Echo Sound Acquisition Corp (CIK 1693690)
Form 10-Q
period 2017-03-31
filed 2017-05-22

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
                             Washington, D.C.  20549
                                  FORM 10-Q

(Mark One)

[X]   QUARTERLY REPORT UNDER SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES
            EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

      For the quarterly period ended March 31, 2017

                OR

[  ]  TRANSITION REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE
            SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

       For the transition period from        to

       Commission file number           000-55735

                     ECHO SOUND ACQUISITION CORPORATION
           (Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)

            Delaware                             81-46664596
    (State or other jurisdiction of           (I.R.S. Employer
     incorporation or organization)          Identification No.)


                        9454 Wilshire Blvd. #612
                        Beverly Hills, CA 90212
          (Address of principal executive offices)  (zip code)

                              310-888-1870
          (Registrant's telephone number, including area code)

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant (1) has filed all reports required to be filed by Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to file such reports), and (2) has been subject to such filing requirements for the past 90 days.
                                                       Yes  X    No

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a large accelerated filer, an accelerated filer, a non-accelerated filer, or a smaller reporting company. See the definitions of "large accelerated filer," "accelerated filer" and "smaller reporting company" in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act.

   Large accelerated filer         Accelerated Filer
   Non-accelerated filer           Smaller reporting company  X
   (do not check if a smaller reporting company)


Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a shell company
(as defined in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act).
                                               Yes  X     No

Indicate the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer's
classes of stock, as of the latest practicable date.


     Class                                 Outstanding at
                                           May 22, 2017

Common Stock, par value $0.0001               20,000,000

Documents incorporated by reference:            None

__________________________________________________________________________

                    CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Condensed Balance Sheets as of March 31, 2017 (unaudited)
and December 31, 2016                                                2

Condensed Statement of Operations for the Three Months
Ended March 31, 2017 (unaudited)                                     3

Condensed Statement of Cash Flows for the Three Months
Ended March 31, 2017 (unaudited)                                     4

Notes to Condensed Financial Statements (unaudited)                 5-8

______________________________________________________________________

                ECHO SOUND ACQUISITION CORPORATION
                     CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

           ASSETS
                                             March 31,        December 31,
                                               2017              2016
                                            ------------     ------------
                                            (Unaudited)
   Current assets
     Cash                                   $        -        $        -
                                            ------------      ------------
        Total assets                        $        -        $        -
                                            ============      ============

          LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

    Current liabilities
       Accrued liabilities                 $     1,789	      $     1,000
                                            ------------      ------------
           Total liabilities                     1,789	            1,000
                                            ------------      ------------

   Stockholders' Equity
       Preferred stock, $0.0001 par value
       20,000,000 shares authorized;
       none issued and outstanding at
       March 31, 2017 and December 31,
       2016, respectively                           -                 -

       Common Stock, $0.0001 par value,
       100,000,000 shares authorized;
       20,000,000 shares issued and
       outstanding at March 31, 2017
       and December 31, 2016, respectively        2,000             2,000

       Additional paid-in capital                  312		     312
       Accumulated deficit                      (4,101)           (3,312)
                                            ------------      ------------
          Total stockholders' deficit           (1,789)           (1,000)
                                            ------------      ------------
          Total liabilities and
             stockholders' deficit          $        -        $        -
                                            ============      ============

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited
condensed financial statements.


______________________________________________________________________

                     ECHO SOUND ACQUISITION CORPORATION
                     CONDENSED STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS
				 (UNAUDITED)
        	     			    For the three months
					    ended March 31, 2017
                                            -------------------
    Revenue                                 $             -
    Cost of revenues                                      -
                                             -----------------
    Gross profit                                          -
                                             -----------------
    Operating expenses                                  789
                                             -----------------
    Operating loss                                     (789)
                                             -----------------
    Loss before income taxes                           (789)
    Income tax expense                                    -
                                             -----------------
    Net loss                                 $         (789)
                                             =================
    Loss per share - basic and diluted       $        (0.00)
                                             =================
    Weighted average shares -                      20,000,000
         basic and diluted                   =================


   The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited
   condensed financial statements.

                                       3
______________________________________________________________________

                         ECHO SOUND ACQUISITION CORPORATION
                         CONDENSED STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS
                                    (UNAUDITED)

        	     			                 For the three months
							 ended March 31, 2017
                                                         -------------------
OPERATING ACTIVITIES

   Net loss                                               $         (789)

   Changes in Operating Assets and Liabilities:
     Increase in accrued liability                                   789
                                                          ----------------
       Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities            -
                                                          ----------------
   Net increase in cash                                               -
   Cash, beginning of period                                          -
                                                           ----------------

   Cash, end of period                                     $          -
                                                           ===============
   SUPPLEMENTAL DISCLOSURES:
     Cash paid during the period for:
        Income tax                                         $           -
                                                           ===============
     Interest                                              $           -
                                                           ===============

  The accompanying notes are an integral part of these condensed
  unaudited financial statements.


______________________________________________________________________

                 ECHO SOUND ACQUISITION CORPORATION
            Notes to Unaudited Condensed Financial Statements

NOTE 1   NATURE OF OPERATIONS AND SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES

NATURE OF OPERATIONS

Echo Sound Acquisition Corporation (the "Company") was incorporated
on December 7, 2016 under the laws of the state of Delaware to engage
in any lawful corporate undertaking, including, but not limited to, selected mergers and acquisitions. The Company has been in the developmental stage since inception and its operations to date have been limited to issuing shares to its original shareholders and filing a registration statement on Form 10.

The Company will attempt to locate and negotiate with a business entity for the combination of that target company with the Company. The
combination will normally take the form of a merger, stock-for-stock exchange or stock-for-assets exchange.

In most instances the target company will wish to structure the business combination to be within the definition of a tax-free reorganization under
Section 351 or Section 368 of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended. No assurances can be given that the Company will be successful
in locating or negotiating with any target company. The Company has been formed to provide a method for a foreign or domestic private company to become a reporting company with a class of securities registered under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.

BASIS OF PRESENTATION

The summary of significant accounting policies presented below is designed
to assist in understanding the Company's unaudited condensed financial statements. Such unaudited condensed financial statements and accompanying notes are the representations of the Company's management, who are responsible for their integrity and objectivity. These accounting policies conform to accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America ("GAAP") in all material respects, and have been consistently applied in preparing the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements.

Certain information and footnote disclosures normally present in annual financial statements prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America ("U.S. GAAP") were omitted pursuant to such rules and regulations. The results for the three months ended March 31, 2017 are not necessarily indicative of
the results to be expected for the year ending December 31, 2017.

USE OF ESTIMATES

The preparation of unaudited condensed financial statements in conformity with GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the condensed financial statements, and the reported amounts of revenues and expenses during the reporting periods. Actual results could differ from those estimates.

CASH

Cash and cash equivalents include cash on hand and on deposit at banking institutions as well as all highly liquid short-term investments with original maturities of 90 days or less. The Company did not have cash equivalents as
of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, respectively.

CONCENTRATION OF RISK

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist principally of cash. The Company places its cash with high quality banking institutions. The Company did not have cash balances
in excess of the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation limit as of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, respectively.

______________________________________________________________________

                 ECHO SOUND ACQUISITION CORPORATION
            Notes to Unaudited Condensed Financial Statements


INCOME TAXES

Under ASC 740, "Income Taxes," deferred tax assets and liabilities are recognized for the future tax consequences attributable to temporary differences between the financial statement carrying amounts of existing assets and liabilities and their respective tax bases. Deferred tax assets and liabilities are measured using enacted tax rates expected to apply to taxable income in the years in which those temporary differences are expected to be recovered or settled. Valuation allowances are established when it is more likely than not that some or all of the deferred tax assets will not be realized. As of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, there were no deferred taxes due to the uncertainty of the realization of net operating loss or carry forward prior to expiration.

LOSS PER COMMON SHARE

Basic loss per common share excludes dilution and is computed by dividing net loss by the weighted average number of common shares outstanding during the period. Diluted loss per common share reflect the potential dilution that could occur if securities or other contracts to issue common stock were exercised or converted into common stock or resulted in the issuance of common stock that then shared in the loss of the entity. As of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, there are no outstanding dilutive securities.

FAIR VALUE OF FINANCIAL INSTRUMENTS

The Company follows guidance for accounting for fair value measurements
of financial assets and financial liabilities and for fair value measurements of nonfinancial items that are recognized or disclosed at fair value in the unaudited condensed financial statements on a recurring basis. Additionally, the Company adopted guidance for fair value measurement related to nonfinancial items that are recognized and disclosed at fair value in the unaudited condensed financial statements on a nonrecurring basis. The guidance establishes a fair value hierarchy that prioritizes the inputs to valuation techniques used to measure fair value. The hierarchy gives the highest
priority to unadjusted quoted prices in active markets for identical assets
or liabilities (Level 1 measurements) and the lowest priority to measurements involving significant unobservable inputs (Level 3 measurements). The three levels of the fair value hierarchy are as follows:

  Level 1 inputs are quoted prices (unadjusted) in active markets for identical assets or liabilities that the Company has the ability to access at the measurement date.

  Level 2 inputs are inputs other than quoted prices included within Level 1 that are observable for the asset or liability, either directly or indirectly.

  Level 3 inputs are unobservable inputs for the asset or liability.
The carrying amounts of financial assets such as cash approximate their fair values because of the short maturity of these instruments.

RECENT ACCOUNTING PRONOUNCEMENTS

In November 2016, the FASB issued Accounting Standards Update No. 2016-18, "Statement of Cash Flows (Topic 230): Restricted Cash" ("ASU 2016-18"). The new guidance is intended to reduce diversity in practice by adding or clarifying guidance on classification and presentation of changes in restricted cash on the statement of cash flows. ASU 2016-18 is effective for annual and interim periods beginning after December 15, 2017. Early adoption is permitted. The amendments in this update should be applied retrospectively to all periods presented. The Company is currently evaluating the impact of adopting ASU 2016-18, which will only impact
the Company if it has restricted cash in the future.

In August 2016, the FASB issued ASU 2016-15, "Statement of Cash Flows (Topic
230): Classification of Certain Cash Receipts and Cash Payments" ("ASU 2016-15"). ASU 2016-15 will make eight targeted changes to how cash receipts and cash payments are presented and classified in the statement of cash flows. ASU 2016-15 is effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2017. The new standard will require adoption on a retrospective basis unless it
is impracticable to apply, in which case it would be required to apply the amendments prospectively as of the earliest date practicable. The Company
is currently in the process of evaluating the impact of ASU 2016-15 on its condensed financial statements.

In August 2014, the FASB issued ASU No. 2014-15, "Presentation of Financial Statements Going Concern (Subtopic 205-40): Disclosure of Uncertainties about an Entity's Ability to Continue as a Going Concern". This standard is intended to define management's responsibility to evaluate whether there is substantial doubt about an organization's ability to continue as a going concern and to provide related footnote disclosures. Under U.S. GAAP, financial statements are prepared under the presumption that the reporting organization will continue to operate as a going concern, except in limited circumstances. Financial reporting under this presumption is commonly referred to as the going concern basis of accounting. The going concern basis of accounting is critical to financial reporting because it establishes the fundamental basis for measuring and classifying assets and liabilities. Currently, U.S. GAAP lacks guidance about management's responsibility to evaluate whether there is substantial doubt about the organization's ability to continue as a going concern or to provide related footnote disclosures. This ASU provides guidance to an organization's management, with principles and definitions that are intended to reduce diversity in the timing and content of disclosures that are commonly provided by organizations today in the financial statement footnotes.
The amendments are effective for annual periods ending after December 15, 2016, and interim periods within annual periods beginning after December 15, 2016. Early application is permitted for annual or interim reporting periods for which the financial statements have not previously been issued. Management believes that the impact of this ASU to the Company's financial statements would be insignificant.

Other recent accounting pronouncements issued by the FASB (including its Emerging Issues Task Force) and the United States Securities and Exchange Commission did not or are not believed by management to have a material impact on the Company's present or future financial statements.

NOTE 2 - GOING CONCERN

The Company has not yet generated any revenue since inception to date and
has sustained operating loss of $789 during the three months ended March 31, 2017. The Company had a working capital deficit of $1,789 and an accumulated deficit of $4,101 as of March 31, 2017 and a working capital deficit of $1,000 and an accumulated deficit of $3,312 as of December 31, 2016. The Company's continuation as a going concern is dependent on its ability to generate sufficient cash flows from operations to meet its obligations and/or obtaining additional financing from its shareholders or other sources, as may be required.

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements have been prepared assuming that the Company will continue as a going concern; however, the above condition raises substantial doubt about the Company's ability to do so. The unaudited condensed financial statements do not include any adjustments to reflect the possible future effects on the recoverability and classification of assets or the amounts and classifications of liabilities that may result should the Company be unable to continue as a going concern.

In order to maintain its current level of operations, the Company will require additional working capital from either cash flow from operations or from the sale of its equity. However, the Company currently has no commitments
from any third parties for the purchase of its equity. If the Company is unable to acquire additional working capital, it will be required to significantly reduce its current level of operations.

NOTE 3 - ACCRUED LIABILITIES

As of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, the Company had accrued professional fees, State of Delaware franchise tax, and other general and administrative expenses of $1,789 and $1,000, respectively.

NOTE 4 - STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIT

On December 7, 2016, the Company issued 20,000,000 founders common
stock to two directors and officers for legal services provided to the Company. The Company is authorized to issue 100,000,000 shares of common stock and 20,000,000 shares of preferred stock. As of March 31, 2017, 20,000,000 shares of common stock and no preferred stock were issued
and outstanding.

NOTE 5 - SUBSEQUENT EVENT

Management has evaluated subsequent events through May 22, 2017,
the date which the financial statements were available to be issued. All subsequent events requiring recognition have been incorporated into these financial statements and there are no subsequent events that require disclosure in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 855, "Subsequent Events."
                                  7

______________________________________________________________________


ITEM 2.  MANAGEMENT'S DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS OF FINANCIAL
          CONDITION AND RESULTS OF OPERATIONS

      Echo Sound Acquisition Corporation (the "Company") was incorporated on December 7, 2016 under the laws of the State of Delaware to engage in any lawful corporate undertaking, including, but not limited to,
selected mergers and acquisitions. The Company is a blank check company and qualifies as an "emerging growth company" as defined in the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act which became law in April, 2012.

    Since inception the Company's operations to the date of the period
covered by this report have been limited to issuing shares of common stock
to its original shareholders and filing a registration statement on Form 10
on January 18, 2017 with the Securities and Exchange Commission pursuant to the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 as amended to register its class of common stock.

   The Company has no operations nor does it currently engage in any business activities generating revenues. The Company's principal
business objective is to achieve a business combination with a target
company.

     A combination will normally take the form of a merger, stock-for-stock exchange or stock-for-assets exchange. In most instances the target company will wish to structure the business combination to be within the definition of a tax-free reorganization under Section 351 or Section 368 of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended.

   The most likely target companies are those seeking the perceived benefits of a reporting corporation. Such perceived benefits may include facilitating or improving the terms on which additional equity financing may be sought, providing liquidity for incentive stock options or similar benefits to key employees, increasing the opportunity to use securities for acquisitions, providing liquidity for shareholders and other factors. Business opportunities may be available in many different industries and at various stages of development, all of which will make the task of comparative investigation and analysis of such business opportunities difficult and complex.

     As of March 31, 2017 the Company had not generated revenues and had no income or cash flows from operations since inception. The Company had sustained net loss of $789 and an accumulated deficit of $4,101 for the the three months ended and as of March 31, 2017, respectively.

    The Company's independent auditors have issued a report raising substantial doubt about the Company's ability to continue as a going concern. At present, the Company has no operations and the continuation of the
Company as a going concern is dependent upon financial support from its stockholders, its ability to obtain necessary equity financing to continue operations and/or to successfully locate and negotiate with a business
entity for the combination of that target company with the Company.

     Management will pay all expenses incurred by the Company until a change in control is effected. There is no expectation of repayment for such expenses.

     The president of the Company is the president, director and
shareholder of Tiber Creek Corporation. Tiber Creek Corporation assists companies in becoming public reporting companies and with introductions to the financial community.

ITEM 3.  Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About Market Risk.

Information not required to be filed by Smaller reporting companies.


ITEM 4.  Controls and Procedures.

Disclosures and Procedures

      Pursuant to Rules adopted by the Securities and Exchange Commission, the Company carried out an evaluation of the effectiveness of the design and operation of its disclosure controls and procedures pursuant to Exchange Act Rules. This evaluation was done as of the end of the
period covered by this report under the supervision and with the
participation of the Company's principal executive officer (who is
also the principal financial officer).

      Based upon that evaluation, he believes that the Company's disclosure controls and procedures are effective in gathering, analyzing and disclosing information needed to ensure that the information
required to be disclosed by the Company in its periodic reports is recorded, processed, summarized and reported, within the time periods specified in the Commission's rules and forms. Disclosure controls and procedures include, without limitation, controls and procedures designed to ensure that information required to be disclosed by an issuer in the reports that it files or submits under the Act is accumulated and communicated to the issuer's management, including its principal executive and principal financial officers, or persons performing similar functions, as appropriate to allow timely decisions regarding required disclosure.

      This Quarterly Report does not include an attestation report of the Company's registered public accounting firm regarding internal control over financial reporting. Management's report was not subject to attestation by the Company's registered public accounting firm pursuant to temporary rules of the Securities and Exchange
Commission that permit the Company to provide only management's
report in this Quarterly Report.

Changes in Internal Controls

      There was no change in the Company's internal control over financial reporting that was identified in connection with such evaluation that occurred during the period covered by this report that has materially affected, or is reasonably likely to materially affect, the Company's internal control over financial reporting.

                   PART II -- OTHER INFORMATION

ITEM 1.  LEGAL PROCEEDINGS

     There are no legal proceedings against the Company and the Company is unaware of such proceedings contemplated against it.

    Management is aware that certain current and prior blank check companies of which Messrs. Cassidy and McKillop, the Company's current officers and directors, were the officers and directors have received subpoenas for documents in regard to a formal investigation by the Securities and Exchange Commission requesting documentation regarding
the share ownership of those companies. Management has no independent knowledge or information regarding these subpoenas but believes it is part of a wider review by the SEC. Management of the Company has also received subpoenas in regard to certain of the transactions and filings for the past five years of certain of its blank check companies. Management has no independent knowledge or information as to the intent or purpose of such subpoenas.


ITEM 2.  UNREGISTERED SALES OF EQUITY SECURITIES AND USE OF PROCEEDS

       During the past three years, the Company has issued 20,000,000 common shares pursuant to Section 4(2) of the Securities Act of 1933 at par as follows:

     On December 7, the Company issued the following shares of
its common stock:

Name               Number of Shares

James Cassidy         10,000,000
James McKillop        10,000,000

ITEM 3.  DEFAULTS UPON SENIOR SECURITIES

     Not applicable.


ITEM 4.  SUBMISSION OF MATTERS TO A VOTE OF SECURITY HOLDERS

     Not applicable.


ITEM 5.  OTHER INFORMATION

               (a)  Not applicable.
               (b)  Item 407(c)(3) of Regulation S-K:

   During the quarter covered by this Report, there have not been
any material changes to the procedures by which security holders
may recommend nominees to the Board of Directors.

ITEM 6.  EXHIBITS

     (a)     Exhibits

     31   Certification of the Chief Executive Officer and Chief
                    Financial Officer pursuant to Section 302 of
                    the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002

     32   Certification of the Chief Executive Officer and Chief
                    Financial Officer pursuant to Section 906 of
                    the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002



                                SIGNATURES

     Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned thereunto duly authorized.

                            ECHO SOUND ACQUISITION CORPORATION


                            By:   /s/ James M. Cassidy
                                  President, Chief Financial Officer

Dated:   May 22, 2017