Exhibit 99.1

 NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REUNITED CORP.

INDEX TO BALANCE SHEET

Page

Report of Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm	2
Balance Sheet	3
Notes to the Balance Sheet	4

1

REPORT OF INDEPENDENT REGISTERED PUBLIC ACCOUNTING FIRM

To the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors and Shareholders

Of National Energy Services Reunited Corp.

We have audited the accompanying balance sheet of National Energy Services Reunited Corp. (the “Company”) as of May 17, 2017. The balance sheet is the responsibility of the Company’s management. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the balance sheet based on our audit.

We conducted our audit in accordance with the standards of the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (United States). Those standards require that we plan and perform the audit to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the balance sheet is free of material misstatement. The Company is not required to have, nor were we engaged to perform, an audit of its internal control over financial reporting. Our audit included consideration of internal control over financial reporting as a basis for designing audit procedures that are appropriate in the circumstances, but not for the purpose of expressing an opinion on the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting. Accordingly, we express no such opinion. An audit also includes examining, on a test basis, evidence supporting the amounts and disclosures in the balance sheet, assessing the accounting principles used and significant estimates made by management, as well as evaluating the overall balance sheet presentation. We believe that our audit provides a reasonable basis for our opinion.

In our opinion, the balance sheet referred to above presents fairly, in all material respects, the financial position of National Energy Services Reunited Corp. as of May 17, 2017, in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America.

/s/ Marcum LLP

Marcum LLP

New York, NY

May 23, 2017

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NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REUNITED CORP.

BALANCE SHEET

May 17, 2017

ASSETS
Current Assets
Cash	$1,414,833
Prepaid expenses	194,800
Total Current Assets	1,609,633

Cash held in Trust Account	210,000,000

Total Assets	$211,609,633

LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ EQUITY
Current liabilities – accrued expenses	$10,500
Deferred underwriting fees	9,697,500
Total Liabilities	9,708,000

Commitments and Contingencies
Ordinary shares subject to possible redemption, 15,000,000 shares at redemption value	144,750,000

Shareholders’ Equity
Preferred shares, no par value; unlimited shares authorized, none issued and outstanding	—
Ordinary shares, no par value; unlimited shares authorized; 12,037,500 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 15,000,000 shares subject to possible redemption)	57,157,607
Accumulated deficit	(5,974)
Total Shareholders’ Equity	57,151,633
TOTAL LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ EQUITY	$211,609,633

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the balance sheet.

3

NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REUNITED CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

1. DESCRIPTION OF ORGANIZATION AND BUSINESS OPERATIONS

National Energy Services Reunited Corp. (the “Company”), is a newly organized blank check company formed in the British Virgin Islands on January 23, 2017. The Company was formed for the purpose of acquiring, engaging in a share exchange, share reconstruction and amalgamation, purchasing all or substantially all of the assets of, entering into contractual arrangements, or engaging in any other similar business combination with one or more businesses or entities that the Company has not yet identified (a “Business Combination”). Although the Company is not limited to a particular industry or geographic region for purposes of consummating a Business Combination, the Company intends to focus on businesses that operate in the energy services industry, with an emphasis on oil and gas services globally.

At May 17, 2017, the Company had not yet commenced operations. All activity through May 17, 2017 relates to the Company’s formation and its Initial Public Offering, which is described below.

The registration statements for the Company’s initial public offering (“Initial Public Offering”) were declared effective on May 11, 2017. On May 17, 2017, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 21,000,000 units (“Units” and, with respect to the ordinary shares included in the Units being offered, the “Public Shares”), generating gross proceeds of $210,000,000, which is described in Note 3.

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of 11,850,000 warrants (the “Private Warrants”) at a price of $0.50 per warrant in a private placement to the Company’s sponsor, NESR Holdings Ltd. (the “Sponsor”), generating gross proceeds of $5,925,000, which is described in Note 4.

Transaction costs amounted to $14,042,393, consisting of $3,630,000 of underwriting fees, $9,697,500 of deferred underwriting fees (see Note 6) and $714,893 of Initial Public Offering costs. In addition, $1,414,833 of cash was held outside of the Trust Account and is available for working capital purposes.

Following the closing of the Initial Public Offering on May 17, 2017, an amount of $210,000,000 ($10.00 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units in the Initial Public Offering and the Private Warrants was placed in a trust account (“Trust Account”) and will be invested in U.S. government securities, within the meaning set forth in Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended (the “Investment Company Act”), with a maturity of 180 days or less or in any open-ended investment company that holds itself out as a money market fund selected by the Company meeting the conditions of paragraphs (d)(2), (d)(3) and (d)(4) of Rule 2a-7 of the Investment Company Act, as determined by the Company, until the earlier of: (i) the consummation of a Business Combination or (ii) the distribution of the Trust Account, as described below.

The Company’s management has broad discretion with respect to the specific application of the net proceeds of the Initial Public Offering and Private Warrants, although substantially all of the net proceeds are intended to be applied generally toward consummating a Business Combination. The Company’s initial Business Combination must be with one or more target businesses that together have a fair market value equal to at least 80% of the balance in the Trust Account (excluding any deferred underwriters fees and taxes payable on the income earned on the Trust Account) at the time of the signing an agreement to enter into a Business Combination. However, the Company will only complete a Business Combination if the post-Business Combination company owns or acquires 50% or more of the outstanding voting securities of the target or otherwise acquires a controlling interest in the target sufficient for it not to be required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act. There is no assurance that the Company will be able to successfully effect a Business Combination.

The Company will provide its shareholders with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their Public Shares upon completion of a Business Combination either (i) in connection with a shareholder meeting called to approve the Business Combination or (ii) by means of a tender offer. The decision as to whether the Company will seek shareholder approval of a Business Combination or conduct a tender offer will be made by the Company, solely in its discretion and in accordance with applicable laws and regulations. The shareholders will be entitled to redeem their Public Shares for a pro rata portion of the amount then on deposit in the Trust Account ($10.00 per share, plus any pro rata interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to the Company to pay its tax obligations). The per-share amount to be distributed to shareholders who redeem their shares will not be reduced by the deferred underwriting commissions the Company will pay to the underwriters (as discussed in Note 6). The Company will proceed with a Business Combination if the Company has net tangible assets of at least $5,000,001 upon such consummation of a Business Combination and, if the Company seeks shareholder approval, a majority of the outstanding shares voted are voted in favor of the Business Combination. However, certain investors in the Initial Public Offering holding 6,000,000 Units have agreed that they will hold such Units sold in the Initial Public Offering through the consummation of an initial Business Combination and not seek redemption in connection therewith. As a result, the Company expects to meet the $5,000,001 net tangible asset requirement in order to complete its initial Business Combination.

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NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REUNITED CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

If a shareholder vote is not required by law and the Company does not decide to hold a shareholder vote for business or other legal reasons, or if the Company is deemed to be a foreign private issuer (“FPI”) at such time, the Company will, pursuant to its Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association, conduct the redemptions pursuant to the tender offer rules of the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”), and file tender offer documents with the SEC prior to completing a Business Combination. If, however, a shareholder approval of the transaction is required by law, or the Company decides to obtain shareholder approval for business or other legal reasons, and if the Company will not be an FPI at such time, the Company will offer to redeem shares in conjunction with a proxy solicitation pursuant to the proxy rules and not pursuant to the tender offer rules. If the Company seeks shareholder approval in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor, officers and directors (the “Initial Shareholders”) have agreed to vote their Founder Shares (as defined in Note 5) and any Public Shares held by them in favor of approving a Business Combination. Additionally, each public shareholder may elect to redeem their Public Shares irrespective of whether they vote for or against the proposed transaction.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Company’s Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association provides that a public shareholder, together with any affiliate of such shareholder or any other person with whom such shareholder is acting in concert or as a “group” (as defined under Section 13 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”)), will be restricted from redeeming its shares with respect to an aggregate of 20% or more of the ordinary shares sold in the Initial Public Offering.

The Company will have until 24 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering to consummate a Business Combination (the “Combination Period”). However, if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period, the Company will (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up, (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible but no more than ten business days thereafter, redeem 100% of the outstanding Public Shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account, including interest earned (net of taxes payable and less interest to pay dissolution expenses up to $100,000), divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares, which redemption will completely extinguish public shareholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidation distributions, if any), subject to applicable law, and (iii) as promptly as reasonably possible following such redemption, subject to the approval of the remaining shareholders and the Company’s board of directors, proceed to commence a voluntary liquidation and thereby a formal dissolution of the Company, subject in each case to its obligations to provide for claims of creditors and the requirements of applicable law.

The Initial Shareholders have agreed (i) to waive their liquidation rights with respect to their Founder Shares if the Company fails to consummate a Business Combination within the Combination Period, (ii) to waive their redemption rights from the Trust Account with respect to their Founder Shares and Public Shares in connection with the consummation of a Business Combination and (iii) not to propose an amendment to the Company’s Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association that would affect the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to redeem 100% of its Public Shares if the Company does not complete a Business Combination, unless the Company provides the public shareholders with the opportunity to redeem their shares in conjunction with any such amendment. However, the Initial Shareholders will be entitled to liquidating distributions with respect to Public Shares if the Company fails to consummate a Business Combination or liquidates within the Combination Period. The underwriters have agreed to waive their rights to deferred underwriting commissions held in the Trust Account in the event the Company does not consummate a Business Combination within the Combination Period and, in such event, such amounts will be included with the funds held in the Trust Account that will be available to fund the redemption of the Public Shares. In the event of such distribution, it is possible that the per share value of the assets remaining available for distribution (including Trust Account assets) will be less than the $10.00 per Unit in the Initial Public Offering. In order to protect the amounts held in the Trust Account, the Sponsor has agreed to be liable to the Company if and to the extent any claims by a vendor for services rendered or products sold to the Company, or a prospective target business with which the Company has discussed entering into a transaction agreement, reduce the amount of funds in the Trust Account. This liability will not apply with respect to any claims by a third party who executed a waiver of any right, title, interest or claim of any kind in or to any monies held in the Trust Account or to any claims under the Company’s indemnity of the underwriters of the Initial Public Offering against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”). Moreover, in the event that an executed waiver is deemed to be unenforceable against a third party, the Sponsor will not be responsible to the extent of any liability for such third party claims. The Company will seek to reduce the possibility that the Sponsor will have to indemnify the Trust Account due to claims of creditors by endeavoring to have all vendors, service providers, prospective target businesses or other entities with which the Company does business, execute agreements with the Company waiving any right, title, interest or claim of any kind in or to monies held in the Trust Account.

2. SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES

Basis of presentation

The accompanying balance sheet is presented in U.S. dollars in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“GAAP”) and pursuant to the rules and regulations of the SEC.

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NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REUNITED CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

Emerging growth company

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act, as modified by the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act of 2012 (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the auditor attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a nonbinding advisory vote on executive compensation and shareholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Exchange Act) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that a company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such election to opt out is irrevocable. The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statements with another public company which is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company which has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

Use of estimates

The preparation of financial statements in conformity with GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statements and the reported amounts of revenues and expenses during the reporting period.

Making estimates requires management to exercise significant judgment. It is at least reasonably possible that the estimate of the effect of a condition, situation or set of circumstances that existed at the date of the financial statements, which management considered in formulating its estimate, could change in the near term due to one or more future confirming events. Accordingly, the actual results could differ significantly from our estimates.

Cash and cash equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company did not have any cash equivalents as of May 17, 2017.

Cash held in Trust Account

At May 17, 2017, the assets held in the Trust Account were held in cash.

Common stock subject to possible redemption

The Company accounts for its ordinary shares subject to possible redemption in accordance with the guidance in Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480 “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.” Ordinary shares subject to mandatory redemption (if any) are classified as a liability instrument and are measured at fair value. Conditionally redeemable ordinary shares (including ordinary shares that feature redemption rights that are either within the control of the holder or subject to redemption upon the occurrence of uncertain events not solely within the Company’s control) are classified as temporary equity. At all other times, ordinary shares are classified as shareholders’ equity. The Company’s ordinary shares feature certain redemption rights that are considered to be outside of the Company’s control and subject to occurrence of uncertain future events. Accordingly, at May 17, 2017, ordinary shares subject to possible redemption are presented as temporary equity, outside of the shareholders’ equity section of the Company’s balance sheet.

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NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REUNITED CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

Offering costs

Offering costs consist of legal, accounting, underwriting fees and other costs incurred through the balance sheet date that are directly related to the Initial Public Offering. Offering costs amounting to $14,042,393 were charged to shareholders’ equity upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering.

Income taxes

The Company complies with the accounting and reporting requirements of ASC Topic 740 “Income Taxes,” which requires an asset and liability approach to financial accounting and reporting for income taxes. Deferred income tax assets and liabilities are computed for differences between the financial statement and tax bases of assets and liabilities that will result in future taxable or deductible amounts, based on enacted tax laws and rates applicable to the periods in which the differences are expected to affect taxable income. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized.

ASC Topic 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more-likely-than-not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. The Company’s management determined that the British Virgin Islands is the Company’s only major tax jurisdiction. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. As of May 17, 2017, there were no unrecognized tax benefits and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position.

The Company may be subject to potential examination by U.S. federal, U.S. states or foreign taxing authorities in the areas of income taxes. These potential examinations may include questioning the timing and amount of deductions, the nexus of income among various tax jurisdictions and compliance with U.S. federal, U.S. state and foreign tax laws. The Company’s management does not expect that the total amount of unrecognized tax benefits will materially change over the next twelve months.

Concentration of credit risk

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentration of credit risk consist of cash accounts in a financial institution which, at times may exceed the Federal depository insurance coverage of $250,000. At May 17, 2017, the Company had not experienced losses on this account and management believes the Company is not exposed to significant risks on such account.

Fair value of financial instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under ASC Topic 820, “Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the accompanying balance sheets, primarily due to their short-term nature.

Recently issued accounting standards

Management does not believe that any recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting pronouncements, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the Company’s consolidated financial statements.

3. INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING

Pursuant to the Initial Public Offering, the Company sold 21,000,000 units at a purchase price of $10.00 per Unit. Each Unit consists of one ordinary share and one warrant (“Public Warrant”). Each Public Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one-half of one ordinary share at an exercise price of $5.75 per half share (see Note 7).

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NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REUNITED CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

4. PRIVATE PLACEMENT

Simultaneously with the Initial Public Offering, the Sponsor purchased an aggregate of 11,850,000 Private Warrants at $0.50 per Private Warrant (or an aggregate purchase price of $5,925,000). The proceeds from the Private Warrants were added to the proceeds from the Initial Public Offering to be held in the Trust Account. There will be no redemption rights or liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to the Private Warrants.

The Private Warrants are identical to the Public Warrants except that the Private Warrants (i) are not redeemable by the Company and (ii) may be exercised for cash or on a cashless basis, so long as they are held by the initial purchaser or their permitted transferees. In addition, the Private Warrants and their component securities may not be transferable, assignable or salable until 30 days after the consummation of a Business Combination, subject to certain limited exceptions.

5. RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

Founder Shares

On February 9, 2017, the Company issued an aggregate of 5,750,000 ordinary shares to the Sponsor for an aggregate purchase price of $25,000. On May 11, 2017, the Company effectuated a 1.05-for-1 subdivision of its ordinary shares, resulting in an aggregate of 6,037,500 ordinary shares being held by the Sponsor (the “Founder Shares”). The 6,037,500 Founder Shares include an aggregate of up to 787,500 ordinary shares subject to forfeiture by the Sponsor to the extent that the underwriters’ over-allotment is not exercised in full or in part, so that the Sponsor will own 20% of the Company’s issued and outstanding shares after the Initial Public Offering.

The Sponsor has agreed that, subject to certain limited exceptions, its Founder Shares will not be transferred, assigned or sold until one year after the date of the consummation of a Business Combination or earlier if, subsequent to a Business Combination, the last sales price of the Company’s ordinary shares equals or exceeds $12.00 per share (as adjusted for stock splits, stock dividends, reorganizations and recapitalizations) for any 20 trading days within any 30-trading day period commencing 150 days after a Business Combination.

Related Party Advances

Prior to the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company received an aggregate of $89,318 in advances from certain of its officers. The advances were non-interest bearing, unsecured and due on demand. The advances were repaid upon the consummation of the Initial Public Offering on May 17, 2017.

Promissory Note — Related Party

On February 10, 2017, the Company entered into a promissory note with the Sponsor, whereby the Sponsor agreed to loan the Company up to an aggregate of $300,000 (the “Promissory Note”) to be used in part for expenses incurred in connection with the Initial Public Offering. The Promissory Note was non-interest bearing, unsecured and due on the earlier of June 30, 2017 or the closing of the Initial Public Offering. Prior to the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company received an aggregate of $299,030 in proceeds under the note. The Promissory Note was repaid upon the consummation of the Initial Public Offering on May 17, 2017.

Administrative Service Fee

The Company entered into an agreement whereby, commencing on May 17, 2017 through the earlier of the consummation of a Business Combination or the Company’s liquidation, the Company will pay the Sponsor a monthly fee of $10,000 for office space, utilities and administrative support.

Related Party Loans

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor, the Company’s officers, directors or their affiliates may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds from time to time or at any time, as may be required (“Working Capital Loans”). Each Working Capital Loan would be evidenced by a promissory note. The Working Capital Loans would either be paid upon consummation of a Business Combination, without interest, or, at the holder’s discretion, up to $1,500,000 of the Working Capital Loans may be converted into Private Warrants at a price of $0.50 per warrant.

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NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REUNITED CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

6. COMMITMENTS AND CONTINGENCIES

Registration Rights

Pursuant to a registration rights agreement entered into on May 11, 2017, the holders of the Founder Shares, Private Warrants (and their underlying securities) and the warrants that may be issued upon conversion of the Working Capital Loans (and their underlying securities) are entitled to registration rights. The holders of a majority of these securities are entitled to make up to three demands, excluding short form demands, that the Company register such securities. In addition, the holders have certain “piggy-back” registration rights with respect to registration statements filed subsequent to the completion of a Business Combination and rights to require the Company to register for resale such securities pursuant to Rule 415 under the Securities Act. However, the registration rights agreement provides that the Company will not permit any registration statement filed under the Securities Act to become effective until termination of the applicable lock-up period. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

Underwriters Agreement

The Company granted the underwriters a 45-day option to purchase up to 3,150,000 additional Units to cover over-allotments at the Initial Offering price, less the underwriting discounts and commissions.

The underwriters were paid a cash underwriting discount of $3,630,000, calculated as follows: (i) 1.0% of $57 million of gross proceeds received from investors first introduced to the underwriters by the Sponsor, referred to as Sponsor Raised Capital, and (ii) 2.0% of all other gross proceeds ($153 million) of the Initial Public Offering. In addition, the underwriters deferred their fee of up to $9,697,500 until the completion of the initial Business Combination, which was calculated as follows: (a) for gross proceeds that remain in the Trust Account in connection with the initial Business Combination that are not Sponsor Raised Capital, (i) 3.5% in cash and (ii) 1.0% in ordinary shares (at a price of $10.00 per share); (b) for gross proceeds that were not Sponsor Raised Capital and do not remain in the Trust Account in connection with the initial Business Combination, 2.0% in ordinary shares (at a price of $10.00 per share); and (c) for Sponsor Raised Capital, (i) 1.75% of gross proceeds in cash and (ii) 0.5% of gross proceeds in ordinary shares (at a price of $10.00 per share). The Company determined the fair value of the 334,500 ordinary shares to be issued to the underwriters to be $3,345,000 based upon the offering price of the Units of $10.00 per Unit.

The ordinary shares to be issued to the underwriters have been deemed compensation by FINRA and are therefore subject to a lock-up for a period of 180 days pursuant to Rule 5110(g)(1) of FINRA’s NASD Conduct Rules. Pursuant to FINRA Rule 5110(g)(1), these ordinary shares will not be the subject of any hedging, short sale, derivative, put or call transaction that would result in the economic disposition of the securities by any person for a period of 180 days immediately following the date of the Initial Public Offering, nor may they be sold, transferred, assigned, pledged or hypothecated for a period of 180 days immediately following the Initial Public Offering except to any underwriter and selected dealer participating in the Initial Public Offering and their bona fide officers or partners.

7. SHAREHOLDERS’ EQUITY

Preferred Shares — The Company is authorized to issue an unlimited number of no par value preferred shares, divided into five classes, Class A through Class E, each with such designation, rights and preferences as may be determined by a resolution of the Company’s board of directors to amend the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association to create such designations, rights and preferences. The Company has five classes of preferred shares to give the Company flexibility as to the terms on which each Class is issued. All shares of a single class must be issued with the same rights and obligations. Accordingly, starting with five classes of preferred shares will allow the Company to issue shares at different times on different terms. At May 17, 2017, there are no preferred shares designated, issued or outstanding.

Ordinary Shares — The Company is authorized to issue an unlimited number of no par value ordinary shares. Holders of the Company’s ordinary shares are entitled to one vote for each share. At May 17, 2017, there were 12,037,500 ordinary shares issued and outstanding (excluding 15,000,000 ordinary shares subject to possible redemption).

Warrants — Public Warrants may only be exercised for a whole number of shares. The Public Warrants will become exercisable on the later of (a) 30 days after the completion of a Business Combination or (b) 12 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering. No Public Warrants will be exercisable for cash unless the Company has an effective and current registration statement covering the ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of the Public Warrants and a current prospectus relating to such ordinary shares. Notwithstanding the foregoing, if a registration statement covering the ordinary shares issuable upon the exercise of the Public Warrants is not effective within a specified period following the consummation of a Business Combination, the warrant holders may, until such time as there is an effective registration statement and during any period when the Company shall have failed to maintain an effective registration statement, exercise the Public Warrants on a cashless basis in the same manner as if the Company called the warrants for redemption and required all holders to exercise their warrants on a “cashless basis.” The Public Warrants will expire five years from the consummation of a Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

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NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REUNITED CORP.

NOTES TO BALANCE SHEET

The Company may call the warrants for redemption (excluding the Private Warrants):

·	in whole and not in part;
·	at a price of $.01 per warrant;
·	at any time during the exercise period;
·	upon a minimum of 30 days’ prior written notice of redemption;
·	if, and only if, the last sale price of the ordinary shares equals or exceeds $21.00 per share for any 20 trading days within a 30 trading day period ending on the third business day prior to the date on which the Company sends the notice of redemption to the warrant holders; and
·	if, and only if, there is a current registration statement in effect with respect to the ordinary shares underlying such warrants commencing five business days prior to the 30-day trading period and continuing each day thereafter until the date of redemption.

If the Company calls the warrants for redemption, management will have the option to require all holders that wish to exercise the warrants to do so on a “cashless basis,” as described in the warrant agreement.

The exercise price and number of ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of the warrants may be adjusted in certain circumstances including in the event of a stock dividend, extraordinary dividend or recapitalization, reorganization, merger or consolidation. However, the warrants will not be adjusted for issuances of ordinary shares at a price below its exercise price. Additionally, in no event will the Company be required to net cash settle the warrants. If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period and the Company liquidates the funds held in the Trust Account, holders of warrants will not receive any of such funds with respect to their warrants, nor will they receive any distribution from the Company’s assets held outside of the Trust Account with respect to such warrants. Accordingly, the warrants may expire worthless.

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