Exhibit 99.1 Environmental, Social and Governance Investor Presentation September 2020Exhibit 99.1 Environmental, Social and Governance Investor Presentation September 2020

Forward-Looking Statement Certain statements discussed in this release as well as in other reports, materials and oral statements that the Company releases from time to time to the public constitute “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Generally, words such as “anticipate,” “estimate,” “expect,” “project,” “intend,” “believe,” “plan,” “target,” “forecast” and similar expressions are intended to identify forward-looking statements. Such forward-looking statements concern management's expectations, strategic objectives, business prospects, anticipated economic performance and financial condition and other similar matters. Forward-looking statements are inherently uncertain and subject to a variety of assumptions, risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those anticipated or expected by the management of the Company. These statements are not guarantees of future performance and actual events or results may differ significantly from these statements. Actual events or results are subject to significant known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other important factors, many of which are beyond the Company's control. It should be understood that it is not possible to predict or identify all such factors. Consequently, the preceding should not be considered to be a complete discussion of all potential risks or uncertainties. Given these risk factors, investors and analysts should not place undue reliance on forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements speak only as of the date of the document in which they are made. The Company disclaims any obligation or undertaking to provide any updates or revisions to any forward-looking statement to reflect any change in the Company's expectations or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which the forward-looking statement is based, except as required by law. It is advisable, however, to consult any further disclosures the Company makes on related subjects in its filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including Annual Reports on Form 10-K, Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q and Current Reports on Form 8-K (if any). These statements constitute the Company's cautionary statements under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Non-GAAP Financial Measures This presentation includes certain non-GAAP financial measures, including Direct Vessel Profit (defined as operating revenues less operating expenses excluding leased-in equipment, “DVP”) when applied to individual vessels, fleet categories or the combined fleet. DVP is a critical financial measure used by the Company to analyze and compare the operating performance of its individual vessels, fleet categories, regions and combined fleet, without regard to financing decisions (depreciation for owned vessels vs. leased-in expense for leased-in vessels). DVP is also useful when comparing the Company’s fleet performance against those of our competitors who may have differing fleet financing structures. DVP has material limitations as an analytical tool in that it does not reflect all of the costs associated with the ownership and operation of our fleet, and it should not be considered in isolation or used as a substitute for our results as reported under GAAP. See slide 52 to this presentation for reconciliation of DVP to GAAP Operating Income (Loss), its most comparable GAAP measure. seacormarine.com 2Forward-Looking Statement Certain statements discussed in this release as well as in other reports, materials and oral statements that the Company releases from time to time to the public constitute “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Generally, words such as “anticipate,” “estimate,” “expect,” “project,” “intend,” “believe,” “plan,” “target,” “forecast” and similar expressions are intended to identify forward-looking statements. Such forward-looking statements concern management's expectations, strategic objectives, business prospects, anticipated economic performance and financial condition and other similar matters. Forward-looking statements are inherently uncertain and subject to a variety of assumptions, risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those anticipated or expected by the management of the Company. These statements are not guarantees of future performance and actual events or results may differ significantly from these statements. Actual events or results are subject to significant known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other important factors, many of which are beyond the Company's control. It should be understood that it is not possible to predict or identify all such factors. Consequently, the preceding should not be considered to be a complete discussion of all potential risks or uncertainties. Given these risk factors, investors and analysts should not place undue reliance on forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements speak only as of the date of the document in which they are made. The Company disclaims any obligation or undertaking to provide any updates or revisions to any forward-looking statement to reflect any change in the Company's expectations or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which the forward-looking statement is based, except as required by law. It is advisable, however, to consult any further disclosures the Company makes on related subjects in its filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including Annual Reports on Form 10-K, Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q and Current Reports on Form 8-K (if any). These statements constitute the Company's cautionary statements under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Non-GAAP Financial Measures This presentation includes certain non-GAAP financial measures, including Direct Vessel Profit (defined as operating revenues less operating expenses excluding leased-in equipment, “DVP”) when applied to individual vessels, fleet categories or the combined fleet. DVP is a critical financial measure used by the Company to analyze and compare the operating performance of its individual vessels, fleet categories, regions and combined fleet, without regard to financing decisions (depreciation for owned vessels vs. leased-in expense for leased-in vessels). DVP is also useful when comparing the Company’s fleet performance against those of our competitors who may have differing fleet financing structures. DVP has material limitations as an analytical tool in that it does not reflect all of the costs associated with the ownership and operation of our fleet, and it should not be considered in isolation or used as a substitute for our results as reported under GAAP. See slide 52 to this presentation for reconciliation of DVP to GAAP Operating Income (Loss), its most comparable GAAP measure. seacormarine.com 2

About this Document The environmental, social, and governance (“ESG”) content in this document is relevant to the information requested in leading ESG reporting frameworks including the Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB) and the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI). In addition, some of the content is relevant to the UN’s Sustainable Development Goals. SEACOR Marine is committed to disclosing ESG information, and we will be providing additional data requested in ESG reporting frameworks in the future. seacormarine.com 3About this Document The environmental, social, and governance (“ESG”) content in this document is relevant to the information requested in leading ESG reporting frameworks including the Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB) and the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI). In addition, some of the content is relevant to the UN’s Sustainable Development Goals. SEACOR Marine is committed to disclosing ESG information, and we will be providing additional data requested in ESG reporting frameworks in the future. seacormarine.com 3

Table of Contents Introduction to SEACOR Marine……………….…………………………………………………...………....5 Situation Analysis: Macro Landscape………………………………………………………………………..16 Industry-Leading ESG: Our Company Efforts……………………………………………………………....22 Environment……………………………………………………………............................................23 Social……………………………………………………………......................................................30 Governance……………………………………………………………............................................36 Looking Ahead: ESG Program Next Steps and Long-Term Targets…………………………………......43 Case Studies…………………………………………………………….…………………………………......45 seacormarine.com 4Table of Contents Introduction to SEACOR Marine……………….…………………………………………………...………....5 Situation Analysis: Macro Landscape………………………………………………………………………..16 Industry-Leading ESG: Our Company Efforts……………………………………………………………....22 Environment……………………………………………………………............................................23 Social……………………………………………………………......................................................30 Governance……………………………………………………………............................................36 Looking Ahead: ESG Program Next Steps and Long-Term Targets…………………………………......43 Case Studies…………………………………………………………….…………………………………......45 seacormarine.com 4

Introduction to SEACOR MarineIntroduction to SEACOR Marine

Our Purpose To provide safe, reliable, and diverse transportation services to offshore energy and wind farm facilities globally through an energy-efficient fleet focusing on environmentally sustainable practices Pictured: SEACOR Marine lift boat operations at Block Island Wind Farm seacormarine.com 6Our Purpose To provide safe, reliable, and diverse transportation services to offshore energy and wind farm facilities globally through an energy-efficient fleet focusing on environmentally sustainable practices Pictured: SEACOR Marine lift boat operations at Block Island Wind Farm seacormarine.com 6

Who We Are Around the world, companies rely on SEACOR Marine for a diverse range of industry-leading offshore transport solutions – from crew transportation to maintenance support Owner and operator of offshore Global presence across Financial highlights* Superior fleet* support vessels 5 Continents* $58.1 million 149 vessels¹ Modern, diverse asset base 2, 3 Cash Focus on liquidity with disciplined 1,615 Employees¹ 9 years $499.5 million financial management average age for fleet¹ Net debt with majority of maturities beyond 2022³ Commitment to ESG NYSE: SMHI $201.5 million Culture of safety Spun-off from SEACOR Holdings 1 As of December 31, 2019 FY 2019 revenues 2 Inc. in June 2017 Cash, restricted cash and construction reserve fund ³ As of June 30, 2020 Seasoned management team seacormarine.com 7 * Information requested in GRI Disclosure 102-7Who We Are Around the world, companies rely on SEACOR Marine for a diverse range of industry-leading offshore transport solutions – from crew transportation to maintenance support Owner and operator of offshore Global presence across Financial highlights* Superior fleet* support vessels 5 Continents* $58.1 million 149 vessels¹ Modern, diverse asset base 2, 3 Cash Focus on liquidity with disciplined 1,615 Employees¹ 9 years $499.5 million financial management average age for fleet¹ Net debt with majority of maturities beyond 2022³ Commitment to ESG NYSE: SMHI $201.5 million Culture of safety Spun-off from SEACOR Holdings 1 As of December 31, 2019 FY 2019 revenues 2 Inc. in June 2017 Cash, restricted cash and construction reserve fund ³ As of June 30, 2020 Seasoned management team seacormarine.com 7 * Information requested in GRI Disclosure 102-7

Our Sustainable Edge We are uniquely positioned to benefit from the increasing focus on ESG and the transition to a lower carbon economy We are proud to have: • An unwavering focus on safety – whether offshore or onshore – everywhere, every day • A complete suite of transport services to meet the full lifecycle needs of offshore energy facilities worldwide – efficiently and sustainably • A significant presence in the offshore wind market As a leader in our industry, we are committed to: • Reducing fuel consumption • Complying with IMO 2020’s low Sulphur requirements and lowering emissions overall • Investing in new technologies to achieve “greener” operations seacormarine.com 8Our Sustainable Edge We are uniquely positioned to benefit from the increasing focus on ESG and the transition to a lower carbon economy We are proud to have: • An unwavering focus on safety – whether offshore or onshore – everywhere, every day • A complete suite of transport services to meet the full lifecycle needs of offshore energy facilities worldwide – efficiently and sustainably • A significant presence in the offshore wind market As a leader in our industry, we are committed to: • Reducing fuel consumption • Complying with IMO 2020’s low Sulphur requirements and lowering emissions overall • Investing in new technologies to achieve “greener” operations seacormarine.com 8

SEACOR Marine: Awards and Recognition We are proud of our hard work. Some examples of awards we have won in recent years include: • 2019 Seatrade Maritime Awards: Green Shipping & Technical Innovation Awards Winner • Environmental Award at the 2019 Offshore Support Journal Conference • OSJ's 2019 Shipowner of the Year Award • 2019 Marine Propulsion Awards: Hybrid Power & Propulsion Award • 2019 OSJ Industry Leader Award by Uptime International seacormarine.com 9SEACOR Marine: Awards and Recognition We are proud of our hard work. Some examples of awards we have won in recent years include: • 2019 Seatrade Maritime Awards: Green Shipping & Technical Innovation Awards Winner • Environmental Award at the 2019 Offshore Support Journal Conference • OSJ's 2019 Shipowner of the Year Award • 2019 Marine Propulsion Awards: Hybrid Power & Propulsion Award • 2019 OSJ Industry Leader Award by Uptime International seacormarine.com 9

Our Fleet Mix Meets Our Diverse Customer Needs Our customers’ needs include services across the full lifecycle of offshore development Mooring Infrastructure Infrastructure Shallow Water Offshore Wind Crew Transport Customer Deployment & Maintenance, Plug Maintenance, Field Support, & Fast Cargo Farm Crew Recovery, Support & Abandonment, Construction Demands Deepwater, Fuel Transfer, Drilling & Subsea Offshore Wind Support, Freight Efficient Maintenance & Construction Farms Hauling Applications Installation AHTS SEACOR PSVs CTVs Specialty FSVs Lift- (Anchor (Platform (Crew (Fast Support Handling Marine Supply Transfer boats Towing Vessels) Vessels) Vessels) Supply) Solutions Our corporate sustainability efforts inform our business strategy across our fleets and around the world seacormarine.com 10Our Fleet Mix Meets Our Diverse Customer Needs Our customers’ needs include services across the full lifecycle of offshore development Mooring Infrastructure Infrastructure Shallow Water Offshore Wind Crew Transport Customer Deployment & Maintenance, Plug Maintenance, Field Support, & Fast Cargo Farm Crew Recovery, Support & Abandonment, Construction Demands Deepwater, Fuel Transfer, Drilling & Subsea Offshore Wind Support, Freight Efficient Maintenance & Construction Farms Hauling Applications Installation AHTS SEACOR PSVs CTVs Specialty FSVs Lift- (Anchor (Platform (Crew (Fast Support Handling Marine Supply Transfer boats Towing Vessels) Vessels) Vessels) Supply) Solutions Our corporate sustainability efforts inform our business strategy across our fleets and around the world seacormarine.com 10

We Have a Global Presence and a Focus on Fleet Optimization 149 Total Vessels NUMBER OF VESSELS IN THE COUNTRIES WHERE WE OPERATE* UK, Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, 43 Egypt, Saudi Ireland, Spain 25 United States Arabia, UAE, 26 Qatar Malaysia, 1 Singapore 18 Mexico We have the most diverse customer Angola, Nigeria, 20 base of any operator in the offshore Congo sector*: •Supermajors •Independents 16 Brazil, Guyana •National oil companies •Wind As of December 31, 2019 •Government * Information requested in GRI Disclosure 102-4 and 102-6 seacormarine.com 11We Have a Global Presence and a Focus on Fleet Optimization 149 Total Vessels NUMBER OF VESSELS IN THE COUNTRIES WHERE WE OPERATE* UK, Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, 43 Egypt, Saudi Ireland, Spain 25 United States Arabia, UAE, 26 Qatar Malaysia, 1 Singapore 18 Mexico We have the most diverse customer Angola, Nigeria, 20 base of any operator in the offshore Congo sector*: •Supermajors •Independents 16 Brazil, Guyana •National oil companies •Wind As of December 31, 2019 •Government * Information requested in GRI Disclosure 102-4 and 102-6 seacormarine.com 11

Both Our Dayrates and Fleet Utilization Rates Are Improving Improved average dayrates YoY reflect the improvement in overall fleet mix since Q2 2019 12,000 70% 11,157 11,071 11,018 10,946 10,387 10,186 60% 9,852 9,796 9,742 10,000 9,071 8,583 8,565 8,431 50% 8,272 8,000 7,447 7,163 7,323 7,324 7,260 7,109 7,001 6,981 6,843 6,648 40% 6,435 6,006 6,000 5,726 5,649 30% 4,000 20% 2,000 10% 0 0% Q1 2017 Q2 2017 Q3 2017 Q4 2017 Q1 2018 Q2 2018 Q3 2018 Q4 2018 Q1 2019 Q2 2019 Q3 2019 Q4 2019 Q1 2020 Q2 2020 Average Rates Per Day Worked for Total Fleet Average Rates Per Day Worked for Total Fleet (Ex. Crew Transfer) Total Fleet Utilization Total Fleet Utilization (Ex. Crew Transfer) As of June 30, 2020 seacormarine.com 12 2019 and 2020 financial results exclude standby safety business that was sold on December 2, 2019. Financial results of standby safety business are included in years prior to 2019.Both Our Dayrates and Fleet Utilization Rates Are Improving Improved average dayrates YoY reflect the improvement in overall fleet mix since Q2 2019 12,000 70% 11,157 11,071 11,018 10,946 10,387 10,186 60% 9,852 9,796 9,742 10,000 9,071 8,583 8,565 8,431 50% 8,272 8,000 7,447 7,163 7,323 7,324 7,260 7,109 7,001 6,981 6,843 6,648 40% 6,435 6,006 6,000 5,726 5,649 30% 4,000 20% 2,000 10% 0 0% Q1 2017 Q2 2017 Q3 2017 Q4 2017 Q1 2018 Q2 2018 Q3 2018 Q4 2018 Q1 2019 Q2 2019 Q3 2019 Q4 2019 Q1 2020 Q2 2020 Average Rates Per Day Worked for Total Fleet Average Rates Per Day Worked for Total Fleet (Ex. Crew Transfer) Total Fleet Utilization Total Fleet Utilization (Ex. Crew Transfer) As of June 30, 2020 seacormarine.com 12 2019 and 2020 financial results exclude standby safety business that was sold on December 2, 2019. Financial results of standby safety business are included in years prior to 2019.

Weathering Market Volatility and the COVID-19 Storm In Q2 2020, the YoY increase in DVP was driven by the change in fleet mix in the period 1 Direct Vessel Profit (DVP ) $28.8 (in millions) $27.5 $23.1 $21.7 $18.0 $17.4 $17.1 $14.7 $13.4 $11.7 $9.7 $9.4 $4.5 527% 16% 5% 67% 10% 48% 33% 66% 79% 58% 26% 24% 15% $1.5 Q1 2017 Q2 2017 Q3 2017 Q4 2017 Q1 2018 Q2 2018 Q3 2018 Q4 2018 Q1 2019 Q2 2019 Q3 2019 Q4 2019 Q1 2020 Q2 2020 As of June 30, 2020 2019 and 2020 financial results exclude standby safety business that was sold on December 2, 2019. Financial results of standby safety business are included in years prior to 2019. seacormarine.com 13 1 DVP is a non-GAAP financial measure. See slide 52 for reconciliation of DVP to GAAP Operating Income (Loss), its most comparable GAAP measure Weathering Market Volatility and the COVID-19 Storm In Q2 2020, the YoY increase in DVP was driven by the change in fleet mix in the period 1 Direct Vessel Profit (DVP ) $28.8 (in millions) $27.5 $23.1 $21.7 $18.0 $17.4 $17.1 $14.7 $13.4 $11.7 $9.7 $9.4 $4.5 527% 16% 5% 67% 10% 48% 33% 66% 79% 58% 26% 24% 15% $1.5 Q1 2017 Q2 2017 Q3 2017 Q4 2017 Q1 2018 Q2 2018 Q3 2018 Q4 2018 Q1 2019 Q2 2019 Q3 2019 Q4 2019 Q1 2020 Q2 2020 As of June 30, 2020 2019 and 2020 financial results exclude standby safety business that was sold on December 2, 2019. Financial results of standby safety business are included in years prior to 2019. seacormarine.com 13 1 DVP is a non-GAAP financial measure. See slide 52 for reconciliation of DVP to GAAP Operating Income (Loss), its most comparable GAAP measure

Our Senior Management Team is Focused on ESG Our Future Is Bright – and Even More Sustainable than Today From 2019 Annual Report: “For years, our Company has been committed to providing safe, reliable and diverse transportation services to energy facilities globally through an energy-efficient fleet focused on environmentally sustainable practices. Our ESG commitment goes well beyond plans or platitudes. We invested in offshore wind nine years ago, and we pioneered hybrid-powered solutions in our industry sector. Looking ahead, I am especially excited about our plans for hydrogen- powered crew transfer vessels in our offshore wind business while continuing to deliver fuel and emissions savings for our oil and gas customers.” * John Gellert President & CEO * Statement from 2019 annual report; relevant to GRI Disclosure 102-14 seacormarine.com 14Our Senior Management Team is Focused on ESG Our Future Is Bright – and Even More Sustainable than Today From 2019 Annual Report: “For years, our Company has been committed to providing safe, reliable and diverse transportation services to energy facilities globally through an energy-efficient fleet focused on environmentally sustainable practices. Our ESG commitment goes well beyond plans or platitudes. We invested in offshore wind nine years ago, and we pioneered hybrid-powered solutions in our industry sector. Looking ahead, I am especially excited about our plans for hydrogen- powered crew transfer vessels in our offshore wind business while continuing to deliver fuel and emissions savings for our oil and gas customers.” * John Gellert President & CEO * Statement from 2019 annual report; relevant to GRI Disclosure 102-14 seacormarine.com 14

SEACOR Marine: ESG Highlights in 2020 Elevating responsibility for ESG to the Board’s Nominating and Governance Committee Forming a Sustainability Council reporting to the Board and including managers, executives, operations, HR Incorporating changes across our organization to abide by the IMO 2020 Sulphur cap Disclosing metrics relevant to ESG frameworks set out by SASB and GRI – and the SDGs* Formalizing our existing, internal sustainable practices into social & environmental policies/statements Winning multiple awards for achievements in environmental and operational efficiencies Implementing environmental, health, quality and safety standards compliant with ISO 45001, 14001 & 9001 * Sustainability information is disclosed in this deck, on SEACOR Marine’s corporate website, and in filings with the U.S. SEC seacormarine.com 15SEACOR Marine: ESG Highlights in 2020 Elevating responsibility for ESG to the Board’s Nominating and Governance Committee Forming a Sustainability Council reporting to the Board and including managers, executives, operations, HR Incorporating changes across our organization to abide by the IMO 2020 Sulphur cap Disclosing metrics relevant to ESG frameworks set out by SASB and GRI – and the SDGs* Formalizing our existing, internal sustainable practices into social & environmental policies/statements Winning multiple awards for achievements in environmental and operational efficiencies Implementing environmental, health, quality and safety standards compliant with ISO 45001, 14001 & 9001 * Sustainability information is disclosed in this deck, on SEACOR Marine’s corporate website, and in filings with the U.S. SEC seacormarine.com 15

Situation Analysis: Macro LandscapeSituation Analysis: Macro Landscape

Operating Sustainably is no longer a choice – it’s a requirement Our Customers are continuing to adapt to a lower carbon economy, and so is SEACOR Marine Pictured: Liftboat, L/B Jill seacormarine.com 17Operating Sustainably is no longer a choice – it’s a requirement Our Customers are continuing to adapt to a lower carbon economy, and so is SEACOR Marine Pictured: Liftboat, L/B Jill seacormarine.com 17

The Dual Challenge for Companies in the Energy Sector Like other companies in the energy sector, we have a dual challenge: the need to reduce emissions, but also fulfill the global demand for energy Importantly, We Are Investing in Renewable Energy and Hybrid We Are Focused on Reducing Emissions Technology • We respect the goals of the 2015 Paris Climate Agreement • Almost a decade ago, we invested in Windcat Workboats, an operator of • We are encouraged by IMO 2020 and the UN’s efforts to facilitate a offshore wind farm CTVs, and in 2019, we completed the acquisition of reduction in the shipping industry’s GHG emissions by 50% before Windcat Workboats. We continue to service the renewable energy sector 2050 through CTVs and liftboats • We are the market leader in hybrid power platform supply vessels. Our use of hybrid technology has enabled us to reduce our environmental impacts by improving vessel efficiency, decreasing fuel consumption, and reducing emissions We Are Adapting Today – and Ready for Tomorrow of our business’ revenue and DVP¹ for • Today, hydrocarbons are still a large part of the world’s energy the first half of 2020 was generated ecosystem and an area that we service from our CTV services supporting ~18% • However, like our peers, we are resolutely focused on adapting our offshore wind business today as the world transitions to a low-carbon economy 1 seacormarine.com 18 DVP is a non-GAAP financial measure. See slide 52 for reconciliation of DVP to GAAP Operating Income (Loss), its most comparable GAAP measure The Dual Challenge for Companies in the Energy Sector Like other companies in the energy sector, we have a dual challenge: the need to reduce emissions, but also fulfill the global demand for energy Importantly, We Are Investing in Renewable Energy and Hybrid We Are Focused on Reducing Emissions Technology • We respect the goals of the 2015 Paris Climate Agreement • Almost a decade ago, we invested in Windcat Workboats, an operator of • We are encouraged by IMO 2020 and the UN’s efforts to facilitate a offshore wind farm CTVs, and in 2019, we completed the acquisition of reduction in the shipping industry’s GHG emissions by 50% before Windcat Workboats. We continue to service the renewable energy sector 2050 through CTVs and liftboats • We are the market leader in hybrid power platform supply vessels. Our use of hybrid technology has enabled us to reduce our environmental impacts by improving vessel efficiency, decreasing fuel consumption, and reducing emissions We Are Adapting Today – and Ready for Tomorrow of our business’ revenue and DVP¹ for • Today, hydrocarbons are still a large part of the world’s energy the first half of 2020 was generated ecosystem and an area that we service from our CTV services supporting ~18% • However, like our peers, we are resolutely focused on adapting our offshore wind business today as the world transitions to a low-carbon economy 1 seacormarine.com 18 DVP is a non-GAAP financial measure. See slide 52 for reconciliation of DVP to GAAP Operating Income (Loss), its most comparable GAAP measure

Energy Landscape: Shifting Significantly to Focus on Emissions Reduction CO emissions reductions by measure in the Sustainable Development Scenario 2 relative to the Stated Policies Scenario, 2010-2050 Efficiency Renewables Fuel switching CCUs Other “Energy efficiency is at the heart of any strategy to guarantee secure, sustainable and inclusive economic growth.” – IEA Source: IEA seacormarine.com 19Energy Landscape: Shifting Significantly to Focus on Emissions Reduction CO emissions reductions by measure in the Sustainable Development Scenario 2 relative to the Stated Policies Scenario, 2010-2050 Efficiency Renewables Fuel switching CCUs Other “Energy efficiency is at the heart of any strategy to guarantee secure, sustainable and inclusive economic growth.” – IEA Source: IEA seacormarine.com 19

Offshore Wind Projects Estimated to Attract $1 Trillion of Investment by 2040 The chart below from the International Energy Agency (IEA) shows renewables’ share in capacity additions by region in the Stated Policies and Sustainable Development scenarios, 2019-2040 Renewables account for ~80% of capacity additions in all regions globally. SEACOR Marine is poised to benefit from the expected growth in offshore wind. Source: IEA seacormarine.com 20Offshore Wind Projects Estimated to Attract $1 Trillion of Investment by 2040 The chart below from the International Energy Agency (IEA) shows renewables’ share in capacity additions by region in the Stated Policies and Sustainable Development scenarios, 2019-2040 Renewables account for ~80% of capacity additions in all regions globally. SEACOR Marine is poised to benefit from the expected growth in offshore wind. Source: IEA seacormarine.com 20

Environmental Sustainability Efforts Are a Competitive Advantage Our Customers’ Words – Lower Carbon Emissions “We recognize the significance of climate change, along with the role “Increased energy efficiency and a shift to lower carbon energy plays in helping people achieve and maintain a good quality energy sources will help curb CO emissions, but not 2 sufficiently to reach of life. A key role for society – and for Shell – is to find ways to a 2°C pathway. Innovative technology solutions and supportive provide much more energy with less carbon dioxide.” policies are still needed to achieve society’s emissions aspirations.” “Equinor is committed to continue to play “To deliver significantly lower emissions, every type of energy an active and positive role in society’s decarbonization, beyond needs to be cleaner and better. our own operational emissions, through its engagement, A race to renewables will not be enough.” technology, innovation, operations and investments.” seacormarine.com 21Environmental Sustainability Efforts Are a Competitive Advantage Our Customers’ Words – Lower Carbon Emissions “We recognize the significance of climate change, along with the role “Increased energy efficiency and a shift to lower carbon energy plays in helping people achieve and maintain a good quality energy sources will help curb CO emissions, but not 2 sufficiently to reach of life. A key role for society – and for Shell – is to find ways to a 2°C pathway. Innovative technology solutions and supportive provide much more energy with less carbon dioxide.” policies are still needed to achieve society’s emissions aspirations.” “Equinor is committed to continue to play “To deliver significantly lower emissions, every type of energy an active and positive role in society’s decarbonization, beyond needs to be cleaner and better. our own operational emissions, through its engagement, A race to renewables will not be enough.” technology, innovation, operations and investments.” seacormarine.com 21

Industry-Leading ESG: Our Company EffortsIndustry-Leading ESG: Our Company Efforts

Environment Our focus on environmental sustainability is a top priority and impacts the way we do business – from start to finish seacormarine.com 23Environment Our focus on environmental sustainability is a top priority and impacts the way we do business – from start to finish seacormarine.com 23

We are Striving for Environmental Excellence across Our Business We are minimizing our environmental impacts and have committed to impact reduction goals for 2020 We are expanding our hybrid fleet to improve efficiency and sustainability of offshore energy projects We are developing the next generation of specialized marine support vessels with hydrogen technology We provide training on the environment and sustainability to our employees* We are ensuring that hazards/violations are brought to the immediate attention of management* We are complying with all standards: SOLAS, STCW, MLC, ISM, MARPOL, ISPS, ISO 9001, 14001, 45001 * Informed by SASB Topic on Critical Incident Risk Management seacormarine.com 24We are Striving for Environmental Excellence across Our Business We are minimizing our environmental impacts and have committed to impact reduction goals for 2020 We are expanding our hybrid fleet to improve efficiency and sustainability of offshore energy projects We are developing the next generation of specialized marine support vessels with hydrogen technology We provide training on the environment and sustainability to our employees* We are ensuring that hazards/violations are brought to the immediate attention of management* We are complying with all standards: SOLAS, STCW, MLC, ISM, MARPOL, ISPS, ISO 9001, 14001, 45001 * Informed by SASB Topic on Critical Incident Risk Management seacormarine.com 24

We Are a Leading Operator of CTVs in Europe’s Offshore Wind Markets* 9 years 39 5 vessels 2011 We first invested in Windcat Workboats, a UK-based vessels average age owned operator of offshore wind farm crew transfer vessels, 100% by Joint of vessels² taking a majority stake of 75% owned¹ Venture¹ 2019 We purchased the remaining minority stake in Windcat Workboats, bringing full ownership to SEACOR Marine Today • We continue to adapt our fleet to go where the market moves • U.S. Well-positioned to enter the growing wind market • Europe Leading operator in Europe • Asia View as a market with attractive growth opportunities • Further developing fleet to align with latest industry innovations, developments and requirements We are poised to benefit from the expected growth in offshore wind – from 92 offshore wind farms in 2017 to 152 expected in 2023 ¹ As of June 30, 2020 ² As of December 31, 2019 seacormarine.com 25 * Sustainable Development Goal #7 on affordable and clean energy, including increasing access to renewable energyWe Are a Leading Operator of CTVs in Europe’s Offshore Wind Markets* 9 years 39 5 vessels 2011 We first invested in Windcat Workboats, a UK-based vessels average age owned operator of offshore wind farm crew transfer vessels, 100% by Joint of vessels² taking a majority stake of 75% owned¹ Venture¹ 2019 We purchased the remaining minority stake in Windcat Workboats, bringing full ownership to SEACOR Marine Today • We continue to adapt our fleet to go where the market moves • U.S. Well-positioned to enter the growing wind market • Europe Leading operator in Europe • Asia View as a market with attractive growth opportunities • Further developing fleet to align with latest industry innovations, developments and requirements We are poised to benefit from the expected growth in offshore wind – from 92 offshore wind farms in 2017 to 152 expected in 2023 ¹ As of June 30, 2020 ² As of December 31, 2019 seacormarine.com 25 * Sustainable Development Goal #7 on affordable and clean energy, including increasing access to renewable energy

We Are a Market Leader in New Hybrid Power PSVs SEACOR Marine is the only owner of large hybrid PSVs operating in the offshore theater outside the North Sea & GoM We Pioneered Hybrid PowerSolutions in Our Industry • Energy Storage System provides significant advantages over regular Diesel Electric PSVs • New lithium battery power technology and integration • Improves vessel efficiency • By reducing fuel consumption by up to 20%, we can reduce emissions by up to 20% especially CO 2 • Approved by both the American Bureau of Shipping (ABS) and by the world’s largest classification society, DNV-GL “Energy Storage May Be The Most Important Technology In The World Right Now” - Forbes Technology Council seacormarine.com 26We Are a Market Leader in New Hybrid Power PSVs SEACOR Marine is the only owner of large hybrid PSVs operating in the offshore theater outside the North Sea & GoM We Pioneered Hybrid PowerSolutions in Our Industry • Energy Storage System provides significant advantages over regular Diesel Electric PSVs • New lithium battery power technology and integration • Improves vessel efficiency • By reducing fuel consumption by up to 20%, we can reduce emissions by up to 20% especially CO 2 • Approved by both the American Bureau of Shipping (ABS) and by the world’s largest classification society, DNV-GL “Energy Storage May Be The Most Important Technology In The World Right Now” - Forbes Technology Council seacormarine.com 26

Environmental Highlights Technology allows us to leverage real-time We are a pioneer in the use of hybrid power We now have a well stimulation vessel that is We use biodegradable, environmentally monitoring and tracking to manage fuel technology, with solutions that reduce fuel the only Hybrid well stimulation vessel in approved lubricants (EALs) on oil to sea consumption, emissions and vessel consumption and emissions by up to 20%* operation interfaces, and have minimal chemical risk performance We adjust vessel speed and fuel consumption We adhere to the EU Ship Recycling We use specialized environmentally friendly We use alternative construction materials Regulation and Hong Kong International to meet operational requirements and hull coatings to improve vessel performance such as aluminum and carbon to reduce Convention for the Safe & Environmentally optimize vessel loading and trimming for environmental impact Sound Recycling of Ships best fuel performance seacormarine.com 27 * Information relevant to SASB EM-SV-110a.2 and SASB EM-SV-150a.2Environmental Highlights Technology allows us to leverage real-time We are a pioneer in the use of hybrid power We now have a well stimulation vessel that is We use biodegradable, environmentally monitoring and tracking to manage fuel technology, with solutions that reduce fuel the only Hybrid well stimulation vessel in approved lubricants (EALs) on oil to sea consumption, emissions and vessel consumption and emissions by up to 20%* operation interfaces, and have minimal chemical risk performance We adjust vessel speed and fuel consumption We adhere to the EU Ship Recycling We use specialized environmentally friendly We use alternative construction materials Regulation and Hong Kong International to meet operational requirements and hull coatings to improve vessel performance such as aluminum and carbon to reduce Convention for the Safe & Environmentally optimize vessel loading and trimming for environmental impact Sound Recycling of Ships best fuel performance seacormarine.com 27 * Information relevant to SASB EM-SV-110a.2 and SASB EM-SV-150a.2

Managing Risks: Our Risk Assessment Matrix for Environmental Impacts We always strive to preserve a clean and healthy environment, and we recognize the importance of fulfilling our promise to operate in an environmentally sound manner Risk Assessment Matrix for Environmental We monitor potential risks through our Impact Register register* Goal = Zero Pollution Occurrences * Information relevant to SASB EM-SV-540a.1 seacormarine.com 28Managing Risks: Our Risk Assessment Matrix for Environmental Impacts We always strive to preserve a clean and healthy environment, and we recognize the importance of fulfilling our promise to operate in an environmentally sound manner Risk Assessment Matrix for Environmental We monitor potential risks through our Impact Register register* Goal = Zero Pollution Occurrences * Information relevant to SASB EM-SV-540a.1 seacormarine.com 28

Transition to the Future: What’s Ahead • Hydrogen combined with diesel in existing marine engines • Hydrocat pilot project with CMB – mid 2021 delivery • CO reductions of 50–80% from conventional diesel, depending on power 2 Incremental output required • Similar reductions in NOx as well innovation begins long- • Cold ironing in port using green hydrogen-powered Fuel Cells or Auxiliary Generator sets term • Ultra low emissions leading to zero emissions revolution • Power-to-X technology – harnessing green hydrogen • Hybrid Stored Energy solutions seacormarine.com 29Transition to the Future: What’s Ahead • Hydrogen combined with diesel in existing marine engines • Hydrocat pilot project with CMB – mid 2021 delivery • CO reductions of 50–80% from conventional diesel, depending on power 2 Incremental output required • Similar reductions in NOx as well innovation begins long- • Cold ironing in port using green hydrogen-powered Fuel Cells or Auxiliary Generator sets term • Ultra low emissions leading to zero emissions revolution • Power-to-X technology – harnessing green hydrogen • Hybrid Stored Energy solutions seacormarine.com 29

Social Our focus on the well-being and safety of our employees and the communities we serve is critical to our success seacormarine.com 30Social Our focus on the well-being and safety of our employees and the communities we serve is critical to our success seacormarine.com 30

We are Proud of Our Track Record of Safety, Responsibility and Giving When it comes to safety metrics, we consistently outperform our industry Our track record of safety excellence applies to both our fleet and our people We go beyond what’s required to exceed regulatory and compliance standards We provide extensive employee training on safety and compliance, as well as COVID-19 in 2020 We give back to our communities through volunteer work, donations and charitable events seacormarine.com 31We are Proud of Our Track Record of Safety, Responsibility and Giving When it comes to safety metrics, we consistently outperform our industry Our track record of safety excellence applies to both our fleet and our people We go beyond what’s required to exceed regulatory and compliance standards We provide extensive employee training on safety and compliance, as well as COVID-19 in 2020 We give back to our communities through volunteer work, donations and charitable events seacormarine.com 31

We Have a Track Record of Industry-Leading Safety We are dedicated to promoting a culture of safety, and we aspire for GOAL ZERO* We are also aiming to set absolute targets, but we believe aspiring for Zero incidents is the right mindset for our culture Our Safety Culture is Based Upon Four Pillars Safety Management System Risk Assessments / Job Safety Analysis Prevent Accidents Use Safety Equipment (“PAUSE”); Behavior Based Safety (BBS) Stop Work Authority (SWA) Source: Offshore Marine Service Association (OMSA), International Support Vessel Owners Association (ISOA), International Marine Contractors Association (IMCA), International Association of Drilling Contractors (IADC), International Association of Oil & Gas Producers (IAGP) * Information relevant to SASB EM-SV-320a.2 and SASB EM-SV-320a.1. Full description available on the Safety section of our website seacormarine.com 32We Have a Track Record of Industry-Leading Safety We are dedicated to promoting a culture of safety, and we aspire for GOAL ZERO* We are also aiming to set absolute targets, but we believe aspiring for Zero incidents is the right mindset for our culture Our Safety Culture is Based Upon Four Pillars Safety Management System Risk Assessments / Job Safety Analysis Prevent Accidents Use Safety Equipment (“PAUSE”); Behavior Based Safety (BBS) Stop Work Authority (SWA) Source: Offshore Marine Service Association (OMSA), International Support Vessel Owners Association (ISOA), International Marine Contractors Association (IMCA), International Association of Drilling Contractors (IADC), International Association of Oil & Gas Producers (IAGP) * Information relevant to SASB EM-SV-320a.2 and SASB EM-SV-320a.1. Full description available on the Safety section of our website seacormarine.com 32

Material Safety Metrics: Focused on Safety around the World, Every Day According to SASB, the safety metrics below are defined as material for SEACOR Marine. Some of the metrics are also requested for disclosure by GRI’s standards. MATERIAL SAFETY METRICS 2019 DATA (1) Total recordable incident rate (TRIR) 0.179 (2) Fatality rate 0 (3) Near miss frequency rate (NMFR) 3.53 (4) Total vehicle incident rate (TVIR) 0* (5) Average hours of health, safety, and emergency response training 509,616** All metrics relevant to SASB EM-SV-320a.1 and to GRI disclosure 403-9 * US only; international divisions primarily use agencies for vehicle transportation, not company vehicles seacormarine.com 33 ** Estimated hours based on training schedule and number of employeesMaterial Safety Metrics: Focused on Safety around the World, Every Day According to SASB, the safety metrics below are defined as material for SEACOR Marine. Some of the metrics are also requested for disclosure by GRI’s standards. MATERIAL SAFETY METRICS 2019 DATA (1) Total recordable incident rate (TRIR) 0.179 (2) Fatality rate 0 (3) Near miss frequency rate (NMFR) 3.53 (4) Total vehicle incident rate (TVIR) 0* (5) Average hours of health, safety, and emergency response training 509,616** All metrics relevant to SASB EM-SV-320a.1 and to GRI disclosure 403-9 * US only; international divisions primarily use agencies for vehicle transportation, not company vehicles seacormarine.com 33 ** Estimated hours based on training schedule and number of employees

COVID-19 Pandemic: Ensuring the Safety of Our People Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) Additional Actions to Support Employees PPE COVID-19 Care Packs provided to SEACOR Marine Vessels In addition to providing PPE, we are taking the following steps included the following: to ensure workers’ safety: • Protective eyewear • Emotional support / short-term counseling for employees dealing with the stress of COVID-19 and any other issues • Medical suites • Human Resource and QHSE implemented Health Screening Questionnaire • Medical nitrile gloves Novel Coronavirus and Guidelines for anyone boarding a SEACOR Marine • Boot covers vessel • Face masks • COVID-19 Vessel Response plans in place for all SEACOR Marine vessels • Anti-bacterial hand soap and alcohol sanitizers globally • Digital infrared thermometers • Fleet-wide shoreside pandemic illness drills and onboard illness drills enacted regularly • Biohazard Spill-Pak • Studying the incorporation of hydroxyl generators into vessel HVAC systems to combat airborne viruses The strength of our business continuity planning has been evident during COVID-19 seacormarine.com 34COVID-19 Pandemic: Ensuring the Safety of Our People Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) Additional Actions to Support Employees PPE COVID-19 Care Packs provided to SEACOR Marine Vessels In addition to providing PPE, we are taking the following steps included the following: to ensure workers’ safety: • Protective eyewear • Emotional support / short-term counseling for employees dealing with the stress of COVID-19 and any other issues • Medical suites • Human Resource and QHSE implemented Health Screening Questionnaire • Medical nitrile gloves Novel Coronavirus and Guidelines for anyone boarding a SEACOR Marine • Boot covers vessel • Face masks • COVID-19 Vessel Response plans in place for all SEACOR Marine vessels • Anti-bacterial hand soap and alcohol sanitizers globally • Digital infrared thermometers • Fleet-wide shoreside pandemic illness drills and onboard illness drills enacted regularly • Biohazard Spill-Pak • Studying the incorporation of hydroxyl generators into vessel HVAC systems to combat airborne viruses The strength of our business continuity planning has been evident during COVID-19 seacormarine.com 34

Social Highlights Our employees are dedicated to We take safety seriously We are proud of our retention We are supporting under- giving back We launch ZIZA (Zero Injury Zero rates served communities Accident) campaigns globally. The Over the years, we have supported At our Long Service Awards In the regions where we operate, we launch of a communities in many ways, from presentation, we recognized many employ individuals from under- ZIZA campaign in Malaysia going deep sea fishing to raise employees with over a decade of served communities whenever is pictured here* money for charities to drilling a SEACOR Marine experience possible, and procure goods and waterhole for an orphanage in services from local suppliers Ghana seacormarine.com 35 * Information relevant to SASB EM-SV-320a.2Social Highlights Our employees are dedicated to We take safety seriously We are proud of our retention We are supporting under- giving back We launch ZIZA (Zero Injury Zero rates served communities Accident) campaigns globally. The Over the years, we have supported At our Long Service Awards In the regions where we operate, we launch of a communities in many ways, from presentation, we recognized many employ individuals from under- ZIZA campaign in Malaysia going deep sea fishing to raise employees with over a decade of served communities whenever is pictured here* money for charities to drilling a SEACOR Marine experience possible, and procure goods and waterhole for an orphanage in services from local suppliers Ghana seacormarine.com 35 * Information relevant to SASB EM-SV-320a.2

Governance Our leadership team knows that good governance promotes transparency and ethical behavior, as well as a company’s longevity, financial viability and overall success seacormarine.com 36Governance Our leadership team knows that good governance promotes transparency and ethical behavior, as well as a company’s longevity, financial viability and overall success seacormarine.com 36

Governance Overview: Structure and Responsibilities Board of Directors • Oversees the long-term strategy and performance of SEACOR Marine • Receives quarterly updates on environmental, social, and health & safety matters* • Comprised of 7 directors, a majority of which are independent and includes 1 female director (14% women) • Strong shareholder support for all directors, with average support of 98.1%; lowest director vote at 96% support Board Committees • Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee mandated with oversight of: • ESG approach, policies and operational controls • Health and safety of employees • Ongoing environmental issues, including climate-related risks Sustainability Council • Sustainability Council comprising of Regional Managers, Heads of Operations, Human Resources and Senior Executives, reporting ultimately to the Board through the Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Management • CEO and senior leadership team develop and implement strategy • CFO oversees risk management for the organization and updates the Board regularly • Corporate Governance Manager runs the day-to-day sustainability program, reporting and initiatives*, flagging sustainability risks to the General Counsel, which are escalated as needed to the executive management team / Board* seacormarine.com 37 * Relevant to GRI 102-18b, GRI 102-19, GRI 102-20, and GRI 102-27 Governance Overview: Structure and Responsibilities Board of Directors • Oversees the long-term strategy and performance of SEACOR Marine • Receives quarterly updates on environmental, social, and health & safety matters* • Comprised of 7 directors, a majority of which are independent and includes 1 female director (14% women) • Strong shareholder support for all directors, with average support of 98.1%; lowest director vote at 96% support Board Committees • Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee mandated with oversight of: • ESG approach, policies and operational controls • Health and safety of employees • Ongoing environmental issues, including climate-related risks Sustainability Council • Sustainability Council comprising of Regional Managers, Heads of Operations, Human Resources and Senior Executives, reporting ultimately to the Board through the Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Management • CEO and senior leadership team develop and implement strategy • CFO oversees risk management for the organization and updates the Board regularly • Corporate Governance Manager runs the day-to-day sustainability program, reporting and initiatives*, flagging sustainability risks to the General Counsel, which are escalated as needed to the executive management team / Board* seacormarine.com 37 * Relevant to GRI 102-18b, GRI 102-19, GRI 102-20, and GRI 102-27

Policies and Statements SEACOR Marine is committed to promoting ethical business practices, to operating responsibly, and to acting with integrity in all we do We currently have the following policies in place: We drafted and published the following statements in 2020 • Corporate Governance Guidelines • Climate Change Statement • Code of Business Conduct & Ethics* • Human Rights Statement • Supplemental Code of Ethics* • Corporate Responsibility Statement • Director Independence Standards • Environmental Statement • Procedures for Addressing Complaints / Whistleblower Protection* • Anti-Corruption Policy • Insider Trading Policy • Related Party Transactions Policy • Harassment Prevention Policy • Quality, Health, Safety, & Environmental Policy * Information relevant to SASB EM-SV-510a.2 and GRI Disclosure 102-17 seacormarine.com 38Policies and Statements SEACOR Marine is committed to promoting ethical business practices, to operating responsibly, and to acting with integrity in all we do We currently have the following policies in place: We drafted and published the following statements in 2020 • Corporate Governance Guidelines • Climate Change Statement • Code of Business Conduct & Ethics* • Human Rights Statement • Supplemental Code of Ethics* • Corporate Responsibility Statement • Director Independence Standards • Environmental Statement • Procedures for Addressing Complaints / Whistleblower Protection* • Anti-Corruption Policy • Insider Trading Policy • Related Party Transactions Policy • Harassment Prevention Policy • Quality, Health, Safety, & Environmental Policy * Information relevant to SASB EM-SV-510a.2 and GRI Disclosure 102-17 seacormarine.com 38

Business Ethics, Compliance Training and Risk Management We have mandatory annual online compliance training on: • Ethics and Conduct • Conflicts of Interest • Anti-Bribery and Corruption* • Anti-Trust and Competition • Discrimination & Harassment Prevention • Insider Trading • Cyber Security Training We have stringent protocols to manage risks in all regions: • For FY 2019, SEACOR Marine generated approximately $52M in operating revenues in countries with the 20 lowest rankings in Transparency International’s Corruption Perception Index** • These countries include the Congo, Angola, Nigeria, and Mexico * Information relevant to SASB EM-SV-510a.2 seacormarine.com 39 ** Information requested in SASB EM-SV-510a.1 Business Ethics, Compliance Training and Risk Management We have mandatory annual online compliance training on: • Ethics and Conduct • Conflicts of Interest • Anti-Bribery and Corruption* • Anti-Trust and Competition • Discrimination & Harassment Prevention • Insider Trading • Cyber Security Training We have stringent protocols to manage risks in all regions: • For FY 2019, SEACOR Marine generated approximately $52M in operating revenues in countries with the 20 lowest rankings in Transparency International’s Corruption Perception Index** • These countries include the Congo, Angola, Nigeria, and Mexico * Information relevant to SASB EM-SV-510a.2 seacormarine.com 39 ** Information requested in SASB EM-SV-510a.1

Alignment with Industry Standards and Best Practices Some examples of organizations and industry-specific regulation, compliance, and standards that guide our activities include the following seacormarine.com 40Alignment with Industry Standards and Best Practices Some examples of organizations and industry-specific regulation, compliance, and standards that guide our activities include the following seacormarine.com 40

MARPOL: Commitment to Pollution Prevention* SEACOR Marine adheres to MARPOL’s Annexes on the prevention of pollution from: I. Oil IV. Sewage from Ships II. Noxious Liquid Substances in V. Garbage from Ships Bulk VI. Air Pollution from Ships III. Harmful Substances Carried in Sea in Packaged Form Also, each of our company’s vessels has been issued and maintains: • International Oil Pollution Protection (IOPP) Certificate • Energy Efficiency (EE) Certificate • Certificate for equipment to limit discharges (Oily Water Separator to 15 • International Air Pollution Prevention (IAPP) Certificate parts of oil per million parts water) • Engine International Air Pollution Prevention (EIAPP) Certificate • Oil Record book(s) (record of internal use, storage, transfer of oily • NOx Technical Code for marine diesel engines substances) • An Inventory of Hazardous Materials (IHM) in adherence with the EU Ship • Approved Shipboard Marine Pollution Emergency Plan (SMPEP) with Recycling Regulation (EU SRR) and the Hong Kong International Convention required equipment and guidelines for crew to deal with potential oil- for the Safe and Environmentally Sound Recycling of Ships, 2009 related containment or spill issues • Approved Garbage Management Plan and carry a Garbage Record Log, which details the disposal of garbage generated on the vessel * Information relevant to SASB EM-SV-160a.2 seacormarine.com 41MARPOL: Commitment to Pollution Prevention* SEACOR Marine adheres to MARPOL’s Annexes on the prevention of pollution from: I. Oil IV. Sewage from Ships II. Noxious Liquid Substances in V. Garbage from Ships Bulk VI. Air Pollution from Ships III. Harmful Substances Carried in Sea in Packaged Form Also, each of our company’s vessels has been issued and maintains: • International Oil Pollution Protection (IOPP) Certificate • Energy Efficiency (EE) Certificate • Certificate for equipment to limit discharges (Oily Water Separator to 15 • International Air Pollution Prevention (IAPP) Certificate parts of oil per million parts water) • Engine International Air Pollution Prevention (EIAPP) Certificate • Oil Record book(s) (record of internal use, storage, transfer of oily • NOx Technical Code for marine diesel engines substances) • An Inventory of Hazardous Materials (IHM) in adherence with the EU Ship • Approved Shipboard Marine Pollution Emergency Plan (SMPEP) with Recycling Regulation (EU SRR) and the Hong Kong International Convention required equipment and guidelines for crew to deal with potential oil- for the Safe and Environmentally Sound Recycling of Ships, 2009 related containment or spill issues • Approved Garbage Management Plan and carry a Garbage Record Log, which details the disposal of garbage generated on the vessel * Information relevant to SASB EM-SV-160a.2 seacormarine.com 41

How We Operate: Going Beyond What Is Required In addition to being subject to the jurisdiction of various regions and following required compliance, we also have gone above and beyond what’s required to make SEACOR Marine the best it can be This year, we received certification for ISO’s environmental and health & We are active with multiple trade organizations and Classification Society safety standards (ISO 9001, 14001, 45001), which will augment our Technical Committees to ensure we stay apprised of the latest Environmental Management System developments in our industry and are aware of evolving best practices* Integrated Management System (IMS) seacormarine.com 42 *Relevant to GRI disclosure 102-13How We Operate: Going Beyond What Is Required In addition to being subject to the jurisdiction of various regions and following required compliance, we also have gone above and beyond what’s required to make SEACOR Marine the best it can be This year, we received certification for ISO’s environmental and health & We are active with multiple trade organizations and Classification Society safety standards (ISO 9001, 14001, 45001), which will augment our Technical Committees to ensure we stay apprised of the latest Environmental Management System developments in our industry and are aware of evolving best practices* Integrated Management System (IMS) seacormarine.com 42 *Relevant to GRI disclosure 102-13

Looking Ahead: ESG Program Next Steps and Long-Term TargetsLooking Ahead: ESG Program Next Steps and Long-Term Targets

What’s Next at SEACOR Marine Publication of inaugural sustainability report Establishment of absolute ESG targets Disclosure of ESG information formally under leading reporting frameworks Continued evaluation of supply chain sustainability and overall ESG risk management seacormarine.com 44What’s Next at SEACOR Marine Publication of inaugural sustainability report Establishment of absolute ESG targets Disclosure of ESG information formally under leading reporting frameworks Continued evaluation of supply chain sustainability and overall ESG risk management seacormarine.com 44

Case StudiesCase Studies

CASE STUDY I: Offshore Wind Crew Transfer Vessels We Are a Leading Operator of CTVs in Europe’s Offshore Wind Markets* A Leader in the Field • To help scale and increase access to renewable sources of energy • To participate in the growing offshore wind market GOALS • To position our company to capitalize on the estimated $1 trillion of investment in offshore wind projects that is projected to occur by 2040 • In 2011, we invested in Windcat Workboats, a UK-based operator of CTVs to the offshore wind industry • In 2011, we took a majority stake (75%) in Windcat Workboats • In 2019, we purchased the remaining shares bringing full ownership to PROCESS SEACOR Marine 44 Operated CTVs: • Since our initial investment, we have grown the company from 26 to 45 39 Owned & 5 Joint-Ventured¹ vessels Customer Profile: Mainly Large Utility Companies • We are one of the largest leading operators of CTVs with an active presence in all relevant European offshore wind markets • We are well-positioned to enter the growing U.S. wind market RESULTS Average Age of CTVs: • We are a leader in Europe and recognize Asia’s potential as a growth 9 years² market We are poised to benefit from the expected growth in offshore wind from 92 offshore wind farms in 2017 to 152 expected in 2023 ¹ As of June 30, 2020 ² As of December 31, 2019 seacormarine.com 46 * Sustainable Development Goal #7 on affordable and clean energy, including increasing access to renewable energyCASE STUDY I: Offshore Wind Crew Transfer Vessels We Are a Leading Operator of CTVs in Europe’s Offshore Wind Markets* A Leader in the Field • To help scale and increase access to renewable sources of energy • To participate in the growing offshore wind market GOALS • To position our company to capitalize on the estimated $1 trillion of investment in offshore wind projects that is projected to occur by 2040 • In 2011, we invested in Windcat Workboats, a UK-based operator of CTVs to the offshore wind industry • In 2011, we took a majority stake (75%) in Windcat Workboats • In 2019, we purchased the remaining shares bringing full ownership to PROCESS SEACOR Marine 44 Operated CTVs: • Since our initial investment, we have grown the company from 26 to 45 39 Owned & 5 Joint-Ventured¹ vessels Customer Profile: Mainly Large Utility Companies • We are one of the largest leading operators of CTVs with an active presence in all relevant European offshore wind markets • We are well-positioned to enter the growing U.S. wind market RESULTS Average Age of CTVs: • We are a leader in Europe and recognize Asia’s potential as a growth 9 years² market We are poised to benefit from the expected growth in offshore wind from 92 offshore wind farms in 2017 to 152 expected in 2023 ¹ As of June 30, 2020 ² As of December 31, 2019 seacormarine.com 46 * Sustainable Development Goal #7 on affordable and clean energy, including increasing access to renewable energy

CASE STUDY 2: Liftboats Our Liftboats Are Poised to Support Current Industry Needs • Mission flexibility in shelf locations: well intervention and workover; construction; platform maintenance and repair; subsea operations; accommodations; and plug and abandonment/ platform decommissioning GOALS • To assist in wind farm wind turbine generator feedering, installation and maintenance • We have self-elevating stable work platforms • We have experience operating in global markets: US Gulf of Mexico; Northeastern Seaboard; Middle East; Europe; Mexico PROCESS • We maintain diverse fleet of 16 vessels • Our differentiating features include leg length; crane capacity; deck area and accommodations; international market access • Liftboat application provides significant advantage over Multi Purpose Service Vessel deployment by leveraging the ability to reduce fuel consumption once on location and at the same time providing a static platform • Ability to conduct simultaneous operations in a hub and spoke model from a RESULTS single work installation eliminates the need for excessive logistics • Our dynamic positioning capable liftboats yield competitive advantage in that they are capable of being positioned with higher levels of precision • Proven track record of being able to conduct US Wind feedering operations incident free seacormarine.com 47CASE STUDY 2: Liftboats Our Liftboats Are Poised to Support Current Industry Needs • Mission flexibility in shelf locations: well intervention and workover; construction; platform maintenance and repair; subsea operations; accommodations; and plug and abandonment/ platform decommissioning GOALS • To assist in wind farm wind turbine generator feedering, installation and maintenance • We have self-elevating stable work platforms • We have experience operating in global markets: US Gulf of Mexico; Northeastern Seaboard; Middle East; Europe; Mexico PROCESS • We maintain diverse fleet of 16 vessels • Our differentiating features include leg length; crane capacity; deck area and accommodations; international market access • Liftboat application provides significant advantage over Multi Purpose Service Vessel deployment by leveraging the ability to reduce fuel consumption once on location and at the same time providing a static platform • Ability to conduct simultaneous operations in a hub and spoke model from a RESULTS single work installation eliminates the need for excessive logistics • Our dynamic positioning capable liftboats yield competitive advantage in that they are capable of being positioned with higher levels of precision • Proven track record of being able to conduct US Wind feedering operations incident free seacormarine.com 47

CASE STUDY 3: Hybrid Vessels We Are Using Hybrid Technology to Meet the Carbon Challenge • To support the transition to a lower carbon economy • To use hybrid technology to reduce our environmental impacts GOALS • To improve vessel efficiency, decrease fuel consumption, and reduce emissions • We used Energy Storage Systems (ESS) • We have new lithium battery power technology and integration PROCESS • We leveraged technology for real-time fuel monitoring and tracking We are the market leader in Hybrid Power Platform Supply Vessels • ESS provides significant advantages over Diesel Electric PSVs • We achieved up to 20% fuel savings in normal operations, • First owner of Hybrid PSVs in the Americas RESULTS reducing emissions by up to 20% • First owner of Hybrid PSVs in Asia • Improved vessel efficiency • First owner of Hybrid Well Stimulation Vessels seacormarine.com 48CASE STUDY 3: Hybrid Vessels We Are Using Hybrid Technology to Meet the Carbon Challenge • To support the transition to a lower carbon economy • To use hybrid technology to reduce our environmental impacts GOALS • To improve vessel efficiency, decrease fuel consumption, and reduce emissions • We used Energy Storage Systems (ESS) • We have new lithium battery power technology and integration PROCESS • We leveraged technology for real-time fuel monitoring and tracking We are the market leader in Hybrid Power Platform Supply Vessels • ESS provides significant advantages over Diesel Electric PSVs • We achieved up to 20% fuel savings in normal operations, • First owner of Hybrid PSVs in the Americas RESULTS reducing emissions by up to 20% • First owner of Hybrid PSVs in Asia • Improved vessel efficiency • First owner of Hybrid Well Stimulation Vessels seacormarine.com 48

CASE STUDY 3: Hybrid Vessels (Cont’d) Note: Image is property of Kongsberg Investing in Modern, Technologically Advanced Offshore Solutions Why Stored Energy Solutions? Benefits of Hybrid Power • Reduced fuel consumption by up to 20% (spinning reserve and peak shaving) • Reduced emissions due to reduced specific fuel oil consumption (SFOC) and optimized combustion • Improved reliability and dynamic response while reducing maintenance & operations costs • Improves air quality and lower propulsion noise and reduced vibrations • Enhanced system redundancy and black-out prevention Provided Onboard and On Shore Portal Capabilities Batteries Providing Prediction and Monitoring Capabilities Batteries Increase Efficiency of Plant and Vessel Performance Lifetime Prediction and Monitoring Battery Life is normally calculated at 10 years • Produce regular reports of usage • Inform vessel owner Status of Health (SoH) • Consider trend versa estimated use With a life-time expectancy for the battery of 7 years, the • Guide crew in use of batteries following additional harbor mode usage could be possible: • Advice and take corrective action if needed 300kW dischargefor1 hour(300kWh)182timesa year • Consider increased use or batteries if SoH allows • Vital information for service engineers Numbers for six-year lifetime will be: • Root cause analysis in case of downtime 300kW dischargefor1 hour(300kWh)243timesa year • Supportive information in case of troubleshooting seacormarine.com 49CASE STUDY 3: Hybrid Vessels (Cont’d) Note: Image is property of Kongsberg Investing in Modern, Technologically Advanced Offshore Solutions Why Stored Energy Solutions? Benefits of Hybrid Power • Reduced fuel consumption by up to 20% (spinning reserve and peak shaving) • Reduced emissions due to reduced specific fuel oil consumption (SFOC) and optimized combustion • Improved reliability and dynamic response while reducing maintenance & operations costs • Improves air quality and lower propulsion noise and reduced vibrations • Enhanced system redundancy and black-out prevention Provided Onboard and On Shore Portal Capabilities Batteries Providing Prediction and Monitoring Capabilities Batteries Increase Efficiency of Plant and Vessel Performance Lifetime Prediction and Monitoring Battery Life is normally calculated at 10 years • Produce regular reports of usage • Inform vessel owner Status of Health (SoH) • Consider trend versa estimated use With a life-time expectancy for the battery of 7 years, the • Guide crew in use of batteries following additional harbor mode usage could be possible: • Advice and take corrective action if needed 300kW dischargefor1 hour(300kWh)182timesa year • Consider increased use or batteries if SoH allows • Vital information for service engineers Numbers for six-year lifetime will be: • Root cause analysis in case of downtime 300kW dischargefor1 hour(300kWh)243timesa year • Supportive information in case of troubleshooting seacormarine.com 49

CASE STUDY 3: Hybrid Vessels (Cont’d) Fuel Consumption Comparisons – UT771 WPPSV Fuel Consumption Savings: SEACOR Azteca seacormarine.com 50CASE STUDY 3: Hybrid Vessels (Cont’d) Fuel Consumption Comparisons – UT771 WPPSV Fuel Consumption Savings: SEACOR Azteca seacormarine.com 50

CASE STUDY 3: Hybrid Vessels (Cont’d) Hybrid Installations: Vessels and Timing 5200 DWT, DP2, PSV, MMC887CLASS ABS ESS-LiBattery notation Ø SEACOR Ma ya Completed Ma y 2018 Completed J u l y 2019 Ø SEACOR Azteca Ø SEACORWarrior Completed Sept 2020 Upgrade 2021 Ø SEACOR Viking 4600 DWT, DP2, PSV, UT771WPCLASS DNV Battery Power notation Ø SEACOR Congo Delivered J a n 2019 Ø SEACOR Nile Delivered Feb 2019 Ø SEACOR Amazon Delivered J u l 2019 Ø SEACOR Paraná Delivered Sep 2019 Ø SEACOR Murray Delivered Nov2019 Ø SEACOR Demerara Delivered Sept 2020 ¹ As of June 30, 2020 seacormarine.com 51CASE STUDY 3: Hybrid Vessels (Cont’d) Hybrid Installations: Vessels and Timing 5200 DWT, DP2, PSV, MMC887CLASS ABS ESS-LiBattery notation Ø SEACOR Ma ya Completed Ma y 2018 Completed J u l y 2019 Ø SEACOR Azteca Ø SEACORWarrior Completed Sept 2020 Upgrade 2021 Ø SEACOR Viking 4600 DWT, DP2, PSV, UT771WPCLASS DNV Battery Power notation Ø SEACOR Congo Delivered J a n 2019 Ø SEACOR Nile Delivered Feb 2019 Ø SEACOR Amazon Delivered J u l 2019 Ø SEACOR Paraná Delivered Sep 2019 Ø SEACOR Murray Delivered Nov2019 Ø SEACOR Demerara Delivered Sept 2020 ¹ As of June 30, 2020 seacormarine.com 51

Reconciliation of Consolidated Direct Vessel Profit (DVP) to Operating Income (Loss) 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019¹ Q2 2020 YTD Time Charter Statistics: Average Rates Per day $ 12,011 $ 10,079 $ 7,114 $ 5,972 $ 7,282 $ 7,038 $ 6,895 Fleet Utilization 81% 69% 54% 54% 62% 67% 66% Fleet Available Days 51,047 47,661 48,161 49,338 49,553 38,491 17,356 Operating Revenues: Time charter $ 495,112 $ 330,890 $ 186,327 $ 160,545 $ 222,252 $ $ 182,301 79,097 Bareboat charter 4,671 8,598 8,833 4,636 4,635 5,131 1,447 Other marine services 30,161 29,380 20,476 8,602 26,722 14,060 3,077 529,944 368,868 215,636 173,783 253,609 201,492 83,621 Direct Costs and Expenses: Operating: Personnel 188,284 150,606 95,144 81,500 95,028 65,512 27,084 Repairs and maintenance 49,304 36,371 21,282 27,655 33,279 24,669 9,115 Drydocking 38,625 17,781 7,821 9,035 11,587 5,848 1,931 Insurance and loss reserves 14,108 9,898 5,682 6,524 7,074 6,038 2,528 Fuel, lubes and supplies 28,723 20,762 12,088 12,032 16,975 11,327 4,362 Other 18,569 18,045 7,331 9,905 11,148 10,331 3,513 337,613 253,463 149,348 146,651 175,091 123,725 48,533 Direct Vessel Profit (Loss) 192,331 114,405 66,288 27,132 78,518 77,767 35,088 Other Costs and Expenses: Operating: Lease Expense 27,479 22,509 17,577 12,948 11,475 16,158 4,762 Administrative and general 58,353 53,085 49,308 56,217 52,813 44,726 25,325 Depreciation and amortization 64,615 61,729 58,069 62,779 72,246 64,012 30,314 150,447 137,323 124,954 131,944 136,534 124,896 60,401 Gains (Losses) on Asset Dispositions and Impairments 26,545 (17,017) (116,222) (23,547) (8,747) (5,397) (16,025) Operating Income (Loss) $ 68,429 $ (38,935) $ (174,888) $ (128,359) $ (66,763) $ (52,526) $ (41,338) seacormarine.com 52 ¹ 2019 and 2020 financial results exclude standby safety business that was sold on December 2, 2019. Financial results of standby safety business are included in years prior to 2019.Reconciliation of Consolidated Direct Vessel Profit (DVP) to Operating Income (Loss) 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019¹ Q2 2020 YTD Time Charter Statistics: Average Rates Per day $ 12,011 $ 10,079 $ 7,114 $ 5,972 $ 7,282 $ 7,038 $ 6,895 Fleet Utilization 81% 69% 54% 54% 62% 67% 66% Fleet Available Days 51,047 47,661 48,161 49,338 49,553 38,491 17,356 Operating Revenues: Time charter $ 495,112 $ 330,890 $ 186,327 $ 160,545 $ 222,252 $ $ 182,301 79,097 Bareboat charter 4,671 8,598 8,833 4,636 4,635 5,131 1,447 Other marine services 30,161 29,380 20,476 8,602 26,722 14,060 3,077 529,944 368,868 215,636 173,783 253,609 201,492 83,621 Direct Costs and Expenses: Operating: Personnel 188,284 150,606 95,144 81,500 95,028 65,512 27,084 Repairs and maintenance 49,304 36,371 21,282 27,655 33,279 24,669 9,115 Drydocking 38,625 17,781 7,821 9,035 11,587 5,848 1,931 Insurance and loss reserves 14,108 9,898 5,682 6,524 7,074 6,038 2,528 Fuel, lubes and supplies 28,723 20,762 12,088 12,032 16,975 11,327 4,362 Other 18,569 18,045 7,331 9,905 11,148 10,331 3,513 337,613 253,463 149,348 146,651 175,091 123,725 48,533 Direct Vessel Profit (Loss) 192,331 114,405 66,288 27,132 78,518 77,767 35,088 Other Costs and Expenses: Operating: Lease Expense 27,479 22,509 17,577 12,948 11,475 16,158 4,762 Administrative and general 58,353 53,085 49,308 56,217 52,813 44,726 25,325 Depreciation and amortization 64,615 61,729 58,069 62,779 72,246 64,012 30,314 150,447 137,323 124,954 131,944 136,534 124,896 60,401 Gains (Losses) on Asset Dispositions and Impairments 26,545 (17,017) (116,222) (23,547) (8,747) (5,397) (16,025) Operating Income (Loss) $ 68,429 $ (38,935) $ (174,888) $ (128,359) $ (66,763) $ (52,526) $ (41,338) seacormarine.com 52 ¹ 2019 and 2020 financial results exclude standby safety business that was sold on December 2, 2019. Financial results of standby safety business are included in years prior to 2019.

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