Exhibit 99.2

Fourth Quarter Fiscal 2021 Earnings Supplementary Information March 2022

What We Are A M U L T I - D I M E N S I O N A L S P O R T S & E N T E R T A I N M E N T C O M P A N Y Fantasy Sports eGaming Sports Betting THEMED, EXPERIENTIAL DESTINATION ASSETS Themed Attractions Hospitality Live Entertainment ME D IA Original Content High - Profile Partnerships Sponsorships GAM ING 2 2

Present & Future Revenue Streams Destination - Based/Physical Assets Offsite & Non - Physical Assets Synergistic Revenue Enhancement C R E A T I N G A M U L T I - D I M E N S I O N A L E N T E R T A I N M E N T & M E D I A C O M P A N Y Stadium Waterpark H o t e ls Play - action Plaza & Retail Sports C o mplex Centers for Excellence & Performance Sports Betting & Fantasy Sports Sponsorshi p s & Media 3

A C H I E V E D I N F O U R T H Q U A R T E R Key Plays K E Y E V E N T S October Announce partnership with Whistle Studios and WaV Sports to produce docuseries The Academy December Close financing for Constellation Center For Excellence November Finish production of The Perfect Ten in partnership with NFL Films to produce the documentary December 2021 Division III Stagg Bowl Championships December OHSAA Football Championships November Hall of Fame Village Holiday Kickoff November Sign multi - year, mul t i - million - d o llar sponsorship agreement with CommScope November Sign multi - year, mul t i - million - d o llar sponsorship agreement with ForeverLawn December Announce SMOOSH Cookies location owned by Pro Football Hall of Famer Isaac Bruce in Fan Engagement Zone December Announce agreement with Rush Street Interactive 2021 - 2022 Champions Team Standings Final West 1. Chicago Hogmollies 2. L.A. Sidekicks 3. Texas Y’allers East 1. NY Bodega Cats 2. Boston Barflies 3. Atlanta Hot Wings 4

I N F I R S T Q U A R T E R Key Plays K E Y E V E N T S January Announce partnership with former NFL player Rashad Jennings February Season recap on Twitch co - hosted with former NFL player Ahman Green and Jeff Eisenband February Announce Fatherhood Festival in June January January Announce agreement Announce partnership with Genesis Global Ltd with Allied Sports February Announce multi - year partnership with Cleveland Clinic February Announce partnership with Pro Football Hall of Fame and I Got It to develop, market and sell NFTs February Announce USFL Semifinal and Championships games held at Tom Benson Hall of fame Stadium February Announce debt restructuring of $38M 5 January/February/March Receive terms sheets for PACE, TDD and Senior Lender loans for Center for Performance, Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium, Fan Engagement Zone, and Tapestry Hotel | Waterpark

Construction Timeline C O N S T E L L A T I O N C E N T E R F O R E X C E L L E N C E 2021 2022 COMPLETION

Construction Timeline H A L L O F F A M E V I L L A G E S P O R T S C O M P L E X 2021 2022 2023 EXPECTED CO M PL E T I ON

Construction Timeline F A N E N G A G E M E N T Z O N E 2021 2022 2023 EXPECTED CO M PL E T I ON

Construction Timeline C E N T E R F O R P E R F O R M A N C E 2022 2023 EXPECTED CO M PL E T I ON

Construction Timeline U P D A T E D T O R E F L E C T C U R R E N T S U P P L Y C H A I N E N V I R O N M E N T 2021 2022 2023 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Constellation Center for Excellence Sitework Fan Engagement Zone (Retail I) Fan Engagement Zone (Retail II) Center for Performance Tapestry Hotel Waterpark East Endzone Sports Complex DESIGN REFINEMENT CONSTRUCTION CONSTRUCTION COMPLETED

FY22 and FY26 Financial Outlooks N O C H A N G E S T O P R I O R E X P E C T A T I O N S FY2022 Revenue M i d - $30M Range Adjusted EBITDA Loss in Mid - Teen Range Note: Figures in Dollars and Millions FY2026 Revenue $150M Adjusted EBITDA $50M 11

R E S T R U C T U R E D Debt Profile $5 . 2 $ 1 5 . 3 $26 . 7 $27 . 7 $4.5 $ 3 7 . 2 FY 22 FY 23 FY 24 FY 25 FY 26 Beyond FY26 $ in millions $4 3. 4 $ 3. 0 $27 . 7 $4 . 5 $ 3 7 . 2 FY 22 $0 . 0 FY23 FY 24 FY 25 FY 26 Beyond FY26 $ in millions D E B T A N D L E N G T H E N E D M A T U R I T I E S Q4 2021 12 Current Profile Loan Maturity By Fiscal Year Total Debt - $115.7M Weighted Average Maturity – 5.7 years Loan Maturity By Fiscal Year Total Debt - $116.6M Weighted Average Maturity – 6.3 years 12 - MONTH EXTENSION OF $15.3M DOUBLETREE LOAN TO SEPTEMBER 2023; EXTENSIONS OF JKP AND IRG NOTES LONG - TERM LOAN PLUS $850K RELATED TO IRG PAYABLES TO MARCH 2024

Financial Results K E Y F I N A N C I A L R E S U L T S ($ in millions, except per share data) Q4 FY21 Q4 FY20 Revenue $3 . 0 $1 . 8 Loss from Operations ($ 7 .8) ($10 . 5) Adjusted EBITDA* ($ 4 .8) ($ 7 .4) Net Income (Loss) $9.3 ($1 4 .2) Net Income (Loss) per share, basic and diluted $0.10 ($0 . 16) *See page 16 for EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA reconciliation. See page 15 for a statement regarding use of non - GAAP financial measures. 13

Forward - Looking Statements This presentation, and the accompanying oral presentation, contain “forward - looking statements” within the meaning of the “safe harbor” provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 . Forward - looking statements may be identified by the use of words and phrases such as “opportunity,” “future,” “will,” “goal,” and “look forward” and other similar expressions that predict or indicate future events or trends or that are not statements of historical matters . These forward - looking statements are not guarantees of future performance, conditions or results, and involve a number of known and unknown risks, uncertainties, assumptions and other important factors, many of which are outside the Company’s control, that could cause actual results or outcomes to differ materially from those discussed in the forward - looking statements . Important factors, among others, that may affect actual results or outcomes include the Company’s ability to manage growth ; the Company’s ability to execute its business plan and meet its projections, including obtaining financing to construct planned facilities ; potential litigation involving the Company ; changes in applicable laws or regulations ; general economic and market conditions impacting demand for the Company’s products and services, and in particular economic and market conditions in the resort and entertainment industry ; the potential adverse effects of the ongoing global coronavirus (COVID - 19 ) pandemic on capital markets, general economic conditions, increased inflation, unemployment and the Company’s liquidity, operations and personnel, the inability to maintain the listing of the Company’s shares on Nasdaq, as well as those risks and uncertainties discussed from time to time in our reports and other public filings with the SEC . The Company does not undertake any obligation to update or revise any forward - looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, except as required by law . We are unable to reconcile forward - looking projections of adjusted EBITDA to its nearest GAAP measure because the nearest GAAP measure is not accessible on a forward - looking basis . 14

Statement Regarding Use of Non - GAAP Financial Measures Hall of Fame Resort and Entertainment Company (“HOFV”) reports its financial results in accordance with accounting principals generally accepted in the United States (“GAAP”) and corresponding metrics as non - GAAP financial measures . The presentation includes references to the following non - GAAP financial measures : EBITDA and adjusted EBITDA . These are important financial measures used in the management of the business, including decisions concerning the allocation of resources and assessment of performance . Management believes that reporting these non - GAAP financial measures is useful to investors as these measures are representative of the company’s performance and provide improve comparability of results . See the table below for the definitions of the non - GAAP financial measures referred to above and corresponding reconciliations of these non - GAAP financial measures to the most comparable GAAP financial measures . Non - GAAP financial measures should be viewed as additions to, and not as alternatives for the Company’s results prepared in accordance with GAAP . In additional, the non - GAAP measures the Company uses may differ from non - GAAP measures used by other companies, and other companies may not define the non - GAAP measures the company uses in the same way . Additional Information The following trademarks and corresponding logos are the trademarks of their respective owners: Rush Street Interactive, NFL Films, Genesis Global Ltd., Allied Sports, Cleveland Clinic, I Got It, Pro Football Hall of Fame, United States Football League (“USFL”), Grambling State University, Tennessee State University, Special Olympics Ohio, Johnson Controls International PLC, and Constellation Energy. 15

Non - GAAP Reconciliation 16 Adjusted EBITDA reconciliation ($ in millions) 3 Months Ended December 31, 2021 3 Months Ended December 31, 2020 Net income (loss) attributable to HOFRE stockholders $ 9 . 3 ( $ 1 4.2) (Benefit from) provision for income taxes - - Interest expense 0 .. 6 0 . 9 Depreciation expense 3.3 2.9 Amortization of discount on note payable 1.4 0 . 8 EBITDA 14 . 7 (9 . 6) Loss on forgiveness of debt - 3.4 Business combination costs - - Impairment expense - - Change in fair value of warrant liability ( 1 9. 5 ) ( 1 . 2) Adjusted EBITDA ($ 4 . 8 ) ($ 7 . 4 )

Who We Are W H A T W E D O As a world - class resort and sports entertainment company, we do what no other company can through our unique brand partnerships and direct access to exclusive content. By doing this, we create exceptional experiences across multiple platforms that honor the past and inspire the future. With this unwavering purpose, we strive to maximize shareholder value and pursue excellence. Honor the Past, Inspire the Future 17

Inspiring unique and exhilarating sports and entertainment experiences that maximize growth and fan engagement. We create exceptional sports - inspired destination, media, and gaming experiences that uniquely leverage brand partnerships and direct access to exclusive content. V I S I O N M I S S I O N V A L U E S With our connection to sport, we exemplify these values: Inspiration, Teamwork, Respect, Integrity, Excellence 18

For more information, please contact: Investor Relations (330) - 458 - 9176 I n v e s t o r . R el a tio n s@ h o f r e c o. c om 2626 Fulton Drive NW Canton, OH 44718 www.ir.hofreco.com