Ql 2023 BUSINESS UPDATE § MAY4,2023 u = <I: @ > :::c co = > o._ D u (3cellera

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Strong portfolio growth. Total# of Programs Under Contract Total# of Discovery Partners Cumulative# of Partnered Program Starts 101 110 ---------------- 100 ------------------,r--- 90 ----------------1 80 -------------------- 70 --------------1 60 ----------- 50 ----------I 40 -------------1 30 -------------1 20 ---------1? 1 0 ---==----1 0 ----■L....J-L--- 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 Q1 - WITHOUT downstream participation + WITH downstream participation Cumulative# of Molecules in the Clinic 9--------------- 8 ------------- 7 ------------- 6 ------------- 5 ----------- 4----------- 3----------- 2----------- 9 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 Q1 Note: Showing year-end figures, except for most-recent quarter. Historical results are not necessarily indicative of future results.

• • • • • • • • • • • Now 9 molecules in the clinic. MOLECULE STAGE THERAPEUTIC AREA PARTNER PROGRAM TYPE bamlanivimab Marketed, Emergency Use infectious disease: COVID- (L Y-CoV555) Authorization (EUA) 19 ~ AbCellera pre-partnered program PARTNERED bebtelovimab Marketed, Emergency Use infectious disease: (L Y-CoV1404) Authorization (EUA) COVID-19 TAK·920/DNL919 Phase 1 neurology: ::J E n 1\L I Alzheimer's Disease AbCellera Ill undisclosed partner-initiated discovery Phase 1 neuroscience te a undisclosed Phase 1 undisclosed undisclosed dermatology NBL-012 Phase 1 gastrointestinal disease immunology Trianni license NBL-015/FL-301 Phase 1 oncology N °Vo9R~E~cY k NBL-020 IND/CTA authorized oncology IVX-01 Clinical field study animal health Xlnvetx AbCellera partner-initiated discovery As of March 31, 2023

$12M total revenue, driven by research fees from robust discovery activity. I Revenue uso ■ ROYALTIES □ MILESTONES ■ LICENSING ■ RESEARCH FEES $316.6M Q12022 Q12023

Operating expenses reflect ongoing investments. Operating Expenses USD I RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT SALES & MARKETING GENERAL & ADMIN $52.6M $26.4M $14.3M $15.lM $2.4M $3.SM Q12022 Q12023 Q12022 Q12023 Q12022 Q12023

Net loss of $40M; equivalent to ($0.14) per share (basic&diluted). Earnings USD NET EARNINGS $168.6M Q12022 -$40.lM Q12023 EARNINGS PER SHARE: BASIC $0.59 Q12022 -$0.14 Q12023 EARNINGS PER SHARE: DILUTED $0.54 Q12022 -$0.14 Q12023

Over 800 million in total cash, equivalents, and marketable securities. Cash Flows USD S915M $500M Marketable Securities $387M Cash& Equivalents $28M* 31-Dec-22 (S44M) OPERATING $98M Marketable Securities (net) $51M Other (S15OM) INVESTING ------------------------- SOM SOM FINANCING FX S824M $603M Marketable Securities $193M Cash & Equivalents $27M* 31-Mar-23 * Restricted cash (including restricted cash in other assets)