4Q25 Earnings Presentation Exhibit 99.2

Forward-Looking Statements Forward-Looking Statements This communication contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of the U.S. federal securities laws. Forward-looking statements include, without limitation, statements concerning plans, estimates, calculations, forecasts and projections with respect to the anticipated future performance of the Company. These statements are often, but not always, made through the use of words or phrases such as ‘‘may’’, ‘‘might’’, ‘‘should’’, ‘‘could’’, ‘‘predict’’, ‘‘potential’’, ‘‘believe’’, ‘‘expect’’, ‘‘continue’’, ‘‘will’’, ‘‘anticipate’’, ‘‘seek’’, ‘‘estimate’’, ‘‘intend’’, ‘‘plan’’, ‘‘projection’’, ‘‘would’’, ‘‘annualized’’, “target” and ‘‘outlook’’, or the negative version of those words or other comparable words or phrases of a future or forward-looking nature. Forward-looking statements involve estimates and known and unknown risks and reflect various assumptions and involve elements of subjective judgement and analysis, which may or may not prove to be correct, and which are subject to uncertainties and contingencies outside the control of Byline and its respective affiliates, directors, employees and other representatives, which could cause actual results to differ materially from those presented in this communication. No representations, warranties or guarantees are or will be made by Byline as to the reliability, accuracy or completeness of any forward-looking statements contained in this communication or that such forward-looking statements are or will remain based on reasonable assumptions. You should not place undue reliance on any forward-looking statements contained in this communication. Certain risks and important factors that could affect Byline’s future results are identified in our Annual Report on Form 10-K and other reports we file with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including among other things under the heading “Risk Factors” in our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2024. Any forward-looking statement speaks only as of the date on which it is made, and Byline undertakes no obligation to update any forward-looking statement, whether to reflect events or circumstances after the date on which the statement is made, to reflect new information or the occurrence of unanticipated events, or otherwise unless required under the federal securities laws. Due to rounding, numbers presented throughout this document may not add up precisely to the totals provided and percentages may not precisely reflect the absolute figures.

Note: Map excludes Byline Bank branch located in Wauwatosa, WI. Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence and company filings. Data as of quarter ended December 31, 2025 or most recent available. BY market capitalization as of December 31, 2025. Second largest bank headquartered in Chicago based on total assets. Represents a non-GAAP financial measure. See “Non-GAAP Reconciliation” in the appendix for a reconciliation of non-GAAP measure to the most directly comparable GAAP financial measure. Leading Chicago Commercial Banking Franchise Company Overview BY at a Glance ($mm) Leading Chicago Footprint Growth Strategy Size Aspiration Chicagoland Branch Locations 44 Largest Bank Headquartered in Chicago(1) #2 $9.7 Billion Total Assets $7.5 Billion Total Loans & Leases $7.6 Billion Total Deposits $1.1 Billion Tangible Common Equity(2) $1.3 Billion Market Cap(1) A leading Chicago-based commercial bank with the strength, scale, and product offerings to compete effectively in our markets—delivering value to stockholders, customers, employees, and the communities we serve Preeminent Commercial Bank in Chicago Grow Customer Relationships Maintain Balance Sheet Strength Drive Profitable Growth Strategic Investment Gain market share in commercial banking Target lower middle market customers with full-service relationship banking to drive share and deepen engagement Grow low-cost deposits Build a stable funding base by growing business banking deposits and optimizing balance sheet efficiency Supplement organic growth through acquisitions Leverage acquisition expertise to capitalize on market opportunities

2025 Year in Review Represents a non-GAAP financial measure. See “Non-GAAP Reconciliation” in the appendix. Total payout ratio is inclusive of dividends and share repurchases. $446.3 million Revenue(1) $2.89 Diluted EPS 51.83% Efficiency Ratio Delivered Successful Full Year 2025 Results Reported net income of $130.1 million, or diluted EPS of $2.89, on record revenue(1) of $446.3 million Solid PTPP ROA(1) of 2.19%, ROA of 1.36%, ROTCE(1) of 13.47% Net interest margin of 4.22%, up 25 bps Y/Y Delivered full year loan growth of 8.9%, funded by high quality deposit base which grew 2.5% Y/Y Increased capital ratios with CET1 at 12.33% and TCE/TA(1) at 11.29%, demonstrating strengthened financial stability Tangible book value per share of $23.44, up 16.7% Y/Y 9.7% Y/Y 5.1% Y/Y Improved 62 bps Y/Y $1.3 billion Capital $7.6 billion Deposits $7.5 billion Loans and Leases 16.2% Y/Y 2.5% Y/Y 8.9% Y/Y Total payout ratio(2): 32.3%

$34.5 million $34.7 million Reported Adjusted(1) 50.32% 50.15% Reported Adjusted(1) Fourth Quarter 2025 Highlights Data as of or for the quarter ended December 31, 2025, unless otherwise noted. Comparisons against September 30, 2025, unless otherwise noted. Represents a non-GAAP financial measure. See “Non-GAAP Reconciliation” in the appendix for a reconciliation of non-GAAP measure to the most directly comparable GAAP financial measure. Annualized. Interest income and rates include the effects of a tax equivalent adjustment to adjust tax-exempt investment income on tax-exempt investment securities to a fully taxable basis, assuming a federal income tax rate of 21%. 2.32% 2.33% Reported(1)(2) Adjusted(1)(2) 12.97% 13.02% Reported(1)(2) Adjusted(1)(2) $0.76 $0.76 Reported Adjusted(1) 1.41% 1.42% Reported(2) Adjusted(1)(2) Net Income Diluted EPS PTPP ROAA Efficiency Ratio ROAA ROTCE Strong Financial Performance 12.33% Common Equity Tier 1 2.47% Non-interest expense / Average assets +3.3% Increase in Loans & Leases(2) -19 bps Decrease in Cost of Deposits -68 bps Decrease in Efficiency Ratio Net income of $34.5 million; Diluted EPS of $0.76 Pre-Tax Pre-Provision income(1) of $56.6 million; Pre-Tax Pre-Provision ROAA(1)(2) of 2.32% 13th consecutive quarter of PTPP ROAA exceeding 2.00% Net interest income of $101.3 million, up 1.4%  Revenue of $117.0 million, up 1.1% Net interest margin (FTE)(1)(3) of 4.36%, up 8 bps Loan and lease yields of 6.95%; average cost of deposits of 1.97% Stockholders' equity of $1.3 billion, up 2.4% TCE/TA(1): 11.29%, up 51 bps TBV/Share(1): $23.44, up 3.8% 5

Highlights Total Loan Portfolio and Average Yield Loan Portfolio Trends ($ in millions) Portfolio Composition Total loan portfolio stood at $7.5 billion, up 3.3%(1) from 3Q25 Originated $322.9 million in new loans, net of loan sales in 4Q25 Production driven by commercial banking and leasing originations of $137.9 million and $74.0 million, respectively Payoff activity increased by $156.0 million from 3Q25 to $360.6 million Average loan yield of 6.95%, down 19 bps LQ and down 26 bps Y/Y, reflecting the impact of lower interest rates Utilization Rates Originations and Payoffs Last 12 Months Average (1) Annualized.

Deposit Trends ($ in millions) Total deposits were $7.6 billion, down 2.3% from 3Q25 Decreases in time and non-interest-bearing demand deposits LQ Deposit mix shift drove lower funding costs Average cost of deposits decreased by 19 bps to 1.97% Cost of interest-bearing deposits decreased by 24 bps to 2.61% Commercial deposits accounted for 43.0% of total deposits and represent 85.1% of all non-interest-bearing deposits Highlights Cost of Interest-Bearing Deposits Avg. Non-Interest-Bearing Deposits Deposit Composition

Net Interest Income and Net Interest Margin Trends ($ in millions) Net interest income was $101.3 million, up 1.4% from 3Q25 Increase in NII driven by lower interest expense and reduced deposit costs Net interest margin of 4.35%, up 8 basis points from 3Q25 Full year NIM expanded 25 bps to 4.22% Interest Rate Sensitivity Over a One-Year Time Horizon Rates -100 bps: ~$9 million or ~2.3% decline in NII or ~$2.2 million per 25 bps Ramp -100 bps: ~$8 million or ~2.1% decline in NII or ~$2.0 million per 25 bps Net Interest Income Highlights NIM Bridge NIM, Yields and Costs Repricing Mix $99.9 Million NII $101.3 Million NII 4.27% 4.35%

Non-Interest Income Trends ($ in millions) Government Guaranteed Loan Sales $78.9 million of guaranteed loans sold in 4Q25 Non-interest income was $15.7 million, flat from 3Q25 Lower gain on sale primarily due to lower premiums, mix and timing of loans sold Other non-interest income up driven by higher swap fee income Volume Sold and Average Net Premiums Total Non-Interest Income Highlights Net Gains on Sales of Loans

Non-Interest Expense Trends ($ in millions) (1) Non-interest expense of $60.4 million, flat from 3Q25 Lower loan and lease related expenses Lower data processing expenses Higher incentive compensation Efficiency ratio decreased 68 bps to 50.32% Adjusted efficiency ratio(1) of 50.15%, down 322 bps Y/Y NIE/AA of 2.47%, flat LQ Efficiency Ratio Non-Interest Expense Highlights Non-Interest Expense Bridge Represents a non-GAAP financial measure. See “Non-GAAP Reconciliation” in the appendix for a reconciliation of non-GAAP measure to the most directly comparable GAAP financial measure. ($0.7) ($0.5) $1.3 $60.5 $60.4 $0.2 ($0.4)

Asset Quality Trends ($ in millions) Criticized & Classified Loans and Leases Net Charge-offs NPLs / Total Loans & Leases Allowance for Credit Losses (ACL) Note: Criticized & classified loans and leases risk rated special mention or worse.

Strong Capital Position (1) Strong Capital Base Capital Ratios (1) Return on Average Tangible Common Equity Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Priorities: Increased capital ratios: CET1 of 12.33%, up 18 bps LQ and up 63 bps Y/Y TCE/TA(1) of 11.29%, up 51 bps LQ and up 168 Y/Y Repurchased 345,706 shares of common stock during 4Q25 TBV per common share of $23.44(1), up 3.8% LQ and 16.7% Y/Y 1. Fund Organic Growth 2. Dividend 3. M&A 4. Buyback Represents a non-GAAP financial measure. See “Non-GAAP Reconciliation” in the appendix for a reconciliation of non-GAAP measure to the most directly comparable GAAP financial measure.

Granular Deposit Base Consumer Deposits, $3.1 billion Commercial Deposits, $2.8 billion ~65% of Total Deposits are FDIC Insured …with limited concentration and granular customer base providing a stable source of funding Consumer Deposits(1) $3.7 billion at 12/31/25 Granular Deposit Base ~$31,000 Average Account Balance Customer Base ~120,000 Consumer Accounts Total Franchise 45 Branches Commercial Deposits $3.9 billion at 12/31/25 Granular Deposit Base ~$140,000 Average Account Balance Customer Base ~28,000 Commercial Accounts Consumer Deposits, $3.7 billion Commercial Deposits, $3.9 billion Uninsured 13% d Total Deposits $7.6 Billion as of 12/31/25 Core banking footprint in key urban MSAs in Wisconsin and a broad footprint in Chicago, IL A strength of our franchise is our well diversified deposit base… Excludes brokered deposits.

Strong Liquidity and Securities Portfolio ($ in millions) Liquidity Position Cash and cash equivalents of $149.1 million, down by $112.1 million, or 42.9% from 3Q25 $1.4 billion investment portfolio all classified as AFS $2.2 billion of available borrowing capacity Uninsured deposits ratio at 34.9% Investment portfolio duration: 4.5 years; net of hedges: ~4.2 years Investment portfolio annual cash flow: ~$189 million Taxable securities yield of 3.24%, down 14 basis points from 3Q25 Highlights AFS Portfolio by Type Securities + Cash (Average)

Unguaranteed Government-Guaranteed Exposure Represents 5.4% of Total Loans ($ in millions) ($ in millions) $ Balance % of Portfolio Unguaranteed $375.4 5.0% Guaranteed 60.0 0.8% Total SBA 7(a) Loans $435.4 5.8% Unguaranteed $31.8 0.4% Guaranteed 19.8 0.3% Total USDA Loans $51.6 0.7% ACL/Unguaranteed Loan Balance Closed $108.9 million in SBC loan commitments in 4Q25 SBA 7(a) portfolio $435.4 million, down $41.9 million, or 8.8% from 3Q25 ACL/Unguaranteed loan balance ~9.0% $1.6 billion in serviced government guaranteed loans for investors in 4Q25 Since 2016, the unguaranteed government-guaranteed exposure has decreased from 14.6% down to 5.4% in 4Q25 On Balance Sheet SBA 7(a) & USDA Loans SBA 7(a) & USDA Closed Loan Commitments Highlights $121.7 $118.3 $105.8 $123.6 $106.9

Projected Acquisition Accounting Accretion Projected Accretion(1) ($ in millions) Projections are updated quarterly, assumes no prepayments and are subject to change.

Financial Summary Represents a non-GAAP financial measure. See “Non-GAAP Reconciliation” in the appendix for a reconciliation of non-GAAP measure to the most directly comparable GAAP financial measure. Interest income and rates include the effects of a tax equivalent adjustment to adjust tax-exempt investment income on tax-exempt investment securities to a fully taxable basis, assuming a federal income tax rate of 21%. As of or For the Three Months Ended   As of or For the Year Ended (dollars in thousands, except per share data) December 31, September 30, June 30, March 31, December 31, December 31, December 31, 2025 2025 2025 2025 2024 2025 2024 Income Statement Net interest income $ 101,255 $ 99,890 $ 95,982 $ 88,221 $ 88,524 $ 385,348 $ 348,046 Provision for credit losses 9,702 5,298 11,923 9,179 6,878 36,102 27,041 Non-interest income 15,750 15,845 14,471 14,859 16,149 60,925 58,851 Non-interest expense 60,369 60,518 59,602 56,429 57,431 236,918 218,777 Income before provision for income taxes 46,934 49,919 38,928 37,472 40,364 173,253 161,079 Provision for income taxes 12,413 12,719 8,846 9,224 10,044 43,202 40,320 Net income   $ 34,521   $ 37,200   $ 30,082   $ 28,248   $ 30,320   $ 130,051 $ 120,759 Diluted earnings per common share(1)   $ 0.76   $ 0.82   $ 0.66   $ 0.64   $ 0.68   $ 2.89 $ 2.75 Balance Sheet Total loans and leases HFI $ 7,522,990 $ 7,440,755 $ 7,328,055 $ 7,025,837 $ 6,906,822 $ 7,522,990 $ 6,906,822 Total deposits 7,647,443 7,828,197 7,810,479 7,553,308 7,458,628 7,647,443 7,458,628 Tangible common equity(1) 1,067,386 1,035,668 988,908 934,098 893,399 1,067,386 893,399 Balance Sheet Metrics Loans and leases / total deposits 98.37% 95.31% 94.15% 93.30% 92.64% 98.37% 92.64% Tangible common equity / tangible assets(1) 11.29% 10.78% 10.39% 9.95% 9.61% 11.29% 9.61% Key Performance Ratios Net interest margin 4.27% 4.27% 4.18% 4.07% 4.01% 4.22% 3.97% Efficiency ratio 51.00% 51.00% 52.61% 53.66% 53.58% 51.83% 52.45% Adjusted efficiency ratio(1) 50.27% 50.27% 48.20% 53.04% 53.37% 50.37% 52.24% Non-interest income to total revenues 13.71% 13.71% 13.11% 14.42% 15.43% 13.65% 14.46% Non-interest expense to average assets 2.47% 2.47% 2.48% 2.49% 2.48% 2.48% 2.38% Return on average assets 1.52% 1.52% 1.25% 1.25% 1.31% 1.36% 1.31% Adjusted return on average assets(1) 1.54% 1.54% 1.41% 1.27% 1.32% 1.41% 1.32% Pre-tax pre-provision return on average assets (1) 2.25% 2.25% 2.12% 2.06% 2.04% 2.19% 2.05% Dividend payout ratio on common stock 12.20% 12.20% 15.15% 15.63% 13.04% 13.84% 13.09% Tangible book value per common share(1) $ 23.44 $ 22.58 $ 21.56 $ 20.91 $ 20.09 $ 23.44 $ 20.09

Non-GAAP Reconciliation As of or For the Three Months Ended   As of or For the Year Ended (dollars in thousands, except per share data) December 31, 2025 September 30, 2025 June 30, 2025 March 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 December 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 Net income and earnings per share excluding significant items Reported Net Income $ 34,521 $ 37,200 $ 30,082 $ 28,248 $ 30,320 $ 130,051 $ 120,759 Significant items: Merger-related expenses — — 4,450 637 218 5,087 629 Secondary public offering of common stock expenses — — 413 — — 413 — Loss on extinguishment of debt — 843 — — — 843 — Impairment charges on assets held for sale and ROU assets 195 — — — — 195 194 Tax benefit (50) (221) (1,117) (134) (1) (1,522) (85) Adjusted Net Income   $ 34,666   $ 37,822   $ 33,828   $ 28,751   $ 30,537   $ 135,067   $ 121,497 Reported Diluted Earnings per Share $ 0.76 $ 0.82 $ 0.82 $ 0.66 $ 0.64 $ 2.89 $ 2.75 Significant items: Secondary public offering of common stock expenses — — 0.01 — — 0.11 0.01 Merger-related expenses — — 0.10 0.01 — 0.01 — Loss on extinguishment of debt 0.02 0.02 — — — 0.02 — Impairment charges on assets held for sale and ROU assets — — — — — — — Tax benefit (0.01) (0.01) (0.02) — — (0.03) — Adjusted Diluted Earnings per Share   $ 0.77   $ 0.83   $ 0.90   $ 0.67   $ 0.64   $ 3.00   $ 2.76

Non-GAAP Reconciliation (continued) As of or For the Three Months Ended   As of or For the Year Ended                       (dollars in thousands) December 31, 2025 September 30, 2025 June 30, 2025 March 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 December 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 Adjusted non-interest expense: Non-interest expense $ 60,369 $ 60,518 $ 59,602 $ 56,429 $ 57,431 $ 236,918 $ 161,346 Less: Merger-related expenses — — 4,450 637 218 5,087 629 Less: Secondary public offering of common stock expenses — — 413 — — 413 — Less: Loss on extinguishment of debt — 843 — — — 843 — Less: Impairment charges on assets held for sale and ROU assets 195 — — — — 195 194 Adjusted non-interest expense   $ 60,369   $ 60,518   $ 54,739   $ 55,792   $ 57,213   $ 231,418   $ 160,717 Adjusted non-interest expense ex. amortization of intangible assets: Adjusted non-interest expense $ 60,369 $ 60,518 $ 54,739 $ 55,792 $ 57,213 $ 231,418 $ 160,717 Less: Amortization of intangible assets 1,494 1,494 1,499 1,118 1,345 5,605 5,380 Adjusted non-interest expense ex. amortization of intangible assets   $ 58,875   $ 59,024   $ 53,240   $ 54,674   $ 55,868   $ 225,813   $ 155,337 Pre-tax pre-provision net income: Pre-tax income $ 46,934 $ 49,919 $ 38,928 $ 37,472 $ 40,364 $ 173,253 $ 161,079 Add: Provision for credit losses 9,702 5,298 11,923 9,179 6,878 36,102 27,041 Pre-tax pre-provision net income   $ 56,636   $ 55,217   $ 50,851   $ 46,651   $ 47,242   $ 209,355   $ 188,120 Adjusted pre-tax pre-provision net income: Pre-tax pre-provision net income $ 56,636 $ 55,217 $ 50,851 $ 46,651 $ 47,242 $ 209,355 $ 188,120 Add: Merger-related expenses — — 4,450 637 218 5,087 629 Add: Secondary public offering of common stock expenses — — 413 — — 413 — Add: Loss on extinguishment of debt — 843 — — — 843 — Add:Impairment charges on assets held for sale and ROU assets 195 — — — — 195 194 Adjusted pre-tax pre-provision net income   $ 56,636   $ 55,217   $ 55,714   $ 47,288   $ 47,460   $ 214,855   $ 188,749 Tax equivalent net interest income: Net interest income $ 101,255 $ 99,890 $ 95,982 $ 88,221 $ 88,524 $ 385,348 $ 348,046 Add: Tax-equivalent adjustment 218 228 231 228 230 901 921 Net interest income, fully taxable equivalent   $ 101,473   $ 100,118   $ 96,213   $ 88,754   $ 87,684   $ 386,249   $ 260,213 Total revenues: Net interest income $ 101,255 $ 99,890 $ 95,982 $ 88,221 $ 88,524 $ 385,348 $ 348,046 Add: Non-interest income 15,750 15,845 14,471 14,859 16,149 60,925 58,851 Total revenues   $ 117,005   $ 115,735   $ 110,453   $ 103,080   $ 104,673   $ 446,273   $ 406,897

Non-GAAP Reconciliation (continued) As of or For the Three Months Ended   As of or For the Year Ended                       (dollars in thousands) December 31, 2025 September 30, 2025 June 30, 2025 March 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 December 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 Tangible common stockholders' equity: Total stockholders' equity $ 1,267,906 $ 1,237,682 $ 1,192,416 $ 1,131,078 $ 1,091,497 $ 1,267,906 $ 1,091,497 Less: Goodwill and other intangibles 200,520 202,014 203,508 196,980 198,098 200,520 198,098 Tangible common stockholders' equity   $ 1,067,386   $ 1,035,668   $ 988,908   $ 934,098   $ 893,399   $ 1,067,386   $ 893,399 Tangible assets: Total assets $ 9,652,676 $ 9,812,375 $ 9,720,218 $ 9,584,732 $ 9,496,529 $ 9,652,676 $ 9,496,529 Less: Goodwill and other intangibles 200,520 202,014 203,508 196,980 198,098 200,520 198,098 Tangible assets   $ 9,452,156   $ 9,610,361   $ 9,516,710   $ 9,387,752   $ 9,298,431   $ 9,452,156   $ 9,298,431 Average tangible common stockholders' equity: Average total stockholders' equity $ 1,290,789 $ 1,208,290 $ 1,178,554 $ 1,110,168 $ 1,094,025 $ 1,197,476 $ 1,040,515 Less: Average goodwill and other intangibles 201,251 202,723 203,767 197,514 198,697 201,328 200,740 Average tangible common stockholders' equity   $ 1,089,538   $ 1,005,567   $ 974,787   $ 912,654   $ 859,537   $ 996,148   $ 839,775 Average tangible assets: Average total assets $ 9,683,103 $ 9,716,920 $ 9,633,817 $ 9,186,765 $ 9,201,635 $ 9,514,443 $ 9,182,543 Less: Average goodwill and other intangibles 201,251 202,723 203,767 197,514 198,697 201,328 200,740 Average tangible assets   $ 9,481,852   $ 9,514,197   $ 9,430,050   $ 8,989,251   $ 9,002,938   $ 9,313,115   $ 8,981,803 Tangible net income: Net income $ 34,521 $ 30,082 $ 28,248 $ 30,320 $ 30,328 $ 130,051 $ 120,759 Add: After-tax intangible asset amortization 1,104 1,103 1,107 826 1,015 4,140 3,974 Tangible net income   $ 35,625   $ 31,185   $ 29,355   $ 31,146   $ 31,343   $ 134,191   $ 124,733 Adjusted tangible net income: Tangible net income $ 35,625 $ 31,189 $ 29,074 $ 31,335 $ 31,314 $ 134,191 $ 124,733 Add: Merger-related expenses — — 4,450 637 218 5,087 629 Add: Secondary public offering of common stock expenses — — 413 — — 413 — Add: Loss on extinguishment of debt — 843 — — — 843 — Add:Impairment charges on assets held for sale and ROU assets 195 — — — — 195 194 Add: Tax benefit on significant items (50) (221) (1,117) (134) (1) (1,522) (85) Adjusted tangible net income   $ 35,770   $ 31,811   $ 32,820   $ 31,838   $ 31,531   $ 139,207   $ 125,471

Non-GAAP Reconciliation (continued) As of or For the Three Months Ended   As of or For the Year Ended                       (dollars in thousands, except share and per share data, ratios annualized, where applicable) December 31, 2025 September 30, 2025 June 30, 2025 March 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 December 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 Pre-tax pre-provision return on average assets: Pre-tax pre-provision net income $ 56,636 $ 55,217 $ 50,851 $ 46,651 $ 47,242 $ 209,355 $ 188,120 Average total assets 9,683,103 9,716,920 9,633,817 9,186,765 9,201,635 9,514,443 9,182,543 Pre-tax pre-provision return on average assets   2.25%   2.25%   2.12%   2.06%   2.04% 2.19%   2.05% Adjusted pre-tax pre-provision return on average assets: Adjusted pre-tax pre-provision net income $ 56,636 $ 55,217 $ 55,714 $ 47,288 $ 47,460 $ 214,855 $ 188,749 Average total assets 9,683,103 9,716,920 9,633,817 9,186,765 9,201,635 9,514,443 9,182,543 Adjusted pre-tax pre-provision return on average assets   2.33%   2.29%   2.32%   2.09%   2.05% 2.26%   2.06% Net interest margin, fully taxable equivalent: Net interest income, fully taxable equivalent $ 101,473 $ 100,118 $ 96,213 $ 88,754 $ 87,684 $ 284,745 $ 260,213 Total average interest-earning assets 9,230,799 9,288,078 9,208,156 8,785,619 8,785,176 9,130,196 8,774,014 Net interest margin, fully taxable equivalent   4.28%   4.28%   4.19%   4.08%   4.02% 4.23%   3.98% Non-interest income to total revenues: Non-interest income $ 15,750 $ 15,845 $ 14,471 $ 14,859 $ 16,149 $ 60,925 $ 58,851 Total revenues 117,005 115,735 110,453 103,080 104,673 446,273 406,897 Non-interest income to total revenues   13.71%   13.71%   13.11%   14.42%   15.43% 13.65%   14.46% Adjusted non-interest expense to average assets: Adjusted non-interest expense $ 60,369 $ 60,518 $ 54,739 $ 55,792 $ 57,213 $ 231,418 $ 160,717 Average total assets 9,683,103 9,716,920 9,633,817 9,186,765 9,201,635 9,514,443 9,182,543 Adjusted non-interest expense to average assets   2.47%   2.47%   2.48%   2.49%   2.48% 2.48%   2.38% Adjusted efficiency ratio: Adjusted non-interest expense excluding amortization of intangible assets $ 58,875 $ 59,024 $ 53,240 $ 54,674 $ 55,868 $ 225,813 $ 155,337 Total revenues 117,005 115,735 110,453 103,080 104,673 446,273 406,897 Adjusted efficiency ratio   50.27%   50.27%   48.20%   53.04%   53.37% 50.37%   52.24% Adjusted return on average assets: Adjusted net income $ 34,666 $ 37,822 $ 33,828 $ 28,751 $ 30,537 $ 135,067 $ 121,497 Average total assets 9,683,103 9,716,920 9,633,817 9,186,765 9,201,635 9,514,443 9,182,543 Adjusted return on average assets   1.54%   1.54%   1.41%   1.27%   1.32% 1.41%   1.32% Adjusted return on average stockholders' equity: Adjusted net income $ 34,666 $ 37,822 $ 33,828 $ 28,751 $ 30,537 $ 135,067 $ 121,497 Average stockholders' equity 1,290,789 1,208,290 1,178,554 1,110,168 1,094,025 1,197,476 1,040,515 Adjusted return on average stockholders' equity   10.65%   12.42%   11.51%   10.50%   11.10% 11.28%   11.68%

Non-GAAP Reconciliation (continued) As of or For the Three Months Ended   As of or For the Year Ended                       December 31, 2025 September 30, 2025 June 30, 2025 March 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 December 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 Tangible common equity to tangible assets: Tangible common equity $ 1,067,386 $ 1,035,668 $ 988,908 $ 934,098 $ 893,399 $ 1,067,386 $ 893,399 Tangible assets 9,452,156 9,610,361 9,516,710 9,387,752 9,298,431 9,452,156 9,298,431 Tangible common equity to tangible assets   11.29%   10.78%   10.39%   9.95%   9.61% 11.29%   9.61% Return on average tangible common stockholders' equity: Tangible net income $ 35,625 $ 31,185 $ 29,355 $ 31,146 $ 31,343 $ 134,191 $ 124,733 Average tangible common stockholders' equity 1,089,538 1,005,567 974,787 912,654 859,537 996,148 839,775 Return on average tangible common stockholders' equity   12.97%   15.11%   12.83%   12.92%   13.92% 13.47%   14.85% Adjusted return on average tangible common stockholders' equity: Adjusted tangible net income $ 35,770 $ 31,811 $ 32,820 $ 31,838 $ 31,531 $ 139,207 $ 125,471 Average tangible common stockholders' equity 1,089,538 1,005,567 974,787 912,654 859,537 996,148 839,775 Adjusted return on average tangible common stockholders' equity   13.02%   15.36%   14.37%   13.14%   14.02% 13.97%   14.94% Tangible book value per share: Tangible common equity $ 1,067,386 $ 1,035,668 $ 988,908 $ 934,098 $ 893,399 $ 1,067,386 $ 893,399 Common shares outstanding 45,545,928 45,859,977 45,866,649 44,675,553 44,459,584 45,545,928 44,459,584 Tangible book value per share   $ 23.44   $ 22.58   $ 21.56   $ 20.91   $ 20.09 $ 23.44   $ 20.09