EXHIBIT 99.1

ASSET PURCHASE AGREEMENT

This Asset Purchase Agreement (this “Agreement”), dated as of July 8, 2022 (the “Effective Date”), is entered into between L. FAGAN ENTERPRISES INC., a Florida corporation (“LFE”) and TROY STEPHAN (“Mr. Stephan” and together with LFE, the “Seller”), and 1519BT, LLC, a Florida limited liability company (“Buyer”). Capitalized terms used in this Agreement have the meanings given to such terms herein, as such definitions are identified by the cross-references outlined in Exhibit A attached hereto.

RECITALS

WHEREAS, Seller is engaged in the business of restaurant operations under the name Van Stephan Village Bier Garten (the “Business”); and

WHEREAS, Seller wishes to sell and assign to Buyer, and Buyer wishes to purchase and assume from Seller substantially all the assets and certain specified liabilities, of the Business, subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein;

NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the mutual covenants and agreements hereinafter set forth and for other good and valuable consideration, the receipt and sufficiency of which are hereby acknowledged, the parties hereto agree as follows:

ARTICLE I

PURCHASE AND SALE

Section 1.01 Purchase and Sale of Assets. Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, at the Closing, Seller shall sell, convey, assign, transfer, and deliver to Buyer, and Buyer shall purchase from Seller all of Seller’s right, title, and interest in, to, and under all of the tangible and intangible assets, properties, and rights of every kind and nature and wherever located (other than the Excluded Assets), which relate to, or are used or held for use in connection with, the Business (collectively, the “Purchased Assets”), including the following:

(a) all furniture, fixtures, equipment, machinery, tools, vehicles, office equipment, supplies, computers, telephones, and other tangible personal property (the “Tangible Personal Property”);

(b) all inventory, finished goods, raw materials, work in progress, packaging, supplies, parts, and other inventories having a value of not less than $30,000, as described in Section 1.01 of the Disclosure Schedules (“Inventory”);

(c) all intellectual property, and all related rights, interests, and protections, however arising, pursuant to the Laws of the United States, all registrations, applications for registration, and renewals of such rights, and the goodwill connected with the use of and symbolized by any of the foregoing, including any and all: trademarks, service marks, trade names, and similar indicia of source or origin; websites and domain names, social media account names and pages, and all related content and data; designs and design registrations; copyrights and works of authorship, whether or not copyrightable; trade secrets, inventions, technology, and other confidential and proprietary information, whether or not patentable (collectively, “Company Intellectual Property”);

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(d) all Permits, including Environmental Permits, which are held by Seller and required for the conduct of the Business as currently conducted or for the ownership and use of the Purchased Assets, including, without limitation, those listed on Section 3.12(b) of the Disclosure Schedules;

(e) originals or, where not available, copies, of all books and records, including books of account, ledgers, and general, financial, and accounting records, machinery and equipment maintenance files, customer lists, customer purchasing histories, price lists, distribution lists, supplier lists, production data, quality control records and procedures, customer complaints and inquiry files, research and development files, records, and data (including all correspondence with any federal, state, local, or foreign government or political subdivision thereof, or any agency or instrumentality of such government or political subdivision, or any arbitrator, court, or tribunal of competent jurisdiction (collectively, “Governmental Authority”)), sales material and records, strategic plans and marketing, and promotional surveys, material, and research (“Books and Records”); and

(f) all goodwill and the going concern value of the Purchased Assets and the Business.

Section 1.02 Excluded Assets. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Purchased Assets shall not include the assets, properties, and rights specifically set forth on Section 1.02 of the Disclosure Schedules (collectively, the “Excluded Assets”).

Section 1.03 No Assumed Liabilities. Notwithstanding any provision in this Agreement to the contrary, Buyer shall not assume and shall not be responsible to pay, perform, or discharge any Liabilities of Seller or any of its Affiliates of any kind or nature whatsoever. For purposes of this Agreement: (i) “Liabilities” means liabilities, obligations, or commitments of any nature whatsoever, whether asserted or unasserted, known or unknown, absolute or contingent, accrued or unaccrued, matured or unmatured, or otherwise; (ii) “Affiliate” of a Person means any other Person that directly or indirectly, through one or more intermediaries, controls, is controlled by, or is under common control with, such Person; and (iii) the term “control” (including the terms “controlled by” and “under common control with”) means the possession, directly or indirectly, of the power to direct or cause the direction of the management and policies of a Person, whether through the ownership of voting securities, by contract, or otherwise.

Section 1.04 Purchase Price. The aggregate purchase price for the Purchased Assets shall be $690,000 (the “Purchase Price”), including $30,000 of Inventory. Buyer shall pay the Purchase Price by wire transfer to Seller of immediately available funds by the wire transfer instructions set forth in Section 1.04 of the Disclosure Schedules.

Section 1.05 Deposit; Due Diligence Period.

(a) Initial Deposit. At the time of the execution of the Non-Binding Letter of Intent between Buyer and Seller dated June 29, 2022, Buyer deposited with The Stidham Law Firm, LLC, (the “Escrow Agent”) a good faith deposit of $25,000.

(b) Further Deposit. At the time of the execution hereof, Buyer has deposited with the Escrow Agent an additional deposit of $25,000. Collectively, the deposits paid by Buyer to the Escrow Agent as of the date hereof are referred to herein as the, “Deposits.”

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Section 1.06 Due Diligence Period. Buyer shall have a period commencing on the Effective Date and continuing until July 28, 2022 (the “Due Diligence Period”) to examine, inspect, and investigate the Purchased Assets at which the Business is located (the “Property”). Seller will provide Buyer with full access to the Purchased Assets and Property to conduct such inspections. Buyer may terminate this Agreement, in its sole discretion, on or prior to the expiration of the Due Diligence Period whereupon the Escrow Agent shall immediately refund the Deposit to Buyer and all further rights and obligations of the parties under this Agreement shall terminate.

Section 1.07 Allocation of Purchase Price. The Purchase Price and the Assumed Liabilities shall be allocated among the Purchased Assets for all purposes (including Tax and financial accounting) as shown on the allocation schedule set forth on Section 1.05 of the Disclosure Schedules (the “Allocation Schedule”). The Allocation Schedule shall be prepared in accordance with Section 1060 of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended. Buyer and Seller shall file all returns, declarations, reports, information returns and statements, and other documents relating to Taxes (including amended returns and claims for refund) (“Tax Returns”) in a manner consistent with the Allocation Schedule.

Section 1.08 Third Party Consents. Seller represents and warrants that no Third Party consents are required to transfer any of the Purchased Assets.

ARTICLE II

CLOSING

Section 2.01 Closing. Subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, the consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement (the “Closing”) shall take place remotely by exchange of documents and signatures (or their electronic counterparts) on the earlier of the date on which Buyer completes its due diligence investigation of the Purchased Assets and Property as described in Section 1.06 or July 28, 2022, or in such other manner as Seller and Buyer may mutually agree upon in writing. The date on which the Closing is to occur is herein referred to as the “Closing Date.”

Section 2.02 Closing Deliverables.

(a) At the Closing, Seller shall deliver to Buyer the following:

(i) a bill of sale in the form of Exhibit B attached hereto (the “Bill of Sale”) and duly executed by Seller, transferring the Tangible Personal Property included in the Purchased Assets to Buyer;

(ii) an Intellectual Property Assignment Agreement in the form of Exhibit C attached hereto (the “Intellectual Property Assignment Agreement”) and duly executed by Seller, effecting the assignment to Buyer of the Company Intellectual Property

(iii) The Management Services Agreement in the form of Exhibit D attached hereto (the “Management Services Agreement”) and duly executed by Seller, whereby Mr. Stephan agrees to render certain services to Buyer after the Closing;

(iv) a Lease for the Property in the form of Exhibit E attached hereto (the “Lease”) and duly executed by, duly executed by Stephan Properties of Fla Inc., the owner of the Property;

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(v) tax clearance certificates from the taxing authorities in the jurisdictions that impose Taxes on Seller or where Seller has a duty to file Tax Returns in connection with the transactions contemplated by this Agreement and evidence of the payment in full or other satisfaction of any Taxes owed by Seller in the State of Florida;

(vi) a certificate of the Secretary (or equivalent officer) of Seller certifying as to (A) the resolutions of the board of directors and the shareholders of Seller, which authorize the execution, delivery, and performance of this Agreement, the Bill of Sale, the Intellectual Property Assignment Agreement and the other agreements, instruments, and documents required to be delivered in connection with this Agreement or at the Closing (collectively, the “Transaction Documents”) and the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby and thereby, and (B) the names and signatures of the officers of Seller authorized to sign this Agreement and the other Transaction Documents;

(vii) a certificate of the President of the Company certifying that (i) the representations and warranties of Seller contained in ARTICLE III of this Agreement, the other Transaction Documents and any certificate or other writing delivered pursuant thereto are true and correct in all respects on and as of the date hereof (except those representations and warranties that address matters only as of a specified date, the accuracy of which shall be determined as of that specified date in all respects), and (ii) Seller has duly performed and complied in all material respects with all agreements, covenants and conditions required by the Agreement and each of the other Transaction Documents to be performed or complied with by it prior to or on the Closing Date.

(viii) such other customary instruments of transfer or assumption, filings, or documents, in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to Buyer, as may be required to give effect to the transactions contemplated by this Agreement; and

(b) At the Closing, Buyer shall:

(i) pay Seller the balance of the Purchase Price, after crediting the full amount of the Deposit, by wire transfer in immediately available funds;

(ii) deliver the Management Services Agreement duly executed by Buyer; and

(iii) the Lease, duly executed by Buyer.

ARTICLE III

REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES OF SELLER

LFE and Mr. Stephan hereby represent and warrant, jointly and severally, to Buyer that the statements contained in this ARTICLE III are true and correct as of the date hereof.

Section 3.01 Organization and Authority of Seller. Seller is a corporation duly organized, validly existing, and in good standing under the Laws of the State of Florida. Seller has full corporate power and authority to enter into this Agreement and the other Transaction Documents to which Seller is a party, to carry out its obligations hereunder and thereunder, and to consummate the transactions contemplated hereby and thereby. The execution and delivery by Seller of this Agreement and any other Transaction Document to which Seller is a party, the performance by Seller of its obligations hereunder and thereunder, and the consummation by Seller of the transactions contemplated hereby and thereby have been duly authorized by all requisite corporate, board, and shareholder action on the part of Seller. This Agreement and the Transaction Documents constitute legal, valid, and binding obligations of Seller enforceable against Seller in accordance with their respective terms.

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Section 3.02 No Conflicts or Consents. The execution, delivery, and performance by Seller of this Agreement and the other Transaction Documents to which it is a party, and the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby and thereby, do not and will not: (a) violate or conflict with any provision of the certificate of incorporation, by-laws, or other governing documents of Seller; (b) violate or conflict with any provision of any statute, law, ordinance, regulation, rule, code, constitution, treaty, common law, other requirement, or rule of law of any Governmental Authority (collectively, “Law”) or any order, writ, judgment, injunction, decree, stipulation, determination, penalty, or award entered by or with any Governmental Authority (“Governmental Order”) applicable to Seller, the Business, or the Purchased Assets; (c) require the consent, notice, declaration, or filing with or other action by any individual, corporation, partnership, joint venture, limited liability company, Governmental Authority, unincorporated organization, trust, association, or other entity (“Person”) or require any permit, license, or Governmental Order; (d) violate or conflict with, result in the acceleration of, or create in any party the right to accelerate, terminate, modify, or cancel any Contract to which Seller is a party or by which Seller or the Business is bound or to which any of the Purchased Assets are subject (including any Assigned Contract); or (e) result in the creation or imposition of any charge, claim, pledge, equitable interest, lien, security interest, restriction of any kind, or other encumbrance (“Encumbrance”) on the Purchased Assets.

Section 3.03 Financial Statements. Complete copies of the financial statements consisting of the balance sheet of the Business as of December 31, in each of the years 2020 and 2021 and the related statements of income and retained earnings, shareholders’ equity, and cash flow for the years then ended (the “Financial Statements”) have been delivered to Buyer. The Financial Statements have been prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles in effect in the United States from time to time, applied on a consistent basis throughout the period involved. The Financial Statements fairly present in all material respects the financial condition of the Business as of the respective dates they were prepared and the results of the operations of the Business for the periods indicated. The balance sheet of the Business as of December, 31, 2021 is referred to herein as the “Balance Sheet” and the date thereof as the “Balance Sheet Date”.

Section 3.04 Liabilities. Seller retains all Liabilities known and unknown with respect to the Business, as of the closing date.

Section 3.05 Absence of Certain Changes, Events, and Conditions. Since the Balance Sheet Date, and other than in the ordinary course of business consistent with past practice, there has not been any change, event, condition, or development that is, or could reasonably be expected to be, individually or in the aggregate, materially adverse to: (a) the business, results of operations, condition (financial or otherwise), or assets of the Business; or (b) the value of the Purchased Assets.

Section 3.06 Title to Purchased Assets. Seller has good and valid title to all Purchased Assets, free and clear of Encumbrances.

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Section 3.07 Condition and Sufficiency of Assets. Each item of Tangible Personal Property is structurally sound, is in good operating condition and repair, and is adequate for the uses to which it is being put, and no item of Tangible Personal Property is in need of maintenance or repairs except for ordinary, routine maintenance and repairs that are not material in nature or cost. The Purchased Assets are sufficient for the continued conduct of the Business after the Closing in substantially the same manner as conducted prior to the Closing and constitute all of the rights, property, and assets necessary to conduct the Business as currently conducted. None of the Excluded Assets are material to the Business.

Section 3.08 Inventory. All Inventory, consists of a quality and quantity usable and salable in the ordinary course of business consistent with past practice. All Inventory is owned by Seller free and clear of all Encumbrances.

Section 3.09 Material Suppliers. Seller has not received any notice, and has no reason to believe, that any of the Material Suppliers has ceased, or intends to cease, to supply goods or services to the Business or to otherwise terminate or materially reduce its relationship with the Business.

Section 3.10 Legal Proceedings; Governmental Orders.

(a) There are no claims, actions, causes of action, demands, lawsuits, arbitrations, inquiries, audits, notices of violation, proceedings, litigation, citations, summons, subpoenas, or investigations of any nature, whether at law or in equity (collectively, “Actions”) pending or, to Seller’s knowledge, threatened against or by Seller: (i) relating to or affecting the Business, the Purchased Assets, or the Assumed Liabilities; or (ii) that challenge or seek to prevent, enjoin, or otherwise delay the transactions contemplated by this Agreement. No event has occurred or circumstances exist that may give rise to, or serve as a basis for, any such Action.

(b) There are no outstanding Governmental Orders against, relating to, or affecting the Business or the Purchased Assets.

Section 3.11 Compliance with Laws; Permits.

(a) Except as set forth in Section 3.12(a) of the Disclosure Schedules, Seller has complied, and is now complying, with all Laws applicable to the conduct of the Business as currently conducted or the ownership and use of the Purchased Assets.

(b) All Permits required for Seller to conduct the Business as currently conducted or for the ownership and use of the Purchased Assets have been obtained by Seller and are valid and in full force and effect. All fees and charges with respect to such Permits as of the date hereof have been paid in full. Section 3.12(b) of the Disclosure Schedules lists all current Permits issued to Seller which are related to the conduct of the Business as currently conducted or the ownership and use of the Purchased Assets, including the names of the Permits and their respective dates of issuance and expiration. No event has occurred that, with or without notice or lapse of time or both, would reasonably be expected to result in the revocation, suspension, lapse or limitation of any Permit set forth in Section 4.17(b) of the Disclosure Schedules.

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Section 3.12 Taxes. All Taxes due and owing by Seller have been, or will be, timely paid. No extensions or waivers of statutes of limitations have been given or requested with respect to any Taxes of Seller. All Tax Returns with respect to the Business required to be filed by Seller for any tax periods prior to Closing have been, or will be, timely filed. Such Tax Returns are, or will be, true, complete, and correct in all respects. The term “Taxes” means all federal, state, local, foreign, and other income, gross receipts, sales, use, production, ad valorem, transfer, documentary, franchise, registration, profits, license, withholding, payroll, employment, unemployment, excise, severance, stamp, occupation, premium, property (real or personal), customs, duties, or other taxes, fees, assessments, or charges of any kind whatsoever, together with any interest, additions, or penalties with respect thereto.

Section 3.13 Brokers. No broker, finder or investment banker is entitled to any brokerage, finder’s or other fee or commission in connection with the transactions contemplated by this Agreement based upon arrangements made by or on behalf of Seller.

Section 3.14 Environmental Matters.

(a) The terms: (i) “Environmental Laws” means all Laws, now or hereafter in effect, in each case as amended or supplemented from time to time, relating to the regulation and protection of human health, safety, the environment, and natural resources, including any federal, state, or local transfer of ownership notification or approval statutes; and (ii) “Hazardous Substances” means: (A) “hazardous materials,” “hazardous wastes,” “hazardous substances,” “industrial wastes,” or “toxic pollutants,” as such terms are defined under any Environmental Laws; (B) any other hazardous substance, contaminant, or waste; and (C) any other substance with respect to which any Environmental Law or Governmental Authority requires environmental investigation, regulation, monitoring, or remediation.

(b) The Company has complied, and is now complying, with all Environmental Laws. Neither the Company nor Seller has received notice from any Person that the Company, its business or assets, or any real property currently or formerly owned, leased, or used by the Company is or may be in violation of any Environmental Law or any applicable Law regarding Hazardous Substances.

Section 3.15 Employee Benefit Matters. The Company does not now maintain an “employee benefit plan” as defined in Section 3(3) of the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974 (as amended, and including the regulations thereunder, “ERISA”), whether or not written and whether or not subject to ERISA.

Section 3.16 Employment Matters.

(a) Sellers previously have provided Buyer with a current and complete list of: (i) all employees, independent contractors, and consultants of the Company; and (ii) for each individual described in clause (i), (A) the individual’s title or position, hire date, and compensation, (B) any Contracts entered into between the Company and such individual, and (C) the fringe benefits provided to each such individual. All compensation payable to all employees, independent contractors, or consultants of the Company for services performed on or prior to the Closing Date have been paid in full.

(b) The Company is not, and has not been, a party to or bound by any collective bargaining agreement or other Contract with a union or similar labor organization.

(c) To the Company’s knowledge, the Company is and has been in compliance in all material respects with: all applicable employment Laws and agreements regarding hiring, employment, termination of employment, employment discrimination, harassment, retaliation, and reasonable accommodation, leaves of absence, terms and conditions of employment, wages and hours of work, employee classification, employee health and safety, engagement and classification of independent contractors, payroll taxes, and immigration with respect to all employees, independent contractors, and contingent workers.

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Section 3.17 Full Disclosure. No representation or warranty by Seller in this Agreement and no statement contained in the Disclosure Schedules to this Agreement or any certificate or other document furnished or to be furnished to Buyer pursuant to this Agreement contains any untrue statement of a material fact, or omits to state a material fact necessary to make the statements contained therein, in light of the circumstances in which they are made, not misleading.

ARTICLE IV

REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES OF BUYER

Buyer represents and warrants to Seller that the statements contained in this ARTICLE IV are true and correct as of the date hereof.

Section 4.01 Organization and Authority of Buyer. Buyer is a limited liability company duly organized, validly existing, and in good standing under the Laws of the State of Florida. Buyer has full corporate power and authority to enter into this Agreement and the other Transaction Documents to which Buyer is a party, to carry out its obligations hereunder and thereunder, and to consummate the transactions contemplated hereby and thereby. The execution and delivery by Buyer of this Agreement and any other Transaction Document to which Buyer is a party, the performance by Buyer of its obligations hereunder and thereunder, and the consummation by Buyer of the transactions contemplated hereby and thereby have been duly authorized by all requisite corporate action on the part of Buyer. This Agreement and the Transaction Documents constitute legal, valid, and binding obligations of Buyer enforceable against Buyer in accordance with their respective terms.

Section 4.02 No Conflicts; Consents. The execution, delivery, and performance by Buyer of this Agreement and the other Transaction Documents to which it is a party, and the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby and thereby, do not and will not: (a) violate or conflict with any provision of the certificate of incorporation, by-laws, or other organizational documents of Buyer; (b) violate or conflict with any provision of any Law or Governmental Order applicable to Buyer; or (c) require the consent, notice, declaration, or filing with or other action by any Person or require any permit, license, or Governmental Order.

Section 4.03 Brokers. No broker, finder, or investment banker is entitled to any brokerage, finder’s, or other fee or commission from Buyer in connection with the transactions contemplated by this Agreement or any other Transaction Document based upon arrangements made by or on behalf of Buyer.

Section 4.04 Legal Proceedings. There are no Actions pending or, to Buyer’s knowledge, threatened against or by Buyer that challenge or seek to prevent, enjoin, or otherwise delay the transactions contemplated by this Agreement. No event has occurred or circumstances exist that may give rise to, or serve as a basis for, any such Action.

Section 4.05

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ARTICLE V

COVENANTS

Section 5.01 Confidentiality. From and after the Closing, Seller shall, and shall cause its Affiliates to, hold, and shall use its reasonable best efforts to cause its or their respective directors, officers, employees, consultants, counsel, accountants, and other agents (“Representatives”) to hold, in confidence any and all information, whether written or oral, concerning the Business, except to the extent that Seller can show that such information: (a) is generally available to and known by the public through no fault of Seller, any of its Affiliates, or their respective Representatives; or (b) is lawfully acquired by Seller, any of its Affiliates, or their respective Representatives from and after the Closing from sources which are not prohibited from disclosing such information by a legal, contractual, or fiduciary obligation. If Seller or any of its Affiliates or their respective Representatives are compelled to disclose any information by Governmental Order or Law, Seller shall promptly notify Buyer in writing and shall disclose only that portion of such information which is legally required to be disclosed, provided that Seller shall use reasonable best efforts to obtain as promptly as possible an appropriate protective order or other reasonable assurance that confidential treatment will be accorded such information.

Section 5.02 Non-Competition; Non-Solicitation.

(a) Seller acknowledges the competitive nature of the Business and accordingly agrees, in connection with the sale of the Purchased Assets, including the goodwill of the Business, which Buyer considers to be a valuable asset, and in exchange for good and valuable consideration, that for a period of three (3) years commencing on the Closing Date (the “Restricted Period”), Seller shall not, and shall not permit any of its Affiliates to, directly or indirectly, (i) engage in or assist others in engaging in restaurant operations (the “Restricted Business”) in the 50-mile geographic radius surrounding the Business (the “Territory”); (ii) have an interest in any Person that engages directly or indirectly in the Restricted Business in the Territory in any capacity, including as a partner, shareholder, director, member, manager, employee, principal, agent, trustee, or consultant; or (iii) cause, induce, or encourage any material actual or prospective client, customer, supplier, or licensor of the Business (including any existing or former client or customer of Seller and any Person that becomes a client or customer of the Business after the Closing), or any other Person who has a material business relationship with the Business, to terminate or modify any such actual or prospective relationship. Notwithstanding the foregoing, Seller may own, directly or indirectly, solely as an investment, securities of any Person traded on any national securities exchange if Seller is not a controlling Person of, or a member of a group which controls, such Person and does not, directly or indirectly, own five percent (5%)/ or more of any class of securities of such Person.

(b) During the Restricted Period, Seller shall not, and shall not permit any of its Affiliates to, directly or indirectly, hire or solicit any person who is or was employed in the Business during the Restricted Period, or encourage any such employee to leave such employment or hire any such employee who has left such employment, except pursuant to a general solicitation which is not directed specifically to any such employees; provided that nothing in this Section 5.02(b) shall prevent Seller or any of its Affiliates from hiring (i) any employee whose employment has been terminated by Buyer; or (ii) after one hundred eighty (180) days from the date of termination of employment, any employee whose employment has been terminated by the employee.

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(c) Seller acknowledges that a breach or threatened breach of this Section 5.02 would give rise to irreparable harm to Buyer, for which monetary damages would not be an adequate remedy, and hereby agrees that in the event of a breach or a threatened breach by Seller of any such obligations, Buyer shall, in addition to any and all other rights and remedies that may be available to it in respect of such breach, be entitled to equitable relief, including a temporary restraining order, an injunction, specific performance, and any other relief that may be available from a court of competent jurisdiction (without any requirement to post bond).

(d) Seller acknowledges that the restrictions contained in this Section 5.02 are reasonable and necessary to protect the legitimate interests of Buyer and constitute a material inducement to Buyer to enter into this Agreement and consummate the transactions contemplated by this Agreement.

Section 5.03 Public Announcements. Unless otherwise required by applicable Law, no party to this Agreement shall make any public announcements in respect of this Agreement or the transactions contemplated hereby without the prior written consent of the other party (which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld or delayed), and the parties shall cooperate as to the timing and contents of any such announcement.

Section 5.04 Bulk Sales Laws. The parties hereby waive compliance with the provisions of any bulk sales, bulk transfer, or similar Laws of any jurisdiction that may otherwise be applicable with respect to the sale of any or all of the Purchased Assets to Buyer. Any Liabilities arising out of the failure of Seller to comply with the requirements and provisions of any bulk sales, bulk transfer, or similar Laws of any jurisdiction which would not otherwise constitute Assumed Liabilities shall be treated as Excluded Liabilities.

Section 5.05 Receivables. From and after the Closing, if Seller or any of its Affiliates receives or collects any funds relating to any Accounts Receivable or any other Purchased Asset, Seller or its Affiliate shall remit such funds to Buyer within ten (10) business days after its receipt thereof. From and after the Closing, if Buyer or its Affiliate receives or collects any funds relating to any Excluded Asset, Buyer or its Affiliate shall remit any such funds to Seller within ten (10) business days after its receipt thereof.

Section 5.06 Transfer Taxes. All sales, use, registration, and other such Taxes and fees (including any penalties and interest) incurred in connection with this Agreement and the other Transaction Documents, if any, shall be borne and paid by Seller when due. Seller shall, at its own expense, timely file any Tax Return or other document with respect to such Taxes or fees (and Buyer shall cooperate with respect thereto as necessary).

Section 5.07 Transition Services. Seller agrees to provide, or to cause its Affiliates to provide, at no additional cost to Buyer, such services as Buyer may reasonably request, including assistance with the preparation of audited financial statements, to effectively and efficiently transaction the Business to Buyer’s own internal organization (the “Transition Services”).

Section 5.08 Further Assurances. Following the Closing, each of the parties hereto shall, and shall cause their respective Affiliates to, execute and deliver such additional documents, instruments, conveyances, and assurances and take such further actions as may be reasonably required to carry out the provisions hereof and give effect to the transactions contemplated by this Agreement and the other Transaction Documents.

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Section 5.09 Audit Assistance. If required under the Purchaser’s public company reporting obligation, following the Closing, Seller shall provide to Purchaser all such assistance as may reasonably be requested and furnish to Purchaser such documents to prepare audited financial statements of the Business for periods prior to the Closing Date, including signing customary representation letter to the Purchaser’s independent auditors. Seller agrees to respond promptly to any such request by Purchaser. The participation described in this Section post-Closing by Seller will be at no additional charge or cost to Purchaser.

ARTICLE VI

CONDITIONS TO CLOSING

Section 6.01 Conditions to Obligations of All Parties. The obligations of each party to consummate the transactions contemplated by this Agreement shall be subject to the fulfillment, at or prior to the Closing, of each of the following conditions:

(a) No Governmental Authority shall have enacted, issued, promulgated, enforced or entered any Governmental Order which is in effect and has the effect of making the transactions contemplated by this Agreement illegal, otherwise restraining or prohibiting consummation of such transactions or causing any of the transactions contemplated hereunder to be rescinded following completion thereof.

Section 6.02 Conditions to Obligations of Buyer. The obligations of Buyer to consummate the transactions contemplated by this Agreement shall be subject to the fulfillment or Buyer’s waiver, at or prior to the Closing, of each of the following conditions:

(a) The representations and warranties of Seller contained in ARTICLE III shall be true and correct in all respects as of the Closing Date with the same effect as though made at and as of such date (except those representations and warranties that address matters only as of a specified date, which shall be true and correct in all respects as of that specified date), except where the failure of such representations and warranties to be true and correct would not reasonably be expected to become, individually or in the aggregate, materially adverse to (A) the value of the Purchased Assets; (B) the value of the business, results of operations, condition (financial or otherwise) or assets of the Business, or (C) the ability of Seller to consummate the transactions contemplated hereby on a timely basis (a “Material Adverse Effect”).

(b) Seller shall have duly performed and complied in all material respects with all agreements, covenants and conditions required by this Agreement and the other Transaction Documents to be performed or complied with by it prior to or on the Closing Date.

(c) Buyer shall have received a certificate, dated the Closing Date and signed by a duly authorized officer of Seller, that each of the conditions set forth in Section 6.02(a) and Section 6.02(b) have been satisfied.

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(d) Buyer shall have received a certificate of the Secretary (or equivalent officer) of Seller certifying that attached thereto are true and complete copies of all resolutions adopted by the board of directors of Seller authorizing the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement and the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby, and that all such resolutions are in full force and effect and are all the resolutions adopted in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby.

Section 6.03 Conditions to Obligations of Seller. The obligations of Seller to consummate the transactions contemplated by this Agreement shall be subject to the fulfillment or Seller’s waiver, at or prior to the Closing, of each of the following conditions:

(a) The representations and warranties of Buyer contained in ARTICLE IV shall be true and correct in all respects as of the Closing Date with the same effect as though made at and as of such date (except those representations and warranties that address matters only as of a specified date, which shall be true and correct in all respects as of that specified date), except where the failure of such representations and warranties to be true and correct would not have a material adverse effect on Buyer’s ability to consummate the transactions contemplated hereby.

(b) Buyer shall have duly performed and complied in all material respects with all agreements, covenants and conditions required by this Agreement to be performed or complied with by it prior to or on the Closing Date.

(c) Seller shall have received a certificate, dated the Closing Date and signed by a duly authorized officer of Buyer, that each of the conditions set forth in Section 6.03(a) and Section 6.03(b) have been satisfied.

(d) Seller shall have received a certificate of the Secretary or an Assistant Secretary (or equivalent officer) of Buyer certifying that attached thereto are true and complete copies of all resolutions adopted by the board of directors of Buyer authorizing the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement and the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby, and that all such resolutions are in full force and effect and are all the resolutions adopted in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby.

ARTICLE VII

INDEMNIFICATION

Section 7.01 Survival. All representations, warranties, covenants, and agreements contained herein and all related rights to indemnification shall survive the Closing.

Section 7.02 Indemnification by Seller. Subject to the other terms and conditions of this ARTICLE VI, Seller shall indemnify and defend each of Buyer and its Affiliates and their respective Representatives (collectively, the “Buyer Indemnitees”) against, and shall hold each of them harmless from and against, any and all losses, damages, liabilities, deficiencies, Actions, judgments, interest, awards, penalties, fines, costs, or expenses of whatever kind, including reasonable attorneys’ fees (collectively, “Losses”), incurred or sustained by, or imposed upon, the Buyer Indemnitees based upon, arising out of, or with respect to:

(a) any inaccuracy in or breach of any of the representations or warranties of Seller contained in this Agreement, any other Transaction Document, or any schedule, certificate, or exhibit related thereto, as of the date such representation or warranty was made or as if such representation or warranty was made on and as of the Closing Date (except for representations and warranties that expressly relate to a specified date, the inaccuracy in or breach of which will be determined with reference to such specified date);

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(b) any breach or non-fulfillment of any covenant, agreement, or obligation to be performed by Seller pursuant to this Agreement, any other Transaction Document, or any schedule, certificate, or exhibit related thereto;

(c) any Excluded Asset or any Excluded Liability; or

(d) any Third-Party Claim based upon, resulting from, or arising out of the business, operations, properties, assets, or obligations of Seller or any of its Affiliates (other than the Purchased Assets or Assumed Liabilities) conducted, existing, or arising on or prior to the Closing Date. For purposes of this Agreement, “Third Party Claim” means notice of the assertion or commencement of any Action made or brought by any Person who is not a party to this Agreement or an Affiliate of a party to this Agreement or a Representative of the foregoing.

Section 7.03 Indemnification by Buyer. Subject to the other terms and conditions of this ARTICLE VI, Buyer shall indemnify and defend each of Seller and its Affiliates and their respective Representatives (collectively, the “Seller Indemnitees”) against, and shall hold each of them harmless from and against any and all Losses incurred or sustained by, or imposed upon, the Seller Indemnitees based upon, arising out of, or with respect to:

(a) any inaccuracy in or breach of any of the representations or warranties of Buyer contained in this Agreement, any other Transaction Document, or any schedule, certificate, or exhibit related thereto, as of the date such representation or warranty was made or as if such representation or warranty was made on and as of the Closing Date (except for representations and warranties that expressly relate to a specified date, the inaccuracy in or breach of which will be determined with reference to such specified date); or

(b) any breach or non-fulfillment of any covenant, agreement, or obligation to be performed by Buyer pursuant to this Agreement.

Section 7.04 Indemnification Procedures. Whenever any claim shall arise for indemnification hereunder, the party entitled to indemnification (the “Indemnified Party”) shall promptly provide written notice of such claim to the other party (the “Indemnifying Party”). In connection with any claim giving rise to indemnity hereunder resulting from or arising out of any Action by a Person who is not a party to this Agreement, the Indemnifying Party, at its sole cost and expense and upon written notice to the Indemnified Party, may assume the defense of any such Action with counsel reasonably satisfactory to the Indemnified Party. The Indemnified Party shall be entitled to participate in the defense of any such Action, with its counsel and at its own cost and expense. If the Indemnifying Party does not assume the defense of any such Action, the Indemnified Party may, but shall not be obligated to, defend against such Action in such manner as it may deem appropriate, including settling such Action, after giving notice of it to the Indemnifying Party, on such terms as the Indemnified Party may deem appropriate and no action taken by the Indemnified Party in accordance with such defense and settlement shall relieve the Indemnifying Party of its indemnification obligations herein provided with respect to any damages resulting therefrom. The Indemnifying Party shall not settle any Action without the Indemnified Party’s prior written consent (which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld or delayed).

Section 7.05 Cumulative Remedies. The rights and remedies provided in this ARTICLE VI are cumulative and are in addition to and not in substitution for any other rights and remedies available at law or in equity or otherwise.

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ARTICLE VIII

MISCELLANEOUS

Section 8.01 Expenses. All costs and expenses incurred in connection with this Agreement and the transactions contemplated hereby shall be paid by the party incurring such costs and expenses.

Section 8.02 Notices. All notices, claims, demands, and other communications hereunder shall be in writing and shall be deemed to have been given: (a) when delivered by hand (with written confirmation of receipt); (b) when received by the addressee if sent by a nationally recognized overnight courier (receipt requested); (c) on the date sent by facsimile or email of a PDF document (with confirmation of transmission) if sent during normal business hours of the recipient, and on the next business day if sent after normal business hours of the recipient, or (d) on the third day after the date mailed, by certified or registered mail, return receipt requested, postage prepaid. Such communications must be sent to the respective parties at the following addresses (or at such other address for a party as shall be specified in a notice given in accordance with this Section 8.02):

If to Seller:	Troy Stephan Email: tstephanlaw@aol.com
If to Buyer:	405 West Main Avenue, Suite 2D West Fargo, ND 58078 Email: kbrimmer@itsburgertime.com Attention: Kenneth Brimmer, Chief Financial Officer

Section 8.03 Interpretation; Headings. This Agreement shall be construed without regard to any presumption or rule requiring construction or interpretation against the party drafting an instrument or causing any instrument to be drafted. The headings in this Agreement are for reference only and shall not affect the interpretation of this Agreement.

Section 8.04 Severability. If any term or provision of this Agreement is invalid, illegal, or unenforceable in any jurisdiction, such invalidity, illegality, or unenforceability shall not affect any other term or provision of this Agreement.

Section 8.05 Entire Agreement. This Agreement and the other Transaction Documents constitute the sole and entire agreement of the parties to this Agreement with respect to the subject matter contained herein and therein, and supersede all prior and contemporaneous understandings and agreements, both written and oral, with respect to such subject matter. In the event of any inconsistency between the statements in the body of this Agreement and those in the other Transaction Documents, the Exhibits, and the Disclosure Schedules (other than an exception expressly set forth as such in the Disclosure Schedules), the statements in the body of this Agreement will control.

Section 8.06 Successors and Assigns. This Agreement shall be binding upon and shall inure to the benefit of the parties hereto and their respective successors and permitted assigns. Neither party may assign its rights or obligations hereunder without the prior written consent of the other party, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld or delayed. Any purported assignment in violation of this Section shall be null and void. No assignment shall relieve the assigning party of any of its obligations hereunder.

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Section 8.07 Amendment and Modification; Waiver. This Agreement may only be amended, modified, or supplemented by an agreement in writing signed by each party hereto. No waiver by any party of any of the provisions hereof shall be effective unless explicitly set forth in writing and signed by the party so waiving. No failure to exercise, or delay in exercising, any right or remedy arising from this Agreement shall operate or be construed as a waiver thereof; nor shall any single or partial exercise of any right or remedy hereunder preclude any other or further exercise thereof or the exercise of any other right or remedy.

Section 8.08 Governing Law; Submission to Jurisdiction; Waiver of Jury Trial].

(a) All matters arising out of or relating to this Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the internal laws of the State of Florida without giving effect to any choice or conflict of law provision or rule (whether of the State of Florida or any other jurisdiction). Any legal suit, action, proceeding, or dispute arising out of or related to this Agreement, the other Transaction Documents, or the transactions contemplated hereby or thereby may be instituted in the federal courts of the United States of America or the courts of the State of Florida in each case located in the city of Cocoa, Florida and county of Brevard, and each party irrevocably submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of such courts in any such suit, action, proceeding, or dispute.

(b) EACH PARTY ACKNOWLEDGES AND AGREES THAT ANY CONTROVERSY WHICH MAY ARISE UNDER THIS AGREEMENT OR THE OTHER TRANSACTION DOCUMENTS IS LIKELY TO INVOLVE COMPLICATED AND DIFFICULT ISSUES AND, THEREFORE, EACH PARTY IRREVOCABLY AND UNCONDITIONALLY WAIVES, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, ANY RIGHT IT MAY HAVE TO A TRIAL BY JURY IN ANY LEGAL ACTION, PROCEEDING, CAUSE OF ACTION, OR COUNTERCLAIM ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THIS AGREEMENT, INCLUDING ANY EXHIBITS AND SCHEDULES ATTACHED TO THIS AGREEMENT, THE OTHER TRANSACTION DOCUMENTS, OR THE TRANSACTIONS CONTEMPLATED HEREBY OR THEREBY. EACH PARTY CERTIFIES AND ACKNOWLEDGES THAT: (I) NO REPRESENTATIVE OF THE OTHER PARTY HAS REPRESENTED, EXPRESSLY OR OTHERWISE, THAT THE OTHER PARTY WOULD NOT SEEK TO ENFORCE THE FOREGOING WAIVER IN THE EVENT OF A LEGAL ACTION; (II) EACH PARTY HAS CONSIDERED THE IMPLICATIONS OF THIS WAIVER; (III) EACH PARTY MAKES THIS WAIVER KNOWINGLY AND VOLUNTARILY; AND (IV) EACH PARTY HAS BEEN INDUCED TO ENTER INTO THIS AGREEMENT BY, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE MUTUAL WAIVERS AND CERTIFICATIONS IN THIS SECTION.

Section 8.09 Counterparts. This Agreement may be executed in counterparts, each of which shall be deemed an original, but all of which together shall be deemed to be one and the same agreement. A signed copy of this Agreement delivered by facsimile, email, or other means of electronic transmission (including DocuSign) shall be deemed to have the same legal effect as delivery of an original signed copy of this Agreement.

[signature page follows]

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IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties hereto have caused this Agreement to be executed as of the date first written above by their respective officers thereunto duly authorized.

L. FAGAN ENTERPRISES INC.		1519BT, LLC

By:	/s/ Troy Stephan	By:	/s/ Kenneth Brimmer
	Troy Stephan		Kenneth Brimmer
	President		Chief Financial Officer

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EXHIBIT A

DEFINITIONS CROSS-REFERENCE TABLE

The following terms have the meanings set forth in the location in this Agreement referenced below:

Term	Section
Accounts Receivable	Section 1.01(b)
Actions	Section 3.12(a)
Affiliate	Section 1.03(b)
Agreement	Preamble
Allocation Schedule	Section 1.05
Assigned Contracts	Section 1.01(d)
Assumed Liabilities	Section 1.03(a)
Balance Sheet	Section 3.03
Balance Sheet Date	Section 3.03
Bill of Sale	Section 2.02(a)(i)
Books and Records	Section 1.01(i)
Business	Recitals
Buyer	Preamble
Buyer Indemnitees	Section 6.02
Closing	Section 2.01
Closing Date	Section 2.01
Contracts	Section 1.01(d)
Control	Section 1.03(b)
Disclosure Schedules	Section 1.01(d)
Due Diligence Period	Section 1.06
Encumbrance	Section 3.02
Excluded Assets	Section 1.02
Excluded Liabilities	Section 1.03(b)

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Financial Statements	Section 3.03
Governmental Authority	Section 1.01(i)
Governmental Order	Section 3.02
Indemnified Party	Section 6.04
Indemnifying Party	Section 6.04
Inventory	Section 1.01(c)
Law	Section 3.02
Lease	Section 2.02(a)(iv)
Liabilities	Section 1.03(a)
Losses	Section 6.02
Management Services Agreement	Section 2.02(a)(iii)
Person	Section 3.02
Property	Section 1.06
Purchased Assets	Section 1.01
Purchase Price	Section 1.04
Representatives	Section 5.01
Restricted Business	Section 5.02(a)
Restricted Period	Section 5.02(a)
Seller	Preamble
Seller Indemnitees	Section 6.03
Tangible Personal Property	Section 1.01(e)
Taxes	Section 3.14
Tax Returns	Section 1.05
Territory	Section 5.02(a)
Third Party Claim	Section 6.02(d)
Transaction Documents	Section 2.02(a)(v)

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