Exhibit 99.2

NK PRIMING PLATFORM DISEASE FIELD PRE - CLINICAL PHASE I PHASE II (POC) PIVOTAL Ovarian CANCER Myelodysplastic Syndrome ONCOLOGY PRICE S/O SHARES $3.33 ~10.8 MARKET CAP DEBT ~$35 M $0 52 - WEEK RANGE AVG. VOLUME $2.20 - $11.50 ~35,000 INSIDE OWNERSHIP COVERAGE 50% Roth/Maxim/HCW A diversified, clinical stage immunology company developing novel therapies targeting distinct parts of a patient’s innate immune system to fight disease . Drug candidates, INKmune™ and INB 03 , may be used to treat cancer . XPro 1595 targets neuroinflammation and synaptic dysfunction as a cause of Alzheimer’s disease and LIVNate ™ targets intestinal inflammation and leaky gut to treat nonalcoholic steatohepatitis (NASH) . INmune Bio’s product platforms utilize a precision therapy approach, promoting the body’s innate immune response to treat unsolved problems in medicine . INMB has two product platforms with novel approaches to inflammation, neurodegenerative disease and oncology . The Dominant - Negative Tumor Necrosis Factor (DN - TNF) platform focuses on neuroinflammation as a cause of neurodegenerative diseases, inflammation as a driver of NASH and inflammation in cancer and the Tumor Microenvironment (TME) . The NK Immune Priming Platform focuses on signaling Natural Killer (NK) cells to help clear minimal residual disease in cancer . HARNESSING THE POWER OF THE INNATE IMMUNE SYSTEM INMB MARCH 2020 Fact Sheet SNAPSHOT AS OF MAR. 31, 2020 Pathology PURPOSE CONDITIONS THERAPY Intestinal and liver inflammation and leaky gut LIVNate reverses insulin resistance, intestinal inflammation, leaky gut and inflamed mesenteric to reverse hepatitis, steatosis, lipotoxicity , liver cell death and fibrosis . Nonalcoholic Steatohepatitis (NASH) MUC4 & cells causing immuno - suppressive Tumor Microenvironment sTNF causes MUC 4 expression by cancer cells promoting resistance to therapy by preventing immune cells from attacking the tumor and promoting an immunosuppressive TME . INB 03 may reverse the resistance mechanisms . Resistance to Immunotherapy Microglia, synaptic dysfunction and oligodendrocytes The hallmark of neuroinflammation is microglial activation . Microglia produce sTNF to promote nerve cell death, synaptic dysfunction and demyelination . XPro 1595 may reverse microglial activation to improve synaptic function and promote remyelination . Neuro - Inflammation Natural Killer Cells NK cells are an innate immune cell that can kill tumor cells or cells infected with a virus . NK cells play an important role in the immune surveillance of cancer . Residual Disease INMUNE BIO INC . (NASDAQ : INMB ) Our body’s immune system has two parts - innate and adaptive immune system . The first line of immunologic defense is the Innate immune system consists of myeloid and NK cells . The adaptive immune system includes T and B cells . The Adaptive and Innate immune system must work together to battle disease . INMB is focused exclusively on cells on the Innate immune system including Myeloid Derived Suppressor Cells, Tumor Activated Macrophages, NK cells and microglial cells . WHY FOCUS ON THE INNATE IMMUNE SYSTEM OUR PIPELINE AND PROGRESS TO DATE DN - TNF PLATFORM DISEASE FIELD PRE - CLINICAL PHASE I PHASE II (POC) PIVOTAL Trastuzumab Resistance ONCOLOGY NASH GI Alzheimer’s Disease CNS Chronic inflammation, caused by a dysregulated, d ysfunctional INNATE IMMUNE system can cause multiple diseases . Chronic inflammation has no symptoms, can’t be diagnosed and has no treatments but it is part of many chronic diseases including aging ( inflammaging ), diabetes, obesity and NASH ( metainflammation ) and neurodegenerative diseases including AD, PD, ALS and MS (neuroinflammation) TARGETED DISEASES AND CONDITIONS OF OUR THERAPIES Modulating Innate Immune Responses Against Disease

Information about Forward - Looking Statements This fact sheet may contain forward - looking statements made pursuant to the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 . Words such as “anticipate,” “estimate,” “expect,” “intend,” “plan,” “project” and other similar words and expressions are intended to signify forward - looking statements . Forward - looking statements are not guarantees of future results and conditions but rather are subject to various risks and uncertainties . Some of these risks and uncertainties are identified in the company’s filings with the SEC . The occurrence of any of these risks and uncertainties could have a material adverse effect on the company’s business, financial condition, and results of operations . There is no guarantee that any specific outcome will be achieved . Investments may be speculative, illiquid and there is a risk of loss, or even complete loss of investment . Past performance is not indicative of future results . Clinical trials are in early stages . For additional disclosure regarding risks faced by INmune Bio, Inc . , please see our public filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, available on the Investors section of our website at www . INmuneBio . com and on the SEC's website at www . SEC . gov . David Moss INmune Bio Inc. (NASDAQ: INMB) David Moss, Chief Financial Officer PH: (858) 964 - 3720 Dmoss@INmuneBio.com PRODUCT GEOGRAPHY INDICATION EVENT TIMELINE INB03 Australia Solid Tumors Reported Positive Preliminary Data from Phase I August ’19 INKmune UK Ovarian Cancer Initiate Enrollment of Phase 1 study 2H ’ 20 INB03 Australia Solid Tumors Initiate INB03 Combination Phase 2 Study in Cancer 2H’20 INKmune UK MDS Initiate Enrollment of Phase 1 study 2H’20 XPro1595 Australia Alzheimer’s Initiate Enrollment of Phase 1 Study Q4’19 XPro1595 Australia Alzheimer’s Early Data 2H ’ 20 LIVNate Australia NASH Initiate LIVNate Phase II Nash trial 2H ’ 20 INB03 Australia/US Solid Tumors Initiate INB03 combination immunotherapy Phase 2 Study 2H’20 SIGNIFICANT UPCOMING CATALYSTS ENDPOINTS : Safety ▪ Decreased inflammation blood, cerebrospinal fluid (CSF), brain (white matter free water by MRI) and breath (breath volatile organic compounds) ▪ Measures of cogitation, psychiatric symptoms and quality of life (QOL) Phase 1: Open - Label, Dose - Escalation Trial Completed 11 patients with advanced solid tumors with biomarkers of inflammation ▪ 3 dose levels of INB03 sub - cutaneous once a week ▪ All goals met 1) safe and well tolerated; 2) Phase II dose defined; 3) pharmacodynamic effect demonstrated OUR DEVELOPMENT PROGRESS Phase 2: Combination Trial in Patients with Cancer Proof - of - Concept trial of INB03+Immunotherapy ▪ Treatment: Immunotherapy verses INB03+immunotherapy / Endpoints: Improved efficacy in combination therapy arm Phase 1: Biomarker directed trial of patients with inflammation and proven Alzheimer’s disease 18 patients in three (3) dosing cohorts - Weekly XPro1595 subQ for 3 months - Biomarkers of inflammation at 0, 6 and 12 weeks Phase 1 Clinical Trial 10 patients with high - risk MDS treated with INKmune therapy by intravenous Phase IIa : Open - Label Trial 20 patients – No Control Group Patients with F2/3 NASH by non - invasive studies with >10% fat in liver. Treatment with LIVNate™ 1mg/kg SQ for 12 weeks PIFF and non - invasive biomarkers at 0, 6 and 12 weeks. Open label so biomarkers “visible” at 6 - week time point EXPECTED RESULTS ▪ Demonstrate safety of intravenous INKmune therapy in elderly patients ▪ Put chemo - resistant disease into remission ▪ Prolonged remissions with excellent quality of life EXPECTED RESULTS ▪ Decrease in liver fat ▪ Improvement in liver function tests ▪ Improvement in insulin resistance MANAGEMENT Raymond J. Tesi, MD CEO/CMO & Chairman David J. Moss CFO Mark W. Lowdell, PhD CSO Christopher J. Barnum, PhD Director of Neuroscience Joshua S. Schoonover, Esq., Assoc. General Counsel