BestGofer Inc. (CIK 1722556)
Form 10-Q
period 2021-05-31
filed 2022-06-29

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

APPLICABLE ONLY TO CORPORATE ISSUERS:

Indicate the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer’s classes of common stock, as on June 27, 2022 is 5,880,000 shares.

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

BestGofer Inc.
CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS
(Unaudited)

	For the three months ended May 31, 2021	For the three months ended May 31, 2020	For the six months ended May 31, 2021	For the six months ended May 31, 2020

Revenue	$-	$-	$-	$-
Expenses
General and administration	-	1,986	-	3,950
Professional fees	-	-	-	1,850
Total expenses	-	1,986	-	5,800
Net loss	$-	$(1,986)	$-	$(5,800)
Basic and diluted loss per common share	$0.000	$(0.000)	$0.000	$(0.001)
Weighted average number of common shares outstanding - basic and diluted	5,880,000	5,880,000	5,880,000	5,880,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

BestGofer Inc.
CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY
(Unaudited)
For the three and six months ended May 31, 2020

	Common Stock
	Shares	Amount	Additional Paid-in Capital	Accumulated Deficit	Total Stockholders' Equity
Balance at November 30, 2019	5,880,000	$5,880	$65,120	$(49,456)	$21,544
Net loss	-	-	-	(3,814)	(3,814)
Balance at February 29, 2020	5,880,000	$5,880	$65,120	$(53,270)	$17,730

Balance at March 1, 2020	5,880,000	$5,880	$65,120	$(53,270)	$17,730
Net loss	-	-	-	(1,986)	(1,986)
Balance at May 31, 2020	5,880,000	$5,880	$65,120	$(55,256)	$15,744

For the three and six months ended May 31, 2021
Balance at November 30, 2020	5,880,000	$5,880	$75,226	$(62,956)	$18,150
Net loss	-	-	-	-	-
Balance at February 28, 2021	5,880,000	$5,880	$75,226	$(62,956)	$18,150

Balance at March 1, 2021	5,880,000	$5,880	$75,226	$(62,956)	$18,150
Net loss	-	-	-	-	-
Balance at May 31, 2021	5,880,000	$5,880	$75,226	$(62,956)	$18,150

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

BestGofer Inc.
CONDENSED STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS
(Unaudited)

	For the six months ended May 31, 2021	For the six months ended May 31, 2020

Cash flow from operating activities
Net loss	$-	$(5,800)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used in operating activities:
Changes in Operating Assets and Liabilities:
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable	-	3,950
Net cash used in operating activities	$-	$(1,850)

Cash flows from investing activities	$-	$-

Cash flow from financing activities
Net cash provided by financing activities	$-	$-

Net increase/(decrease) in cash	-	(1,850)
Cash at beginning of period	26,750	32,350
Cash at end of period	$26,750	$30,500

Supplemental cash flow information:
Cash paid for interest	$-	$-
Cash paid for income taxes	$-	$-

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

Capital Stock

The Company has authorized seventy-five million (75,000,000) shares of common stock with a par value of $0.001. Five million eight hundred and eighty thousand (5,880,000) shares of common stock were issued and outstanding as of May 31, 2021 and November 30, 2020, respectively.

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

As of May 31, 2021, and November 30, 2020, due to related party is $0 and $0 respectively.

NOTE E – SUBSEQUENT EVENT

The Company evaluated all events or transactions that occurred after May 31, 2021 through June 27, 2022 and identified the below transactions as subsequent event requiring recording or disclosure in the financial statements for the period ended May 31, 2021.

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

Plan of Operation

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of May 31, 2021, the company has $26,750 in total assets. These assets are in the form of restricted cash, in a trust account $26,750, As of May 31, 2021 the company has $8,600 in liabilities. These liabilities are in the form of due to related party $0 and accounts payable $8,600.

As of November 30, 2020, the company has $26,750 in total assets in the cash (trust account). As of November 30, 2019, the company has $8,600 in liabilities. These liabilities are in the form of due to related party $0 and accounts payable $8,600. Accumulated deficit as of May 31, 2021 and November 30, 2020 is $(62,956) and $(62,956), respectively.

Net cash used in operating activities for the six months period ended May 31, 2021 and 2020 was $0 and $(1,850). Cash flows from financing activities for the six months period ended May 31, 2021 and 2020 was $0 and $0.

We have no material commitments for the next twelve months. We will however require additional capital to meet our liquidity needs.

The Company has no intention in investing in short-term or long-term discretionary financial programs of any kind.

Results of Operations

Overview for the three months ended May 31, 2021 and 2020

Lack of Revenues

We have limited operational history. For the three months ended May 31, 2021 and  2020 we did not generate any revenues. We anticipate that we will incur substantial losses for the foreseeable future and our ability to generate any revenues in the next 12 months continues to be uncertain.

Operating Expenses

The Company’s operating expenses for the three months ended May 31, 2021 and  2020 were $0 and $1,986. Operating expenses consisted of general and administration expenses $0 and professional fees $0 for the three months ended May 31, 2021 and operating expenses consisted of general and administrative expenses $1,986 and professional fees $0 for the three months ended May 31, 2020.

Net Loss

During the three months ended May 31, 2021 and 2020 the Company recognized net losses of $0 and $1,986, respectively.

Overview for the six months ended May 31, 2021 and 2020

Lack of Revenues

We have limited operational history. For the six months ended May 31, 2021 and 2020 we did not generate any revenues. We anticipate that we will incur substantial losses for the foreseeable future and our ability to generate any revenues in the next 12 months continues to be uncertain.

Operating Expenses

The Company’s operating expenses for the six months ended May 31, 2021 and 2020 were $0 and $5,800. Operating expenses consisted of general and administration expenses $0 and professional fees $0 for the six months ended May 31, 2021 and operating expenses consisted of general and administrative expenses $3,950 and professional fees $1,850 for the six months ended May 31, 2020.

Net Loss

During the six months ended May 31, 2021 and 2020 the Company recognized net losses of $0 and $5,800, respectively.

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

There were no changes in our internal control over financial reporting identified in connection with the evaluation described above during the first quarter ended May 31, 2021 that has materially affected or is reasonably likely to materially affect our internal controls over financial reporting.

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

BestGofer Inc.

Date: June 29, 2022	By: /s/ Mohammad Hasan Hamed
Mohammad Hasan Hamed, President/CEO/CFO and Principal Accounting Officer