Exhibit 99.1 INVESTOR PRESENTATION

DISCLAIMERS Forward Looking Statements Certain statements in this presentation and that may be made in meetings are forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements are based on VICI Properties Inc.’s (“VICI or the “Company”) current plans, expectations and projections about future events and are not guarantees of future performance. These statements can be identified by the fact that they do not relate to strictly historical and current facts and by the use of the words such as "expects", "plans", "opportunities" and similar words and variations thereof. Although the Company believes that the expectations reflected in such forward-looking statements are based on reasonable assumptions, its actual results, performance and achievements could differ materially from those expressed in or by the forward-looking statements and may be affected by a variety of risks and other factors including, among others: the impact of changes in general economic conditions, including low consumer confidence, unemployment levels and depressed real estate prices resulting from the severity and duration of any downturn in the U.S. or global economy (including stemming from the COVID-19 pandemic and changes in economic conditions as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic); the Company’s dependence on subsidiaries of Caesars Entertainment, Inc. (“Caesars”), Penn National Gaming, Inc. (“Penn”), Seminole Hard Rock Entertainment, Inc. (“Hard Rock”), Century Casinos, Inc. (“Century Casinos”) and Rock Ohio Ventures LLC (“JACK Entertainment”) as tenants of our properties and Caesars, Penn, Hard Rock, Century Casinos and JACK Entertainment or certain of their respective subsidiaries as guarantors of the lease payments and the negative consequences any material adverse effect on their respective businesses could have on the Company; the Company’s borrowers’ ability to repay their outstanding loan obligations to the Company; the Company’s dependence on the gaming industry; the Company’s ability to pursue its business and growth strategies may be limited by its substantial debt service requirements and by the requirement that the Company distribute 90% of its real estate investment trust (“REIT”) taxable income in order to qualify for taxation as a REIT and that it distribute 100% of its REIT taxable income in order to avoid current entity-level U.S. Federal income taxes; the impact of extensive regulation from gaming and other regulatory authorities; the ability of the Company’s tenants to obtain and maintain regulatory approvals in connection with the operation of its properties; the possibility that the Company’s tenants may choose not to renew the respective lease agreements following the initial or subsequent terms of the leases; restrictions on the Company’s ability to sell its properties subject to the lease agreements; Caesars’, Penn’s, Hard Rock’s, Century Casinos’ and JACK Entertainment’s historical results may not be a reliable indicator of their future results; the Company’s substantial amount of indebtedness and ability to service, refinance and otherwise fulfill its obligations under such indebtedness; limits on the Company’s operational and financial flexibility imposed by its debt agreements; the Company’s historical financial information may not be reliable indicators of its future results of operations, financial condition and cash flows; the possibility that the Company’s pending transactions may not be completed or that completion may be unduly delayed; the possibility that the Company identifies significant environmental, tax, legal or other issues that materially and adversely impact the value of assets acquired or secured as collateral (or other benefits it expects to receive) in any of its pending or recently completed transactions; the effects of its recently completed and pending transactions on the Company, including the future impact on its financial condition, financial and operating results, cash flows, strategy and plans; and the possibility the Company’s separation from Caesars Entertainment Operating Company, Inc. fails to qualify as a tax-free spin-off, which could subject it to significant tax liabilities. Currently, one of the most significant factors that could cause actual outcomes to differ materially from our forward-looking statements is the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on the financial condition, results of operations, cash flows and performance of the Company and its tenants. The extent to which the COVID-19 pandemic impacts the Company, its tenants and its pending transactions will largely depend on future developments that are highly uncertain and cannot be predicted with confidence, including the impact of the actions taken to contain the pandemic or mitigate its impact, and the direct and indirect economic effects of the pandemic and containment measures on our tenants, including various state governments and/or regulatory authorities issuing directives, mandates, orders or similar actions restricting freedom of movement and business operations, such as travel restrictions, border closures, business closures, limitations on public gatherings, quarantines and “shelter-at-home” orders that resulted in the temporary closure of our tenants’ operations at our properties, the ability of the Company’s tenants to successfully operate their businesses following the reopening of their respective facilities, including the costs of complying with regulatory requirements necessary to keep the facilities open, including compliance with restrictions and reduced capacity requirements, the need to close any of the facilities after reopening as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, and the effects of the negotiated capital expenditure reductions and other amendments to the lease agreements that the Company agreed to with certain of its tenants in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Each of the foregoing could have a material adverse effect on our tenants' ability to satisfy their obligations under their leases with us, including their continued ability to pay rent in a timely manner, or at all, and/or to fund capital expenditures or make other payments required under their leases. In addition, changes and instability in global, national and regional economic activity and financial markets as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic have negatively impacted consumer discretionary spending and travel and are likely to continue to do so, which could have a material adverse effect on our tenants' businesses. Investors are cautioned to interpret many of the risks identified here and under the section entitled “Risk Factors” in our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2019 as being heightened as a result of the ongoing and numerous adverse impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic. Additional important factors that may affect the Company’s business, results of operations and financial position are described from time to time in the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10‐K for the year ended December 31, 2019, Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q and the Company’s other filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”). The Company does not undertake any obligation to update or revise any forward‐looking statement, whether as a result of new information, future events, or otherwise, except as may be required by applicable law. Tenant / Borrower Information The Company makes no representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information regarding Caesars, Penn, Hard Rock, Century, JACK Entertainment, and Chelsea Piers included in this presentation. The historical audited and unaudited financial statements of Caesars, as the parent and guarantor of CEOC, LLC (“CEOC”), the Company's significant lessee, have been filed with the SEC. Certain financial and other information for Caesars, Penn, Hard Rock, Century, JACK Entertainment, and Chelsea Piers included in this presentation have been derived from their respective filings, if and as applicable, and other publicly available presentations and press releases. While we believe this information to be reliable, we have not independently investigated or verified such data. Market, Industry, and Peer Data This presentation contains estimates and information concerning the Company's industry, including market position, rent growth, rent coverage, dividends paid, dividend yield, AFFO, debt maturities and lease maturities of the Company's peers, that are based on industry publications, reports and peer company public filings. For additional information with respect to the Company's peers, refer to the respective peer companies' public filings with the SEC. This information involves a number of assumptions and limitations, and you are cautioned not to rely on or give undue weight to this information. The Company has not independently verified the accuracy or completeness of the data contained in these industry publications, reports or filings. The industry in which the Company operates is subject to a high degree of uncertainty and risk due to variety of factors, including those described in the "Risk Factors" section of the Company's public filings with the SEC. Non‐GAAP Financial Measures This presentation includes references to Funds From Operations (“FFO”), FFO per share, Adjusted Funds From Operations (“AFFO”), AFFO per share, and Adjusted EBITDA, which are not required by, or presented in accordance with, generally accepted accounting principles in the United States (“GAAP”). These are non-GAAP financial measures and should not be construed as alternatives to net income or as an indicator of operating performance (as determined in accordance with GAAP). We believe FFO, FFO per share, AFFO, AFFO per share and Adjusted EBITDA provide a meaningful perspective of the underlying operating performance of our business. In addition, certain of these non-GAAP measures, as presented, including AFFO, may not be comparable to similarly titled measures reported by other real estate companies, including REITs, including such measures presented herein due to the fact that not all real estate companies use the same definitions. The Company has not independently verified the accuracy or completeness of the non-GAAP measures of other companies presented herein. For additional information regarding these non-GAAP financial measures see “Definitions of Non-GAAP Financial Measures” included in the Appendix at the end of this presentation. Financial Data Financial information provided herein is as of September 30, 2020 unless otherwise indicated. Published on November 9, 2020. © VICI. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, distributed or transmitted in any form or by any means, including without limitation photocopying, recording or any other electronic or mechanical methods, without the express written permission of VICI. 2

VICI PROPERTIES COMPANY SNAPSHOT(1) VICI Properties Inc. (NYSE: VICI) is an experiential, triple net REIT that owns one of the largest portfolios of market-leading gaming, hospitality and entertainment destinations PORTFOLIO DATA INVESTMENT & CAPITAL RAISING ACTIVITY SINCE FORMATION Investment Volume Equity Raised Rent/Interest Acquired 27 17 45M+ ~$8.2Bn ~$6.6Bn ~$652M Properties Markets Total SF $4,957 $1,303 $1,308 $852 $2,601 $717 $2,116 ~2M 18K+ 37K+ $1,551 $1,136 $1,000 $862 Casino SF Hotel Rooms Gaming Units $543 2017 2018 2019 2020 YTD Properties Acquired in 7 Announced Investment Volume Equity Raised Run-Rate Ann. Investment Rev. 13 Markets Since Formation ($ in millions) Resulting in 8.0% Unlevered Yield on Incremental Investments To Date(2) TRIPLE NET LEASES WITH 5 TENANTS 100% Rent Collected (3) 83% 6% 5% 3% 2% YTD Reflects % of current annual cash rent. (1) Pro forma for the pending Bally’s Atlantic City and Harrah’s Louisiana Downs dispositions, which are subject to customary closing conditions and regulatory approvals. (2) Represents rent/interest acquired as a percentage of investment volume. (3) Through November 2020. 3

VICI IS THE NEXT GENERATION EXPERIENTIAL REAL ESTATE COMPANY MISSION TO BE AMERICA’S MOST DYNAMIC LEISURE & HOSPITALITY EXPERIENTIAL REAL ESTATE COMPANY VISION WE SEEK TO BE THE REAL ESTATE PARTNER OF CHOICE FOR THE LEADING CREATORS & OPERATORS OF PLACE -BASED, SCALED LEISURE & HOSPITALITY EXPERIENCES WE SEEK TO LEASE PROPERTIES TO TENANTS WITH MARKET - LEADING RELATIONSHIPS WITH HIGH VALUE CONSUMERS OF LEISURE & HOSPITALITY 4

VICI PROVIDES THE OPTIMAL COMBINATION OF: ✓ Sector Revenue Stability Across All Historical Cycles ✓ Long-Term Leases Backed by Corporate ✓ In-Place Acquisition Rent Coverage Opportunities ✓ Potential & Credibility for Substantial Non- Gaming Growth ✓ $22.7bn of Activity Since Emergence(1) ✓ Fully Internalized Governance & Management (1) Represents $8,187mm in aggregate of closed or announced acquisitions and loans, $2,600mm secured debt facilities in December 2017, $600mm of increased availability under our existing revolving credit facility in May 2019, $6,579mm in aggregate of equity issuances, including follow-on, private placement, and at-the-market offerings, and $4,750mm of unsecured notes issued in November 2019 and February 2020. 5

CAESARS PALACE LAS VEGAS, NV PORTFOLIO INCOME: CHARACTER AND QUALITY HORSESHOE BOSSIER CITY BOSSIER CITY, LA 6 HARRAH’S & HARVEY’S LAKE TAHOE STATELINE, NV

FUNDAMENTAL ADVANTAGES OF OUR EXPERIENTIAL AND GAMING REAL ESTATE PORTFOLIO Diversified High Barriers to 1 Triple Net REIT 2 Revenue Streams 3 Entry Given 4 Weighted Average with 100% from Gaming, Legislative & Lease Term of Occupancy F&B, Retail and Regulatory 34.7 Years Entertainment Controls Regional Gaming Cash Flows Show Financial Lack of Near Term Significant 7 Low Volatility 5 Transparency & 6 Supply Growth in 8 Embedded Through All Strength of Highly Desirable Growth Pipeline Historical Cycles, Tenants Las Vegas Market Including Financial Crisis 7

INCOME FOUNDATION: STRENGTH OF OUR PARTNERS Caesar Entertainment Penn National Gaming Hard Rock has Century Casinos JACK Entertainment is a Chelsea Piers is a 28-acre (NASDAQ: CZR) is the (NASDAQ: PENN) is the developed a leading (NASDAQ: CNTY) is an Cleveland-based urban waterfront sports village largest casino- largest U.S. regional global presence as one international gaming gaming company that located between 17th entertainment company gaming operator with a of the world’s most company that develops, includes over 1,400 and 23rd Streets along in the U.S. and one of leading portfolio of recognized brands and owns, and operates team members and Manhattan’s Hudson the world's most regional assets has achieved an small to mid-sized generates more than River, which was diversified casino investment grade credit casinos in mid-tier $400 million in revenues privately-financed and providers rating markets opened in 1995 $1,075.1mm Annual $65.9mm Annual Rent & $30.8mm $79.1mm Annual $43.4mm Annual $25.0mm Annual Rent & $6.3mm $4.6mm Interest Interest Income to Rent to VICI Rent to VICI Rent to VICI Interest Income to Income to VICI VICI VICI Over 55 Casinos in 16 41 Properties in 19 Over 260 Branded 18 Casinos in 4 2 Properties Features the Golf States Across the U.S. Jurisdictions Across Hard Rock Venues in Countries and 5 Cruise Club, the Field House, the U.S. 76 Countries Ship-Based Casinos 16 Food & Beverage Sky Rink, Chelsea 1st and Largest Loyalty Locations Piers Fitness, and Program in the 193 Food & Beverage 13 Casinos Bowlmor at Chelsea Industry Locations 150,000 SF of Gaming Piers, as well as event Space space and the 56% Leased vs. Maritime Center 44% Owned Assets Caesars Palace Margaritaville Hard Rock Cincinnati Mountaineer Casino JACK Cleveland Chelsea Piers New York Source: Caesars, Penn and Century Casinos public filings; Hard Rock, JACK Entertainment and Chelsea Piers websites. We have not independently verified this data and are presenting it in accordance with each company’s respective public disclosure. 8

INCOME PORTFOLIO DIVERSIFICATION VICI CONTINUES TO DIVERSIFY ITS RENT BASE GEOGRAPHIC RENT DIVERSIFICATION Detroit At Formation (2017) Current Lake Tahoe / Reno Joliet / Hammond Cleveland Philadelphia Council Bluffs Cincinnati Atlantic City 26% 31% Las Vegas North Kansas City Louisville Las Vegas Las Vegas Metropolis Laughlin Tunica Resorts / Robinsonville 69% Bossier City 74% Biloxi Regional Regional New Orleans TENANT RENT DIVERSIFICATION CURRENT PORTFOLIO DESIGNATED PUT/CALL PROPERTIES(2) At Formation (2017) Current Indiana Grand Racing & Casino PENDING DISPOSITIONS(1) Harrah’s Hoosier Park Harrah’s Louisiana Downs Caesars Forum Convention Center 100% 3% 2% Bally’s Atlantic City 5% DESIGNATED ROFR PROPERTIES(2) 6% OWNED GOLF COURSES Bally’s Las Vegas Cascata, Boulder City, NV Flamingo Las Vegas Rio Secco, Henderson, NV Paris Las Vegas Grand Bear, Saucier, MS Planet Hollywood Chariot Run, Laconia, IN The LINQ Horseshoe Baltimore 83% (1) On April 24, 2020, VICI and Caesars entered into definitive agreements to sell Bally’s Atlantic City for $25 million to a third party; the proceeds shall be split ~$19.0 million to VICI and ~$6.0 million to Caesars. On September 3, 2020, VICI and Caesars entered into definitive agreements to sell Harrah’s Louisiana Downs for $22 million to a third party; the proceeds shall be split ~$5.5 million to VICI and ~$16.5 million to Caesars. The annual rent payments under the Regional Master Lease will remain unchanged following completion of the dispositions. The dispositions are subject to customary closing conditions and regulatory approvals. (2) Please refer to page 29 for a summary of terms of VICI’s existing put/call and ROFR agreements. 9

INNOVATIVE FINANCING SOLUTIONS TO CREATE CURRENT & POTENTIAL FUTURE VALUE STRATEGIC, SECURED CAPITAL ALLOCATION CAN PROVIDE VICI A PATH TO FUTURE REAL ESTATE OWNERSHIP Principal Future Funding Interest Final Investment Borrower Balance Commitments Rate Maturity Forum Convention Caesars $400,000,000 – 7.70%(1) 9/18/2025 Center Mortgage Loan Entertainment Chelsea Piers Chelsea Piers $65,000,000 $15,000,000 7.00% 8/31/2027 Mortgage Loan New York Term $70,000,000 – 9.00% 1/24/2027 Loan JACK JACK Entertainment Entertainment Loan Credit – $25,000,000 L + 2.75% 1/24/2027 Facility Note: Please see Note 5 – Real Estate Portfolio in the Company’s Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarter ended September 30, 2020 for further information. (1) Subject to 2.0% annual escalation (resulting in year two interest rate of 7.854%). 10

INCOME DURABILITY THROUGHOUT HISTORICAL ECONOMIC CYCLES GAMING REVENUE: 50% LESS VOLATILE THAN S&P 500 REVENUE… 300% Peak-to-Trough: 250% Gambling -9% Retail -11% S&P 500 -18% 200% 150% 100% Casino Gambling PCE (1) Retail & Food Service Sales S&P 500 Revenue/Share 50% Q498 Q400 Q402 Q404 Q406 Q408 Q410 Q412 Q414 Q416 …WITH DEMONSTRATED DURABILITY IN REGIONAL MARKETS… …AND UNWAVERING DEMAND IN LAS VEGAS (3) Core Commercial Annual Gaming Revenues ($bn)(2) Las Vegas Strip Occupancy 2017: $18.3bn 18.5 100% 2007 Peak: $18.0bn 2007 Peak: 97% 2017: 91% 18.0 90% 17.5 2009 Trough: 80% Peak-to-Trough: -9.5% Peak-to-Trough: -3.9% 87% 17.0 2017 vs Peak: +1.9% 2017 vs Peak: -6.1% 2009 Trough: 2017 vs Trough: +6.0% 2017 vs Trough: +4.1% $17.3bn 16.5 70% 2007 2009 2011 2013 2015 2017 2005 2007 2009 2011 2013 2015 2017 Source: Haver Analytics, Goldman Sachs Global Investment Research, published February 26, 2018; State Gaming Boards, UNLV, Credit Suisse. Credit Suisse Research, Published September 11, 2018; company filings (1) Refers to the Personal Consumption Expenditures as defined and reported by the U.S. Bureau of Economic Analysis. (2) Core regional markets focus on more mature and representative commercial regional gaming markets, adjusted for adjacent new supply, cannibalization between markets, and excluding genuinely additive supply and destination markets. (3) Represents average occupancy percentage of Wynn, Las Vegas Sands and MGM Las Vegas properties per company filings. 11

INCOME MAGNITUDE AND VALUE 2015 –2020 YTD SINGLE-ASSET REAL ESTATE TRANSACTIONS WITH NOI > $70 MILLION NOI ($MM) Select Las Vegas Strip Sales & Financings 250.0 • The Shops at Crystals sold in 2016 at a 4.5% cap rate Bellagio • Town Square Las Vegas sold in 2017 at a 5.3% cap rate • The Grand Canal Shoppes mortgage debt was refinanced in 2019 at an appraised cap rate of 4.5% 200.0 MGM Grand(1) 150.0 Mandalay Bay(1) 245 30 Hudson Park Yards, NYC Ave, NYC Fashion 1095 100.0 th National Show, 6th Ave, 787 7 Ave, (1) Harbor, LV (1) NYC World- Wind Harrah’s 10 NYC MD wide Creek Caesars Las Hudson th (2) 1515 1211 1285 6 Plaza, 50 Palace Vegas Yards, Bethlehem Broadway, 6th Ave, Ave, NYC NYC(1) Northern NYC(1) NYC(1) NYC(1) Ave, Boston 50.0 3.00% 4.00% 5.00% 6.00% 7.00% 8.00% Cap Rate (%) Circle sizes represent asset NOI Gaming Office Retail MOB Source: Real Capital Analytics (RCA) (1) Transaction was for a stake in the property; bubble represents the implied price of 100% interest. (2) Represents incremental rent acquired related to the Eldorado Transaction. 12

GREEKTOWN CASINO -HOTEL DETROIT, MI GROWTH OPPORTUNITIES HARRAH’S LAS VEGAS LAS VEGAS, NV 13 HARRAH’S NEW ORLEANS NEW ORLEANS, LA

SUBSTANTIAL EMBEDDED RENT GROWTH IDENTIFIED ACQUISITION PIPELINE PROVIDES SIGNIFICANT RENT GROWTH ($ in millions) Subject to Caesars Portfolio Strategy $1,289 Current Annual Illustrative Rent Illustrative Rent Illustrative Rent Total Identified Potential Other Gaming, Leisure, Cash Rent from ROFRs (1) from Indiana Grand/ from Caesars Forum Portfolio Hospitality & Harrah's Hoosier Park Put/Call Option(1) Entertainment Assets Put/Call Options(1) Pipeline Upside 2019 Gross Gaming Revenue Contribution Supported by $44Bn LV Strip Casinos Commercial $7Bn Casino Industry Regional Casinos (465 Casinos) $37Bn Source: American Gaming Association, UNLV Center for Gaming Research (1) Please refer to page 29 for a summary of terms and conditions of VICI’s existing put/call and ROFR agreements. 14

LAS VEGAS LAND PROVIDES OPPORTUNITY FOR FURTHER GROWTH UNRIVALED OPPORTUNITY TO DEEPEN THE STRIP AT ITS CENTER Treasure Island Wynn VICI-owned 27 acres of land that is currently under The Palazzo the Regional Master Lease strategically located The Mirage adjacent to The LINQ and behind Planet Hollywood The Venetian MSG Sphere VICI has a Put/Call Option on the Caesars Forum Caesars Harrah’s Convention Center land (~28 acres)(2) Palace The LINQ Flamingo VICI-owned 7 acres of Strip frontage property at Caesars Palace; part of the Las Vegas Master Lease and available for redevelopment Bally’s Bellagio Paris Caesars-owned ~23 acres The MSG Sphere: $1.7 billion Cosmopolitan Planet development project Hollywood The Shops at Crystals Las Vegas Monorail, a key thoroughfare for Las Vegas ARIA visitors, connects Caesars Forum to the Las Vegas Convention Center Denotes VICI’s ROFR properties(1) Denotes VICI’s total Las Vegas Strip land holdings Note: Map is illustrative and may not be shown exactly to scale. (1) Please refer to page 29 for a summary of terms and conditions of VICI’s existing put/call and ROFR agreements. (2) Please refer to page 29 for a summary of terms and conditions of VICI’s existing put/call and ROFR agreements. 15

FRAMEWORK FOR EXPLORING EXPERIENTIAL REAL ESTATE SECTORS LOW CYCLICALITY • Relatively lower cyclicality than other consumer discretionary sectors • Balance between drive-to and fly-to destinations, with drive-to destinations generally being less cyclical LOW • Strong CRM capability, enabling cost-effective demand-building efforts CYCLICALITY and customer activation during economic downturns LOW LOW SECULAR THREAT SECULAR • Not currently and not likely to be subject to the “Amazon effect” THREAT • Dominated by operators with strong economic performance VICI seeks to • Core experiences of sector cannot be achieved at home, work or PANDEMIC investigate, validate digitally and potentially invest RECOVERY EXPERIENTIAL DURABILITY & LONGEVITY CAPABILITY in sectors that feature these fundamental • Dominated by operators whose strong customer understanding and innovative capability ensures enduring relevance of experiences characteristics • Core experiences have proven durability EXPERIENTIAL • Centered around diverse experiences and diverse demographics — DURABILITY & not over-exposed to any one experience or demographic FAVORABLE LONGEVITY SUPPLY / FAVORABLE SUPPLY / DEMAND BALANCE DEMAND • Supply growth is difficult and/or costly to achieve BALANCE • Supply growth may be subject to regulatory control • Dominated by “rational” competitors not prone to over-investment and thus, over-supply PANDEMIC RECOVERY CAPABILITY • How does an experiential sector recover from COVID-19? • What was the rent paying track record of the sector during the pandemic? • What liquidity and access to capital were sector companies able to maintain? 16

CASCATA GOLF COURSE BOULDER CITY, NV CAPABILITY & GOVERNANCE MARGARITAVILLE BOSSIER CITY BOSSIER CITY, LA 17 HARD ROCK CINCINNATI CINCINNATI, OH

PROVEN AND INDEPENDENT MANAGEMENT TEAM EXPERTISE IN REAL ESTATE, GAMING & HOSPITALITY EDWARD PITONIAK JOHN PAYNE Chief Executive Officer President and Chief Operating Officer • Former Vice Chairman, Realterm, private-equity leader in institutionalizing industrial real • Previously served as CEO of Caesars Entertainment Operating Company, Inc. estate sub-asset classes • Held multiple roles with Caesars during the course of his career including President of Central • Former Independent Director of Ritchie Brothers (NYSE: RBA) Markets and Partnership Development, President of Enterprise Shared Services, President of • In 2014 became Managing Director, Acting CEO & Trustee of InnVest, Canada’s largest hotel Central Division, and Atlantic City President REIT. Became Chairman in 2015. REIT sold to Chinese buyer in 2016, producing 146% • Previously served as Gulf Coast Regional President of Caesars and Senior Vice President cumulative total return during period of leadership and General Manager of Harrah’s New Orleans • CEO of CHIP REIT, Canadian hotel REIT with average annual total return of 25% for 4 years. • Received an MBA from Northwestern University and a BA from Duke University Sold to Canadian pension fund in late 2007, doubling value of the REIT over 4 years • SVP, Intrawest Resort Operations, then the world’s largest ski resort operator/developer • Received a BA from Amherst College DAVID KIESKE SAMANTHA GALLAGHER EVP, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer EVP, General Counsel & Secretary • Previously served as Managing Director of Real Estate & Lodging Investment Banking Group at • Previously served as EVP, General Counsel and Secretary at First Potomac Realty Trust (NYSE: Wells Fargo Securities / Eastdil Secured with a focus on hospitality and leisure FPO), a REIT specializing in office and business park properties in the Washington, D.C. region • Worked in Real Estate & Lodging Investment Banking at Citigroup and Bank of America • Oversaw the negotiation and documentation pertaining to First Potomac Realty Trust’s merger • Served as Assistant Vice President & Corporate Controller at TriNet Corporate Realty Trust, a with Government Properties Income Trust (NASDAQ: GOV) triple net single tenant office REIT listed on the NYSE • Previously served as a Partner at Arnold & Porter LLP, Bass, Berry & Sims plc and Hogan Lovells • Previously was a Senior Accountant at Deloitte & Touche as well as Novogradac & Co. US LLP with a focus on representing REITs and financial institutions in capital markets • Received an MBA from University of California Los Angeles and a BS from UC Davis transactions, mergers and acquisitions, joint ventures and strategic investments • Received a JD from Georgetown University Law Center and an AB from Princeton University VICI Team Experience 18

INDEPENDENT AND EXPERIENCED BOARD OF DIRECTORS ✓ 0% PARENT/ TENANT COMPANY OWNERSHIP ✓ SEPARATION OF CHAIRMAN & CEO ROLE ✓ INDEPENDENT CHAIRMAN ✓ ANNUALLY ELECTED BOARD (1) James Abrahamson* Diana Cantor Monica Douglas Elizabeth Holland AFFILIATIONS AFFILIATIONS AFFILIATIONS AFFILIATIONS BIOGRAPHY BIOGRAPHY BIOGRAPHY BIOGRAPHY • Served as Chairman of Interstate Hotels & • Partner with Alternative Investment • General Counsel, North America of The Coca- • CEO of Abbell Associates, LLC Resorts until October 2019 Management, LLC Cola Company • Currently serves as an independent director • Previously served as Interstate’s CEO from • Vice Chairman of the Virginia Retirement • Previously held the positions of Legal Director of Federal Realty Investment Trust 2011 to March 2017 System of The Coca-Cola Company, South Africa, and • Serves on the Executive Board and the Board • Serves as an independent director at • Served as an MD with New York Private Bank VP of Supply Chain and Consumer Affairs of of Trustees of International Council of CorePoint Lodging and at BrightView and Trust The Coca-Cola Company Shopping Centers Corporation • Serves as a director at Domino’s Pizza, Inc. and • Serves on the Board of Directors of Junior Universal Corporation Achievement USA and Cool Girls, Inc. Craig Macnab Edward Pitoniak Michael Rumbolz AFFILIATIONS AFFILIATIONS AFFILIATIONS BIOGRAPHY BIOGRAPHY BIOGRAPHY • Served as Chairman and CEO of National Retail • CEO of VICI Properties Inc. • President and CEO of Everi Holdings, Inc. Properties, Inc. from 2008 to April 2017 • Previously served as Vice Chairman of Realterm • Serves as an independent director of Seminole • Serves as an independent director of American • Former independent director of Ritchie Brother Hard Rock Entertainment, LLC. Tower Corporation Auctioneers • Previously served as Chairman and CEO of Cash • Previously served as director of Eclipsys • Served as Chairman of InnVest from Systems, Inc. from 2005 – 2008 Corporation from 2008 – 2014, DDR Corp. from 2015 – 2016 2003 – 2015, and Forest City Realty from 2017 – 2018 * Denotes Chairman of the Board of Directors (1) Opted out of the Maryland Unsolicited Takeover Act (“MUTA”). 19

STRONG CORPORATE GOVERNANCE HIGHLIGHTED BY BOARD DIVERSITY AND INDEPENDENCE FROM TENANTS Overlapping P P Directors with Tenant Management 0 2 of 7 0 Management P P Representation on B o a r d Yes No Yes Parent / Tenant P Company Ownership 0% 57%(1) 5%(2) Independent P C h a i r m a n Yes No No(3) Separation of P P Chairman & CEO Role Yes Yes No P P P Staggered Board No(4) No No Independent Directors P P as % of Board 6 of 7 (86%) 3 of 7 (43%) 6 of 7 (86%) Independent P Female Directors 3 1 1 Source: Company filings (1) Based on MGP filings. (2) Includes Peter Carlino’s (Chairman and CEO of GLPI, Chairman Emeritus of Penn National) ownership of 11.2 million shares. Based on 220.7 million GLPI shares outstanding as of October 23, 2020. (3) Mr. Carlino resigned from his position as Chairman of Penn National Gaming effective June 12, 2019 and was appointed Chairman Emeritus in a non-voting capacity. (4) Opted out of MUTA. 20

HORSESHOE COUNCIL BLUFFS COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA APPENDIX JACK CLEVELAND CASINO CLEVELAND, OH 21 CENTURY CASINO CAPE GIRARDEAU CAPE GIRARDEAU, MO

SHAREHOLDER BASE TRANSFORMATION VICI CONTINUES TO BUILD A DEDICATED LONG-TERM OWNERSHIP BASE THROUGH INSTITUTIONAL REIT, INDEX AND OTHER LONG-TERM SHAREHOLDERS 22% 26% 32% 44% 8% 52% 59% 57% 58% 62% 16% 18% 64% 100% 22% 22% 70% 18% 21% 58% 24% 49% 24% 22% 35% 26% 24% 21% 18% 14% 14% 10/6/2017 3/31/2018 6/30/2018 9/30/2018 12/31/2018 3/31/2019 6/30/2019 9/30/2019 12/31/2019 3/31/2020 6/30/2020 Foundational Investors Index Institutional / REIT Investors Source: Ipreo Holdings Data, 13-F filings 22

BALANCE SHEET POSITIONED FOR GROWTH CAPITALIZATION SUMMARY WELL-LADDERED MATURITY SCHEDULE ($ and shares in millions) As of 9/30/2020 Revolving Credit Facility ($1,000 million capacity) $0 $1,000 Term Loan B Facility 2,100 Total Secured Debt 2,100 $2,100 Senior Unsecured Notes 4,750 $1,250 $1,000 $1,000 Total Debt 6,850 $750 $750 Cash, Cash Equivalents & Short Term Investments (164) 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 Term Loan B Unsecured Notes Revolving Credit Facility Net Debt $6,686 Total Common Shares Outstanding 536.7 DEBT COMPOSITION LTM Q3 2020 Adjusted EBITDA(1) 1,023 Total Leverage Ratio 6.7x Floating Rate (4) 1% Net Leverage Ratio(1)(2) 6.5x Secured 31% Weighted Average Interest Rate 4.18% Unsecured Interest Coverage Ratio(3) 3.8x Fixed Rate 69% 99% VICI has 26,900,000 shares outstanding under the June 2020 Forward Sale Agreement (1) See “Reconciliation from GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures” in the Appendix for additional information, including the definition and reconciliation to the most comparable GAAP financial measure. (2) For the last twelve months ended September 30, 2020, Adjusted EBITDA reflects the impact of transactions consummated under the Master Transaction Agreement between the Company and Eldorado Resorts (the “Eldorado Transaction”) for only the stub period from the date of its consummation, July 20, 2020 to September 30, 2020. As a result, the Net Leverage Ratio does not reflect a full 12 months of income from the Eldorado Transaction. (3) Calculated as $1,023 million LTM Q3 2020 Adjusted EBITDA divided by $272 million cash interest expense during the same period. (4) Reflects interest rate swap transactions entered into on April 24, 2018 and January 3, 2019. 23

DURABILITY OF DIVIDEND SINCE EMERGENCE VICI HAS CONSISTENTLY RAISED ITS 100% CASH DIVIDEND WHILE TARGETING A 75% AFFO PAYOUT RATIO, SUPPORTED BY 100% CASH RENT COLLECTION TO DATE Q3’18 Dividend Q3’19 Dividend Q3’20 Dividend Increase: 9.5% Increase: 3.5% Increase: 10.9% $1.3200 $1.1900 $1.1500 Q3'18 Annualized Div/Sh Q3'19 Annualized Div/Sh Q3'20 Annualized Div/Sh ($0.2875 Quarterly) ($0.2975 Quarterly) ($0.3300 Quarterly) TRIPLE NET LEASE REIT DIVIDEND COMPARABLES Dividend Yield(1) 6.4% 6.3% 5.5% 5.5% 5.3% 4.8% 4.8% 3.8% LTM AFFO 86.1% 81.7% 75.2% 77.8% 73.0% 83.2% 81.2% 69.1% Payout Ratio(2) Source: Company filings as of Q3 2020 (1) Calculated as last quarter dividend annualized divided by share price as of November 7, 2020. (2) Calculated as total dividends paid divided by AFFO based on public filings. Other companies may calculate AFFO differently from VICI and each other, and so VICI's AFFO may not be comparable to AFFO reported by such other companies. For additional information, refer to the financial information included in the respective company's public filings with the SEC. 24

FAVORABLE DEBT AND LEASE MATURITIES RELATIVE TO TRIPLE NET LEASE PEERS DEBT MATURITY SCHEDULE Company 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 Thereafter VICI Properties 0% 0% 0% 0% 31% 69% Agree Realty 0% 0% 0% 6% 10% 83% Essential Property Realty Trust 0% 1% 1% 1% 45% 53% Four Corners Property Trust 0% 0% 20% 20% 20% 40% National Retail Properties 0% 0% 0% 11% 11% 78% Realty Income 4% 1% 13% 16% 8% 59% STORE Capital 0% 7% 6% 8% 12% 66% W. P. Carey 0% 2% 7% 15% 20% 55% Average 1% 2% 7% 11% 18% 62% LEASE MATURITY SCHEDULE Company 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 Thereafter VICI Properties 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 100% Agree Realty 0% 1% 1% 3% 5% 89% Essential Property Realty Trust 0% 0% 0% 0% 3% 96% Four Corners Property Trust 0% 0% 1% 1% 2% 96% National Retail Properties 0% 3% 5% 3% 4% 85% Realty Income 0% 3% 5% 8% 6% 78% STORE Capital 0% 1% 0% 1% 1% 98% W. P. Carey 1% 2% 4% 4% 10% 80% Average 0% 1% 2% 3% 4% 89% Source: Company filings as of Q3 2020 25

MASTER LEASE AGREEMENTS TRIPLE NET STRUCTURE PROVIDES SECURITY & EARNINGS PREDICTABILITY Regional Master Lease and Las Vegas Master Lease (1) Margaritaville Bossier City Lease Greektown Lease Joliet Lease (1) Tenant Caesars Entertainment Caesars Entertainment Penn National Gaming Penn National Gaming Current Annual Cash $672.7 Million(2) $402.6 Million $23.5 Million $55.6 Million Rent Current Nov. 1, 2020 – Oct. 31, 2021 Nov. 1, 2020 – Oct. 31, 2021 Feb. 1, 2020 – Jan. 31, 2021 June 1, 2020 – May 31, 2021 Lease Year Lease Year 4 Lease Year 4 Lease Year 2 Lease Year 2 1.5% in years 2-5 Annual 2% for Building Base Rent 2% for Building Base Rent >2% / change in CPI thereafter, subject >2% / change in CPI, subject to 2% floor Escalator ($17.2 Million) ($42.8 Million) to 2% floor Net Revenue to Rent Ratio to be Coverage Net Revenue to Rent Ratio: None None mutually agreed upon prior to the 6.1x beginning in year 2 Floor commencement of lease year 4 Rent Year 8: 70% Base / 30% Variable Year 8, 11 & 16: 80% Base / 20% Percentage (Variable) Rent adjusts Percentage (Variable) Rent adjusts Adjustment(3) Year 11 & 16: 80% Base / 20% Variable Variable every 2 years beginning in year 3 every 2 years beginning in year 3 4% of revenue increase/decrease 4% of revenue increase/decrease Year 8: Avg. of years 5-7 less avg. of Year 8: Avg. of years 5-7 less avg. of Variable Rent years 0-2 years 0-2 4% of the average net revenues for 4% of the average net revenues for Adjustment Year 11: Avg. of years 8-10 less avg. of Year 11: Avg. of years 8-10 less avg. of trailing 2-year period less threshold trailing 2-year period less threshold Mechanic(3) years 5-7 years 5-7 amount amount Year 16: Avg. of years 13-15 less avg. of Year 16: Avg. of years 13-15 less avg. of years 8-10 years 8-10 Term 18-year initial term with four 5-year renewal options(4) 15-year initial term with four 5-year renewal options Guarantor Caesars Entertainment, Inc. Caesars Entertainment, Inc. Penn National Gaming Penn National Gaming $422mm (together with CPLV) required CPLV: $84mm (included in the $422mm over rolling 3-year period at $119mm required under Regional Master Lease) minimum per year ($328mm allocated Minimum 1% of Net Revenue based on Minimum 1% of Net Revenue based on Capex over rolling 3-year period to regional assets, $84mm allocated to a four-year average a four-year average CPLV, and $10mm allocated by the HLV: $171mm between 2017 and 2021; tenant) Capex at 1% of net revenue thereafter (1) Regional Master Lease consists of 18 Caesars properties leased from VICI and Las Vegas Master Lease consists of Caesars Palace Las Vegas and Harrah’s Las Vegas. (2) Cash rent amounts are presented prior to accounting for the portion of rent payable to the 20% JV partner at Harrah’s Joliet. After adjusting for the portion of rent payable to the 20% JV partner, Current Annual Cash Rent is $664.4 million. (3) Rent adjustments in the Regional Master Lease and Las Vegas Master Lease occur in lease years based on a lease commencement date of October 6, 2017. (4) Upon the consummation of the Eldorado Transaction, the Caesars Lease Agreements were extended such that each lease has a full 15-year initial lease term from the date of consummation. 26

MASTER LEASE AGREEMENTS (CONTINUED) TRIPLE NET STRUCTURE PROVIDES SECURITY & EARNINGS PREDICTABILITY Hard Rock Cincinnati Lease Century Master Lease JACK Cleveland/Thistledown Master Lease (1) Tenant Hard Rock Entertainment Century Casinos JACK Entertainment Current Annual Cash $43.4 Million $25.0 Million $65.9 Million1 Rent Current Oct. 1, 2020 – Sept. 30, 2021 Dec. 6, 2019 – Dec. 31, 2020 Jan. 24, 2020 – Jan. 31, 2021 Lease Year Lease Year 2 Lease Year 1 Lease Year 1 1.0% in years 3-4 Annual 1.5% in years 2-4 1.0% in years 2-3 1.5% in years 5-7 > 2.0% / CPI thereafter > 1.25% / CPI thereafter Escalator > 1.5% / CPI thereafter (capped at 2.5%) Coverage Net Revenue to Rent Ratio: Net Revenue to Rent Ratio: None(2) Floor 7.5x beginning in year 6 4.9x beginning in year 6 Rent Year 8: 80% Base (subject to escalator) Year 8 & 11: 80% Base (subject to escalator) Year 8 & 11: 80% Base (subject to escalator) Adjustment / 20% Variable / 20% Variable / 20% Variable 4% of net revenue increase/decrease Variable Rent 4% of net revenue increase/decrease 4% of revenue increase/decrease Year 8: Avg. of years 5-7 less avg. of years 1-3 Adjustment Year 8: Avg. of years 5-7 less avg. of years 1-3 Year 8: Avg. of years 5-7 less avg. of years 1-3 Year 11: Avg. of years 8-10 less avg. of years 5-7 Year 11: Avg. of years 8-10 less avg. of years 5-7 Mechanic Year 16: Avg. of years 13-15 less avg. of years 8-10 Term Initial term of 15-years with four 5-year renewals Initial term of 20 years with three 5-year renewals Guarantor Seminole Hard Rock Entertainment, Inc. Century Casinos, Inc. Rock Ohio Ventures LLC Minimum 1% of Net Revenue on a rolling three-year Initial minimum of $30 million in first 3 years; 1% of Capex Minimum 1% of Net Revenues basis for each individual facility; 1% of Net Gaming Net Revenues beginning in lease year 4, based on a Revenue per fiscal year for the facilities collectively(3) rolling three-year basis(4) (1) As amended on July 16, 2020. Commencing April 1, 2022, rent will increase by $1.8 million in connection with the funding of a new gaming patio amenity at JACK Thistledown Racino. (2) Starting in lease year 5, if the change in CPI is less than 0.5%, there will be no escalation in rent for such lease year. (3) Capex requirements commence January 1, 2021. (4) Minimum of $30 million includes amounts spent on the gaming patio amenity at JACK Thistledown Racino, gaming equipment and the May Company Garage from the period commencing April 1, 2019 until December 31, 2022. 27

RECONCILIATION FROM GAAP TO NON-GAAP FINANCIAL MEASURES The following table reconciles net income to FFO, AFFO and Adjusted EBITDA. Three Months Ended Last Twelve Months Ended ($ in millions) September 30, 2020 June 30, 2020 March 31, 2020 December 31, 2019 September 30, 2020 Net income (loss) attributable to common stockholders $398 $229 ($24) $99 $702 Real estate depreciation - - - - - Funds From Operations ("FFO") $398 $229 ($24) $99 $702 Non-cash leasing and financing adjustments (1) (19) 4 3 3 (9) Non-cash change in allowance for credit losses 177 (65) 150 - 261 Transaction and acquisition expenses 2 1 5 0 8 Non-cash stock-based compensation 2 2 1 1 7 Amortization of debt issuance costs and original issue 4 5 6 15 30 discount (2) Other depreciation 1 1 1 1 4 Capital expenditures (0) (1) (1) (0) (2) Loss on extinguishment of debt - - 39 58 97 Non-cash gain upon lease modification (333) - - - (333) Non-cash adjustments attributable to non-controlling (4) 0 (0) 0 (4) interests Adjusted Funds From Operations ("AFFO") $228 $176 $180 $177 $761 Interest expense, net 73 72 64 52 261 Income tax expense / (benefit) (0) 0 0 1 1 Adjusted EBITDA $300 $248 $245 $230 $1,023 Total debt 6,850 Cash and cash equivalents & short term investments 164 Net Debt 6,686 Net Leverage Ratio(3) 6.5x (1) Amounts represent the non-cash adjustment to income from sales-type leases, direct financing leases and lease financing receivables in order to recognize income on an effective interest basis at a constant rate of return over the term of the leases. (2) Represents depreciation related to our golf course operations. (3) Net Leverage Ratio calculated as Net Debt divided by Adjusted EBITDA. For the last twelve months ended September 30, 2020, Adjusted EBITDA reflects the impact of the Eldorado Transaction for only the stub period from the date of its consummation, July 20, 2020 to September 30, 2020. As a result, the Net Leverage Ratio does not reflect a full 12 months of income from the Eldorado Transaction. 28

SUMMARY OF TERMS OF PUT/CALL AND ROFR AGREEMENTS PUT/CALL AGREEMENTS RIGHT OF FIRST REFUSAL (“ROFR”) AGREEMENTS Harrah’s Hoosier Park and Caesars Forum Convention Center Las Vegas Strip Assets Horseshoe Casino Baltimore Indiana Grand Racing & Casino • VICI has the right to call the • VICI has a ROFR to acquire the • VICI has a ROFR to enter into a sale • VICI has the right to call Harrah’s Caesars Forum Convention Center land and real estate assets of each leaseback transaction with respect Hoosier Park and Indiana Grand from Caesars at a 13.0x multiple of the first two of certain specified to the land and real estate assets Racing & Casino from Caesars at a (7.7% cap rate) of the initial annual Las Vegas Strip assets should the of Horseshoe Baltimore should the 13.0x multiple (7.7% cap rate) of rent in a sale leaseback transaction properties be sold by Caesars, property be sold by Caesars the initial annual rent of each between September 18, 2025 and whether pursuant to an • The exercise of the Horseshoe facility in a sale leaseback December 31, 2026 OpCo/PropCo or a WholeCo sale Baltimore ROFR agreement is transaction • Caesars has the right to put the • The first property subject to the subject to any consent required • Caesars has the right to put Caesars Forum Convention Center ROFR will be one of: Flamingo Las from applicable joint venture Harrah’s Hoosier Park and Indiana to VICI at a 13.0x multiple (7.7% Vegas, Bally’s Las Vegas, Paris Las partners of Caesars Grand Racing & Casino to VICI at a cap rate) of the initial annual rent Vegas and Planet Hollywood 12.5x multiple (8.0% cap rate) of in a sale leaseback transaction Resort & Casino the initial annual rent of each between January 1, 2024 and • The second property subject to the facility in a sale leaseback December 31, 2024 ROFR will be selected from one of transaction the aforementioned four • The put/call agreement can be properties plus The LINQ Hotel & exercised between January 1, 2022 Casino and December 31, 2024 LONGER-TERM FINANCING PARTNERSHIPS Chelsea Piers New York • Caesars does not have a contractual obligation to sell the properties subject to the ROFR Agreements and will make an independent financial decision • VICI entered into an agreement with Chelsea Piers for the life of the loan, regarding whether to trigger the ROFR agreements and VICI will make an subject to a minimum of 5 years, that could lead to a longer-term financing independent financial decision whether to purchase the properties partnership in the future Note: The descriptions of the Put/Call Agreements and ROFR Agreements herein are presented as a summary of the exercise terms of such agreements, which are or may be subject to additional terms and conditions as described in the applicable agreements. 29

DEFINITIONS OF NON-GAAP FINANCIAL MEASURES FFO is a non-GAAP financial measure that is considered a supplemental measure for the real estate industry and a supplement to GAAP measures. Consistent with the definition used by The National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts (“NAREIT”), we define FFO as net income (or loss) attributable to common stockholders (computed in accordance with GAAP) excluding (i) gains (or losses) from sales of certain real estate assets, (ii) depreciation and amortization related to real estate, (iii) gains and losses from change in control and (iv) impairment write-downs of certain real estate assets and investments in entities when the impairment is directly attributable to decreases in the value of depreciable real estate held by the entity. AFFO is a non-GAAP financial measure that we use as a supplemental operating measure to evaluate our performance. We calculate AFFO by adding or subtracting from FFO non-cash leasing and financing adjustments, non-cash change in allowance for credit losses, transaction costs incurred in connection with the acquisition of real estate investments, non-cash stock-based compensation expense, amortization of debt issuance costs and original issue discount, other non-cash interest expense, non-real estate depreciation (which is comprised of the depreciation related to our golf course operations), capital expenditures (which are comprised of additions to property, plant and equipment related to our golf course operations), impairment charges related to non-depreciable real estate, gains (or losses) on debt extinguishment, other non-recurring, non-cash transactions (such as non-cash gain upon lease modification) and non-cash adjustments attributable to non-controlling interest with respect to certain of the foregoing. The non-cash change in allowance for credit losses consists of estimated credit loss for our Investments in leases - sales-type and direct financing, Investments in leases – financing receivables and Investments in loans as a result of our adoption of ASU No. 2016-13 - Financial Instruments-Credit Losses (Topic 326). No similar adjustments are reflected in prior periods because the accounting standard was adopted effective January 1, 2020 and does not require retrospective application. Please see Note 6 - Allowance for Credit Losses in our Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarter ended September 30, 2020 for further information. We calculate Adjusted EBITDA by adding or subtracting from AFFO contractual interest expense and interest income (collectively, interest expense, net) and income tax expense. These non-GAAP financial measures: (i) do not represent cash flow from operations as defined by GAAP; (ii) should not be considered as an alternative to net income as a measure of operating performance or to cash flows from operating, investing and financing activities; and (iii) are not alternatives to cash flow as a measure of liquidity. In addition, these measures should not be viewed as measures of liquidity, nor do they measure our ability to fund all of our cash needs, including our ability to make cash distributions to our stockholders, to fund capital improvements, or to make interest payments on our indebtedness. Investors are also cautioned that FFO, FFO per share, AFFO, AFFO per share and Adjusted EBITDA, as presented, may not be comparable to similarly titled measures reported by other real estate companies, including REITs, due to the fact that not all real estate companies use the same definitions. Our presentation of these measures does not replace the presentation of our financial results in accordance with GAAP. 30