Exhibit 99.2

FINAL FORM

AMENDED AND RESTATED

REGISTRATION RIGHTS AGREEMENT

This Amended and Restated Registration Rights Agreement (this “Agreement”) is made and entered into as of [•], 202[•] among PAYSAFE LIMITED, an exempted limited company incorporated under the laws of Bermuda (the “Company”), PI JERSEY TOPCO LIMITED, a company incorporated in Jersey (“Pi Topco”), PAYSAFE GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED, a private limited company incorporated under the laws of England and Wales (“PGHL”) and the persons identified on Schedule A hereto (together with their respective affiliates, successors and permitted assigns, collectively, the “Investors” and, each individually, an “Investor”).

WHEREAS, Pi Topco and certain of the Investors previously entered into the Registration Rights Agreement, dated as of December 27, 2017 (the “Original Agreement”); and

WHEREAS, the Original Agreement may be amended by the holders of a majority of the Registrable Securities (as defined below) and parties to the Original Agreement representing a majority of the Registrable Securities now desire to enter into this Agreement to amend and restate the Original Agreement in its entirety as more fully set forth below.

NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the foregoing and the mutual and dependent covenants hereinafter set forth, the parties hereto agree as follows:

1. Defined Terms. As used in this Agreement, the following terms shall have the following meanings:

“Agreement” has the meaning set forth in the preamble.

“Board” means the board of directors (or any successor governing body) of the Company.

“Closing Date” means the date of this Agreement.

“Commission” means the Securities and Exchange Commission or any other federal agency administering the Securities Act and the Exchange Act at the time.

“Company” has the meaning set forth in the preamble and includes the Company’s successors by merger, amalgamation, acquisition, reorganization or otherwise.

“Controlling Person” has the meaning set forth in Section 5(g).

“Demand Registration” has the meaning set forth in Section 2(c).

“DTCDRS” has the meaning set forth in Section 5(r).

“Effectiveness Deadline” has the meaning set forth in Section 2(b).

“Equity Securities” means all of the issued equity securities of the Company from time to time (including any warrants or any shares issuable upon exercise of such warrants and any other shares issued or issuable with respect thereto (whether by way of a share dividend or share split or in exchange for or upon conversion of such shares or otherwise in connection with a combination of shares, distribution, recapitalization, merger, consolidation, other corporate reorganization or other similar event with respect to the Equity Securities)).

“Exchange Act” means the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and the rules and regulations promulgated thereunder, as the same may be amended from time to time.

“Francisco Partners Investors” means Francisco Partners IV, L.P and Francisco Partners IV-A, L.P. and their respective affiliates, successors and permitted assigns.

“Governmental Authority” means any federal, state, provincial, municipal, local or foreign government, governmental authority, regulatory or administrative agency, governmental commission, department, board, bureau, agency or instrumentality, court or tribunal.

“Initial Registrable Securities” has the meaning set forth in Section 5(a)(ii).

“Initial Registrable Statement” has the meaning set forth in Section 5(a)(ii).

“Inspectors” has the meaning set forth in Section 5(h).

“Investors” has the meaning set forth in the preamble.

“Long-Form Registration” has the meaning set forth in Section 2(a).

“New Registration Statement” has the meaning set forth in Section 5(a)(ii).

“Person” means any individual, firm, corporation, partnership, limited liability company, incorporated or unincorporated association, joint venture, joint stock company, governmental agency or instrumentality or other entity of any kind.

“PGHL” has the meaning set forth in the preamble and includes PGHL’s successors by merger, amalgamation, acquisition, reorganization or otherwise.

“Pi Topco” has the meaning set forth in the preamble and includes Pi Topco’s successors by merger, amalgamation, acquisition, reorganization or otherwise.

“Piggyback Registration” has the meaning set forth in Section 3(a).

“Piggyback Registration Statement” has the meaning set forth in Section 3(a).

“Piggyback Shelf Registration Statement” has the meaning set forth in Section 3(a).

“Piggyback Shelf Takedown” has the meaning set forth in Section 3(a).

“Prospectus” means the prospectus or prospectuses included in any Registration Statement (including, without limitation, a prospectus that includes any information previously omitted from a prospectus filed as part of an effective Registration Statement in reliance on Rule 430A under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto), as amended or supplemented by any prospectus supplement, including any Shelf Supplement, with respect to the terms of the offering of any portion of the Registrable Securities covered by such Registration Statement and by all other amendments and supplements to the prospectus, including post-effective amendments and all material incorporated by reference in such prospectus or prospectuses.

“Records” has the meaning set forth in Section 5(h).

“Registrable Securities” means (a) any Equity Securities beneficially owned or otherwise held directly or indirectly by any of the Investors, (b) any Equity Securities that are directly held or indirectly, as set forth in the books and records of PGHL or Pi Topco, as applicable, are attributed to an Investor, (c) any Equity Securities in which other shareholders of PGHL or Pi Topco, as applicable, directly hold or indirectly, as set

forth in the books and records of PGHL or Pi Topco, as applicable, are attributed an interest, over which an Investor has the right to direct a sale as set forth in the books and records of PGHL or Pi Topco, as applicable, and (d) any Equity Securities issued or issuable with respect to any shares described in subsections (a) through (c) above by way of a share dividend or share split or in exchange for or upon conversion of such shares or otherwise in connection with a combination of shares, distribution, recapitalization, merger, consolidation, other reorganization or other similar event with respect to the Equity Securities (it being understood that, for purposes of this Agreement, a Person shall be deemed to be a holder of Registrable Securities whenever such Person has the right to then acquire or obtain from the Company any Registrable Securities, whether or not such acquisition has actually been effected). As to any particular Registrable Securities, such securities shall cease to be Registrable Securities when (i) the Commission has declared a Registration Statement covering such securities effective and such securities have been disposed of pursuant to such effective Registration Statement, or (ii) such securities are sold under circumstances in which all of the applicable conditions of Rule 144 under the Securities Act are met.

“Registration Date” means the date on which the Company becomes subject to Section 13(a) or Section 15(d) of the Exchange Act.

“Registration Statement” means any registration statement of the Company, including the Prospectus, amendments and supplements (including Shelf Supplements) to such registration statement, including post-effective amendments, all exhibits and all material incorporated by reference in such registration statement.

“Rule 144” means Rule 144 under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto.

“Securities Act” means the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and the rules and regulations promulgated thereunder, as the same may be amended from time to time.

“Selling Expenses” means all underwriting discounts, selling commissions and share transfer taxes applicable to the sale of Registrable Securities, and fees and disbursements of counsel for any holder of Registrable Securities, except for the fees and disbursements of counsel for the holders of Registrable Securities required to be paid by the Company pursuant to Section 6.

“Shelf Registration” has the meaning set forth in Section 2(c).

“Shelf Registration Statement” has the meaning set forth in Section 2(c).

“Shelf Supplement” has the meaning set forth in Section 2(d).

“Shelf Takedown” has the meaning set forth in Section 2(d).

“Shelf Takedown Notice” has the meaning set forth in Section 2(d).

“Short-Form Registration” has the meaning set forth in Section 2(c).

“Target Filing Date” has the meaning set forth in Section 2(c).

2. Registration.

(a) To the extent that a Registration Statement filed pursuant to Section 2(b) or a Shelf Registration Statement is not available to effect the proposed transaction, each Investor may request that the Company register under the Securities Act all or any portion of its Registrable Securities pursuant to a Registration Statement on Form F-1, S-1 or any successor form thereto with respect to a underwritten public offering of Registrable Securities (each, a “Long-Form Registration”). Each request for a Long-Form Registration shall

specify the number of Registrable Securities requested to be included in the Long-Form Registration. Upon receipt of any such request, the Company shall promptly (but in no event later than 10 days following receipt thereof) deliver notice of such request to all other holders of Registrable Securities who shall then have 10 days from the date such notice is given to notify the Company in writing of their desire to be included in such registration. The Company shall prepare and file with (or confidentially submit to) the Commission a Registration Statement on Form F-1, S-1 or any successor form thereto covering all of the Registrable Securities that the holders thereof have requested to be included in such Long-Form Registration within 60 days after the date on which the initial request is given and shall use its best efforts to cause such Registration Statement to be declared effective by the Commission as soon as practicable thereafter.

(b) The Company shall, as soon as practicable, but in any event within forty-five (45) days after the Closing Date, file (or confidentially submit) a Registration Statement to permit the public resale of all the Registrable Securities held by the Investors from time to time as permitted by Rule 415 under the Securities Act (or any successor or similar provision adopted by the Commission then in effect) on the terms and conditions specified in this Section 2(b) and shall use its commercially reasonable efforts to cause the Registration Statement to be declared effective as soon as practicable after the filing thereof, but in no event later than the earlier of (i) the 105th day (or 165th day if the Commission notifies the Company that it will “review” the Registration Statement) following the Closing Date and (ii) the 10th business day after the date the Company is notified (orally or in writing, whichever is earlier) by the Commission that the Registration Statement will not be “reviewed” or will not be subject to further review (such earlier date, the “Effectiveness Deadline”). The Registration Statement filed with the Commission pursuant to this Section 2(b) shall be on Form F-3 or S-3, or if Form F-3 or S-3 is not then available to the Company, on Form F-1 or S-1 or such other form of registration statement as is then available to effect a registration for the sale or resale of such Registrable Securities on a delayed or continuous basis pursuant to Rule 415 under the Securities Act or any successor rule or provision similar thereto adopted by the Commission, covering such Registrable Securities, and shall contain a Prospectus in such form as to permit any Investor to sell such Registrable Securities pursuant to Rule 415 under the Securities Act (or any successor rule or similar provision adopted by the Commission then in effect) at any time beginning on the effective date for such Registration Statement. A Registration Statement filed pursuant to this Section 2(b) shall provide for the sale or resale pursuant to any method or combination of methods legally available to, and requested by, the Investors. The Company shall use its reasonable best efforts to cause a Registration Statement filed pursuant to Section 2(b) to remain effective, and to be supplemented and amended to the extent necessary to ensure that such Registration Statement is available or, if not available, that another Registration Statement or Shelf Registration Statement is continuously available, for the resale of all the Registrable Securities held by the Holders until all such Registrable Securities have ceased to be Registrable Securities. As soon as practicable following the effective date of a Registration Statement filed pursuant to this Section 2(b), but in any event within one (1) business day of such date, the Company shall notify the Investors of the effectiveness of such Registration Statement. If, after the filing such Registration Statement, a holder of Registrable Securities requests registration under the Securities Act of additional Registrable Securities pursuant to such Registration Statement, the Company shall amend such Registration Statement to cover such additional Registrable Securities.

(c) The Company shall use its best efforts to qualify and remain qualified to register the offer and sale of securities under the Securities Act pursuant to a Registration Statement on Form F-3, S-3 or any successor form thereto. As soon as practicable after the date hereof, but not later than the Target Filing Date, the Company shall (i) prepare and file with (or confidentially submit to) the Commission a Registration Statement on Form F-3 , S-3 or the then appropriate form for an offering to be made on a delayed or continuous basis pursuant to Rule 415 under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto (a “Shelf Registration Statement”) that covers all Registrable Securities then outstanding for an offering to be made on a delayed or continuous basis pursuant to Rule 415 under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto (a “Shelf Registration”) and (ii) use its best efforts to cause such Shelf Registration Statement to be declared effective by the Commission as soon as practicable thereafter. In addition, the Company shall use its best efforts to cause a Shelf Registration Statement filed pursuant to Section 2(c) to remain effective, and to be supplemented and amended to the extent necessary

to ensure that such Shelf Registration Statement is available or, if not available, that another Shelf Registration Statement (if the Company is eligible to file a Shelf Registration Statement) or other Registration Statement (if the Company is not so eligible) is continuously available, for the resale of all the Registrable Securities held by the Holders until all such Registrable Securities have ceased to be Registrable Securities. For purposes hereof, “Target Filing Date” shall mean the date which is 30 days after the Company becomes qualified to register the offer and sale of securities under the Securities Act pursuant to a Shelf Registration Statement. If, after the filing of a Shelf Registration Statement, a holder of Registrable Securities requests registration under the Securities Act of additional Registrable Securities pursuant to such Shelf Registration, the Company shall amend such Shelf Registration Statement to cover such additional Registrable Securities. At such time as the Company shall have qualified for the use of a Registration Statement on Form F-3, S-3 or any successor form thereto, the holders of Registrable Securities shall have the right to request an unlimited number of registrations under the Securities Act of all or any portion of their Registrable Securities pursuant to a Registration Statement on Form F-3, S-3 or any similar short-form Registration Statement (each, a “Short-Form Registration” and, collectively with each Long-Form Registration and Shelf Registration (as defined below), a “Demand Registration”). Each request for a Short-Form Registration shall specify the number of Registrable Securities requested to be included in the Short-Form Registration. Upon receipt of any such request, the Company shall promptly (but in no event later than 10 days following receipt thereof) deliver notice of such request to all other holders of Registrable Securities who shall then have 10 days from the date such notice is given to notify the Company in writing of their desire to be included in such registration. The Company shall prepare and file with (or confidentially submit to) the Commission a Registration Statement on Form F-3, S-3 or any successor form thereto covering all of the Registrable Securities that the holders thereof have requested to be included in such Short-Form Registration within 30 days after the date on which the initial request is given and shall use its best efforts to cause such Registration Statement to be declared effective by the Commission as soon as practicable thereafter.

(d) At any time that a Shelf Registration Statement is effective, if a holder of Registrable Securities covered by such Shelf Registration Statement delivers a notice to the Company (a “Shelf Takedown Notice”) stating that the holder intends to effect an offering of all or part of its Registrable Securities included in such Shelf Registration Statement (a “Shelf Takedown”) and the Company is eligible to use such Shelf Registration Statement for such Shelf Takedown, then the Company shall take all actions reasonably required, including amending or supplementing (a “Shelf Supplement”) such Shelf Registration Statement, to enable such Registrable Securities to be offered and sold as contemplated by such Shelf Takedown Notice. Each Shelf Takedown Notice shall specify the number of Registrable Securities to be offered and sold under the Shelf Takedown. Upon receipt of a Shelf Takedown Notice, the Company shall promptly (but in no event later than five (5) business days, or, in the case of an underwritten overnight “block trade”, two (2) business days, following receipt thereof) deliver notice of such Shelf Takedown Notice to all other holders of Registrable Securities who shall then have five (5) business days, or, in the case an underwritten overnight “block trade,” one (1) business day, from the date such notice is given to notify the Company in writing of their desire to be included in such Shelf Takedown. The Company shall prepare and file with the Commission a Shelf Supplement as soon as practicable after the date on which it received the Shelf Takedown Notice and, if such Shelf Supplement is an amendment to such Shelf Registration Statement, shall use its best efforts to cause such Shelf Supplement to be declared effective by the Commission as soon as practicable thereafter.

(e) The Company shall not be obligated to effect any Long-Form Registration (x) within 90 days after the effective date of a previous Long-Form Registration or Shelf Takedown or a previous Piggyback Registration in which holders of Registrable Securities were permitted to register the offer and sale under the Securities Act, and actually sold, all of the shares of Registrable Securities requested to be included therein (y) or while a lock-up agreement pursuant to Section 4 or any other lock-up agreement relating to such holder’s Registrable Securities is in effect. Notwithstanding anything otherwise to the contrary herein, the Company shall not be required to provide notice of any requested underwritten public offering to any holders of Registrable Securities whose shares are subject to any applicable lock-up arrangements at the time of such request, and any such holders shall not have the right to receive information on or participate in any such underwritten public offering.

The Company may postpone for up to 90 days the filing or effectiveness of a Registration Statement for a Demand Registration or the filing of a Shelf Supplement for a Shelf Takedown if the Board determines in its reasonable good faith judgment that such Demand Registration or Shelf Takedown would (i) materially interfere with a significant acquisition, corporate reorganization, financing, securities offering or other similar transaction involving the Company; (ii) require premature disclosure of material information that the Company has a bona fide business purpose for preserving as confidential; or (iii) render the Company unable to comply with requirements under the Securities Act or Exchange Act. The Company may delay a Demand Registration or Shelf Takedown pursuant to the immediately preceding sentence only once in any period of 12 consecutive months.

(f) If the holders of the Registrable Securities initially requesting a Demand Registration or Shelf Takedown elect to distribute the Registrable Securities covered by their request in an underwritten offering, they shall so advise the Company as a part of their request made pursuant to Section 2(a), Section 2(b), Section 2(c) or Section 2(d), and the Company shall include such information in its notice to the other holders of Registrable Securities. The holders of a majority of the Registrable Securities initially requesting the Demand Registration or Shelf Takedown shall select the investment banking firm or firms to act as the managing underwriter or underwriters in connection with such offering.

(g) The Company shall not include in any Demand Registration or Shelf Takedown any securities which are not Registrable Securities without the prior written consent of the holders of a majority of the Registrable Securities included in such Demand Registration or Shelf Takedown, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld or delayed. If a Demand Registration or Shelf Takedown involves an underwritten offering and the managing underwriter of the requested Demand Registration or Shelf Takedown advises the Company and the holders of Registrable Securities in writing that in its reasonable and good faith opinion the number of shares of Equity Securities proposed to be included in the Demand Registration or Shelf Takedown, including all Registrable Securities and all other shares of Equity Securities proposed to be included in such underwritten offering, exceeds the number of shares of Equity Securities which can be sold in such underwritten offering and/or the number of shares of Equity Securities proposed to be included in such Demand Registration or Shelf Takedown would adversely affect the price per share of the Equity Securities proposed to be sold in such underwritten offering, the Company shall include in such Demand Registration or Shelf Takedown (i) first, the shares of Equity Securities that the holders of Registrable Securities propose to sell, and (ii) second, the shares of Equity Securities proposed to be included therein by any other Persons (including shares of Equity Securities to be sold for the account of the Company and/or other holders of Equity Securities) allocated among such Persons in such manner as they may agree. If the managing underwriter determines that less than all of the Registrable Securities proposed to be sold can be included in such offering, then the Registrable Securities that are included in such offering shall be allocated pro rata among the respective holders thereof on the basis of the number of Registrable Securities owned by each such holder.

3. Piggyback Registration.

(a) Whenever the Company proposes to offer or sell any shares of its Equity Securities pursuant to a registered offering under the Securities Act (other than a registration (i) pursuant to a Registration Statement on Form S-8 (or other registration solely relating to an offering or sale to employees or directors of the Company pursuant to any employee share plan or other employee benefit arrangement), (ii) pursuant to a Registration Statement on Form F-4, S-4 (or similar form that relates to a transaction subject to Rule 145 under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto), or (iii) in connection with any dividend or distribution reinvestment or similar plan), whether for its own account or for the account of one or more shareholders of the Company and the form of Registration Statement (a “Piggyback Registration Statement”) to be used may be used for any registration of Registrable Securities (a “Piggyback Registration”), the Company shall give prompt written notice (in any event no later than ten (10) business days prior to either the filing of such Registration Statement or, with respect to a Piggyback Shelf Takedown, the filing of a prospectus supplement to the applicable Piggyback Shelf Registration Statement) to the holders of Registrable Securities of its intention to effect such

a registration and, subject to Section 3(b) and Section 3(c), shall include in such registration all Registrable Securities with respect to which the Company has received written requests for inclusion from the holders of Registrable Securities within five (5) business days after the Company’s notice has been given to each such holder. A Piggyback Registration shall not be considered a Demand Registration for purposes of Section 2. If any Piggyback Registration Statement pursuant to which holders of Registrable Securities have registered the offer and sale of Registrable Securities is a Registration Statement on Form F-3, S-3 or the then appropriate form for an offering to be made on a delayed or continuous basis pursuant to Rule 415 under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto (a “Piggyback Shelf Registration Statement”), such holder(s) shall have the right, but not the obligation, to be notified of and to participate in any offering under such Piggyback Shelf Registration Statement (a “Piggyback Shelf Takedown”).

(b) If a Piggyback Registration or Piggyback Shelf Takedown is initiated as a primary underwritten offering on behalf of the Company and the managing underwriter advises the Company and the holders of Registrable Securities (if any holders of Registrable Securities have elected to include Registrable Securities in such Piggyback Registration or Piggyback Shelf Takedown) in writing that in its reasonable and good faith opinion the number of shares of Equity Securities proposed to be included in such registration or takedown, including all Registrable Securities and all other shares of Equity Securities proposed to be included in such underwritten offering, exceeds the number of shares of Equity Securities which can be sold in such offering and/or that the number of shares of Equity Securities proposed to be included in any such registration or takedown would adversely affect the price per share of the Equity Securities to be sold in such offering, the Company shall include in such registration or takedown (i) first, the shares of Equity Securities that the Company proposes to sell; (ii) second, the shares of Equity Securities requested to be included therein by holders of Registrable Securities, allocated pro rata among all such holders on the basis of the number of Registrable Securities owned by each such holder or in such manner as they may otherwise agree; and (iii) third, the shares of Equity Securities requested to be included therein by holders of Equity Securities other than holders of Registrable Securities, allocated among such holders in such manner as they may agree.

(c) If a Piggyback Registration or Piggyback Shelf Takedown is initiated as an underwritten offering on behalf of a holder of Equity Securities other than Registrable Securities, and the managing underwriter advises the Company in writing that in its reasonable and good faith opinion the number of shares of Equity Securities proposed to be included in such registration or takedown, including all Registrable Securities and all other shares of Equity Securities proposed to be included in such underwritten offering, exceeds the number of shares of Equity Securities which can be sold in such offering and/or that the number of shares of Equity Securities proposed to be included in any such registration or takedown would adversely affect the price per share of the Equity Securities to be sold in such offering, the Company shall include in such registration or takedown (i) first, the shares of Equity Securities requested to be included therein by the holder(s) requesting such registration or takedown and by the holders of Registrable Securities, allocated pro rata among all such holders on the basis of the number of shares of Equity Securities other than the Registrable Securities (on a fully diluted, as converted basis) and the number of Registrable Securities, as applicable, owned by all such holders or in such manner as they may otherwise agree; and (ii) second, the shares of Equity Securities requested to be included therein by other holders of Equity Securities, allocated among such holders in such manner as they may agree.

(d) If any Piggyback Registration or Piggyback Shelf Takedown is initiated as a primary underwritten offering on behalf of the Company, the Company shall, subject to the prior written consent of the holders of a majority of the Registrable Securities included in such Piggyback Registration or Piggyback Shelf Takedown, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld or delayed, select the investment banking firm or firms to act as the managing underwriter or underwriters in connection with such offering.

4. Lock-up Agreement. In connection with any registered offering of the Equity Securities or other equity securities of the Company, and upon the request of the managing underwriter in such offering, each holder of Registrable Securities agrees to execute a customary lock-up agreement. The Company shall cause its executive officers and its directors, which directors are selling Equity Securities in such offering (as applicable) and shall use reasonable best efforts to cause other holders of Equity Securities who beneficially own (within the meaning of Rules 13d-3 and 13d-5 under the Exchange Act as in effect on the date of this Agreement) 10% or more of the then outstanding Equity Securities and holders of any of the Registrable Securities participating in such offering, to enter into lock-up agreements that contain restrictions that are no less restrictive than the restrictions contained in the lock-up agreements executed by the holders of Registrable Securities. Each holder of Registrable Securities agrees to execute

and deliver such other agreements as may be reasonably requested by the Company or the managing underwriter which are consistent with the foregoing or which are necessary to give further effect thereto. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this Section 4, each holder of Registrable Securities shall be released, pro rata, from any lock-up agreement entered into pursuant to this Section 4 in the event and to the extent that the managing underwriter or the Company permit any discretionary waiver or termination of the restrictions of any lock-up agreement pertaining to any officer, director or holder of greater than 10% of the outstanding Equity Securities.

5. Registration Procedures. If and whenever the holders of Registrable Securities request that the offer and sale of any Registrable Securities be registered under the Securities Act or any Registrable Securities be distributed in a Shelf Takedown pursuant to the provisions of this Agreement, the Company shall use its best efforts to effect the registration of the offer and sale of such Registrable Securities under the Securities Act in accordance with the intended method of disposition thereof, and pursuant thereto the Company shall as soon as practicable and as applicable:

(a) subject to Section 2(a), Section 2(b), Section 2(c) and Section 2(d), (i) prepare and file with the Commission a Registration Statement covering such Registrable Securities and use its best efforts to cause such Registration Statement to be declared effective; and (ii) if (A) the Company has filed a Registration Statement (the “Initial Registration Statement”) with the Commission that covers Registrable Securities (the “Initial Registrable Securities”), (B) pursuant to Rule 415(a)(5) under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto, the Initial Registration Statement may no longer be used for offers and sales of any of the Initial Registrable Securities, and (C) any of the Initial Registrable Securities are Registrable Securities at the time that (B) above occurs, the Company shall prepare and file with the Commission within the time limits required by Rule 415 under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto a new Registration Statement covering any Initial Registrable Securities that have not ceased to be Registrable Securities for an offering to be made on a delayed on continuous basis pursuant to Rule 415 under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto (a “New Registration Statement”) and shall use its best efforts to cause such New Registration Statement to be declared effective by the Commission as soon as practicable thereafter;

(b) (i) in the case of a Long-Form Registration or a Short-Form Registration, prepare and file with the Commission such amendments, post-effective amendments and supplements to such Registration Statement and the Prospectus used in connection therewith as may be necessary to keep such Registration Statement effective for a period of not less than 180 days, or if earlier, until all of such Registrable Securities have been disposed of and to comply with the provisions of the Securities Act with respect to the disposition of such Registrable Securities in accordance with the intended methods of disposition set forth in such Registration Statement; and (ii) in the case of a Shelf-Registration, prepare and file with the Commission such amendments, post-effective amendments and supplements, including Shelf Supplements, to such Registration Statement and the Prospectus used in connection therewith as may be necessary to keep such Registration Statement effective and to comply with the provisions of the Securities Act with respect to the disposition of all Registrable Securities subject thereto for a period ending on the earlier of (i) 36 months after the effective date of such Registration Statement and (ii) the date on which all the Registrable Securities subject thereto have been sold pursuant to such Registration Statement;

(c) within a reasonable time before filing such Registration Statement, Prospectus or amendments or supplements thereto with the Commission, furnish to one counsel selected by holders of a majority of such Registrable Securities copies of such documents proposed to be filed, which documents shall be subject to the review, comment and approval of such counsel;

(d) notify each selling holder of Registrable Securities, promptly after the Company receives notice thereof, of the time when such Registration Statement has been declared effective or a supplement, including a Shelf Supplement, to any Prospectus forming a part of such Registration Statement has been filed with the Commission;

(e) furnish to each selling holder of Registrable Securities such number of copies of the Prospectus included in such Registration Statement (including each preliminary Prospectus) and any supplement thereto, including a Shelf Supplement (in each case including all exhibits and documents incorporated by reference therein), and such other documents as such seller may request in order to facilitate the disposition of the Registrable Securities owned by such seller;

(f) use its best efforts to register or qualify such Registrable Securities under such other securities or “blue sky” laws of such jurisdictions as any selling holder requests and do any and all other acts and things which may be necessary or advisable to enable such holders to consummate the disposition in such jurisdictions of the Registrable Securities owned by such holders; provided, that the Company shall not be required to qualify generally to do business, subject itself to general taxation or consent to general service of process in any jurisdiction where it would not otherwise be required to do so but for this Section 5(f);

(g) notify each selling holder of such Registrable Securities, at any time when a Prospectus relating thereto is required to be delivered under the Securities Act, of the happening of any event that would cause the Prospectus included in such Registration Statement to contain an untrue statement of a material fact or omit any fact necessary in order to make the statements made therein, in light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading, and, at the request of any such holder, the Company shall prepare a supplement or amendment to such Prospectus so that, as thereafter delivered to the purchasers of such Registrable Securities, such Prospectus shall not contain an untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state any fact necessary to make the statements therein, in light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading;

(h) make available for inspection by any selling holder of Registrable Securities, any underwriter participating in any disposition pursuant to such Registration Statement and any attorney, accountant or other agent retained by any such holder or underwriter (collectively, the “Inspectors”), all financial and other records, pertinent corporate documents and properties of the Company (collectively, the “Records”), and cause the Company’s officers, directors and employees to supply all information requested by any such Inspector in connection with such Registration Statement;

(i) provide a transfer agent and registrar (which may be the same entity) for all such Registrable Securities not later than the effective date of such registration;

(j) use its best efforts to cause such Registrable Securities to be listed on each securities exchange on which the Equity Securities is then listed or, if the Equity Securities is not then listed, on a national securities exchange selected by the holders of a majority of such Registrable Securities;

(k) in connection with an underwritten offering, enter into such customary agreements (including underwriting and lock-up agreements in customary form) and take all such other customary actions as the holders of such Registrable Securities or the managing underwriter of such offering request in order to expedite or facilitate the disposition of such Registrable Securities (including, without limitation, making appropriate officers of the Company available to participate in “road show” and other customary marketing activities (including one-on-one meetings with prospective purchasers of the Registrable Securities));

(l) otherwise use its best efforts to comply with all applicable rules and regulations of the Commission and make available to its shareholders an earnings statement (in a form that satisfies the provisions of Section 11(a) of the Securities Act and Rule 158 under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto) no later than 30 days after the end of the 12-month period beginning with the first day of the Company’s first full fiscal quarter after the effective date of such Registration Statement, which earnings statement shall cover said 12-month period, and which requirement will be deemed to be satisfied if the Company timely files complete and accurate information on Forms 20-F, 6-K, 10-K, 10-Q and 8-K, as applicable, under the Exchange Act and otherwise complies with Rule 158 under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto; and

(m) furnish to each selling holder of Registrable Securities and each underwriter, if any, with (i) a written legal opinion of the Company’s outside counsel, dated the closing date of the offering, in form and substance as is customarily given in opinions of the Company’s counsel to underwriters in underwritten registered offerings; and (ii) on the date of the applicable Prospectus, on the effective date of any post-effective amendment to the applicable Registration Statement and at the closing of the offering, dated the respective dates of delivery thereof, a “comfort” letter signed by the Company’s independent certified public accountants in form and substance as is customarily given in accountants’ letters to underwriters in underwritten registered offerings;

(n) without limiting Section 5(f), use its best efforts to cause such Registrable Securities to be registered with or approved by such other governmental agencies or authorities as may be necessary by virtue of the business and operations of the Company to enable the holders of such Registrable Securities to consummate the disposition of such Registrable Securities in accordance with their intended method of distribution thereof;

(o) notify the holders of Registrable Securities promptly of any request by the Commission for the amending or supplementing of such Registration Statement or Prospectus or for additional information;

(p) advise the holders of Registrable Securities, promptly after it shall receive notice or obtain knowledge thereof, of the issuance of any stop order by the Commission suspending the effectiveness of such Registration Statement or the initiation or threatening of any proceeding for such purpose and promptly use its best efforts to prevent the issuance of any stop order or to obtain its withdrawal at the earliest possible moment if such stop order should be issued;

(q) permit any holder of Registrable Securities which holder, in its sole and exclusive judgment, might be deemed to be an underwriter or a “controlling person” (within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act and Section 20 of the Exchange Act) (a “Controlling Person”) of the Company, to participate in the preparation of such Registration Statement and to require the insertion therein of language, furnished to the Company in writing, which in the reasonable judgment of such holder and its counsel should be included;

(r) cooperate with the holders of the Registrable Securities to facilitate the timely preparation and delivery of certificates representing the Registrable Securities to be sold pursuant to such Registration Statement or Rule 144 free of any restrictive legends and representing such number of shares of Equity Securities and registered in such names as the holders of the Registrable Securities may reasonably request a reasonable period of time prior to sales of Registrable Securities pursuant to such Registration Statement or Rule 144; provided, that the Company may satisfy its obligations hereunder without issuing physical share certificates through the use of The Depository Trust Company’s Direct Registration System (the “DTCDRS”);

(s) not later than the effective date of such Registration Statement, provide a CUSIP number for all Registrable Securities and provide the applicable transfer agent with printed certificates for the Registrable Securities which are in a form eligible for deposit with The Depository Trust Company; provided, that the Company may satisfy its obligations hereunder without issuing physical share certificates through the use of the DTCDRS;

(t) take no direct or indirect action prohibited by Regulation M under the Exchange Act; provided, that, to the extent that any prohibition is applicable to the Company, the Company will take all reasonable action to make any such prohibition inapplicable; and

(u) otherwise use its best efforts to take all other steps necessary to effect the registration of such Registrable Securities contemplated hereby.

6. Expenses. All expenses (other than Selling Expenses) incurred by the Company in complying with its obligations pursuant to this Agreement and in connection with the registration and disposition of Registrable Securities shall be paid by the Company, including, without limitation, all (i) registration and filing fees (including, without limitation, any fees relating to filings required to be made with, or the listing of any Registrable Securities on, any securities exchange or over-the-counter trading market on which the Registrable Securities are listed or quoted); (ii) underwriting expenses (other than fees, commissions or discounts); (iii) expenses of any audits incident to or required by any such registration; (iv) fees and expenses of complying with securities and “blue sky” laws (including, without limitation, fees and disbursements of counsel for the Company in connection with “blue sky” qualifications or exemptions of the Registrable Securities); (v) printing expenses; (vi) messenger, telephone and delivery expenses; (vii) fees and expenses of the Company’s counsel and accountants; (viii) Financial Industry Regulatory Authority, Inc. filing fees (if any); and (ix) fees and expenses of one counsel for the holders of Registrable Securities participating in such registration as a group (selected by the holders of a majority of the Registrable Securities included in the registration). In addition, the Company shall be responsible for all of its internal expenses incurred in connection with the consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement (including, without limitation, all salaries and expenses of its officers and employees performing legal or accounting duties) and the expense of any annual audits. All Selling Expenses relating to the offer and sale of Registrable Securities registered under the Securities Act pursuant to this Agreement shall be borne and paid by the holders of such Registrable Securities, in proportion to the number of Registrable Securities included in such registration for each such holder.

7. Indemnification.

(a) The Company shall indemnify and hold harmless, to the fullest extent permitted by law, each holder of Registrable Securities, such holder’s officers, directors, managers, members, partners, shareholders and Affiliates, each underwriter, broker or any other Person acting on behalf of such holder of Registrable Securities and each other Controlling Person, if any, who controls any of the foregoing Persons, against all losses, claims, actions, damages, liabilities and expenses, joint or several, to which any of the foregoing Persons may become subject under the Securities Act or otherwise, insofar as such losses, claims, actions, damages, liabilities or expenses arise out of or are based upon any untrue or alleged untrue statement of a material fact contained in any Registration Statement, Prospectus, preliminary Prospectus, free writing prospectus (as defined in Rule 405 under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto) or any amendment thereof or supplement thereto or any omission or alleged omission of a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein (in the case of a Prospectus, preliminary Prospectus or free writing prospectus, in light of the circumstances under which they were made) not misleading; and shall reimburse such Persons for any legal or other expenses reasonably incurred by any of them in connection with investigating or defending any such loss, claim, action, damage or liability, except insofar as the same are caused by or contained in any information furnished in writing to the Company by such holder expressly for use therein or by such holder’s failure to deliver a copy of the Registration Statement, Prospectus, preliminary Prospectus, free writing prospectus (as defined in Rule 405 under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto) or any amendments or supplements thereto (if the same was required by applicable law to be so delivered) after the Company has furnished such holder with a sufficient number of copies of the same prior to any written confirmation of the sale of Registrable Securities. This indemnity shall be in addition to any liability the Company may otherwise have.

(b) In connection with any registration in which a holder of Registrable Securities is participating, each such holder shall furnish to the Company in writing such information as the Company reasonably requests for use in connection with any such Registration Statement or Prospectus and, to the extent permitted by law, shall indemnify and hold harmless, the Company, each director of the Company, each officer of the Company who shall sign such Registration Statement, each underwriter, broker or other Person acting on behalf of the holders of Registrable Securities and each Controlling Person who controls any of the foregoing Persons against any losses, claims, actions, damages, liabilities or expenses resulting from any untrue or alleged untrue statement of material fact contained in the Registration Statement, Prospectus, preliminary Prospectus, free writing prospectus (as defined in Rule 405 under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto) or any amendment thereof or supplement thereto or any omission or alleged omission of a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein (in the case of a Prospectus, preliminary Prospectus or free writing

prospectus, in light of the circumstances under which they were made) not misleading, but only to the extent that such untrue statement or omission is contained in any information so furnished in writing by such holder; provided, that the obligation to indemnify shall be several, not joint and several, for each holder and shall not exceed an amount equal to the net proceeds (after underwriting fees, commissions or discounts) actually received by such holder from the sale of Registrable Securities pursuant to such Registration Statement. This indemnity shall be in addition to any liability the selling holder may otherwise have.

(c) Promptly after receipt by an indemnified party of notice of the commencement of any action involving a claim referred to in this Section 7, such indemnified party shall, if a claim in respect thereof is made against an indemnifying party, give written notice to the latter of the commencement of such action. The failure of any indemnified party to notify an indemnifying party of any such action shall not (unless such failure shall have a material adverse effect on the indemnifying party) relieve the indemnifying party from any liability in respect of such action that it may have to such indemnified party hereunder. In case any such action is brought against an indemnified party, the indemnifying party shall be entitled to participate in and to assume the defense of the claims in any such action that are subject or potentially subject to indemnification hereunder, jointly with any other indemnifying party similarly notified to the extent that it may wish, with counsel reasonably satisfactory to such indemnified party, and after written notice from the indemnifying party to such indemnified party of its election so to assume the defense thereof, the indemnifying party shall not be responsible for any legal or other expenses subsequently incurred by the indemnified party in connection with the defense thereof; provided, that, if (i) any indemnified party shall have reasonably concluded that there may be one or more legal or equitable defenses available to such indemnified party which are additional to or conflict with those available to the indemnifying party, or that such claim or litigation involves or could have an effect upon matters beyond the scope of the indemnity provided hereunder, or (ii) such action seeks an injunction or equitable relief against any indemnified party or involves actual or alleged criminal activity, the indemnifying party shall not have the right to assume the defense of such action on behalf of such indemnified party without such indemnified party’s prior written consent (but, without such consent, shall have the right to participate therein with counsel of its choice) and such indemnifying party shall reimburse such indemnified party and any Controlling Person of such indemnified party for that portion of the fees and expenses of any counsel retained by the indemnified party which is reasonably related to the matters covered by the indemnity provided hereunder. If the indemnifying party is not entitled to, or elects not to, assume the defense of a claim, it shall not be obligated to pay the fees and expenses of more than one counsel for all parties indemnified by such indemnifying party with respect to such claim, unless in the reasonable judgment of any indemnified party a conflict of interest may exist between such indemnified party and any other of such indemnified parties with respect to such claim. In such instance, the conflicting indemnified parties shall have a right to retain one separate counsel, chosen by the holders of a majority of the Registrable Securities included in the registration, at the expense of the indemnifying party.

(d) If the indemnification provided for hereunder is held by a court of competent jurisdiction to be unavailable to an indemnified party with respect to any loss, claim, damage, liability or action referred to herein, then the indemnifying party, in lieu of indemnifying such indemnified party hereunder, shall contribute to the amounts paid or payable by such indemnified party as a result of such loss, claim, damage, liability or action in such proportion as is appropriate to reflect the relative fault of the indemnifying party on the one hand and of the indemnified party on the other in connection with the statements or omissions which resulted in such loss, claim, damage, liability or action as well as any other relevant equitable considerations; provided, that the maximum amount of liability in respect of such contribution shall be limited, in the case of each holder of Registrable Securities, to an amount equal to the net proceeds (after underwriting fees, commissions or discounts) actually received by such seller from the sale of Registrable Securities effected pursuant to such registration. The relative fault of the indemnifying party and of the indemnified party shall be determined by reference to, among other things, whether the untrue or alleged untrue statement of a material fact or the omission or alleged omission to state a material fact relates to information supplied by the indemnifying party or by the indemnified party, whether the violation of the Securities Act or any other similar federal or state securities laws or rule or regulation promulgated thereunder applicable to the Company and relating to action

or inaction required of the Company in connection with any applicable registration, qualification or compliance was perpetrated by the indemnifying party or the indemnified party and the parties’ relative intent, knowledge, access to information and opportunity to correct or prevent such statement or omission. The parties agree that it would not be just and equitable if contribution pursuant hereto were determined by pro rata allocation or by any other method or allocation which does not take account of the equitable considerations referred to herein. No Person guilty or liable of fraudulent misrepresentation within the meaning of Section 11(f) of the Securities Act shall be entitled to contribution from any Person who was not guilty of such fraudulent misrepresentation.

8. Participation in Underwritten Registrations. No Person may participate in any registration hereunder which is underwritten unless such Person (a) agrees to sell such Person’s securities on the basis provided in any underwriting arrangements approved by the Person or Persons entitled hereunder to approve such arrangements and (b) completes and executes all questionnaires, powers of attorney, indemnities, underwriting agreements and other documents required under the terms of such underwriting arrangements; provided, that no holder of Registrable Securities included in any underwritten registration shall be required to make any representations or warranties to the Company or the underwriters (other than representations and warranties regarding such holder, such holder’s ownership of its shares of Equity Securities to be sold in the offering and such holder’s intended method of distribution) or to undertake any indemnification obligations to the Company or the underwriters with respect thereto, except as otherwise provided in Section 7.

9. Rule 144 Compliance.

(a) With a view to making available to the holders of Registrable Securities the benefits of Rule 144 and any other rule or regulation of the Commission that may at any time permit a holder to sell securities of the Company to the public without registration, the Company shall:

(i) make and keep public information available, as those terms are understood and defined in Rule 144, at all times after the Registration Date;

(ii) use best efforts to file with the Commission in a timely manner all reports and other documents required of the Company under the Securities Act and the Exchange Act, at any time after the Registration Date; and

(iii) furnish to any holder so long as the holder owns Registrable Securities, promptly upon request, a written statement by the Company as to its compliance with the reporting requirements of Rule 144 and of the Securities Act and the Exchange Act, a copy of the most recent annual or quarterly report of the Company, and such other reports and documents so filed or furnished by the Company as such holder may request in connection with the sale of Registrable Securities without registration.

(b) In the event that shareholders of Pi Topco acquire Equity Securities in respect of or on account of their shares in Pi Topco, whether by way of a share dividend or share split or in exchange for or upon conversion of such shares in Pi Topco or in connection with a combination of shares, distribution, recapitalization, merger, amalgamation, consolidation, other reorganization or other similar event at Pi Topco, and the recipients of such Equity Securities would not be permitted to resell such Equity Securities without the imposition of an additional holding period under Rule 144, the Company shall, as soon practicable thereafter, file with the Commission (at the Company’s sole cost and expense) a Registration Statement (or a post-effective amendment or supplement to an existing Registration Statement) and use its commercially reasonable efforts to have the Registration Statement declared effective (or the applicable post-effective amendment or supplement, as applicable) as soon as practicable after the filing thereof.

10. Preservation of Rights. The Company shall not (a) grant any registration rights to third parties which are more favorable than or inconsistent with the rights granted hereunder, or (b) enter into any agreement, take any action, or permit any change to occur, with respect to its securities that violates or subordinates the rights expressly granted to the holders of Registrable Securities in this Agreement.

11. Termination. This Agreement shall terminate and be of no further force or effect when there shall no longer be any Registrable Securities outstanding; provided, that the provisions of Section 6 and Section 7 shall survive any such termination.

12. Notices. All notices, requests, consents, claims, demands, waivers and other communications hereunder shall be in writing and shall be deemed to have been given (a) when delivered by hand (with written confirmation of receipt); (b) when received by the addressee if sent by a nationally recognized overnight courier (receipt requested); (c) on the date sent by facsimile or e-mail of a PDF document (with confirmation of transmission) if sent during normal business hours of the recipient, and on the next business day if sent after normal business hours of the recipient; or (d) on the fifth day after the date mailed, by certified or registered mail, return receipt requested, postage prepaid. Such communications must be sent to the respective parties at the addresses indicated below (or at such other address for a party as shall be specified in a notice given in accordance with this Section 12).

If to the Company, PGHL or Pi Topco:

Name:	c/o Paysafe Limited

For the attention of:	Martin Brand and Peter Rutland

Address:	25 Canada Square, 27th Floor

London, United Kingdom E14 5LQ

E-mail address:

with a copy to:

Name:	Latham & Watkins

For the attention of:	David Walker and Kem Ihenacho

Address:	99 Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3XF

E-mail address:	david.walker@lw.com; kem.ihenacho@lw.com

and

Name:	Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

For the attention of:	Joshua Ford Bonnie, William R. Golden III, Elizabeth Cooper and Katherine Krause

Address:	900 G Street NW, Washington, DC 20001; 425 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10017

E-mail address:	jbonnie@stblaw.com; wgolden@stblaw.com; ecooper@stblaw.com; katherine.krause@stblaw.com

If to any Investor, to such Investor’s address as set forth on Schedule A hereto.

13. Entire Agreement. This Agreement constitutes the sole and entire agreement of the parties to this Agreement with respect to the subject matter contained herein, and supersedes all prior and contemporaneous understandings and agreements, both written and oral, with respect to such subject matter.

14. Successor and Assigns. This Agreement shall be binding upon and shall inure to the benefit of the parties hereto and their respective successors and permitted assigns. Each Investor may assign its rights hereunder to any purchaser or transferee of Registrable Securities; provided, that such purchaser or transferee shall, as a condition to the effectiveness of such assignment, be required to execute a counterpart to this Agreement agreeing to be treated as an Investor whereupon such purchaser or transferee shall have the benefits of, and shall be subject to the restrictions contained in, this Agreement as if such purchaser or transferee was originally included in the definition of an Investor herein and had originally been a party hereto.

15. No Third-Party Beneficiaries. This Agreement is for the sole benefit of the parties hereto and their respective successors and permitted assigns and nothing herein, express or implied, is intended to or shall confer upon any other Person any legal or equitable right, benefit or remedy of any nature whatsoever, under or by reason of this Agreement; provided, however, the parties hereto hereby acknowledge that (i) the Persons set forth in Section 7 are express third-party beneficiaries of the obligations of the parties hereto set forth in Section 7 and (ii) the Francisco Partners Investors are express third-party beneficiaries of the obligations of the Company hereto set forth in 9(b).

16. Headings. The headings in this Agreement are for reference only and shall not affect the interpretation of this Agreement.

17. Amendment, Modification and Waiver. The provisions of this Agreement may only be amended, modified, supplemented or waived with the prior written consent of the Company and the holders of a majority of the Registrable Securities; provided, that any amendment or waiver that would materially adversely impact the rights of any Investor under this agreement in a manner different from the other Investors shall require the written consent of such Investor. No waiver by any party or parties shall operate or be construed as a waiver in respect of any failure, breach or default not expressly identified by such written waiver, whether of a similar or different character, and whether occurring before or after that waiver. Except as otherwise set forth in this Agreement, no failure to exercise, or delay in exercising, any right, remedy, power or privilege arising from this Agreement shall operate or be construed as a waiver thereof; nor shall any single or partial exercise of any right, remedy, power or privilege hereunder preclude any other or further exercise thereof or the exercise of any other right, remedy, power or privilege.

18. Severability. If any term or provision of this Agreement is invalid, illegal or unenforceable in any jurisdiction, such invalidity, illegality or unenforceability shall not affect any other term or provision of this Agreement or invalidate or render unenforceable such term or provision in any other jurisdiction. Upon such determination that any term or other provision is invalid, illegal or unenforceable, the parties hereto shall negotiate in good faith to modify this Agreement so as to effect the original intent of the parties as closely as possible in a mutually acceptable manner in order that the transactions contemplated hereby be consummated as originally contemplated to the greatest extent possible.

19. Remedies. Each holder of Registrable Securities, in addition to being entitled to exercise all rights granted by law, including recovery of damages, shall be entitled to specific performance of its rights under this Agreement. The Company acknowledges that monetary damages would not be adequate compensation for any loss incurred by reason of a breach by it of the provisions of this Agreement and the Company hereby agrees to waive the defense in any action for specific performance that a remedy at law would be adequate.

20. Governing Law; Submission to Jurisdiction. This Agreement and any non-contractual rights or obligations arising out of or in connection with it shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York.

The parties irrevocably agree that the state and federal courts located in the State of New York shall have exclusive jurisdiction to settle any Disputes, and waive any objection to proceedings before such courts on the grounds of venue or on the grounds that such proceedings have been brought in an inappropriate forum.

For the purposes of this Section 20, “Dispute” means any dispute, controversy, claim or difference of whatever nature arising out of, relating to, or having any connection with this Agreement, including a dispute regarding the existence, formation, validity, interpretation, performance or termination of this Agreement or the consequences of its nullity and also including any dispute relating to any non-contractual rights or obligations arising out of, relating to, or having any connection with this Agreement.

21. No Inconsistent Agreements. The Company will not, on or after the date of this Agreement, enter into any agreement with respect to its securities that is inconsistent with the rights granted under or otherwise conflicts with the provisions of this Agreement.

22. Counterparts. This Agreement may be executed in counterparts, each of which shall be deemed to be an original, but all of which together shall be deemed to be one and the same agreement. A signed copy of this Agreement delivered by facsimile, e-mail or other means of electronic transmission shall be deemed to have the same legal effect as delivery of an original signed copy of this Agreement.

23. Further Assurances. Each of the parties to this Agreement shall, and shall cause their Affiliates to, execute and deliver such additional documents, instruments, conveyances and assurances and take such further actions as may be reasonably required to carry out the provisions hereof and to give effect to the transactions contemplated hereby.

[Signature page follows.]

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties hereto have executed this Agreement on the date first written above.

COMPANY:

PAYSAFE LIMITED

By
Name:
Title:

PI TOPCO:

PI JERSEY TOPCO LIMITED

By
Name:
Title:

PGHL:

PAYSAFE GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

By
Name:
Title:

[Signature page to Registration Rights Agreement]

INVESTORS:

PI HOLDINGS JERSEY LIMITED

By:
Name:
Title:

BCP PI AGGREGATOR (CAYMAN) L.P.

By: BCP VII Holdings Manager (Cayman) L.L.C., its general partner

By: Blackstone Management Associates (Cayman) VII L.P., its managing member

By: BCP VII GP L.L.C., its general partner

By:
Name:
Title:

BLACKSTONE FAMILY INVESTMENT PARTNERSHIP (CAYMAN) VII – ESC L.P.

By: BCP VII GP L.L.C., its general partner

By:
Name:
Title:

[Signature page to Registration Rights Agreement]

CANNAE HOLDINGS, LLC

By:
Name: Title:

TRASIMENE CAPITAL FT, LP II By: Trasimene Capital FT, LLC II, its general partner

By:
Name: Title:

[Signature page to Registration Rights Agreement]

SCHEDULE A

Investors

Name	Address for service of notices
Pi Holdings Jersey Limited

For the attention of: Peter Rutland

Address: 27 Esplanade St Helier, Jersey JE1 1SG

E-mail address:

with a copy to:

Latham & Watkins

For the attention of: David Walker and Kem Ihenacho

Address: 99 Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3XF

E-mail address: david.walker@lw.com; kem.ihenacho@lw.com

and

Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

For the attention of: Joshua Ford Bonnie, William R. Golden III, Elizabeth Cooper and Katherine Krause

Address: 900 G Street NW, Washington, DC 20001; 425 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10017

E-mail address: jbonnie@stblaw.com; wgolden@stblaw.com; ecooper@stblaw.com; katherine.krause@stblaw.com

BCP Pi Aggregator (Cayman) L.P.

For the attention of: Martin Brand

Address: [c/o Intertrust Corporate Services (Cayman) Limited, 190 Elgin Avenue, George Town, Grand Cayman, KY1-9005, Cayman Island]

E-mail address:

with a copy to:

Latham & Watkins

For the attention of: David Walker and Kem Ihenacho

Address: 99 Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3XF

E-mail address: david.walker@lw.com; kem.ihenacho@lw.com

and

Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

For the attention of: Joshua Ford Bonnie, William R. Golden III, Elizabeth Cooper and Katherine Krause

Address: 900 G Street NW, Washington, DC 20001; 425 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10017

E-mail address: jbonnie@stblaw.com; wgolden@stblaw.com; ecooper@stblaw.com; katherine.krause@stblaw.com

Blackstone Family Investment Partnership (Cayman) VII – ESC L.P.

For the attention of: Martin Brand

Address: [c/o Intertrust Corporate Services (Cayman) Limited, 190 Elgin Avenue, George Town, Grand Cayman, KY1-9005, Cayman Islands]

E-mail address:

with a copy to:

Latham & Watkins

For the attention of: David Walker and Kem Ihenacho

Address: 99 Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3XF

E-mail address: david.walker@lw.com; kem.ihenacho@lw.com

and

Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

For the attention of: Joshua Ford Bonnie, William R. Golden III, Elizabeth Cooper and Katherine Krause

Address: 900 G Street NW, Washington, DC 20001; 425 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10017

E-mail address: jbonnie@stblaw.com; wgolden@stblaw.com; ecooper@stblaw.com; katherine.krause@stblaw.com

Cannae Holdings, LLC

For the attention of: Michael L. Gravelle

Address: 1701 Village Center Circle, Las Vegas, NV 89134

E-mail address:

with a copy to:

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

For the attention of: Michael J. Aiello; Eoghan P. Keenan

Address: 767 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10153

E-mail address: michael.aiello@weil.com; Eoghan.keenan@weil.com

Trasimene Capital FT, LP II

For the attention of: Michael L. Gravelle

Address: 1701 Village Center Circle, Las Vegas, NV 89134

E-mail address:

with a copy to:

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

For the attention of: Michael J. Aiello; Eoghan P. Keenan

Address: 767 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10153

E-mail address: michael.aiello@weil.com; Eoghan.keenan@weil.com