Exhibit 99.2

Wah Fu Education Group Ltd.

Annual Meeting of Shareholders

April 30, 2021

Important Notice Regarding the Availability of Proxy Materials for the Annual Meeting of Shareholders
To Be Held on April 30, 2021

The 2020 Annual Report, the Proxy Statement and proxy card of Wah Fu Education Group Ltd., are available at
www.edu-edu.com.cn

WAH FU EDUCATION GROUP LTD.

THIS PROXY IS SOLICITED ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The undersigned hereby appoint(s) each of Yang Yu and Xinghui Yang with the power of substitution and resubstitution to vote any and all ordinary shares of Wah Fu Education Group Ltd. (the "Company") which the undersigned would be entitled to vote as fully as the undersigned could do if personally present at the Annual Meeting of Wah Fu Education Group Ltd., to be held on April 30, 2021, at 10:00 A.M. Beijing Time, and at any adjournments thereof, hereby revoking any prior proxies to vote said shares, upon the following items more fully described in the notice of any proxy statement for the Annual Meeting

This proxy, when properly executed, will be voted in the manner directed herein. If no direction is made, this proxy will be voted in accordance with the Board of Directors’ recommendations.

Please check here if you plan to attend the Annual Meeting of Shareholders on April 30, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. Beijing Time. 

(Continued and to be signed on Reverse Side)