Investor email and meeting Regular shareholders’ meetings Over 300 onsite shareholder/investor meetings business growth and risk control Periodic reports and communication 4 quarterly earnings conference Over 200 online shareholder/investor meetings Shareholders and Compliance management Energy management and announcements Investor Relations website and calls and annual investor open day Real-time updates of Investor Relations Investors carbon emissions Investor open day Wechat mini-program 29 global investor summits website and Wechat mini-program Compliance management Information security Information Project cooperation disclosure On-site visit reception Daily communication and reporting Data and privacy Energy management and Security incident reporting Unscheduled on-site supervision and inspection Government and protection carbon emissions Supervision and inspection Regulatory Authorities User experience Product quality User feedback channels Information security Responsible marketing Management policies and user Real-time feedback and communication Data and privacy Company website and agreements Occasional updates of management policies and measures Users Anti-addiction for minors social media engagement protection Employee rights protection Employee training and Regular survey feedback Employee interviews no less than four times a year development Internal OA system Employee activity at least once a month Employee health and Internal briefings Online and offline training Communication between employees and senior management no less than four times a Employees safety Diversity and equality activities year On-site visits Multiple business communications, project seminars and real-time troubleshooting for Fair Mutual competition benefit and win-win Project Bid invitations procurement Inter-company opinion exchanges visits (online and and various business lines offline) Over 1,200 procurement project communications Suppliers Supplier empowerment Contracts and agreements Over 150 non-project communication and exchange activities Industry conferences Energy management and carbon emissions A dedicated department responsible for our rural education projects Charity projects Community activities Community activities including volunteer activities and self-organized charity events (no Company website and social media activities less than once a year) Community Community investment Real-time updates of Bilibili’ s public welfare official account

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 57 Materiality Assessment We have identified 19 material ESG topics based on communication with internal and external stakeholders and public information, which also address the capital market’ s ESG concerns and domestic and overseas industry best practices. This report highlights our performance on these topics in 2023. Going forward, we will continue to consult with various stakeholders for their feedback and expectations regarding Bilibili’ s ESG performance. Economic Social Environmental 1 Content quality and safety 10 Employee health and safety 17 Climate change risks 2 Privacy protection and 11 Employee rights protection 18 Energy management and information security carbon emissions Compliance management 12 Employee diversity and equality 3 19 Biodiversity conservation 4 Corporate risk control governance and 13 Staff training and development 5 Community atmosphere 14 Community charity Intellectual property 15 Anti-addiction for minors 6 protection 16 Minor protection 7 Supplier management 8 Responsible marketing 9 Product innovation List of Material Topics High 2 1 14 16 15 3 5 10 4 8 7 17 9 6 18 12 13 11 Significance 19 to Economic Social Medium High stakeholders Environmental Significance to sustainability of the Company Matrix of Materiality

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 58 About the Report Description This report is the fourth Environmental, Social and Governance “ ( ESG” ) report published by Bilibili Inc. “ ( Bilibili,” “we” or the“Company” ) Nasdaq: BILI; HKEX: 9626 to exemplify our values, initiatives and performance in ESG. To enhance the readability of this report and focus on the highlights and new developments during the reporting period, we have omitted descriptions of company systems, management protocols and structures which have undergone no major changes from previous reports. If interested, please refer to guidance in the footnote section for information. Scope of the Report This report covers the activities of Bilibili Inc. and its subsidiaries “ ( Bilibili,” “ we” or the“Company” ) from January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 (the“reporting period” ), unless otherwise stated. References This report complies with C2 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities: Environmental, Social and Governance Reporting Guide released by The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited “ ( HKEX” ). It was compiled with reference to the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals “ ( SDGs” ) and issues of concern identified by the global leading rating agency MSCI ESG ratings. Sources of Information The information and case studies in the report were obtained from the Company’ s statistical reports and related documents. We undertake that the report contains no false or misleading statements, and are responsible for the authenticity, accuracy and completeness of its contents. Confirmation and Approval This report was approved by the Board of Directors on March 27, 2024 after confirmation by the management. Report Access This report is provided in both Chinese and English. For the purpose of environmental protection, we recommend perusing the electronic version, which is available under Bilibili Inc.’ s Financial Statements/ Environmental, Social and Governance Information section on the HKEX website and under the ESG section on the Company’ s Investor Relations website. Contact Us We value the opinions of our stakeholders and welcome readers to contact us through the contact information below. Your input will help us improve our reporting and enhance our ESG performance. Email: ir@bilibili.com Tel.: +86 (0) 21 2509-9255

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 59 Appendix Appendix I: ESG Indicators63 Environmental Indicators Indicators Unit 2023 2022 Emissions Total greenhouse gas emissions Tons of carbon dioxide 7,140 7,237 equivalent Greenhouse gas emissions Greenhouse gas emission Tons of carbon dioxide 0.05 0.05 intensity equivalent/square meter Resource use Water use Tons 92,26564 79,421 Water Water use intensity Tons/square meter 0.64 0.51 Purchased electricity Kilowatt hours 12,520,580 12,681,767 Comprehensive energy Tons of standard coal 1,539 1,559 Energy consumption Comprehensive energy Tons of standard coal/ 0.01 0.01 consumption intensity square meter Total packaging materials use Tons 3,275 5,300 Packaging materials Packaging materials use intensity Tons/GMV of RMB10,000 0.02 0.02 Social Indicators Indicators Unit 2023 2022 Employment Male Person 4,995 6,530 Number of employees – by gender Female Person 3,806 4,562 Full-time Person 8,801 11,092 Number of employees – by type Part-time Person 0 0 Gen Z+ Person 8,142 10,277 Number of employees – by age Non-Gen Z+ Person 659 815 Shanghai Person 5,598 6,530 Beijing Person 433 642 Number of employees – by region Other Cities in Chinese Mainland31 Person 2,644 3,828 Hong Kong SAR, Macao SAR, Taiwan Person 126 92 Region and Overseas Product & Technology Person 3,751 4,614 Content Audit Person 2,868 3,874 Number of employees – by function Operations Person 1,653 2,035 Management, Sales, Finance and Person 529 569 Administration Employee turnover rate65 Overall turnover rate % 22 31 Employee turnover rate – by Male % 22 32 gender Female % 22 29 Gen Z+ % 23 32 Employee turnover rate – by age Non-Gen Z+ % 21 16

Management’s Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Enhancing Industry Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Letter 60 Indicators Unit 2023 2022 Chinese Mainland % 22 31 Employee turnover rate – by region Hong Kong SAR, Macao SAR, Taiwan Region and Overseas % 39 28 Health & Safety Number of work-related fatalities Person 0 1 in the past three years Number of workdays lost due to Days 98 80 work-related injuries Development & Training Percentage of trained employees Male % 92 94 among genders43 Female % 93 94 Senior Management % 100 100 Percentage of trained employees Middle Management % 72 82 among position levels43 General Staff % 93 98 Percentage of trained employees Male % 57 59 by gender44 Female % 43 41 Senior Management % 1 1 Percentage of trained employees Middle Management % 2 11 by position level44 General Staff % 97 88 Average training hours per Male Hours 34 39 employee among genders42 Female Hours 31 51 Senior Management Hours 43 34 Average training hours per Middle Management Hours 37 14 employee among position levels42 General Staff Hours 32 43 Supply Chain Management Chinese Mainland Number 10,835 12,094 Number of suppliers by region Hong Kong SAR, Macao SAR, Taiwan Region and Overseas Number 724 1,046 Indicators Unit 2023 2022 Product Responsibility Percentage of products recalled due to safety and health concerns Number 0 0 Number of product/service complaints28 Thousand 27 43 Intellectual Property Protection Registered patent applications Item 1,281 985 Patents Newly registered patents Item 296 252 Registered copyright applications Item 2,768 1,847 Copyrights Newly registered copyrights Item 921 905 Registered trademark applications Item 8,693 8,154 Trademarks Newly registered trademarks Item 539 2,726 Privacy Protection Customer privacy violation complaints Number 0 0 Privacy & data security protection coverage % 100 100 Information Security/Cybersecurity Data security training coverage of cybersecurity related employees % 100 100 Frequency of information security auditing Times/Year 466 12 Anti-corruption Number of corruption-related Number 0 0 cases concluded Staff training coverage % 100 100 Anti-corruption related training Board training coverage % 100 100 Community Investment Cumulative Number of Public Welfare Number 6 5 Public welfare primary school Schools project Cumulative Issuance of Bilibili Happiness Scholarship funds 10,000 RMB 119 7067

Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 61 Management’s Letter Enhancing Industry Value Appendix II: List of Major Applicable Laws and Regulations During the reporting period, Bilibili has complied with the following major laws and regulations that have significant impact on it: Measures for the Administration of Security Protection of Computer Information Networks with International Interconnections Ordinance of the People’s Republic of China on the Protection of Computer Information System Security Provisions on the Confidentiality Management of International Networking of Computer Information Systems Advertising Law of the People’s Republic of China Price Law of the People’s Republic of China Law of the People’s Republic of China Against Unfair Competition Law of the People’s Republic of China on the Protection of Consumer Rights and Interests E-Commerce Law of the People’s Republic of China Anti-Monopoly Law of the People’s Republic of China Interim Measures for the Administration of Internet Advertising Measures for the Management of Generative Artificial Intelligence Services Air Pollution Prevention and Control Law of the People’s Republic of China Integrated Emission Standard of Air Pollutants Energy Conservation Law of the People’s Republic of China Electric Power Law of the People’s Republic of China Labor Law of the People’s Republic of China Labor Contract Law of the People’s Republic of China Law on the Protection of Women’s Rights and Interests of the People’s Republic of China Provisions on the Prohibition of Using Child Labor Social Insurance Law of the People’s Republic of China Trade Union Law of the People’s Republic of China Law of the People’s Republic of China on Work Safety Law of the People’s Republic of China on Prevention and Control of Occupational Diseases Cybersecurity Law of the People’s Republic of China Administrative Measures on Internet Information Services Product Quality Law of the People’s Republic of China Standardization Law of the People’s Republic of China Regulation of the People’s Republic of China for the Administration on Production License of Industrial Products Patent Law of the People’s Republic of China Copyright Law of the People’s Republic of China Rules for the Implementation of the Patent Law of the People’s Republic of China Environmental Protection Law of the People’s Republic of China Environmental Impact Assessment Law of the People’s Republic of China Regulations on the Administration of Construction Project Environmental Protection Water Law of the People’s Republic of China Law of the People’s Republic of China on Prevention and Control of Water Pollution Law of the People’s Republic of China on the Prevention and Control of Environmental Pollution by Solid Wastes

Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 62 Management’s Letter Enhancing Industry Value Appendix III: HKEX ESG Guide Content Index Subject Areas, Aspects, General Disclosures and KPIs 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Aspect A2 Resource Use General Disclosure Policies on the efficient use of resources, including energy, water, and other raw materials. Building Social Value-Eco- Friendly and Green Principles KPI A2.1 Direct and/or indirect energy consumption by type (e.g., electricity, gas or oil) in total (kWh in ’000s) and intensity (e.g., per unit of production volume, per facility). Building Social Value-Eco- Friendly and Green Principles; Appendix I KPI A2.2 Total water consumption and intensity (e.g., per unit of production, per facility). Building Social Value-Eco- Friendly and Green Principles; Appendix I KPI A2.3 Description of the energy efficiency targets set and the steps taken to meet these targets. Building Social Value-Eco- Friendly and Green Principles KPI A2.4 Description of any issues with access to appropriate water sources, as well as water use efficiency targets established and steps taken to meet these targets. Building Social Value-Eco- Friendly and Green Principles KPI A2.5 Total amount of packaging material used in finished goods (in tonnes) and, if applicable, per unit of production. Building Social Value-Eco- Friendly and Green Principles; Appendix I Aspect A3 Environment and Natural Resources General Disclosure Policies on minimizing the issuer’s significant impacts on the environment and natural resources. Building Social Value-Eco- Friendly and Green Principles KPI A3.1 Description of the significant impacts of activities on the environment and natural resources and the actions taken to manage them. Building Social Value-Eco- Friendly and Green Principles Subject Areas, Aspects, General Disclosures and KPIs 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report A. Environmental Aspect A1 Emissions General Disclosure Information on: (a) the policies; and (b) compliance with relevant laws and regulations that have a significant impact on the issuer relating to air and greenhouse gas emissions, discharges into water and land, and generation of hazardous and non-hazardous waste. Building Social Value-Eco- Friendly and Green Principles KPI A1.1 Types of emissions and respective emissions data. Not applicable KPI A1.2 Direct (Scope 1) and energy indirect (Scope 2) greenhouse gas emissions (in tonnes) and where appropriate, intensity (e.g., per unit of production volume, per facility). Building Social Value-Eco- Friendly and Green Principles; Appendix I KPI A1.3 Total hazardous waste produced (in tonnes) and, where appropriate, intensity (e.g., per unit of production volume, per facility). Not applicable KPI A1.4 Total non-hazardous waste produced (in tonnes) and, where appropriate, intensity (e.g., per unit of production volume, per facility). Not applicable KPI A1.5 Description of emission target(s) and steps taken to achieve them. Building Social Value-Eco- Friendly and Green Principles KPI A1.6 Description of hazardous and non-hazardous waste management methods and reduction target(s) and steps taken to achieve them. Not applicable

Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 63 Management’s Letter Enhancing Industry Value Subject Areas, Aspects, General Disclosures and KPIs 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Aspect A4 Climate Change General Disclosure Identification of and measures to address climate changerelated policies that had and may have a significant impact on the issuer. Building Social Value-Eco- Friendly and Green Principles; Appendix IV KPI A4.1 Description of significant subsequent issues that have and may have an impact on the issuer, and actions to address them. Appendix IV B. Social Aspect B1 Employment General Disclosure Information on: (a) the policies; and (b) compliance with relevant laws and regulations that have a significant impact on the issuer relating to compensation and dismissal, recruitment, and promotion, working hours, rest periods, equal opportunity, diversity, anti-discrimination, and other benefits and welfare. Enhancing Industry Value- Talent Protection and Diversified Development KPI B1.1 Total workforce by gender, employment type (e.g., full- or parttime), age group and geographical region. Enhancing Industry Value- Talent Protection and Diversified Development; Appendix I KPI B1.2 Employee turnover rate by gender, age group and region. Appendix I Aspect B2 Health & Safety General Disclosure Information on: (a) Policies; and (b) Relevant laws and regulations with significant impact on the issuer regarding the provision of a safe work environment and protecting employees from professional hazards Enhancing Industry Value- Talent Protection and Diversified Development Subject Areas, Aspects, General Disclosures and KPIs 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report KPI B2.1 Number and rate of work-related fatalities that occurred in each of the past three years including the reporting year. Appendix I KPI B2.2 Number of workdays lost due to work-related injuries. Appendix I KPI B2.3 Description of occupational health and safety measures adopted and how they are implemented and monitored. Enhancing Industry Value- Talent Protection and Diversified Development Aspect B3 Development & Training General Disclosure Policies on improving employees’ knowledge and skills for discharging duties at work. Note: training refers to vocational training and may include internal and external courses paid by the employer. Enhancing Industry Value- Talent Protection and Diversified Development KPI B3.1 Share of employees trained by gender and employee category (e.g., senior management, middle management). Appendix I KPI B3.2 Average training hours completed per employee by gender and employee category. Appendix I Aspect B4 Labor Standards General Disclosure Information on: (a) the policies; and (b) compliance with relevant laws and regulations that have a significant impact on the issuer relating to preventing child and forced labor. Enhancing Industry Value- Talent Protection and Diversified Development KPI B4.1 Description of measures to review employment practices to avoid child and forced labor. Enhancing Industry Value- Talent Protection and Diversified Development KPI B4.2 Description of steps taken to eliminate such practices when discovered. Enhancing Industry Value- Talent Protection and Diversified Development

Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 64 Management’s Letter Enhancing Industry Value Subject Areas, Aspects, General Disclosures and KPIs 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report Aspect B5 Supply Chain Management General Disclosure Policies on managing environmental and social risks of the supply chain. Enhancing Industry Value- Shared Development with Industry Partners KPI B5.1 Number of suppliers by geographical region. Enhancing Industry Value- Shared Development with Industry Partners KPI B5.2 Description of practices relating to engaging suppliers, number of suppliers where the practices are being implemented, and how they are implemented and monitored. Enhancing Industry Value- Shared Development with Industry Partners KPI B5.3 Description of practices used to identify environmental and social risks along the supply chain, and how they are implemented and monitored. Enhancing Industry Value- Shared Development with Industry Partners KPI B5.4 Description of practices used to promote environmentally preferable products and services when selecting suppliers, and how they are implemented and monitored. Enhancing Industry Value- Shared Development with Industry Partners Aspect B6 Product Responsibility General Disclosure Information on: (a) the policies; and (b) compliance with relevant laws and regulations that have a significant impact on the issuer relating to health and safety, advertising, Labeling and privacy matters relating to products and services provided and methods of redress. Creating Community Value- Active Community & Healthy Ecosystem KPI B6.1 Percentage of total products sold or shipped that need to be recalled for safety and health reasons. Appendix I KPI B6.2 Number of products and service-related complaints received and how they are dealt with. Creating Community Value-User Communication and Care KPI B6.3 Description of practices relating to observing and protecting intellectual property rights. Corporate Governance- Responsible Governance Subject Areas, Aspects, General Disclosures and KPIs 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report KPI B6.4 Description of the quality assurance process and product recall procedures. Not applicable KPI B6.5 Description of consumer data protection and privacy policies and how they are implemented and monitored. Creating Community Value- Information Security & Privacy Protection Aspect B7 Anti-corruption General Disclosure Information on: (a) the policies; and (b) compliance with relevant laws and regulations that have a significant impact on the issuer relating to bribery, extortion, fraud and money laundering. Corporate Governance- Responsible Governance KPI B7.1 Number of concluded legal cases regarding corrupt practices brought against the issuer or its employees during the reporting period and the outcomes of the cases. Appendix I KPI B7.2 Description of preventive measures and whistle-blowing procedures and how they are implemented and monitored. Corporate Governance- Responsible Governance KPI B7.3 Description of anti-corruption training provided to directors and staff. Corporate Governance- Responsible Governance Aspect B8 Community Investment General Disclosure Policies on community engagement to understand the needs of the communities where the issuer operates and to ensure its activities take into consideration the communities’ interests. Building Social Value- Community Development and Social Responsibility KPI B8.1 Focus areas of contribution (e.g., education, environmental concerns, labor needs, health, culture, sport). Building Social Value- Community Development and Social Responsibility KPI B8.2 Resources contributed (e.g., money or time) to the focus area. Building Social Value- Community Development and Social Responsibility

Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 65 Management’s Letter Enhancing Industry Value Appendix IV: Climate Change Risk and Opportunity Identification Risk Type Risk Description Classification Response Measures Physical Risks Contingencies Extreme weather events such as typhoons, floods, droughts, extreme heat and cold waves may affect business continuity. Short-term Closely monitor weather forecasts to ensure staff’s safety and Company’s adequate preparation. Chronic Risks Temperature and precipitation changes and rise in sea levels may increase the operational costs of infrastructure. Long-term Develop contingency plans to address any potential impact of unexpected weather events at data centers and operation sites. Transition Risks Policies and Laws Stricter emission reporting obligations and compliance requirements may increase operational costs. Short-term Build a sound energy and carbon emission data management mechanism for the regularization of data collection and disclosure. Technology Front-end investment in environmental protection and energy-saving equipment, green data centers etc. Short-term Actively seize opportunities in new energy, continuously increase the share of renewable energy to optimize data centers’ energy use mix. Support and explore the construction of green data centers. Market User preferences for environmental protection may require the Company to promote its ecofriendly culture. Mid-term Encourage content creators to make videos about low-carbon and environmental protection, and increase the exposure of these videos. Actively promote dissemination of green and environmental protection topics in Bilibili games, videos and documentaries, etc. Developing a green supply chain may result in a decrease in the number of suppliers available or an increase in procurement costs. Acute Analyze the evolving trends in raw material prices, closely communicate with suppliers, and integrate related resources to effectively manage the risk of rising procurement costs. Strengthen PUE control at suppliers’ data centers and encourage them to use clean energy and develop energy-saving technologies by setting up incentives and penalty mechanisms. Reputation User preferences for eco-friendly products may require the Company to develop new products and low-carbon models. Mid-term Conduct consumer preference surveys to understand demand for products’ environmental attributes in a timely manner. Strengthen the green requirements for existing product suppliers to avoid the use of materials with high energy consumption and high pollution. Increase the number of environmental protection-related projects on Bilibili Charity Platform. Stakeholders are increasingly concerned with global warming and its potential impacts, and thus may have higher expectations for the Company to proactively respond to these issues. Long-term Pay close attention to sustainability and climate change-related disclosure requirements; optimize external corporate social responsibility communication channels to ensure compliance. Continued attention to and participation in highly recognized or applicable environmental protection-related activities worldwide to enhance competitiveness. Opportunity Type Climate-Related Opportunities Classification Bilibili’s Countermeasure Energy Sources Emerging technologies Acute To cope with uncertainties such as unstable traditional energy market, Bilibili will increase the use of renewable energy (e.g., building green data centers) to ensure business continuity. Product and Services Strengthening market competitiveness by building a green and low-carbon image for the Company. Long-term As global warming intensifies younger generations are increasingly inclined to use eco-friendly products and services, and have higher expectations for the Company’s low-carbon corporate culture and image. Bilibili will strive to enhance user trust and market competitiveness by further promoting environmental protection initiatives.

Highlights Honors & Awards Creating Community Value Building Social Value Corporate Governance About the Report Appendix Bilibili 2023 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 66 Management’s Letter Enhancing Industry Value Appendix V: Footnotes 1. mn refers to million; bn refers to billion; k refers to thousand 2. DAU: Daily active users; MAU: Monthly active users 3. In the fourth quarter of 2023 4. This report covers information and data from January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023, unless otherwise stated 5. As of December 31, 2023 6. PUGV: Professional User Generated Video, refers to videos created by users with creativity and professional production and editing skills 7. Calculated as total revenue in 2022 covered by ISO information security certification 8. CCRC: China Cybersecurity Review Technology and Certification Center 9. As of November 2023 10. As of 6 pm on March 19, 2024 11. At the end of Fall 2023 12. Total user time spent = the number of average daily active users multiplied by average daily time spent per user 13. Positive user feedback: This includes“ one-click three combo,” positive bullet chats and comments 14. The number of subscribers/fans/followers of each content creator is as of 12 pm on March 21, 2024 15. TTS: Text to Speech 16. Bilibili’s comprehensive community management mechanism includes three parts: Regular Release & Review, Process Control, and Community Consensus & Entry Control. For more details, please refer to page 25 of the Bilibili 2021 Environmental, Social and Governance Report and page 12 of the Bilibili 2022 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 17. Official members: only official members who pass the exam can use interactive functions like posting bullet chats and comments. The exam includes questions about community etiquette and self-selected topics 18. For more detailed information about Bilibili’s Dual-level Content Audit Mechanism and multiple re-evaluation mechanism, please refer to page 24 of the 2021 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 19. Bilibili’s online advertising audit standards and admission process requirements include ad requirements and review processes, as well as an inspection-review processing mechanism. For more details, please refer to page 26 of the Bilibili 2021 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 20. For more detailed anti-addiction features and mechanism, please refer to page 36 of the Bilibili 2021 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 21. The three-tiered information security management structure includes the Board of Directors, the Management Committee, and the Working Groups. For more details, please refer to page 28 of the Bilibili 2021 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 22. CVERC: National Computer Virus Emergency Response Center 23. The newly formulated processes in 2023 include the outsourcing personnel data platform access approval process, the data operation notification mechanism for resigned personnel, the data output risk warning, and the responsibility letter signing process 24. Dual Protection Mechanism for Content Creators’ Personal Information: includes Internal Data Protection and External Data Isolation. For more details, please refer to page 26 of the Bilibili 2020 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 25. SDLC: Software Security Development Life Cycle refers to the life cycle of software from planning and design to end-of-life. The cycle includes problem definition, feasibility analysis, general description, system design, coding, debugging and testing, acceptance and operation, and maintenance and upgrading phases 26. CVE: Common Vulnerabilities & Exposures 27. Our customer service team strictly follows the Customer Service Standard Operating Procedures and corresponding guidelines. For more details, please see the Bilibili 2021 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 28. User complaints are not limited to complaints about products sold through Bilibili Merchandise and Premium Membership sales, but also include appeals from users regarding their submissions and reports of suspected violations of community content 29. As of December 31, 2023, the user satisfaction rate of Bilibili was 86.3% 30. Gen Z+: employees under the age of 35 31. Other Chinese mainland regions including Wuhan, Nanjing, Guangzhou, and Wuhu 32. Leading UP: Development program tailored for senior executives 33. Keeping UP: Training and development program designed for middle-level managers 34. UP Plan: Training and development initiative for early-stage managers 35. Ready UP: Training and development program for aspiring potential managers 36. Ultra-electromagnetic Wave Program: a series of professional courses for all Bilibili employees, aiming to promote exchanges within teams and develop expertise across departments 37. Neutron Star Program: an experience-sharing platform for all employees in design departments, aiming to promote communication and common progress 38. FID: Future Interaction Design, an annual creative design competition open to all designers within the Company 39. IMI Interviewer Training Program: a training program designed for all employees who serve as interviewers for the Company 40. TTT training: Train The Trainer Training 41. Learning & Charging Corner: a general training program for all Bilibili employees, which aims to help participants master the Company’s core general knowledge and methodology, better solve critical problems in the workplace through practice, and improve individual and team performance 42. Average training hours is calculated by total hours of training received by employees/ total number of employees who received trainings 43. % of trained employees among genders/position levels is calculated by number of trained employees in such category/number of all trained employees. 44. % of trained employees by gender/position level is calculated by number of trained employees in a given category/total number of employees in such category 45. OKR: Objectives and Key Results 46. Bilibili’s Dual-Path Talent Development process: consists of management track and professional track. For more details, please refer to page 51 of the Bilibili 2021 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 47. CPR: cardiopulmonary resuscitation; AED: Automated External Defibrillator 48. Love Live: an employee mutual support foundation that Bilibili established to financially support employees in distress due to major illnesses and accidents. The fund may be used to help donors and beyond, and employees may opt to participate or withdraw as they wish 49. The Employee Assistance Program (EAP) is a series of employee care services provided by Bilibili through professional psychological counseling agencies, aimed at helping employees collectively address issues encountered in the workplace, interpersonal relationships, and life, thereby overcoming emotional distress and fostering a joyful work-life balance 50. Bilibili’s complete employee communication channels: includes communication by channel and by tier. For more details, please refer to page 53 of the Bilibili 2021 Environmental, Social and Governance Report 51. PUE: Power Usage Effectiveness 52. 100% of our suppliers: refers to all of our suppliers in Chinese mainland 53. OGV: Occupationally Generated Content refers to videos produced or co-produced by the Company and licensed content purchased from third-party production companies 54. Please refer to page 65 of this report, Appendix IV: Climate Change Risk and Opportunity Identification. It covers risk types, opportunity types, related descriptions, time dimensions, and corresponding response strategies 55. Comprehensive energy consumption: calculated according to “General Rules for Calculation of Comprehensive Energy Consumption” (GB/T 2589-2020) 56. GHG emissions: Bilibili does not own vehicles or canteens. The data do not take into account direct energies such as gasoline, diesel and natural gas. The greenhouse gases herein refer to those indirectly (Scope 2) generated by purchased electricity in offices. The calculation of electricity emission factors should refer to the Notice on Key Tasks for the Management of Corporate Greenhouse Gas Emission Reports for the Period 2023- 2025 issued by the Ministry of Ecology and Environment of the People’s Republic of China 57. The water used by Bilibili was mainly domestic water purchased from the property management company. Our water conservation strategies and initiatives remained unchanged during the reporting period compared to the previous year. For more details, please refer to page 59 of the Bilibili 2021 Environmental, Social and Governance Report. 58. The packaging materials used are for Bilibili Merchandise business, so the packaging material density is calculated based on the GMV of Bilibili IP derivatives and others business 59. From March 8, 2023 to March 23, 2023 60. From June 1, 2023 to June 15, 2023 61. The charters of the committees under the Board of Directors and profiles of each Board member are available on the Company’s IR website, as well as on the websites of the stock exchanges where Bilibili is listed. For further details regarding the governance structure of the Board of Directors, specific responsibilities, and matters related to director appointments, please consult the 2023 Bilibili Annual Report 62. For more detailed information on company risk management and control, please refer to the 2023 Bilibili Annual Report 63. Bilibili does not own any administrative vehicles or any manufacturing business. The Company does not generate pollutants such as exhaust gas and wastewater except for domestic water, which is discharged to the municipal pipe network for treatment without any material impacts. Therefore, KPI A1.1 is not disclosed in this report. Our non-hazardous waste includes domestic garbage, which is disposed of by the property management company. Hazardous waste, which includes a small amount of used ink cartridges for printers, is recycled by our suppliers with no material impacts. Therefore, KPI A1.3 and KPI A1.6 are not disclosed in this report 64. The main reasons for changes in water resource usage data in 2023 were adjustments in office locations and the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic in 2022 65. To reflect employee’s decisions based on recognition of the Company non-compete clauses and other concerns, the employee turnover rate covers employees who voluntarily resign and does not include those who leave during the probationary period 66. In 2023, multiple automated monitoring tools were deployed to conduct real-time monitoring of network and information security, enabling immediate correction of issues upon detection, thereby reducing the overall number of internal audits 67. As of January 31, 2023

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