Allegro Merger Corp. (CIK 1720025)
Form 10-Q
period 2025-09-30
filed 2025-11-03

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

As of November 3, 2025, 4,110,000, shares of common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, were issued and outstanding.

ALLEGRO MERGER CORP.

FORM 10-Q FOR THE QUARTER ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

i

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Financial Statements

Allegro Merger Corp.

Consolidated Condensed Balance Sheets

(Unaudited)

	September 30, 2025	December 31, 2024
ASSETS
Current assets:
Cash	$20	$103
Total current assets	20	103
Total assets	$20	$103

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

Current liabilities:
Notes payable-related party	1,032,650	1,004,750
Total current liabilities	1,032,650	1,004,750
Warrant liability	40	40
Total liabilities	1,032,690	1,004,790

Stockholders’ deficit:
Preferred stock, $0.0001 par value; 1,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding	-	-
Common stock, $0.0001 par value; 40,000,000 shares authorized, 4,110,000 shares issued and outstanding as of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively	411	411
Additional paid-in capital	(16,951,418)	(16,951,418)
Retained earnings	15,918,337	15,946,320
Total stockholders’ deficit	(1,032,670)	(1,004,687)
Total liabilities and stockholders’ deficit	$20	$103

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited consolidated condensed financial statements.

Allegro Merger Corp.

Consolidated Condensed Statements of Operations

(Unaudited)

	Three months ended September 30, 2025	Three months ended September 30, 2024	Nine months ended September 30, 2025	Nine months ended September 30, 2024

General and administrative costs	$5,700	$6,450	$27,983	$33,508
Loss from operations	5,700	6,450	27,983	33,508

Net income (loss)	$(5,700)	$(6,450)	$(27,983)	$(33,508)

Weighted average shares outstanding of common stock, basic and diluted- Founders and Private Placement Shares	4,110,000	4,110,000	4,110,000	4,110,000
Basic and diluted net loss per share, Founders and Private Placement Shares	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.01)	$(0.01)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited consolidated condensed financial statements.

Allegro Merger Corp.

Consolidated Condensed Statements of Changes in Stockholders’ Deficit

(Unaudited)

For the three months ended September 30, 2025

	Common Stock		Additional Paid-In	Retained	Stockholders’
	Shares	Amount	Capital	Earnings	Deficit

Balance at June 30, 2025	4,110,000	$411	$(16,951,418)	$15,924,037	$(1,026,970)
Net loss	-	-	-	(5,700)	(5,700)
Balance at September 30, 2025	4,110,000	$411	$(16,951,418)	$15,918,337	$(1,032,670)

For the nine months ended September 30, 2025

	Common Stock		Additional Paid-In	Retained	Stockholders’
	Shares	Amount	Capital	Earnings	Deficit

Balance at December 31, 2024	4,110,000	$411	$(16,951,418)	$15,946,320	$(1,004,687)
Net loss	-	-	-	(27,983)	(27,983)
Balance at September 30, 2025	4,110,000	$411	$(16,951,418)	$15,918,337	$(1,032,670)

For the three months ended September 30, 2024

	Common Stock		Additional Paid-In	Retained	Stockholders’
	Shares	Amount	Capital	Earnings	Deficit

Balance at June 30, 2024	4,110,000	$411	$(16,951,418)	$15,958,741	$(992,266)
Net loss	-	-	-	(6,450)	(6,450)
Balance at September 30, 2024	4,110,000	$411	$(16,951,418)	$15,952,291	$(998,716)

For the nine months ended September 30, 2024

	Common Stock		Additional Paid-In	Retained	Stockholders’
	Shares	Amount	Capital	Earnings	Deficit

Balance at December 31, 2023	4,110,000	$411	$(16,951,418)	$15,985,799	$(965,208)
Net loss	-	-	-	(33,508)	(33,508)
Balance at September 30, 2024	4,110,000	$411	$(16,951,418)	$15,952,291	$(998,716)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited consolidated condensed financial statements.

Allegro Merger Corp.

Consolidated Condensed Statements of Cash Flows

(Unaudited)

	For the nine months ended September 30,
	2025	2024
Cash flow from operating activities
Net income (loss)	$(27,983)	$(33,508)
Adjustments to reconcile net income (loss) to net cash used in operating activities:
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	-	-
Net cash used in operating activities	(27,983)	(33,508)

Cash flows from financing activities
Proceeds from notes payable- related party	27,900	33,550
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities	27,900	33,550

Net change in cash	(83)	42
Cash at beginning of period	103	32
Cash at end of period	$20	$74

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

Going Concern

As of September 30, 2025, the Company had a cash balance of $20 and a working capital deficit of $1,032,630.

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

Cash and cash equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company did not have any cash equivalents as of September 30, 2025, and December 31, 2024. The Company had a cash balance of $20 and $103 as of September 30, 2025 and  December 31, 2024, respectively.

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

 Net income per share, basic and diluted for the three and nine months ending September 30, 2025 respectively, is calculated dividing the net (loss) of $(5,700) and $(27,983), by the weighted average number of Shares outstanding during the period.

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

Note 5 — Related Party Transactions

Promissory Notes — Related Parties

The Company issued four unsecured promissory notes totaling $27,900 to Eric S. Rosenfeld, the Company’s Chief Executive Officer, in January, March, May, and August 2025. The notes are non-interest bearing, and payable on the earlier of (i) demand by Payee, (ii) the date on which Maker consummates a merger or acquisition or (iii) the date on which Maker elects to dissolve and is outstanding as of September 30, 2025.

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

Results of Operations

For the three months ended September 30, 2025, we had a net loss of $5,700, which consisted of operating costs of $5,700. For the nine months ended September 30, 2025, we had a net loss of $27,983, which consisted of operating costs of $27,983.

For the three months ended September 30, 2024, we had a net loss of $6,450, which consisted of operating costs of $6,450. For the nine months ended September 30, 2024, we had a net loss of $33,508, which consisted of operating costs of $33,508.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

We presently have no revenue; our net loss of $27,983 for the nine months ended September 30, 2025 consists of operating expenses. Through September 30, 2025, our liquidity needs were satisfied through receipt of $27,900 in loans made to the company.

The accompanying financial statements have been prepared assuming we will continue as a going concern, which contemplates, among other things, the realization of assets and satisfaction of liabilities in the normal course of business. As of September 30, 2025, we had a working capital deficit of $1,032,630. Further, we have incurred and expect to continue to incur significant costs in pursuit of our financing and acquisition plans. Our plans to raise capital or to consummate the initial business combination may not be successful. These matters, among others, raise substantial doubt about our ability to continue as a going concern. Based on the foregoing, we currently do not have sufficient cash and working capital to meet our needs through the mandatory liquidation date unless our initial stockholders provide us additional funds for our working capital needs, or we obtain other financing.

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

Promissory Notes

The Company issued four unsecured promissory notes totaling $27,900 to Eric S. Rosenfeld, the Company’s Chief Executive Officer, in January, March, May, and August 2025. The notes are non-interest bearing, and payable on the earlier of (i) demand by Payee, (ii) the date on which Maker consummates a merger or acquisition or (iii) the date on which Maker elects to dissolve and is outstanding as of September 30, 2025.

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

ALLEGRO MERGER CORP.

Date: November 3, 2025	By:	/s/ Eric S. Rosenfeld
	Name:	Eric S. Rosenfeld
	Title:	Chief Executive Officer (Principal Executive Officer)

	By:	/s/ Adam H. Jaffe
	Name:	Adam H. Jaffe
	Title:	Chief Financial Officer (Principal Financial and Accounting Officer)