Exhibit 99.2

Fleet Status Report0 1st November 2019 Headquarters Borr Drilling Management (UK) Limited 20 North Audley Street, Mayfair Postcode - W1K 6LX, London – UK +971 4 4487501 Client Enquiries: marketing@borrdrilling.com Investor Enquiries: ir@borrdrilling.com

Borr Drilling - Fleet Status Report - November 2019 New Contracts / Extensions / Amendments Prospector 1 • New Contract (from LOA): Nov 2019 to Feb 2020,Total, Netherlands Galar • New Contract: Feb 2020 to Jul 2021, PEMEX, Mexico Njord • New Contract: Feb 2020 to Jul 2021, PEMEX, Mexico Idun • New Contract: Nov 2019 to Feb 2020, Hoang Long, Vietnam Frigg • Extension: Dec 2019 to Nov 2020, Nigeria Mist • Extension: Dec 2019 to Apr 2020,Vestigo, Malaysia Borr Drilling Fleet Status Report - 1st November 2019 Letters of Intent / Negotiations This summary is provided as a courtesy and is not intended to replace a detailed review of the Fleet Status Report. This summary contains information on letters of intent/award and advanced negotiations. Letters of intent/award or advanced negotiations may not result in an actual drilling contract. Forward Looking Statements: The statements described in this status report that are not historical facts are "Forward Looking Statements". Forward Looking Statements reflect management’s current expectations and assumptions, and are subject to inherent uncertainties, risks and changes in circumstances that are difficult to predict. No assurance can be given that the expectations expressed in these Forward-Looking Statements will prove to be correct. Actual results could differ materially from expectations expressed in, or implied by, the Forward-Looking Statements if one or more of the underlying assumptions or expectations proves to be inaccurate or is unrealised. These include, but are not limited to, changes to commencement dates, contract duration, earned day rates, locations and other contractual terms; risks relating to the delivery of drilling rigs under construction; sale and purchase of drilling units; oil and gas prices; and risks associated with international operations generally. No Forward-Looking Statement contained in herein or expressed elsewhere should be relied upon as predicting future events. We undertake no obligation to update or revise any Forward-Looking Statements to reflect events or circumstances that occur, or which we become aware of, after the date hereof, except as otherwise may be required by law.

Borr Drilling Fleet Status Report - 1st November 2019 Rig Name Rig Design Rig Water Customer / Status Contract Start Contract End Location Comments Saga KFELS Super B Bigfoot Class 400 ft 2018 Available Singapore Warm Stacked Gunnlod PPL Pacific Class 400 400 ft 2018 Available Singapore Warm Stacked Gyme PPL Pacific Class 400 400 ft 2018 Available Singapore Warm Stacked Skald KFELS Super B Bigfoot Class 400 ft 2018 Available Singapore Warm Stacked Thor KFELS Super B Bigfoot Class 400 ft 2019 Available Singapore Warm Stacked Hermod KFELS Mod V 400 ft 2019 Available Singapore Warm Stacked Available September - 2019 October - 2019 Singapore Contract Preparations and Mobilization Hoang Long November - 2019 February - 2020 Vietnam Commited Available November - 2019 January - 2020 Singapore Contract Preparations and Mobilization PEMEX February - 2020 July - 2021 Mexico Committed Available November - 2019 January - 2020 Singapore Contract Preparations and Mobilization PEMEX February - 2020 July - 2021 Mexico Committed Mist KFELS Super B Bigfoot Class 351 ft 2013 Vestigo Petroleum June - 2019 April - 2020 Malaysia Operating Gersemi PPL Pacific Class 400 400 ft 2018 PEMEX August - 2019 February - 2021 Mexico Operating Grid PPL Pacific Class 400 400 ft 2018 PEMEX August - 2019 February - 2021 Mexico Operating PanAmerican April - 2019 December - 2019 Mexico Operating PEMEX December - 2019 May - 2021 Mexico Committed Total January - 2019 June - 2019 Nigeria Operating Shell (via Assignment) June - 2019 November - 2019 Nigeria Operating with option to extend Undisclosed December - 2019 November - 2020 Nigeria Committed Tulip December - 2018 September - 2019 Netherlands Operating Available September - 2019 October - 2019 Undisclosed Warm Stacked Total November - 2019 February - 2020 Netherlands Committed with option to extend Neptune May - 2019 December - 2019 Netherlands Operating Available January - 2020 July - 2020 Netherlands Warm Stacked Undisclosed August - 2020 August - 2021 Undisclosed LOA Gerd PPL Pacific Class 400 400 ft 2018 Exxon April - 2019 April - 2021 Nigeria Operating with option to extend Groa PPL Pacific Class 400 400 ft 2018 Exxon May - 2019 May - 2021 Nigeria Operating with option to extend Ran 1 KFELS Super A 400 ft 2013 Spirit Energy April - 2019 April - 2020 United Kingdom Operating Available April - 2019 July - 2019 Gabon / Cameron Warm Stacked BW Energy Dussafu August - 2019 July - 2020 Gabon Operating with option to extend Natt PPL Pacific Class 400 400 ft 2018 First E&P April - 2019 April - 2021 Nigeria Operating with option to extend Dhabi II Baker Marine BMC-150 ILC 150 ft 1981 ADNOC (ADOC) April - 2017 July - 2022 United Arab Emirates Operating B152 Baker Marine BMC-150 ILC 150 ft 1982 ADNOC (ADOC) April - 2017 November - 2019 United Arab Emirates Operating B391 Baker Marine Europe Class 250 ft 1981 Available The Netherlands Warm Stacked 400 ft 2011 Njord PPL Pacific Class 400 400 ft 2019 Norve PPL Pacific Class 400 Frigg 1 KFELS Super A 400 ft 2013 Prospector 5 1 F&G, JU2000E Prospector 1 1 400 ft Premium Jack-Ups Galar PPL Pacific Class 400 400 ft 2017 Idun KFELS Super B Bigfoot Class 350 ft 2013 Depth (ft) Year Built Standard Jack-Ups 2013 Odin 350 ft 2013 400 ft 2014 F&G, JU2000E KFELS Super B Bigfoot Class Borr Drilling - Fleet Status Report - November 2019

Borr Drilling Fleet Status Report - 1st November 2019 Contract Rig Name Rig Design Rig Water Customer / Status Contract Start End Location Comments Depth (ft) Year Built MSS1 Offshore Company (IDC) SCP III M2 1500 ft 1979 TAQA March - 2018 April - 2020 United Kingdom Operating with option to extend Heimdal KFELS Mod V 400 ft Under Construction KFELS shipyard, Singapore Rig Delivery in January - 2020 Hild KFELS Super B Bigfoot Class 400 ft Under Construction KFELS shipyard, Singapore Rig Delivery in April - 2020 Huldra KFELS Mod V 400 ft Under Construction KFELS shipyard, Singapore Rig Delivery in July - 2020 Tivar KFELS Super B Bigfoot Class 400 ft Under Construction KFELS shipyard, Singapore Rig Delivery in July - 2020 Heidrun KFELS Mod V 400 ft Under Construction KFELS shipyard, Singapore Rig Delivery in October - 2020 Vale KFELS Super B Bigfoot Class 400 ft Under Construction KFELS shipyard, Singapore Rig Delivery in October - 2020 Var KFELS Super B Bigfoot Class 400 ft Under Construction KFELS shipyard, Singapore Rig Delivery in December - 2020 Atla F&G, JU 2000 400 ft 2003 United Arab Emirates Balder F&G, JU 2000 400 ft 2003 Cameroon Eir 2 F&G, Mod VI Universe Class 394 ft 1999 United Kingdom Not Marketed Operating / Committed Cold Stack Under Construction 30 15 2 7 4 2 1 34 1 1 35 18 3 7 Premium Jack-Ups Standard Jack-Ups Total Jack-Ups Semi - Submersible Total Fleet 7 6 1 Forward Looking Statements: The statements described in this status report that are not historical facts are "Forward Looking Statements". Forward Looking Statements reflect management’s current expectations and assumptions, and are subject to inherent uncertainties, risks and changes in circumstances that are difficult to predict. No assurance can be given that the expectations expressed in these Forward-Looking Statements will prove to be correct. Actual results could differ materially from expectations expressed in, or implied by, the Forward-Looking Statements if one or more of the underlying assumptions or expectations proves to be inaccurate or is unrealised. These include, but are not limited to, changes to commencement dates, contract duration, earned day rates, locations and other contractual terms; risks relating to the delivery of drilling rigs under construction; sale and purchase of drilling units; oil and gas prices; and risks associated with international operations generally. No Forward-Looking Statement contained in herein or expressed elsewhere should be relied upon as predicting future events. We undertake no obligation to update or revise any Forward-Looking Statements to reflect events or circumstances that occur, or which we become aware of, after the date hereof, except as otherwise may be required by law. Jack-Ups Under Construction Available 2 - Asset under sales agreement subject to conditions Cold Stacked Jack-Ups Semi-Submersible 1 - HD/HE Capability. 2 Borr Drilling - Fleet Status Report - November 2019

Rig Name Location Q1 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q4 2019 2020 2021 Q2 2022 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Saga Singapore Warm Stacked Gunnlod Singapore Warm Stacked Gyme Singapore Warm Stacked Skald Singapore Warm Stacked Thor Singapore Warm Stacked Hermod Singapore Warm Stacked LOA - Undisclosed Idun Singapore / Vietnam Warm Stacked Hoang Long Option Galar Singapore / Mexico Warm Stacked PEMEX Njord Singapore / Mexico Warm Stacked PEMEX Mist Singapore / Malaysia Vestigo Petroleum Gersemi Singapore Mobilization PEMEX Grid Singapore Mobilization PEMEX Odin Mexico Mobilization PanAmerican PEMEX Frigg 1 Nigeria Total Shell (via Assignment) Undisclosed Prospector 1 1 Netherlands Tulip Option Prospector 5 1 Netherlands /Undisclosed Neptune LOA - Undisclosed Gerd Nigeria Mobilization Exxon 2 x 1 Year Optional Period Groa Nigeria Activation & Mob Exxon 2 x 1 Year Optional Period Ran 1 United Kingdom Activation & Mob Spirit Energy Norve Gabon / Cameron Perenco BW Energy Dussafu Option Natt Nigeria Mobilization First E&P 1 Year Optional Period Dhabi II United Arab Emirates ADNOC (ADOC) B152 United Arab Emirates ADNOC (ADOC) B391 United Kingdom Spirit Energy Warm Stacked MSS1 United Kingdom TAQA Up to 5 option wells (375 days) Semi-Submersible Q2 Q3 Total Mob Mob Standard Jack-Ups Premium Jack-Ups Borr Drilling Fleet Status Report - 1st November 2019  Borr Drilling - Fleet Status Report - November 2019

Borr Drilling Fleet Status Report - 1st November 2019 Rig Name Location 2019 2020 2021 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 2022 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4  Heimdal KFELS shipyard, Singapore Rig Delivery in January - 2020 Hild KFELS shipyard, Singapore Rig Delivery in April - 2020 Huldra KFELS shipyard, Singapore Rig Delivery in July - 2020 Tivar KFELS shipyard, Singapore Rig Delivery in July - 2020 Heidrun KFELS shipyard, Singapore Rig Delivery in October - 2020 Vale KFELS shipyard, Singapore Rig Delivery in October - 2020 Var KFELS shipyard, Singapore Rig Delivery in December - 2020 Atla United Arab Emirates Balder Cameroon Eir 2 United Kingdom Not Marketed Forward Looking Statements: The statements described in this status report that are not historical facts are "Forward Looking Statements". Forward Looking Statements reflect management’s current expectations and assumptions, and are subject to inherent uncertainties, risks and changes in circumstances that are difficult to predict. No assurance can be given that the expectations expressed in these Forward Looking Statements will prove to be correct. Actual results could differ materially from expectations expressed in, or implied by, the Forward Looking Statements if one or more of the underlying assumptions or expectations proves to be inaccurate or is unrealised. These include, but are not limited to, changes to commencement dates, contract duration, earned day rates, locations and other contractual terms; risks relating to the delivery of drilling rigs under construction; sale and purchase of drilling units; oil and gas prices; and risks associated with international operations generally. No Forward Looking Statement contained in herein or expressed elsewhere should be relied upon as predicting future events. We undertake no obligation to update or revise any Forward Looking Statements to reflect events or circumstances that occur, or which we become aware of, after the date hereof, except as otherwise may be required by law. 1 - HD/HE Capability. 2 - Asset under sales agreement subject to conditions. Jack-Ups Under Construction Cold Stacked Jack-Ups Contract Option Available Under Construction Borr Drilling - Fleet Status Report - November 2019